EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

ashop.club

  • 90.64
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.97
  • 31
Service
  • 10
  • 30
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 31
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 31
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 90.64
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3062
    • Reviews: 4813
    • Views: 453569
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for balkan arimidex i received as a promo,
And their balkan npp
Ordered around 100 tabs of 0.25mg adex they were kind enough to send me extra tabs

As for the npp, i ordered 51 amps, i received 46, i told ariel about this and she apologized about thid issue and sent me 15 extra amps instead of 4
All profucts received in original packaging, codes were checked all of them were legit!

Cycle layout

Test prop 400 , npp 600 and provi 50mg week. For 10 weeks.

I didnt use an ai i thought provi would be enough

Communication & Ordering process

Their support is pretty good as always, Ariel is very kind and replies very fast, they shipped me the missing product in the same day, took around 6 days to receive the missing amps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was as always on point this is not the first time i order from this source, i never had to worry about seizures even tho i live in a very strict country.
It took about 11 days from order till receiving product, pretty fast as always. The packaging was discreet and not suspicious at all.

Items ordered

100 tabs of adex 0.25
51 amps of balkan npp

The reason i ordered from them even tho i usually get pharma grade ai products, is that i heard a lot of good things about their adex here locally and it fits perfrct into my daily intake, nothing worse than splitting 1mg pharma tabs into 4 0.25.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used adex from week 4 till 6, at week 4 my face had moon form, my neck started getting huge from the water i was retaining, i thought provi would be enough but clearly it wasnt. I used 0.25mg ed from week 4 till week 6, water retention dropped immediately after using the adex, i felt pretty good after wards i can actually feel the water retention if i bend my face to the ground, feels like water popping from my eyes, that effect was gone after using the adex

As for the npp it kicked pretty fast i was getting huge it took notime to see results, im 174cm on 4k clean calories, containing only real foods, no weight gainers no shit calories, results were clean started at 88kg had to stop at week 6 maxed 94kg maintaining same bodyfat, it might seem a lot, but im usually 92kg my chest looked full, everything looked round and full i had that old school fullness look, this is the first time i feel this full on 10% bodyfat results were awesome.
There is a minor pip lasts around a day tho from the npp, but no big issue for me, oil is crystal clear and smooth

At week 6 i did a blood work, as i thought my e2 was in a perfect spot, but unfortunatelly i had to drop the cycle because of the acne i was getting on my chest.

Additional commentary

I usually dont recommand any AI but a pharmagrade, but their balkan adex works perfect guys and really recommand it

I recommend shopping here!
  • mlr2199's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • mlr2199
  • 2 months ago

I’ve used A shop a few times. I was in a Promo some time ago. I joined a promo and placed a order at the same time. August 2017 I was arrested mid cycle. I was not able to PCT at all. Severe Gyno popped up, with nothing I could do about...except cry because my estrogen was so high. I came Home January 2018. I didn’t order until around April. So the lumps were set in pretty good. So when Ashop put up a promo and my funds being short it worked out. Balkan orals were always my favorite. So now I home, I have gyno and my dick wil not work even in the slightest. So I ordered and prayed.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered and it showed up. The website kept me informed the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took under 2 weeks both times
1 paid order
1 promo + paid order

Items ordered

Nolvadex Balkan brand
Aromasin Balkan brand
Cialis Balkan brand
Letrozole Balkan brand

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with just Nolvadex. I knew it would take a long time with the Nolvadex.
Week 1-2 no effect
Week 3-4 the lumps started to loosening
At that point I ordered the letrozole.
Discontinued the Nolvadex only bc I thought letrozole would be quicker
Week 1-2 swelling went down around nipple
Week 3-4 shrank all gyno a significant amount
Did not get rid of it. Had all the sides of letrozole, stiffness, no sex drive and cranky. Some people claim it rids it, my case it didn’t. It did make it to where I could stand.
At that point I thought I got all I was going to get out of the letrozole so tapered down and jump on Aromasin for a bit.
The Aromasin worked great for estrogen rebound coming off letrozole.
The cialis was amazing saved my sex life while I was dealing with this.
So all in all my gyno shrank around 50% if I had to put a number on it. The products really helped my self confidence and helped me through a rough time.
Balkan to me is pharma grade.
Thanks again Ashop!

Additional commentary

I would trust Balkan with all my AIs and PCT medications. Great service with Ashop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goodfella1118's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Goodfella1118
  • 2 months ago

Never a problem with a shop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really easy , response time less then 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was crazy fast less then 10 days . Pack was very discreet. All products intact .

Items ordered

Hcg
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used for recovery , products were effective. Recovered with minimal loss to gains .

Additional commentary

Highly recommend a shop , professional fast and discreet !

I recommend shopping here!
  • novedexrex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • novedexrex
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2381
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

That does not mean what you used last order, last year, or in 2011. Things change, just as fast as your karma does. One day it's good. The next day it's not.

  • shelby78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • shelby78
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Do not review before 30 days

  • tom beljan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tom beljan
  • 2 months ago

Two months ago I ordered stealth sustanon for 270€
More then two month ago I ordered and I get nothing !

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, you did not send me your order number to can check. I asked for it on December 8th, since I didn't find any order under email address that you gave me. Please check your PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Rocky12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rocky12345
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order Nov-16 and still have not received anything or have heard anything. The money was definitely accepted though.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 2 months ago

Review for bp sust/dbol and sp test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch with ashop definitely one of the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Love the way the send gear, thought out very well, I’ve gotten my order from 14-30 days but always received my pack.

Items ordered

Sp test e and dbol, bp sust, dbol and halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test e at 500mg ew and sust 250mg ew for 16 weeks dbol weeks 1-4 at 20mg Ed, halo weeks 12-16 20mg ed.
I started feeling the dbol on day 10 calf and back pumps are brutal, weight shot up nice went from repping 115 dumb bells to 125 8-10 reps, also gained 10lbs albeit not a huge amount but for me I’ve been doing this for a long time. I’m reaching my 40’s and me and the wife have been doing the dirty 3-4 times a day I feel like I’m 18 again. One last thing the halo made me strong as fuck I had to use my brain had to be smart up the reps lower the weight can’t afford any injuries, when I was on halo my aggression shy rocketed this is not a compound for beginners you have to respect this stuff I’ve never felt an anabolic so intensely u definitely know when ur on halo, not that it matters but my dick would get so hard it would hurt sorry but had to say lol.

Additional commentary

A shop is and will always be my top scr, they are honest respectful and care about there customers, thank you Ariel and ashop all the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brettbiy85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Brettbiy85
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Myers1111980's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Myers1111980
  • 2 months ago

I have yet to receive my order which was placed on 11-01-18. They just picked up funds and deleted order from site. This is from the U.S. side of alin I tried emailing no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Papaparis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Papaparis
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi everyone,

So this is my seconds order with ashop.
First one was clean.
But here it is, they maybe changed their process i dont know, but that second order is quiet different.

I paid since 10 days ! And still got no news from them.
They still « packing » my stuff ...with no more update.
I tried to send an email directly ...no answer ....wtf
They announce that they provide « sendin » in maximum 7 days ! Thats a big lie !

No trust anymore

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the BP dianabol that I received from Ashop. As usual, I was not disappointed. I ran the product using a two dose split daily at 50mgs and had favorable results. I changed up my normal bulking diet while using Dbol to a more caloric deficient diet and put on size while also becoming leaner. I put on roughly 5lbs of lean muscle with minimal water retention.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had an issue with communication from Ashop. They have always responded within a reasonable timeframe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discreet and definitely helps keep things under wraps.

Items ordered

Dianabol
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Along with test e, I took a daily dose of 50mgs of Dbol split twice a day. I followed this for 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nubs420's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Nubs420
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered from ashop came heavely recommended by a good friend. Im always nervouse about these things but i recieved my gear in 3 weeks time and they were very good at answering my questions orders. But the gear is garbage the anastrozole is a diretic and which of u dont k know ur taking a diretic u can have heart failure from low potassium along woth loss of muscle function ... go ahead somone ask me how i m know ill give u a hint im in the va hoslital writing his review. If ashop is really a good source id expect then to make this right but i fear i was just scamed and screwed and beat for my cash.

  • Soul On Ice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Soul On Ice
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Test C/Dbol/Anastrozole.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, and very carefully wrapped. Exactly 23 days across the pond from the time I paid until it reached me.

Items ordered

BP Test C x 3
BP Dbol 50mg x 6
BP adex x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to give the BP brand a shot, and I do not at all regret it.

The Dbol (50 mg ED weeks 1-4) It did what Dbol does. Gives you strength, mass, and aromatizes like a MOFO.

The Test C (300mg 2x per week for 10 weeks) produced all the common sides so I knew it was good (I normally experience no sides). Kicked in right around late week 3. Labido shot through the atmosphere, and so has my strength. Leaves me with some amazing pumps. This was a GREAT run with this particular brand. Definitely will use THIS again.

The Anastrozole (started at .5 e3D) did NOTHINNNNNG to counter the sides even after I increased the dosage to 1mg ED!! So I had to resort to Letro to get the sides to clear up. (Which they did and rather quickly)

Additional commentary

All in all, this was another good experience with Alice ...Ill be ordering from Ashop again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ontime's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • ontime
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a couple bottles of sp Sustanon I recieved a little while back

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good there wasn’t much needed but they always get back within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was great I received it about 2 weeks later which is good for my area

Items ordered

2x sp sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this product for about a month. I went from using another brand to this brand at the same dosage and I noticed no drop in libido or mood. I’m currently not on a huge dose 500 mg a week so there weren’t earth shattering gains but I’m up 5 lbs in the time I’ve been using it and my current diet isn’t usually what I do, so I’m happy with the progress and I believe this is a good brand. Still notice oily forehead and overall feeling of well being.

Additional commentary

I will be using them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • rib2090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • rib2090
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

NIGHTMARE DEALING WITH THESE GUYS SO FAR!! Made my order sent the payment and entered the [CENSORED] number on the payment page and submitted. About a week later they message me that I sent the wrong [CENSORED] number which I did not. so I resend payment again...now their website is completely unresponsive and will no let me access the payment page!!!!! so frustrating. it happens every time I order with these guys. I guess I haven't learned my lesson.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Viagra with Dapoxotine I received from Ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

Support and communication are always good. Ariel is always on point with this. I've been dealing with a shop for about seven years or longer now. Communication is always been very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not much to say here. The packs are always very secure.

Items ordered

10 Viagra with Dapoxotine

1 EQ Dragon
1 Tren E Dragon

The Dragon products got snatched by customs. Waiting on reship from ashop. No worries thpugh, they always take care of things.

Product effectivenes and experience

I use these about five times so far. To be honest they are extremely strong. I literally take about a third of a tablet and that's more than sufficient. Things Stay stiff all night and about half the next day as well. I have to pee sideways . I will say that I do get a bad headache the next day. But that's to be expected. I feel quite lethargic the next day as well. But that is side effects of the dapoxetine. I do notice that I last a little bit longer than normal. Overall, just like all my previous experience, I'm very pleased with their service and their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAS11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • AAS11
  • 2 months ago

I have not received my order as of yet,

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed it.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • tom beljan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tom beljan
  • 2 months ago

i ordered 3 months ago
recived nothing at all

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 529
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • banginblue
  • 2 months ago

I ordered 100 Balkan winstrol 50 mg . It was a great product . I used with a light testosterone enthanate 400 mg and used daily . The whole process was great . I gained an additional 8-10 lbs while using the wonstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication . Responded to all email promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received in about ten days and great packaging.

Items ordered

100 Balkan winstrol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 50 mg daily for five weeks . By day ten it kicked in fullly . I couldn’t run more then one mile because my joint were so dried out . Great product. I got tremendously stronger and looked a lot more lean .

Additional commentary

Recommend this supplier .

I recommend shopping here!