arlrussia.ru

  • 86.19
    score
  • 8.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 3
Service
  • 7.67
  • 3
Delivery
  • 8.67
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by arlrussia
    • Score: 86.19
    • Avg: 8.81/10:1
    • Votes: 371
    • Reviews: 554
    • Views: 137976

arlrussia.ru Reviews

  • Ensar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Ensar
  • 1 day ago

I order many times from arl they delivered always.

Communication & Ordering process

Mail contact always answers within 1 or 2 days. They give you good support and answer your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very solid and discreet.

Items ordered

Tren a, tri deca, test e, deca, test c, test a
10ml and 100ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is good. They all do what they should do. No pip. Smooth injection. Dosages seems on point due to feel.

Additional commentary

Test a is very good for the test "kick" there jugs are good but most of them manufactured 2015 or 2016 so you should plan It in your actuall cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hurza's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • hurza
  • 5 days ago

Hello Community. I am using ARL for several years now and wanted to share my experiences.

There were only rare occasions of disappointment with their products/delivery, which have always been solved by ARL.

It is my main source and I recommend them, they treated me very good in the years of business with them.

I ALWAYS got my products and if they made a mistake on their side they compensated it. Just don't think that you will get shipping times like amazon prime. It will take a while so plan ahead. I just think it's worth the wait because of quality and price.

Communication & Ordering process

ARL had times where communication was absouletly horrible, times when it was OK, and times when it was moving in a better direction. At the moment they are having better times again, you will get a E-Mail response in 1-3 days from my experience. There were times when it took 6-8 days to get a answer though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First of all, you have to plan ahead if you are using this supplier. If you are in a hurry, you will want to use another one. The last package took between 2 and 3 weeks to arrive, which is very fast for ARL. I also experienced a T/A of 8-12 weeks in the past though. You will never know the exact timeframe.

On the positive side, the packages ALWAYS arrived in the end. Sometimes packages did not arrive but ARL solved it in a professional and polite manner and took care of it. They also admit if the error is on their side and don't try to blame the customer. Last time my package did not arrive, even after a long long long time and after checking the tracking number they reshipped. Stress-free and polite.

Packaging is one of the best and safest you will ever see. I don't wanna reveal anything so I will leave it with that.

Items ordered

Test P, Test E, Tren Ace, Tren Hex, Tren E, Mast P, Mast E, Injectable DBOL, Test400, Deca, Boldenone

Superdrol, Dianabol, Anavar, Anadrol, Letrozole,

Product effectivenes and experience

I am blasting and cruising, so I'm always on their products. I just change dosages and compounds. Rarely it happened that I got a bad batch of for example T400/ Test E/ Prop. How can I tell? From changing to one bottle from another loss of strength, motivation, libido. Changing to another bottle, everything came back. No other compounds were changed in this time.

Their tren, no matter if A/Hex/E is one of the best. I tried a lot of stuff but it never came close to ARLs. I am a bit disappointed of the mast P, in the past I used it to enhance mood on tren and get a bit harder but lately it does not seem to have a lot of effect. Maybe it got weaker, or bad batch.

Personally, I cannot use the boldenone since it gives me worse sides than harsher compounds than tren but that's with every boldenone, not only ARLs.

Overall, all the oils I used were good. I jus't don't like their orals, except Superdrol.

For example, I know I get estrogen problems from legit DBOL and bitch tits if I don't counter them with an anti E, but when I used the ones from ARL I just had no effects. Maybe bad batch.

Same occured with their Anadrol. I tried it to the extreme and used 150-200 mg of their Anadrol over a few weeks, nothing happened. If I'm using real Anadrol I get severe side effects from this dose and an increase in strength and weight. The orals were a disappointing experience so far and I don't want to spend a lot more money to try it again and maybe get disappointed again.

If you're interested in my personal experience with the products, it follow now. But don't take it as a usage advice.

Currently I'm on 4iu HGH(not from ARL), about 1400mg of Test400, 1000mg tren ace and occasionally 4-6 weeks anadrol (not from arl unfortunately, as Im not satisfied with the orals so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • markbeach512
  • 1 week ago

Ive been ordering from ARL for three years now. 8 orders total. Always satisfied with the product

Communication & Ordering process

ARL responded to my initial order within 24 hours. I think it was 8 days before getting notification of shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing wqas very discreet and turn around was under 21 days from start to delivery.

Items ordered

8 test E
6 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Going into the fourth week at 250mg test e/week and 76mg tren A eod. On first injection the tren cough was intense. Night sweats and trensomnia came within the first week. Noticeable strength gains toward the end of the 2nd week. Im leaning out even with an additional 750 calories/day but have gained 9 pounds in 4 weeks. I feel the quality is definitely there, as always.

Additional commentary

I will continue to order from ARL knowing that the product is worth the wait.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1184
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for some Arl products I used about a year ago. I should have written it sooner but better late than never.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has never been Arls strong point. I usually here from them a few days after my order, pay and just forget about it. It always shows up. Honestly I'm the kind of guy that doesn't require alot of back and forth. If you need constant reassurance this may not be the guy for you. They have always delivered for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I hear different things from different people but my ta has ranged from two weeks to four.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Deca, Npp and the Test Deca blend.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used all of the above products with the expected results. My two favorites are the Test E and the Test Deca blend.
I felt like the Test E was stronger than the Cyp.
I ran 2 ccsf of the Test Deca blend and 2 ccsf of the Test E split into two weekly injections. This put me at 800 mgs of test and 400 of Deca weekly. I ran this for 20 weeks which was the longest cycle I've ever ran.
I gained 25 lbs had a great strength increase
The downside was I had a moon face was sensitive as hell and my hematocrit was sky high. High enough they wouldn't allow me to donate and it's the only time I ever had to do it myself.
Arls products are very strong and while I deffinately recommend them to advanced users these products are not for guys running there first cycle.

Additional commentary

If your looking for quality products at a good price Arls your guy. For all the ta complaints I've heard I personally dont know of this source ever ripping anyone off. Make sure you have everything you need before you start. I deffinately recommend Arl.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jewels13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jewels13
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using ARL as my main source for a few years already
have never been disappointed with their service or gear
i used alr tren,test,proviron,deca - all where always gtg

Communication & Ordering process

after sending order i keep communication to minimum
just waiting patiently for my pack to arrive - it always come
i made multiple orders from arl, so i trust the seller

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing on 100ml jugs is great!
some time ago when i did order from other company i had to pay them extra for special stealth packing
Arl packing is better without extra cost

Items ordered

Tren enanthate,Test enanthate,Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was a low dose of 150mg Tren E with 50mg-100mg Test a week and 25mg proviron daily
my goal was to stay in good shape thru the summer after previous bulking cycle,
im very happy from results
I did keep strength and muscles, probably lost some fat,
despite the fact sometimes i did miss a workout, eat once a day or participate in social events which revolve around drinking and eating crap:)

felt good on cycle,
no ai was nedded
no water retention (when eating sensible)
no pain after injection

Additional commentary

100ml jug of Tren e with low dosing can last forever
i have yet to find better quality, quantity & price ratio:)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Who_Cares's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Who_Cares
  • 1 month ago

This review is a longtime coming from 6/16 I guess better late than never. Sorry ARL

Communication & Ordering process

If anyone knows ARL we can all agree their gear is much better than their communication. Their communication is their weak point but they do eventually get back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 21 days from funds pickup. Packaging was quite impressive. Much better than a couple of other sources I’ve used in the past.

Items ordered

5x Prop 100
7x Winny Depot 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent. Results exceeded expectations.
Strength spike within the first 2 weeks.

Testosterone propionate Winny Depot

Week 1 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 2 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 3 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 4 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 5 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 6 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 7 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 8 100mg (every other day) 50mg (per day)
Week 9 100mg (every other day)
Week 10 100mg (every other day)
Week 11 100mg (every other day)
Week 12 100mg (every other day)

Additional commentary

ARL Test gave me the usual expected sides. Oily skin,
No aggression but I would say less patient. Libidos was dangerous. I was like Peter North in his prime. Winny dried me up pretty good but did give me achy joints. Overall it was a great experience and wouldn’t hesitate to use ARL again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bovisb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bovisb
  • 1 month ago

Review for an order some time ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Very clear and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome! Took two weeks to arrive.

Items ordered

Turinabol
Stanozolol
Test Enathate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Turinabol 30mg a day with Test E 250mg two times a week. Turinabol kicked in very quickly. Made me pretty strong in a short time. Test took 2.5 weeks to kick in. Felt very good with high sex drive. Had a little pip.

Additional commentary

Their stuff is very good quality for a very good price!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colo_ssus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Colo_ssus
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • b-boy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • b-boy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • osten2001's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • osten2001
  • 3 months ago

ARL top Gear since years!

Communication & Ordering process

For Communication and answers i wait 1-2 days but straight and good!
Clear instructions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package to Europe stealth and sure no broken vials and everything fine!
Need 10 minutes to open the pack :-)
T/A to Europe 5 days ......very fast this time!
Normally 7-9 days ...

Items ordered

Testo E
Bolde U
NPP
Testo P
Winstrol Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Testo E since many years for TET!
Great stuff always on Point since years same Quality!
Winstrol Tabs i used before Summer for diet great pump great physique!
My Partner used Bolde and Testo P great results .....

Additional commentary

In last years i changed sometimes the lab but i always came back to Arl!
Price - Quality on Point thats the reason!

I recommend shopping here!
  • haybopewpew's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • haybopewpew
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Biggerisbether's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Biggerisbether
  • 6 months ago

HI
I can not recommand ordering there!
The customerservice is terrible. Made 4 ORders. And 2 times i had to wait over 4 month for my Products!
Product quality was ok.
Price is realy good! but i will pay more if i get my order within 2 weeks and not a half year (6 months).

I have NOT received my order!
  • zyx23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • zyx23
  • 6 months ago

Was good but went to bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Takes long but always replied

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good package

Items ordered

Test,Tren,EQ,

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered several times here and the gear got worse. It is normal for this supplier, that he responds very slow.

2013-Test and Tren-very good

2014-Ordered tren and test-best i ever had

2015- ordered tren-worst i ever had, everyone who ran this shit got gyno. AI and caber didnt help there was something wrong with it. I also lost a lot of hair what i normally dont do. Something was complety fucked up with this shit.
2016- Ordered Test and EQ...tested it with roid test and ran it. It was okay
imo you should stay away. Before 2015 is was crazy good but then it went garbage. I also had one bottle of test that was dirty and i got an infection from it

Additional commentary

Theywere good several years ago and very cheap , but now i got gyno and i had a bad infection pls stay away

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • LAheadhunter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LAheadhunter
  • 6 months ago

Decided to take a leap of faith with these guys after a few buddies in the gym said that some "old timers" swore by it. Apparently, those old farts haven't been in the game awhile, because this stuff is bunk.

Communication & Ordering process

I was in contact about every 24 hours, that part was reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Maybe took 10 days from money transfer for the package to hit my mailbox. Packing was discreet, looks like all of the other packages that come from Europe.

Items ordered

6 test prop
6 tren ace
500 anavar 10mg tabs
100 winstrol 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

NO PUMPS, NO STRENGTH, NO SIZE, NO LIBIDO???

I'm a little over 3 weeks of prop 100ed, tren 75ed, anavar 60mgs/day.

Yeah... you're probably thinking, what sick stack, that's what I thought too. This stuff is no good and I could tell almost day 3 from it. Usually, when I take anavar, I can feel that skin itching pump day one or 2, and have "thick blood" feeling and bulging veins, even if I started a cycle at 15% bf. NOPE, not from this shit, no pumps, minimal vascularity, no real increase in endurance expect the voice that keeps reminding me summer is 3 weeks away.

Additional commentary

I know we're all looking for that cheap source of gear so we can juice ourselves to the gills on the low, but the reality of it is, if you want GREAT, reputable gear, shell out some extra coin, if not, stick with your mass gainers and creatine and don't look for the easy way "ON". Chances are if it's too good to be true. It absolutely is.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • marius79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • marius79
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2237
 

The turnaround time for shipping is: Estimated T/A: 7-12 business days

14 days is not an adequate wait time to post a review.
PM the source or go to the discussions page and ask about your order there (do not post personal info or details about the oder in the forums.

  • Alexey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alexey
  • 8 months ago

I ordered three times and always received my goods within 3-4 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is a bit slow, sometimes it takes up to three days to hear from them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery takes up to 4 weeks sometimes.
Packaging is very discreet and safe.
But they send me the GH without cooling.

Items ordered

Test Enantate
Primo Enantate
Primo Tri
ARL HGH 36 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

I´m very satisfied with their Test and Primo.
I'm using it for more than 5 months now.

But i have some problems with the HGH.
I´m using their GH for almost a week now and my abs are extremly swolen because of the injections.
I used some other GH before and never had that problem, but 2 hours after injecting the ARL GH i get red lumps and the skin gets very hard.

The hgh comes already pre mixed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackgunn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jackgunn
  • 9 months ago

İ am using arl for 6 months now very pleased with results only side i recieve i sweat a lot other than that no problems

Communication & Ordering process

They answer you in 5 days usually but sometimes you dont hear from them sometimes they sent to wrong adress and wrong name etc when i order it takes 3 or 4 weeks to come

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tren ace tren enant test prop test cypio masteron deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality very good price

Additional commentary

Very nice but you have to be patient

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keoni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Keoni
  • 9 months ago

This was my first time ordering with ARL. I've got to say I was a little sceptical at first but thought I'd give it a try since everybody is saying good things about the quality. I'm glad I took this leap of faith!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is slow but on point. They always respond and are helpful. As long as you dont need a babysitter thats there for you 24/7 you'll be in good hands.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is a little long but well worth the wait. Took about 4 weeks from first mail until delivery.

Items ordered

100ml Sustanon
2x 10ml Tren E
1x Bottle of DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on week two and can already feel the effect of the product (Sustanon and DBOL).
I've added water weight and my libido is noticably rising. This is the real deal for sure.

The Tren E will be kept for end of cycle.

Additional commentary

I can only recommend ARL. No problem with them, just dont expect somebody thats got time to chat with you all day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spectre02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Spectre02
  • 9 months ago

First time order with this supplier and everything is top notch. Communication was great and everything arrived as ordered.

The only issue was a mistake on my part with a quantity of one of the products. I asked for a quantity of one product but paid for more. After the shipment arrived it was realized. I reached out to these guys and in a few weeks i had what I had left off no questions asked.

Would recommend these guys over and over.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good for this type of service. Always responds in a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good. I wasn't needing it overnight so waiting a few weeks for a great product at the best price was fine. Arrived around 20 days from ordering

Packaging was very discrete and very creative.

Items ordered

100ml Tren E
100ml Sust
100ml Dec
10ml Sust
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used their products before with great results , this is first time going direct.

5 weeks in on a 20 week plan for this run

Oils are thick but very smooth
No PIP
Noticeable increases in strength and endurance so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bonsai.tren's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • bonsai.tren
  • 10 months ago

Long over due.
Been ordering from arl for a few years now and have had at least 8 orders from since 2015.

Last pack from money sent to arriving at my door was 7 days domestic

(I’ve had to wait as long as 5 weeks for international and as little as a week).

Communication & Ordering process

Sometimes my money is left there for him to pick up for days. Other times he doesn’t respond for up to a few days. If you’re looking for someone to baby you and be in communication with you all the time- not the best source.
If you’re looking to order and sit back to wait for fire ass gear then this is your guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet well packed

Items ordered

My previous order was
20x tren Ace
4x masteron
4x prop
3x test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i have tried over 10 sources for tren the past few years.
Dosed at 76mg his tren is by far the best and far superior to every tren I’ve ever tried. Blows every source in the top ten out the water. (Not to bash).

His tren works instantly. Within 4 days I knew this shit was fire. My vascularity increases. Pumps were out this world. Night sweats were disgusting. Gave my wife some tren dick every hour I could give it to her. My patience was cut short.
Taste of metal and no pip what’s so ever.
I’m taking 1.5cc a week of tren. .75cc of mast .5cc of test. I swear I look as if I’m getting ready to compete.

Strength has not changed because I am dieting

Vivid nightmares- not good lol

Additional commentary

If you’re in a rush to get gear. Stay away.

If you can wait for responses and some extra shipping time then its the source to go to.

You will never not get what you paid for

I recommend shopping here!
  • bestanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bestanabolic
  • 10 months ago

Disappointed from the slow service and novices who can not do things well

I have NOT received my order!
  • Starij's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Starij
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have known ARL for a long time very good lab, they have very good stuff. Can only recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication, fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

high quality of packaging

Items ordered

Testo E
Testo Bol
Testo Deca
Novaldex

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality determined by the many years of experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 10 months ago

Review comes a little bit late. Tested some of their stuff because they got recommended to me,was a little bit sceptical because of the price but they proved me wrong.

Communication & Ordering process

Support is great.just takes little bit patience.other than that very helpfull

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nearly a month for me to recieve it but worth the wait.

Items ordered

Tren a
Tren e
Test cyp
Mast e
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp did what it should at 600 mg e5d.oily skin ,increased libido and Water retention. The arimidex took care of the estrogenic side effects. The tren hit me hard , increased aggression in the gym and night sweating As im used to tren.this review comes a little bit late,in the time of the cycle i did a lab test(for some other reason tho).the Testosterone was capped because it was too high and above the lab range.

Additional commentary

Will use them for sure in the future again

  • Tylerztren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tylerztren
  • 11 months ago

Arl is my go to source. I’ve been ordering for a couple years with these guys and they have never let me down. This last order I placed was the first time I was missing some products and they corrected it and shipped out what was missing no questions asked.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication can be slow but they always have gotten back to me. Not always as fast as I want but after ordering for a couple years it’s normal and worth it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always great

Items ordered

Test e
Test cypprop
Tren ace
Eq
Proviron
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I’ve only used to the test e, tren, and eq. Saving the proviron and cypprop for summer but have used them in the passed and got great results. Started this current cycle a couple months back and was around 220 and am now around 230 and leaner.

Additional commentary

Arl is top notch and my favorite source. Quality of gear is great and can’t beat the price. As long as you can order your gear and plan ahead and know it may take a month to get to you it’s well worth it. I’ve tried some other sources and never feel as good and as strong and all around jacked up as I do on arls products

I recommend shopping here!
  • garza314's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • garza314
  • 11 months ago

First off, i have been with arl for a looonnngggg time! Last time i reviewed, i was doing a prep, and well under my coach at the time, made dramatic changes with him and ofcourse backed by arl's gear.. i think i posted a progress pic.. ive been away for a while, wouldve kept on reviewing if i wouldnt have gotten sick.. got bloods, and had kidney and liver levels and cholesterol outta whack.. totally my fault for following advice that i knew was a little off but hey, theyre coaches, its what they do.. huge mistake.. we all learn.. but took time off.. got my body optimal again.. and ordered from arl again.. once again seeing all these hate and anger comments, which i understand , we all invest in this. But my personal experience has had some bumps here and there with arl, but they always make it right.. again my personal experience!

Communication & Ordering process

These 2 things i wont lie, cpuld use some work, however, they got their own lives as well, what we invest in, isnt something so easy for a quick turn around.. emails did take about 24-48hrs to get replied too. I had a mix up with my order and let arl know.. i didnt get a reaponse but my pack arrived with the correction i made.. no need for reply..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a like i mentioned.. the turn around was as expected.. 2-3 weeks to get my pack.. which honestly is either miraculous or just spontaneous that i got my pack so quick.. ive have waited 6-7 weeks for a pack.. its always up in the air but i order with a buttload of time to spare!!

Items ordered

3 test prop
3 tren ace
3 mast prop
2 proviron
1 tbol
2 test e
2 test c
1 mast en
1 primo e
2 winny pills
1 deca
1 eq
1 clen
2 tren en

Practically everything on their list right?

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been on cycle for 14 weeks now.. first 4 weeks with my old coach, the one i got sick with, decided to have another buddy of mine give it a shot.. and boy have seen so much difference.. dosages are smaller, more consistent and estrogen is controlled well.. as far as quality.. test, i feel the surges of emotion, anger or my reactive response is up there, like waaayyyy up there, oh and my libido, top notch!!... tthe tren, hoollyyyyy crap, ive got body temp through ths roof, and the night sweats, wow, never have i been drenched every night.. ive tried other brands, and no sweats.. arls is up there!! Mast, my pumps, vascularity, my muscles density has been insane.. clen...cleaner deep breathes, cramping but a lil taurine and potassium and im good.. winny pills.. endurance up there, i dont get tired even on my super caloric defecit.. good shizzzz.. ive been cutting for about 4 weeks now.. 1 day test prop 1cc.. 2nd day tren ace 1cc and mast prop 1cc... 3rd day same as day 1.. and day 4 same as day 2 and so forth... 40mg winny a day.. split 2 before workout and 2 more 7 hrs later.. 1 proviron pre workout.. clen doing 2 pills.. 1 fasted cardio and 1 later in the afternoon..

Additional commentary

All of arls gear, as far as again , from my personal experience, works.. im getting the sides.. im getting the results.. and ofcourse guys, diet always has to be in checck.. always, cant notice the difference too well when diet isnt part of the regimen.. i mean there are guys/gals lucky enough to eat whhhatever they want and look badass, i dont have that gift lol.. but ill post up a progress pic after yesterdays cheat meal..

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • mujeriego
  • 11 months ago

My following review is for the experiences I have had on my last 3 orders from ARL and the terrible service I have received. I am very disappointed and frustrated and feel like I have been treated like a complete idiot by this source. Below are the details for my orders and the reasons why I am so frustrated and angry at this situation.

On the 6th of October on good faith that ARL would keep their word and that the previous 2 orders that I made that took 2 months and endless effort of me having to chase them up just to ship (I received them 3 months after payment), was just a mistake and it wouldn't happen again. I made an order for 2 x 100 ml jugs of Test cyp. On the 9th of October right after receiving payment details, I paid and sent ARL all order details, shipping address and payment details. About 2 days later I had payment confirmation from ARL and that they would ship my order in the following 4 days. After a month and a couple of days of not receiving a tracking number or my pack I started getting worried. So I sent ARL an email asking for my tracking number and if my order had been shipped. After waiting 2 week for a reply it was obvious I had been ignored. So I had to send ARL another email. This time after 3 days they had replied with some bullshit story that it was going to be handled that week and that as soon as they had tracking they would send it to me. I replied very politely saying thanks and that I'll await for tracking. After more than a week and not hearing anything back from ARL I decided to email them again asking if my order had been shipped. I was ignored once again and never received a reply to that email. After another week I sent ARL another email as they were still ignoring me, once again asking if they had shipped my order and if I could have tracking.

It had been a bit more than a month and a half at this point since I paid and still had no idea wtf was going on with my order or any straight answers from ARL. After 2 days they had finally replied asking me if the address I had given them was correct (why the hell did they reply after my payment that they were going to ship it in the first place btw if they thought my address was wrong?). I explained to them that yes it was and that because it is a PO BOX it doesn't need to include a street on it but gave them an alternate address anyway for them to ship it anyway. 5 days after explaining that to them I received a reply from them stating that they are working on it straight away, which I assumed meant they were finally going to ship my order. Another week went past and again still nothing from ARL. I asked them again what was going on with my order and again they sent me the same question asking if my PO BOX address was correct lol. This was on the 4th of DECEMBER, so pretty much 2 months after I paid they still weren't even close to shipping it!!! I once again politely explained that the address was correct and once again gave them an alternate address just in case anyway. After more back and forths on email they finally gave me a tracking number on the 8th of December!

Fast forward to the 28th of December and that pack that was shipped arrived only to realise after opening it that there was only 1 x 100 ml Jug and it was the wrong product! as it was clearly tren. After emailing ARL about it and telling them of the mistake they replied a week later stupidly asking me if my order was initially tren when on that very same email I had sent them screenshots for proof of my original email with payment details etc clearly stating I had ordered 2 x 100 ml jugs of test cyp. They replied that I can either put more effort and money to return it to them and ship it somewhere for them or that if I wanted to keep the tren jug I would have to pay for it, albeit a small discount. So after 3 MONTHS they wanted me to either pay more money or put more effort even though I have had to wait this long to receive the wrong thing!! until today I am still waiting for this issue to be resolved as I have made another suggestion to them to resolve the issue. It has been 4 days since I replied to their last email. Still not heard anything

I have NOT received my order!
  • arlrussia's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

Clearly there was a misunderstanding and breakdown of communication.

We shipped you in total 2packs one Tren Ace 100ml and 2x 100ml test cyp ..you can check your email for tracker. The test cyp was shipped a few weeks ago

Also you can keep the tren ace as a gift.

  • Saragon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Saragon1
  • 12 months ago

I have ordered twice from ARL and twice i have been more then satisfied. Products arrive in timely manner and arr of good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

I always have my emails responded to within 24 hours if not sooner, they have gone above and beyond in thrle customer service area, helping me with all my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, everything arrived in great condition.

Items ordered

Tren ace, Test Cyp and Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Some of the best if not the best ive used, Anavar is by far the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colosous's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Colosous
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.