ashop.club

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3122
    • Reviews: 4905
    • Views: 471276
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • gymguy22's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • gymguy22
  • 5 months ago

Overdue for this review from about a year ago. Ordered anavar for my subject without disappointment. Discreet and got what I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Kept in contact via PMs quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I remember correctly it was about 3-4 weeks and was simple/discreet

Items ordered

Anavar (bp oxandro) 10mg tabs (old packaging not new stuff)

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely works, as usual. Have ordered var here several times and never disappoints. Firmed my subject up and dropped fat substantially.
10mg day split 5/5(Female) for 8 weeks

Additional commentary

The tracking stopped updating for a while then viola, it appeared like it has the past many times I've ordered over the years(states). Again this order was placed last year roughly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slipperydonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • slipperydonkey
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from Ashop for many years and their gear cannot be faulted.
Things have changed since 10 years ago, my mail would turn up like clock work in nine days. It now takes 30+
However this is not really an issue as I plan ahead.

After I had not received three of my last consecutive orders which I put down to an unusual set of circumstances which appeared to be affecting many customers, I ordered again since many positive reviews indicate things are back to business as usual.

My order consisted of two packages each from different place of origin. I have received one with no hitches however the other seems to have disappeared, with no further tracking activity after it was shipped from origin country. Never received a customs letter, it just seemed to vanish.

Ariel reshipped my lost package which turned out to have been returned to origin country by customs.
I received it finally and in good condition. Good on Ariel for guaranteeing delivery,

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Ashop no longer communicates via email except for shipping notification etc.
Tickets are answered the same day except weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usual snug, discreet.

Items ordered

Super Test stealth
Tren E Stealth

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 5 months ago

Ashop is really an amazing source. I have used them numerous times for so many years and I always get the same great service with always great gears.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within 24 hours of sending a PM, however I never really needed to do so. The only communication I have ever had to do with Ashop is just place my order and nothing else.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet as ever

Items ordered

Stealth SuperTest 450
Stealth Deca 200
Balkan Dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As always products well dosed, energy levels go sooooo up and making great gains. I ran as followed
test 900 week,
deca 600 week for 16 weeks
dbol 50mg ed for 4 weeks.

Deca loaded me full of water and lubricate joints as expected, no more joint pain after 10 days. Pinned smooth and appeared sterile.
Supertest kick sex drive high, give me oily skin, morning wood and all signs of good test. I've used dbol for 4 weeks at 50mg ed to kick start and additional dose before training. I experienced a lot of water retention and huge strength gains. From my experience with this classic stack i can say that all the gear were well dosed and effective as expected.

Additional commentary

I love this company and I trust them always.
Definitely recommend Alin to anyone seeking potent, legitimate gear.
You will be thankful to him for the service after you tried it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • unreal89
  • 5 months ago

This is a overdue review for 5x BP Test Prop i received from a promo over a year ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel always responds very quickly and is deffinetly one of the best shops on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A was about three weeks across the pond and stealth is always fairly decent

Items ordered

5x Balkan Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this to kick start the ebc had used the other 4x a year ago but used this last one and deffinetly high quality prop switched to another top 10 there both on par with each other as both are very reputable .strength increase and up 5 lbs off 1 vial love the carrier oil the BP prop uses dont get any pip unless im just unsteady or hit a nerve.

Additional commentary

Ashop has some of the best selection of products and love there brands they sell deffinetly numbet 1 in my book thanks agian ariel and sorry for this super late review. If you cant decide on a source ashop is deffinetly a place to pick up high quality products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OmNom's picture
  • LVL3
  • 219
 
  • OmNom
  • 5 months ago

I was planning a var cycle just to lean down some after recovering from a injury. I decided to go with ashop and I'm happy I did

Communication & Ordering process

Responded quickly to questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came within a couple of weeks of ordering. Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

BP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I only needed 30mg of var daily with test for a 6 week cut. The results were what I've come to expect with anavar. My muscles were able to stay hard and full while I dropped body fat. Strength improved too even while cutting which I love about var

Additional commentary

I'm glad I went with ashop for this cycle. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear. I will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lincoln's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Lincoln
  • 6 months ago

I order my pct from ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was save wrapped

Items ordered

100x Clomid
150x Nolvadex
4x HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I did the power pct of doctor scally, want to recommend this type of pct. Did fix me a soft landing after my long use or gear.

https://www.steroidabuse.org/information/post-cycle-therapy-pct/

Here is the link for anyone who is intrested

Additional commentary

Great source always legit gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Chappy747
  • 6 months ago

Review for ashop promo from a couple months ago, he has such an amazing selection of products not just steroids but of other things for quality of life improvement, that said I decided to use the coupon for alflutop, sp modafinil and Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is very good, he responds to emails and messages quickly and is very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within 3 weeks a small envelope

Items ordered

Alflutop injectable, SP modafinil 100mg, SP Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Alflutop is by far my favorite product and is highly underrated for those with joint issues. Alflutop is made of marine fish from the black sea and some how balances synovial fluid in joints and helps rebuild cartilage and has increased my mobility in knees and reduced pain. I used 1mL injected in quads about every 3 days and the effect is instant relief in the joints.
As far as the modafinil goes I've tried quite a lot of different brands of modafinil and I feel like this is a very well dosed brand of modafinil it gives me a lot of energy and increases my ability to work long hours and still have a really good workout without using caffeine.
The Viagra however I feel is much stronger than many of the pharmaceutical brands of Viagra that I've tried and with this brand of Viagra I use about half a tab to produce the desired... effects.
I appreciate being included in this promotion and I highly recommend this supplier and these products

Additional commentary

The Alflutop was a godsend for me and I highly recommend anyone with joint issues to try it. It really is that amazing and I haven't seen any other supplier carry it unfortunately.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 6 months ago

bought from ashop club for my first time tren a stealth gear very good awesome job guys. ordered package was sent out next day tracking number in 2 days and package delivery in under 3 weeks will use again thanks guys.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast always answers my questions always gets back in under 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good perfect no damage exactly what i ordered

Items ordered

tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

200 mgs a week very potent awsome stuff

Additional commentary

they have a deal on for up to 40 % of until march 30 and they have a lot of hot prices every day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • devoto
  • 4 months ago

This review is for my x-mas order made 20-12-2018 wich i recieved 08-01-2019.
Oral only.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.
Replies within 24 hrs to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a seems to vary due to different locations being used.
This time it was 18 days because of the holidays

Items ordered

4 x clomid
3 x strombaforte 50 mg
1 x esculap
All BP
3 X viagra 100 mg
SP

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the winny for a 6 week run @ 50mg ed stand alone.
Have been off since May 2018 so i wanted to see what this would bring me.
Caloric intake was kept @ 25/3000 mostly clean.
Cardio was incorporated 3/4 x a week @30/45 minutes alongside my daily workout.
I gained about 1.5 kg wich i find up to par with doses used.
Strength /stamina start hitting in after about 10/12 days in.
Awesome pumps and easier workouts.
But the most noticeable has to be the definition.
Veins popping up in places they normally dont (quads/abs) and my skin turned a bit tighter wich always is a nice plus.
Only downside would be a bit of sore shoulders (joints) after week 4 but thats to be expected from winny.

Clomid was used for 4 weeks as pct @ 50 mg ed.
Made my boys come back nicely.

ED meds i have reviewed before this just for the stash :)

Additional commentary

All products i have used seemed on point and properly dosed based on the results i got.
Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 310
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 6 months ago

I have been using Ashop for years and I have always had a wonderful experience. This review is for SP Super Test 450 and SP Viagra 100 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied to within 24 hours in well spoken, easy to understand English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, never had customs issues and always delivered to US in two weeks or less.

Items ordered

3X SP Super Test 450

40 X 100 mg SP Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The SP Super Test 450 is a UGL "Sust" with test ace, Prop, phenyprop, cyp and deconate. Even though it is dosed at close to 500 mg/mg pip is minimal (I have been pinning for years and my tissue is very well conditioned for receiving high mg gear. DON'T PIN THIS IN VIRGIN MUSCLE TISSUE) and the oil draws very smooth.

I ran a 12 week blast at 675 mg/wk putting on about 15 lbs of which I estimate 8-8.5 to be actual lean muscle tissue and I have kept this for 8 weeks after being off. I was able to add 15% to my compound lifts and ~10% to isolation lifts. Diet was clean and 600 calories above TDEE.

Sides were minimal at this dose and I didn't have any issues with high BP or acne. Armidex was used at 1/2 mg EOD to combat estrogen conversion and although it was not needed Clomid was on hand for gyno flare ups.

I am a TRT guy so there was no PCT and the viagra is for "recreational purposes" ;-). Regardless it works as intended at 50 mg and 100 mg would get me so hard it literally hurt if I didn't bust a bit soon after. The only downside to V as compared to C in my opinion is the killer headache and sinus congestion it gives me. This is without a doubt good stuff and a great grab for anyone worried about ED. It works wonders for me on high dose Deca runs that occasionally give me ED.

Additional commentary

Ashop is and has been a great source for years. Always reliable, always deliver and the consistency and quality across the SP, BP and Stealth lines is impeccable. 10/10 from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Truckster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Truckster
  • 6 months ago

Used Ashop about 6-7 years ago with great success. Decided to try them again and am very unhappy. Email response was very prompt in getting the recepient of the money order. After i sent the money it was picked up within hours. After that, i cannot get a response by replying to the same email. I have sent multiple emails with no response on updates. Very unhappy with the lack of communication at this point and believe this site is now a scam. This has all occured within a 2 week period after the money was picked up on their end.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Truckster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

In following up, ASHOP.CLUB has been very helpful. I was scammed by a similar site; do not use http://alin-shop-steroids.in.
ashop.club has very timely response times and I will be trying them out.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number, or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Timtheterror's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Timtheterror
  • 6 months ago

Made my first order from these guys. Took a while to get here ..one package never showed. The one I got was great gear. The other was resent and from the same country of origin as the first time they sent and it never made it. The communication is excellent although I re-ordered again and they gave me the same tracking number from the package that I was supposed to have had on the way a week ago.
It seems fishy that the package was sent a week ago has the same tracking number is the one I ordered last night. I am a little concerned..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great and discreet... delivery is questionable

Items ordered

winny
Test 450
Parabolan
Test suspension
Test enth

Product effectivenes and experience

The ones I have gotten are on point and very good.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sir, please check your ticket.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Raorix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Raorix
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raorix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

Ordered 50mg dbol and Novadex for pct. I have ordered multiple times from Ashop over the past 3 years. This time was the smoothest and fastest experience yet! State side, within 3 weeks. Communication throughout and website was easy to navigate to check in on status of shipments.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, communication was to the point and fast. Directions are clear and easy to follow and response time via email has improved the experience overall.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and clean. No damage, made it to the states fast!

Items ordered

Dbol 50mg and novadex. Used many many times in past and have helped me get from 190lbs to 240lbs. Currently at 220lbs looking to do a short bulk to 230lbs for summer.

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect condition. No pills broken. Clean and packaged nicely.

Additional commentary

Promotion was fantastic, fast shipping and feeling strength gains during second week on. No specific numbers yet, still early. Very satisfied with how simplified the ordering process from ashop was. Much smoother than past experiences.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 6 months ago

Just wanted to leave you a new review for these guys. I've tried several different products. I've been shopping with a shop for I don't know seven or eight years or so. Every time I've always had my order come through, most of the time with more than I ordered. Sometimes shipping can be slow but that's really out of the hands of these guys. Products have always been top-notch and if there is ever been any question of this, Ashop always handles it. I was part of the testing they did several years ago and stand in about six different products to be tested. Everything that was sent in, through several different people, tested within the acceptable range. Anyhow this review is for a few products that I ordered that really do not have a lot of information regarding them.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point. Ariel. I don't know if that girl ever sleeps or not. Between the ticket on the website in the messages on here, I don't think I've ever waited more than three days to get an answer. Typically is 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very discreet and secure. Like I said above, there has been a lag and shipping time with certain products but I don't think the supplier here really has much to do with that. It can be a hassle sometimes but if you know you're needing something, place the order about a month and a half or a month before you need it for sure. Typically it takes about 3 to 4 weeks for the packages to hit me in the southern us.

Items ordered

100 IU Black tops
30 Alflutop
30 Letro SP
30 Modafinil SP
30 mL Tren Ace stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

First I will talk about the black tops. I have ran through about 60 IU so far. I've been running another sources at the same dosage for about two and a half months so I wanted to switch up the try these to see what the results would be. I am running 6 one day and 2 the next day. Let me tell you, these are strong. I'm literally thinking about cutting down my dosage for the remaining. The pumps have been ridiculous, I've been sleeping like a baby and literally waking up with my mouth completely dry because I am sleep so well. And that's coming from someone who had been on sleep medicine for 10 years. The filling in the 3D look is amazing. And not that I've been running it long enough that I can see anything drastic, but the fat is continuing to drop off. I definitely think these are stronger than the HGH that I was running from another top Source here. I wanted to try some different sources out to kind of leave reviews and do comparisons between their products. I am definitely very pleased with these black tops and will be ordering more again.

Next I will talk about the Alflutop. I ran it for about 7 days but I was experiencing Ed issues so I stopped it to see if that was the issue. That turned out not to be the issue. It was estrogen related. Anyhow I picked back up and ran them for another 21 more day as per the only protocol that I could find on the internet. There is not a lot of information about this product out there so again, that's why I ordered it to try it out and give some feedback. I have noticed my joints are a lot smoother and when I wake up in the morning I'm not as akey as I usually am. It seems as if my joints are more lubricated in my synovial fluids are already active. Instead of having to do a warm-up to get those fluids moving. There is another Gentleman on this site who has tried them and it's had a good experience as well. Again, that is not myself so I cannot say much there but if you're interested in the product I would go to the discussion page and dor a little research. My experience has been pretty good with the products. It's supposed to be something that actually heals the issue instead of just masking it. I guess if you are interested in it, send me a message and I can tell you a little bit more, also their residual effects down the road. Meaning if the positive benefits stick around or if they're just while I'm using the product.

Next for the Letro. I've been experiencing estrogen issues which is weird because I never have before. I take a half a tablet every few days and it seems to remove the issue. Really not much more to say for this product.

Now for the Modafinil. This product I was not too happy with. Either I got a bad batch, or the wrong product or something because I did not really feel much energy or anything from it. I've used the pharmaceutical u.s. grade ones before so I know what to expect. There may have been a slight elevation of energy but that could have been psychological as well. I recently got a different companies and experience has been much different. This review is for a shop so I'm not going to go into much detail but either these ones were extremely underdosed or the wrong product, or the new ones I got from a different lab are extremely overdosed.

And now for the tren. This s*** is fire for real. I've used it several times before and I've always had a great result. I love the way it comes stealth. Can't say much there, but you get a little bit extra and you don't really have to worry about it getting taken. I've been on it for 6 weeks now at 300 mg a week. I know that's a fairly modest does but that's all I can really handle in need. I honestly think that this product is overdosed. I've tried several different products from the stealth line and I've been impressed every single time. Definitely going to be placed an order for some more of the tren.

Additional commentary

If you want good products, and you know for sure that you will get them, ashop is the place to go. Like I said, I've been dealing with them for years and they always get me my package and the products are always top notch. If there ever is an issue with a product, it usually gets dealt with promptly. Anyhow, thank you again ashop for what y'all do. Definitely plan to do more business with you in the future. And definitely keep those black tops in stock because they are good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hollywoodham's picture
  • LVL2
  • 177
 
  • hollywoodham
  • 6 months ago

This review is for a recent promo. I ordered viagra 100, exedrol (exemestane) 25 mg, and SP Test cyp.
To start I received on the west coast usa within 2 weeks. The viagra was absolutely pharma quality. I need to use my tool to make money and this did not disappoint. I do adult films or what have you and these did the trick just like they were supposed to. I noticed no difference whatsoever in the straight pharma brand and this viagra. Very inexpensive compared to pharma alternative, and the fact that you can buy multiples of 1 is a very big plus. I can buy 2, or 8, or 97...same price, 1.10 a pill. Not allot of sources ive seen can say that. They always make you buy multiples of 10, 25, 50….etc. This works out great for me! Second the SP cyp I simply subsisted my regular trt shot for was up to par and noticed no difference with using that and my regular dragon pharma brand. Also a tad cheaper which works out well. Now the most noticeable things about these products was the exemestane. I have been using letro small dose e3d and was keeping my estrogen low, joints dry...but unfortunately too dry. I want to warn everybody about this. I have been using letro for 3 years in small doses for my trt. It is ABSOLUTELY too much, until I started taking this I didnt relate the change in my mood or sex drive to letro, however I have found with experimentation that exemestane keeps your estro levels at mangeable levels (as we all know) but what I never knew was how much the lack of or low estrogen levels contributed to your overall wellbeing and general all around happiness. Even a little over too much letro can really hurt you in that aspect and I think its important to find a manageable dose of exemestane rather than go too far with letro. This exemestane really made me change my outlook on life and with keeping track of estro levels through tests, I have found that this is much more helpful than letro. I will be continuing to order here and I reccormend this supplier. Easy ordering, quick shipping, and earlier than on time arrival (in my experience).

Communication & Ordering process

a+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

faster than stated. discreet enough to receive order with no probelm

Items ordered

viagra, exedrol, sp test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • sunamcaxa's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • sunamcaxa
  • 6 months ago

review for bp proviron, heard great things so I finally tried it

Communication & Ordering process

she answers really fast on pms, also there is a ticket system easy to use

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing was great but ta a little bit long

Items ordered

bp proviron 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

it’s my first time using proviron and I have to say it changes everything, you feel great in good mood, full of energy, libido is sky high, stronger erection

Additional commentary

Generally very good drug really like it, will run it on every cycle and I didn’t notice any side effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brian28g's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brian28g
  • 6 months ago

Been using since 2008,they just stated 7sing bitcoin and I sent them $376 USD in bitcoin cash and they don't use bitcoin cash they use bitcoin, there is a difference. Coinbase said it was easy for Alinshop to get the funds back for me or transfer it to their bitcoin, but they don't have the knowledge to get it done, so I lost out on $376 USD. I'm going to use my other supplier for a few years and then contact Alinshop and see if they have the knowledge to get funds out of the bitcoin cash account. We'll see what happens. Other than their IT department, their pretty good, just going to go elsewhere for a few years.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Problem solved. Please check your email.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sorry about your issue sir. Even was not our fault, we tried to help you. As I already told you in the emails we checked several times but did not receive anything from you. But, we'll check one more time and I'll keep you posted on email.

Best regards,
Ariel

  • Jaybo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Jaybo23
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • herzel
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I've been using gear since 2011 and I've been on TRT since 2012. By now, I'm pretty good at knowing how I should feel at a specific dose of test so I don't even need bloodwork to tell me that this stuff is underdosed FOR SURE.

I'm about 2 or 3 weeks into the vial of Balkan Test E @ 250mg per week, I switched over from Dragon Test E at the same exact dose, and in these past few weeks I've pretty much felt like shit. I haven't been getting horny in the same way, my mood isn't as good as it used to be, appetite went down, my muscles are starting to lose their pop, etc etc. Skin isn't getting oily either. My estrogen crashes every time I take my usual .25mg arimidex dose, and it takes longer for my levels to come back. I pinned this morning, it's midnight now and usually I would be pretty horny by now.. nope.. not this time.

Overall, I don't have that feeling of having a good amount of test in your system. 250mg a week should put you at at least 1200ng'dl. I would say I'm easily half that. If that. Again, I have NOT gotten bloodwork, but I have been pinning gear for 8 years, from dozens of different labs around the world... I know what underdosed gear feels like.

*****I'm not saying Ashop is at fault or even Balkan because this is part of the game we play. Bad batches happen even to the top labs. I once pulled bloods while on Genza, and bloods showed almost a complete absence of testosterone in my body. true story

  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

if my "feelings are not conclusive" then all of the positive reviews here are not conclusive either. all i see are people talking about how they feel great and great pumps, no bloodwork. my negative review is just as valid as all the positive ones. stop it with this "human grade" bullshit. where is it human grade exactly? in the third world country of moldova? that place is a shit hole. this is your shit alin and everyone knows it across all of the boards besides this one. you're banned from most of the credible forums anyway

also, my t3 tabs came WRAPPED IN FUCKING TAPE!! yes.. tape. what kind of "human grade" company sends their pills loose, out of the blister pack, wrapped in tape??? would bayer do this? or organon? would pfizer do this? those are real pharma companies not your shit bathwater out of a shithole country

and yeah you know what alin i'm going to go out of my way and spend $100 to get bloodwork so that i can shit on you the same way gh15 shit on you for years

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1538
 

Are you dumb. We do not mention locations or packaging. Enough

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sir, we talk about Balkan. Balkan Pharmaceuticals is the ONLY human grade manufacturer on the market. They are the only ones who are really testing products and doing them at GMP standards.  You can not post these things just based on what you feel. Give us blood tests or lab tests for the product you used. So, we are waiting for evidence, your feelings are not conclusive.

Regards,
Ariel

  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.