EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.77
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 9
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.77
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 527
    • Reviews: 917
    • Views: 163002
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • MastPleasure's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MastPleasure
  • 1 year ago

I have used their:

Flavored Anavar
Flavored Arimidex
Tren A
Dbol/TNE pre workout mix (AMAZINGGGGG)
Test
GW
AND
Mast E

All of their stuff is totally up to par and dosed correctly. I love their stuff. This is my go-to source for a reason.

I am beyond a novice gear user, so I totally know what I was expecting from each one of these products. No problem with any of them whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 24 hours and is very down to earth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet and no banging or suspicion. Expert [w]rapping skills

Items ordered

Mast E
Anavar
Arimidex
GW (always buy with trenbolone.. seriously)
Test E
Test Cyp
Tren A
Dbol/TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

100% legitimate and is my favorite source for a reason.

Additional commentary

A long deserved review. I have used their stuff for over a year now. amazing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE ALWAYS GOTCHU

  • G1adiator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • G1adiator
  • 1 year ago

Ran this cycle may-aug. post cycled with another source that I had extra off. Overall loved the cycle. And I will be ordering again for another go. First domestic source. And if he keeps the gear quality, prices and delivery time the same as he did for me this summer he will be my last domestic source.

Great experience overall.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent a couple emails, all were responded too within the same day or at most 24 hours. Had a couple questions and supply amount issues but he took care of everything. Great guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect nothing broken and just looked like an average package. Very discreet. Couldn't even tell the pills were inside.

Sent funds and within the same week received my goodies.

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Tren e
Superdrol
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e for 18 weeks
Deca for 15 weeks
Tren for 10 weeks
Superdrol for first three weeks and last three weeks
Adex every other day

Pretty much whole cycle was like this: two shots a week, One cc of test e, deca, and tren e per shot. Ran that until tren ran out. Continued the same way with 1 cc of test and deca until deca ran out. Then just test 1 cc each until that ran out.
Superdrol I ran for first and last three weeks. Started with 1 a day upped to 2 a day last week. And did the same for the last three weeks.
Adex I took 1 pill eod or e3d depending on e sides
Ran that whole cycle.

Additional commentary

Products were on point. Tren e made me fucking crazy tho. I'll stick to short ester tren from now one. Everything was quality. Strength aggression and sex drive through the roof. I gained nicely and got strong as a bull. Superdrol was excellent and tasted great. No high e symptoms at all with his adex throughout the cycle. And I'll definitely be ordering again when he's open.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND I AM HAPPY I COULD BE OF SERVICE

  • Scott1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scott1973
  • 1 year ago

Packaging was great. The ship time is always fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast, but usually not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great as always.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is outstanding. Getting quality gains. After multiple orders I have never been dissatisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

HAPPY WE COULD MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS BROTHER. APPRECIATE YOUR REVIEW

  • Bringthepain24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bringthepain24
  • 1 year ago

Nicely packaged and fast delivery. Very discreet. They walked me thru the procress and where very helpful. I would recommend this supplier as gear is A1

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support in on point. Replied to all meassegs with in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged and quick ass delivery

Items ordered

10 test e 250
5 cut stack 150
4 masteron e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is A1 quality and if anything under dosed

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI. APPRECIATE YOU

  • Kloudertrainer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kloudertrainer
  • 1 year ago

Today makes for two weeks since I placed my order and it has not arrived. I understand it’s busier around holiday times, but I got an email saying sorry they were waiting for a test e restock. If that’s the case then why did it not show out of stock online when I bought it? If I was able to give money for it and it did not say out of stock then I don’t anticipate any issues with stock on hand. And for all the guys out there that say I’m impatient, the reason we order domestic and not international is to avoid a turnover time taking 2-3 weeks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

SORRY THERE MAY BE AN OCCASIONAL GLITCH IN THE SYSTEM. YOU ALSO ORDERED DURING THE HOLIDAYS AND DURING OUR BIGGEST PROMO OF THE YEAR. WE MAY BE DOMESTIC BUT WE ARE NOT AMAZON AMD DONT OFFER PRIME SERVICES. YOU ARE ABLE TO WAIT IN LINE JUST LIKE EVERYONE ELSE.. ALL PACKS ARE OUT AS OF THIS WEEK AND I WILL ASK YOU TO PLEASE TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSWHERE IF YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND THESE THINGS. THANK YOU

  • Reynolds717's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reynolds717
  • 1 year ago

Was having trouble from previous over-seas source getting product in so decided to give AT a shot. And GLAD I did! Everything arrived before expected and was exactly as I ordered. Packaging was very discrete. Will continue to order through them for years to come. Thank you AT

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response, helped get the payment method situated, generous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and quick

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol
DECA
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So far the test has been great. Haven't started the others due to finishing tren cycle not long ago.

Additional commentary

Look forward to future business. I don't normally leave reviews but take my word for it. I've used different pharmaceutical brands for years. These guys top the charts. Give them a shot like I did and see for yourself!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR GIVING US A SHOT AND I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Kloudertrainer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kloudertrainer
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Placed my order on 11/24, paid on 11/25 and my order has not been marked shipped yet. I previously have gone through another high ranked eroids domestic supplier, by thought I’d try something new.

  • KSwyers1's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • KSwyers1
  • 1 year ago

Review for 16 week cycle. Uncle yoked is great to work with and was a huge step to my transformation. I totally owe him and all of y'all on here.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Simple and to the point, usually within a couple of hours. Never more than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was always very fast. I usually order on Sun and pack landed by following Monday
That is super fast. Try over seas... Packing was great. Super tight and always very professional. All bottles were equally filled and labels were nice and square. That goes a long way with me. Just because it's a UGL doesn't mean it needs to look like it.

Items ordered

Test E/Tren E
Tren A
SuperTest500
Test Prop
Sustanon
Dianabol
Winstrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was on point. The chewable aorals we split between me and my wife. They are hard to not eat like Skittles. The oil was potent as hell. The Supertest and Tren/Test was pretty hard core. I had to split those down. I transformed on these products. They were amazing and did a great job.

Additional commentary

I used these products to jump start a plateau in my natural training. They absolutely doubled my transformation in 16 weeks compared to 14 months naturally training. I recommend Anabolic titan to anyone looking to step up their training. I'm glad I found them and will continue to use them. Thanks uncle yoked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

HAPPY YOU GOT GREAT RESULTS BROTHER AND I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 1 year ago

Review of Test P, Tren A, and Dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication, as the order processed without any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure, no chance of damaging product.

Items ordered

Test P 100
Tren A 100
D- bol 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Tren A and Test P at 500/400 a week. D-bol 100 mg ed. At the 6th week mark gained 12 pounds and all lifts increased markedly. Visually, much more definition, muscles larger and fuller. Focused on a lot of upper back, neck, and trap work, as I have injury issues these areas. Gained 2 inches on neck size and traps are much larger. Upper back much thicker. Gained a lot of positive comments from friends and at work. No pip issues with either product and Tren A attributed to night sweats and increased aggression.

I will say that being a long time Test, Deca, Dbol user ... I love the effects of Dbol .... at 100 mgs of Dbol ed I didn’t feel the same level of bloat, confidence, “Superman syndrome,” as I usually do. I will try it again next cycle and bump it up to 150 mg ed and see if that does the trick.

Overall, I am very excited at the results obtained in 6 weeks ... I haven’t used any Tren in 6 months and can absolutely feel and see the effects of this Tren! And I love it!

Additional commentary

Definitely good gear here !!!!! More orders to come indeed! Uncle Yoked has it going on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER.. MUCH APPRECIATED

  • Bringthepain24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bringthepain24
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First time ordering .normally just get it locally.. gear is always on point..for i get blood done regular and its had my levels beyond 6000!!!! Since this was my first time ordering direct there was a lil confusion with the payment end. But uncle yoked was understanding and walked me thru it . Communication and gear are 100%

  • Bringthepain24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I havent revieved my order yet becuse its still being processed im assuming or its in the mail

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

CAN I GET A MOD TO CLEAN THIS UP?

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

if gear and communication is 100% why are you putting you have not recieced your order?

  • Ghostaloco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Ghostaloco
  • 1 year ago

Just placed and paid for first order. I am excited about getting product and going hard in the gym lol.

Communication & Ordering process

More than patient with me...I've been reluctant because of all the scam stories in the gear game, but they were world class on communication and very helpful.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren
Cialis

Additional commentary

Appreciate the quick responses from Unc and his team.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE YOU GIVING US A TRY. BUT PLEASE DONT REVIEW UNTIL AFTET YOU USE THE PRODUCT

  • DapperDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DapperDan
  • 1 year ago

This is a review long over due.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support is spot on. Communication can be kept to minimum but Yoked was always willing to answer any questions I had, granted I wasn't asking stupid questions or being an idiot. It's even easy to get side tracked and end up having a conversation with the dude. He has always gone out of his way to keep me up to date on an order. He even made sure I got some Test E I ordered when it was out of stock. If that's not good customer support I don't know what is. You're not treated like a customer, you're treated like family.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As it should be. Discrete and easily the best T/A I've ever seen. Every time I place an order I don't wait any longer then 5 days and the package is on my doorstep. Even when they're busy with a promo the longest I've waited was roughly a week.

Items ordered

Test E 250 and 500
Deca
Dbol
Winstrol
Cialis
Adex
Letro
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I run test year round, so Yoked is my go to. I dare say most of the gear from Titan is a little stronger then what's advertised. First cycle I ran from Titan was 12 weeks, put on 40lbs and only lost 6lbs. That being said every aspect of that cycle, diet, etc, was in check. But I couldn't have done it without Yoked and the guys from Titan. You can't beat the flavored orals either The Letro tastes so good I've got to make sure I don't eat that shit like candy. Pip is not much of an issue either, only thing that gave me it was the Test E at 500mg. So plenty of gains, gear's strong and does what it's supposed to, flavored orals are a bonus. No complaints.

Additional commentary

As long as Yoked and Titan are around I won't be ordering from anyone else. So a shout out to you guys, thanks for all the hard work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS BROTHER.. THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND FOR THE REVIEW

  • kingraggler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kingraggler
  • 1 year ago

Product is legit but there is definitely some brewing errors for his mast p. I am constantly having to heat and resuspend this product EVERY DAY. His MAST P states that it is crashed, which is fine, but when i heat it up to resuspend the mast, it just crashes again the next day. Do you know how frustrating it is to have to constantly reheat this shit EVERY SINGLE DAY. It takes about 30-45 min every day to reheat and mix again. Then it just crashes the next day.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged good and T/A was as expected. About 4 business days from time payment was received

Items ordered

Mast p
Test p
Gw

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated before, product is legit, but quality of brewing technique for mast p is definitely poor.
I’ve been on for about 1 month now and strength and size increase are as expected.

Additional commentary

Stay away from his Mast P. It’s nothing but a damn nightmare

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

SO YOU DO NOT RECOMMEND SHOPING HERE BECAUSE YOU HAVE TO RESUSPEND YOUR MAST PROP?? THIS IS A COMPOUND KNOWN FOR CRASHING.. I GUESS IM JUST CONFUSED WHY YOU WOULD NOT RECCOMEND US EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE SEEN RESULTS AND THE PRODUCT IS LEGIT AS YOU HAVE SAID

  • crtmammal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • crtmammal
  • 1 year ago

First time user, long time researcher, took the plunge and loved it. I gained 35lbs! And in my 4 week of pct I have only lost 5!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was good, was a little worried when site went down for maintenance for a couple weeks but Uncle Yoked cleared up the confusion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid

Items ordered

Test e
Test prop
Adex
Clomid
Nolva
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running test e at 500/wk, front loaded, for 12 weeks, hedged the two weeks before pct with test p 100 eod, didn’t have to use letro and only needed adex a few times. From my experience in the game (very little), I thought the stuff was powerful! Libido was through the roof! Super pumps! Lists of compliments at work and with friends. All lifts went up. I felt like an absolute savage 24/7. It was awesome!

Additional commentary

Good overall experience, planning my next one already!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. WE CLOSE FROM TIME TO TIME FOR RESTOCKS AND TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS SAFE AND SECURE. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT ORDER BROTHER

  • JLpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • JLpump
  • 1 year ago

If your looking for quality gear and an easy ordering process then this is your place.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick! From the time I order to my doorstep has been 6 days.

Items ordered

Gw501516
Sustanon 250
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using the Sustanon for over a month now and feel great! Gw has increased my endurance and is especially noticeable when I go running. Test P is clean with no pip. Overall great products. Already put in my next order.

Additional commentary

This is hands down the best source I’ve ever dealt with. Process is so easy.

I recommend shopping here!