ashop.club

  • 91.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 37
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 38
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3037
    • Reviews: 4762
    • Views: 446411
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • renee2510's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • renee2510
  • 11 months ago

I have used ashop in the past with great success, but last October placed an order and never received. Thought I would give it another try again because they are so highly recommended. Sent my payment last week and still pending, ready for pick up. Hoping not to get screwed again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • LifeStrong858's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LifeStrong858
  • 11 months ago

Placed my order last week.... Payment shows pending on their site, I have 6 confirmations on my end. All attempts at email have gone unanswered. Hopefully this gets resolved.... they came very highly recommended.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, I accepted your friend request. Please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed it.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • atxcj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • atxcj
  • 11 months ago

Received my stuff. I placed an order and it was in my box in five weeks. Placed another order in November and it took six weeks to arrive. Will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel is a fast communicator and let me know when product was in that I was looking for.

Items ordered

Testosterone Ethanate

Product effectivenes and experience

Fan of Balkan Labs and stuff has always worked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Silver250's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Silver250
  • 11 months ago

Order from Ashop for a many years in the past, actually it was ran under another name.

I have been out of the game for a few years and just recently decided to place a small order. I have sent the funds just waiting to see what happens now.

Communication & Ordering process

So so on the comm.... I used to get an email ....no email this time

Items ordered

4 btls sustanton

4 btls EQ

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, I PM you about your order. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Carlsberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Carlsberg
  • 11 months ago

Just want to say I already did a review for Ashop. I did have problems last year with orders but all was refunded and replaced. Cant say fairer than that.

Communication & Ordering process

very slow but on here I got Pm straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected labels etc.

Items ordered

Primo, anavar , test prop-

Product effectivenes and experience

all worked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drrockzo's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • drrockzo
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for a few products I got from ashop about 2 months ago. To summarize, ashop is always awesome and I have been ordering from them for about 5 years now.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very quick and very discreet.

Items ordered

WINSTROL 50 mg (STROMBAFORT) x 1 (5 tabs)
TRENBOLONE ENANTHATE 200 mg/ml (1 5mg sachet) x 1
HCG (FERTIGYN HP) 5000 IU 1ml amp

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I only got a few winny to try, it's hard to say how well they worked. But I took 1/day for 5 days and I think I saw some more tonage showing up

I used the tren on the first couple weeks of my cycle 1ml x twice a week. I definitely noticed the effects. Nights sweats and increases in strength and size.

I used the hcg at the end of my cycle and pct. 1000iu/week along with other pct's This got my system pumping out natural test again. Balls came back nicely.

Additional commentary

Great company to order from.

  • Dolittle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dolittle
  • 11 months ago

I have ordered from Ashop for 7-8 years. I have received product in as little as 12-14 days and as long as 2 months.

I would like an invite to PM as I have an issue with my current order. This order is sus. Test E. Tren Forte supertest. Anapolon, anavar. Winnie. It is substantial order please contact me. ( update. I just found the ticket option on the site to ask questions. Trying that instead of email.)

Let me review the products I have used in the past. I have used both BP and SP and stealth. They are all quality products. I prefer BP and SP but that is just preference. The test is always solid the tren is always potent. Not weak like a lot of Asian brands. You will see gains on this product.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • drew6775's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drew6775
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hey I have been ordering from you for 8 years. It had been a month since my package was shipped out. I still haven't gotten it. I am growing very concerned.

I have NOT received my order!
  • drew6775's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sorry. I got impatient. Order came. Great service once again

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Sustanon. Prim. Clomid. Nolvadex and viagra

  • DR0716's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • DR0716
  • 11 months ago

Ashop has been my go to for over 4 years now. Anytime my order goes array Ariel always makes it right and gets me my stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel is GREAT! Always responds within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is superb but length of shipping can become extended

Items ordered

Sust 250, Anavar, masterone, winstrol, HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using HGH for about 4 weeks now of 2iu in morning and 2iu about 8pm

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL3
  • 348
 
  • Dobermann
  • 11 months ago

Review is for Esculap 20mg -aka cialis
I ordered 100 pills of the 20 mg.i been using half to one whole pill 1 to 2 hrs before sexual activity.The Cialis is amazing purely amazing way better than prescription.I don’t even get headaches from this one and from my script I do.i take also 400mg Advil with the esculap.1 pill 3 days of On demand erections.asho delivers quality orals and I think no one can argue here.i swear by those esculap they will never fail you!!:)))

Communication & Ordering process

None needed
Usually within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and original boxes!!!

Items ordered

Esculap 100pills 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I take 10 to 20 mg 1 to 2 hrs before sex

Additional commentary

Ashop is a solid source and I only wish I found them
Earlier!shop with confidence here:))

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexjstone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alexjstone
  • 11 months ago

I need help with my current order. I’ve emailed support multiple times with no response. Please get back to me. I’ve ordered products in the past and never had issues until now

I have NOT received my order!
  • alexjstone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I’ve ordered from Ashop multiple times in the past, with no issues. And high quality products! My most recent order had a slight issue, but I didn’t panic. I sent a message to Ariel, he responded quickly and straightened it out for me. I haven’t received the order just yet, but I trust Ashop, and will update my review once product is received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address under you placed the order.
Also, all emails have been replied so check your spam folder too.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • jdjones767676's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jdjones767676
  • 11 months ago

Made an order a week ago for 374.00 after a friend told me he had made over 50 orders that had been delivered. I tracked the western union and it has been picked up but I have received no email or anything and it still says “processing” next to my order. I have emailed numbers times with no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • BOOMSTICK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BOOMSTICK
  • 11 months ago

My first experience with ashop had went very well after a friend recommended it to me. However my recent, 3rd, order has not arrived after 3 months. I have sent a couple emails hoping to get this resolved but they remain unanswered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BOOMSTICK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

My issues have been resolved thanks to Areil. And now all is right in the world.

Communication & Ordering process

Establishing a line a communication can be slow at times but once that's up and running they are very accommodating.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Test prop
Hcg
Aromisian

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Sgtballz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Sgtballz
  • 11 months ago

From EU to US the standard US postal overseas delay so you gotta plan ahead. The new site made ease of use with bitcoin hands down the best experience when ordering. Other than the uncontrollable instability a year ago in the government which delayed mail out of the country by months I have never had any issues with Ashop. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast communication and reship if needed after answering the standard ID questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth when required.

Items ordered

I have ordered 8 separate cycles from these folks and all gear has been legit.

Product effectivenes and experience

From Oral to Injectable I've tried about everything ASHOP has and it's all top shelf unadulterated gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharkk27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sharkk27
  • 11 months ago

My cousin and I placed a order back in August 2017 and still have not received it. It's now January 2018! We order from Ashop all the time and never had delays like this. We like the products that they carry but 5 months is ridiculous.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to can check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 11 months ago

Participated in a 100 coupon promo earlier this year. Have ordered many times from ashop over the years. Stopped when I noticed alot of people were having problems receiving their gear. Glad to see they are trying to get back on track as a reputable, reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, sent pm and placed order and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure as usual. About 3 weeks for products to arrive.

Items ordered

SP Tren forte E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 600 mg a week pinning 3 times a week on a sust cycle. I really love this brand of tren. Not my first time using SP. Quality was on point as usual. Had increase in strength and noticeable reduction in fat. Sweated my ass off in the gym and woke up in puddles at night. When I was able to fall asleep. Very little pip.

Additional commentary

I can honestly say I have never not received an order from this source. I can only speak for myself. I recommend ashop and all SP LABS products.

  • 1174's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 1174
  • 11 months ago

BP .25MG Adex

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days to the states

Items ordered

50x BP Esculap
8x Stealth Primo
2x SP Test Cyp
Viagra with Dapoxetine
50x BP .25mg Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Adex for AI while blasting 500mg Test-E. Dosing protocol was .25mg every third day. I am one of those unlucky individuals who convert exogenous testosterone to E2 at a high rate. With my test levels at 750, my e2 is over 40, and thats on a true TRT dose (125mg/wk) The Balkin Adex from ASHOP.CLUB worked amazingly. I dosed it very low at .25mg e3d, and with my test levels above 1500 (around3000 i believe) my E2 was 46. For my aromatisation rate that is proof of quality, blood work does not lie. Here is the link to blood work with details of compounds in the comments section.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/osgear-bm-promo-amps-ashop-bp-adex-.25mg-euroking-anadrol
I felt good while using the BP Adex, no sensitive nipples, no water retention in my feet, no acne. It did exactly what it was supposed to do!

Additional commentary

Ashop has been around a very long time, I trust them enough to not only use them, but to also recommend them to my family. I am currently using SP Test-Cyp for my trt and it pins smooth and the new vials have a top notch presentation. Thank you Ashop for all you do. I have been and will continue to be a loyal, returning customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jboogie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jboogie
  • 11 months ago

My main source for all Gym gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop never gives me a problem with communication. Yes they have been having slower than usual shipping times, and at times can become extremely frustrating. However, Ashop does respond within 1-2 days of a question and do offer information and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and secure. It is delayed longer than usual, but I guess good things come to those who wait. 3-4 weeks for arrival (typically was 12 days to the date of shipping).

Items ordered

Clomed, Nolvadex, Dbol, Winny, HcG, Test E, and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all products before in past cycles (with exception of Deca) and can say that they are legit and POTENT!!
The Deca so far has not disappointed either, and is just AWESOME!!

Additional commentary

AShop does get your orders out to you. It is just important to contact them through a PM with your order number and give them the benefit of the doubt. They resent the Deca 3 times. The first was simply lost and was never received. The second package was resent, and was again taking longer than usual for any updated information. Ariel and Alin sent a 3rd shipment to me to reassure there was no issues with their postal service. While the final shipment was on it's way, the second package arrived with the Deca and the 3rd package arrived about 2 weeks later. They let me just keep the extra package for my troubles, no strings attached.

They make good on their orders. It is frustrating at times, but the gear is legit and it does get there. I hope they figure out their problems and get back to ASHOP we all remembered before last year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hprice24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hprice24
  • 11 months ago

I placed two very large separate orders with Ashop. My first order was placed in late November which consists of two partial shipments and I have not received any of it. I placed a second order about a week later which contains four partial shipments, i just received one of them yesterday. But, I don’t understand how my second order is getting to me before my first.. I even contacted USPS and they said my package has not left the country and does not have my address on it. I have spent a lot of money with these orders if Ariel can please contact me and help resolve this I would appreciate it. I’ve ordered in the past once last year and it took four months to get my products. I hope this is not a reacurrence of that again...

I have NOT received my order!