ashop.club

  • 91.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 37
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 37
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 38
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3037
    • Reviews: 4762
    • Views: 446410
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Conansteve24's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Conansteve24
  • 5 months ago

This is my review for ashop.club
This is late, i know and for that i am deeply sorry but better late than never.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on. Answers all questions in 24-48 hours. This is a big source so very happy with the answers to my querries

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was descreet and the vials protected from "angry pack throwing post guys"
I waited for this one for 6-7 weeks. I then contacted adhop because it was strange because it shold have been here long ago. No love letter, nothing. He then reshipped the parsel without any questions asked. That is big customer service.

Items ordered

4 vials SP propionate
1 vial SP cypionate
12 viagra 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this as a mini cycle just to get the wanted response from my body after a time off. I wanted to get the body ready for next cycle. So i pinned the prop 1 cc every day for 6 weeks. The cyp i did every other day in week number 2.
After day 4-5 i reslly felt the prop kick. Strenght, gains, hunger, sex drive all went up. I have been away from the gym, gear and the whole lifestyle for about 6 months so i really felt this kick in. Got also all the normal sides like (for me) a bit of acne not much, a bit of temper and that really good nice feeling of being on test. Good test well being.

The viagra is awesome. Better than original viagra. From the original ones i get really throat burn and pooring nose. From this viagra nothing. Just a big hard one that pleases my misses. Even the next day if we get into mood i can still feel some of the pill from the day before.

Additional commentary

Recomend this source to everyone that comes in here to check out the reviews. If u are waiting to order from theese guys, dont, do it and be as happy as me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kimberlymyr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kimberlymyr
  • 5 months ago

I ordered hgh 4 boxes yellow top and never received them
I tried sending messages through ashops website using their contact us link and it says message sent after each time I send a message but I never get a response from ashop.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 5 months ago

Got promo for 500 oral tren tab

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great always fast too reply too pms or email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very discret, and arrived with in a couple weeks from order too n.ireland

Items ordered

500 oral tren tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 2 tablets aday one in morning and one evening, i get great pumps on these tablets i love them one my fav steroids, i get great solid hard gains on these, but also really bad acid reflux, i take liver pro with these toi help my liver, i highly recommend this product

Additional commentary

Oral tren great product from ashop

I recommend shopping here!
  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 6 months ago

Great generic Cialis (Balkan) and HCG. Quick response to inquires and quick shipping once payment was confirmed.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Minimal, efficient.

Items ordered

Cialis and HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

These are the best generic cialis i've come across at a great price. These Balkan pills dissolve in your mouth and I believe they hit quicker because of the type of pill. The HCG was great as part of my PCT. Typical results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • manwhore's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • manwhore
  • 6 months ago

100 Balkan Cialis been doing business for long time with ashop never had any issues products always arrive .

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communicating needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was stealth as always arrived with no issues .

Items ordered

100 Balkan Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is cialis works like a charm very well dosed one 20mg tab does a great job strong erection and last few days in system

Additional commentary

I recommend Ashop great source good discounts and any issues are sorted out promptly thanks Ashop

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1174's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 1174
  • 6 months ago

Ashop best src EVER!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent when necessary, but rarely necessary. Every time I have had to contact them it has been an issue of my own making.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always received my packs from Ashop. The packs arrive well packaged, and in the stated T/A. In my experience the average time is between 14-19 days, with one coming in 9 days, and one taking 28-29 days.

Items ordered

I have been ordering from Ashop for many years and have ordered most of the compounds at one point or another, This order was
5x SP Prop
50x BP .25mg Adex
100x BP Provi 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started pinning the prop in Feb. and I fell in love with it. I started at 100mgeod with 50mg provi/d split 25&25, and after the first vial dialed it back to 75mg eod and after the second vial 50mg/eod and have been on that dose since the beginning of April. I think I am addicted, I switched over to a long ester for 3 weeks in the beginning of may, but 3 weeks in switched back to the prop. My libido is high, My vitality is up, stamina, endurance, all elevated. I have been running anti-aging dose of gh for the last 6 months, and that may be helping, but trying that top of the list Test-E for a few weeks showed me this prop is responsible for most of the positive effects I am experiencing. I am going try their GH in the near future if it works out Ashop will be my one-stop SHOP!

Additional commentary

You honestly can't go wrong with Ashop.club

I recommend shopping here!
  • lGoldl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lGoldl
  • 6 months ago

Review for Ashop, Stealth and SP Laboratories.
20 week bulk cycle with 6 week PCT.
- 29
- Male
- 221 LB
- 17% BF
Rough baseline before cycle but unfortunately no blood work done before during or after cycle. Mistake I will not make again.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was perfect as always, not worried about it being stealth but it was for those that need it to be.

Shipping was roughly 30 days which is a little long for some people’s taste and Ashop is usually a little quicker than this but again this was months ago when they were swamped not now since everything’s gotten better. I also had a large order and planned for the 3 - 4 weeks ahead of time given I’m in the states so the time wasn’t an issue for me.

Items ordered

Stealth:
Test E 250 x 40
Test Prop 100 x 40
Test Cyp 250 x 40
Super test 450 x 40
Sust 250 x 40
Deca 200 x 40
NPP 100 x 40
Tren Ace 100 x 40
Tren E 200 x 40

SP Laboratories:
Anastrozole .25 x 250
Clen 40 x 1000
Dbol 50 x 300
Var 10 x 500
Winny 50 x 250
Viagra 100 x 200

Other:
HGH 100iu x 20
HCG 5Kiu x 10
Nolvadex 20 x 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 250 - 1,000mg/week - week 1 - 20
Deca 200 - 600mg/week - week 1 - 10
Tren Ace 100 - 100mg EOD - week 11 - 20
Dbol 50 - 100mg ED - week 1 - 6 and 11 - 16
HGH - 4iu ED - week 1 - 20
Arimidex .25 - .5 EOD - week 1 - 20

PCT
Week HCG/Nolvadex
1 1,000iu/ED
2 1,000iu/ED (1st 3 Days)
3 40mg/ED
4 40mg/ED
5 20mg/ED
6 20mg/ED

Additional commentary

Sides:
Only two sides that I really experienced were heartburn near the end and a constant increased body temperature especially at night, night sweats from the tren for sure but other than that it I was fine.

Extremely effective as I ended PCT roughly at:
- 238 LB
- 10% BF
Some may say that’s bullshit on a bulk cycle and some may say I should’ve gained more, as for myself I was happy with it. Of course I aided this stack with OTC supplements, a healthy balanced diet and a solid training regimen with cardio. I strongly recommend Ashop as well as they’re products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawGonza22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • RawGonza22
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

" I will.continue to update this review as cycle continues. This is the Review for Promo gear Tren E 200 and 100. Running Tren E 200 and Tren 100 from Ashop Stealth Sachet line. I am running a mix from another Promo as well as some PP deca and PP test of a different Sources and will run bloods next week as I'm finishing week 5 now and having great results.

  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 6 months ago

This is a review for my last tren and masteron cycle by ashop gears

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always perfect. All doubts are already answered without having to even ask them. And if have another one to ask it is answered quickly. Never get a issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival is 7-10 days with standard shipping. The packaging is very well done and discreet as ever

Items ordered

brand stealth trenbolone acetate
brand stealth masteron propionate
brand stealth super tren (100mg tren ace, 100mg tren hexa)

Product effectivenes and experience

Run this gears for 2 months with a pharma grade test at 400 (week 1-4) and 800mg (week 5-8). Doses has been increased during the weeks in this way

week 1-2
tren ace 300mg
masteron 300mg

week 3-5
tren ace 400mg
super tren 1ml
masteron 400mg

week 6-8
tren ace 400mg
super tren 2ml/week
masteron 400mg

Added 4kg of pure muscle, lose 2-3% of bodyfat and never get so lean and full (my diet and training are always been on point).

At the end of the cycle I was 97kg at 8/9% bf.

Additional commentary

I only have good things to say about brand stealth and ashop, my number 1 source in a long period of time right now.
Their products, their support and their shipping are always 10/10

If you are thinking about trying them out, do it, you will not be disappointed for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alkamind's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • alkamind
  • 6 months ago

I have used many of their products. My favorite are the following Balkan Test Enanthate, Tren, Nandrolone, And D-bol. I like to kickstart my fall and winter cycles with D-bol. I have had 3 knee surgeries so I use Decca like a staple. Their Tren is always awesome! I've used other's and I can say for a fact, I can tell the difference in their trenbolone! I've also used Winstrol and prefer the aqua, it's so smooth. I keep several ancillaries on hand. clomed, nolvadex, anastrozole and tomoxifene. HCG
I have had blood work check and I know for a fact that these compounds work excellent!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Can't go wrong with AShop.club product's!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very smart,extremely discreet, very neat, and even if you receiving several packages, they come pretty damn quick.

Items ordered

Balkan Test Enanthate
Balkan Test Prop
SP Test Enanthate
SP Test Prop
Nandrolone
Equipose
Dbol
Trenbolone Acetate
Winstrol Aqua
Hcg
Clomed
Nolvadex
Anastrozole
Tomoxifene
LIv 52
Clenbuterol
Tadalafil Citrate
Exedrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never found a single compound bought from Ashop to be inferior. I always get blood work done and the numbers always reflect what I am using.
I cycle for 12-14 weeks 2 x a year and cycle 1 for 10 weeks.
this is what i have done for the past 3 years.

Additional commentary

I really want to try the Aflutop. for my cartilage and bone problems. I have never ordered any to try it.
At some point i will try a Test E/Primo/Masteron cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nater188's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nater188
  • 6 months ago

Have nothing but good things to say about ASHOP.CLUB. From the day the money was sent and picked up, my order arrived in 2 weeks. Also, the customer service was outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Responded to every message I sent and helped me above and beyond what I asked for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outstanding. Very discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality

Additional commentary

Highly recommend to anyone. I made the mistake of using alinshop thinking it was ashop (sites look exactly the same) and never received my order. After some communication with ashop.club I placed an order with them and as previously stated couldn't be happier with ever aspect. They definitely could care of my beyond my expectations.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shredski's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • shredski
  • 6 months ago

Review from an order back in March when ashop ran a store credit promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed this time. I have made about 10 orders through ashop and only had to contact once about a broken vial. Sent an email about 24hrs later responded and vial was reshipped and received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Oils came in about 20 days orals was 10 days. Packaging discreet and secure no damaged items

Items ordered

Balkan prop
Sp viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The brand speaks for itself Balkan products are exactly what they are supposed to be. Been running a dose of 50mg Ed along with another SRC tren which I'm running at 80mg and the prop has kept any tren sides from popping up(or not popping up of you catch my drift ha). Theres virtually no pip (in comparison to other props).

As far as the SP Viagra. The prop has been keeping everything functioning so I haven't had to use the Viagra which is great. But I can say I took one for a lil added adventure and the Viagra was stellar. Cock of steel with the horniness from tren and the Viagra I felt like a pre-teen 3 times almost in a row, the wife loved it but it exhausted her so gonna wait till I need them to take another lol.

Additional commentary

Balkan is an amazing lab and ashops 20off with certain payment types makes it all the better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brc0106's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 
  • Brc0106
  • 6 months ago

This review is for Balkan Cialis I received a few months ago when ashop first came back to eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been good Everytime I use ashop. Any questions I had where replied to within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was safe and secure. Turnaround was good for coming across the pond probably around two weeks .

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used other brands of Cialis and Balkan is by far the most potent. I feel 10mg is a good spot for me with Balkan other brands I can take up to 40mg and have the same results. I've used these Cialis for probably two years now and will continue to it's a very good product.

Additional commentary

Ashop is very professional Everytime I do business with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinnyphysique's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • vinnyphysique
  • 6 months ago

This is a review on sp labs tren forte. (tren e)

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much communication since they kept me updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time till I received the pack was about 3 weeks.

Items ordered

SP labs tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren was a yellowish color so I was a little skeptical since I’ve never saw that before. But I used the tren at 400 mg a week and loved it. My body responded quickly to it. I had less sides then usually so I was happy. But my strength was amazing and energy was up. I will definitely use the tren in the future.

Additional commentary

Vial was also verified on the sp labs site

Thanks ashop

I recommend shopping here!
  • NobleTren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • NobleTren
  • 6 months ago

Used gear from here, it arrived pretty quickly and yielded some pretty good results, 10 lbs. Would definitely recommend their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Shipping communication quickly.

Items ordered

Dbol/Test/Pct

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was about 8/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bodybuilding laborer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bodybuilding laborer
  • 6 months ago

my order came but is missing anapolon quantity 100, other two arrived fine

Communication & Ordering process

hopefully good

Items ordered

anapolon 50 100
tren mix
sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

quality seems good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glassl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Glassl
  • 7 months ago

This is an update in response an earlier review of ashop.
I received my order and am very happy. Ashop products have always been good, I've used them for over a decade and will continue to do so. Thanks so much!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication to ashop, through eroids, is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged.

Items ordered

Test

Product effectivenes and experience

As noted earlier, their product quality is top notch. Which is the reason I've used them for so long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • alekaras
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1422
 

Promo whore

  • Sekua80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Sekua80
  • 7 months ago

Its a very very long overdue review on SP lab products

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever i sent pms or emails, didnt take longer than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging passed through customs without any problem

Items ordered

SP labs EQ
SP labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Since its a way long overdue review i forgot some of the features of cycle but the SP labs in my eyes is a very decent product. I had a great experience with SP labs. The usual symptoms were clearly visible forexample feeling very hungry, good pumps and vascular veins. Libido and well being were there and also some pip from test prop which is normal.

Additional commentary

My apologies for the late review Alin,

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironwar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironwar
  • 7 months ago

I placed an order on 4/19 and exchanged funds, everything went smoothly, however I was assigned a tracking # which I didn't ask for and have never been given in the past. Looking at the tracking # it shows the shipment has been in Romania since 4/21. need help..thks

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, I sent you a PM. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL3
  • 348
 
  • Dobermann
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Ashop long overdue.been using their gear for almost 3 monthns non stop.very happy with the results so far.yet to try more products from bp as well as sp.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24 hrs sometimes faster never longer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth and secure.they really take their time to pack ot nicely.from the tabs to the oils and sachets all been good so far with packing

Items ordered

100ml stealth primobolan
60ml stealth Masteron prop
100 amps BP test prop
700 something BP anavar
Sp anastrozole .25mg
Bp anastrozole .25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been getting rdy for a classic physique competition for the last 12 weeks
Been using 1000mg of primo 500mg of masteron 300mg of prop,100mg of var daily and .50mg of AI e3d
I can honestly say that all the products work great
The primo gives a full look to the muscles,keeps them pumped and hard all day.a good sence of wellnbeing,just happy to hit the gym.the masteron shines more and more as the bodyfat drops lower.
Bp prop what can i say!this is awesome propionate,kicks in so hard i love it.no pip at all.little bloat but AI keeps me dry.
The anavar is hands down the best i have ever touched.honesltly i am taking too much u really need 40 to 60mg daily is enough i like it on the higher end just cuz i
Am a bigger guy at 6.4 so.
I am loving this combo so far
I have ordered more stuff like t3,clen,halo but havent used yet to comment.
All the products work as intended.

Additional commentary

The gear is truly superior here,shop with confidence guys!

  • hammerheart's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • hammerheart
  • 7 months ago

Items received through multiple orders over the last year

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Simple yet effective packaging, that makes it as discreet like it's regular correspondence.

TA is two-three weeks to EU for both orals and oils.

Items ordered

SP Tren-E 200
SP Test-E 250
BP esculap (cialis)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the SP test for both TRT and blast&cruise way of life, never been disappointed by this brand, I feel so stable with SP when downing dosage to TRT (admittedly, high end or 250mg weekly) as I would do on pharma grade Test, hence it become a staple and the only brand I stick to atm.

The Tren is as strong as it gets, "forte" is the Italian for strong, and that is up to expectations, unlike other brands I've found to be rather "meh". I only use 200mg weekly and that is enough to meet either my bulking or cut needs, I believe most guys just use too much Tren, well not my take. The SP tren forte kept me strong and lean as I bulked, it lets me eat a beefy caloric surplus daily and yet I stay lean, only side is I get soo hot and sweaty during my workouts it's sometimes a problem, but other than that, I generally tolerate it well.

The cialis is pharma grade stuff I only take 5mg daily and I'm on a different world when it comes to erectile function and pumps.

Additional commentary

Alin is both professional and it only sells the real deal, no bunk, no underdosed sh-t, stick with him (beware of fake websites tho) and you will be gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nater188's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nater188
  • 7 months ago

I placed a few orders with Alin shop a few years ago and receive them no problem. this time I sent the MoneyGram 3 weeks ago and it was picked up and I have not received my order. I also sent multiple emails to inquire about the status of my order whether it has been shipped or just to get any information and have not received

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, our site is ashop.club not alin shop. Accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Smokeytheman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Smokeytheman
  • 7 months ago

I placed an order on 4/21 and exchanged funds through BC everything went smoothly with the exception of I have not received the order! I’ve played the game for quite some time having great success with multiple sources. I have creeped on this site for information and I figured I should share my experience if it helps someone else.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Smokeytheman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

The Merchandise arrived approximately 1 month after ordering. It was very well packaged and secure. The products are top notch and everything I expected. The hold up was in the postal service not Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t get much interaction on the site but I got help here on ER.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional. It was almost a chore to unpackage It was obvious that there was a great deal of effort invested in packaging.

Items ordered

Sustamed
Parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking the Sustamed EOD @250mg. It’s clean and smooth but it’s still too early to go on about how great it is. I’ve ran it multiple times and it’s never been a disappointment. The Balkan website code check verified authenticity on all products received.

Additional commentary

I do recommend these guys. They will have my business again in the future. I hope this helps

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 517
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel