armanianabolics.io

  • 91.29
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by Arni
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 53
    • Views: 26273

armanianabolics.io Reviews

  • AthleteZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • AthleteZ
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

You need proof of your claim. you only offered opinion. Not even a why you thought a product was bunk. Get blood work -prove your case.

  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

It is “your loss” because you’re an idiot and most of your “review” isn’t even true. I don’t waste my time on people like you

  • Alexb2612's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Alexb2612
  • 2 months ago

Ordered three times from Arni, and at first I was hesitant cause of the prices. But he is the only source that I have been in communication with that is actually excited to do business with his clients and excited. Communication is in on. On my last order I got few bottles of Tren Ace 200. I am gonna wait till mid September to start using that compound - overall everything i have ordered from him was on point and well dosed and cant go wrong with prices. I have three cycles but time to lean up a bit. I most def recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

I am pretty sure he replies within the hour. He was late once about three hours and actually apologized. He will give a good advice and even proper sly communicate with you. He is about customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Over 18 bottles have been ordered and nothing has been ever damaged. Well Deseret and rightly packaged. He is clean

Items ordered

6 Tren Avce
6 cypionate
Anadrol
Winstrol
4 Tren Ace 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything is great. No pep

Additional commentary

He is the person that you never met but you can actually trust with your money

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review! I’m glad you’ve been happy with everything

  • 45-72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 45-72
  • 2 months ago

Great source. I've ordered twice now, both times I managed to mess up the order somewhat and both times Arni responded quickly and friendly to assure me it was all good.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Prompt & clear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arni might have a time machine. 4 days for my first order. Friday afternoon -> Monday morning for my second.

Items ordered

Just the basics. Test-E, Arimidex, Anavar, Dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test-E is accurately dosed, bloods came back just right. No PIP and i'm pretty sensitive to any concentration over 200mg/ml. Does what it says for a great price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 449
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 months ago

Could not be happier with a source. Multiple orders and never any issues. Always great with communication and never been disappointed with quality of gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always responds and helpful with any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never taken longer than a week from order placed to received. Packaging discreet and secure

Items ordered

Order plenty but will be reviewing for test prop mast p.

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils always silky smooth and never any issues with pip. Love test prop and mast prop combo. Ran a 6 week cycle to harden up and lean out a bit. Kept cycle simple and just one cc of each test prop and mast prop.

Was coming off cruise dose and noticed the prop start really kicking about 10 days in and significant difference by end of week two. Prior maintenance dose was just 200mg cyp. Felt the mast prop start working its magic as I leaned out further into cycle around week 4. Skin was tighter and vascularity was ridiculous. Enjoy the feel good effect I get from mast and kick up in sex drive. Strength went up but nothing significant due to calories being restricted to lean out. Overall both test prop and mast prop were on point with other top big labs.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. Pricing is great and carries all the basics. Overall order process is easy and source communicates great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stumpy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stumpy22
  • 3 months ago

First off, arni's shop is legit. I've order 5 times with no problems. Finishing a 16 week cycle. 12 weeks of sustanon, 4 weeks of test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints. Arni is the man. Read and follow directions and you will be fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days to east coast. Tight package. Arni is a pro with his opetation.

Items ordered

Npp
Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over from arnis sustanon at 750 mg a week to end my last 4 weeks of cycle with 520mg npp and 280mg of test p and 280mg of tbol(from another source) a week. I feel great. Pumps are great strength is up. My overall sense is great. Veins are popping. All of the mentioned products are arnis with exception of tbol. Arnis gear is gtg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review, stumpy!

  • Toproll's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Toproll
  • 4 months ago

This is the second time I've ordered from these guys. I was looking for a reliable domestic source that wasn't overpriced because I was in need of some stuff quick. Definitely didn't disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been on point. I have always received a reply within a few hours if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discrete, packed tight, and T/A was only 5 days from payment. Anything under a week from payment is really good in my book, especially during all this covid mess.

Items ordered

This time i only ordered their Tren e 250. I was in need of some tren fast because i was currently using a mix from another source and the pip was unbearable so i needed some good local stuff.

Product effectivenes and experience

So i've run tren many times. It's by far my favorite steroid and i have been blessed to not have many of the really bad sides. I usually run it at higher doses but this time i ran it at just a hair over 300/week, and the results blew me away. It completely transformed my body, just as much as it does on high doses. Strength went up like crazy, and also gave me a good little boost to my libido (tren does that for me). I just can't believe the results i got using such a mild dose. Also, VERY little sides, but that could also be just me.

The only thing is, the pip is pretty bad on this stuff. Feel like i need to put that out there. I don't know if it's because of the oil they use or the fact that it's slightly higher concentrated than the standard 200mg/ml. I should also point out that i am very susceptible to pip, been something i almost always run into. But this pip is worse than almost all other's i've used, no matter where i pin. Also leaves a fairly big lump too.

That being said, it wasn't crippling and the results i got were definitely worth some lump and a little pain in the ass.

Additional commentary

This guy's stuff is the real deal, and if you need good qualify, well-priced stuff in a hurry, this guy is a safe bet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xtandem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Xtandem
  • 5 months ago

This is my second time ordering from Armani, great guy, replies super fast and very easy to work with

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice guy and easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and arrived in about 3 days, that's insanely quick! Just like Amazon!

Items ordered

Sust 250 x2
Test e 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Product pins very smooth, just started my third cycle but I've used his in the past and I can say this his gear is 100% legit. Was running 600mg test e and 300 mg deca a week with 25 mg dbol per day. I put on 16 lbs in 4 weeks. I will definitely keep him as my go to source

Additional commentary

I'll update when I'm a few weeks down the road on my recent order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 5 months ago

Alright so this is a review for my spring run considering just continuing honestly seeing great results !

Communication & Ordering process

If there’s anyone that can say other wise I would be absolutely shocked . Arnis communication is by far the best I’ve had he’s always getting back to me with any questions I may have never have to wait more than a few hrs dudes the man .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is always a great time never have to wait more than a few days saves so much time and aggravation not having to wonder what’s going on constantly . Packaging is always on point haven’t had a single issue with any breaks or anything .

Items ordered

Tren ace 200
Test prop 100
Mast prop 100

The main ones in this cycle plenty more ordered tho

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of Armani’s gear is some of the best I’ve ran honestly price point being considered as well it’s all around 100% worth it .

Right now I’m running 600 mgs of tren ace 200 400 mgs of mast p 400 mgs of test prop - finishing up some sus as well will be starting arnis sus this week which I’ve ran before as well. Been running for about 8 weeks now really digging the results tren and mast are by far my favorite compounds overal for that hard dry look the strength is always impressive libido is still up prolactin has spiked here and there so I’ve been keeping it in check with prami and arnis aromisin definitely a life saver when it comes to cycles like these . Aggression is defiantly up gotta watch myself sometimes get to worked up over little things haha . All and all for the times were in right now and being limited with equipment I’m still making great gains and plan on continuing too !

Current weight is 230 prior to this cycle I was 216 that says it all right there lol diets alittle off with everything going on but once it’s in check I’ll drop to a solid 220 looking forward to seeing the final results !

Additional commentary

I’ll get a updated cycle pic up when I finish I’ve blasted some other compounds in between but for the most part this is what I’ve been sticking too . Love the gear , love the customer service , absolutely reccomend . I would like to see others review ! Always like to hear other experiences I know for myself and my few buddy’s that run it we are more than impressed ! Keep up the good work brother . Fuckyeah !

I recommend shopping here!
  • stumpy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • stumpy22
  • 5 months ago

Review is for Sust 250. Pins oh so smooth. Been on for 3 weeks and can feel the shorter esters building up. Libido is creeping up on my lady. No PIP whatsoever. Pumps and endurance ramping up. I love test

Communication & Ordering process

No needed. Order landed within timeframe

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure. No problems

Items ordered

5 sust
1 t prop
4 test e
1 aromasin
1 nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

As i stated. I can feel the shorter esters building up. 3 weeks is a good start to feel the pump and libido spike.
Dosage is 500mg a week. Mon&Thursday pins

I recommend shopping here!
  • aleksis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • aleksis
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Wow ... first time with this guy and everything went thru nice and smooth!
Got my stuff within 3 days since i send my funds!

Deff will try it again !!!

  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 8 months ago

Review for npp 200

Communication & Ordering process

Every single time it’s been on point never any frustration or inconvenience this guys what everyone should aspire to be when running a buis

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging were great none broken secure very fast

Items ordered

A bunch but this specifically is for npp200

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used to be a long ester guy strictly because I hated the idea of pinned eod or Ed. over the years I’ve grown to actually look forward to it lol , No but on a serious note comparatively I find that short esters are just way more responsive compared to when I use long. For me this was a game changer because I didn’t like how decca bloated me out and I looked watered down and soft for me npp fills me out great and the sides are much more manageable. I managed to get to around 228-232 and even after dropping to 214 with the flu packed it right back on to the end of my cycle.I ran it for 10 weeks along side a gram of sus and it was outstanding strength gains were great pumps were fuckin skin splitting and overall well being was defiantly improved as well as joints feeling great.

Dosing was 800 mgs a week with 1500mgs of sustanon

Additional commentary

I’ve said it before but this gears on point as well as the man doing the business deff recommend and I’ll absolutely be back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbodydonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Bigbodydonald
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

By starting, this guy is amazing to work with and always very professional and at the same time keeps the mood light! I have used him 7x so far and always top notch gear with excellent prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch!!! Within minutes of placing order I receive instructions on how to handle my transactions and all questions are answered with simple to understand instructions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing delivery time on all orders!!! From the moment funds are picked up usually within hours of being sent they are picked up! From there, package is received in 2-3 days and I live in the southern part of US. NOT ONE BOTTLE HAS EVER BEEN DAMAGED! Much respect to this source!

Items ordered

Most current order:
6 test cyp
2 EQ
2 test prop
1 tren ace
1 tren enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I run test cyp at 500 a week
EQ AT 750 A WEEK
After that I use:
Test prop at 100mg 3x a week
Tren enan at 200mg a week
Tren ace at 100mg 3x a week

Additional commentary

Test prop is fast acting with no pip
Test cyp is awesome and got my strength up tremendously
Tren enan is super good color and strong signs of increased hardness and crazy muscularity
Tren ace what else can I say Amazing!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tpage6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tpage6
  • 8 months ago

Armani is absolutely incredible. Cheap, great quality gear, and insanely fast shipping. Amazon quick is the best way to describe how fast you get your order. I’ve made probably around 6 orders already and all have been packaged very well and the quality is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Armani is always quick to respond and very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure packaging always and T/A is the quickest I’ve ever seen.

Items ordered

Tren A 200
Sustanon 350
EQ 300
Nolvadex
Lady anavar
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a previous cycle using Armani’s Tren, Test, and Anavar. EQ was added in about 5 weeks before ending the tren to run it with just test as a subtle but effective way to increase my total androgen levels after dropping a powerful compound like tren. Started tren at 50mg/day and slowly ramped up to 75mg/day and stayed there for the duration of the cycle. Ran the tren for about 10 weeks and boy dose Armani’s tren hit super hard. Even compared to higher dosages of other “pharma grade” tren, Armani’s takes the top. All the typical sides were all there around week 5 and the recomp abilities were unparalleled. Kept the test at 350 for the whole cycle and added anavar in at 40mg/day for 4-5 weeks. EQ was added in as I tapered PF the tren and although fairly subtle, the appetite increase and increased rbc was noticeable. 10/10 for all of these.

Additional commentary

Sustanon and nolvadex were for a buddy but from what he says, he is astounded by the quality of this gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arni's picture
  • SRC
  • 32
 

Thanks for taking the time to review, Tpage6! I’m glad you’ve been happy with everything.

  • Detroitmuscle000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Detroitmuscle000
  • 9 months ago

This dude needs to be higher up in ranks honestly it’s like workin with a friend and good for unpatient people

Communication & Ordering process

On demand basicly back to back response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It’s rediculous 3 days from payment dude

Items ordered

Nolvadex test e Trent.a

Product effectivenes and experience

This is for the nolvedex so far it’s defiantly keeping me in check as far as ai nice pressed pills with pie lines

Additional commentary

Defiantly running the rest of my pre comp cycle off this guy quick and on point 5 stars in my book

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluesz898's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluesz898
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service and great quality gear will use again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point and replied with in hours . Got my tracking number and showed up to my door 2 days after the payment cleared

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was perfect. Everything was secure and indiscreet.

Items ordered

Masteron and test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality product no pip. I recent switched to his test e and injections have been painless.

Additional commentary

Defiantly using him as my future source for my blasts .

I recommend shopping here!
  • DleciousRoids's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • DleciousRoids
  • 9 months ago

Review for cycle last fall

Communication & Ordering process

Best comms and support out there, lightning fast and super helpful with anything needed. Arni is the man

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast 5 days

Items ordered

Deca
Tren e
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used tren in my short cycle but loved it. Always heard good reviews on it and glad I gave it a go. Doses it at 300mg for 10 weeks and for me that was perfect. Lean gains and strength kept coming. Oily skin and aggression were there, overall did as intended. Sdrol and deca not used.

Additional commentary

Overall great supplier and products, definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolabetic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Swolabetic
  • 10 months ago

Ok, ordered a couple rounds from Armani, both received fast (3 days both times), questions answered very quickly, no issues ever. Multiple products, all good to go! Have labs/bloods to prove it. Will ALWAYS use ARMANI! I hope he is here to stay!

Communication & Ordering process

As stated, no issues, friendly dude, answered very quickly with my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was TOP NOTCH. Looked professional as hell.

Items ordered

Test E 400
Tren E
Mast
Equipoise
Deca
Aromosin
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Test E, Aro, EQ and Dbol. Have bloods which ill post pics of. Free Test throught the roof, Test levels off charts. Estro in check (I actually am crashed to low).

As requested: Dbol, well as I am on everything else it is a bit harder to gauge. But, yes typical sides. Back pumps, strength has gone up.

Additional commentary

No reason for me to go anywhere else. Hands down the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 10 months ago

Just wanted to pop back in and write a quick review for a few of arnis orals

So far over the past few months I’ve been running arnis aromisin as well as dbol and anavar this is alittle past due but I wanted to get this written

Items previously used were t400 eq winny aromisin cialis

Item currently starting of arnis is npp which I’ll review later

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding every single time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging is on point shows up within days packaging is always superior never a issue

Items ordered

Aromisin
Dbol
Var

A ton of others for later reviews

Product effectivenes and experience

So far the quality is great I would say this is some of the best gear I’ve ran to date hands down as far as the dbol and anavar I was running them separate throughout diffeeent periods of my cycle

Dbol was crazy put on around 15lbs of Mass in only a 14 day period pumps were phenomenal strength was on point bloating alittle just from water retention.

Anavar- first time running this product it was awesome definitely my favorite oral along side superdrol as far as lean dry gains vascularity was nuts definitely enjoyed that

Aromisin has been awesome probably the better of the ais I’ve tried from other places much more accurate in dosing

Additional commentary

This guys a stand up dude i will definitely be ordering again and reviewing ass I use these products thanks for the class a service brother !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jake210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jake210
  • 10 months ago

All and all this is a great one. I have made a number of orders other places. The hassle with with communication, prices and waiting forever just for basic gear. You don’t have any of those issues with this guy. Plan on starting to grab more for my next cycle in March.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch customer service. Always replied in a few hours and same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sealed and tight. Arrived to me 3 days after my payment was confirmed.

Items ordered

Test E 400
4 Mast E
2 anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

At the end of my cycle this month and well worth it. Especially the anavar for the price. Great pumps and veins looking like a roadmap.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this site. Even better that you don’t have to wait so long for shipping and it’s pretty much local. It doesn’t hurt that the product is great as well! Lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tpage6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Tpage6
  • 10 months ago

Absolutely fantastic quality, delivery time and prices! Armani is my go to for all orders now.

Communication & Ordering process

very professional communication and quick at answering any questions or concerns that may be had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick and easy. Fastest domestic source I’ve ever ordered from. So far every order has been delivered within 3 business days.

Items ordered

3 x Tren Ace 200
2 x Lady Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the tren ace for right at 3 weeks now. I have experience with tren from a different reputable source and I can absolutely say this stuff is the real deal. I do 70mg ED and it’s already starting to lean me down very nicely despite my weight staying the same. The anavar I’ve never had experience with but I’m doing 20mg twice a day. The pumps are fantastic and I’m excited to see how this cut goes as I continue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • funkflex35
  • 11 months ago

Great domestic src

Communication & Ordering process

Pleasant dealing, all went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3day t/a. Very fast

Items ordered

Mast E
Aromasin
Proviron
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered a good while back when the src first came on scene. I just needed some simple items to finish off a 12 week cycle of test and var. The mast E just as effective as the brand i was using and the switch over was unnoticeable. Great energy and vascularity which complimented the Var i was taking. I felt the exogenous test working alot better even at 600mg per week due to the proviron. I ate a shit ton of essential aminos due to good advice i found on this board. Dropped almost 2 inches on the waist while filling out up top. The mast def helped carve the ole lovehandles down. Great gear. I had a question about his aromasin if anyone had any issues other than me. He said no and offered another pack to be sent. I politely declined and got ahold of some letro. Arni was right about building up an immunity to Aro after a while with some users. He was right. I still havnt used the nolva but all in all the tabs are hard and clean cut. It was nice to get the gear so fast in a pinch im very thankful to have a decent dom src. The oil pinned smooth, crystal clear. Recovery was great, not a big strength booster but i tail ended the cycle with some var and did a prop taper. I was going to use the nolva but went with torem instead which i recovered decently. I would definately shop here again. Its too bad i dont use tren i heard its fire over heeya. Thank u Arni

I recommend shopping here!
  • No minimum order's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • No minimum order
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Stretch47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Stretch47
  • 12 months ago

Been using Armani consistently for oil and tabs lately and he's the best source in the states. I've only had 1 issue once and he immediately fixed the problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Very personal, friendly, and helpful. Always responds quickly as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Showed up in less than a week. Very quick and packaging was secure

Items ordered

1 test e 400
2 test e
3 test p
2 tren a
2 tren e
2 eq
2 var
2 winny
2 mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on test e at 400mg a week, test p at 50mg eod, tren e at 375mg a week, tren a at 50mg eod, and var at 50mg a day. been on for a week now and I've already put on 8 pounds and lost fat. So im thinking I've dropped 4 pounds of fat and put on 12 pounds of muscle. The tren is kicking hard as fuck. I love it, I'm already hotter and more aggressive, I look so much leaner already.

Additional commentary

Armani is #1 for US Domestic hands down

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Kobra
  • 12 months ago

Stand-up guy with solid product. 3 orders placed this year alone. All orders have been promptly, ridiculously promptly, delivered and product quality appears to be on point. Phenomenal prices, great communication, and gainz...what else do we need.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically responded within the hour. Offered to guide me thru any unfamiliar processes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazon prime + a day or 2. F’n lovely.

Items ordered

Test E 400
DECA
Masteron E
NPP
Anavar
Winstrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 400 - Was expecting PIP, but this was minimal. Never ran it higher than 400 as I like to keep total mg lower. Good libido and steady progress. Felt exactly as test should feel.

Deca - I f’n love deca, and his felt just as I remembered. Solid pumps, good recovery, and never experienced deca dick. My doc was a lil pissed as my hematocrit was 56. Always remember to donate blood q 3-4 months on deca, it gets those red blood cells up there. Quality product.

Cialis - 10mg eod. Even for an Irish guy my dick looked good. Solid pump and my lady loved it.

Var - lady ran it for 6 weeks at 10mg/day. Had a f’n 8 pack and placed 2nd overall, out of 80, in her bikini contest. It was her first show ever. I’d say the var is good.

My pre comp cycle - 8 weeks out: 300 test(trt dose prior)/350npp/500 mast e/50 mg winny the last 5 weeks, all Arnis product. Dropped the test 2 weeks out to drop a lil water, dropped NPP 10 days out also to drop a lil water (should of ran this thru tho, such a f’n pump from npp), winny up to show day. Was dry, tight, and vascular. Again, would’ve kept the npp in as I was a bit flat; lesson learned. Did pretty great in the show, 4th place. I’ll man up an try his tren A next time. Tren kinda wrecks me tho...

Quality product, A!

Additional commentary

My trusted, go-to domestic source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dudeman24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • Dudeman24
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for arni’s winstrol/eq/anavar

Ran ten weeks of arnis gear
So far I have had phenomenal results I started dosing arnis eq at 900mgs a week as we all know eq requires a higher dose for certain results finishing up week ten I have to say this is the most I’ve seen from eq usually I run it around 5/600mgs but I decided to up it because of specific goals I had for this cycle and I have to say this is where this compound really shines. Over ten weeks my weight fluctuated between 208-218 the beginning I dropped due to cutting and the winstrol my last three weeks I have went up from 218 to 225 and managed to stay extremely lean which is what I love about eq the mass I’ve put on is solid rather than a ton of water retention vascularity has gotten insane pumps are amazing and strength has increased significantly as well as appetite. Anyways as far as eq goes arnis 5 stars in my book. I ran two weeks of arnis winstrol at 50mgs a day in the beggining to try to get the extra hard dry look for the tail end of my cut I did end up not finishing the 4 weeks I intended due to joints aching so I saved this for another time. Last week I began arnis anavar for the next 6 weeks while I wrap up this eq cycle “the remainder is another lab I had prior to starting this cycle but I was too excited to wait to try arnis gear . I’m only running the var at 20mgs a day and it’s honestly phenomenal sometimes less is more with some compounds. I have a few other products from arni that I will be running over the next year I will review each as I finish them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point, I’ve dealt with Armani multiple times and it is always a smooth process one that you don’t come across often I might add.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is outstanding feel like it’s prime lol

Items ordered

3eq
1 winny
1 var

Now running t400 but not long enough to give a honest review I can say I’m 3 weeks in and I have seen a substantial increase from switching from a previous labs test.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is 9/10 for me I say 9 because I haven’t got bloods ran yet but clearly the 9 indicates that these products are on fucking point !

Additional commentary

This is my g2 now from start to finish everything has been what it should much appreciated man you’ll be hearing from me soon !

I recommend shopping here!