Sign In to see Oxandroxyl picture

Oxandroxyl
()

  • 89.5
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4

Oxandroxyl Reviews

  • uioxk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • uioxk
  • 1 month ago

Has anyone tried their Anavar lately?

  • JorixB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JorixB
  • 2 years ago

I ran this var, but I would not have done this if I were a girl :)
I am not sure if it was a true var or winny/t-bol instead.
Also, I noticed a bit of water retension. This is no good.

  • new123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • new123
  • 2 years ago

Hi, i am wanting to start steroids for the first time and have been recommended anavar as a starter before heading into other products, does anybody have a recommended site to buy from, i am looking into this: http://www.eupharmaceuticals.com/buy-online/orals/product/40-oxandrolone-10-anavar.html i want to start on 50mg per day for the first 2 weeks then working up to 80 mg per day by week 6-8.

can you gain weight with proper diet also as i want to get leaner but not decrease size (if anything i would rather get a little bigger).

any thoughts or advice would be greatly appreciated as there is so much info out there.

cheers.

  • drewman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hi wondering if things worked out with your order? I'm about to use eupharmaceuticals and would like to confirm their credibility thanks

  • largerthanlife's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • largerthanlife
  • 3 years ago

I have taken this and only 30mgs per day. The tablets were 15mgs. I did notice increased vascularity, learner without strictly dieting and strong as shit in about 10 days.

Since this 4 months ago I tried 2 different sources on here one capsules and 1 liquid. Truthfully, horrible! I have taken the var i was getting on three different occasions. First trigger to me was the vascularity and the "Var Farts"...Horrible but an indication in the side affect. Each time a similar effect.

The capsules on here and the liquid, nothing and they were both 50mgs per the dose. Naturally I can not get from where i did and now at a loss. Anyone have any suggestions I would greatly appreciate the input.

  • ifyoudonttakeityouwontmakeit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Please add me as a friend

  • Primz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Primz
  • 4 years ago

Where can I buy ? Thanks

  • largerthanlife's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • largerthanlife
  • 4 years ago

How about the liquid version? Any suggestions?

  • giftedprolificone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • giftedprolificone
  • 4 years ago

This is my first time getting into this, and I'm looking for some good var to use. Am I heading in the right direction with this? Help me out

  • bigguy11's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 

Im wondering the same thing. The only good reviews you see from people on here are people with over 200 karma that are probably given samples to endorse the product and say its amazing. I dont understand how you can take 80mg of this stuff a day and not see any reduction in bodyfat. My buddy took 50mg of another brands var and you can see him getting leaner everyday. It got to the point where you could see his abs through his shirt. And he wasnt doing cardio, he just ate clean and ate ALOT.

  • Shaun666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I agree with your comment.good real var works at as low as 40mg a day for 100kg+ bloke.I personally tried many vars recently took as much as 150mg of some of them and retained water and had a bloated face not to mention i didnt get lean at all.Good var burns fat and thats scientifically proven even if you skip the cardio and your diet isnt so clean.Fact

  • jrockoner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

where can I buy? How do I PM you?

  • anon
 

Yes its good stuff I was sponsored by a Kalpa brand source in the last two ebcs here on EROIDS this Var kicks ass guys don't hesitate to try it out. Start at 50mg per day see how you feel what the pumps are like etc. Then go from there! Good luck. Pm me if you want and we can discuss it further

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

Hey bro, are you taking 80mg/day withou results? Are you in a cutting diet? Personally i BUY every oxa form Kalpa, and i take 50-60mg/day with gret results, but only when im a ctting diet: yor can see les body fat and more veins while keep muscle. I this 99% of ugl are undersodrase, maybe about 60% . Im runnind this one for a contest and im very happy.

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • noworries301
  • 12 months ago
  • @lion-o

Hey. I am jumping in on this Anavar thing. I have 2 different types and its NOT Anavar. Years ago I had a legit pharmacy connect and I know how this stuff works. I have gained size but ZERO vascularity and I eat well and do cardio 3x per week. Point is if there is a legitimate UGL you know of can you point me there?
Scott
Are we allowed to give phone numbers out?

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

ive used this product on my last 3 year of contest adn great resutls, i used alone with winny and very good condiiton. What is your source?

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • noworries301
  • 12 months ago
  • @lion-o

you there?

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • noworries301
  • 12 months ago
  • @lion-o

Hey
We used Alpha-gen product bought thru euro-king?
Its definitely anabolic but not Anavar for sure

  • Titan22's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 

How would you know that for sure? If it was alpha pharma brand then I can almost guarantee that it was legit. Alpha is one of the most trusted labs for a reason. Plenty of lab results and blood work results to back up that statement. Just because you may not have had the gains or exact feeling you were looking for doesn't mean it was "not Anavar for sure." Like you stated. Little matter of fact comments like this can steer people in the wrong direction. when in reality your statement is probably false.

And btw.....take your face out of your profile pic!

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Hey
I did not say Alpha Pharma. It says Alpha Gen on the pouch. As a result I had heard of alpha pharma and I THINK that may be the issue. I have a picture of the product. Its definitely not a false staement and I take judging business very seriously as I wouldnt want somebody to say something false about mine. I think this may be a Lab trying to ride on the coattails of Alpha Pharma. Can I post the picture?
I have not run gear for many years and there was WAY less to choose from and all the labs were basically legitimized by the community with very few under the radar. So while I am not new to gear at all recently I haven't been around so to speak. I have the Var out for testing so we will know soon but would love help from the community identifying the packaging and helping differentiate from Alpha Pharma as I am almost positive its a different outfit..Make sense?

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

Alpha-gen?? Not know anything. Im speaking about Oxandroxyl from Kalpa, i used it with great results bro. You can read a lot of great reviews even from women. I know a girl of Bikini that running this sftuff and great no water, no size, only hardnes and lean, with 10mg/day.

  • noworries301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • noworries301
  • 11 months ago
  • @lion-o

how do I PM by the way??

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 

yes sure

  • ubuntufather's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ubuntufather
  • 4 years ago

I just finished 12 weeks on 20g/day and gained 4kg with body fat changing from 11% to 12%. My liver is looking great with tests showing no change. Total protein at 77g/l, Bilirubin (total) at 7umol/l, AlkalineP at 44U/L, ALT at 28 and AST at 18. I showed a slight drop of 10% in HDL lipids. I also took 25mg proviron per day and 100mg testC per week (TRT) during this period. I showed no significant change in HPTA functions either. Based on these results I should be able to continue using Ox as long as the test results look fine in 2 months time. I will be adding Flaxseed oil to my daily regimen to counter the decline in HDL lipids.

  • Mike4180's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Alternative to Anavar - crazymass.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • lion-o
  • 4 years ago

Solid product, not water retention or very little (other var that i run yes water retention so i think not oxandrolone there..) wors very well at 50-60mg for me for quality and cut edge. Very solid product, my favourite var.

  • Snapper125's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Snapper125
  • 5 years ago

I just recently began a cycle and in a short period of time I am noticing a reduction in body fat. I have yet to see any significant change in vascular make up, but I have only been on for 2 weeks. I am doing 80mg daily, splitting the dose into 3 times a day due to the very short half life of the product. Obtained my gear from Pharmcom. Will keep this forum posted as I get further into the cycle.

  • bigguy11's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 

80mg a day and no change in bodyfat? Wow. Did anything change as the cycle progressed?

  • Seneka781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Seneka781
  • 5 years ago

Yo

  • Unc1e Ric0's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Unc1e Ric0
  • 5 years ago

I just received this in the mail today and can't wait to use it! I will be back on to post results. From what I here this stuff is great. It is my first time using anything by Kalpa and is the 3rd lab I've used for var. I will be running it @ 30-40mg ed.