anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 502
    • Reviews: 868
    • Views: 152381
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • freak4rm919's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • freak4rm919
  • 8 months ago

Great Experience

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no more than needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From time money was picked up packaged arrived in 4 business days

Items ordered

Nova x3
arimidex x2

Product effectivenes and experience

G2G

Additional commentary

Great experience, simple process, I would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE PRODUCT BROTHER

  • JRambo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • JRambo
  • 8 months ago

I have been using AnabolicTitan's products exclusively for 5 + years now. In 20+ years of experience doing this, they are the most reliable and have the best products that I have found. How they are not rated higher is a mystery to me. I do not post much, but have reviewed and posted pics for this source in the past. Just wanted to reiterate nothing has changed and I still fully support this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, once order is placed, you get constant email notification of order status (order place, processing, ready to ship, shipped). If you do have any questions, they are always answered via email in a timely matter. Excellent communcations is a big part of doing business, they are outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually within one week of order, sometimes a little faster, depends on if it was a promo sale or the time of year, but usually very consistent. Packaging is discrete and very professional.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Sust, EQ, Tren, Deca. Tabs - Winny, Anavar, Arimadex, Nolvadex, DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is outstanding, currently using the Test E, Tren, and Winny tabs. All very good products with usual attributes and minor side effects (unfortunately I get a little bit of the Tren Cough). Test is good as strength, libido and weight are up. Winny tabs help with water control. Last cycle was sust and deca, but I had to discontinue deca as I was gaining too much weight, to quick (some people would not see that as a problem). Their deca is outstanding.

Additional commentary

Excellent source and ordering process and products are top notch. I will continue to use them as long as they are in service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  • badazznicca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • badazznicca
  • 8 months ago

Really pleased with Yoke and this source.. excellent communication.. received pack in 5-6 days from when I payed.. pack came discreet and carefully packaged as well.

Test E 250 x 4
Deca 300 x 2
Clomid chewable 25mg x 50 x 1

So far the test E is great and at this point I'll actually assume the same of the rest. Anyway, extremely fast shipping to the east coast and prices are absolutely fair. Extremely solid source and Yoked is a solid dude as well!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+++

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 250/10ml
Deca Durabolin 300/10ml
Clomid 25mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good

Additional commentary

Thank you, Yoked & Anabolictitan
Best regards

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND AS ALWAYS IT IS OUR PLEASURE TO HELP YOU OUT WITH THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED

  • Lionhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lionhead
  • 8 months ago

This was my first time ordering from Yoked and definitely not my last. His Tren A is absolute FIRE! Nice and dark a little burn after injection but that’s typical. Within an hour or two of my first pin I was ready to pounce and had amazing pumps in the gym. Definitely the best tren I’ve ever used. I ordered dbol too but it’s for a buddy so I’ll update that when I hear his feedback but I imagine it’s fire as well. Cialis works well too. My lady thanks you yoked ;) Overall medium time frame. 13 days from initial order to receiving. Definitely recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered the only question i had in less than 24 hours. Easy ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and wrapped tight. No issues. None of the tablets are broken that I can tell.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Dbol
Nolva
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A is fantastic. TestE seems great. Cialis is on point.

Additional commentary

Definitely great prices and easy ordering. Would much rather wait 13 days for this quality and price than 3-5 days for a lesser product. Recommend all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

BOOM!!! GLAD YOU ENJOY THE GEAR BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 8 months ago

I've ordered quite a bit from these guys and others and Ive never have I been disappointed with them. Turn around time is usually 10days for me.

Communication & Ordering process

No need, but they've always responded within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good, looks like everyday mail

Items ordered

Viagra 25m
Cialis
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The Viagra is on point. I get them from my doctor also so I know what should be happening. I usually take 75 to 100mg depending on what I'm cycling but I used 75mg last night an when I was done my girl was hanging halfway off the bed for about 5min, no bs...

Additional commentary

Only thing... I wish you guys would except ethereum an not just bitcoin. ETH is faster an free!!! Please! Add this it would be awesome an so much easier..

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND WE WILL LOOK INTO THE OTHER PAYMENT OPTION

  • BSimpson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BSimpson
  • 9 months ago

New User to eroids and first time ordering from AT.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth. Only needed to be given wallet address for payment. Response was within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great, no chance of breakage. Discreet, no rattling/clinking or chance of detection.

Items ordered

Test E
Dianabol oral

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products, highly recommend. No pip on Test and Dbol are grape flavored and strong.

Additional commentary

I will order from AT again and would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR GIVING US A CHANCE

  • Floridanick2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Floridanick2014
  • 9 months ago

Fantastic products! Quick delivery. Discreet packaging. Very satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

EQ, Anavar, Test, Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 14 week cycle. Great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I ACCEPTED YOUR FRIEND REQUEST. SEND ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER.. I HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED TALKING SHIT.. ITS UP TO 15 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT IS CLEARED SO WE ARE NOT EVEN AT 10 FAYS THANK YOU.. DO ME A FAVOR AND FIND A NEW SOURCE AFTER THIS ORDER.. THANK YOU

  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

FIRST OFF YOU PLACED AN ORDER FEB 18TH?? THAT IS BARELY EVEN A WEEK AGO AND OUR T/A IS UP TO 15 DAYS AND THAT IS AFTER PAYMENT IS PICKED UP.. WE HAVE RESPONDED TO EVERY EMAIL WE HAVE GOTTEN AND YOU HAVE NOT ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT ME ON HERE.. SEEMS TO ME LIKE YOU THINK THIS IS AMAZON AND WE OFFER FREE 2 DAY SHIPPING.. SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE BUD BUT THAT IS NOT THE CASE.. I AM GOING TO ASK YOU TO CONTACT ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE ORDER FOR YOU AND I WILL ALSO ASK THAT IF YOU ARE JUST LIKE THIS IS GENERAL TO PLEASE FIND A NEW SOURCE TO SHOP FROM IN THE FUTURE

  • bigbadboy141's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bigbadboy141
  • 9 months ago

Been ordering from here for years. Always quick delivery, good quality gear. Never had a issue here

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had a problem with these guys. Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 or 5 days from pick up to door.
Pack wrapped tight as always

Items ordered

Test e x5
Test px5
Npp x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, put on 15 pound, of muscle. Leaned out
250 test e wk / trt
200 test p wk /eod /12 wk
400 npp wk /eod/ 12 wk

Additional commentary

Look yoked always comes straight. No bs, got to have that shit in this game. Good gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • tylerdurden850's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tylerdurden850
  • 9 months ago

I've ordered several times from Uncle Yoked. It's always easy communication, great turn time, and quality product. My last order I ran 500/Sust, 300/Deca for 14 and 10 weeks respectively. I got levels tested, including a sports panel. My total test was 3,000+, and the Deca was positive. Never any PIP, very smooth, I was missing an item from the last order, and they got it right out to me. Can't say enough....great product and top notch packaging...along with on point customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, sealed, I l always get my product within 7 days of payment.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Deca 300
Dianobol

Product effectivenes and experience

A+ quality. Great service, y

Additional commentary

It's just simple. They do what they say they're going to do. Very refreshing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND ALSO THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • ppk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ppk
  • 9 months ago

My first order with Anabolic Titan, after seeing lots of positive sentiment for this seller here on eroids

Communication & Ordering process

When I asked for a change to my order, I didn't hear back from anyone; but I still received the correct, amended order in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a week to arrive after placing the order. Good stealth...I wouldn't be concerned about it raising any red flags.

Items ordered

TNE/Dianabol Blast
TNE
Winstrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only tried the TNE/Dianabol blast so far, but just 1ml of that product alone resulted in me having one of the best rock climbing sessions of my life (I know, I'm on eroids and I'm using gear for rock climbing - I'm weird). My overall explosiveness, power, and dynamism were extremely enhanced from this intense compound. Also, I didn't feel a bit of pain from the pin, though I do feel a bit of soreness at the injection site now (11 hrs later).

The TNE/Dianabol drew and injected smoothly - it seems thinner than most testosterone esters, which are more oily and thick. A 25 gauge needle in the thigh was more than sufficient - it almost feels like I could have used a slin pin.

Additional commentary

I am looking forward to using the Winstrol. I am probably going to hold off on using the Anavar until I have a test base to do a full cycle, due to Anavar's longer half-life. So far, I'm happy with my order, and I will update my review if I get any important new information (e.g. the var/winny is either really strong or really weak). Give this seller a try!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 8 months ago
  • @ppk

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Swolder84
  • 9 months ago

Review for Artic Titan Test/Adex

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I messaged them several times with multiple questions, and they always replied to me within that day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet (nuff said)

Items ordered

6 Test Cyp
1 Test Prop (didn’t recieve this, got Test E instead)
1 Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone: ran a cruise dose of 200 mg a week for a total of four weeks. During that time, stamina was increased along with libido and strength. Then upped dosed during my blast to 600 mg a week, along with some other compounds from another source. Testosterone was very potent, definitely as label is marked if not very close. Increased aggression was prevalent along with strength gains.
Arimidex: This stuff worked as good as some of the pharmacy brands I have had before. Not to mention majority of his tablets are chewable!

Additional commentary

Excellent source, no complaints with this guy whatsoever. His gear is on point and is communication is straightforward and to the T. I never did get my Test Prop that was missing from this order, however I understand that mixups happen. The quality of his gear makes up for the one mix up in several orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

BOOM!!! APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BRO BRO.. GLAD YOU ENJOY THE GEAR. IF YOU NEVER GOT THE TEST PROP MAKE SURE TO DROP ME A MESSAGE

  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 9 months ago

In 6th Week of AT's Test E/Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Everything went according to plan.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once order was paid for was a very fast T/A. Packaging was good, as usual. No chance of breakage.

Items ordered

Test E 10 ML 250 mg
Deca D10 ML 300 mg
Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

In 6th week of Test E and Deca. The old joints are pain free and lifting heavy (which is great for an old fart like me.) All lifts are up, strength increases, body weight up about 10 pounds. Getting positive remarks from other gym goers.

The Cialis and Viagra are spot on! I put one Cialis and one Viagra under my tongue and a bit later the "harem" is kept satisfied! ;-)

Additional commentary

Zero pip and clean gear. Using 750 Test E and 400 Deca weekly. Placing another order. The gear is solid, as is the source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND HAPPY YOU ARE ENJOYING THE PRODUCT

  • Ten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ten
  • 9 months ago

I just placed my second order withTitan and they will continue to be the ONLY place I order from.....

The gear is some of the most potent I’ve had in years since I used sciroxx last which was a very good product. The dbol was awesome and the sauce was no different along with the Test.

Communication & Ordering process

Top knotch... only had to exchange messages once on my first order due to error on my part. Response time 1Hr

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safely packaged. 6 Days total process. Once shipped I had it in 2-3days.

Items ordered

First order:
Tren E
Sustanon
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 8 weeks, gained 15 pounds and have not lost any to date. Weight is 245.

Additional commentary

This is the ONLY place I will use. Waiting for them to restock was worth the wait and always will be.

I recommend shopping here!