anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.56
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 13
Service
  • 10
  • 13
Delivery
  • 10
  • 13
Pricing
  • 10
  • 14
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.56
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 582
    • Reviews: 976
    • Views: 172288
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • 357forme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 357forme
  • 9 months ago

I've ordered from Yoked 6 or 7 times, gear is dosed correctly and always smooth and clean - no pip with MCT oil ! Super reliable domestic source with great prices, no need to order from anyone else !
Great turn around time with every order.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, but when I needed a question answered, Yoked responded quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time has been spot on, 5 to 8 days from the time donations have been received to the mailbox, discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
TNE
Cut Blend
Dbol
Cialis
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

500 - 750mg per week Test E, Sustanon is working great, Libido, and strength is up. sense of well being is great and for me, I have Lyme disease and normally my joints flare up and burn like fire at least once a month, being on cycle or just cruising on 250mg per week I have not had a flare up one time. Call it crazy but the shit works for me !
75-100mg TNE pre workout gives incredible strength, crazy pumps and endurance to keep going.
Dbol 50mg daily, great strength gains
Cialis 25mg works like a champ... wife loves it - wood for days !
Armidex seems to be keeping estrogen levels balanced at 0.5mg every other day
49 years old 5’8” 200lbs BF 10%
I’m up 12lbs, fat is dropping, muscles are fuller and definitely stronger, diet could be better

Additional commentary

All products are giving me results and I would recommend Anibolic Titan to anyone looking for quality gear at great prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING IN US

  • Neo-Sol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Neo-Sol
  • 10 months ago

I must admit I was skeptical, but everything came through. I first child not believe the price. I cautiously went ahead and ordered. My order was jacked up. That's not the amazing part. Stuff happens and we're all humans. I was concerned because there's not exactly a customer service line to call, but I followed the directions given and the mistake was fixed and them some! I'm stoked. I will be ordering through this site again!

Communication & Ordering process

I found that they were receptive and responded in a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test
Cut stack

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. WE DO OUR BEST FOR OUR CUSTOMERS WHEN THERE IS A LEGIT ISSUE

  • lilVnK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lilVnK
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1510
 

It's fire!!.. No

  • Mp1423's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mp1423
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • brandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • brandon
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1510
 

First you don't review for a friend, second you haven't used enough for long enough to review.

  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Biggrican
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1510
 

Don't care how long you have been in the game when you review we need more detail.

  • finsterfreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • finsterfreak
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

UPDATE:

STILL WAITING ON THAT ORDER NUMBER

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Use the sources discussion page and PM the source and try and work it out there BEFORE posting a review here. https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/anabolictitan.lt

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

MAYBE SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER AND I CAN LOOK INTO IT? THAT IS WHAT I WOULD DO BEFORE POSTING THIS HERE WHEN ITS NOT A REVIEW

  • Cousiner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Cousiner
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Who are you Tony the tiger? "Great" does not cut it as a review.

  • Amiraden's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Amiraden
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Amiraden's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

I warned you, now all of your accounts are banned.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

FIRST OFF YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. SECOND YOU HAVE NEVER TRIED TO CONTACT ME. BUT DONT WORRY I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE SO YOU CAN PM ME WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE MATTER FOR YOU. IF THIS WAS REAL YOU WOULD ALSO KNOW WE HAD A MAJOR SERVER CRASH.. AND LAST IF IT WAS 21 DAYS OLD YOUR ORDER WOULDNT STILL BE PROCESSING. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DELETED AFTER 36 HOURS IF THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG AND NOT CORRECTED.. SO EITHER PM ME OR EAT SHIT. PLAIN AND SIMPLE

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

How is this not a review? I am glad people is showing up...what I will do if file a police report that my son is recieving email to buy steroids from eroids so this web site can get taken down and investigated

Treating your customers like shit even when a source is clearly stealing money from irs customers

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

I DONT KNOW WHAT THE ISSUE IS HERE CONSIDERING I CANT READ WHAT YOU WROTE BUT I JUST SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST SO IF YOU WOULD BE SO KIND AS TO SEND ME A MESSAGE I WOULD APPRECIATE IT

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

First off eroids is a review site. If you (or your son) bought anything it was from their site and you'll need to produce those emails with the full header. Second, this is your comment connected to your account, connected to your IP address and other things. Third, you need to follow the rules you see each time you post a review:

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

You also need to follow my guidelines as I posted below. LAST WARNING.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Waited a week and half to write this. Paid for my order ' email them multiple times not one reply. The money have be taken already from the account and before he get here saying its a lie I have all the copies I can attach, no sign of my order. So far call a scam. Be careful with this resource.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

You do NOT have the right to post a review unless you've followed the rules and allowed the source the time he's posted as the standard turnaround time.

Once the source has passed that time. you can start resolution process in PM, then the discussions page, then here. AND, you can ask a mod to assist you on your behalf.

If you want to act like a pansy assed, snowflake, child, I can remove you from this site. If you want to act like a grownup then you'll wait 15 business days (this isn't Amazon) and follow due process.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

You waited a whole week and a half? 11 very long days? OMG you must have been scammed.

Let's read what the source says about his shipping times...

Estimated T/A: 3 TO 15 BUSINESS DAYS FROM WHEN YOU PAY AND MAY TAKE LONGER DEPENDING ON SITUATION

  • Trucash68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Trucash68
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Suzukigsxr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Suzukigsxr
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.