anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 502
    • Reviews: 868
    • Views: 152384
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR GIVING US A SHOT

  • jwevans14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jwevans14
  • 1 year ago

First off I want to point out the how professional UncleYoked is. Fast to respond, and products are on point. This is actually my first time using him, and I have to say I am all around impressed. The site layout is easy, and user friendly, the payment method I was first worried about since Bitcoin was in the wind there for awhile, but I had conformation within a hour and was notified it was shipped within two days! I have to say great service and definitely will continue using only this site.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet, and great packaging keeping all fragile items intact! All received in a very timely manor. I believe total wait from shipping date was 5 days!

Items ordered

2 bottles of Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality from what I can tell is great! Smooth injection, and smooth sailing from there. Excited to see my gains and future advances!

Additional commentary

I honestly will recommend anabolictitan to anyone who is serious about this. I have used others, and this being just a test order I plan on bringing all my business here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US. APPRECIATE YOU

  • Cdak7492's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cdak7492
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

They're great, good product, fast shipping, I've seen less results using better known sources. I was skeptical about the ACT oil. But after a few weeks I may actually prefer it.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to email but I sent one and had a reply within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order date it took 5 days. Impressive

Items ordered

Deca 400
Test 250
Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality all inject just fine not much soreness, only 5 weeks in and I'm impressed, the prop was great from the start

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Noctis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Noctis
  • 1 year ago

At first I was skeptical coming in from another source. Now I'm even more skeptical because after taking this product I'm having trouble contemplating whether I'm still human.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication when i ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delayed shipping due to a huge sale the whole site sold out, ordering again as I speak but I have confidence that when the site isn't getting slammed there is no delay.

Package was discreet and secure. Product arrived 2-3 days after shipped.

Items ordered

Super Test
Deca
Dbol
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 5 weeks, didn't hit the gym consistently till about the last two, but let me tell you in those last two well after running out of the dbol my arms blew up stretch marks on the biceps appeared which mean seriously fast gains never got those before in my life, and a ridiculous mass increase. Had puffy nips but no boobs but still puffy nips since i was 16 the letro zapped em gone and no joint pain or noticeable sides, could be because of the deca but still. Legit product, gonna keep buying, keep it up with the potency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR PUTTING YOUR FAITH IN US

  • psychoninja13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • psychoninja13
  • 1 year ago

I was ordering from another source and decided to give this one a try after reading all the excellent reviews. So glad i did, this is my new go to source. Better prices and i believe better quality.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great, i did recieve a product i did not order. I contacted Uncle and he made things more than right in another package wich arrived two days after contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After funds were picked up T/A was three days later. OUTSTANDING !

Items ordered

TNE BLAST
TREN ACE
TEST CYP
ANADROL
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Tne and tne blast are beyond excellent for a preworkout fix. I messed around and mixed half tne and half tne blast and i swear i killed a bear.
The tren made me sweat like a motha, and increased streangth and helped me achieve a "shredded" look with my diet.
The test cyp, oh that test cyp, i had a feeling of overall wellness and God forgive me if my pants rubbed me the wrong way, lol. Instant hardness. My poor poor wife, lol.
In the gym I felt superior above all others, my workouts were great and left with an intense pump.
Oh yea, the anadrol was for a friend. Im sure he enjoyed. I received NO complaints.

Additional commentary

Thanks Uncle, you the man and you will hear from me very very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANKS FOR GIVING US A CHANCE. MISTAKES HAPPEN SOMETIMES BUT WE DO CORRECT THEM IF WE ARE AT FAULT. THANK YOU FOR THE PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING AND IF YOH NEED ANYTHING DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A HOLLER. DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THOSE STARS AS WELL

  • odogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • odogg
  • 1 year ago

I ORDERED $5OO WORTH OF PRODUCT 15 DAYS AGO AND HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY PRODUCT OR ANY EMAILS SAYING WHEN IT WILL BE DELIVERED. I HAVE TRIED CONTACTING THEM THRU THE SITE I ORDERED ON ANABOLICTITAN.LT. ON THERE WEBSITE WHEN YOU GO TO THAT LINK IT TAKES YOU TO SITE NAMED HYPERION IN UPPER LEFT CORNER.

IF YOU ARE THE OWNER OF THIS SITE, PLEASE CONTACT ME ABOUT MY ORDER.

I WILL UPDATE THIS REVIEW IF THEY CONTACT ME ABOUT MY ORDER.

I have NOT received my order!
  • odogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

After the company got back to me, we realized that the place I went to make a payment put the wrong name down on my payment so the company never got the payment for my order in turn is why I was still waiting on my product. I will resubmit my order with this same company and let you know how it turns out.

Communication & Ordering process

Will get back to this review when new order is placed.

Items ordered

sostonon and masteron, propinate

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 year ago
  • @odogg

Always make sure to hit me up before jumping to conclusions brother. I am always here to help you if need be.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 year ago
  • @odogg

Instead of leaving this review why don't you contact me on here and send me your order number. The email on our site does not work so your best bet is to contact me here or leave a note on your order that we can respond to. Send me your order number and I will look into this

  • cc1047's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cc1047
  • 1 year ago

A great cycle from these products! Great increases in strength and lean mass. Mentally, it was a game changer. I've never felt so good in the gym.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. Always responded within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within time frame. I believe it took 7 business days.

Items ordered

3 Masteron P 100, 4 Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The masteron and sust were both incredibly potent. It was a very simple cycle that brought the intended results. Strength gains were absolutely unreal.

Dosages:
Mast P 150 mG EOD
Sust 250 mG EOD
Aromasin 12.5 mg ED

Additional commentary

Fantastic source. That is really all to say. Thanks for quality all around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THRILLED YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

  • All_Kinds_of_Gains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • All_Kinds_of_Gains
  • 1 year ago

This company is the best, I get my packs in about 1 to 2 days. That is unreal. And the product is the best I have used, by far. I'm really happy I found a great domestic supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. We only needed to communicate about the Bitcoin address. It was an easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Everything is in an air sealed pack!

Items ordered

Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using AnabolicTitian's test for about 2 months and it's the best I've used by far. Strength gains and energy levels are amazing. I've been on the Prop for about 2 weeks and it is my new favorite gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

BOOM!!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • guttaheis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • guttaheis
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered from this source multiple times over the past... 3 years at least. Same great results every single time. Never disappointed. You see sources pop up and drop off left and right but AT is consistently among the best for a reason.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none. Badger and Yoked were consistent with communicating with me throughout the entire order process from my inquiries to making sure I received each package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 3 days for my order :D Fast and discreet!

Items ordered

30 Test E
10 Tren E
5 Super Test
5 Deca
2 Dbol

(Not all for myself)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is also second to none. I ran
14 weeks Test E/Super Test at 500mg/week
12 week Deca 300mg/week
4 weeks dbol 50mg/day
2 weeks Test Prop (from previous order with AT) 100mg EOD/week to end

Strength and pumps were insane! Bulked up a good 17 pounds with minimal fat gain, some water retention

Currently leaning out with:
Test E 500mg/week
Tren E 400mg/week
Still feeling full but leaning out, strength has consistently been through the roof.

Night sweats are crazy, and pinning the tren has me coughing til i sweat at times hahaha.

Stuff is legit as always, always has been. There has never been a doubt in my mind when it comes to this source's quality.

Additional commentary

I've tried other sources in the past, mainly an international one that I can get bulk orders for cheap. But besides the quick TA, and good quality products, Yoked and Badger's customer service always has me coming back. I had multiple issues doing a bank transfer and they still were patient and answered all my questions. Ended up using bitcoin and they schooled me a bit on that. Bit coin from now on! All in all, great service in aspects. Keep up the great work! Its just about time for me to order again ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • greenarrow's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • greenarrow
  • 1 year ago

FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM UNCLE YOKED AND I'M GOING TO SAY I DO NOT REGRET IT. PRODUCTS I ORDERED ARE TOP NOTCH. ORDERED WHILE HE WAS RUNNING HIS PROMO. PRICES ARE GREAT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST. WEBSITE IS EASY TO ORDER FROM

Communication & Ordering process

COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT UNCLE YOKED ANSWERED MY EMAILS WITHIN HOURS. I STARTED THINKING UNCLE YOKED DOES NOT TAKE A DAY OFF. HE IS DEDICATED TO HIS STORE.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PROFESSIONAL PACKAGING, T/A WAS WITHIN 5 DAYS.

Items ordered

2 TREN ACETATE

5 SUSTANON

1 DIANABOL

Product effectivenes and experience

TREN ACETATE 1ML THREE TIMES A WEEK. 7 WEEKS

FAT IS MELTING OFF LIKE CRAZY, NIGHT SWEATS, CAN BARELY SLEEP AT ALL. STRENGTH THRU THE ROOF. GETTING RIPPED

SUSTANON 1ML A WEEK 7 WEEKS

MY STRENGTH IS CRAZY, MY MUSCLE ARE NEVER TIRED AT ALL. I JUST WANT TO LIFT ALL NIGHT LONG. MY SKIN IS OILY, ROCK HARD COCK ALL DAY LONG. MY WIFE IS THINKING I'M TAKING VIAGRA. I JUST WANT TO LIFT ALL DAY LONG, I DO NOT WANT TO STOP.

DIANABOL 25MG A DAY 7 WEEKS

MY ARMS AND BACK ARE ABOUT TO EXPLODED. PUMPS ARE FUCKING INSANE. I FEEL GREAT NEW FOUND HAPPINESS TO ME. I FEEL LIKE A BEAR STRONG AS HELL.

Additional commentary

FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM UNCLE YOKED AND I'M SO GLAD I PULLED THE TRIGGER. GREAT PRODUCTS AND WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICES. WILL NOW ONLY DO BUSINESS WITH UNCLE YOKED FROM NOW ON. WILL PLACE A BIGGER ORDER NEXT TIME. I TRUST THIS SOURCE 100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

WE DO WHAT WE CAN BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND THE KIND WORDS

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I APPRECIATE THE WONDERFUL REVIEW BROTHER. THANK YOU

  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • saturnia
  • 1 year ago

Just wanted to say these guys are legit. The products are great and the price range is perfect for the blue collar guy just trying to be a freak of natute.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came sealed tight and within a few days.

Items ordered

Tren
Prop
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using AAS for awhile now and I know when the gear is doing it's job. I don't need blood work I go by the mirror. My mirror approves these gents and so should you!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW BROTHER

  • Daneash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Daneash
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed an order with these guys as I have heard so much positive Info through other people. Ontime, and happy!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on comm and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and reliable packaging

Items ordered

Test

Additional commentary

Will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • kylebllngsl's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • kylebllngsl
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered both test 500 and tadalafil. About a week from order to arrival. Took about two weeks for me to notice the shoulders start popping and the strength gains from the test. Definitely feeling good on it.

I have used U.S. Prescription 20 mg cialis. The stuff from AT takes longer to kick in (about an hour for me vs. 20 minutes with prescription). That being said, once it kicks in, it is every bit as strong and lasts just as long. I can still feel the affects 1.5-2 DAYS after taking it. I'm very satisfied with these products.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Very simple process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week from order until arrival

Items ordered

Test 500
Tadalafil 25 mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCTS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW. REMEMBER TO GO BAD AND VOTE ON THE STARS

  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 year ago

This place is legit. This was my 2nd time going thru an online source and the first one was a nightmare so I was nervous. But I will never go anywhere else other than anabolic titan. A1 service, communication, and product. Very pleased!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. They respond to me faster than my mom does haha

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and timely. Had a little issue with Adex and Winny being out of stock. But yoked took great care of me and sent it as soon as they got more.

Items ordered

Test C
Deca
Winny
Adex
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Only 2 1/2 weeks into cycle I'm pinning 500 Test per week/ 300 Deca per week. Adex EOD. Viagra when its go time. Strength is up. Appetite is up. Put on 6 Lbs. Tons of energy in the gym. I know I'm only 2 1/2 weeks in but I can already tell this is A1 quality gear. Won't start winny until week 6 so I'm looking forward to that.

Additional commentary

This is my go to source from here on out. Can't think of a reason to try anywhere else. I'll be placing another order as soon as they open the site back up! You the man Yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER