EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

ashop.club

  • 90.32
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 28
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 28
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 28
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 90.32
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 3082
    • Reviews: 4853
    • Views: 459500
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ashop.club Reviews

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sorry about your issue sir. Even was not our fault, we tried to help you. As I already told you in the emails we checked several times but did not receive anything from you. But, we'll check one more time and I'll keep you posted on email.

Best regards,
Ariel

  • Jaybo23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Jaybo23
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • herzel
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I've been using gear since 2011 and I've been on TRT since 2012. By now, I'm pretty good at knowing how I should feel at a specific dose of test so I don't even need bloodwork to tell me that this stuff is underdosed FOR SURE.

I'm about 2 or 3 weeks into the vial of Balkan Test E @ 250mg per week, I switched over from Dragon Test E at the same exact dose, and in these past few weeks I've pretty much felt like shit. I haven't been getting horny in the same way, my mood isn't as good as it used to be, appetite went down, my muscles are starting to lose their pop, etc etc. Skin isn't getting oily either. My estrogen crashes every time I take my usual .25mg arimidex dose, and it takes longer for my levels to come back. I pinned this morning, it's midnight now and usually I would be pretty horny by now.. nope.. not this time.

Overall, I don't have that feeling of having a good amount of test in your system. 250mg a week should put you at at least 1200ng'dl. I would say I'm easily half that. If that. Again, I have NOT gotten bloodwork, but I have been pinning gear for 8 years, from dozens of different labs around the world... I know what underdosed gear feels like.

*****I'm not saying Ashop is at fault or even Balkan because this is part of the game we play. Bad batches happen even to the top labs. I once pulled bloods while on Genza, and bloods showed almost a complete absence of testosterone in my body. true story

  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

if my "feelings are not conclusive" then all of the positive reviews here are not conclusive either. all i see are people talking about how they feel great and great pumps, no bloodwork. my negative review is just as valid as all the positive ones. stop it with this "human grade" bullshit. where is it human grade exactly? in the third world country of moldova? that place is a shit hole. this is your shit alin and everyone knows it across all of the boards besides this one. you're banned from most of the credible forums anyway

also, my t3 tabs came WRAPPED IN FUCKING TAPE!! yes.. tape. what kind of "human grade" company sends their pills loose, out of the blister pack, wrapped in tape??? would bayer do this? or organon? would pfizer do this? those are real pharma companies not your shit bathwater out of a shithole country

and yeah you know what alin i'm going to go out of my way and spend $100 to get bloodwork so that i can shit on you the same way gh15 shit on you for years

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1493
 

Are you dumb. We do not mention locations or packaging. Enough

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, we talk about Balkan. Balkan Pharmaceuticals is the ONLY human grade manufacturer on the market. They are the only ones who are really testing products and doing them at GMP standards.  You can not post these things just based on what you feel. Give us blood tests or lab tests for the product you used. So, we are waiting for evidence, your feelings are not conclusive.

Regards,
Ariel

  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • herzel's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Hello sir
I would like to tell you that all the vials and amps from Balkan Pharmaceuticals that are sold on our shop are original and you can check them on the official website of the manufacturer by their codes. So it is not Ashop's fault if the product is not as expected as long as we provided an original product directly from the manufacturer.
Second, a 250mg dose of Test E per week is sufficient to combat natural testosterone suppression caused by the use of other anabolic steroids. But for a true anabolic effect, most men will use 400-500mg per week and even more. So you can not really expect to have amazing results from only 250 mg/week especially when your body is already used to this substance for years.

Best regards,
Ashop.club Team

  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for some sp equipoise

Communication & Ordering process

If you need anything at all, they are at your beckon call.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got this package in 2 weeks, which I was blown away by. Packs were safe and secure

Items ordered

2 sp equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

I guess it’s about 10-12 weeks now. My shoulders are 3D as fuck and my strength has gone through the roof. Equipoise is always easy, so no pip issues there.

Additional commentary

A shop has been around awhile, and that’s for a reason. Great place to shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keepmovingforward's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Keepmovingforward
  • 2 months ago

I always trust ashop when ordering orals. They always make it over the pond without any issues. Lately it’s been hard getting things past those little pricks who I don’t wanna mention haha. But ashop always seems to fly under the radar.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed they usually keep you up to date on the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very tight and secure. No issues with ashop.

Items ordered

Bp 50mg dbol and anadrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dbol 25mg in the am and 25mg before the gym at night. The stuff is off the charts and packs a serious punch. Everything I pick up seems light and reps are easy. I also notice I sweat more and my endurance is high. I’ve always been told you know good dbol when you get it well ashop didn’t let me down. I definitely suggest shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oldcrow55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oldcrow55
  • 2 months ago

Hi. Ashop did resolve this issue. They implemented a new message form that I was not aware of. So long story short I was getting a response, but it was not sent to the mailbox I was accustom to. I was hoping I was going to be able to change my review because Ashop has very good pricing and super clean products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Good

Items ordered

10 SP cypionate
200 plus anaz post cycle

Product effectivenes and experience

Always 100 percent on point

Additional commentary

I do apologize to the community for jumping the gun on the review. I didn't know any other way to reach Ashop though. So again I mirror all the other great reviews.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oldcrow55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oldcrow55
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from Ashop for many years. I did ignore all the bad reviews written as of late because I trusted them In the past when I would write they would respond within 24 hours. I received a third of my order. The second part was 10 cypionate bottles and I received 5?? They posted the same tracking label for 2 different packages???

Communication & Ordering process

Slow

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always good.

Items ordered

10 vials of SP cypionate and 200 plus .25 anaz post cycle tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

SP is always great quality

Additional commentary

Don't use Ashop if you want your whole order, or if you want an update on anything at all. I hope I can retract this review honestly. I am more disappointed than angry.

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, I answered your ticket. Please click on "view" to read my answer.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • bizman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • bizman
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • TOMX
  • 2 months ago

This review is for stealth test prop. I ordered the test prop for a prop taper at the tail end of my last cycle and the prop didn't disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is total stealth. Delivery was quick as well.

Items ordered

Stealth test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Very high quality prop. I switched over from another brands test prop and felt no difference. My libido and strength was crazy. Sex drive is through the roof, oily skin. Muscle are nice and full. I prefer to do a prop taper at the end of my cycles since its so easy to cruise right into pct rather than waiting the 2-3 weeks and feeling my test levels plummet. My protocol was 14 week cycle, week off, then 100mgs prop eod for a week, 75 mgs eod for a week, then 50 mgs eod for a week... waited 3 days and started pct. I recovered nicely and the prop made it much easier emotionally to deal with coming off cycle.

Additional commentary

Ashop is obviously a top quality supplier. The customer service is awesome and the gear is exactly what I expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fred G.Sanfords's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Fred G.Sanfords
  • 2 months ago

Ashop has been a source on eroids for a long time, and they always have great products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed followed the instructions given and sat back and waited for the product to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was safe and secure nothing broken T/A was about 18 days from the day the order was order made.

Items ordered

Balkan Esculap 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used other sources Tadalafil with mixed results some seem under dosed and others worked great. Well Balkan was one that worked amazingly well, I’d take one 20mg tablet 30-45 minutes before any sexual activity and it was already kicked in, my erections were as strong as if I was 18 again. One tablet seemed to last me around 36 hrs give or take. Side effects included bad headache and runny, stuffy nose for a couple hours after I took it.

Additional commentary

I recommend Ashop they seem to be on top of things and that’s a reason they’ve been around for a very long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yarra89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • yarra89
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Cyborgfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cyborgfit
  • 3 months ago

I ordered Nandrolone and packaging says its Nandrolone but it comes back as Primobol on the manufacturer website.

Communication & Ordering process

Always Great and easy to order and work with in the past

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always get what i order usually accept this time but feel this isn't a source issue but rather a lab issue.

Items ordered

Multiple of SP Nandrolone but not what i got according to SP online verification process. All bottles come back as Primobol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Other products ordered in past through have always been verified as accurate

Additional commentary

Beware that if your ordering Nandrolone it may not be what you get. Dont think this Ashop being shady and might be a lab mix up but for the money not cool to order one thing and have it be labeled as such and coming back on the verification process as a different product. Basically trash to me now as I'm not going to inject myself with stuff that cant be 100 percent verified what it is.

At this time until the source can figure out why the product codes don't match what is being sold i cant recommend this source as who knows what your getting.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 539
 

Sir, this is an issue coming from the SP Laboratories, the producer, it's not depending on Ashop. Nevertheless, we informed the Sp Laboratories Company about this issue and they promised that until the end of the week the problem will be solved. You should try again to check the codes in 1 week. They assured us the substance in the vials is the same as written on the label of the bottle, they just messed the codes when registering them. Thank you

  • ucool2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • ucool2
  • 3 months ago

Review for 5 packs of stealth juice I bought from Ashop!

Communication & Ordering process

Just awesome! I have to be anal about some details of the shipments I can receive in my shitty country so there's always a lot of questions from my side before I can place an order.

Ariel is always patient and discloses everything I need to know in order to ensure the package getting through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment was extremely fast and the packaging is ridiculously discrete. Love it!

Items ordered

5 packs of stealth juice test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm very positively surprised by the quality of the product since I haven't read and heard too many things about that brand.

They definitely live up to their name which is a huge plus depending on how important discretion is to you.

The oil is very, very smooth and thin so it is incredibly pleasant to inject and there's no PIP. Para Pharma sometimes tends to be (literally) a pain in the ass to inject, especially the oils with higher dosages. So this was a very welcomed change to something that's injected quickly and without pressing the plunger for 20 minutes like a sweating idiot just to get 2ml through.

My test levels are still very stable and unchanged to similar dosages I ran with either DP or PP. So it's definitely legit.

I'll order more of these as the quality and packaging won me over!

Additional commentary

Great source. Fast shipping. Outstanding communication. Nothing more to ask for!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sh12700787111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • sh12700787111
  • 3 months ago

this review is for my most recent run of sp products from ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

communication with ashop is always excellent. they are very good about promptly replying to pm's and answering questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as good as could be expected. i received items about 3 weeks after ordering. everything was packaged well - no broken vials.

Items ordered

SP test E 250
SP boldenone 200

Product effectivenes and experience

i've been using SP labs products from ashop for years and they have always been on point. this time around was no exception. after 8 weeks (test 250 mg/wk, bold 250 mg/wk) i've made noticeable improvements in strength, body composition, and overall sense of well being.

Additional commentary

ashop has been my go-to source for some time now. they have top-quality products, great prices, and excellent service. i will continue to use them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juan1234515's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juan1234515
  • 3 months ago

This my review for Sp test cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were great always replied back to my emails with in a day or so answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product took a little longer than I would’ve liked to get here but it was also over the holiday season so I’m sure that was the reason why. My products were very well packaged. Everything looked in great great condition when it arrived.

Items ordered

Ordered 10
SP Labs testosterone cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this for my trt and even though I have not done blood work yet, I feel great being on it. Slight pip but I feel like it’s more from scar tissues I’ve developed on my gluteus over the years nothing crazy. Will continue to use this source!

Additional commentary

The piece I got my test for is hard to beat! Definitely recommend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • bigchips27
  • 3 months ago

Review fron past couple orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies within 24 hours whether pm or ticket on website. Never a problem with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete and secure. Have had only 1 delivery issue in the past year. Multiple orders.

Items ordered

Eq 500 DP
Metformin
Balkan test c
Balkan anastrozolol
Balkan dbol
Oral tren

Product effectivenes and experience

This is multiple orders not used all consecutively.
Balkan has always been a great product for me. It ranks up there in the top tier lines.
Not a fan of the oral tren. I dont think I'll be ordering this again. Fatigue build up and always felt sluggish in the gym.
Metformin is something I incorporate during higher carb and calories days certain times of the year.

Additional commentary

I've been a customer or ashop for many years. Never had a serious problem. Definitely a go to source for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Netomc90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Netomc90
  • 3 months ago

Like the way they work , and also they have a problem with the website , they help me to get my promo

Communication & Ordering process

Aswers very fast , always ready to help

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well I order 2 times
The first I recived after 20 days
2nd one is already in transit but is because the post office.
Package discret but if you open you really see what ia inside

Items ordered

NOLVADEX 20 mg
PROVIMED 50 mg
WINSTROL 10 mg (STROMBAFORT)
SP TRENBOLONE 75

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for 30 days into my cycle
Nolvadex help me a lot because I started feeling some pain in my nipples
Provimes works to not change in my testicules
Winstrol is my first time taking 3 daily also mixed with trenbolone 75 , I see big change in my body
Not feeling minors side effects in tren also

Additional commentary

I really like the quiality of the products , just not like is the shipping time but , is really good shop , maybe try in the future again

I recommend shopping here!
  • sweedjohanson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • sweedjohanson
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

Before writing your review, do you remember seeing ANY of this?

REVIEW WRITING RULES

INAPPROPRIATE CONTENT WILL BE DELETED.
Colorful language is fine, but there is no need for harassment, threats, hate speech and other displays of bigotry.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

TEXT DISCLOSING PERSONAL INFO WILL BE DELETED.
Do not post personal information, payment methods used, emails, tracking numbers and similar content.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

  • darcycook's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • darcycook
  • 3 months ago

i have ordered from ashop 3 times all good will continue to buy from them .

Communication & Ordering process

always get a reply from Arlie, clear communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging small done well. never had any broken ampules.

Items ordered

i have ordered total of 40 ampules of Balken Parabolan ,pack of esculap 20mg tadalafil.all code for authenticity all way have check out real.

Product effectivenes and experience

i like the Balkan Parabolan ,using 200mg a week now for 6 weeks very little sides if any. . alot less than tren.E, from a different supplier . the Esculap works very good ,price very low, for the quality, well buy again

Additional commentary

i am happy i found Ashop . no complaints about their service , from me .

I recommend shopping here!