armanianabolics.io

  • 87.08
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Arni
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 60
    • Reviews: 28
    • Views: 14014

armanianabolics.io Reviews

  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • funkflex35
  • 4 weeks ago

Great domestic src

Communication & Ordering process

Pleasant dealing, all went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3day t/a. Very fast

Items ordered

Mast E
Aromasin
Proviron
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered a good while back when the src first came on scene. I just needed some simple items to finish off a 12 week cycle of test and var. The mast E just as effective as the brand i was using and the switch over was unnoticeable. Great energy and vascularity which complimented the Var i was taking. I felt the exogenous test working alot better even at 600mg per week due to the proviron. I ate a shit ton of essential aminos due to good advice i found on this board. Dropped almost 2 inches on the waist while filling out up top. The mast def helped carve the ole lovehandles down. Great gear. I had a question about his aromasin if anyone had any issues other than me. He said no and offered another pack to be sent. I politely declined and got ahold of some letro. Arni was right about building up an immunity to Aro after a while with some users. He was right. I still havnt used the nolva but all in all the tabs are hard and clean cut. It was nice to get the gear so fast in a pinch im very thankful to have a decent dom src. The oil pinned smooth, crystal clear. Recovery was great, not a big strength booster but i tail ended the cycle with some var and did a prop taper. I was going to use the nolva but went with torem instead which i recovered decently. I would definately shop here again. Its too bad i dont use tren i heard its fire over heeya. Thank u Arni

I recommend shopping here!
  • No minimum order's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • No minimum order
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Stretch47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stretch47
  • 1 month ago

Been using Armani consistently for oil and tabs lately and he's the best source in the states. I've only had 1 issue once and he immediately fixed the problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Very personal, friendly, and helpful. Always responds quickly as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Showed up in less than a week. Very quick and packaging was secure

Items ordered

1 test e 400
2 test e
3 test p
2 tren a
2 tren e
2 eq
2 var
2 winny
2 mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on test e at 400mg a week, test p at 50mg eod, tren e at 375mg a week, tren a at 50mg eod, and var at 50mg a day. been on for a week now and I've already put on 8 pounds and lost fat. So im thinking I've dropped 4 pounds of fat and put on 12 pounds of muscle. The tren is kicking hard as fuck. I love it, I'm already hotter and more aggressive, I look so much leaner already.

Additional commentary

Armani is #1 for US Domestic hands down

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Kobra
  • 1 month ago

Stand-up guy with solid product. 3 orders placed this year alone. All orders have been promptly, ridiculously promptly, delivered and product quality appears to be on point. Phenomenal prices, great communication, and gainz...what else do we need.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically responded within the hour. Offered to guide me thru any unfamiliar processes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazon prime + a day or 2. F’n lovely.

Items ordered

Test E 400
DECA
Masteron E
NPP
Anavar
Winstrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 400 - Was expecting PIP, but this was minimal. Never ran it higher than 400 as I like to keep total mg lower. Good libido and steady progress. Felt exactly as test should feel.

Deca - I f’n love deca, and his felt just as I remembered. Solid pumps, good recovery, and never experienced deca dick. My doc was a lil pissed as my hematocrit was 56. Always remember to donate blood q 3-4 months on deca, it gets those red blood cells up there. Quality product.

Cialis - 10mg eod. Even for an Irish guy my dick looked good. Solid pump and my lady loved it.

Var - lady ran it for 6 weeks at 10mg/day. Had a f’n 8 pack and placed 2nd overall, out of 80, in her bikini contest. It was her first show ever. I’d say the var is good.

My pre comp cycle - 8 weeks out: 300 test(trt dose prior)/350npp/500 mast e/50 mg winny the last 5 weeks, all Arnis product. Dropped the test 2 weeks out to drop a lil water, dropped NPP 10 days out also to drop a lil water (should of ran this thru tho, such a f’n pump from npp), winny up to show day. Was dry, tight, and vascular. Again, would’ve kept the npp in as I was a bit flat; lesson learned. Did pretty great in the show, 4th place. I’ll man up an try his tren A next time. Tren kinda wrecks me tho...

Quality product, A!

Additional commentary

My trusted, go-to domestic source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for arni’s winstrol/eq/anavar

Ran ten weeks of arnis gear
So far I have had phenomenal results I started dosing arnis eq at 900mgs a week as we all know eq requires a higher dose for certain results finishing up week ten I have to say this is the most I’ve seen from eq usually I run it around 5/600mgs but I decided to up it because of specific goals I had for this cycle and I have to say this is where this compound really shines. Over ten weeks my weight fluctuated between 208-218 the beginning I dropped due to cutting and the winstrol my last three weeks I have went up from 218 to 225 and managed to stay extremely lean which is what I love about eq the mass I’ve put on is solid rather than a ton of water retention vascularity has gotten insane pumps are amazing and strength has increased significantly as well as appetite. Anyways as far as eq goes arnis 5 stars in my book. I ran two weeks of arnis winstrol at 50mgs a day in the beggining to try to get the extra hard dry look for the tail end of my cut I did end up not finishing the 4 weeks I intended due to joints aching so I saved this for another time. Last week I began arnis anavar for the next 6 weeks while I wrap up this eq cycle “the remainder is another lab I had prior to starting this cycle but I was too excited to wait to try arnis gear . I’m only running the var at 20mgs a day and it’s honestly phenomenal sometimes less is more with some compounds. I have a few other products from arni that I will be running over the next year I will review each as I finish them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point, I’ve dealt with Armani multiple times and it is always a smooth process one that you don’t come across often I might add.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is outstanding feel like it’s prime lol

Items ordered

3eq
1 winny
1 var

Now running t400 but not long enough to give a honest review I can say I’m 3 weeks in and I have seen a substantial increase from switching from a previous labs test.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is 9/10 for me I say 9 because I haven’t got bloods ran yet but clearly the 9 indicates that these products are on fucking point !

Additional commentary

This is my g2 now from start to finish everything has been what it should much appreciated man you’ll be hearing from me soon !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wood100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wood100
  • 2 months ago

First time using this lab customer service was excellent!!! Very professional emails was fast !

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast on customer service, very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made order and shipped very next day ! AWESOME

Items ordered

Deca 300
Test 400
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was very smooth and product on point switch from another source and I can surely tell a difference In the gear !!!!

Additional commentary

I recommended anyone looking to order stop here and order you won’t be disappointed period !

I recommend shopping here!
  • merricknichols's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • merricknichols
  • 2 months ago

First time using this company and I have to say, I will be using nobody else as long as they are in business! Great service and great products!

Communication & Ordering process

5-Star Service! Communication is not really needed because everything is handled, but I had a question about some things and the email response was within 15 minutes!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, Came in 2 days!

Items ordered

2-Test 400 MG
1-Deca 300 MG
1-Dbol
1-Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is coming to a close within the next 2 weeks. Been running for about 12 weeks. I stopped the Dbol after 4 weeks, just for my liver. This stuff is legit. I took the Dbol 2-3 hours before my workouts and the pump was skin-splitting!

I’ve added about 20-25 lbs using the Test and Deca. After the first 10 days, I noticed my body heat going up and the sex drive through the roof! Lifts have all gone up since 10 weeks ago.

No PIP at all. I’ve been alternating my delts and glutes during this cycle, just because in my head, I feel more balanced lol No PIP in any areas.

Additional commentary

Customer for life! Packaging is amazing, the communication is unreal. And I received the package in 2 days, damn near Amazon Prime!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DrewWho's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DrewWho
  • 3 months ago

Hey guys!

So 4 weeks into my cycle (super basic beginner) after my first small order with Armani and I can’t help but show this fantastic source some lifter love haha. I am super suuuuuper cautious when it comes to ordering ANYTHING online. It’s a bit excessive, but guys I did a month of research and homework before placing my first order ever online. Sadly several months ago my local connect packed up without a word and moved to Tampa Florida to pursue a career in bodybuilding. Although obviously bummed out that I lost my source, I can’t help but respect anyone chasing their dreams, that’s fuckin’ beautiful. In any event, I ultimately found Armani and to say I’m satisfied would be a ridiculous understatement.

Communication & Ordering process

Armani Anabolics communication is PROFESSIONAL, quick, and super informative. No spin moves, vague answers, or forwards to another dept. for yet another half ass answer to your question. Just the facts Jack!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I know by now you guys have read enough reviews to realize this website is as fast as Amazon fkn Prime. Seriously, this company makes it a point to hustle and bust ass getting your gear goodies to you as fast as possible, and that’s rare...

Packaging was what I expected after reading reviews, top notch. This isn’t some amateur shipping out boxes that’s got your goods bouncing around the box like a fkn pinball machine. This is tight, supremely cushioned packaging, that you can tell was done with care, and they took their time to make sure it’s done right.

Items ordered

Products Ordered:
Dbal x2
Test P x1
Test E 400 x1
Deca x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality: Without a shadow of a doubt this gear’s 100% legit, properly dosed, and top quality.

Cycle: I’m 4 weeks in and yes I know it takes time for blood levels to reach their optimum range before results are evident. But guys, no shit I was seeing my body change in a week. I started off with 100mg (1mL) every other day of Test Prop until the bottle was empty. At the same time I started the Test E 400 at 200mg every Monday and Thursday so there’s no noticeable drop off when the Prop was gone. I’m also popping 50mg Dbol between two doses each day. In all reality it’s probably the Dbol that’s giving the noticeable gains first week, but I’m an amateur... As a side note, the Deca was for a buddy and he’s reported awesome results and is very happy with product quality. He’s also been doing this A LOT longer than me and was even a professional boxer (Showtime fights n all) at one time. Random thought: We were in prison together at one point in time and he would knock these so called “gangstas” our cold regularly and talk sooooo so bad to them while doing it. Not a bully either, just for some reason these fellas wanted to see if he really was a boxer. They got their answer when they regained consciousness. It sure was entertaining to witness!

Anyways, I soon found out my body is too beginner for those dosages. No physical sides but at one point I was rly pissing my wife off with my irritability and snappyness. I was on fkn 10 and hyper alert, ready for shit to GO DOWN... for no reason. I also experienced bizarre things happening in the middle of the night. I’d wake up with an overwhelming feeling of dread and fear of what the day approaching would bring. I’d usually get up, grab a drink, take a piss, pace around in the living room a bit, and go back to bed and be fine again. But not a pleasant experience at all. After 4 weeks my strength in the gym has taken dramatic jumps with each workout. My vascularity looks great and my wife is getting annoyed at me sexually assaulting her twice a day minimum... jk but seriously, libido is on fkn 10.

Additional commentary

I’ll recommend Armani to each and every person looking for a solid source that I feel is serious about it.

Experience & Product Effectiveness: 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • second2one's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • second2one
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This source is 100% Legit. Guy is a straight up gentleman. Answers all questions and FAST. He recieved my payment and literally 40 mins later i had a tracking number! THATS A+ service.

  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 3 months ago

So a few weeks ago I was looking to make a order and decided against sticking with my local source I ended up doing a ton of research and made the decision to contact Arni and place a order. Right from the beginning I could tell Arni actually cares about his customers. He a lot of time answering some of my questions/concerns so when the time came to order needless to say I had decided armani was the lab I was going to try and I couldn’t be happier placing another order this week actually.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding Arni was prompt and replied back extremely quick he was very easy going also helped me out and was patient as I tried figuring out certain payment processes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was amazing literally arrived two days after funds were recived packaging was great there was absolutely no way something was getting shuffled around and or broken in shipping. Defiantly top notch

Items ordered

So my first order was
4 Tren ace
4 Test prop
4 Mast p
4 Test e
5 Eq
1 Dianabol
Superdrol tabs 1
Winstrol tabs 1

Arni was even cool enough to throw in a extra test prop and two test e which I will definitely be putting to good use

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality I can’t speak for all because I haven’t used them all yet

So far “my buddies” running test eq and Dianabol 15 week cycle he’s going on week three now after transitioning from another lab and switching tests he is already telling me he isn’t feeling any drop off and the Dianabol is full throttle which is awesome to here

I myself just finished a cycle from a previous lab and just began pinning test e and eq from Arni including taking nolva daily for the nips and I can say I’ve noticed no drop off since switching labs I’m excited to see the gains that come from the eq I will also be starting winstrol in a few weeks

This cycles going to be 15 weeks I’m 217/222 fluctuating quite a bit latley but I’m anxious to see the gains ! After my next order this week I will be running arnis gear for the next year so I will continue to give as best reviews as I can

I haven’t tried all the products yet but as I go I will keep reviewing I have a fair share of experience cycling I also get blood work done every 3/6 months I will continue updating as I go

Additional commentary

Anyone who’s contemplating making a order through a domestic supplier I feel Arni is probably the best there is as far as customer service he Truly cares and as far as products the reviews seem to speak for themselves , oh and the prices are outstanding ! Defiantly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakewillis's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Jakewillis
  • 4 months ago

Arni is doing a awesome job , great service and gear that so far has been top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication with this source , cool guy and easy to deal with. Very quick response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazon speed shipping , and very well packaged

Items ordered

2x- test undecanate 300
2x- test eth 400
3x- mast eth 250

Product effectivenes and experience

so far this is what Iv been running and experienced

-Test undecanate 600 EW / 8 wks so far
-Test eth 400 E3D / started 4 wks after the undecanate
-Mast eth 250 E3D / started 4 wks after the undecante

I rotated the test e and mast e in after swapping over from another sources test / mast . So far I can tell the test E and mast E are well doses and I haven’t had any pip . Iv been on travel for work so eating has been difficult but Iv had very high libido , a amazing recomp effect and strength has not stopped climbing . As far as the test undecanate it’s hard to gauge it but I will say it has been nice to run in the background while I rotate compounds

Additional commentary

I recommend this source , solid dude to deal with and products that are high quality.

  • BigSwade557's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigSwade557
  • 4 months ago

Review for ARMANIANABOLICS

Communication & Ordering process

This guy is great! He makes the experience like we have been friends for years. He was available for any questions or help I needed. This will be my go to place moving forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was the fastest I’ve seen. The package landed within 3 days of donation. Package was very discreet and no chance for anything broken.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Nolvadex
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I started Arni’s gear after I ran out of my original supplier Test C. I’m currently staying at 250mg every 7 days for TRT. The Test is keeping my libido up and ready to go at any time, aggression in the gym as well. I’ve noticed my skin has been overly oily and bumps coming up on my back and shoulders. I’m hoping I can control this before it becomes a issue. I got sore nips which the Nolvadex took right away. I’ve really had no use for the viagra as of yet due to my high drive while taking Test. I just made a 2nd order, Arni makes much easier with his patience and great attitude. Thank you!

Additional commentary

Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riceeroni's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Riceeroni
  • 5 months ago

Review for Test/Mast blend and Aromasin

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was outstanding. He kept me updated daily on the status of my pack, answers all questions within within a day and in most cases within a few hours. He’s very helpful and patient with any and all questions, has a hilarious sense of humor that makes you feel like you’re talking to a buddy and not a source. Overall very helpful and accommodating. Packaging was very discreet. No ratting or such.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 9 days during the promo and that’s including a couple of bad weather days that slowed the entire postal service down.

Items ordered

Test/Mast blend x 3
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I saw he had a blend of Test e and Mast e, 200mg of each. I routinely cruise on mast and test so I had to try the blend. I hate pinning large amounts of oil, and with this blend I only had to pin 1/2 mL twice a week which is fantastic. I transitioned from another sources test/mast directly into Arni’s, the transition wasn’t noticeable in the least, mood, strength and libido remained constant. I didn’t pull bloods while on the blend, (I had great numbers from the test/mast prior to starting Arni’s), and honestly didn’t feel the need to after how smoothly I transitioned from the previous lab into Arni’s blend. There was zero pip at any site I pinned, pecs, delts and quads. I love this blend. All favorite compounds combined. Highly recommend.

His aromasin tabs are awesome due to the fact that you can split them in fours. Once again I transitioned from another sources aromasin into Arni’s and the transition was unnoticeable. I’m highly estrogen prone will grow giant milk jug boobies if the aromasin is underdosed, so needless to say I was thrilled I didn’t have to go up a cup size upon starting Arni’s aromasin.

Additional commentary

Great source, takes pride in his work, customer service and products. Would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Littleginger
  • 6 months ago

Review for test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great with this source and very helpful. Quick and happy to answer questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If it was any faster it would be Amazon. Package always arrives well within time frame discreet and secure. Multiple orders no issues

Items ordered

Review for test cyp

Ordered
Test cyp
Tren ace
Npp
Prop
Eq
Mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 1cc test cyp after running a 6 week blast. Oil smooth and never pip. Easily flows through 25g. After blast was able to maintain strength gains and even when dropping weight from diet change and 250mg a week cyp felt great. Pumps were still good and sex drive was didn’t drop off.

Overall felt the cyp was properly dosed and was able to maintain good gains coming down from more aggressive cycle. Mood was great and more sense of well being but also likely due to dropping the high androgen compounds. Source is great and delivers quality across the board in oils.

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thomass715's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Thomass715
  • 6 months ago

I'm always skeptical to use a new source. I have ran gear a few times and have never felt the need to do a review till now because I'm very pleased with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed. What emails I did send were replied to super fast. Less than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sent funds on Thursday. Had my gear that following Monday. Package was discreet and wrapped up safe.

Items ordered

3 test prop
1 proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on the test p (100mg ED) and proviron (25 mg ED) for two weeks now. I definitely can tell its doing its job. Getting some acne, gained a couple of pounds and I'm annoying my wife with how horny I am. Also my buddies in the gym are already starting to make comments that I'm looking bigger.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 6 months ago

This review is for my last cycle that I ran for the EBC cutter contest.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always strong. Was always quick to get back to me with a reply and answers to questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Did have a little slip up with t/a on first order but I also ordered at the last minute at end of promo. Next order was excellent and arrived in 5 days. Everything was accounted for and securely packaged.

Items ordered

Test ace 150, sustanon, tne
Tren Ace, tren E
Mast prop, mast E
Anadrol, anavar, nolvadex and cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

  • I ran test ace as my base at 30 mg a day for 9 weeks
    And jump started with anadrol at 50 mg a day for 3 weeks. Was planning on running longer but I had higher bf and was getting unwanted sides mainly high bp/ headaches. Pumps were painful and while nice to look at not always fun to lift with.
  • ran mast E At 500 mg a week (1-9) and prop the last 2 1/2 weeks at 500wk. first time using enanthate ester masteron. I was able to run very minimal ai throughout entire cycle while. I believe this played a role in allowing to me dry out and harden up as much as I did. I did get a lot of bumps on my arms that I attribute to the mast cause I’ve never had that problem before. My libido stayed high the whole cycle also.
  • used tren Ace the full 11 weeks at 50ed and 75ed last 2 weeks. Don’t know why but I didn’t have a single side from it besides a couple nights minimal sweat and stunk up my sheets( I used albuterol and caber)
    I dropped a total of 36 lbs in a caloric deficit and never lost any strength until I started manipulating sod and water and zero carbs the last week. I even went up slightly in some lifts.
    The last 5/6 weeks when incorporating anavar at 40ed I saw the changes happening daily. I looked freakish at the gym and massive pumps and veins coming from everywhere.
    Im overall pleased with everything I got and ran I feel like everything did what it was supposed to and allowed me to make a great transformation. I’ll definitely be trying some other bulking compounds in the future.
    Also cialis is just as good as any others I’ve used. Take 1/4 to 1/2 a pill every other day when needed and it does it’s magic. It lasts awhile and isn’t even needed. Every day. Just be careful it can give you headaches if not staying hydrated or Sensitive to it.

Additional commentary

Top notch guy. Will use again. Easy to deal with.
Before and after pics from running cycle.
https://www.eroids.com/ebc/porkbythapound

  • Mvbstrong's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Mvbstrong
  • 6 months ago

I have been running a cycle completely comprised of Arni’s gear and have had great results I used his test 400, Tren 400, and 250, mast 250 I ran them as so 1250 of Tren, 400 test, and 1250mg mast e. I can say that his products are good I’ve lost a ton of body fat and gained strength. Cardio is shit and I sweat constantly but big lifts (squat, bench, dead) keep going up about 10lbs a week (after week 4) little pip but nothing to crazy. I’m finishing up a 12 week cut lost 20lbs fat and lifts went up like crazy.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed and answered every Pm or email quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came in 3 days all gear looked great pinned smooth a little pip on higher dosed products

Items ordered

Test 400
Tren 400
Mast 250
Tren 250
Deca 300
Anadrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was clean and potent see above for effects
But I had daily changes and massive strength gains

Additional commentary

I only wished I had ordered some of his Trestolone decanoate for my upcoming bulking cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 6 months ago

Review for Armani Anabolics products

Communication & Ordering process

I got in on a Promo back in the spring. Communication was spot on. He answered all my questions promptly and quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little long due to the overwhelming amount of promo orders. There was also a hang up on one of the products that was shipped at a later date. First order came in about 10 days....the second order came about two weeks later after he got caught up from the promo. Because he had clear communication I had no issues with any of the T/A times.

Items ordered

Anavar 40mg
Cialis 20mg
Test 400
NPP200

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis is Stroooong! Only take a half at a time and that is more than enough to last 2-3 days
NPP has been my favorite so far. Little to pip.....fullness is there, strength and joint support as well from quality NPP.
Just started the Anavar and taking 40 a day. Pumps are crazy especially in the lower back, veins popping up everywhere. I have nothing but good things to say so far.
Have not tried the test 400 yet.

Additional commentary

So far i have nothing but positive things to say about Arni himself and the quality of his products. He even made up with some free gear for the mix up during the promo even though I offered to return he insisted I keep the extras. Much appreciated and will be ordering as long as he sticks around

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stretch47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stretch47
  • 6 months ago

This source is my go to from now on

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. This guy is very helpful and shows he cares for his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and protected

Items ordered

Boldenone
Test e 250
Test e 400
Dbol

Additional commentary

Prices are great. Product is great. Shipping t/a is great. Great

I recommend shopping here!
  • marypoppins's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • marypoppins
  • 6 months ago

Excellent service and great gear. This guy is my new go to domestic source I have ever used. He got me my order in 2 days. It's like ordering gear from Amazon. He responds quickly to emails and is a very pleasant guy. Really seems like a very cool man. Anyway service is excellent and the gear is outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Responded within minutes once I transferred BTC to him. He told me he received the BTC so everything was cool. That made me feel compelled at ease because this guy is new but he's already as good as anyone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was 2 days. I sent him money on Tuesday and I received my order on Saturday. Pretty good I think.

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate
Testosterone propionate
Superdrol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality and effectiveness. Stuff is strong as hell and it would put muscle on just about anyone. The testosterone is making me leaner more horny and its putting on muscle. The trenbolone is great too. Superdrol is strong as hell

Additional commentary

I really like this guy. He runs a good business and takes care of his customers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goose24's picture
  • EXP
  • 660
 
  • Goose24
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for Armani’s sust and EQ. I had the pleasure of trying his products within the first couple weeks of his arrival but wanted to hold off until now to review so I could thoroughly gauge the quality of the products of his I was running.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve placed a couple orders now through Armani and both the communication and support are some of the best I’ve had. He takes the time out of his busy day to respond to any and all questions I’ve had. Usually responds within 24 hours. I haven’t had any issues with the two orders I’ve placed so far but would certainly have faith in him for quickly taking care of any issues if any arose.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA was very quick. It was seriously 2 days from donation being sent to the time it arrived. This is another reason I use him due to the fact if I need anything quickly I know he’ll make it happen. As far as packaging I say it’s tight, sealed very well and packaged properly to avoid any suspicion. Definitely not packaged sloppy and half assed, he definitely goes the extra mile in the packaging process.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Tren E
Sust
EQ
aro
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality for the following products.
Sust- This is a compound I’ve used many many times and know exactly how it’s supposed to be used and have it down to a science for my body. I dosed it exactly as my pharma sust I’ve used for the past years and honestly could not tell a difference in strength, aggression or stamina in the gym. I know when it starts kicking because I start sweating like a whore in church Lol. This sust kicked fully around week 3-4 which has always been my experience of well produced sust. By week 5,6 the pumps are almost painful and can definitely see the fullness in my body good quality sust paired with food provide. I’m throughly happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend this product to other sust whores.

EQ- This compound is the reason why I waited so long to review here. I wanted to wait the proper length of time for the EQ to full kick and work properly before I commented on it. I can say for sure this is legitimate EQ and works the way it should. I definitely notice increased vascularity not only in my arms but also in my shoulders and legs while using this product. I also have been able to eat another full 2 meals a day while running this product. EQ has always given me a larger appetite which is nice when trying to do a lean bulk cycle during the spring/ summer time. I will say one thing about EQ is I do find myself craving more sweets and chocolate, so if your a guy or girl who already loves sweets keep this in the back of your mind. I will definitely be ordering more of this product and recommend it to anyone.

Additional commentary

All and all I’ve been very happy with every product I’ve used from Armani and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a good quality product at a reasonable price. Pair that along with his quick TA and constant communication throughout the process and you have a great overall source. Thank you again Armani for letting me try your products and expect another order soon. Keep it up!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • Bill1976
  • 7 months ago

This is my second order. It the first time using. I seen his promo and waited a couple of months to see the reviews before ordering.

Communication & Ordering process

Gets back to me within a few hours. Professional. I asked several questions throughout the process and thought he was going to get annoyed but he was polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in two business days. Was wrapped very good. Will not break and even if it did it’s wrapped in a way that it will not leak.

Items ordered

Three bottles of test E

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg a week split Into two injections.
I started feeling my sex drive increase within a week and a half. I am at week five now and I’m making very good gains. I was wondering if it was going to be good because it’s so cheap but everything is there and seems to be dosed right as per my experience running 500 mg of test E. It’s only my third cycle but it feels like what it did the last two times. Will be getting bloods week after next for this product. I have to get my pct right anyway because I had lost all my gains from my last two cycles when I crashed. I was 176 when I started and as of two minutes ago I weigh 192 pounds. I usually stop gaining when I hit week six. Not sure why but we will see if it changes with this product. Seems like when I hit 20 pounds of gains no matter what I take it stops there.

Additional commentary

I like this test. Not a lot of pip. I am not very experienced with gear so take it for what it is. It’s real and I’m making gains. If you order domestic this is good quality IMO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Littleginger
  • 7 months ago

Just placed a second order with source. Overall process was simple and straight forward. Good selection and communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point. Responds within 24 hrs usually if not before. Went back and forth with some questions and was always happy to answer and help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A....from start to finish my first order took less than a week. Packaging secure and professional.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Deca

Review for tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tren ace at 50mg MWF for 6 weeks. Cycle was test prop 100mg tren ace 50mg for a short blast.

Oil was smooth and no pip. Aggression and irritability was noticeable in end of second week. By week 4 vascularity up with strength. From week 4 on could tell things were kicking good. Weight went up from 208 to 214 and was happy with results for this blast.

I rarely run tren like this bc I’m sensitive to the sides and makes me a dick. Had night sweats on a couple nights but nothing terrible. Was only doing light cardio but did notice it was a bit tougher on tren as expected.

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased with this source and placed a larger second order to stock up a bit. Nice to have a solid new domestic that I hope can stick around. I recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • professer X
  • 7 months ago

This review is for armani anabolics. I used all his stuff for a blast and honestly got more than I expected as far as gains and side effects go.. this blast wasnt a new compound or new mix of compounds, and doseages were familiar. So to me the increase in gains and sides tells me one of two things, either the gear i been using is underdosed, and this stuff is correctly dosed. Or this stuff os over dosed, which i dont think because that wouldnt be profitable for any source amd would cause problems the same way weak gear would. I used his test ace 150and sdrol as kick start, test 400, EQ 600, and tren E 400 . Also used tren e 250 but didnt finish it.

Communication & Ordering process

Pms were always answered in a day or so at most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One order got caught up in a freak snowstorm so it was held up for a while. Packaging was great.
The second order took about 7 days to land.

Items ordered

Superdrol, cialis, sustanon 250, test ace, test e 400, tren E 400 and 250, EQ600..

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall gear was potent. ALL of it. The test 400 and tren 400 both had decent pip but i was expecting that And know how to remedy that when needed. I used the test ace and sdrol as a kick start while the long esterd test tren amd EQ built up. Sdrol had me gaining scale and glycogen weight after 3 days.. for about the next 7 days i gained 1.5 lbs each day increasing my weight 10 lbs in 2 weeks. I stopped adding extra carbs at this point but if i kept eating and increasing carbs i feel i could have lept gaining possibly 15lbs during that sdrol run. I took 20mg a day for forst 3 days then bumped it to 30mg. A few days I tryed 40mg but the blood pressure headaches and lethargy was too much. Pumps and strenght was unmatched. For me superdrol is the best strenght compound... increased my bench weight almost double as far as reps go. Fpr example 225 for 10 reps, got 19 one time at aprox 180lbs... i dont train for strength so thats not world class by no means but for me it was impressive.. i dropped the sdrol at week 4 and the tren was kickin in by then not fully, like i thought tho. Eating bags of haribo gummies to stay full and energized at work along with 6 meals a day of everything I need and then some. To me tren revs up my metabolosm that eating only clean foods i cant cram enuff in me to keep up, so i eat a cheat me once a day. Sometimes twice.. i dont go crazy, but usually a cheat meal is my normal meat and rice or chicken and potaotes, PLUS whatever extra im craving, pizza, burgers fries, ect..... i never substitute a clean meal for junk, always eat the junk on top of my clean meals. I feel its better to get the macros i need and then some extra then just take in garbage.
I had to back down the tren dose three times this cycle. From 600mg a week to 450 to 250- 300..
I ran the test at 600 a week and the eq at 600 a week..the test had some pip when pinned 1ml so i just pinned .5ml 3 times a week. Test was everything expected.EQ seemed to keep endurance up very much for 2 hr workouts became easy after working all day.

Additional commentary

This gear is strong potent and the reak deal. Priced fair and I would recommend to anyone that is tired of screwing with underdosed crap to try out armani..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_Bossman's picture
  • EXP
  • 715
 
  • Big_Bossman
  • 8 months ago

My GO TO Domestic source!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication anytime I have ever needed to contact Armani

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always very quick 3 to 4 day and definitely some of the most professional packaging I've come across.

Items ordered

I've ordered Test Ace, Npp200. VAR 40, Test cyp, Test E, Winny.

Product effectivenes and experience

This Review will only be for the test cyp that I used for 8 weeks on a cruise dosage of 200 mgs a week. The test cyp was on par with everything I have ever used during a cruise I had no drop off in size libido or strength when switching over to Armanis test cyp. The oil draws like water and pins very smooth with no pip whatsoever. I'm currently on sources npp200 and test E and.gaining nice size. I will review at the appropriate time.

Additional commentary

Cant say enough great things about this new domestic source. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting quality gear with professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 174
 
  • monsterD996
  • 8 months ago

Alright let's start with the Tren! This Tren was some of the strongest I've used! First time in years I've got Tren cough multiple times! Had to lower the dose cuz it was kicking my ass! Endurance went to pure shit! Could barely breath after each set of low reps! Strength kept going up as i dropped Cal's to make weight for a powerlifting meet. Top shelf shit!
Next the Adrol! After the 3rd day the headaches came like a motherfucker! Strength kept going up as well and blood pressure was up after starting only 50mg a day went to 100 for about 2 days but couldn't handle the sides to backed to 50mgs strong shit!
Now the TNE! now it did have some bite to it and it did crystallize after each heating, but fuck it got the job done right! Same level as some of the best I've used! Loved it pre workout!
Also was running another sources test everything else was Armani's goods

Communication & Ordering process

Guys no doubt the best and quickest to respond as friendly as possible.like Talking to and old friend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 4-5 days shit was packed tight as fuck!

Items ordered

Tren a100 x4
Adrol x1
tne x2
I've ordered more but these are the only ones I've used so far

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren a started at 500mg a week but had to back down to 350 at week 3 cuz it was causing me some crazy mental issues and mood swings like I've never had! Total of 6weeks
Adrol was used last 4 weeks leading up to a powerlifting meet at 50mgs
And tne was used last 3 weeks at 50-100mgs pre workout 4x a week

Additional commentary

Going into prep for my meet I was at 260. Started cutting 8 weeks out to drop to 242. Even while dropping Cal's strength was still going up and energy was still there. After adding in the adrol weight stalled for 2 weeks but was just water bloat. Final weight before water cut was 244. Did a mini water cut came in at 240 then losded back up end weight was 247.
Ended the day with first place and an 1830 total. Not my best but injured my hip flexor 3weeks out didn't squat at all during that time and still managed a 650 squat no where near my best but still decent while being hurt! Bench was eh at 435. And dead was 744. Best dead in prep was 760.
All in all still decent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Badgoat1's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Badgoat1
  • 9 months ago

Going to be reviewing viagra from Armani anabolics today.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered and paid effortlessly well enough designed site. Easy payment at the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well pack ordered I believe on Wednesday and product arrived on Saturday.

Items ordered

Ordered viagra, clomid, and nova.

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra was given to a friend of mine that actually needs it. He says 2 of Armani's tabs give him the same effect as a 50mg pharma. He has asked for more so I will need to place an order soon. Clomid and nolva have not been used yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 10 months ago

Payment was breeze. Package very well wrapped and discreet. Thing could of got ran over by a truck and still survived. Payment grabbed with a day. Package at door few days later. Ordered handful of test cyp 250 and handful of tren ace 200. Saving the cyp for when I do my trt dosages. I can only talk about the tren ace 200. Surprisingly not painful at all. Usually higher amount of trend the oils usually to thick. Been rubbing gear 15 plus years. Tren I’m running 100 mg ed. Day ten roughly and exactly what I like to see insomnia. Sweating constantly. Mood swings. Strength already up. Will run for 7 more weeks and then get bloods done. Great source. Welcome aboard.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

Test cyp. Tren ace 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Ten days. Was running test prop 75 mg Ed and masteron 100 mg Ed past couple weeks. Huge notice when introduced Arnis tren ace 200. Running it 100 mg Ed. Aggression. Strength gain. Insomnia and sweating all there. Blood pressure bit high.

Additional commentary

Recommend

I recommend shopping here!