EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

arlrussia.ru

  • 86.19
    score
  • 8.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 3
Service
  • 7.67
  • 3
Delivery
  • 8.67
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by arlrussia
    • Score: 86.19
    • Avg: 8.81/10:1
    • Votes: 371
    • Reviews: 562
    • Views: 141679

arlrussia.ru Reviews

  • happynator's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • happynator
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • metalviking's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • metalviking
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jewels13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • jewels13
  • 3 months ago

Its my another order from arl and again i'm very satisfied
Good communication, great products and perfect packing

Communication & Ordering process

no complaints,
took around 2 weeks to receive the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

its best, i never worry about customs when ordering from arl

Items ordered

100ml Test Enath,
100ml Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my Test winter bulk cycle with Omnadren which i was shopping from pharmacy
i did change to arl Test and month later im still doing progress
so without doubt i can say its 100% legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • OlympicLats's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • OlympicLats
  • 2 months ago

ARL has just about everything that I need to be at my best again Id give this experience 10’s on the rating board however it doesn’t seem to be updating. Props to you ARL I’m making it happen

Communication & Ordering process

Responds via email, responds via the community, responds via PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days EU

Items ordered

5 NPP
5 TNE
5 Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Finally Im back in the game. Took about a year and a half off to fine tune some things and let me tell you that was a long year and a half. I missed everything about this community, just being in the mix again, hearing guys speak of their runs, i longed for it. Well so I came back with a better plan after taking some time off to really grasp what would be best for my body, so I went with short esters.

I ache so bad in my wrists that without Deca I have no chance of lifting anything over 20 grams lol nah just kidding but my wrists ache beyond comparison to any other aches that i battle daily. So I didn't want the Deca as I figured that the NPP would be a better option for my body and goals. My last cycle I was full of water weight retention however this cycle Im trying to minimize that effect by taking a lower mg of NPP 100mg versus the 300mg of Deca. What I will probably do is switch over to Deca after about another 2 weeks of the NPP.

Ive been on the ARL NPP for about 2 weeks now and finally my wrists are no longer causing me the crippling pain just to balance the bench bar. Im attacking the weights with more conviction as the NPP is definitely starting to kick in. I squat and I have no knee pain or hip pain during my sessions and in 2 weeks ive gone from 225 max to 500 max and thats not my max but a guage of where Im at. I can max squat about 700-800 lbs but this year Im hoping to get a solid 800 for sure with no doubts. With the NPP i feel strong and feeling strong is what we all seek. 2 weeks ago I could barely hold a pump, now Im starting to get my structure back, plus my muscles are getting bigger and veiny however they are still soft, as theres much more work ahead of me as far as building up the stamina and endurance. Without this NPP i would still be squatting 225 with the NPP im currently doing 500 for sets of 5.

I cant just give all the credit to the NPP as it has worked unbelievably. The winner in this combo package is the TNE. Testosterone Suspension in Oil100mg. My 1st run I did 100mg with 100mg NPP plus 500mg of Nebido. I felt the TNE as I just had a bit more energy in my tank after a long workday Im normally beat but having this TNE of course I stayed energized as I knew that I had something to look forward to which was pinning it. Im a TNE appreciator and if theres one compound that I must have its TNE but its not easy to find but now that ARL is around he is my go to for this now. It was about the 3rd workout that I realized that this is hitting me. Im just going through my workout like its nothing as if Im in mid season form however not the case it was only like my 1st week back but OMG i rocked it, I had more conviction and stamina my arms look bigger an hour later than I knew what to do with it, i left the gym just saying Wow, i could of stayed anothet hour but I left thinking "this is what Ive been waiting for".

Went home pumped still in my arms, legs, everywhere plus the fact that I was now horny because all the women wear nothing but @$$ pants so I took the wife and laid her out. Thats how I know good TNE, it not only makes me a beast in the gym but a God in the sack. My aggression has been on point and I pin and I know Im going to rock it. Lifting heavier, sweating more, squinting more, squatting more, but not yet benching more due to my wrist ach tolerance. I expect in about a other week or so my wrists will no longer ache at all thanks to the ARL NPP.

Im gaining size, my clothes are wearing tighter, I havent weighed myself but I bet ive put on about 8 pounds in 2 weeks plus im eating over 3000 calories after previously only eating less than 500 a day for a long time, I actually lost close to 100 pounds of muscle guys, ripley's believeit or not.

Additional commentary

The NPP is solid, no complaints, i want more of it, Im loving my program, progress, enthusiasm, energy, zoning, lifting with less pain plus putting on some size and shape. The TNE is fire guys I mean it Im ordering 10 more bottles of it, maybe after the first pin you wont realize the effects like smoking pot for the first time, did i eeven get high but the 2nd time it kicked my butt.

The Prop I havent taken yet but I will be ordering more of ot as well, im only using ot as a bridge inbetween mu Nebido injections. ARL thanks bro, youve enabled my new program to hit the ground running hard. Today I am bigger stronger faster hornier happier and loving life thanks to you getting me what I need to be the best me. New order placed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caseycjch's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • Caseycjch
  • 3 months ago

I have used these guys for a couple cycles now with different products ordered. Really great company so I thought I would give a review.

Communication & Ordering process

When first placing the order it takes about 12-24 hours to receive a reply. They then reply with info on how to process the order. After that is sent it takes a few days to process and for them to respond. When package is sent they will send a tracking number so you can track the process of receiving it. All together is takes me about 3-4 weeks to receive the package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is sealed tight. Takes a couple minutes to get everything off. You need a knife or scissors. Lol. Trust me.

Items ordered

*Test
*Decca
*Tren
*Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product is spot on. Exactly what you would expect from the product ordered. I have ran several cycles with their products. Not had a single problem. I am currently running a Test and Decca cycle. Currently 10 weeks in and I have gained 13 pounds. Solid gains little water weight but that is expected with Decca. All in all I definitely recommend these guys products and will continue to use them.

Additional commentary

They do promos all the time. Really great company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caseycjch's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • Caseycjch
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • HK1911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • HK1911
  • 3 months ago

This is my first time with this src before I ordered I watched them For couple months then gave it a go

Communication & Ordering process

So I sent in my order he responded quick with in 12 hours gave me donation info sent in donation and took him couple days to confirm it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A after donation was after donation 14 days. So totall from order to to my door 19 days and packaging was amazing adult proof lol

Items ordered

Test c
Test e
Test prop
Test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

So I’m only using the test suspension for pre work switched from another src tne to arl so I’m running sustanon and eq from another src
I pinned 1/2 cc and did not feel any pip I was excited
At the moment do to how smooth it was but hours later did not get the sides of the test suspension
Next day I pinned 1cc same thing again no pip I’m was wow so smooth but then again hours later no side of test suspension third day pinned 1 1/2 cc again smooth but no sides. My usalll side when pinning test suspension from prior experience. Is that I get really horny like if I poped viagra my nips get really sensitive and I get aggression and pump are amazing in the gym so I did not get any of this sides I’m disappointed at the test suspension I hope I have better experience with the other gear with the test e test c. I got from arl

Additional commentary

This order was around promo time

  • Gainz321's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gainz321
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ensar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Ensar
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hurza's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • hurza
  • 4 days ago

Edit: After this review arl sent me free samples of the orals I used back then. The ones he sent me worked 100%. Maybe earlier I got a bad batch or they had production problems.

Hello Community. I am using ARL for several years now and wanted to share my experiences.

There were only rare occasions of disappointment with their products/delivery, which have always been solved by ARL.

It is my main source and I recommend them, they treated me very good in the years of business with them.

I ALWAYS got my products and if they made a mistake on their side they compensated it. Just don't think that you will get shipping times like amazon prime. It will take a while so plan ahead. I just think it's worth the wait because of quality and price.

Communication & Ordering process

ARL had times where communication was absouletly horrible, times when it was OK, and times when it was moving in a better direction. At the moment they are having better times again, you will get a E-Mail response in 1-3 days from my experience. There were times when it took 6-8 days to get a answer though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First of all, you have to plan ahead if you are using this supplier. If you are in a hurry, you will want to use another one. The last package took between 2 and 3 weeks to arrive, which is very fast for ARL. I also experienced a T/A of 8-12 weeks in the past though. You will never know the exact timeframe.

On the positive side, the packages ALWAYS arrived in the end. Sometimes packages did not arrive but ARL solved it in a professional and polite manner and took care of it. They also admit if the error is on their side and don't try to blame the customer. Last time my package did not arrive, even after a long long long time and after checking the tracking number they reshipped. Stress-free and polite.

Packaging is one of the best and safest you will ever see. I don't wanna reveal anything so I will leave it with that.

Items ordered

Test P, Test E, Tren Ace, Tren Hex, Tren E, Mast P, Mast E, Injectable DBOL, Test400, Deca, Boldenone

Superdrol, Dianabol, Anavar, Anadrol, Letrozole,

Product effectivenes and experience

I am blasting and cruising, so I'm always on their products. I just change dosages and compounds. Rarely it happened that I got a bad batch of for example T400/ Test E/ Prop. How can I tell? From changing to one bottle from another loss of strength, motivation, libido. Changing to another bottle, everything came back. No other compounds were changed in this time.

Their tren, no matter if A/Hex/E is one of the best. I tried a lot of stuff but it never came close to ARLs. I am a bit disappointed of the mast P, in the past I used it to enhance mood on tren and get a bit harder but lately it does not seem to have a lot of effect. Maybe it got weaker, or bad batch.

Personally, I cannot use the boldenone since it gives me worse sides than harsher compounds than tren but that's with every boldenone, not only ARLs.

Overall, all the oils I used were good. I jus't don't like their orals, except Superdrol.

For example, I know I get estrogen problems from legit DBOL and bitch tits if I don't counter them with an anti E, but when I used the ones from ARL I just had no effects. Maybe bad batch.

Same occured with their Anadrol. I tried it to the extreme and used 150-200 mg of their Anadrol over a few weeks, nothing happened. If I'm using real Anadrol I get severe side effects from this dose and an increase in strength and weight. The orals were a disappointing experience so far and I don't want to spend a lot more money to try it again and maybe get disappointed again.

If you're interested in my personal experience with the products, it follow now. But don't take it as a usage advice.

Currently I'm on 4iu HGH(not from ARL), about 1400mg of Test400, 1000mg tren ace and occasionally 4-6 weeks anadrol (not from arl unfortunately, as Im not satisfied with the orals so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • markbeach512
  • 5 months ago

Ive been ordering from ARL for three years now. 8 orders total. Always satisfied with the product

Communication & Ordering process

ARL responded to my initial order within 24 hours. I think it was 8 days before getting notification of shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing wqas very discreet and turn around was under 21 days from start to delivery.

Items ordered

8 test E
6 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Going into the fourth week at 250mg test e/week and 76mg tren A eod. On first injection the tren cough was intense. Night sweats and trensomnia came within the first week. Noticeable strength gains toward the end of the 2nd week. Im leaning out even with an additional 750 calories/day but have gained 9 pounds in 4 weeks. I feel the quality is definitely there, as always.

Additional commentary

I will continue to order from ARL knowing that the product is worth the wait.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1362
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 5 months ago

This review is for some Arl products I used about a year ago. I should have written it sooner but better late than never.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has never been Arls strong point. I usually here from them a few days after my order, pay and just forget about it. It always shows up. Honestly I'm the kind of guy that doesn't require alot of back and forth. If you need constant reassurance this may not be the guy for you. They have always delivered for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I hear different things from different people but my ta has ranged from two weeks to four.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Deca, Npp and the Test Deca blend.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all of the above products with the expected results. My two favorites are the Test E and the Test Deca blend.
I felt like the Test E was stronger than the Cyp.
I ran 2 ccsf of the Test Deca blend and 2 ccsf of the Test E split into two weekly injections. This put me at 800 mgs of test and 400 of Deca weekly. I ran this for 20 weeks which was the longest cycle I've ever ran.
I gained 25 lbs had a great strength increase
The downside was I had a moon face was sensitive as hell and my hematocrit was sky high. High enough they wouldn't allow me to donate and it's the only time I ever had to do it myself.
Arls products are very strong and while I deffinately recommend them to advanced users these products are not for guys running there first cycle.

Additional commentary

If your looking for quality products at a good price Arls your guy. For all the ta complaints I've heard I personally dont know of this source ever ripping anyone off. Make sure you have everything you need before you start. I deffinately recommend Arl.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jewels13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • jewels13
  • 5 months ago

I have been using ARL as my main source for a few years already
have never been disappointed with their service or gear
i used alr tren,test,proviron,deca - all where always gtg

Communication & Ordering process

after sending order i keep communication to minimum
just waiting patiently for my pack to arrive - it always come
i made multiple orders from arl, so i trust the seller

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing on 100ml jugs is great!
some time ago when i did order from other company i had to pay them extra for special stealth packing
Arl packing is better without extra cost

Items ordered

Tren enanthate,Test enanthate,Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was a low dose of 150mg Tren E with 50mg-100mg Test a week and 25mg proviron daily
my goal was to stay in good shape thru the summer after previous bulking cycle,
im very happy from results
I did keep strength and muscles, probably lost some fat,
despite the fact sometimes i did miss a workout, eat once a day or participate in social events which revolve around drinking and eating crap:)

felt good on cycle,
no ai was nedded
no water retention (when eating sensible)
no pain after injection

Additional commentary

100ml jug of Tren e with low dosing can last forever
i have yet to find better quality, quantity & price ratio:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Who_Cares's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Who_Cares
  • 6 months ago

This review is a longtime coming from 6/16 I guess better late than never. Sorry ARL

Communication & Ordering process

If anyone knows ARL we can all agree their gear is much better than their communication. Their communication is their weak point but they do eventually get back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 21 days from funds pickup. Packaging was quite impressive. Much better than a couple of other sources I’ve used in the past.

Items ordered

5x Prop 100
7x Winny Depot 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent. Results exceeded expectations.
Strength spike within the first 2 weeks.

Testosterone propionate Winny Depot

Week 1 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 2 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 3 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 4 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 5 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 6 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 7 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 8 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 9 100mg (every other day)
Week 10 100mg (every other day)
Week 11 100mg (every other day)
Week 12 100mg (every other day)

Additional commentary

ARL Test gave me the usual expected sides. Oily skin,
No aggression but I would say less patient. Libidos was dangerous. I was like Peter North in his prime. Winny dried me up pretty good but did give me achy joints. Overall it was a great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to use ARL again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bovisb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bovisb
  • 6 months ago

Review for an order some time ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Very clear and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome! Took two weeks to arrive.

Items ordered

Turinabol
Stanozolol
Test Enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Turinabol 30mg a day with Test E 250mg two times a week. Turinabol kicked in very quickly. Made me pretty strong in a short time. Test took 2.5 weeks to kick in. Felt very good with high sex drive. Had a little pip.

Additional commentary

Their stuff is very good quality for a very good price!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colo_ssus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Colo_ssus
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • b-boy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • b-boy
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • osten2001's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • osten2001
  • 7 months ago

ARL top Gear since years!

Communication & Ordering process

For Communication and answers i wait 1-2 days but straight and good!
Clear instructions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package to Europe stealth and sure no broken vials and everything fine!
Need 10 minutes to open the pack :-)
T/A to Europe 5 days ......very fast this time!
Normally 7-9 days ...

Items ordered

Testo E
Bolde U
NPP
Testo P
Winstrol Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Testo E since many years for TET!
Great stuff always on Point since years same Quality!
Winstrol Tabs i used before Summer for diet great pump great physique!
My Partner used Bolde and Testo P great results .....

Additional commentary

In last years i changed sometimes the lab but i always came back to Arl!
Price - Quality on Point thats the reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • haybopewpew's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • haybopewpew
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Biggerisbether's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Biggerisbether
  • 10 months ago

HI
I can not recommand ordering there!
The customerservice is terrible. Made 4 ORders. And 2 times i had to wait over 4 month for my Products!
Product quality was ok.
Price is realy good! but i will pay more if i get my order within 2 weeks and not a half year (6 months).

I have NOT received my order!
  • zyx23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • zyx23
  • 10 months ago

Was good but went to bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Takes long but always replied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good package

Items ordered

Test,Tren,EQ,

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered several times here and the gear got worse. It is normal for this supplier, that he responds very slow.

2013-Test and Tren-very good

2014-Ordered tren and test-best i ever had

2015- ordered tren-worst i ever had, everyone who ran this shit got gyno. AI and caber didnt help there was something wrong with it. I also lost a lot of hair what i normally dont do. Something was complety fucked up with this shit.
2016- Ordered Test and EQ...tested it with roid test and ran it. It was okay
imo you should stay away. Before 2015 is was crazy good but then it went garbage. I also had one bottle of test that was dirty and i got an infection from it

Additional commentary

Theywere good several years ago and very cheap , but now i got gyno and i had a bad infection pls stay away

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • LAheadhunter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LAheadhunter
  • 11 months ago

Decided to take a leap of faith with these guys after a few buddies in the gym said that some "old timers" swore by it. Apparently, those old farts haven't been in the game awhile, because this stuff is bunk.

Communication & Ordering process

I was in contact about every 24 hours, that part was reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Maybe took 10 days from money transfer for the package to hit my mailbox. Packing was discreet, looks like all of the other packages that come from Europe.

Items ordered

6 test prop
6 tren ace
500 anavar 10mg tabs
100 winstrol 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

NO PUMPS, NO STRENGTH, NO SIZE, NO LIBIDO???

I'm a little over 3 weeks of prop 100ed, tren 75ed, anavar 60mgs/day.

Yeah... you're probably thinking, what sick stack, that's what I thought too. This stuff is no good and I could tell almost day 3 from it. Usually, when I take anavar, I can feel that skin itching pump day one or 2, and have "thick blood" feeling and bulging veins, even if I started a cycle at 15% bf. NOPE, not from this shit, no pumps, minimal vascularity, no real increase in endurance expect the voice that keeps reminding me summer is 3 weeks away.

Additional commentary

I know we're all looking for that cheap source of gear so we can juice ourselves to the gills on the low, but the reality of it is, if you want GREAT, reputable gear, shell out some extra coin, if not, stick with your mass gainers and creatine and don't look for the easy way "ON". Chances are if it's too good to be true. It absolutely is.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • marius79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • marius79
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2473
 

The turnaround time for shipping is: Estimated T/A: 7-12 business days

14 days is not an adequate wait time to post a review.
PM the source or go to the discussions page and ask about your order there (do not post personal info or details about the oder in the forums.

  • Alexey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alexey
  • 1 year ago

I ordered three times and always received my goods within 3-4 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is a bit slow, sometimes it takes up to three days to hear from them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery takes up to 4 weeks sometimes.
Packaging is very discreet and safe.
But they send me the GH without cooling.

Items ordered

Test Enantate
Primo Enantate
Primo Tri
ARL HGH 36 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

I´m very satisfied with their Test and Primo.
I'm using it for more than 5 months now.

But i have some problems with the HGH.
I´m using their GH for almost a week now and my abs are extremly swolen because of the injections.
I used some other GH before and never had that problem, but 2 hours after injecting the ARL GH i get red lumps and the skin gets very hard.

The hgh comes already pre mixed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackgunn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jackgunn
  • 1 year ago

İ am using arl for 6 months now very pleased with results only side i recieve i sweat a lot other than that no problems

Communication & Ordering process

They answer you in 5 days usually but sometimes you dont hear from them sometimes they sent to wrong adress and wrong name etc when i order it takes 3 or 4 weeks to come

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tren ace tren enant test prop test cypio masteron deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality very good price

Additional commentary

Very nice but you have to be patient

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keoni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keoni
  • 1 year ago

This was my first time ordering with ARL. I've got to say I was a little sceptical at first but thought I'd give it a try since everybody is saying good things about the quality. I'm glad I took this leap of faith!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is slow but on point. They always respond and are helpful. As long as you dont need a babysitter thats there for you 24/7 you'll be in good hands.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is a little long but well worth the wait. Took about 4 weeks from first mail until delivery.

Items ordered

100ml Sustanon
2x 10ml Tren E
1x Bottle of DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on week two and can already feel the effect of the product (Sustanon and DBOL).
I've added water weight and my libido is noticably rising. This is the real deal for sure.

The Tren E will be kept for end of cycle.

Additional commentary

I can only recommend ARL. No problem with them, just dont expect somebody thats got time to chat with you all day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spectre02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Spectre02
  • 1 year ago

First time order with this supplier and everything is top notch. Communication was great and everything arrived as ordered.

The only issue was a mistake on my part with a quantity of one of the products. I asked for a quantity of one product but paid for more. After the shipment arrived it was realized. I reached out to these guys and in a few weeks i had what I had left off no questions asked.

Would recommend these guys over and over.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good for this type of service. Always responds in a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good. I wasn't needing it overnight so waiting a few weeks for a great product at the best price was fine. Arrived around 20 days from ordering

Packaging was very discrete and very creative.

Items ordered

100ml Tren E
100ml Sust
100ml Dec
10ml Sust
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used their products before with great results , this is first time going direct.

5 weeks in on a 20 week plan for this run

Oils are thick but very smooth
No PIP
Noticeable increases in strength and endurance so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bonsai.tren's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • bonsai.tren
  • 1 year ago

Long over due.
Been ordering from arl for a few years now and have had at least 8 orders from since 2015.

Last pack from money sent to arriving at my door was 7 days domestic

(I’ve had to wait as long as 5 weeks for international and as little as a week).

Communication & Ordering process

Sometimes my money is left there for him to pick up for days. Other times he doesn’t respond for up to a few days. If you’re looking for someone to baby you and be in communication with you all the time- not the best source.
If you’re looking to order and sit back to wait for fire ass gear then this is your guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet well packed

Items ordered

My previous order was
20x tren Ace
4x masteron
4x prop
3x test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i have tried over 10 sources for tren the past few years.
Dosed at 76mg his tren is by far the best and far superior to every tren I’ve ever tried. Blows every source in the top ten out the water. (Not to bash).

His tren works instantly. Within 4 days I knew this shit was fire. My vascularity increases. Pumps were out this world. Night sweats were disgusting. Gave my wife some tren dick every hour I could give it to her. My patience was cut short.
Taste of metal and no pip what’s so ever.
I’m taking 1.5cc a week of tren. .75cc of mast .5cc of test. I swear I look as if I’m getting ready to compete.

Strength has not changed because I am dieting

Vivid nightmares- not good lol

Additional commentary

If you’re in a rush to get gear. Stay away.

If you can wait for responses and some extra shipping time then its the source to go to.

You will never not get what you paid for

I recommend shopping here!
  • bestanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bestanabolic
  • 1 year ago

Disappointed from the slow service and novices who can not do things well

I have NOT received my order!