anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 487
    • Reviews: 844
    • Views: 147627
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Daneash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Daneash
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed an order with these guys as I have heard so much positive Info through other people. Ontime, and happy!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on comm and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and reliable packaging

Items ordered

Test

Additional commentary

Will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • kylebllngsl's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • kylebllngsl
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered both test 500 and tadalafil. About a week from order to arrival. Took about two weeks for me to notice the shoulders start popping and the strength gains from the test. Definitely feeling good on it.

I have used U.S. Prescription 20 mg cialis. The stuff from AT takes longer to kick in (about an hour for me vs. 20 minutes with prescription). That being said, once it kicks in, it is every bit as strong and lasts just as long. I can still feel the affects 1.5-2 DAYS after taking it. I'm very satisfied with these products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Very simple process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week from order until arrival

Items ordered

Test 500
Tadalafil 25 mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCTS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. REMEMBER TO GO BAD AND VOTE ON THE STARS

  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 year ago

This place is legit. This was my 2nd time going thru an online source and the first one was a nightmare so I was nervous. But I will never go anywhere else other than anabolic titan. A1 service, communication, and product. Very pleased!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. They respond to me faster than my mom does haha

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and timely. Had a little issue with Adex and Winny being out of stock. But yoked took great care of me and sent it as soon as they got more.

Items ordered

Test C
Deca
Winny
Adex
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Only 2 1/2 weeks into cycle I'm pinning 500 Test per week/ 300 Deca per week. Adex EOD. Viagra when its go time. Strength is up. Appetite is up. Put on 6 Lbs. Tons of energy in the gym. I know I'm only 2 1/2 weeks in but I can already tell this is A1 quality gear. Won't start winny until week 6 so I'm looking forward to that.

Additional commentary

This is my go to source from here on out. Can't think of a reason to try anywhere else. I'll be placing another order as soon as they open the site back up! You the man Yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Scarface's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Scarface
  • 1 year ago

Absolutely the easiest and one of the best sources I have dealt with. Great service, simple ordering process and great product always keeps me coming back to Titan!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always on point. Gets back to me and answers and questions or concerns that I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is great 5 days max for me and packaged extremely well never had any issues with packaging and delivery.

Items ordered

Tren A
Sustanon
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A almost always at least for me gives me the dreadful cough which sucks but comes with the territory so I deal with it. Fast gains on the test prop and tren a combo as well as me throwing in the sustanon. Great noticeable gains, smooth pins and always very clean.

Additional commentary

I've been ordering from Anabolic Titan for like a year and I can't see myself using anyone else right now. Prices are great, ordering options are awesome and the product is terrific. I recommend anyone looking for a trustworthy source to order here without a doubt! You will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FIR THE REVIEW BROSKI AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • Unrated's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Unrated
  • 1 year ago

I recently got my package for the Memorial day Promo that UncleYoked just ran and also got a freebie which is nice for a supplier to do that for first time buyer. I been checking out Anabolic titan for awhile but this is first time I did domestic, Thanks Uncle Yoked!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question and recived the answer that day!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came fast!! Wrapped better than non domestic

Items ordered

3 Test C
2 Deca
1 Mast E
Got a freebie Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth,Never tried Mct oil blend but love it, No pip went smoother than other sources.

Additional commentary

If you looking for a good domestic source. I would recommend giving these guys a try. I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • adaptnovercome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • adaptnovercome
  • 1 year ago

I ordered during previous promo for Memorial Day. Thank you UY!!! Keep up the great customer service!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick within a few hours from message

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 4 business days and package was securely wrapped and private

Items ordered

4 Test E
4 Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using Test E at 500mg/wk at the moment. I'm waiting to start the mast until Im approx 8% bodyfat at the moment according to calipers Im at 11%. Will comment later on the mast. The Test E is great strength is up and at the moment on a cut and my fiancee loves the libido :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

BOOM!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 549
 
  • JL
  • 1 year ago

I have been watching these guys for a few years. Got in on a promo awhile back so got an opportunity to try them out. I'm glad I did!

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy! These are my kind of people. Fast, friendly and service oriented. Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always with in a week. Wrapped tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Test c and e
Deca
Npp
Proviron
Anadrol
Cialis
Viagara

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 500 mg per week. Bloods came back a little above what they usually are at that dose. Good strength gains, increased libido and oily skin.

The deca was phenomenal I would say a bit overdosed compared to what I've ran in the past. I was feeling strong as an ox. All my lifts increased substantially. Joints felt great as well.

I used the npp to kick start the deca. First time with it. I thought it would kick in faster but really didn't notice much until about week 3. I really liked the npp. Im going to run a sust/npp cycle in the near future.

I have to be careful with proviron. Turns me in to an asshole if I'm not cautious. I was using 20 mg per day split morning and night. At the beginning of the cycle I like the effects. Increased libido and feeling of well being, but as the long ester start building up in my system the bad attitude becomes much more apparent.

I like anadrol for pushing past plateaus. There is good. Great strength increases, works great for packing on some quick size if you can continue to eat while using it. 2 weeks on and acne starts getting bad though.

Cialis/viagra. It's hard to explain. Let's just say she's happy and I'm happy. Lol

Additional commentary

If you looking for a good domestic source. I would recommend giving these guys a try. I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 year ago
  • @JL

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A LEGIT AND LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • planb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • planb123
  • 1 year ago

I made an order back during memorial day. Finally getting to writing a review.
Ive been in the game for a long time. Love when everything goes smooth, easy. and you get what you paid for. This guy is very organized and his gear is top notch. Wont be long till he's at the top and I cant get a hold of him lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Responds within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week.

Items ordered

Test e 250
tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

His test is fire. Doing about 700mg a week. Feeling really good. This is one of the best tests ive ever used. I have not tried the Tren yet but cant wait to do so.

Additional commentary

There was a little hiccup with them receiving funds. Due to no ones fault. But it all worked out, payment and delivery was a success.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT

  • Qweezycozy100's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Qweezycozy100
  • 1 year ago

I have been looking for a solid source that's domestic because there seems to almost always be a problem d some international sources.
Well I can say I'm glad I found AT, cause it's def a go to source and I know I can count on the quality and delivery of their products

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! Helpful and it's not some dickhead or someone overseas who has no clue what their talking about lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great! After payment it was at my door in 5-6 days

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! That New oil is super smooth to pin and I'm getting the gains I want and some sides you usually get. Within 2 weeks I've gained 11lbs of
750 test e
600 deca per week
Have not started Tren yet

Additional commentary

Very impressed with this company and would definitely recommend it to others. I have a picture posted if you want to see the gear too.

Thanks AT

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER

  • cntrygrits44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cntrygrits44
  • 1 year ago

I used this at the end of a cycle where I was running other gear from another source. When I switched the results stoppe.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. UNCLE WAS POLITE AND FAST.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped tight ,discreet and safe.

Items ordered

2x TEST P also sustanon
CIALIS
NOLVADEX
ARMIDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

The CIALIS was expired and did not work so I contacted uncle and he assured me it was a misprint BUT STILL OFFERED ME SOME VIAGRA IN A HURRY WITCH IT SHOWED UP FAST. I have no blood work but I do have 15 years experience and the Test P did not work for me for some reason. Keep in mind it was only 2 bottles but my buddy gave me his suston FROM UNCLE and I still DID NOT NOTICE ANYTHING. I HAVE NO PROOF OF ITS QUALITY ONLY MY WISDOM AND THIS GEAR DID NOT APPEAR TO WORK FOR ME , INCLUDING THE CIALIS AND VIAGRA.. I DID THE TEST P0.5MG EVERY DAY AND THE SUS WAS 1MG EOD

Additional commentary

I have no blood work , seemed like a waste of money because I was not getting anything outta this gear. For whatever reason this test P , sustanon , CIALIS and the vara just DOES NOT WORK ON ME. UNCLE IS SO COURTEAUS I FEEL BAD TO LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW. I'M SORRY UNCLE BUT THIS ISN'T WORKING FOR ME

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

You're numbers make no sense. Test prop 5mg everyday? Sustanon 1mg everyday? I know who you are because we did send you viagra and there was no mention of any of this in our conversation and you also have no bloodwork and no one else has had these issues so I believe you are full of shit.. You expect anything off 1 vile of Sustanon even at normal numbers? Your something special.

  • purejuiced's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • purejuiced
  • 1 year ago

So I have been ordering from Uncleyoked for 3 or 4 years now and have received nothing but exceptional service and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Rarely need any but it is always quick and courteous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week very well packaged

Items ordered

3 test e 1 test p cialis and adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Just 250 mg cruise that has maintained muscle tone and youthful feeling. Cialis gets my dick hard when needed. Havent used adex

Additional commentary

Best source Ive used very dependable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • Ironoutlaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ironoutlaw
  • 1 year ago

WOW

Communication & Ordering process

A1 little needed but when we did it was a quick response and to the point every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got in on promo. I expected fast delivery from reading other reviews but WOW.. ordered on a Friday received on a Wednesday even with a federal holiday! That's impressive..

Items ordered

x2 Test e 250
x1 d-bol 25
x1 a-dex .5
x1 clomid
x1 nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Injection with test was smooth as silk no pip way better quality than my last supplier. Also love that the orals are flavored chewables bit of an after taste but taste is still a 7 out of 10

Additional commentary

Number 1 supplier US looking forward to my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT ORDEE AS WELL BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • White Bolt's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • White Bolt
  • 1 year ago

Favorite supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Gtg

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and no signature required

Items ordered

Arctic Titan Test C
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Arctic Titan Test Cyp w/ MCT oil for six months now, crusing at 500mg/w, and it has pinned like silk every time. The brand I used before switching to Arctic Titan was questionable as it left PIP nearly every shot leaving me paranoid whether it was PIP or the beginning of an abscess. That never happens with this supplier and I am thankful and loyal customer.

As far as the Arimidex goes, I like how it is half dosed so it saves me the trouble of breaking the pills in half as I would with other standard doses from most suppliers. Just pop a pill in the morning with my vitamins and gtg.

Grade A quality.

Side note: As far as commenting on gains and all of that, it is all relative to training and diet. I have only been using Test for the past few years more or less to maintain what I have and to keep my body functioning as I am shut down permanently from abusing tren and other various AAS in the past.

Additional commentary

Just about to restock for the last half of the year as my initial purchase is running low so figured I'd give the courtesy of leaving a review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. MAKE SURE TO TRY SOME OF THR OTHER PRODUCTS AS WELL AS IM SURE YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS MUCH

  • maurjord's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • maurjord
  • 1 year ago

Top US Supplier in my book and I have been in the game over 10 years

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service was outstanding. After placing my order online I had a time frame to get the money sent in. I had a construction job to finish around 5pm. Well that morning I was traveling down the interstate with building materials and my tire blew out and I wrecked. Long story short I didnt finish the job until midnight. I missed my order time frame. I contacted them and informed them of what happened so they wouldn't ban me from the site. They wished me a speedy recovery and took care of my order. These guys are great to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Test E, Tren, Mast, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality are great. They grade of these products are A1. My cycle is 10 weeks. I'm running 500mg of Test E and 600mg of Tren a week. I'm very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • purplehelmet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • purplehelmet
  • 1 year ago

Smooth injectables with high potency is all you can expect.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a need to communicate with him once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took no more than 3 business days each time I placed an order.

Items ordered

4x Test E
2x Test E/Tren E Mix
2x Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E was incredibly smooth no matter where I pinned. Everything was always nice. Test Prop will come with ZERO PIP and fast results as it should. His Test E/Tren E mix was the biggest surprise. Same sides I would get with Tren and I would do 2mL injections once a week and still...ZERO pain. Smooth as injecting Prop. Lots of heartburn, weird taste in the mouth and of course like all of the products he makes...REAL results.

Additional commentary

The only time you will be disappointed with this source is if they don't have a product in stock. His gear is good to go from what I've come across.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

WE MAKE THE BEST PRODUCT POSSIBLE TO OFFER YALL. GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THEM AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER