ashop.club

  • 89.63
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 21
Delivery
  • 10
  • 21
Pricing
  • 10
  • 21
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 89.63
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3147
    • Reviews: 4936
    • Views: 478637
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • Juggernaut_13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • Juggernaut_13
  • 4 months ago

review for ashop products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

there communication is always great. they answer emails very quickly and have great customer service. there very polite and proffesional. they address any questions or concerns ive had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is decent its always been around two weeks give or take a little. which is just fine imo.

Items ordered

BP sust
SP sust
SP test e
modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

balkan and sp both have excellent products. potent and profesional appearance. ive had both the old sp labels and newer ones and even though i preferred the old labels their products quality remained on point. i switched from another top brand sust to these and i noticed a pretty significant jump in my libido even at the same dose of 250mgs mon wed fri along with npp from another source and had great results. i also tried there modafinil which worked really well. good clean energy. i used them during long snow plow shifts i worked and it kept me awake and alert. deffinitely a solid product as well.

Additional commentary

good source and great products ill deffinitely continue my business with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • rageracing
  • 4 months ago

Balken orals from Ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very fast and easy. One of the easiest sources to do bussiness with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is usually under 2 weeks from the time i place my order. I always order way ahead of time to make sure i have my stuff when i need it just in case there is an issue but ive never had any issues.

Items ordered

I use BP orals during all my preps. Been using
Nolvadex
Adex
Proviron
Clen
T3
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

The products always do EXACTLY what they are supposed to do thats why i use them to prep with. The nolva, proviron and adex keep my estro down which keeps me hard and dry. The clen and T3 rops the fat off and the primo gives that nice 3D and full look at the end of the prep.

Additional commentary

Ashop has been one of my go to sources for some time now. Ariel has always treated me good and i never had any issues with countless orders. I will definitely continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leprechaun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Leprechaun
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

it was my first order and i believe the last. my favourite as supp is pharmacom. these guys have to go long way to reach similar level.

  • goldeneraposer69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • goldeneraposer69
  • 5 months ago

Ashop is legit fucking awesome. This Balkan Test E is fucking awesome, gained 10lbs on my first cycle of 300-500 a week. If bloods look good I will extend my cycle from 12 to 24 weeks or more. I don't care about shut down as I want to go on TRT anyway since my test levels were only 450

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, delivery and service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good and lowkey

Items ordered

5x BP Test E 10ML

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running any gear but I would never buy any other inject able brand other than Balkan that's for sure for me !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 309
 
  • House
  • 5 months ago

I love ashop products and services. I have been dealing with them for it must be 10 yrs now and I love the supertest 450. The products always seem on point with my gains. Top notch all the way around.

Communication & Ordering process

No real need to communicate but have never had a problem with a message on Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is about 2 weeks. They were having some problems back a few months ago but things seem to be back to normal.

Items ordered

Sp labs supertest 450
20 x 50 mg dbol
.25 adex x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Easy cycle of supertest 450 1 ml ew split. 1 dbol Ed for 20 days and 2 adex a week for 10 weeks. I watched what I ate and did 45 min cardio everyday and put on some size while dropping a some wheight Wich is nice. I'm bout 215 lbs and was 230. Lifts been up cause I blast and cruise but definitely satisfied with these products.

Additional commentary

You rock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 5 months ago

Balkan test prop
Apollo viagra 100mg
Balkan deca

Communication & Ordering process

Comms are always top notch and fast within 4 hours,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was one week give or take.

Items ordered

Okay so the test prop was very potent I ran it 200mg eod along side my Deca. Also got Apollo viagra found them very strong.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Apollo viagra are the best I’ve ever had 1had me going for two days lol the test prop was amazing alongside my Deca both Balkan. I put on 12 lbs of size in 4 weeks uising the Balkan Test and Deca. Very oily as a side note, always get good potent gear from ashop. Very vascular this time round running the prop and Deca I normally get moon face on Deca but have missed it this time round. Loving this he Apollo viagra def getting more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • DivineH
  • 5 months ago

This review is for BP winstrol 10mgs pills and BP provimed.
I have used thr Winstrol at 50mg a day for 6 weeks and Provimed at 50mg a day for 4 weeks.
The Winstrol wss inmfull effect by week 3.i felt very dry and vascular.my upper body felt very tight and looked jacked and cut.my joints didnt seem to like the extra dryness so
I took 400mg of glucosamine and that helped a lot!
I like the hardness i got from this winnie.it helps me drop that extra water retention from testosterone.i do not use AI inhibitor.
I am taking 4 weeks of from the winnie and then goint to hop back on again.
The provimed is excellent to free more test in your body.
I love the libido increase as well as more productive workouts.
BP provi is as real as it gets to me.it works almost like AI dor me since i dont use any.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.its all auto from the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is secure and tight,stealth as always.

Items ordered

500 Bp winstrols 10mgs
100 BP provimed 50mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and pure clean stuff.
50mg winnie a day for 6 weeks
50 provi for 4 weeks

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here.ashop is top notch supplier.

  • Gohard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gohard
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • bigchips27
  • 5 months ago

Review for multiple orders from calendar year.

Communication & Ordering process

Never any needed this year. Always replied within 24 hours when needed in the past.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any issues or seizures.

Items ordered

Bp dbol
Bp clenbuterol
Bp t3
Bp anavar
Bp Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ashop is where I go for all my orals. I have always had good experience with all their orals. Dbol has always been great over the years.
The anavar and Winstrol was not for me so I can't review but I can say I had no complaints. Very pleased.
As for the clen I really didn't feel the side effects/shakes as I have in the past but paired with t3 and a proper diet and training I got the results I always do. Dropped the extra winter weight so im happy with the purchase.

Additional commentary

Ive been a customer for many years. Any problems have always been corrected immediately. Never had a serious complaint. Have been very happy with products and service.

  • Mikejones805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mikejones805
  • 5 months ago

I placed an order 7-8-19 and it still shows packing on the order status! How long do these orders take to ship lately? I have placed several orders over the past 2 years and they’re usually in my mailbox at 30 days.. Not the case currently.. I contacted ashop and they said they were going to look into it but I haven’t heard from them in weeks..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikejones805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I received my order yesterday..

Communication & Ordering process

Received

Items ordered

Received

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Please PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 418
 
  • Dobermann
  • 5 months ago

Review for BP Npp amps100mg/1ml and BP provi and BP test cyp amps 200mg/1ml.
Was running 500mgs of Npp alongside 600mgs of Cyp snd 50mgs of provi daily in the morning.
After week one i got filled up nicely by the NPP and by week 3 it was running strong.water retention wasnt as bad as deca i actually like npp better .in and out faster and less damage to your organs.
The cyp is pharma grade imo.smooth painless and easy to inject.flows through 25g ez.i can confirm that the BP test cyp is good to go.at 600mgs i felt grade.more power and easy to recover as well as feeling a good well being.
Proviron is a must for me in nandrolone cycles and tren cycles.keeps me in check as far as higher libido and i feel i get less sides from the other gear.
I ran this for 6 weeks and since switched to their BP parabolan but that will in another review.
The gear here is potent and real.

Communication & Ordering process

Great always answers me.either through pm or websupport.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth secure and well wrapped.
This one was 16 days.some are faster some slower.some take up to 30 days but always arrive.

Items ordered

50amps Bp Npp
30amps BP Cyp
100pills Bp provi

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for 6 weeks
500mg Bp Npp
600 mg Bp cyp
50mg BP provi

Additional commentary

I recommed ashop as always.
They been around so many yrs for a reason.they will
Always come through.thank you Ashop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmike1208's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • bigmike1208
  • 5 months ago

I have used Ashop for years and have always received quality products and you can't beat the prices. This is a review for an order I placed about 2 months ago during a promo sale. Ashop used to be my go to and about a year ago i started using another site. I decided to give them another go and they did not disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Only communication I had was asking for updated tracking information. They responded within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, discrete packaging as always. T'A was just over 4 weeks to east coast USA so it's not quick by any means. I would say this isn't the store if your looking for prime shipping but the packages always show up with gear intact.

Items ordered

SP Test E 250
SP Tren E 100
Balkan Strombafort 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the Test E and Tren E for 2 weeks. I have always liked SP Labs and this batch is no different.

Additional commentary

I'm glad I decided to give Ashop another shot. Good quality gear and great prices, you can't go wrong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ss007's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • ss007
  • 5 months ago

Stealth Gear
Balkan

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Stealth NPP
Sealth Cyp
Balkan Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Stealth NPP kicked in about 10 days in. Strength went up very quick. Joints felt lubricated. Muscles felt fuller. Cyp kept libido and test levels on point. Gonna dose the NPP higher to about 1.5 cc eod till i run out.

Additional commentary

I've used Balkan, SP and Stealth for the last 5 or 6 years, never had an issue. Ashop ALWAYS comes through! They are very responsive and and professional. Thats why they've been in business for so long. The products are fairly priced, and on top of that they always have sales!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossmann12's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • rossmann12
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rt_tm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Rt_tm
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rockdom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rockdom
  • 5 months ago

Been over 5 weeks since payment was collected and nothing has shipped. PM has been ignored

I have NOT received my order!
  • adam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • adam
  • 5 months ago

Ashop is my number one go to when i need supps
Always delivers the goods
And always has some sort of sale going on

Been using them for a few years and theyve never wronged me

Thank you ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch
Never takes longer then 24hours to get a reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was sent in two parcels one had 500 tabs the other 400 tabs
The first came fairly quick but the other was delayed for some reason
But came through at the end
So cant camplain

Items ordered

900 tabs naposim/dbol 5mg/tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 25mg/5 tabs a day for the last 2 weeks gained 2 solid kg Stregnth and stamina in the gym has also increased
My diet could be alot better
But really cant complain about quility

Additional commentary

32d21d4603475739

I recommend shopping here!
  • durantula93's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • durantula93
  • 5 months ago

It’s been 30 days since my payment was picked up and still no tracking number in the system. They have stopped replying to my tickets and left me out to dry.. please order with caution.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Hemoride's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Hemoride
  • 5 months ago

I ordered HGH in June and received it pretty fast (less than 2 weeks , to Germany) - I did Lab tests as well,..great results.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is good and quite fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is solid

Items ordered

HGH black tops 1 box (10 bottles)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HGH for 3-4 weeks before I did lab, 3.3iu 6-7 days a week. My Baseline IGF 1 was 172.6 ,...AShop HGH pushed IGF-1 to 428.5 . Thats amazing Quality !!!
My Lab Results can be found here in forum (https://www.eroids.com/pics/hgh-igf1-results-before-and-after-ashop-black-tops)

Additional commentary

reliable and great value for money

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rap91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Rap91
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is my first order!! First review and all... so please take it easy on me, I ordered ashop on the 4 and shipped to me on the 6 and I just received it today he 19th pretty fast for being in p A !! I’m so pumped I can’t wait!!! 5: sp : 250mg test cyp

This is my first cycle ever so any help to the new guy is much appreciated!! Thanks ashop and Ariel for answering all my questions and quick service!!! Pics and updates to come @ashop

  • olivierf57's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • olivierf57
  • 6 months ago

Bought HCG 5000ui, 15 for 10 promotion !
Started 2 months ago, same effects than with HCG pharma, @2x250UI/week for months, year (during my GH cycle)
No shrinkage of testicles (GH 6ui/day and test e 125mg E4d)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discrete. No information on letter

Items ordered

HCG 5000ui SP Laboratories
Testosterone enanthate SP Laboratories

Product effectivenes and experience

HCG Excellent, since 2 months 2x250UI/Week
Not yet used testo e, but I do regular bloodchecks and I will have to compare

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for a few things
Balkan arimidex 1mg
Balkan nolvadex 10mg
Hcg pregnyl 5000
Sp clen 40mcg

Communication & Ordering process

Always fantastic but none necessary this go around

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is always within 3 weeks, which I'm fine with for quality gear..packaging is nice and tight I like it

Items ordered

Balkan arimidex and nolvadex
Hcg pregnyl
Sp clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've ever ordered from ashop had always been on point..the gear and service is second to none..let's start with the adex..the adex is fantastic...dosed 1mg eod and had no issues with e2..went up to 1mg ed and turned out to be a little too high..this was the second time I've used adex and I had an easier time dialing it in this time around...on 600 mg of test e it worked great..once I switched over to prop at 100mg eod the results were the same..no e2 issues andnothing but gains..good stuff..
The nolva I had got was for my winter cycle...had some issues dialing in ai and prami during my deca cycle so used 10mg ed in the rough patches to block gyno receptors...worked fantastic and had no problems..againa solid balkan product..
The hcg I ran at 500iu a week during cycle and 1000iu daily after coming off cycle...kept the boys alive and boosted me during pct..I've always liked pregnyl it seems to always work well..no complaints..
Now for the clen..let me start by saying that this was my first time using clen and it definatly has some kick..did 2 weeks on 2 weeks of..went from 40 to 80 to 120 for 2 days then back down...this is an amazing compound but one I feel you have to be careful with..at 120 I was not comfortable the first 2 weeks..the 2nd 2 weeks werent as bad as I knew what to expect and what not to do..at 120 I avoided caffeine..learned that the hard way lol...as for results they we're fantastic..clen rips fat off and paired with t3 was absolutely amazing...it helped me get closer to my goals for sure with a good diet and some fasted cardio..great products for sure

Additional commentary

Ashop is my balkan go to..I've always been satisfied with their service and products...A+ source in my book..thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • laceeka007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • laceeka007
  • 7 months ago

29ae08cca680d558

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is 5 star.Always reply so fast, but many time didnt need communication, evrything just automatic and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, shipping is really fast to EU (3-7 working days)

Items ordered

TESTO PROP
BP ANAVAR
BP PARABOLAN (TREN HEX)
BP CLOMED
SP MASTERON
SP CABER

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm still using products, i'm on summer cycle ( In 8th week at now)
Testo Prop,evry other day 100mg(3-400 mg weekly)
Parabolan ( every week 2cc shoot ) (3-400mg weekly)
SP Masteron ( every other day 100mg) ( 3-400mg weekly)
Caber 0,25 mg twice a week
Also using arimidex(anastrazole) 1mg every 2day
Anavar (oxandrolone) 60mg/day but ,i upped 100mg for 3 week, and now 60mg / day
So lets talk about product quality
Propionate is awesome my libido energy is top of top, mixed with masteron is awesome
Parabolan is... is... game changer.. guys . this tren just best i ever take, using with cabergoline,and i almost no side( just sleeples, about 4-5 hours a night , but im wake up with much energy)
My body composition is just total changed in this cycle , my abs just looks amazing, im looks so vascularity and shredded,thats what im want. So i enjoyed with this source, and balkan/SP labs. Recommend this source!!!! *****

I recommend shopping here!
  • gwquinn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • gwquinn
  • 7 months ago

My shipment was confiscated by US customs. Despite not being reimbursement on their end, they nevertheless immediately offered to take the financial hit on their end and credited my account for another shipment. I appreciate their dedication to their customers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 576
 

We always do our best to solve all issues that may arise. I'm glad you're satisfied with our offer.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • adam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • adam
  • 7 months ago

32d21d4603475739

Communication & Ordering process

Cummunication was great, never took longer then 24 hours to ger a reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was shipped a couple of days after payment recieved
Tracking number provided

Packaging was great ,very discreet and tighgtly
rapped with layers of cling rap and paper bags

Items ordered

I ordered
5 vials sp- sustanon 250
1 vial sp- test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been on now coming onto 4th week
Im using 1ml of sustanon E.O.D
5 kg increased
Stregnth is going up
Recovery is great
Quality of life great
Muscles are harder and fuller
Very minimal P.I.P

All products received where verified to be genuine from sp-laboratory website

no complaints using this product

Additional commentary

After a few updates of the tracking number provided
It was saying destination america (im from australia)so i asked if it was normal they said it wasnt so they ended up reshiping the order and provided a new tracking number.about 2 weeks later order was recieved.

Thank you ashop
Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!