armanianabolics.io

  • 92.13
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by Arni
    • Score: 92.13
    • Avg: 10
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 63
    • Views: 32528

armanianabolics.io Reviews

  • 45-72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 45-72
  • 1 week ago

Just got my third or fourth order from Arni. Shipping time is ridiculously fast. Highly recommend him!

Communication & Ordering process

Always very quick, friendly and clear. I've screwed up orders a couple times and he's totally understanding and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Might violate some laws of physics. I made my most recent order Friday afternoon and had the pack Monday morning. And we are quite far away. For an anxious buyer like me this counts for a lot.

Packaging is solid, discrete, theres really no way anything would break or get jostled loose unless you dropped a brick on it.

Items ordered

Over several orders:
Cialis
Test E
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Anavar
Dianabol
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run the Test-E on a few blasts now and my bloods come back right in line with what my Pharma TRT is if I dose up.

Cialis for a couple years now, 10mg EOD. Iit works exactly as expected, no sides. Sometimes obnoxiously effective - a stiff breeze or squeezing my thighs too close together can be, uh, risky.

I haven't run enough orals to comment on the anavar or dianabol, but they certainly worked great for me.

Using the Tren A in an upcoming cut so I'll follow up shortly.

Additional commentary

I'm always skeptical of reviews that are gushing with praise, so I'll say with Arni you get a real consistent & solid product with a reassuring experience, which ultimately is what we want in this game. I'm not making massive orders but I've gradually ramped up what I've purchased and every time its been a pleasure.

His pricing is very competitive, but given my experience with him so far it is no longer a significant factor.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spartin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Spartin
  • 2 months ago

Great source to deal with. Always friendly and helpful with any questions I had with the product and ordering. Definitely be using them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always awesome. Emails are answered very quickly and ordering is always easy never any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package is always secure and discrete. Never any issues with product or packaging. T/A is always under a week, very fast.

Items ordered

Aromasin as needed
Cialis as needed
Test C at 375mg a week
NPP at 300mg a week

Product effectivenes and experience

I've have been using Arni's gear for close to a year now. When I first ordered I was having some libido issues so I ordered Cialis and started off with half a tab and it worked very well. I ended up using a quarter of a tab and continued with that as needed and found the quarter of a tab worked well for me and was all I needed. After being on the test C for a month taking around 375 a week my libido was back in full swing so I didn't need to take the Cialis and completely stopped using it. I began putting on good muscle and had more energy in the gym. My recovery time was cut in half so my workout days increased. I added the NPP in at 300mg a week along with the 375 of test c. My bench and dumbbell weight increased along with my size. I ran both compounds for 12 weeks with great results. I did up the NPP to 450 but started having prolactin issues so I used some cabar and cut the NPP back down to 300mg and it straightened out. I inject every other day so I didn't have much estrogen issues. I did use the aromasin at times if I felt some water retention and a little gyno flare up and it would handle it after a few days and be cleared out. I can say all the products I used of Arni's worked well and I have no complaints. I will be placing more orders with them in the future.

Additional commentary

Product was always clean and well packaged. Seems to be dosed accurate and never any issues with any of the products I used. I do recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

A pleasure doing business with you! Thanks for taking the time to review

  • Staying young's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Staying young
  • 3 months ago

I ordered lady var for wife and Test E 250 for myself. I am a TRT guy for the last 10 years, I like to ramp it up a couple times a year. On TRT I cruise at 200. I ran 500 of Armaniananabolics Test E and felt terrible. No libido, no strength, I've been running T long enough I know when levels drop, I crashed and burned. Oh well back to my TRT dose of test Cyp....

On another note seems wife's strength is up on lady var.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, had BTC problem it got ironed out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, discreet, delivery was fast

Items ordered

4 Test E 250
2 packs lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

Under dosed Test E

Additional commentary

Bummed out... was really hoping this would be my new source....

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

I’m sorry to hear about your experience! Those are some pretty bold claims. You must have the accompanying bloodwork to back it up?

  • CaptainMazz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CaptainMazz
  • 4 months ago

Arni Is the best I have ever dealt with period!! I had a little issue with my order. No questions asked, He rectified the problem and even sent an xtra, He is a straight up guy. Thank you ARNI!!

Communication & Ordering process

excellent!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged discrete.

Items ordered

Sust 250 Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Top Notch!! He has been my main provider for close to a year. Mast is excellent and the real deal as well.

Additional commentary

I couldn't rate any better!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

I appreciate it Mazz!

  • Mdes's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Mdes
  • 4 months ago

I have used Arni for over a year , along with a couple of my buddys . He is quick, responsive and super friendly. Always sends what you order . Never any hiccups . Gear is 100% on point . Always had best results when running Arnis gear . He is my go to and always has me as a customer as long as he’s in business

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Npp
Tren a and e
Masteron
Winstrol
Superdrol
Nolva
Aromasin
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is as clean as it gets and properly dosed . My best results are from arni .

I recommend shopping here!
  • cnorahs123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cnorahs123
  • 4 months ago

I'm sure I received bunk gear from this person

Communication & Ordering process

Could not get password reset

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery time was great

Items ordered

test p and sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about a month since then I have had Low libido zero sex drive. also low energy. I starting giving myself more and more and nothing

Additional commentary

I don't care if its not the rules people need to know. i see another person feels they got bunk gear also

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Al313's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Al313
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Gear A+
Shipping A+
Payment A+
First order from the armanian & must say i am impressed. Everything packaged great, tracking number, emails answered gear as smooth as premium labs. This is how a successful business is ran.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were sent for shipping and tracking and everything answered within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took 3 business days i couldn't believe my eyes faster than amazon prime. No more customs or delays.

Items ordered

Nolvadex, masteron e, cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Nolvadex worked within 4 days, sore nipple disappeared, so glad.... masteron is a great vascularity is insane veins popping, shirts getting tight, muscles are more profound and a great well being feeling. I am also taking test cyp i had laying around.

Additional commentary

My new go to supplier. Shipping was fastest i ever encountered no more sitting at customs or delays. Gear a little more expensive than others but there no worry about customs and speedy delivery is well worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AthleteZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • AthleteZ
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3335
 

You need proof of your claim. you only offered opinion. Not even a why you thought a product was bunk. Get blood work -prove your case.

  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

:)

  • Alexb2612's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Alexb2612
  • 7 months ago

Ordered three times from Arni, and at first I was hesitant cause of the prices. But he is the only source that I have been in communication with that is actually excited to do business with his clients and excited. Communication is in on. On my last order I got few bottles of Tren Ace 200. I am gonna wait till mid September to start using that compound - overall everything i have ordered from him was on point and well dosed and cant go wrong with prices. I have three cycles but time to lean up a bit. I most def recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

I am pretty sure he replies within the hour. He was late once about three hours and actually apologized. He will give a good advice and even proper sly communicate with you. He is about customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Over 18 bottles have been ordered and nothing has been ever damaged. Well Deseret and rightly packaged. He is clean

Items ordered

6 Tren Avce
6 cypionate
Anadrol
Winstrol
4 Tren Ace 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is great. No pep

Additional commentary

He is the person that you never met but you can actually trust with your money

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review! I’m glad you’ve been happy with everything

  • 45-72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 45-72
  • 8 months ago

Great source. I've ordered twice now, both times I managed to mess up the order somewhat and both times Arni responded quickly and friendly to assure me it was all good.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Prompt & clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arni might have a time machine. 4 days for my first order. Friday afternoon -> Monday morning for my second.

Items ordered

Just the basics. Test-E, Arimidex, Anavar, Dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test-E is accurately dosed, bloods came back just right. No PIP and i'm pretty sensitive to any concentration over 200mg/ml. Does what it says for a great price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 455
 
  • Littleginger
  • 8 months ago

Could not be happier with a source. Multiple orders and never any issues. Always great with communication and never been disappointed with quality of gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always responds and helpful with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never taken longer than a week from order placed to received. Packaging discreet and secure

Items ordered

Order plenty but will be reviewing for test prop mast p.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils always silky smooth and never any issues with pip. Love test prop and mast prop combo. Ran a 6 week cycle to harden up and lean out a bit. Kept cycle simple and just one cc of each test prop and mast prop.

Was coming off cruise dose and noticed the prop start really kicking about 10 days in and significant difference by end of week two. Prior maintenance dose was just 200mg cyp. Felt the mast prop start working its magic as I leaned out further into cycle around week 4. Skin was tighter and vascularity was ridiculous. Enjoy the feel good effect I get from mast and kick up in sex drive. Strength went up but nothing significant due to calories being restricted to lean out. Overall both test prop and mast prop were on point with other top big labs.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. Pricing is great and carries all the basics. Overall order process is easy and source communicates great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stumpy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stumpy22
  • 9 months ago

First off, arni's shop is legit. I've order 5 times with no problems. Finishing a 16 week cycle. 12 weeks of sustanon, 4 weeks of test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints. Arni is the man. Read and follow directions and you will be fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days to east coast. Tight package. Arni is a pro with his opetation.

Items ordered

Npp
Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over from arnis sustanon at 750 mg a week to end my last 4 weeks of cycle with 520mg npp and 280mg of test p and 280mg of tbol(from another source) a week. I feel great. Pumps are great strength is up. My overall sense is great. Veins are popping. All of the mentioned products are arnis with exception of tbol. Arnis gear is gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review, stumpy!

  • Toproll's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Toproll
  • 10 months ago

This is the second time I've ordered from these guys. I was looking for a reliable domestic source that wasn't overpriced because I was in need of some stuff quick. Definitely didn't disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been on point. I have always received a reply within a few hours if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discrete, packed tight, and T/A was only 5 days from payment. Anything under a week from payment is really good in my book, especially during all this covid mess.

Items ordered

This time i only ordered their Tren e 250. I was in need of some tren fast because i was currently using a mix from another source and the pip was unbearable so i needed some good local stuff.

Product effectivenes and experience

So i've run tren many times. It's by far my favorite steroid and i have been blessed to not have many of the really bad sides. I usually run it at higher doses but this time i ran it at just a hair over 300/week, and the results blew me away. It completely transformed my body, just as much as it does on high doses. Strength went up like crazy, and also gave me a good little boost to my libido (tren does that for me). I just can't believe the results i got using such a mild dose. Also, VERY little sides, but that could also be just me.

The only thing is, the pip is pretty bad on this stuff. Feel like i need to put that out there. I don't know if it's because of the oil they use or the fact that it's slightly higher concentrated than the standard 200mg/ml. I should also point out that i am very susceptible to pip, been something i almost always run into. But this pip is worse than almost all other's i've used, no matter where i pin. Also leaves a fairly big lump too.

That being said, it wasn't crippling and the results i got were definitely worth some lump and a little pain in the ass.

Additional commentary

This guy's stuff is the real deal, and if you need good qualify, well-priced stuff in a hurry, this guy is a safe bet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xtandem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtandem
  • 10 months ago

This is my second time ordering from Armani, great guy, replies super fast and very easy to work with

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice guy and easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and arrived in about 3 days, that's insanely quick! Just like Amazon!

Items ordered

Sust 250 x2
Test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Product pins very smooth, just started my third cycle but I've used his in the past and I can say this his gear is 100% legit. Was running 600mg test e and 300 mg deca a week with 25 mg dbol per day. I put on 16 lbs in 4 weeks. I will definitely keep him as my go to source

Additional commentary

I'll update when I'm a few weeks down the road on my recent order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • TROLL
  • -94
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 11 months ago

Alright so this is a review for my spring run considering just continuing honestly seeing great results !

Communication & Ordering process

If there’s anyone that can say other wise I would be absolutely shocked . Arnis communication is by far the best I’ve had he’s always getting back to me with any questions I may have never have to wait more than a few hrs dudes the man .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is always a great time never have to wait more than a few days saves so much time and aggravation not having to wonder what’s going on constantly . Packaging is always on point haven’t had a single issue with any breaks or anything .

Items ordered

Tren ace 200
Test prop 100
Mast prop 100

The main ones in this cycle plenty more ordered tho

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of Armani’s gear is some of the best I’ve ran honestly price point being considered as well it’s all around 100% worth it .

Right now I’m running 600 mgs of tren ace 200 400 mgs of mast p 400 mgs of test prop - finishing up some sus as well will be starting arnis sus this week which I’ve ran before as well. Been running for about 8 weeks now really digging the results tren and mast are by far my favorite compounds overal for that hard dry look the strength is always impressive libido is still up prolactin has spiked here and there so I’ve been keeping it in check with prami and arnis aromisin definitely a life saver when it comes to cycles like these . Aggression is defiantly up gotta watch myself sometimes get to worked up over little things haha . All and all for the times were in right now and being limited with equipment I’m still making great gains and plan on continuing too !

Current weight is 230 prior to this cycle I was 216 that says it all right there lol diets alittle off with everything going on but once it’s in check I’ll drop to a solid 220 looking forward to seeing the final results !

Additional commentary

I’ll get a updated cycle pic up when I finish I’ve blasted some other compounds in between but for the most part this is what I’ve been sticking too . Love the gear , love the customer service , absolutely reccomend . I would like to see others review ! Always like to hear other experiences I know for myself and my few buddy’s that run it we are more than impressed ! Keep up the good work brother . Fuckyeah !

I recommend shopping here!
  • stumpy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stumpy22
  • 11 months ago

Review is for Sust 250. Pins oh so smooth. Been on for 3 weeks and can feel the shorter esters building up. Libido is creeping up on my lady. No PIP whatsoever. Pumps and endurance ramping up. I love test

Communication & Ordering process

No needed. Order landed within timeframe

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure. No problems

Items ordered

5 sust
1 t prop
4 test e
1 aromasin
1 nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

As i stated. I can feel the shorter esters building up. 3 weeks is a good start to feel the pump and libido spike.
Dosage is 500mg a week. Mon&Thursday pins

I recommend shopping here!
  • aleksis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • aleksis
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Wow ... first time with this guy and everything went thru nice and smooth!
Got my stuff within 3 days since i send my funds!

Deff will try it again !!!

  • Dudeman24's picture
  • TROLL
  • -94
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 1 year ago

Review for npp 200

Communication & Ordering process

Every single time it’s been on point never any frustration or inconvenience this guys what everyone should aspire to be when running a buis

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging were great none broken secure very fast

Items ordered

A bunch but this specifically is for npp200

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used to be a long ester guy strictly because I hated the idea of pinned eod or Ed. over the years I’ve grown to actually look forward to it lol , No but on a serious note comparatively I find that short esters are just way more responsive compared to when I use long. For me this was a game changer because I didn’t like how decca bloated me out and I looked watered down and soft for me npp fills me out great and the sides are much more manageable. I managed to get to around 228-232 and even after dropping to 214 with the flu packed it right back on to the end of my cycle.I ran it for 10 weeks along side a gram of sus and it was outstanding strength gains were great pumps were fuckin skin splitting and overall well being was defiantly improved as well as joints feeling great.

Dosing was 800 mgs a week with 1500mgs of sustanon

Additional commentary

I’ve said it before but this gears on point as well as the man doing the business deff recommend and I’ll absolutely be back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbodydonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Bigbodydonald
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

By starting, this guy is amazing to work with and always very professional and at the same time keeps the mood light! I have used him 7x so far and always top notch gear with excellent prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch!!! Within minutes of placing order I receive instructions on how to handle my transactions and all questions are answered with simple to understand instructions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing delivery time on all orders!!! From the moment funds are picked up usually within hours of being sent they are picked up! From there, package is received in 2-3 days and I live in the southern part of US. NOT ONE BOTTLE HAS EVER BEEN DAMAGED! Much respect to this source!

Items ordered

Most current order:
6 test cyp
2 EQ
2 test prop
1 tren ace
1 tren enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I run test cyp at 500 a week
EQ AT 750 A WEEK
After that I use:
Test prop at 100mg 3x a week
Tren enan at 200mg a week
Tren ace at 100mg 3x a week

Additional commentary

Test prop is fast acting with no pip
Test cyp is awesome and got my strength up tremendously
Tren enan is super good color and strong signs of increased hardness and crazy muscularity
Tren ace what else can I say Amazing!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tpage6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tpage6
  • 1 year ago

Armani is absolutely incredible. Cheap, great quality gear, and insanely fast shipping. Amazon quick is the best way to describe how fast you get your order. I’ve made probably around 6 orders already and all have been packaged very well and the quality is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Armani is always quick to respond and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure packaging always and T/A is the quickest I’ve ever seen.

Items ordered

Tren A 200
Sustanon 350
EQ 300
Nolvadex
Lady anavar
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a previous cycle using Armani’s Tren, Test, and Anavar. EQ was added in about 5 weeks before ending the tren to run it with just test as a subtle but effective way to increase my total androgen levels after dropping a powerful compound like tren. Started tren at 50mg/day and slowly ramped up to 75mg/day and stayed there for the duration of the cycle. Ran the tren for about 10 weeks and boy dose Armani’s tren hit super hard. Even compared to higher dosages of other “pharma grade” tren, Armani’s takes the top. All the typical sides were all there around week 5 and the recomp abilities were unparalleled. Kept the test at 350 for the whole cycle and added anavar in at 40mg/day for 4-5 weeks. EQ was added in as I tapered PF the tren and although fairly subtle, the appetite increase and increased rbc was noticeable. 10/10 for all of these.

Additional commentary

Sustanon and nolvadex were for a buddy but from what he says, he is astounded by the quality of this gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review, Tpage6! I’m glad you’ve been happy with everything.

  • Detroitmuscle000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Detroitmuscle000
  • 1 year ago

This dude needs to be higher up in ranks honestly it’s like workin with a friend and good for unpatient people

Communication & Ordering process

On demand basicly back to back response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It’s rediculous 3 days from payment dude

Items ordered

Nolvadex test e Trent.a

Product effectivenes and experience

This is for the nolvedex so far it’s defiantly keeping me in check as far as ai nice pressed pills with pie lines

Additional commentary

Defiantly running the rest of my pre comp cycle off this guy quick and on point 5 stars in my book

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluesz898's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluesz898
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service and great quality gear will use again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point and replied with in hours . Got my tracking number and showed up to my door 2 days after the payment cleared

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was perfect. Everything was secure and indiscreet.

Items ordered

Masteron and test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality product no pip. I recent switched to his test e and injections have been painless.

Additional commentary

Defiantly using him as my future source for my blasts .

I recommend shopping here!