ashop.club

  • 89.23
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 18
Service
  • 10
  • 18
Delivery
  • 10
  • 18
Pricing
  • 10
  • 18
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.23
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3112
    • Reviews: 4893
    • Views: 469827
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • bigchips27
  • 3 months ago

Very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure and discrete. Never any problems over the many orders

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
T3
Dbol
Metformin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have preferred Balkan orals over the years. Responded very well. Been using metformin for awhile to help with insulin sensitivity.

Additional commentary

I've been a customer for many years and ashop is one of my primary suppliers. I recommend. Customer service is always great and have never had any issues.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Sam1212
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Flexatron2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Flexatron2
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sam1212's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Sam1212
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • T33_ROCK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • T33_ROCK
  • 4 months ago

Been a 9-10 year customer, & they are very professional with answering my questions & always worked with me based of ...Orders were exact & discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing but excellent support & quick replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 13-15 days which is as always expected.

Items ordered

SP Labs Cut-Stack 150
BP Oxandralone 10mg
SP Labs SuperTest 450
SP Labs Tren Enanthate 100
BP Test Prop 100
SP Labs Tren Ace 75
BP Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

BP Test Prop 100 & SP Labs Tren Ace 75 = Excellent Precontest/Supercut with Full Muscle Body results.

SP Cut-Stack 150 & BP Oxandralone 10mg tabs = phenomenal gains in 1-3/4 months vascular, little to no water retention, lean @ dry with 10-12 lbs of muscle added.
My NEW favorite

Additional commentary

Customer for life..

3452216a9f35703d

I recommend shopping here!
  • IvanBG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • IvanBG
  • 3 months ago

Ashop is a great source. I used them few times and get very professional service.No problems,no issues,no seizes,no fakes.

Communication & Ordering process

Incredible promos and great price.Fast shipping,in 2weeks I got my stuff in home.Very profesional client support from Ashop.club.I recommend buying from this great store.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safety packed.Original cases and prospects inside.

Items ordered

Primobolan 100 ampoules,Clenbuterol,Oxandrolone,Exemestan.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, smooth oils, no PIP for Primo if inject slowly.AntiFake cods working and every stuff was genuine.8 weeks with TestoE and Primo and great result, lowing BF and getting lean. Now will test the Oxandrolone for 4 weeks but no doubt is the supreme quality.

Additional commentary

Thank you Ashop.club for your service.I highly recommend this store.

812d24b77d533872

I recommend shopping here!
  • supertrooper35's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • supertrooper35
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Rayan
  • 4 months ago

Thanks for your work ashop !

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to messages within 48 hours maximum in general... good !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package, packaging are good protected

Items ordered

2 x CLOMED 50mg
1 x NOLVADEX 20 mg
50 x PROVIMED 50 mg
2 x Anastrozol 1mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals
4 x VIAGRA 100 mg
4 x CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg
1 x CITOMEL 50 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a testosterone pharmacy cure. (12 weeks) 750 mg Testosterone enanthate pharma (amps 250mg)

The arimidex did its job during the cure and proviron, I had no effect of gynecomastia! (1mg every 2 days for arimidex, Proviron 50 mg every days !)

I want to clarify that I often have nipple pain when I take steroids.

My testicles remained in place without diminishing. My sperm was still normal.

Clenbuterol worked ... How do I know? I lost fat and had tremors ... If I do not have tremor it is that clenbuterol is bad ... This clenbuterol (SP LABS) was perfect! (120 mcg every days for 12 weeks every days whit taurine and antihistaminic for not blocked the receptor)

with the cytomel I also lost weight, with clenbuterol it's a synergy effect! (Cynomel 50mcg or 100mcg every days, week 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 and 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12)

For PCT i have used NOLVADEX and CLOMED (2 weeks)
Nolvadex 20mg evert days
Clomid 100mg every days week 1 and 50mg every days week 2
Perfect work ! Very good job !
Used whit Provimed (50mg every days)

Viagra (SP LABS), no effect in my "libido"... go Balkan Pharmaceuticals for Viagra, no Sp Labs...

Additional commentary

I think this source is for me the best in Europe.

With payment in Bitcoin the orders leave quickly.
The delivery is done in 1 to 2 weeks, which is correct.

I will not say which country the products go for security.

I really like the packaging of products, very discreet ... Now that Balkan Pharmaceuticals has changed the visual aspect is even better to receive the pads with serial number.
No worries about the verification of the products on the site of balkan or Sp labs, all is Ok.
I will make another comment about this source once I have used my other commands.

The only thing I find "strange" is the seal of the lab SP LABS, they are all alike! We can not differentiate them!

I recommend this source for Europe, they are serious.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbench73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kingbench73
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sir, I answered to all emails. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Apotheosis123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Apotheosis123
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JayVa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JayVa
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 564
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number and the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • lizafowler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lizafowler
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Farmdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Farmdog
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for a promotion I was allowed to participate in. I couldn’t be more pleased with the items I received and their ordering process!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great always got back to me within a few hours. After I placed my order I received an email saying when the promo order would be shipped and no more communication was needed after that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great especially for a promo my pack landed 9 days after the date they said it would send. Their packaging was great. The way it was packaged there was no possibility of the tablets breaking. I also liked that if the package got slightly torn that it wouldn’t unveil what was inside because I’ve actually picked up a package from a different source at the post office and there was a rip in the envelope and you could see what was inside.

Items ordered

80 100mg Modafinil tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve recently went back to school to get a few extra certifications for work and modafinil has really helped me concentrate and stay focused. I would take 1 100mg tablet in the morning with some caffeine. Caffeine is a must to get the full effects of modafinil. If I needed another boost through out the day I’d take another half around lunch time. If you’ve never used modafinil before it’s not like other stimulants that make you feel speedy. The best way to describe it is that it just gives you motivation. Modafinil started giving me headaches when I first started taking it and I read that’s because I didn’t have enough choline so I started taking cognizin and alpha gpc and that eliminated the headaches

Additional commentary

I didn’t know they even carried modafinil because it doesn’t show up under any categories. I’m glad I found this source because their prices on modafinil are about the best I’ve found especially with bulk pricing. Thanks AShop for allowing me in on this promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tblade27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tblade27
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymguy22's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • gymguy22
  • 5 months ago

Overdue for this review from about a year ago. Ordered anavar for my subject without disappointment. Discreet and got what I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Kept in contact via PMs quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I remember correctly it was about 3-4 weeks and was simple/discreet

Items ordered

Anavar (bp oxandro) 10mg tabs (old packaging not new stuff)

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely works, as usual. Have ordered var here several times and never disappoints. Firmed my subject up and dropped fat substantially.
10mg day split 5/5(Female) for 8 weeks

Additional commentary

The tracking stopped updating for a while then viola, it appeared like it has the past many times I've ordered over the years(states). Again this order was placed last year roughly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slipperydonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • slipperydonkey
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from Ashop for many years and their gear cannot be faulted.
Things have changed since 10 years ago, my mail would turn up like clock work in nine days. It now takes 30+
However this is not really an issue as I plan ahead.

After I had not received three of my last consecutive orders which I put down to an unusual set of circumstances which appeared to be affecting many customers, I ordered again since many positive reviews indicate things are back to business as usual.

My order consisted of two packages each from different place of origin. I have received one with no hitches however the other seems to have disappeared, with no further tracking activity after it was shipped from origin country. Never received a customs letter, it just seemed to vanish.

Ariel reshipped my lost package which turned out to have been returned to origin country by customs.
I received it finally and in good condition. Good on Ariel for guaranteeing delivery,

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Ashop no longer communicates via email except for shipping notification etc.
Tickets are answered the same day except weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usual snug, discreet.

Items ordered

Super Test stealth
Tren E Stealth

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 5 months ago

Ashop is really an amazing source. I have used them numerous times for so many years and I always get the same great service with always great gears.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within 24 hours of sending a PM, however I never really needed to do so. The only communication I have ever had to do with Ashop is just place my order and nothing else.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discreet as ever

Items ordered

Stealth SuperTest 450
Stealth Deca 200
Balkan Dbol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

As always products well dosed, energy levels go sooooo up and making great gains. I ran as followed
test 900 week,
deca 600 week for 16 weeks
dbol 50mg ed for 4 weeks.

Deca loaded me full of water and lubricate joints as expected, no more joint pain after 10 days. Pinned smooth and appeared sterile.
Supertest kick sex drive high, give me oily skin, morning wood and all signs of good test. I've used dbol for 4 weeks at 50mg ed to kick start and additional dose before training. I experienced a lot of water retention and huge strength gains. From my experience with this classic stack i can say that all the gear were well dosed and effective as expected.

Additional commentary

I love this company and I trust them always.
Definitely recommend Alin to anyone seeking potent, legitimate gear.
You will be thankful to him for the service after you tried it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • unreal89
  • 5 months ago

This is a overdue review for 5x BP Test Prop i received from a promo over a year ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel always responds very quickly and is deffinetly one of the best shops on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A was about three weeks across the pond and stealth is always fairly decent

Items ordered

5x Balkan Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this to kick start the ebc had used the other 4x a year ago but used this last one and deffinetly high quality prop switched to another top 10 there both on par with each other as both are very reputable .strength increase and up 5 lbs off 1 vial love the carrier oil the BP prop uses dont get any pip unless im just unsteady or hit a nerve.

Additional commentary

Ashop has some of the best selection of products and love there brands they sell deffinetly numbet 1 in my book thanks agian ariel and sorry for this super late review. If you cant decide on a source ashop is deffinetly a place to pick up high quality products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OmNom's picture
  • LVL3
  • 219
 
  • OmNom
  • 5 months ago

I was planning a var cycle just to lean down some after recovering from a injury. I decided to go with ashop and I'm happy I did

Communication & Ordering process

Responded quickly to questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came within a couple of weeks of ordering. Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

BP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I only needed 30mg of var daily with test for a 6 week cut. The results were what I've come to expect with anavar. My muscles were able to stay hard and full while I dropped body fat. Strength improved too even while cutting which I love about var

Additional commentary

I'm glad I went with ashop for this cycle. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for quality gear. I will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lincoln's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Lincoln
  • 5 months ago

I order my pct from ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was save wrapped

Items ordered

100x Clomid
150x Nolvadex
4x HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I did the power pct of doctor scally, want to recommend this type of pct. Did fix me a soft landing after my long use or gear.

https://www.steroidabuse.org/information/post-cycle-therapy-pct/

Here is the link for anyone who is intrested

Additional commentary

Great source always legit gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chappy747's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Chappy747
  • 5 months ago

Review for ashop promo from a couple months ago, he has such an amazing selection of products not just steroids but of other things for quality of life improvement, that said I decided to use the coupon for alflutop, sp modafinil and Viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is very good, he responds to emails and messages quickly and is very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived within 3 weeks a small envelope

Items ordered

Alflutop injectable, SP modafinil 100mg, SP Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Alflutop is by far my favorite product and is highly underrated for those with joint issues. Alflutop is made of marine fish from the black sea and some how balances synovial fluid in joints and helps rebuild cartilage and has increased my mobility in knees and reduced pain. I used 1mL injected in quads about every 3 days and the effect is instant relief in the joints.
As far as the modafinil goes I've tried quite a lot of different brands of modafinil and I feel like this is a very well dosed brand of modafinil it gives me a lot of energy and increases my ability to work long hours and still have a really good workout without using caffeine.
The Viagra however I feel is much stronger than many of the pharmaceutical brands of Viagra that I've tried and with this brand of Viagra I use about half a tab to produce the desired... effects.
I appreciate being included in this promotion and I highly recommend this supplier and these products

Additional commentary

The Alflutop was a godsend for me and I highly recommend anyone with joint issues to try it. It really is that amazing and I haven't seen any other supplier carry it unfortunately.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 5 months ago

bought from ashop club for my first time tren a stealth gear very good awesome job guys. ordered package was sent out next day tracking number in 2 days and package delivery in under 3 weeks will use again thanks guys.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast always answers my questions always gets back in under 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good perfect no damage exactly what i ordered

Items ordered

tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

200 mgs a week very potent awsome stuff

Additional commentary

they have a deal on for up to 40 % of until march 30 and they have a lot of hot prices every day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devoto's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • devoto
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my x-mas order made 20-12-2018 wich i recieved 08-01-2019.
Oral only.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.
Replies within 24 hrs to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a seems to vary due to different locations being used.
This time it was 18 days because of the holidays

Items ordered

4 x clomid
3 x strombaforte 50 mg
1 x esculap
All BP
3 X viagra 100 mg
SP

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the winny for a 6 week run @ 50mg ed stand alone.
Have been off since May 2018 so i wanted to see what this would bring me.
Caloric intake was kept @ 25/3000 mostly clean.
Cardio was incorporated 3/4 x a week @30/45 minutes alongside my daily workout.
I gained about 1.5 kg wich i find up to par with doses used.
Strength /stamina start hitting in after about 10/12 days in.
Awesome pumps and easier workouts.
But the most noticeable has to be the definition.
Veins popping up in places they normally dont (quads/abs) and my skin turned a bit tighter wich always is a nice plus.
Only downside would be a bit of sore shoulders (joints) after week 4 but thats to be expected from winny.

Clomid was used for 4 weeks as pct @ 50 mg ed.
Made my boys come back nicely.

ED meds i have reviewed before this just for the stash :)

Additional commentary

All products i have used seemed on point and properly dosed based on the results i got.
Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 310
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 5 months ago

I have been using Ashop for years and I have always had a wonderful experience. This review is for SP Super Test 450 and SP Viagra 100 mg

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied to within 24 hours in well spoken, easy to understand English.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, never had customs issues and always delivered to US in two weeks or less.

Items ordered

3X SP Super Test 450

40 X 100 mg SP Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The SP Super Test 450 is a UGL "Sust" with test ace, Prop, phenyprop, cyp and deconate. Even though it is dosed at close to 500 mg/mg pip is minimal (I have been pinning for years and my tissue is very well conditioned for receiving high mg gear. DON'T PIN THIS IN VIRGIN MUSCLE TISSUE) and the oil draws very smooth.

I ran a 12 week blast at 675 mg/wk putting on about 15 lbs of which I estimate 8-8.5 to be actual lean muscle tissue and I have kept this for 8 weeks after being off. I was able to add 15% to my compound lifts and ~10% to isolation lifts. Diet was clean and 600 calories above TDEE.

Sides were minimal at this dose and I didn't have any issues with high BP or acne. Armidex was used at 1/2 mg EOD to combat estrogen conversion and although it was not needed Clomid was on hand for gyno flare ups.

I am a TRT guy so there was no PCT and the viagra is for "recreational purposes" ;-). Regardless it works as intended at 50 mg and 100 mg would get me so hard it literally hurt if I didn't bust a bit soon after. The only downside to V as compared to C in my opinion is the killer headache and sinus congestion it gives me. This is without a doubt good stuff and a great grab for anyone worried about ED. It works wonders for me on high dose Deca runs that occasionally give me ED.

Additional commentary

Ashop is and has been a great source for years. Always reliable, always deliver and the consistency and quality across the SP, BP and Stealth lines is impeccable. 10/10 from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Truckster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Truckster
  • 5 months ago

Used Ashop about 6-7 years ago with great success. Decided to try them again and am very unhappy. Email response was very prompt in getting the recepient of the money order. After i sent the money it was picked up within hours. After that, i cannot get a response by replying to the same email. I have sent multiple emails with no response on updates. Very unhappy with the lack of communication at this point and believe this site is now a scam. This has all occured within a 2 week period after the money was picked up on their end.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Truckster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

In following up, ASHOP.CLUB has been very helpful. I was scammed by a similar site; do not use http://alin-shop-steroids.in.
ashop.club has very timely response times and I will be trying them out.

I have NOT received my order!