EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ashop.club

  • 90.16
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 25
Delivery
  • 10
  • 26
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 26
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 90.16
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3082
    • Reviews: 4853
    • Views: 459735
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • bcarta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bcarta
  • 3 months ago

I've been using Ashop for a few years now and have no problems until now. It's been three months since I placed my order and thus far only received one of two packages(unfortunately 80% of products were in the package I didn't receive).
I have reached out to them 4-5 times within the last month as there was no tracking information posted since two days after I placed the order. I have not received a response of any kind.
I don't know what has happened but the customer service was always adequate until recently.
Very disappointing as they were my go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

Non existent

Items ordered

4 x CLOMED 50mg
60 x PROVIMED 50 mg

50 x TURANABOL 10 mg
10 x HCG (PREGNYL) 5000 IU 1ml amp

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Patsfan28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Patsfan28
  • 3 months ago

Ashop.club has proven time and time again to be a very reliable source. Turnaround time from purchase to delivery takes about a month sometimes less but items arrive and are quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel has been awesome for years

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always packaged great, delivery turnaround time depends vary, sometimes it's under two weeks most times about three weeks and on rare occasions up to a month.

Items ordered

Dostinex .25 , SP Parabolan, SP Equipoise, SP Test Enanthate x2 ...

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Parabolan 100mg every 4 days along with Dostinex .25 every 3 and a half days, Test Enanthate 250 every 8 days. Great gains with minimal sides, 8 week cycle than pct.

Additional commentary

I have used SP laboratories over the years, always got great results, have always tried to use the least amount of product doses needed to obtain great results and avoid unwanted sides and definitely have been able to with this brand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sweedjohanson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • sweedjohanson
  • 3 months ago

made my normal order in November and got half about 3 weeks later but have yet to receive the other half, usually never have a problem but this time still waiting.

Communication & Ordering process

waiting for reply from Ariel

Items ordered

supertest
tren
test cyp
esculap

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Please Pm me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Farmdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Farmdog
  • 3 months ago

Great service every time. Always got what I ordered. Or extra if extra shipping time was needed. 1/2 cc of stealth juice testosterone cypionate put me at 1400. Its definitely not underdosed. When used at 2 cc with 500mg of balkan deca and balkan anavar (top anavar) each week I put on 20lbs in 4 months of "hard" weight and kept like 15 to 18lbs after going back to trt. Sweat like crazy in gym. Top gear sign. Red blood cell levels maxed out.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel is great with communication. As long as your honest will work with you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Max stealth ordering stealth juice and deca amp vials. Anavar securely wrapped no breakage of anything. T/A about 14 to 16 days to western US. A little longer over the Christmas holidays so expect it.

Items ordered

Balkan deca
Steathjuice Test. Cypionate.
Balkan anavar primo primo stuff.

Product effectivenes and experience

1/2 cc of stealth juice testosterone cypionate put me at 1400. Its definitely not underdosed. When used at 2 cc with 500mg of balkan deca and balkan anavar (top anavar) each week.I put on 20lbs in 4 months of "hard" weight and kept like 15 to 18lbs after going back to trt. Sweat like crazy in gym. Top gear sign. No way is it underdosed.

Additional commentary

Ariel is just great. Watch your hematocrit, hemoglobin , and rbc count. Mine maxed out and i couldnt give blood. Super super discounts. Just great people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the SUPER TRENBOLONE 200 mg/ml by Brand stealth

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication are always good. I've been dealing with ashop for about 4 years now. Communication is always been very good every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always the safe.

Items ordered

SUPER TRENBOLONE 200 mg/ml by Brand stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

To be honest the super tren is extremely strong. Is the strongest tren I've ever tried. You will have everything you're especting from Tren.
I've used with test enant (1000mg) for 5 weeks, 3 ml/week, carb cycling and 4/5 workout a week very intense.

Since the 2week my body start an extreme change. Leaner, stronger and of course along with that typical tren sides comes.

Additional commentary

My favourite tren ever (Very strong, be careful). Ashop still my favourite source, thank you Alin!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chevy4by4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chevy4by4
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of communication and order processing. I have probate messaged and tried communication through their website. My payment was made over 10 days ago and still is in payment review. Western Union payment is still not picked up. I tried several times and still no response. So don't understand the hold up or lack of communication.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Imlovingit83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Imlovingit83
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for balkan arimidex i received as a promo,
And their balkan npp
Ordered around 100 tabs of 0.25mg adex they were kind enough to send me extra tabs

As for the npp, i ordered 51 amps, i received 46, i told ariel about this and she apologized about thid issue and sent me 15 extra amps instead of 4
All profucts received in original packaging, codes were checked all of them were legit!

Cycle layout

Test prop 400 , npp 600 and provi 50mg week. For 10 weeks.

I didnt use an ai i thought provi would be enough

Communication & Ordering process

Their support is pretty good as always, Ariel is very kind and replies very fast, they shipped me the missing product in the same day, took around 6 days to receive the missing amps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as always on point this is not the first time i order from this source, i never had to worry about seizures even tho i live in a very strict country.
It took about 11 days from order till receiving product, pretty fast as always. The packaging was discreet and not suspicious at all.

Items ordered

100 tabs of adex 0.25
51 amps of balkan npp

The reason i ordered from them even tho i usually get pharma grade ai products, is that i heard a lot of good things about their adex here locally and it fits perfrct into my daily intake, nothing worse than splitting 1mg pharma tabs into 4 0.25.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used adex from week 4 till 6, at week 4 my face had moon form, my neck started getting huge from the water i was retaining, i thought provi would be enough but clearly it wasnt. I used 0.25mg ed from week 4 till week 6, water retention dropped immediately after using the adex, i felt pretty good after wards i can actually feel the water retention if i bend my face to the ground, feels like water popping from my eyes, that effect was gone after using the adex

As for the npp it kicked pretty fast i was getting huge it took notime to see results, im 174cm on 4k clean calories, containing only real foods, no weight gainers no shit calories, results were clean started at 88kg had to stop at week 6 maxed 94kg maintaining same bodyfat, it might seem a lot, but im usually 92kg my chest looked full, everything looked round and full i had that old school fullness look, this is the first time i feel this full on 10% bodyfat results were awesome.
There is a minor pip lasts around a day tho from the npp, but no big issue for me, oil is crystal clear and smooth

At week 6 i did a blood work, as i thought my e2 was in a perfect spot, but unfortunatelly i had to drop the cycle because of the acne i was getting on my chest.

Additional commentary

I usually dont recommand any AI but a pharmagrade, but their balkan adex works perfect guys and really recommand it

I recommend shopping here!
  • mlr2199's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • mlr2199
  • 4 months ago

I’ve used A shop a few times. I was in a Promo some time ago. I joined a promo and placed a order at the same time. August 2017 I was arrested mid cycle. I was not able to PCT at all. Severe Gyno popped up, with nothing I could do about...except cry because my estrogen was so high. I came Home January 2018. I didn’t order until around April. So the lumps were set in pretty good. So when Ashop put up a promo and my funds being short it worked out. Balkan orals were always my favorite. So now I home, I have gyno and my dick wil not work even in the slightest. So I ordered and prayed.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered and it showed up. The website kept me informed the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took under 2 weeks both times
1 paid order
1 promo + paid order

Items ordered

Nolvadex Balkan brand
Aromasin Balkan brand
Cialis Balkan brand
Letrozole Balkan brand

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with just Nolvadex. I knew it would take a long time with the Nolvadex.
Week 1-2 no effect
Week 3-4 the lumps started to loosening
At that point I ordered the letrozole.
Discontinued the Nolvadex only bc I thought letrozole would be quicker
Week 1-2 swelling went down around nipple
Week 3-4 shrank all gyno a significant amount
Did not get rid of it. Had all the sides of letrozole, stiffness, no sex drive and cranky. Some people claim it rids it, my case it didn’t. It did make it to where I could stand.
At that point I thought I got all I was going to get out of the letrozole so tapered down and jump on Aromasin for a bit.
The Aromasin worked great for estrogen rebound coming off letrozole.
The cialis was amazing saved my sex life while I was dealing with this.
So all in all my gyno shrank around 50% if I had to put a number on it. The products really helped my self confidence and helped me through a rough time.
Balkan to me is pharma grade.
Thanks again Ashop!

Additional commentary

I would trust Balkan with all my AIs and PCT medications. Great service with Ashop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goodfella1118's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Goodfella1118
  • 4 months ago

Never a problem with a shop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really easy , response time less then 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was crazy fast less then 10 days . Pack was very discreet. All products intact .

Items ordered

Hcg
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used for recovery , products were effective. Recovered with minimal loss to gains .

Additional commentary

Highly recommend a shop , professional fast and discreet !

I recommend shopping here!
  • novedexrex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • novedexrex
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2473
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

That does not mean what you used last order, last year, or in 2011. Things change, just as fast as your karma does. One day it's good. The next day it's not.

  • shelby78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shelby78
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

Do not review before 30 days

  • tom beljan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tom beljan
  • 4 months ago

Two months ago I ordered stealth sustanon for 270€
More then two month ago I ordered and I get nothing !

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, you did not send me your order number to can check. I asked for it on December 8th, since I didn't find any order under email address that you gave me. Please check your PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Rocky12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rocky12345
  • 4 months ago

I placed an order Nov-16 and still have not received anything or have heard anything. The money was definitely accepted though.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 4 months ago

Review for bp sust/dbol and sp test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch with ashop definitely one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Love the way the send gear, thought out very well, I’ve gotten my order from 14-30 days but always received my pack.

Items ordered

Sp test e and dbol, bp sust, dbol and halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test e at 500mg ew and sust 250mg ew for 16 weeks dbol weeks 1-4 at 20mg Ed, halo weeks 12-16 20mg ed.
I started feeling the dbol on day 10 calf and back pumps are brutal, weight shot up nice went from repping 115 dumb bells to 125 8-10 reps, also gained 10lbs albeit not a huge amount but for me I’ve been doing this for a long time. I’m reaching my 40’s and me and the wife have been doing the dirty 3-4 times a day I feel like I’m 18 again. One last thing the halo made me strong as fuck I had to use my brain had to be smart up the reps lower the weight can’t afford any injuries, when I was on halo my aggression shy rocketed this is not a compound for beginners you have to respect this stuff I’ve never felt an anabolic so intensely u definitely know when ur on halo, not that it matters but my dick would get so hard it would hurt sorry but had to say lol.

Additional commentary

A shop is and will always be my top scr, they are honest respectful and care about there customers, thank you Ariel and ashop all the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brettbiy85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Brettbiy85
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Myers1111980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Myers1111980
  • 4 months ago

I have yet to receive my order which was placed on 11-01-18. They just picked up funds and deleted order from site. This is from the U.S. side of alin I tried emailing no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Papaparis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Papaparis
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi everyone,

So this is my seconds order with ashop.
First one was clean.
But here it is, they maybe changed their process i dont know, but that second order is quiet different.

I paid since 10 days ! And still got no news from them.
They still « packing » my stuff ...with no more update.
I tried to send an email directly ...no answer ....wtf
They announce that they provide « sendin » in maximum 7 days ! Thats a big lie !

No trust anymore

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the BP dianabol that I received from Ashop. As usual, I was not disappointed. I ran the product using a two dose split daily at 50mgs and had favorable results. I changed up my normal bulking diet while using Dbol to a more caloric deficient diet and put on size while also becoming leaner. I put on roughly 5lbs of lean muscle with minimal water retention.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had an issue with communication from Ashop. They have always responded within a reasonable timeframe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discreet and definitely helps keep things under wraps.

Items ordered

Dianabol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Along with test e, I took a daily dose of 50mgs of Dbol split twice a day. I followed this for 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nubs420's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Nubs420
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered from ashop came heavely recommended by a good friend. Im always nervouse about these things but i recieved my gear in 3 weeks time and they were very good at answering my questions orders. But the gear is garbage the anastrozole is a diretic and which of u dont k know ur taking a diretic u can have heart failure from low potassium along woth loss of muscle function ... go ahead somone ask me how i m know ill give u a hint im in the va hoslital writing his review. If ashop is really a good source id expect then to make this right but i fear i was just scamed and screwed and beat for my cash.