ashop.club

  • 89.23
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 18
Service
  • 10
  • 18
Delivery
  • 10
  • 18
Pricing
  • 10
  • 18
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.23
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3127
    • Reviews: 4925
    • Views: 476026
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Glassl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Glassl
  • 2 years ago

This is an update in response an earlier review of ashop.
I received my order and am very happy. Ashop products have always been good, I've used them for over a decade and will continue to do so. Thanks so much!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication to ashop, through eroids, is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged.

Items ordered

Test

Product effectivenes and experience

As noted earlier, their product quality is top notch. Which is the reason I've used them for so long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1567
 

Promo whore

  • Sekua80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Sekua80
  • 2 years ago

Its a very very long overdue review on SP lab products

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever i sent pms or emails, didnt take longer than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging passed through customs without any problem

Items ordered

SP labs EQ
SP labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Since its a way long overdue review i forgot some of the features of cycle but the SP labs in my eyes is a very decent product. I had a great experience with SP labs. The usual symptoms were clearly visible forexample feeling very hungry, good pumps and vascular veins. Libido and well being were there and also some pip from test prop which is normal.

Additional commentary

My apologies for the late review Alin,

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironwar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironwar
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order on 4/19 and exchanged funds, everything went smoothly, however I was assigned a tracking # which I didn't ask for and have never been given in the past. Looking at the tracking # it shows the shipment has been in Romania since 4/21. need help..thks

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, I sent you a PM. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 417
 
  • Dobermann
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Ashop long overdue.been using their gear for almost 3 monthns non stop.very happy with the results so far.yet to try more products from bp as well as sp.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hrs sometimes faster never longer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth and secure.they really take their time to pack ot nicely.from the tabs to the oils and sachets all been good so far with packing

Items ordered

100ml stealth primobolan
60ml stealth Masteron prop
100 amps BP test prop
700 something BP anavar
Sp anastrozole .25mg
Bp anastrozole .25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been getting rdy for a classic physique competition for the last 12 weeks
Been using 1000mg of primo 500mg of masteron 300mg of prop,100mg of var daily and .50mg of AI e3d
I can honestly say that all the products work great
The primo gives a full look to the muscles,keeps them pumped and hard all day.a good sence of wellnbeing,just happy to hit the gym.the masteron shines more and more as the bodyfat drops lower.
Bp prop what can i say!this is awesome propionate,kicks in so hard i love it.no pip at all.little bloat but AI keeps me dry.
The anavar is hands down the best i have ever touched.honesltly i am taking too much u really need 40 to 60mg daily is enough i like it on the higher end just cuz i
Am a bigger guy at 6.4 so.
I am loving this combo so far
I have ordered more stuff like t3,clen,halo but havent used yet to comment.
All the products work as intended.

Additional commentary

The gear is truly superior here,shop with confidence guys!

  • hammerheart's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • hammerheart
  • 2 years ago

Items received through multiple orders over the last year

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple yet effective packaging, that makes it as discreet like it's regular correspondence.

TA is two-three weeks to EU for both orals and oils.

Items ordered

SP Tren-E 200
SP Test-E 250
BP esculap (cialis)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the SP test for both TRT and blast&cruise way of life, never been disappointed by this brand, I feel so stable with SP when downing dosage to TRT (admittedly, high end or 250mg weekly) as I would do on pharma grade Test, hence it become a staple and the only brand I stick to atm.

The Tren is as strong as it gets, "forte" is the Italian for strong, and that is up to expectations, unlike other brands I've found to be rather "meh". I only use 200mg weekly and that is enough to meet either my bulking or cut needs, I believe most guys just use too much Tren, well not my take. The SP tren forte kept me strong and lean as I bulked, it lets me eat a beefy caloric surplus daily and yet I stay lean, only side is I get soo hot and sweaty during my workouts it's sometimes a problem, but other than that, I generally tolerate it well.

The cialis is pharma grade stuff I only take 5mg daily and I'm on a different world when it comes to erectile function and pumps.

Additional commentary

Alin is both professional and it only sells the real deal, no bunk, no underdosed sh-t, stick with him (beware of fake websites tho) and you will be gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nater188's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nater188
  • 2 years ago

I placed a few orders with Alin shop a few years ago and receive them no problem. this time I sent the MoneyGram 3 weeks ago and it was picked up and I have not received my order. I also sent multiple emails to inquire about the status of my order whether it has been shipped or just to get any information and have not received

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, our site is ashop.club not alin shop. Accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Smokeytheman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Smokeytheman
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order on 4/21 and exchanged funds through BC everything went smoothly with the exception of I have not received the order! I’ve played the game for quite some time having great success with multiple sources. I have creeped on this site for information and I figured I should share my experience if it helps someone else.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Smokeytheman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

The Merchandise arrived approximately 1 month after ordering. It was very well packaged and secure. The products are top notch and everything I expected. The hold up was in the postal service not Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t get much interaction on the site but I got help here on ER.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional. It was almost a chore to unpackage It was obvious that there was a great deal of effort invested in packaging.

Items ordered

Sustamed
Parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking the Sustamed EOD @250mg. It’s clean and smooth but it’s still too early to go on about how great it is. I’ve ran it multiple times and it’s never been a disappointment. The Balkan website code check verified authenticity on all products received.

Additional commentary

I do recommend these guys. They will have my business again in the future. I hope this helps

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Niksrt8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Niksrt8
  • 2 years ago

Hey I ordered something a couple weeks back and had a confirmation that it was picked up and shipped and checked the tracking and didn’t have any luck hunting anything down... so wondered if there has been any update

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Charlie64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Charlie64
  • 2 years ago

I have NOT received my order. I received confirmation that they picked up my money on April 18. That was 4 weeks ago and I still haven't received the products that I ordered. I have sent them inquiries about the status of the order, but received no response from them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Dr.BroScience's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 
  • Dr.BroScience
  • 2 years ago

Placed a few orders and was very impressed with the customer service, quality products , and speed of delivery. I had several questions and even a few issues that customer service answered quickly both through this forum and their site. Tremendously helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Really helpful. All questions and issues I had were responded to within 24 hours and could not have been more helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to delivery fell within the 2 week timeframe. Packaging was secure , discreet. Products arrived with orginal packaging.

Items ordered

Dodex B-12
Bemiks B Complex
Evigen Vitamin E
Balkan Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

These products were ordered in the fall mostly for my just in case collection as winter and flu season approached. Boy I was glad to have them. At the end of Feb. I was rocked with the flu and these injectable vitamins really helped tremendously.

At first sign of illness I started with the B-12 and B Complex 1 amp every other day. For the first 5 days then. Then after was a maintance dose of 2 amps of B, 1 of complex a week. Couple this with one shot of E every week and my illness didnt keep me down.
The B12 gives a almost immediate and noticable uplift in energy , mental alertness, and overall well being.
As for the Complex and E. I used them to cover the bases and Im glad I did and I truly feel my recovery was aided tremendous by utlizing these injectable vitamins. Also worthy to note that while B can be taken in adbundance, one has to be very careful with E not to take too much or risk damaging your health.

As a side note also. Loved the Balkan Clen. May just be my new overall fav. 40 mcg tabs that break smooth if like to take 20mcg doses that I do. Very strong and clean. Clean meaning several brands leave me with headaches,migraines , and muscl tensions. Certainly will order again

Additional commentary

Soild provider of a wide spectrum of products. Overall wonderful experience. Would recommend to all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stan_Zh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Stan_Zh
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I’m sorry for reaching out here, but i couldn’t find an email on ashop.club and I see here you respond very fast. I placed a small order to try the source for a forst time, payed with Moneygramm transaction, but have no conformation email and i can’t see my order number because it’s not there, which lead me to believe...according to the instructions...that it all went well. Would you please reach out to me and give me some information.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed your order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • PersianPimpin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PersianPimpin
  • 2 years ago

Another successful transaction. I really apprecaite the reliability they’ve provided me for near 10 years or more now. Ever since muscle bear site went down. (If you remember that you’ve been around a while). After that I hooked up with Alins site and have never been duped.

Anyways, received pack in about 2 weeks from order to the West Coast. Can’t complain with that. Kind of sucks they can’t use money gram any more l. Western Union is fucking expensive, but in the end it’s all good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Especially after a mishap with WU. Was no biggie, but worried me for a sec. Alice was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and sealed.

Items ordered

Test

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s clean and it works. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1528
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 years ago

This review is for SP Cyp, Prop and Balkin Proviron. I have also ordered Balkin dbol and winny.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and professional with this source. Ariel usually answers my pms within 24 hours. She’s courteous and to the point. I can honestly say this is the best of any source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta is pretty much back to normal. Orals usually are two to three weeks and oils have been three to four weeks. The packaging is very discrete. Basically just an ordinary looking package.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered Balkin Test C amps, SP Cyp, SP prop, SP var, Balkin dbol and winny. Also my favorite Balkin Proviron. This review will be for the SP Cyp and Balkin Proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these products for a quick 8 week blast. I started the Cyp at 800 mgs a week split in twice weekly injections. After 3 weeks I bumped to a gram. I experienced high libido , oily skin and my usual backne. I had a good strength increase and gained roughly 10 lbs . I actually got pretty bloated and ended up bumping my ai up. I ran the provi at 50 mgs daily.

Additional commentary

The oils from Ashop are crystal clear and thin. I actually prefer the new carrier oil to the old peach oil. EO agreed with me. I actually got some pip with the old peach oil.
Overall this source is hard to beat. I recommend Ashop highly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Avance's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Avance
  • 2 years ago

I ordered from this company for years. There was an issue back when it was still ashop.in and my order was never sent out. Now that I see you’re back in business, I’m hoping you can fill my order. Could someone please get back to me and deliver my product?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Avance's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

My order was delivered to me after a delay. Satisfied customer here.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid packaging

Items ordered

100x10 turanabol

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

I just replied on your PM. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • 88blue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 88blue
  • 2 years ago

Been using ashop for couple years now. Last order I’ve made a mistake on the money gram part by entering wrong code. Emailed them twice but no response yet. Hopefully they pull thru and answer my email so i can give correct code. Communication hasn’t been what it was in the past.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, I already replied on your PM. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Glassl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Glassl
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order on 4/26/18. It was a small order. I was hesitant because they did stiff me on an order back on 4/10/16. They called themselves Alinshop then. However, prior to that I had received over 10 orders from them without incident. I was a customer for over a decade. Their products were reasonable and very good. I was hoping the original proprietor of "Alinshop" was back in business under the name Ashop.Club. I always communicated with individual named Alice. It has only been about 10 days but I have received no communication, the way Alice used to give when the funds were received. I will keep everyone posted.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 574
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed it to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • or10n0517's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • or10n0517
  • 2 years ago

I use this guy all the time. The response to an issue I had was never acknowledged, though my stack arrived shortly after. I was about to purchase another elite stack during a promo when the site decided to take the promo away from me. Needless to say I was pretty upset and disappointed. Though I see myself using them more in the future, just wish I could order the stack I wanted with the 20 percent promo that I had originally placed the order with. Without it, I will not be full filling that order as I can't afford it. I try to stack them with Bitcoin to get the most bang for my buck.

Communication & Ordering process

Out of all my orders, I have only been responded to once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch and we'll concealed.

Items ordered

I have order 4 stacks so far. All weight gainers. Which all have boosted my weight by 30 lbs or more each.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren mixture helped to add muscle size as well as cut down fat.

I recommend shopping here!