ancillaries4bodybuilders.co.uk

  • 0
    score
  • 7.19
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7
  • 3
Service
  • 7
  • 3
Delivery
  • 7
  • 3
Pricing
  • 7
  • 3
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 7.19/10:1
    • Votes: 16
    • Reviews: 43
    • Views: 12571
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ancillaries4bodybuilders.co.uk Reviews

  • psypower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psypower
  • 7 years ago

sent email to purchase some fuerza labs.. he sent payment details and no product has arrived over 2weeks and doesnt reply to email. stay away from this scammer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • dagoduckpb's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • dagoduckpb
  • 7 years ago

After paying with Censored , communication stopped! No replies on emails, nothing. Money thrown out the window. I had read here once before I ordered. Such a fucking shit going on with these guys. DO NOT BUY!

I have NOT received my order!
  • bt_zx9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bt_zx9
  • 7 years ago

I am furious, these guys are scammers, placed an order, they replied, next day I requested bank details, they replied, Me M Raja. Paid money on the 19/02/13 and all communication stopped, I managed to track his IP address through his iPhone email and I have a few friends in the forces. Gonna hack the shit out of him.

I saw him on droids and stupidly assumed he's legit, didn't read the reviews until after.

Can droids not remove him from the LIST. Everybody assume that the 85% rating is still good. This guy is clearly just taking everybody for every penny. Gotta be stopped. Will update on progress. Might go pay him a personal visit soon.

I have NOT received my order!
  • g4life1986's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • g4life1986
  • 7 years ago

Placed my order September 15 paid the same das via (censored) didnt got anything yet and they didnt answered my mails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TUFFENUF's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • TUFFENUF
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This company is a SCAM! They will steal your money! DO NOT SEND THEM MONEY!

I have NOT received my order!
  • my_strength_quest's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • my_strength_quest
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

BEWARE! This man is a straight up SCAMMER! Communication was good until he received my money, then he wouldnt answer my emails 18 days later when I contacted him to tell him I hadnt received my gear! I sent this guy over $1000.00 USD. He uses the name mo7raja, and I wouldnt send this guy a dime if I were any of you! Dont make the same mistake I did!

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered and paid for some fuerza dbol at the end of august still not received anything. have sent the source numerous emails and he seems to have disappeared as never replies to my emails

I have NOT received my order!
  • jamiebavfc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jamiebavfc
  • 7 years ago

I ordered some fuerza Test e from these recieved in within 15 days been using 500mg p/w .No Pip from injections and noticeable gains. Communication could be a little better and delivery could have been a little quicker considering it was uk to uk but overall pleased

  • muscmc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muscmc
  • 7 years ago

I ordered and paid for some proviron at the end of July. A few days later he emailed me to say his supplier was on vacation and could I wait a couple of weeks. Been trying to get an update for the past few weeks but my emails remain unanswered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bumpbump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bumpbump
  • 7 years ago

I placed an order well over a week ago just for some nolva.
Was a tester order and was going to order my AAS from their too.
No reply after payment or any nolva in the post. I will update this review if anything changes.

UPDATE: 15 days later I got my nolva.

  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

I can't believe it, a few weeks before I bought the counterfeit bayer primobolan I purchased a few boxes of bayer proviron which were for the supposed cycle,the first box I used were ok, but I got the rest out tonight to check to see if they were the real deal as a4 says they bought there pharma gear from turkey, and to my nightmare the bayer proviron boxes have like a bar code on them the same as the bayer primo, and the codes are exactly the same as what's on the primobolan boxes, wow are these guys for real lmfao, total scammers, for raja the owner who says he has been in the game for years he didn't realise that all his bayer stock was bunk, SCAMMERS KEEP AWAY.

  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

I have been going on about this source lately as you can see, from receiving counterfeit bayer primobolan I payed £255 it's been 3 weeks since they promised me my refund and they are blanking every e mail I send them, very bad source keep well away, don't get in to a argument with them as raja from a4 has a disgusting attitude, he does not like paying back customers for refunds, I got £100 back from £255 as he says he deserves to keep the rest, I have now given up e mailing for the rest of my hard earned cash as I get no reply.

  • Jay748's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jay748
  • 7 years ago

Ordered 1x box of Letrozole and 2 Strips of Tamoxifen 3 weeks ago and no sign, no reply from emails. Know its only a small order but was a tester to see how reliable they were. Poor communication.

I have NOT received my order!
  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

After weeks of e mails I have received £100 back from a £255 refund they promised me from counterfeit gear I purchased, I came to an agreement with them that I would knock of £55 for the inconvenience and to settle it once and for all, they promised me the rest of my money which is £100 today Friday 7/9/2012, I have e mailed them several times with no returned messages, I will keep trying them today and will let you no the outcome!!!!

  • manzel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • manzel
  • 7 years ago

MY EXPIRIENCE WITH THIS GUYS WAS GOOD , COMMUNICATION EXELENT , MONEY TRANSFER SMOTH ,POST FREE AND QUICK , GEAR LOOKS LIGIT , I AM A HAPPY MAN !!!!

  • acexer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • acexer
  • 7 years ago

Needed some Anti-E meds as Gyno flare up last source was gone so decided to go with these guys. Purchased a tub of Amorosin and Letro both look solid and so far I feel they are kicking in. No problems from me.

  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

These guys are not answering any of my e mails, I don't know if they have shut up shop are just not answering my e mails, they owe me a£255 refund so I'm guessing they don't want to pay up, the last time I spoke to the guy he says he hasn't any devices I.e phones, pc, to return any e mails, so why say your trying to run a successful business when you haven't even got a phone? Why don't you put things right and answer people's questions?

I have NOT received my order!
  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

Just an update from my dealings with a4bodybuilders, I said in my last review that I bought 34 amps of primobolan which turned out to be counterfeit, I messaged a4bodybuilders who replyed, saying they had there suspicions about the amps as they were all different shapes and sizes, they says they bought them from a pharmacy in turkey, anyway they says send them back and we will refund you, so I got my wife as I was working to post them back ASAP first class recorded delivery on the 24/8/2012, I kept e mailing them asking if they received them with excuses every time, remembering it was a week a go, so I checked the tracking number and it shows a electronic signiture had signed for the package yesterday teatime, so I have sent them about 30 e mails telling them that I have proof they have my package, but it looks like I'm not getting my money back pluss they are keeping the counterfeit primobolan which cost me £255 pluss £6 postage, so until they have the decency to come on here and explain themselves I would keep well away

I have NOT received my order!
  • sjw3206's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sjw3206
  • 7 years ago

D-bol (generic) came in plane plastic bottle, tabs smaller than usual but will have to see how I go. Winstrol came is sealed manufacturers tub. Order received next day.
Will update on product quality when I am further into cycle.

  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

I wrote a review about this company last week about bayer primobolan I purchased from them, well it turns out to be fake, I returned from work for my wife to give me my package which they had sent, after inspecting the bayer pharma primobolan I realised that most of the amps differed in shape and size, which supposedly being pharma from bayer would cause concern, I got in touch with a4bodybuilders after repeated e mails for a reply of !!!! we bought them from a Turkish pharmacy and that they even thought it was strange for the amps to all be different sizes, so I asked for a refund and no one had the decency to return my e mails, so I'm warning everyone out there that they sell fake steroids and keep well away as I lost £255 on 34 fake amps, I'm contacting paypal tonight to inform them that I bought fake medicine through paypal, as a4bodybuilders use paypal but tell you to not mention it when using it

  • Gridlock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gridlock
  • 7 years ago

I am sad to write this review. These guys are not scammers but they are so disorganised that they are not worth dealing with.

They have ignored all my emails for 5 weeks, I have heard absolutely nothing at all.

They sent about £110 worth of my order and it is great, but there was about £30 missing. I have sent countless emails from two different email accounts and they will not respond which is funny because before I paid they were responding from a blackberry within a few hours each time.

I really hope they contact me and we can find the rest of my order, but until them I am afraid I just cannot recommend them.

  • haza9924's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • haza9924
  • 7 years ago

Ordered a few times from these guys,communication a bit slow but primobolan bayer looks good, used there proviron and it was gtg, I think because delivery is free they think they can take there time with your delivery, but I would rather pay and get my order faster, overall gtg

  • superwill's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • superwill
  • 7 years ago

ordered a few times from these guys now, great prices and good comunication if sometimes a lil sow.. but always recieve the products pronto! and g2g

  • bronzeman's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • bronzeman
  • 7 years ago

Ordered some pharma grade and ProChem Test, among other things, from this source in two orders. Free delivery took just over two weeks for the second order, some adex tabs missing but src agreed to send them on. Ran the pharma for 5 weeks then switched to ProChem. Strength and weight flew up in week 9, have put on 10lbs weight and am breaking PBs regularly in the gym. Great gear. Just finished the ProChem and am completing a 16-weeker with some Geofmans I had.

  • rwhost's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rwhost
  • 7 years ago

Had some communication problems after ordering, but after all got my stuff and its g2g.
Cheers to source! Took 2 weeks

  • PortlandChilli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PortlandChilli
  • 7 years ago

Communication was excellent, right up until I bank transferred my money two weeks ago. Since then nothing, no delivery and is ignoring my emails.

I see that he has done this before and then came back and sorted everything out so I am hoping that this is just a temporary delay and that all will come good. I am rapidly approaching my PCT and need those meds so fingers crossed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteveBee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SteveBee
  • 7 years ago

1st order arrived within 6 days, was pro chem tbol and tamoxifen, which where both legit.
2nd order took over 2 weeks, as it had to be re posted. It was protocol tbol, which is also legit.
3nd order was for tramadol, which despite being re posted, has not turned up and I have not received a refund. So that's 2 packages that have arrived out of 5 posted.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Chaz1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Chaz1
  • 8 years ago

Made first order with these guys,Proviron which is gtg and Pro Chem tri test 400,which I have not used befor,so can not say yet,but looks Ok from photos I have seen,got the stuff in 7 days,so will be useing the sight again,

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made an order for anti inflamitories and amoxicillin a few weeks back. Two weeks passed and no order, I mailed him and he said he would check my order. After which he said he would reship. Got my order two days later. anti inflams are lifting the pain from my shoulder so are gtg, amoxicillin i cant comment on as im holding it incase i need it for my next cycle. all in all was a bit slow but order arrived thats the main thing.

  • danabol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • danabol
  • 8 years ago

Ordered 5x 14 adex and 5x10 tamoxifen and he said he was going to throw in 100 dbols. this was on the 16/6/12. He said it would "be here by next week". i have now waited til the 15/7/12 which is 4 weeks. i messaged him a week and a half ago and i got a reply saying "it would be reshipped". Never once did i receive a tracking number as suggested. Now i get no email response. i have sent 2-3 emails regarding my reshipment confirmation and i have received no information or tracking what so ever. a4bb please check your inbox. I'm still waiting..

I have NOT received my order!