Sign In to see Lixus Anavar picture

Lixus Anavar
()

  • 73.13
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.13
  • 12

Lixus Anavar Reviews

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Finally eneded up using this since I had so much of it.it is definitely g2g.

  • Gabriela's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gabriela
  • 7 years ago

Can someone give me their site ? Tks:)
By the way ... I had befor, oral suspension ... it was awesome.
It was Lixus.

  • basedserg's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • basedserg
  • 7 years ago

is this legit?

  • anon
 

i just odored some for me and my girl. im going to stack mine with lixus cyp but she will be running it solo. She has experience with anavar so when it kicks in i will let you know.

  • bigdaddy1690's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 

hows the var any good

  • anon
 

i ended up going with another brand,but my wife is taking it and she is seeing great results, her quads looking real ripped and her endurance is through the roof. Plus all the other sides.this is her third var cycle and she says its good stuff.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

what's the cheapest working anavar on the market?
i found that unclez has by far the cheapest one!

  • George4711's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Anavar - crazymass.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • gemiha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • gemiha
  • 7 years ago

The last batch of Lixus var I ordered was good! Nice, steady, but slow, strength gains along with increases in lean muscle mass. Also, noticed my waist line slowly but surely got smaller. Will probably order Lixus Anavar again. Hope it's a good batch too. If anyone has a better source for var please share it with me. Would be greatly appreciated! Thanks.

  • pastrychef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

I to am running Lixus anavar. i love it. strength gains were quick, lean mass slower but i am very pleased with all Lixus products

  • Oxycon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Oxycon
  • 7 years ago

I added this in to my last 3 weeks of a 12 week Test Prop cycle with 8 weeks of tren. All that I noticed was that it seemed to cause bad acne on my back @50mg/day. I stopped taking it because I did not notice any difference with the way I felt, or with my workouts. Not pleased with this product. It seems low quality/fake

  • pharamacuticali's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • pharamacuticali
  • 7 years ago
  • @Oxycon

could be due to all that tren you were running. dont quote me on this but from what i read. tren gives you "strength beyond strength" and anavar does give strength but not to the extreme that tren does. so maybe thats why.

  • rams's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rams
  • 8 years ago

Not any good! I had two bottles and it did not do any significant change for me. Wait for the next shipment!

  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 8 years ago

I had two bottles of this and it seemed underdosed like crazy. I have used 50-80mg with this brand and I still can't feel much. In the past I have used Anavar by other labs and even at 40mg I could at least feel some sort of pump. All done with Lixus.

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 8 years ago

Way underdosed

  • Aus-Mj's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Aus-Mj
  • 8 years ago

I am by no means a heavy user, My review-24 yo 6"2 91kgs. Ran a Lixus anavar only cycle twice within the last 12 months which I got good quality results from @60mgs split dose for 6 weeks. Insane pumps and strength jumped a bit (not staggering). 2 kgs increase.Nice product!

Quick question while I am at it-

I am looking to get heaps stronger, keep weight at current stat and keep trim- What would be best to mix this anavar with? T-Bol at 40 Mgs For 8 weeks? Or stana at the same dose? Sorry if slightly off topic. Not ready for the jab. Baby steps..

  • finafan's picture
  • ADV
  • 501
 

pin or get your shit @ GNC

  • pcfunk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

hey finafan is your handle literal? i have some questions about fina. sent you a request. little help? ......tnx

  • Aus-Mj's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Insightful and very much helpful...

  • chemari's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Bro, don't take two orals at the same time. Risk doesn't worth it. An oral only cycle is not a good idea, but two 17-aa at the same time is out of question.
If you're not ready for jab, take 1-2 cycles of ONE oral compound and try to get ready to jab. It's more easy than it looks like.
There is an option, (wich I don't reccomend you). There is some pro-hormones wich are 19-nor derivatives not being 17-aa.
These are X-tren, Trenavol etc... that converts to dienolone. Take in mind this prohormones can lead to a strong shut-down, decadick etc... so running this without a test base is in my opinion not advisable.
But at least won't fry your liver.

  • Aus-Mj's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Yeh fair call bra. Appreciate the thoughts and help.

Il flick you a PM

  • chemari's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

No prob mate.

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meandriver04
  • 8 years ago

im a 20 year old male, 5'9 180lbs , jog/run 2,3 miles in the AM and lift in the PM, currently taking usp labs oxyelite in the mornings before i run and taking assault before lifting, okay iknow im taking amatuer stuff,
but just ordered clen (yoganda) i guess, gonna be taking that , to lose alittle fat, ok so the question iss should i buy anavar after clen cycle?? will it help build muscle? and please tell me how to take it? thanks just pm me :)

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

NO! The only way you'd get ANYTHING from var only, is when you get to around at least, at least 10% bf, & even then what you get will be very minor, and also very very expensive. You've gotta have your diet on dial, & know what you're doing beforehand, w/any AAS! GOOD NEWS! You're too young for any type of AAS, & you have plenty of time to research. My advice is this. Quit taking clen (take caffeine instead), get your diet dialed in. Perfect. All you're doing w/your clen cycle is burning Fat, & muscle! Space the time apart on your longer 3 mile type runs, & run sprints, mixed with pushups/situps/etc, etc, etc, every other day, instead of running every single day. That will help you out a whole lot more. Good luck. If you need help, feel free to pm me.

Read this:

http://www.eroids.com/forum/training-nutrition-diet/workout-exercise/the-best-basics-for-the-beginers-here-at-eroids-ive-noticed-a-whole-lot-of-you.-d

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

hmmm thanks alot brother! :)

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

No problem. That's why they pay me a teachers salary : )

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

hahahaha cool cool :)

  • turnerla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • turnerla
  • 8 years ago

I am on 2 weeks of this product and see a huge difference. No change in strength that I can feel but I do see inches being lost doing my measurements. Still no change in weight though. I am doing 30 mg's a day. Thats what they said to do.

  • ninjajoebear's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninjajoebear
  • 8 years ago

used two botttles of this for my first cycle, its good, very good. strength went up i would say at least 30 percent. make sure its from a good source...u know the one at the TOP of the list

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

dayam bro good for you! congrats! pm me i gotta ask u somethin :)