Sign In to see Anapolon picture

Anapolon
(Balkan)

  • 87.2
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3

Anapolon Reviews

  • Hawk112233's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Hawk112233
  • 1 year ago

Ran 100mg/ed for 4 weeks.
Great strength gains, fullness and muscle roundness.
Bloated me too.
Definitely works.

  • OldTimer4504's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • OldTimer4504
  • 4 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nikko0325's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nikko0325
  • 4 years ago

ordered and received my BP Anapolon 50's they came taped together and NOT in foil push thru package.....anyone else receive theirs this way?

  • jas69's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • jas69
  • 6 years ago

used bd anapolon a couple months ago.....got a lot stronger and gained 10 lbs in 2 weeks....i suggest chewing them it works better

  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Chewing? Why is that?

  • jas69's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 

They digest better. They are pressed together so hard that they don't get digested the best. I was told that and it seemed to work better for me. Might be bullshit. I was also told to chew and let dissolve under your tongue so it would go right into your blood stream instead of going thru the liver. though to do they taste like shit. lol...ANY THOUGHTS?

  • sterodepot's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • sterodepot
  • 6 years ago

edit

  • A50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • A50
  • 7 years ago

My new all time favorite. I get stronger and bigger daily,,everyday!!! Potent 'drol!

  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • NeoMeds
  • 7 years ago

Yes, their orals are great.
I'm selling it for a long time and have never had any complaints.

  • BLW5000's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • BLW5000
  • 7 years ago

I have choosed for my 6 week cycle anapolon and lowered the dose compared to a previous cycle to 50 mgs/day, in order to minimize acne appearance and water retention. 10* for BP.

  • V-Power-A's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • V-Power-A
  • 7 years ago

Hello, folks, I did a 6 week cycle with anapolon from BP. It was an excellent cycle with good long lasting results, felt energetic and uplifted. I gained a total of 16 lbs, actually more than I have planned.

  • AquaMan's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • AquaMan
  • 7 years ago

Very happy about it, results as expected.

  • papadeux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • papadeux
  • 8 years ago

Great product took this for 5 weeks and gained 15 pounds strength went way up minimal sides would recommend to anyone. I have always had good results off of all balken gear