Sign In to see Lixus Anavar picture

Lixus Anavar
()

  • 73.13
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.13
  • 12

Lixus Anavar Reviews

  • javi781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Problem is that they run out so fast, i gotta be ready to place my order as soon as it becomes available otherwise it goes fast :(

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

yeah and hella expensive too lol pm me if u know a lower cost place ;)

  • turnerla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • turnerla
  • 8 years ago

How many Mg's for a women daily for var?

  • bronx2cali's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 

Don't go past 20mg if your a newbie. Most woman never go past 20mg anyways. start out with 10mg a day for 3 weeks and see how your body responds. You might put a little weight when you step on the scale in the beginning, but don't let that scare you. If you diet and do enough cardio, you will burn a lot of fat.If you do eventually up the does to 20mg, then take 10mg in the mourning and 10mg at night and try to take the dose es around the same time. example 7am and 7pm. It's better for the bo

  • turnerla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Thanks for your help. I actually started with 30 mg's a day. That is what the guy told me to start on. Should I change it? I am seeing a huge difference in my inches, not so much in strength. :)

  • bronx2cali's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 

It's better for the body blood level to be consistent.

  • newyorkpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • newyorkpump
  • 8 years ago

Jus got mine today. Should there be a expiration date on the bottle? thanks

  • thebadguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • thebadguy
  • 8 years ago

Decent

  • wils0n33's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • wils0n33
  • 8 years ago

Just got 4 bottles of the stuff to run with my summer cutting cycle. I hope it's g2g. Will keep everyone posted...

  • newyorkpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • newyorkpump
  • 8 years ago

Can someone clarify the timeline for"results" on a Var only cycle for 9 weeks?

thank you

  • javi781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

after 6 weeks you should notice the difference. make sure youre drinking lots of water on anavar. also, creatine works extremely well with it and actually enhances the results. i wouldnt go past 8 weeks of it and tops 50 mg a day. good luck

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

THIS ANAVAR with PROP.... DAMN! I am shredding bodyfat! Pumps just started, been on for a week and a half, great product!

  • pastrychef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

how are things going with the Anavar?

  • jucing4years's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

if it took you a week and a half on anavar and test prop befor you started feeling a pump this is weak wait until you get some good stuff even at 200mgs prop and 20 mgs oxandralone you would feel it by day 3 if it was real if not by the first day feeling rocked up i will not be buying this product

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 

I've been on prop for 5 or so weeks (I gotta check my calendar)600mg weeks 1-4, 4-8 @ 800mg week... Added anavar not to long ago at 50mg a day, and expect to use it around 80mg a day. Anyone who has used anavar (besides women) with lower dosages don't get too crazy of results like dbol or like the other big boys. I must say, my muscle sure is nice and rock hard. I give this 5 stars! (excuse my iphone writing) I love the dry look, although I do have some minor joint pain.

  • newyorkpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • newyorkpump
  • 8 years ago

is ths better than BD var?

  • jucing4years's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Ive only taken BD Stanozolol, the oral rocked, the injections suck to no end

  • Nation's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Nation
  • 8 years ago

just started my var cycle yesterday 30mg a day week one and up it 10mg a day every week after. we will see how it goes looking to lose some unwanted fat and firm up not looking to get huge so far in the the last 2 days i can def feel the pumps but only time will tell. Any suggestions on what i should stack it with or should i just run this course and see how it goes...

  • goitas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

its recommand to run with test e

  • MMAAKA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • MMAAKA
  • 8 years ago

What would be best dose for my girl she never use any gear befor and want to put her on var what would she exspect and sides

  • oj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

No more than 15mg a day.Myn took 10mg and incredible strength and gained about 5-7lb in 15-20 days.And the truth of the matter is she wasn't even working or eating half of what one should.
SIDES YOU ASK? you wouldn't stop menstruing (period) for about a month,on and off.Went on line and come to find out thats one of their sides.The other my friend tells me is (he gave his girl "20mg") her clit got slightly enlarged,kind of bulky he said.I didn't see that in myn though...

  • Guard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Guard
  • 8 years ago
  • @oj

"15mg problems menstruing (period)clit got slightly enlarged"you are sure that it was anavar??))I used good staff 2 times and I never see sides efects like this

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

Check the ladies lounge in the forums. There are all kinds of cycles for women. Just a plethora of information for her : )

  • MMAAKA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

Thank you

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

No problem. You're welcome.

  • GetBigNow's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • GetBigNow
  • 8 years ago

I finshed this product up about 3 wks ago.. my review is i got good solid strength gains from it and crazy pumps with just 40mg a day..Just wished it wasnt so expensive
next time i try it again i will up the dose

  • rchonda4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • rchonda4
  • 8 years ago

Finished 7 weeks of Lixus Anavar and got great strength gains. Bench was up +50lbs, Military press +25lbs, squats up +140lbs, deadlifts up +90lbs.

Started at 6'4" 245lbs, finished at 262lbs... In at about 255lbs now and haven't lost a touch of strength! Doing 70mg ED. You CAN gain great quality muscle on Var.

Highly recommended from a quality source. It may be hard to find as it has been out of circulation for awhile. REP if you found helpful. Keep this great site going.

  • big moe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I'm thinking about running var alone for my cherry ride. Thanks for the post. Never here of 50mg black tabs?

  • oj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

50 lBS in your bench in 7 weeks of Anavar? NOT BUYING IT SON...you prob wont see those gains in a bench taking oils...

  • rchonda4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • rchonda4
  • 8 years ago
  • @oj

When your 6'4 and 250lbs it's not hard to jump 50lbs in bench in a cycle. I went from 225lbs 12+ to 275lbs 8-10. I'm not a maxed out veteran so it was very achievable with a good buddy to push me.