Sign In to see Lixus OXYS picture

Lixus OXYS
()

  • 84.29
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8
  • 2

Lixus OXYS Reviews

  • BigSweaz's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BigSweaz
  • 7 years ago

Got a bottle of these for a buddy of mine from a verified lixus reseller. He's my workout partner so i to see his lack of results for myself. These oxy's are no good in my opinion. He started off at 50mg for a week, then upped it to 100mg and he gained like 2 lbs, probably just from increased diet. Lixus always seems to be hit or miss, and the oxy's i got were a complete miss.

  • joebig517's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 

Hmmm it is strange I often come across mixed reviews mine reviews legit they must have been well dosed they were dramatic and worked a treat, they were in a tub with a white lid and coming up to expiracy date I notice the lixus tabs now have a different design with blue lid... never tried these ones but sure I heard there was a change in who was making lixus I may be wrong but sureI heard something ont WWW somewhere many months ago... strange bro.

  • joebig517's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • joebig517
  • 7 years ago

lixus oxys/naps what can i say if you get the real deal like the ones i had a couple of months ago theyre GTG id even say dynamite, unfortunatly i had to stop my course pronto at the end of the first week due to a badly herniated disc in my lower back i never got to finish my kickstart on them for the intended 3 weeks at 50mg, i can only imagine the size/strength gains that would have gave me. however for that 1 week i was on course id taken a background of 375mg test E and 50mg lixus naps split in two halfs so 25mg one in morn and one in the evening to even out blood levels...plus guaging my reaction to the stuff as oxys are hard core and some get bad sides!
Put on 6-7 pounds after that week on em and in that time frame my strength jumped up crazy and i can honestly say i enjoyed the feeling with no noticable sides, felt like superman lol with mega pumps.
i will have a go again on a future bulking course for sure.

  • Aviator1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Aviator1977
  • 8 years ago

I just got a bottle of this stuff in last week. I will be switching to this once I am done with my veyron anadrol(which I believe to be bunk) So, in about 15 days I will start on the Lixus and post my review when I have it.

  • 219michael1061's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • 219michael1061
  • 8 years ago

gained 13 lbs the 1st week...g2g... only bad thing was the pain in my lower back. Went up to 100mg a day.

  • FreshSqueezedJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • FreshSqueezedJuice
  • 8 years ago

appetite went up, water retention went up, anger went up, wieght & Strength went up... All around decent but a lot of water wieght, gained 15 pounds but i still prefer dianabol over the anadrol

  • Geronimogrunt's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Geronimogrunt
  • 8 years ago

I been taking these for 6 days and have gained 5 pounds and already can see noticable size difference and my strength is up already as well. I also am taking nandro test 400 but have only pinned 2 times 1000mg. so far this stuff seems great I do notice serious aggression though which I do seem to get from orals but thats usually how I know the stuffs working right away. And my appetite is through the roof I need to eat right now.

  • supp_dogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • supp_dogg
  • 8 years ago

I ran this @ 100mg for the first week, then I bumped it up to 150mg for another 4 weeks.
I concurrently ran Lixus Test Cyp (which I immediately could tell was legit, since I've always run pharm-grade test cyp in my cycles).

I also ate ~4,000 calories a day (with at least 300gr of protein), and I lifted heavy 6 days a week.

I didn't gain a single pound or notice that I was taking anything but the cyp.
From my reading, I expected to gain 20 lbs during the 5 week cycle (and then probably loose most of it if I wasn't careful after).
I've never done Anadrol/Oxys before, so it's hard to judge it too harshly.

Is it possible I'm just immune to it or that it doesn't affect me like other things do?

In any event, I will definitely not buy it again.

  • joebig517's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 

Don't think you'd be immune to a compound you've no experience with it sounds more like you got some bunk gear unfortunatly mate

  • FreshSqueezedJuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

hope your just pitching slander cuz i just ordered lixus oxy and should be getting them this week, i will keep posted
-FSJ

  • chemdogg's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

not sure of your source, did you purchase both from the same supplier? and if so could this have been a knockoff??? i havent heard any neg. reviews about this until now, i will be running a cycle next month from a good source and will update results.

  • lafragle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

all i can say is based off your review if you were taking it at 150mg you would be deffinatly noticing huge results,seeing that most just take 50-100mg.sorry bro.

  • dan88's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • dan88
  • 8 years ago

OK i've been using them now for a bit and there ok,they are not as good as iran hormone or anapolon but they are decent

  • dan88's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • dan88
  • 8 years ago

Been taking these for 4 day's,and yes they are decent...i will leave a better review in a week or so