anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 502
    • Reviews: 868
    • Views: 152395
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Drcinc5151's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drcinc5151
  • 5 months ago

Real pleasure ...easy and seemless I would recommend AT to anyone that wants a no BS experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent commuication..question about gift card answered same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and QUICK ...once donation confirmed 3 days in hand

Items ordered

4 sustanon 250
1 anavar
1 winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Has to be great quality giving the results.Started with 2cc sus for 3 weeks then 25 mg var ed.
Weight went from 195 to 212 and strength is starting to come up.

Additional commentary

67 year old 1st time powerlifter training for state and national record

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US TO GET YOU WHERE YOU NEED TO BE

  • stampit69's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • stampit69
  • 5 months ago

A consistently consistent source
Ordered 4 test e and viagra
First time using viagra the old lady says what is that lol
Stood up like a flag pole
The test e was on point pinning 1.5cc 2x a week thru 4 vials
Put on 17lbs keeping 12 and also lowering my body fat. T/a was within a week 5 days to door from donation to be exact
Yoked is a reputable straight arc and as long as he’s around he will definitely have my business.
Thank you for exceptional product

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was sealed tight and discreet
T/a 5 days

Items ordered

4 test e 250
Viagra 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality always on point
Viagra as needed
Test e 1.5cc 2x week

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE DO OUR BEST

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 6 months ago

Ok these guys have their stuff in order it the best supplier i have dealt with over the years

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is huge here support was above and beyond my order had a small issue but wad dealt with promptly and and in a very timely manner a plus

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tren a
Test e
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol

Items ordered

Test e deca and anadrol were all fantastic pumps are imsane strength libo all shot through the roof within a month evrything kicked in very quickly and very smooth

Additional commentary

Anabolic titan is top notch i will not order any where else will always be a customer 100 percent have my loyalties if your looking for quality and effective product this where to be will post next cycle on tren and dbol im sure will be just as satisfied highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

GET YOU SOME BROSKI.. APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • Devinlee91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Devinlee91
  • 6 months ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE ARE ALWAYS HERE IF YOU NEED US

  • Rordrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rordrol
  • 6 months ago

Haven’t been on gear for over a year now so I was itching to get back on and ordered from my usual over seas source, with my luck, of course my package was seized and being in a jam I decided to go with anabolic Titan and I’m happy I did

Communication & Ordering process

Being the first time ordering from them I had a few questions to ask, they always responded within an hour or two and made things easy for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a week of me placing the order. I always like how it was shipped a day after I paid, keep in mind getting a week from my order being placed was huge for me cause I had to wait 3 WEEKS for my package from my other source to just sit in US NYC customs before I could as for a reship.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been on for 10 days now but real tren A doesn’t take long to know if it’s real. Increased pumps only a few days in and fortunately/unfortunately an extremely pissed off mindset haha

Additional commentary

I was always weary of domestic sources, the quality always just didn’t seem right. But man, it’s gonna be hard to go with a different source for now on, fast shipping, good communication, good gear at great prices, can’t really say much more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

WE ALWAYS GOT YOUR BACK BROTHER AND ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • double B's's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • double B's
  • 6 months ago

Been using Uncle Yoked’s Test, Anavar, Clomid, Nolvadex, and Arimidex for years with amazing results, with increase in strength and muscle growth. Orders are always received promptly in discrete packaging, without a single error in the last 4 years. Yoked is one of those guys who cares deeply for both the quality of his products and the health of his customers, and not his bottom line. If he felt there was ANY issue with a product, he would toss the whole batch and take a loss rather than sell a possibly inferior product. That is why I buy from him and will continue to do so in the years to come.

If you are looking for pharmaceutical grade AAS, and a supplier who can trust has your best interests at heart, than absolutely look no further!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt response to any inquiry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged. Not a single package lost, or vial delivered damaged.

Items ordered

Test C/E. Oral Anavar, Clomid, Nolvadex, and Arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade. 4+ years of use with steady gains in lean muscle mass and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU MY BROSKI AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • BSimpson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BSimpson
  • 6 months ago

Ordered another round from Uncle Yoked. Can't say enough good things about him and his products. He's been the best supplier I've worked with. Products are always the best and properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responsive and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on point. No chance of detection or breakage.

Items ordered

1 ea. Deca 300 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Armidex .5mg (50ct)
1 ea. Test E 250 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Dianabol 25mg (50ct)

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were top quality. Never gotten anything but the best from Yoked.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great prices and legit gear Yoked. You'll be my number one supplier til the end bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE YOU AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • billyarnold30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • billyarnold30
  • 6 months ago

First time user using from this source in the process of doing a second order. Products was on point and customer service is great

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple questions and issues ordering my first time but UncleYoked replied quickly to answer all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and discreet . Once payment cleared my package came in 2 days. I wasn't expecting to get it so quickly

Items ordered

Sust
Winstrol
Deca
Super Test

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered for myself and a buddy of mine. Products worked great for both of us. Both our cycles went smoothly and I felt like a beast in the gym. I could work out for hours if I wanted to. Watching your body change like that boosted my confidence like no other.

Additional commentary

Thanks Uncle and my buddy that refered me to him. I will be using this source from now on. I definitely recommend their products and like I said customer service is on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND WELCOME ABOARD

  • 357forme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 357forme
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rrsonberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rrsonberg
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • creekBBuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • creekBBuilder
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thehitchmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • thehitchmaster
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

WE RESPOND TO ALL OF OUR EMAILS.. GOOD THING YOU NEVER CONTACTED ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER OR ANYTHING.. MAYBE YOU SHOULD TRY THAT?

  • a50s250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a50s250
  • 7 months ago

As advertised. Good products.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products intact and packaged well. Timely delivery.

Items ordered

Bold cyp
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Bold cyp crashed but that was totally my fault. Left in garage when temp was in the teens. Had to reheat/dissolve for each shot. No issue just time consuming.
Used sust for 10 weeks all positives associated with test supplementation present.
Bold cyp for 6 weeks mid cycle. Vascularity increased as did pumps.

Additional commentary

I've ordered 3 or 4 times without any issues. Solid supplier. I used deca from here before too. Again all positive sides associated with deca present.
All products I've used seem properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 505
 
  • Older School
  • 7 months ago

Anabolictitan is among my favorite sources on Eroids. Always consistent. I basically follow Badger around on Eroids. Wherever he goes, I go. I trust that fool.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. These guys always communicate quickly when necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected. No problems. Always on time.

Items ordered

Test E
Supertest
Tren E
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top-notch. Solid gains every time. No surprises.

Been using their products for about a year. Ran my last cycle on their Test E, Supertest and Tren E. Roughly 1 gram of test per week and 400 mg of Tren. Gained 15 pounds in 12 week cycle. Also running HGH from a different source.

Additional commentary

I just started a new cycle with Test E and Superdrol. Never ran Superdrol before. The sides are kicking my ass, but I am already bulking up and seeing strength gains after first two weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Sippmanjr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sippmanjr
  • 8 months ago

Titans stuff is awesome! I have been using the same source for years and just decided to try Titan due to some issues my other guy was having. Let me tell you, his stuff is legit! And CLEAN. The act oil is smooth as hell. No PIP. Also I tested the EQ using a color metrics test and it tested positive instantly (color popped as soon as it hit the oil) which usually means it is not underdosed.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ , love the fact that you can track everything online just by logging in. Needed to add something to my order, they communicated right back and handled it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean packaging. Discreet. No breakage.

Items ordered

EQ
TEST
CLOMID

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in on the EQ and Test. Great pumps and super clean injections. I mean no PIP at all. Since i tested i have no doubts its real and EQ takes way too long to feel anyway.

Additional commentary

Will order many more times!

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW BROSKI.. I WILL APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AS LONG AS YOU WILL GIVE IT TO ME LOL

  • Gymrat1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Gymrat1991
  • 8 months ago

Been using these guys for years. Never had an issue and new pack came in last week. Been running test enanthate, equipoise, and TREN enanthate for the past week.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually takes 12-24 hours to get a response but they always respond and are very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a little longer than usual but I assume this is due to the fact I placed this order as the site went down. Took about 8 days after funds were picked up

Items ordered

Test enanthate, TREN acetate and enanthate, superdrol, T.N.E. blast, Winstrol, anadrol, masteron propionate, test cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have only been running for a week. Bench has increased from 405lbs to 415lbs. I will give a comprehensive update once cycle is complete. TREN the gear is strong not the strongest but nothing to complain about.

Additional commentary

The only down side is that their site is down quite a bit. But I’m sure they have all sorts of orders to deal with so my advice is jump on the opportunity when you can. Uncle yoked on here is great at responding but if you need to speak to someone fast try the email. They seem to respond faster

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTO

  • cody122's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • cody122
  • 8 months ago

iv been using only this lab for about a year great stuff for sure great people some how my packages always come in 2-3days! love that

Communication & Ordering process

great service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast and safe delevery

Items ordered

test e
test c
test p
tne
tren e
tren A
deca
eq cyp MY NEW FAV
anavar
winstrol
dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

everything has been spot on iv got no need to shop else where. all the quality is A+ iv had 2 problems in a year .
one. my EQ cyp 200mg, crashed after about 2 weeks to me no problem i know how to re heat .
two. the dbol i have only used one time and i usually get a rush when i take 50 mg but this one i did not get a rush as i normally did maybe my receptors are fried im not sure but i did have the pump no doubt.

Additional commentary

with the minimal issues iv had thats not shit to worry about love this lab and ill be using them till they close doors

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE YOU AND THE REVIEW BROTHER.. THANK YOU