anabolix.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by anabolix
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 1
    • Reviews: 50
    • Views: 9539
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolix.eu Reviews

  • eizix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eizix
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered t3 and aburaihan test e from him.. fast and discreet shipping, legit gear

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very nice

Items ordered

aburaihan testosterone enanthate, abdi ibrahim t3

Product effectivenes and experience

very good pumps and libido

I recommend shopping here!
  • xyesim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xyesim
  • 7 years ago

Primobolan and Genotropin Pfizer Pen are legit.Works amazing .Fast shipping..my item delivered in 2 days . Excellent communication. Very satisfied. I will order again...and again. Thanks.

  • Taras's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Taras
  • 7 years ago

Oxandrolone good product, good packaging, but the long delivery.Thanks .

  • BigJ-roll's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • BigJ-roll
  • 7 years ago

Hello, first review ordered deca test 350 and oxandrolone .order took eight days to my door! Packaging very discreet! Started the anavar then added the deca test ! Pumps are insane! Weight up hungry all the time!!!!!!!!! Will order again! Forgot he emailed me every time within 15 mins! Very good communication !

  • Jbfitness31's picture
  • BAN
  • -74
 
  • Jbfitness31
  • 7 years ago

What's your guys thoughts on his bayer primo? Anyone try it..........................................................

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I think You are done here ;-)

  • INZER's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • INZER
  • 7 years ago

ordered primo and test prop on sat,received package today(2nd delivery attempt),so 2 business days,no bad at all,
excellent communication ,keeps you updated, everything looks g2g.Will definitely use again.

  • jinxyjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • jinxyjuice
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I was looking for someone who accepts paypal. Ordered anadrol and deca. Received a tracking number. Received my stuff in about a week...signed for it when it was delivered by the mailman. Excellent communication. Very satisfied. I will order again...and again. Thanks.

  • emstrata's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • emstrata
  • 7 years ago

bought some gear from this supplier, had some delay but the gear arrived in 2 weeks.
would come back with review of the gear (, primo, oxan )

  • Taras's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Taras
  • 7 years ago

I discuss CENSORED because people think it's safe, but I do not know where the week of my order and anabolix.eu not responding.

  • anabolix's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Taras got his order .delay occur because of Taras sent his adress late .

  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1743
 
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago
  • @Taras

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

**IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE RULES ARE AND CANNOT READ THEN DO NOT POST HERE KAPEESH?

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 
  • HllwdBdBoy
  • 7 years ago
  • @Taras

Apparently you missed where I strongly suggested that you READ THE RULES!

  • Taras's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Taras
  • 7 years ago

I ordered Anavar paid, CENSORED waiting for an order

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 
  • HllwdBdBoy
  • 7 years ago
  • @Taras

NOT a review and DO NOT discuss payment in the open Forum! READ THE RULES BEFORE YOU POST!

  • Manolofernandez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Manolofernandez
  • 7 years ago

Ordered 30 amp of primobolan, everything Ok. Fast delivery, good comunication.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got my free sample today took total of 7 days..
Everything looks g2g.. and from research the androne 250 test e isnt faked much..
So im sure everything is g2g ima start with the t3/clen first since im starting my cycle in a few weeks!
Ima give him 4 stars for now..

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 
  • HllwdBdBoy
  • 8 years ago

THIS IS THE THE REVIEW SECTION AND ANY NON-REVIEW QUESTION AND COMMENTS BELONG IN EITHER SUPPLIER INTRO OR PM

ALL OF YOU GUYS THAT I DINGED FOR POINTS KNOW BETTER >: /

  • Eric090585's picture
  • BAN
  • 236
 
  • Eric090585
  • 8 years ago

Hoping I made the cut off for free samples...? :)
Posting per anabolix's request
(Otherwise I wouldn't post in the review section)

  • anabolix's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • anabolix
  • 8 years ago

WE HAVE % 99 DELIVERY RATE ALL OVER WORLD . WE HAVENT GOT BAD FEED BACK . ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS ARE HAPPY WORK WITH US .WE ACCEPT PAYPAL . WE ARE ONY ONE COMPANY WHO ACCEPT PAYPAL BECAUSE WE ARE LEGIT

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1209
 
  • BFG
  • 8 years ago

All votes and users "primobolan, "bigm8", and "ytinu", created by anabolix deleted.

  • anabolix's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • anabolix
  • 8 years ago
  • @BFG

admin think that 3 of votes are created by anabolix. but admin deletted all other votes around 7 ? is it fair. I dont have any bad feed back . but customers are thinking I am not legit source.. Could you please update other votes then created by me . appreciate

  • arnoldino 82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • arnoldino 82
  • 8 years ago
  • @BFG

then products are true or false? can we trust a vendor who runs fake votes?

  • anabolix's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

We sell just orginal products ..all of customer are get their orders .. we dont have any bad feedback . How is possible make scam on paypal please visit our webside .we have 7/24 live suppourt . thanks

  • Manolofernandez's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Manolofernandez
  • 8 years ago

Very serious seller. Quick responds by e-mail.

I placed order on Friday, on Tuesday I had it. Fast delivery by express courier. 5/5

  • Jbfitness31's picture
  • BAN
  • -74
 
  • Jbfitness31
  • 8 years ago

Once again i received my order. 100 amps Bayer primobolan and there all real genuine primo. This guy is top notch

  • pyruss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • pyruss
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been doing business with this nice guy for a long time now, always online on msn, always awnsered my questions , very fast professional and discret delivery, if something is wrong with the order he corrects it promply, clearly a person that is here to stay and to create a good business , his actions really show that he values long term business

  • dan88's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • dan88
  • 8 years ago

Placed a query for a large order with these guys to,fast replys will update once things start moving

  • Jbfitness31's picture
  • BAN
  • -74
 
  • Jbfitness31
  • 8 years ago

I ordered bayer primo twice from this guy and recieved tracking. As far as the negative comments below me, i just think there full of shit..i also have farmak prop coming...guess what people, his gear is all genuine and g2g!!