Sign In to see Anavar picture

Anavar
(Centrino)

  • 82.89
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.93
  • 7

Anavar Reviews

  • heyhey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

where did you get it from?

  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 8 years ago

this is for reviews guys. if you testify that it will make your penis grow you'ld be lying. i am taking it based on the review by inspector below and other trusted members. i want to hear this product does what its supposed to do not that its gonna give me a third leg. sorry guys, not tryin to be an ass but if someone reads this and starts poopin like candy thinking his little dicks gonna grow then we havent contibuted what we should be. so far for me its g2g.

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 

lol wasn't being serious bruh, I'll be able to leave a legit review of this anavar soon anyways just waiting for my 4 packs to arrive.

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

SHIT!!! I JUST TOOK OUT A LOAN, and bought more VAR :( You SONOFABEEETCH...

  • primalift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • primalift
  • 8 years ago

Hahaha. Tmi thank you! Another question? : what all did you need for anavar? Like pct? Anti estrogen ? Thanks!

  • primalift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • primalift
  • 8 years ago

Question? Does anV affect the size of the penis at all? Stupid question. but a question indeed. Any replies would be wonderful and much appreciated! thanks yall!

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 

Ya man, I took this stuff and my dick grew 6 more inches but when I stopped taking it I lost all my gains cause I wasn't getting as much pussy.

  • TGENOVESE's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TGENOVESE
  • 8 years ago

yes i've tried the centrino, pro chem and lixus for the money pro chem worked fast, properly dosed var should cause muscle spasms or a cns effect immediately for a few days while your system adjusts to it. The pumps are painfull, run at end cycle after you get your full gains, great cosmetic definition.

  • TGENOVESE's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TGENOVESE
  • 8 years ago

centrino labs anavar don't buy it, ripoff low quality,try another brand

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

Dont buy Centrino var? What did you feel was wrong with it?

  • negaburn9's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 

what brand do you recommend?

  • csantos86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Got the same stuff today why did you not like have you had other var b4

  • swingline99's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • swingline99
  • 8 years ago

The Pharmacom Anavar is much better than the SYD Oxandrolon.

  • Werold's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Werold
  • 8 years ago

These didn't really do much for me in terms of vascularity or hardness. I gained a few pounds, and I did notice an increase in strength on my lifts. I also got a bit of an upset stomach and some blockage while on this. Makes me think it's not quite anavar or underdosed maybe? It'd be nice to hear from someone who has done labs on it.

  • hayhay's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 

Im having stomach probs with my var at the mo. Its not this brand its BN but I was under the impression that var does sometimes cause stomach issues so I would take that as a sign that it is var - just my thoughts ;0

  • Werold's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Yes, but I gained almost no vascularity or hardness. I gained a few pounds and strength still so there's something going on with this stuff, but all the signs don't quite match up.

  • Elektra King's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 

i knew it wasn't good.

  • Elektra King's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Elektra King
  • 8 years ago

Fuck this is exactly the same anavar that the guy sent us.
it's no good. i gained 5 lbs and my husband gained 10 lbs in two weeks.
are you fucking kidding me.
The tabs are green with CL on it.

  • csantos86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

U said you and your husband gained 5 and 10 pounds was that muscle ? Then that would be good rite I'm getting the same anavar so I was just wondering thnx

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

looks realy good

  • dawgfase's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • dawgfase
  • 9 years ago

Been running 40mg/day split dose for 8 weeks now and getting great results. I'm a rockclimber for anyone familiar with the sport, I've been climbing at the 5.10 level for the past 5 years. 8 weeks on this and climbing 5.12s and I'm 44 years old.

  • BodyTransformation82's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • BodyTransformation82
  • 9 years ago

How can Var help spinters?

  • Bighello's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Bighello
  • 9 years ago

The package says Manufatured not manufactured...

  • -stellarb-'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • -stellarb-
  • 9 years ago

guys, these seem to be legit. I got this exact product, same color, shape, stamps, etc. I was a little concerned, no batch number, but been on em since the 30th and they are good to go. No negative sides (yet), but strength increased a bit already and pumps are freaking ridiculous, felt like my legs were on fire when working em out! ha. Give it a shot, it's rocking for me!

  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 9 years ago

So what's the verdict on these? Are they legit or bunk?

  • eat_sleep_gym's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • eat_sleep_gym
  • 9 years ago

Anavar is the shit! Fuckn love anavar and here is why: I never aromatize on var and neither will you, its chemistry is mild, in fact very mild when compared to any other steroid! Anavar is both mild on liver and on your “Luteinizing Hormone” and Testes Axis. This means no crashes of sexual or any other for that matter. But I love var for it other reasons, its magical abilities to give you phenomenal strength without further gain in weight. So if you’re looking for adding weight, this is not it! Anavar in simple words is for strength, what can you do with strength? Well you get to push harder and more weight and in an indirect way it will have a leaning effect on your body! One other fact about var is that it has the ability to do two different, almost always opposing things in nature, it helps burn visceral fat and it is used even by AIDs patient s to preserve muscle degeneration. You can stay on var for a very long time even with high dosage; in fact it is used as off cycle therapy by bodybuilders, I know I have! I’ve used var by itself to see what it does on its own and have combined it with almost any form of cycle. By itself it won’t get you big, it will not get you ripped but it will lean you out and fuckn give you strength beyond what you thought of! Of course you can put it with a cutting or bulking cycle. By itself on the other hand is not for bodybuilder, it’s for other athletes such as boxers, martial artists and even for Special Forces military. It is somewhat pricy, but average price should be around $100 for 100tabs of average dose of 10mg. I have used at most 30mg a day for 3 months without a single side effect! The var I’ve always purchased are little white tabs of circular shape no more than a half a cm in diameter, although I’ve seen var come in different sized, shapes and even color, I guess it all depends on the manufacture.

  • Eric090585's picture
  • BAN
  • 236
 
  • Eric090585
  • 9 years ago

Looks good to me man....I think you're g2g :)

But as always, the best way to see if it's legit is to try it! ENJOY!

  • jons3130's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jons3130
  • 9 years ago

Hey guys....
So heres the thing. I recently just purchased a package of Anavar from a source that i believe to be trustworthy. The packeging of the Anavar is a White, green, and yellow pouch. The packeging also says that it is manufactured by Centrino Labs of Thailand. The pills are diamond shaped with "CL" on one side and the other side is empty....

Can somebody please tell me if these pills are legit??

Thanks a lot!!!