Sign In to see Anavar picture

Anavar
(Centrino)

  • 82.89
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.93
  • 7

Anavar Reviews

  • livingitup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I agree you can buy a anavar alternative Here

  • Fabian Barnes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fabian Barnes
  • 7 years ago

Looking to buy Anavar is this a good to use for beginners?

  • Vmg82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vmg82
  • 7 years ago

Looking to buy some good var. will be my first but does it also help with running workouts for speed athletes?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

I just put in a order with Haidee at ehealthpill.com

  • Curbside Odin's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Curbside Odin
  • 7 years ago

Have had two separate orders from them over a year and both orders of var were legit.

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • BAN
  • 485
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 7 years ago

This anavar is among the best I've used, but it's dosed at 10 mg which means as a man, I have to take at least 5 to 6 pills a day which makes it very expensive, but it's worth it.

  • Mike24782's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Cheap Anavar - buffout.net I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • Tbosch's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 

Lmao!!!!! Those aren't cheap man!!!! Not even close!!!!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 

Thats what I just said

  • Silvi75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Silvi75
  • 8 years ago

I’m a woman and a VERY good source at the gym recommended 10 mg Anavar to me. His price was MUCH more than terroids.com so I placed an order there. Anyone have any feedback from that site??? I’ve googled it lot’s of times and have yet to see anything that’s negative. Also, how soon should I see results from using this??

  • gmarissa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

I have some

  • OO_OO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 

as you are a women, i don't advise you use anavar.
maybe female pills is better, how you think?

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • BAN
  • 485
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 7 years ago
  • @OO_OO

RETARD!

  • wireless213's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

why is he retard????

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • BAN
  • 485
 

Because Anavar is probably the best steroid for women.

  • wireless213's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

OIC....

  • kyletx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

they sell Pharmacom's gear and the var has solid reviews, thinking about ordering there myself. You should be checking the mail in the next few days I hear they're fast... I had a free sample sent once took 3 days

  • meandriver04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meandriver04
  • 8 years ago

has anyone ran an anavar only cycle and has gotten good results???? hmu im getting secound thoughts!

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • ambitiouz
  • 8 years ago

Tight work, know it's working cause I'm getting bad acne on my back and chest.

  • monkman's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • monkman
  • 8 years ago

Best Anavar I've ever used. At 50mg a day it does EXACTLY what Anavar is designed to do. Unfortunately, it's expensive (I think I paid $150 for each pack of 60 tabs), but if you can a) find it and b) afford it, I give it an unqualified recommendation.

  • ac3's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • ac3
  • 8 years ago

Ok people been on the centrino for 4 weeks now 40 mgs a day. Plus my test 300mg deca 200mg. (EW) GH 4ius ED. I have a lot of experience with var and this stuff is good. Definite strength gains, more vascular super hard pumps and all those little twitches. All the usual signs of good var. Definitely GTG!!! Plus my girl is on it too. 10mgs ED same length of time as me. She's getting through the works easier getting harder and wanting to stay in the the gym longer. So I know its not just me. In other words guys gobble up its GOOD!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 7 years ago
  • @ac3

Var and deca eh, did you get the results you sought after?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • MusicMan
  • 7 years ago
  • @ac3

How are you doing 2 years later?

  • bartley929's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bartley929
  • 8 years ago
  • @ac3

Why aren't you doing at least 60 mgs per day on your var?

  • ac3's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Anytime I do over 40mgs. I lock up when I do my jiu-jitsu. Not really trying to get big. Just try to stay strong and be able to train and compete year round.

  • robbyd's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • robbyd
  • 7 years ago
  • @ac3

i know this is extremely long ago, but what do you mean lock up? like you cant move cause your muscle is too tight?

  • kenshiro's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 

dats the min to see good effects ? i was planning 50mg/day.

  • kenshiro's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • kenshiro
  • 8 years ago
  • @ac3

Does it seem to be dosed correctly ? Does the tabs break easily ?

  • ac3's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Yea my girl doesn't even use a pill cutter.

  • Ridick's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Ridick
  • 8 years ago

I ran the CL Var for a total of about 7 weeks (50 mgs ED), 4 weeks as a front end prior to Test & EQ back at the beginning of the summer, while on GH. Had never used orals, or Var for that matter, but was very pleased with this stuff. Noticed immediate and significant strength increases on this stuff. I increased weight on lifts each week (bench rep weight increased ~30-40 pounds throughout set range over the course of this stuff). Noticed a slight increase in muscle volume, but mostly noticed more hardness and involuntary twitches (best way to explain it....not full blown spasm) in my pecs. The most notable takaway from this stuff was the strength gains. Didn't really notice any lebido effect. Did notice that it helped curb the increase in apetite from GH.