Sign In to see Androlic picture

Androlic
()

  • 90.81
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.72
  • 9

Androlic Reviews

  • frank87's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • frank87
  • 3 weeks ago

Great product, The pumps and weight gain were insane. Perfect for bulking.

  • maximusuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • maximusuk
  • 1 month ago

The strength makers , the bringers of life

These are quite simply the best oxys out there

I don't think I need to say anything else

  • Bunny FuFu's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Bunny FuFu
  • 4 months ago

My lovely)). 100% working

  • unsilent_majority's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • unsilent_majority
  • 4 months ago

If youre getting androlics now then they're 110% copies.
It was a thai family business who shut up shop years ago.
They now make there fortune from prickly heat creams!
Some copies are rather good, its a lottery.
I played it recently and lost with some bunk copies from suppdirect.

  • leighton david's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leighton david
  • 7 months ago

ibeen looking for these fo ages

  • backonroids's picture
  • LVL3
  • 289
 

Nice review lol ..

  • Bulky1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bulky1
  • 11 months ago

One of the best on the market or was. My question is are androlic still produced as I was under the impression that the British DIspensary ceased production a good few years ago.

  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 2 years ago

This anadrol was very good the last time I used it . 20lbs plus on a 6 week cycle of 50mg. I was very happy. not sure as the quality at this point.

  • VinnyVar's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • VinnyVar
  • 2 years ago

I have used this product twice. I am 71.5" tall. At my first cycle i was 199 lbs at 20% BF

Many people only run Test for their first couple of cycles, but the guidance I was following at the time had me run Adrol with Test C.

The first time I ran Adrol, I used Test Cyp. 500mg weekly. AMAZING strength gains. Adrol, 50mg in the morning ED during weeks 1-2 and then 100mg ED (50mg in the morning and then 50mg 8 to 9 hours later) weeks 3-4 with a liver support EOD due to the liver toxicity everyone mentions about Adrol. I ran the Test Cyp at 250mg every three days. I went from 199 lbs at 20% BF to 212 at 15% BF. I didn't really know what i was doing at the time and I am still learning. But this is a GREAT product.

  • BradRage's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • BradRage
  • 3 years ago

I ran these once almost eight years ago, does anyone know of a US domestic source or at least a good one across the pond to get some.I made really good gains and would like to try them again

  • Hedy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iceberg101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iceberg101
  • 3 years ago

Deff like dbol way better got OK gains from them but deff mademe way to hype all day long an can't be like that at work lol but pretty good stuff very potent but they are deff very hard to find

  • zak12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zak12345
  • 3 years ago

Potent

  • fishingforfish's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • fishingforfish
  • 3 years ago

does anyone know of a Crediable source to order this stuff from ???

  • Hedy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DamianKowalski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I can recommend you a good source for this product .

  • bombell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bombell
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • skywalker55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skywalker55
  • 4 years ago

I F*cking Love It !!!

  • supernick's picture
  • BAN
  • 40
 
  • supernick
  • 4 years ago

So I ran this on two cycles. I gained freak weight, incredible strength and cardio was great on it. The problem is that I also blew up like a water bed and my prostate did the same with pain, I sweat profusely, I slowed way down, naturally, I had 0 sex drive, my liver hurt and I was so sad all the time; constantly on the verge of crying. I watched Nemo and I put on the water works. That fish could have swam in my living room.

I'd run them again though. Anything after 4 weeks is too much, however. Just wish I could find them.

  • S-R-U's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • S-R-U
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • backonroids's picture
  • LVL3
  • 289
 
  • backonroids
  • 4 years ago

I have many pots of this from many sources but it just doesnt work for me :( I dont get the ABOMB gains like everyone else talks about,, get abit of strength maybe gain like 4lbs,, even if i run 150mg so given up on them and stivk to dbol.. everyone reacts diffrently to diffrent substances

  • Bdempster142's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bdempster142
  • 5 years ago

Anyone know a legit site to order these anadrols from?

  • skywalker55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cardcrash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • cardcrash
  • 5 years ago

I've still got some of these from a while ago. Wow, are they strong! Pretty much doubled my size in couple of weeks. Okay, maybe a slight exaggeration but I know of nothing that will put on mass as quickly and incredibly as this stuff, even if it is just water. So don't be alarmed when you stop taking them you lose a great deal of what you gained.

  • John28654's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JustAMate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 

Buyers Beware: This reply is a word perfect match on many product reviews advertising buffout. net from different members.

Check them out for yourselves:
John2986 http://www.eroids.com/reviews/proviron/proviron
Mike53981 http://www.eroids.com/reviews/anadrol/anapolon

And now this John28654 individual is posting the same comment?

Sounds like a MAJOR SCAM ALERT, in MY opinion.

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • ADV
  • 485
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 5 years ago

I saw my friend/room mate using these. His literally blew up on 50-75 mg a day and was gaining weight on daily basis. But, even though his diet was clean and he ran an AI, he looked like a water balloon. He ended up stopping it after 2-3 weeks because he said he couldn't take the headaches and the high blood pressure anymore. Definitely good stuff.

  • kinglouie13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • kinglouie13
  • 5 years ago

These are by far one of the best things I ever ran strength shot through the roofs gained a tons of weight

  • dalefraser88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dalefraser88
  • 5 years ago

had these few years back was amazing gains got them few months ago and they were fakes any one recommend a seller for these is it worth running sust with these,or jst run sust and dianabol together

  • teacher1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Canadian steroids sells these. Looks for them on this board.