Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Anabols.biz

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by AnabolsOrg
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 87
    • Views: 16404

Anabols.biz Reviews

  • Chris Minor's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chris Minor
  • 1 month ago

Ordered HGH Vermotropin from Vermodje. Lab tests are positive. Uploaded picture in the labs section.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good support. Communication and answer in 24h. Also questions about proper use of product are being answered. I asked about Vermotropin HGH, and got a few useful hints, on how to recompose the freeze dried powder, in order to not deteriorate the amino-acids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, disguised and no damage.
T/A 5 days from funds collection.

Items ordered

HGH Vermotropin from Vermodje
Provimed Mesterolone 50mg/tab from Balkan Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

Provimed is quality, I've been using it in and out for an year now. I couldn't be sure about, because I'm also on Testo E from Balkan, but it gives me such boners that no way in the whole world I can get a headache ever, there isn't concomitantly enough blood pressure for both...

Vermotropin - I'm on it a month now, doing 2-3 i.u. once a day, in the morning, as anti-aging. I begin to feel better and better, I'm getting back the speed I had about 20 years ago - I'm still not there, obviously. It takes much more than a month to get the full results, because the HGH acts slowly but constantly, as the studies state. Anyway, the lab results confirm it's rHGH, I uploaded the results in the picture section - 4 i.u. injected subcutaneous 3 hours before blood drawing showed a level of 6,15 ng/ml STH (reference levels, age adjusted, from 0,00 to 8,00 ng/ml).

Additional commentary

I've ordered quit a few times here, at least 6-7 times, and always have received perfect service and high quality products. Trustful and reliable. I'm looking forward for a long collaboration.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 2 months ago

great experience

Communication & Ordering process

John is one of the most pleasant and polite sellers on Eroids. Always quick to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came in two weeks and products were well protected.

Items ordered

cooper( test p)
Vermodje(Anastrozole)

Product effectivenes and experience

The cooper test P I ran at 100 mg EOD along with 100mg tren A. The results were quite impressive . The test P had absolutely no PIP and the oil was thin and clear. I experienced increased strength and a big jump in libido. I was cutting so a only gained 10 pounds of muscle but also lost ten pounds of fat. I took the
1mg mg of Anastrozole every third day and never had an issue with estrogen.

Additional commentary

Both products are good quality and john is a great place to get eastern European pharmaceuticals.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Viking9's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Viking9
  • 3 months ago

review for anabols.biz

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication dispite shipping problems at first.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good the t/a was 3 weeks the second time(first pak never came) on the reship he provided tracking numbers.

Items ordered

balkan sustamed 15
balkan test-p
balkan dbols 120
balkin clenbuterol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

this review will only be for the test -p and the clenbuterol. my opinion is that balkan products are awesome. i was having breathing issues and i honestly feel that the clen definately helped. i lost 10lbs by amping up my workouts to more reps and less weight.i feel the clen working perfectly. all my breathing issues have gone away. i've been on 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off. i use the test p eod.. my stamina is back up to par my strength is where i need it to be and overall i'm satisfied with these products.

Additional commentary

john is a great guy. i dont know what happened to my first pak but he kept his word and reshipped the second. he follows up which i like. i would feel safe ordering from him again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryno51's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ryno51
  • 3 months ago

Another week! Hopefully I get a reship!?!? I'll keep this updated

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ryno51's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ryno51
  • 4 months ago

Hold on for another week just one more week the week after that, then one more week after that.....WTF ! Been scammed

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ryno51's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ryno51
  • 4 months ago

35+ days no order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Chris Minor's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chris Minor
  • 4 months ago

One of the best suppliers for pharmaceutical grade meds.

Communication & Ordering process

Although they experience some difficulties with the website, per e-mail the communication is very fast, response in the day, very friendly and they ask how you feel about their products, and if the effect is the expected one. They have good variety and great prices. I was happy to participate in the 50 percent Promo. For pharma grade meds you can't get a better deal.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From funds receiving to getting the gear just 5 days.
Well wrapped, no damage, cleverly disguised.

Items ordered

Testosterona E 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using it now, already a few months in, from previous orders, combined with Primobol, also from a previous order - 500 mg/week testo and 300 mg/week Primobol. But, as some of you know, I can't resist a good promo and I feel I can never have enough good testo.
About the quality:
What can I say? That I'm happy? Yes, I am. Nice results, good mood, energy at work and at the gym, a few pimples on the shoulders, but no big deal, no sides otherwise, just awesome. I could ramp up to 750 or 1000 mg testo/week, but what for? I feel perfect and have good gains as it is, why fix it if it isn't broken?

Additional commentary

John is the man, I trust him like a friend. He's never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bsroper's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bsroper
  • 4 months ago

Emailed John asking about products and prices, he has been very informative and responsive so far. Deal is the best I have seen in a long time, competitive with Alinshops best promo's. Waiting on the payment information to order 15 bottles of Test and 240 Winni pills. I'll keep you guys posted about the rest of the process and if the correct gear shows up in the correct time frame. [email protected] is the email address I have been working with

I have NOT received my order!
  • Irishsteve87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Irishsteve87
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review, done my cycle over a year ago now and only got around to this review now so apologies John for the delay. Got the products through on of their promotions so was a bargain. Was my first real cycle and was not disappointed with the results, Apologies if some of the finer details of my review are a bit vague but some time has passed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, very friendly and always replied back in good time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well, discreet and all arrived safe and in good condition

Items ordered

Balkan Test E 250mg Amps
Balkan Exedrol 25mg Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Was my first cycle with Test so I just done 500mg a week twice a week (Monday and a Thursday I think) for 12 weeks. My starting weight was somewhere around the 78kg mark and I peaked at around 89kg so put on a good 11kg throughout the cycle, my bodyfat went from about 15% to 17% so not all was muscle. Noticed a big difference is strength also. Started to feel the effects of gyno towards the end of the cycle so had to use the Exedrol, 25mg was a lot so I divided the tablets into quarters and took a quarter each day until it had suppressed it.

Additional commentary

Have never tried anything else to compare my experience with but I was more than happy with the results and would gladly recommend to anyone else

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolsOrg's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank you for your review bro.
Would be glad to work with you again.

Best Regards
John

  • Viking9's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Viking9
  • 4 months ago

review for anabols.biz.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Chris Minor's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chris Minor
  • 5 months ago

Good products and good service. I feel compelled to write this review, because I'm at the fourth order that came through without any issues. The ordering process and the subsequent steps can be, in a way, compared with shopping from your trusty grocery store on the corner. John follows all the steps personally and takes great care to get me satisfied. Shopping around, like you guys, I've had different experiences - seized parcels also, mainly because of the country origin of the shipment. But now I'm happy I found a good and reliable source - and as far as I'm concerned, I get everything that I need from here, and I get it for sure. Losing hard earned money is no fun.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good from step one to the last. John and his team answered fast, in a matter of hours, always under 24h, and gave me support in a very friendly and thoroughly manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipments are stealth, well wrapped, and in case of a bigger order, split in as many parcels as necessary.
T/A is around 5 days. Sweet.

Items ordered

Balkan Primobol 100 mg/ml
Balkan Exedrol 50 mg
Balkan Tamoximed 20 mg
Balkan Testosterona E 250 mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is pharmaceutical human grade, and there isn't much to tell about. Correctly dosed and the oils are clear and thin. Especially for me, over 40 and with low-T, dosing correctly is important, for keeping the levels in the physiological range. That's during cruising. As an example, when I blast for 12 weeks, but nothing exaggerated, it looks like this:
500 mg Testo enanthate a week, 300 mg Primobol a week, E7-10D a shot of 1000 u.i. HCG (which I get on prescription), for keeping the boys from shrinking (I don't like them shrinking, it's an unpleasant feeling), Exedrol 25 mg E3D (to minimize estrogen related sides, especially because HCG triggers a higher aromatization, which can desensitize the Leydig cells). Exedrol combines well with Tamoxifen, for attaining greater suppression of estradiol, but Letrozole combined with Tamoxifen is to be avoided, because they compete against each other, and one lowers the efficacy of the other.
All in all, I'm very pleased with the products and with the service. That's exactly what I need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolsOrg's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Dear Chris!
Thank you a ton from our Team for sharing with your experience by ordering from our shop.
Hope to work with you again not once, it's a great pleasure!

John

  • Mr.Feathers's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Mr.Feathers
  • 7 months ago

Highly highly recommend this source, I have ordered 3 times from them and they are quality. Very fast shipping, excellent communication, and like I said products are quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped extremely tight, probably best I've ever seen. Fast t/A

Items ordered

Test
Tbol
Anavar
Eq
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test and anavar so far and I love it. Test is doing what it should, strength is going up, aggression and mood. The anavar is very good, tightening up in this lean bulk and putting quality size on. Haven't used the other products but very happy so far

Additional commentary

Would absolutely recommend this source! Will be ordering again very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolsOrg's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks a lot for great review bro!
John

  • AJWAX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AJWAX
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 months ago
  • @AJWAX

This tells us nothing about effectiveness!

  • Chris Minor's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Chris Minor
  • 8 months ago

From the moment I ordered until I got my order we kept in touch, and so I can say it works very well. They run promotions often.
The products are legit pharmaceutical grade quality.
Very reliable and long run business oriented.

Communication & Ordering process

I got gear from some of the very big suppliers, and I can tell in confidence that the support and service I get at Anabols.biz is not a bit less professional, and is highly reliable. That's why I decided to give it a go, and I got my first order in 5 days (which is kind of record), and the second order in 4 days(!). Beat that, I thought to myself. They contacted me afterwards to ask how do I feel about the gear, if it works well, and if I'm happy with it. You bet I am! I get Balkan original products, pharmacy grade, for a fair price, reliable, and in a very short time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To the point: discreet, well wrapped. In two words - intelligently done.
As I said, in Europe it takes just a few days.

Items ordered

Balkan Testosterona E 250 mg/ml
Balkan Testosterona P 250 mg/ml
Balkan Provimed 50 mg
Vermodje Tamoxifen 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

All Balkan ampules have a unique series on, called upic code, and can be checked on b-p.md.
The blisters have also a unique code on the front side.
The quality is pharmacy grade, and it shows. Testo P to start up, 2 weeks, than Testo E for 10 weeks, and than another two weeks Testo P. This way I can start PCT in a few days, instead of waiting for 2-3 weeks. Provimed is very useful all the time, but especially during the PCT helps avoiding the downward slope, broken in two, 25 mg in the morning, 25 mg in the evening, accompanied by tamoxifen and clomifen, obviously. It just feels great being on good gear, as some of you long know.

Additional commentary

If you mean it seriously, and you use a lot of ampules, it is a good investment to buy a good ampule breaker. Not the cheap ones, because they suck. A multi-function ampule breaker does the job, and this way you avoid breaking the tip, and wasting good gear. Not to mention the risks you take if you decide to use the oil nevertheless, and you inject glass splinters in your muscles. Not a good idea.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolsOrg's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Many thanks for sharing with your experience Chris by purchasing from our anabols.biz!
Happy to have such customers!

John

  • Gym guy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Gym guy
  • 9 months ago

Their gear is great. I had a chance of participating in the 50% off promo quite a few times.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Each time purchased with confidence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes around 8-10 days across the pond.

Items ordered

Balkan sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

I know this sustanon is legit and good to go because my sex was increasing and after sometime it goes through the roof to the point it becomes almost unbearable. Alongside libido strength consistently goes up. Never noticed any drop off. Strength stays steady. Water retention is there. Arimidex dosages with this sutanon are 0.25-0.5 mg/ed depending on the level of water retention.

Additional commentary

Love this source, always doing newsletters on his promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bruyne's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Bruyne
  • 9 months ago

Promo pack review

Communication & Ordering process

Just created an account and shopped with 50% off promo code

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and tight in one week

Items ordered

Balkan Test prop ampoules
Radjay Drost. Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Both brands are very decent especially Balkan. I was using quality human grade Test prior to this. I pinned 3 ml/week. All the good feelings, signs and results continued like libido, strength and morale. With Drost.Prop libido is more high. It helps me cut and harden very fast with strict diet and cardio. On the other side these compounds always give me problems with skin in the form of acne and oily skin. Balkan was totally pip free but Radjay sometimes had a pip.

Additional commentary

Good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heavyliftingg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Heavyliftingg
  • 10 months ago

I will write this review for the 50% discount order

Communication & Ordering process

For this source I needed communication just once and he replied with all details

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was an EU zone package and total number of days were 6

Items ordered

Balkan test Enan ampoules

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan test enan ampoules are on the spot. Zero pip. I got strength size aggression and plenty of water weight. The side effects were same as of any quality testosterone. Acne, aggression, headaches due to some high Blood pressure and oily skin. Sex drive was like that of teenagers. Same feelings like I am on quality testosterone

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big jjj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big jjj
  • 11 months ago

Bad unprofessional company have emailed him a couple times with no response I think I might be out of my money worst experience I ever had these people don't respond to email once they have your money

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

You post in here one time... Then again if you get your order and use the product.... You will not be posting in here over and over I deleted the other posts, you may go to the discussion page if you like!

  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Vandebig
  • 12 months ago

Review of npp

Communication & Ordering process

communicating quick and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging discreet

Items ordered

npp from by balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

i am running npp test p and tren a. beginning was tren 400mg/week and test p 300mg/week. tren was very harsh on my joints. all the time pain from tren. so started npp @ 600mg/week and 3 weeks passed. suddenly just in a week joint pain is gone. npp does not make me bulky and treats my joints. deca makes bulking me up. i am running caber with it @ 0.5mg/every 3 days.

Additional commentary

very good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • grel26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • grel26
  • 12 months ago

This is my first time using anabols. I found them on here while searching for new sources to try. At the time when I used them they were running a promo of 50% off orders of $300 or more. I placed my order and received it faster than I expected.

Communication & Ordering process

They were quick to respond to any emails and answered all my questions. Due to some miscommunication on my part, I got confused as to when my order was shipped out. It was not their fault. My email got all messed up. I made a stupid mistake and went off on them not realizing it was my emails that were messed up. I quickly apologized to them for that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived within 9 days from time payment was sent. It was packed really tight and discreet. Took a few mins to get it all unwrapped.

Items ordered

All Vermodje products. 3 vials sustaver 250, 2 vials testover E, 2 boxes 100 tabs each clenbuterol 40mg, 2 boxes 100 tabs each 50mg T3.

I was suppose to get another vial of tesover E as a free sample with my order, but I didn't receive that. But that's OK because I did receive everything I ordered.

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen is the strongest I've ever had! Usual it takes a few days to feel it. But I started feeling the affects on day 1. Hands were shaking, body temp went thru the roof! So much so that my girlfriend said she could feel the heat coming off me just standing next to me. T3 worked well with the clen. Body fat went noticeably down.

Sustaver started to kick in around day 6. Which is typical for any sustanon. Strength had gone up. Muscles are getting bigger. I'm dosing at 1000mg for the first 2 weeks and then down to 500 for the rest of my cycle.

I haven't used the testover E. yet. I'm saving that for my cruise. I'm blasting with the sustaver. If it's anything like the sustaver, then I will be more than satisfied.

Additional commentary

I was skeptical at first, as I'm sure anyone is when first ordering from a new source. But they eased my worries with their quick responses to all my emails. Plus I couldn't pass up a deal like this. I am very happy with this new source and new lab products. I would definitely recommend this source to anyone. And I will be ordering more from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GYM_freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GYM_freak
  • 12 months ago

I am submitting this review for Balkan products I ran way long before. I had great success with Balkan Pharmaceuticals

Communication & Ordering process

I never waited for more than a day to get a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was faster than what was mentioned. Even if it had arrived a few days later, I wouldn't complain.

Items ordered

Test..Propionate
Test.. Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I started dosing 500mg of Enanthate and 300 mg of Propionate a week. Then I skipped Propionate by the end of week 5 and started taking 750 mg of Enanthate a week. Similarly I tapered down with Propionate at the end. There were many outstanding benefits of Testosterone in this run. Progression and strength in my lifts increased very much. Then there was little aggression but not the one I get from Trenbolone or Anadrol. I did blood work 4 weeks before ending the run. It showed very high values for both free and total Testosterone. It was a clear proof that products are dosed perfectly. All this time I never had problem with PIP. I am thankful to Balkan for manufacturing quality oils.

I recommend shopping here!
  • B-G-bdd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • B-G-bdd
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Balkan oxandrolone

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed once regarding payment procedure. He was quick to respond with detailed information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing packaging. Neat and tight. Pills were in original Balkan boxes.

Items ordered

Balkan pharmaceuticals Oxandrolone 10 mg each

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched to balkan oxandrolone from another brand.Took 40 mg/day and noticed increased strength by week # 2. The amazing benefits of getting lean vascular and abdominal fat loss came by week 3. I was stronger in my lifts. More ripped and veiny and lost lot of body fat. The water retention disappeared after first week of its use. Side effects were almost non existent. Mild acne and oily skin, Hair started to get thin but not to an extent that could start getting me worried. I was running it with masteron. P and Test.P. Added winstrol end of the cycle for 3 weeks but the real results and feelings of getting shredded came through anavar. I could definitely run it for longer but ran out of budget. This might be costly but top quality properly dosed products are expensive and I have learnt this in the past the harsh way.

Additional commentary

If I'll be able to save some cash, Will definitely do another purchase. My girl friend have used this anavar too and she is more than happy with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sando's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Sando
  • 1 year ago

Balkan 50% off promo
I grabbed some BP sustamed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was never an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was flat and safe. Tightly sealed no rattles. It was sent with out tracking and arrived in a timely manner.

Items ordered

BP sustamed

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning had been exceptionally smooth and PIP free. I think I ran it for more than 12 weeks@ 1000mg/week. It delivered icnredible strength and intense sex drive. I got much fuller muscles but still leaned out somehow. I think it matches up the potency of prescription grade Sust.

Additional commentary

This Balkan stuff is pretty decent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Neon_DbigMuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Neon_DbigMuscles
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for balkan test e

Communication & Ordering process

did not need any communication for this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than a week delivery time.

Items ordered

50ampules of balkan test e

Product effectivenes and experience

i used 1 ampule each on monday, wednesday and friday. the feelings started between week 3 and 4. sex drive was out of control and strength very good. i was too much bloated and started to get acne on back. my reps were increasing on every exercise. the pip was zero because these balkan oils are very smooth. Some times there were cold fevers. when the bloating started to get out of control i started letrozole for few weeks which controlled bloating and estrogen easily.

Additional commentary

this is all i have to say about my experience with anabols.org. it is a great company

I recommend shopping here!