EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.77
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 9
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.77
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 527
    • Reviews: 917
    • Views: 162994
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR GIVING US A CHANCE

  • Floridanick2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Floridanick2014
  • 1 year ago

Fantastic products! Quick delivery. Discreet packaging. Very satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

EQ, Anavar, Test, Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 14 week cycle. Great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I ACCEPTED YOUR FRIEND REQUEST. SEND ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER.. I HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED TALKING SHIT.. ITS UP TO 15 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT IS CLEARED SO WE ARE NOT EVEN AT 10 FAYS THANK YOU.. DO ME A FAVOR AND FIND A NEW SOURCE AFTER THIS ORDER.. THANK YOU

  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

FIRST OFF YOU PLACED AN ORDER FEB 18TH?? THAT IS BARELY EVEN A WEEK AGO AND OUR T/A IS UP TO 15 DAYS AND THAT IS AFTER PAYMENT IS PICKED UP.. WE HAVE RESPONDED TO EVERY EMAIL WE HAVE GOTTEN AND YOU HAVE NOT ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT ME ON HERE.. SEEMS TO ME LIKE YOU THINK THIS IS AMAZON AND WE OFFER FREE 2 DAY SHIPPING.. SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE BUD BUT THAT IS NOT THE CASE.. I AM GOING TO ASK YOU TO CONTACT ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE ORDER FOR YOU AND I WILL ALSO ASK THAT IF YOU ARE JUST LIKE THIS IS GENERAL TO PLEASE FIND A NEW SOURCE TO SHOP FROM IN THE FUTURE

  • bigbadboy141's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bigbadboy141
  • 1 year ago

Been ordering from here for years. Always quick delivery, good quality gear. Never had a issue here

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had a problem with these guys. Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 or 5 days from pick up to door.
Pack wrapped tight as always

Items ordered

Test e x5
Test px5
Npp x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, put on 15 pound, of muscle. Leaned out
250 test e wk / trt
200 test p wk /eod /12 wk
400 npp wk /eod/ 12 wk

Additional commentary

Look yoked always comes straight. No bs, got to have that shit in this game. Good gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • tylerdurden850's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tylerdurden850
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered several times from Uncle Yoked. It's always easy communication, great turn time, and quality product. My last order I ran 500/Sust, 300/Deca for 14 and 10 weeks respectively. I got levels tested, including a sports panel. My total test was 3,000+, and the Deca was positive. Never any PIP, very smooth, I was missing an item from the last order, and they got it right out to me. Can't say enough....great product and top notch packaging...along with on point customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, sealed, I l always get my product within 7 days of payment.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Deca 300
Dianobol

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. Great service, y

Additional commentary

It's just simple. They do what they say they're going to do. Very refreshing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND ALSO THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • ppk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ppk
  • 1 year ago

My first order with Anabolic Titan, after seeing lots of positive sentiment for this seller here on eroids

Communication & Ordering process

When I asked for a change to my order, I didn't hear back from anyone; but I still received the correct, amended order in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week to arrive after placing the order. Good stealth...I wouldn't be concerned about it raising any red flags.

Items ordered

TNE/Dianabol Blast
TNE
Winstrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only tried the TNE/Dianabol blast so far, but just 1ml of that product alone resulted in me having one of the best rock climbing sessions of my life (I know, I'm on eroids and I'm using gear for rock climbing - I'm weird). My overall explosiveness, power, and dynamism were extremely enhanced from this intense compound. Also, I didn't feel a bit of pain from the pin, though I do feel a bit of soreness at the injection site now (11 hrs later).

The TNE/Dianabol drew and injected smoothly - it seems thinner than most testosterone esters, which are more oily and thick. A 25 gauge needle in the thigh was more than sufficient - it almost feels like I could have used a slin pin.

Additional commentary

I am looking forward to using the Winstrol. I am probably going to hold off on using the Anavar until I have a test base to do a full cycle, due to Anavar's longer half-life. So far, I'm happy with my order, and I will update my review if I get any important new information (e.g. the var/winny is either really strong or really weak). Give this seller a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 12 months ago
  • @ppk

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Swolder84
  • 1 year ago

Review for Artic Titan Test/Adex

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I messaged them several times with multiple questions, and they always replied to me within that day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet (nuff said)

Items ordered

6 Test Cyp
1 Test Prop (didn’t recieve this, got Test E instead)
1 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone: ran a cruise dose of 200 mg a week for a total of four weeks. During that time, stamina was increased along with libido and strength. Then upped dosed during my blast to 600 mg a week, along with some other compounds from another source. Testosterone was very potent, definitely as label is marked if not very close. Increased aggression was prevalent along with strength gains.
Arimidex: This stuff worked as good as some of the pharmacy brands I have had before. Not to mention majority of his tablets are chewable!

Additional commentary

Excellent source, no complaints with this guy whatsoever. His gear is on point and is communication is straightforward and to the T. I never did get my Test Prop that was missing from this order, however I understand that mixups happen. The quality of his gear makes up for the one mix up in several orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

BOOM!!! APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BRO BRO.. GLAD YOU ENJOY THE GEAR. IF YOU NEVER GOT THE TEST PROP MAKE SURE TO DROP ME A MESSAGE

  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 1 year ago

In 6th Week of AT's Test E/Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Everything went according to plan.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once order was paid for was a very fast T/A. Packaging was good, as usual. No chance of breakage.

Items ordered

Test E 10 ML 250 mg
Deca D10 ML 300 mg
Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

In 6th week of Test E and Deca. The old joints are pain free and lifting heavy (which is great for an old fart like me.) All lifts are up, strength increases, body weight up about 10 pounds. Getting positive remarks from other gym goers.

The Cialis and Viagra are spot on! I put one Cialis and one Viagra under my tongue and a bit later the "harem" is kept satisfied! ;-)

Additional commentary

Zero pip and clean gear. Using 750 Test E and 400 Deca weekly. Placing another order. The gear is solid, as is the source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND HAPPY YOU ARE ENJOYING THE PRODUCT

  • Ten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ten
  • 1 year ago

I just placed my second order withTitan and they will continue to be the ONLY place I order from.....

The gear is some of the most potent I’ve had in years since I used sciroxx last which was a very good product. The dbol was awesome and the sauce was no different along with the Test.

Communication & Ordering process

Top knotch... only had to exchange messages once on my first order due to error on my part. Response time 1Hr

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safely packaged. 6 Days total process. Once shipped I had it in 2-3days.

Items ordered

First order:
Tren E
Sustanon
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 8 weeks, gained 15 pounds and have not lost any to date. Weight is 245.

Additional commentary

This is the ONLY place I will use. Waiting for them to restock was worth the wait and always will be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 12 months ago
  • @Ten

HAPPY WE COULD BE OF SERVICE BROTHER... THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Navyseal6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Navyseal6
  • 1 year ago

Products:
Test E, Clovis, Arimadex, Dianabol

Everything product was great!!

Communication & Ordering process

First time ordering was fast and we’ll on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great

Items ordered

Test E, Clomid, Arimadex, Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

High grade

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • YoungVet's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • YoungVet
  • 1 year ago

I remember in myyyyyy day when old Unkle Yoked was not a source, but was a measly fellow member of Eroids.... Now hes balooned into one of the top domestic US sources here on Eroids and for good reason.

The guy is always genuine with his customers and fellow Eroidians.

Communication & Ordering process

Yoked and Anabolic Titan have always been very quick to answer any questions I have no matter how idiotic or repetitive my questions have been in the past. Unlike some other sources, he won't throw one word answers at you when you ask a concerning question. Instead (in my expierence) he will take the time to answer your question like a bro.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Its fast
3-5 days fast

Items ordered

CIALIS BABY

CHA-GA CHA-GA CHOOCHOOO

Product effectivenes and experience

I always like to order Cialis because it serves as a good basis point for the legitimacy of the sources raw powders... Typically (in my opinion) when a source has some good Cialis, the chances that their Proviron for instance will also be good, is much higher.

Theres not too too much to say about the Cialis. I have had a plethora of different Cialis including brand name and generic, Anabolic Titans choochoojuice is right up there with Lily's $20 pills...

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I DO WHAT I CAN WITH QUALITY BROTHER LOL.. GLAD YOU LIKED IT AND I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • Dagee000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dagee000
  • 1 year ago

This was my first order!! Happy to have a legit US Domestic source! Cut blend 150 came crashed. Easily fixed with a little heat. It has some PIP. Overall a good product! I will be placing another order soon! I wish they would restock Caber!

Communication & Ordering process

The only problem I had was I tried contacting them several times with no response!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was delivered in about a week!

Items ordered

7 vials of cut blend 150.

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks. Great quality. Seems to be spot on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. IF YOU EVER HAVE AN ISSUE WITH CONTACTING US VIA EMAIL PLEASE CONTACT ME ON HERE

  • N2F's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • N2F
  • 1 year ago

This was my 3rd or 4th order with Titan and the good Uncle. As always I’m pleased. I’m very grateful to have been turned on to this source last year. I havent looked back since. Definitely my go to source. But you better get it while you can.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ +

I have always had excellent customer service here. I can’t say we haven’t had some bumps along the way but anything that has ever gone wrong has been corrected with as much ease as possible. And if ever error or their part I’ve been more than compensated. Good communication is crucial for me and I really couldn’t give them a better grade.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Um…. On point.

I had it in two days after I got a shipped email. Nice, neat and discrete. And I got the big box this rip:)

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Sust
NPP
Winny
Anavar
Letro
GW501516
Nolvadex
Anadrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I simply love the quality of all the products I’ve tried

Additional commentary

Thank you for what you and your crew do Boss. We are lucky to have y’all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 year ago
  • @N2F

KEEP THOSE ORDERS COMING BROTHER LOL.. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  • Art-yfl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Art-yfl
  • 1 year ago

Best source I’ve dealt with. Never.. NEVER.. have I ever had any issues. Definitely sticking with this dude for as long as I’m running gear! If you want a RELIABLE domestic source who has QUALITY products then I highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always less than 24 hours unless they are dealing with a high volume of orders which as with any business is respectable. No need for communcation though because they get work done and it always comes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 3-5 days. VERY DISCREET! Only time it takes a little longer it’s due to high volume of orders but it’s still faster than other sources.

Items ordered

Test c
Test e
Test p
Tren a
Deca d
Arimidex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been running yoked’s gear for a while now. And it’s better quality than all of the sources I tried before. Even better.. it’s domestic.

Additional commentary

Try them out, it’s worth your money!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER