EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.77
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 9
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.77
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 527
    • Reviews: 917
    • Views: 162997
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER AND FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • opeth71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • opeth71
  • 5 years ago

Love Yokes Gear! Ordered twice from him! And will again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing! I ordered and got an email almost immediately stating that funds would be picked up shorty! They were picked up within hours of my payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received product in less than a week both times. Packaging was tight and discreet!

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great! Ran 200 mg of test a week along with 100mg eod of the Tren. Strength went through the roof, got vascular as hell and could see my abs for the first time EVER! I never thought I'd have visible abs. I was over 300 LBS years back and have come a long way. I recomped like I never thought possible on this cycle. Great Quality Tren! Only bad sides I get are anxiety and a bit depressed. Night sweats as well, but slept pretty soundly otherwise. I ran it for 10 weeks but will run for 8 next time. The anxiety gets a bit much for me any longer than that.

Additional commentary

I'll be using Yokes gear again! Will run Tren again in the spring and can't wait! He is a stand up guy and has a quality product. Thanks Yoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE QUALITY REVIEW BROTHER. KEEP THOSE ORDERS FLOWING

  • stampit69's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • stampit69
  • 5 years ago

Yoked is the man. A stand up dude here. Gear is fiya.Do NOT hesitate to order. He deserves to b at the top of us domestic src... Always on point. Great communication, lightning fast t/a. Yoked hasn't just earned my business he deserves it... Thx Yoked for going above & beyond

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent...answers any & all questions in a timely manner. Like talking to a buddy. If u have cycle questions etc he won't hesitate to help out. This guy knows his shit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & Lightning fast. Ordered Friday had the following wed...

Items ordered

Test P100
Mast P100

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, well dosed, great pumps, some minor pip but nothing to bad. Bacne out of control & random wood from sunrise to sunset, AMAZING PUMPS & EXTREMELY VASCULAR!!!

Additional commentary

Yokes gear has me running circles around dudes half my age in the gym... All gas!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

EXCELLENT REVIEW MY BROTHER. THANK YOU

  • MuscleMilkBrah's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • MuscleMilkBrah
  • 5 years ago

Uncle Yoke knows how to make quality gear. He really cares about you as a customer and as a fellow bodybuilder. I cannot wait to place my next order in a few weeks because he now has a loyal customer and friend.

And I mean that.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ in my book.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and came in a timely manner.

Items ordered

NPP
Tren A
Prami
Perfect PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on NPP, been on it for almost 2 weeks and it's amazing so far. The pump tonight for my back workout was insane.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • powerlift66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • powerlift66
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blazermaster's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • blazermaster
  • 5 years ago

I've heard a lot of good things about anabolictitan. That's why I gave him a try and I have no regrets whatsoever. After switching from another top source, I could immediately tell that the quality was at least as good, if not better. We have many options to choose from, and many have quality products. But what really made me a titan fan is the support and communication that was provided. He truly is the best souce that I have dealt with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always very fast. Any question I have is always answered promptly and clearly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was faster than expected. About 4 days

Items ordered

3 Test e 300mg, 3 Deca 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is A+. I am using 600mg test e, and 400mg deca per week. The oil is very clean with near zero pip. I can tell from being a trt patient that his test is dosed properly, and I have used test straight from the pharmacy.

Additional commentary

I know it's hard for some people to decide what source to go with. All I can say is give anabolictitan a try. I feel very confident that you will not be disappointed. They have a good selection of products, good prices, with excellent quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH ALL PRODUCTS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • hazard13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • hazard13
  • 5 years ago

First time using yoked. I was in need of tren in a hurry as my dog broke my last bottle. My usual go to was out and his shipping was not fast so I started searching and reviewing. Found Anabolic Titan trending up, which is always a good sign. I also saw that shipping was fast.

I ordered and was not disappointed. Got gear in less than a week and the Tren is fire. I have two fans in my room with the windows open and I am still sweating. My girlfriend will not lay next to me!

I can't wait for my next order. Keep on doing what your doing Yoked and you will be at the Top quickly.

Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed. I made donation and it was picked up two hours latter. I was emailed through the whole process. Took me a day to realize that the emails were going to spam but that was my problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Could not believe how fast Yoked shipped the goods. Ordered on Tuesday got email shipped on Thursday and goods were at doorstep on Tuesday. Would have been Monday except was holiday.

Packaging was discrete and vacuumed sealed.

Items ordered

2X Tren A
2X Mast P
2X Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. Liquids are so clear with no particles floating around. Tops are well sealed and makes you feel reassured when opening.

Only thing is the label for my test came of when it got here, not a big deal since I know what I am using.

No PIP at all and I am pinning every day.

Additional commentary

I had to get the tren quickly becuase my dog broke my last vile! Quick response and shipping and prices are great.

have already told my boys in the gym to look at Yoked's goods.

I will be coming back for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

Thanks for the review. The new labels shouldn't fall off like that lol. Those old ones were pretty poor quality.

  • TrenFreak89's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • TrenFreak89
  • 5 years ago

BEST overall for everything- communication to packaging. Yoked is extremely helpful and I recommend him to anyone looking for the best cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and precise. Responds quickly.
Professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived 2 days after being shipped, Very discreet, looks like any ordinary package. Packed nice and tight.

Items ordered

4 test 400
1 test 300
3 npp
Then 10 test 300 and 2 t400

Product effectivenes and experience

pinned the test 400 with npp, super smooth and no pip. Oils are perfectly clear. Can't wait to see the rest of the results in 16 weeks.

Additional commentary

everyone should try these oils

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • aholloway45's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • aholloway45
  • 5 years ago

10's across the board for yoked and anabolic titan. i ordered a fewprops and tren a vials for my current cycle. Switched over to this sources gear a few days ago and i can already tell its as good or better than what i was using before. Made a new pr last night and that was what made me write this review. This source has great quality gear with zero pip and yoked is a stand up guy. Would def rec this to anyone looking for a good source. Yoked is on his way to the top!

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed me back with all the instructions/ updates. Small problem with the funds and yoked was emailing me in minutes and we got straightened out. Good support is really important in this type of business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials were vaccum sealed then placed in a heavy shipping envelope then the envelope was put in a shipping box. Triple wrapped!

Items ordered

Tren a
Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Really strong, tren has me pouring sweat and prop has my sex drive way up...you know its good prop when it does that

Additional commentary

Dont hesitate to order from this source...will prob see it in the top five within a few months

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MY BROTHER

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MY BROTHER

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Lets see ..... what can i tell you about yoke? First he is the coolest gay dude you will ever meet....lol (that was a joke) nah....man ive known him for over a year and this dude is one of the best we have had many conversations about this game.....he knows his shit....has a good buisiness ethic and this is one of the very few that i trust 1,000% i have had many many dealings with him and have never been disappointed....his first buisiness venture went south and he decided to get out of it just in time before things went bad..... a smart dude cause he was way better than what was goin on with that operation....... so his oils are smooth and clean and the new labels reflect the professional that he is..... ive ran all the compounds he has made and never a problem i promise you that......right now im on his prop and has got to be one of the smoothest pinning oils ive ran in quite some time....i noticed a big boost in one week....the sense of well being came on even sooner than that and i added another plate to my bench added a zit to my face as well.......if i tell you its good.....it is good and im gettin in on some more oils right now and new labels and damn have you seen the list of orals? Yoke you got to get that shit on over here i been waiting for this to happen...... keep up the good work man....shit is lookin excellent
Thanks bro

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and courteous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is as good 3 days max after payment......packing is as good as the top guys.... which is where he should be

Items ordered

Prop
Tren
T400
Deca
Proviron
Adex
And more

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop is being used eod at 100 mg and i stated above that it is very effective but i forgot to mention that im running his provi at 50 mg ed and wow did it boost libido and muscle density and hardness

Additional commentary

You better get in on this

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

BWAHAHA THANK YOU FOR THE. REVIEW BROTHER. US GAY DUDES GOTTA STICK TOGETHER

  • dreday's picture
  • BAN
  • 115
 
  • dreday
  • 5 years ago

This review is for yoked s tren ace by far one of the best tren ace i have ever used

Communication & Ordering process

Yoked was very helpful through entire process i even hit him up just to bs and he would hit me pack within minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 3 days to reach me package was very tight took me minutes to unpackage

Items ordered

2 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using it 50 mg ed agression strength through the roof so smooth i used slin pin and went in great

Additional commentary

Anabolictitan is a very professional source the presentation of the products are amazing there is no shortcuts taken i eill be ordering again very soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU MUCH FOR THE REVIEW HOME SLICE

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1397
 
  • HailRazor
  • 5 years ago

Anabolic Titan TEST PROPIONATE 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

I was able to get my hands on some of YOKED's Prop before he officially opened shop. Communication has always been great through PMs and Emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs have always come quick and packed safe and secure. Never any problems.

Items ordered

This review is for his Test Propionate 100mg :

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the Anabolic Titan Test Propionate 100mg at EOD

http://www.eroids.com/pics/yoked-test-pempee-bayer-proviron

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

BOOM!!!! WE GOTCHU SIR

  • maximus92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • maximus92
  • 5 years ago

Just received my first order from Yoked (Anabolictitan). Took less than a week to get and the package was wrapped with care. Yoked answered any questions I had within a matter of a few hours and made me feel confident in my choice of ordering from him. Stand up guy and can't go wrong ordering from him. The oil and the label look legit and the prices are among the best. Has good quality and pricing so this is the place to order from. Gonna make another purchase sometime this week to take advantage of his great gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered any questions I had within a matter of hours and treats you with respect and a wealth of knowledge. Makes you feel confident ordering from him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was the fastest I've ever had. Picked up info and sent package the next day and was here 2-3 business days later. Also, package was wrapped with care to insure safe travel.

Items ordered

3 x Tren Ace
2 x Deca Durabolin
2x Test E 400
1 x Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't used products yet but from what I've heard he has excellent quality gear. Will post results soon.

Additional commentary

Anabolictitan is the way to go. Will be a constant customer for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

WE APPREACIATE YOU AND THE REVIEW SIR

  • BIGDADDYBEEFCAKE's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • BIGDADDYBEEFCAKE
  • 5 years ago

I am two orders in with Yoked. I jumped at the chance to use him when my previous go to source fell off the grid.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication with any source. Yoked answers you back within an hour and most of the time within minutes. No complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was three days from collection to my door. Updated constantly via email.

Items ordered

Ordered my standards, test E, Deca, gave his Promobolan Depot a try. Also test prop, npp, and the blue heart Dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

His test and deca are to die for. I swapped over from long esters to short ones for personal reasons. But currently running NPP test prop and 30mg of the blur heart dbol. I was using dbol from another source and the blue hearts are twice as strong. Had been on 50mg caps with so so results. The blue hearts remind me of the good old Ciba Dbol. I am getting twice the results with half the dose!

Additional commentary

Yoked you are the man! Great gear, great prices and service like no other. Yoked even hooked me up as I ordered and paid before he realized he was short on tabs. I told him to just drop 100 of the tabs from my order and replace it was oils that cost same. He one upped me and sent the oils and the tabs. Dude is a great business man. I am a customer for as long as he is in business!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

Thank you my friend. Let me know if there's anything I can help you with at any time. Guys like you make my end of things a lot easier.

  • rlapp17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rlapp17
  • 5 years ago

I placed an order on Thursday and received the order within a week. He picked up funds SAME DAY!!! It was unbelievable. This is the fastest service I have ever had. He was VERY fast in updating me on my order and VERY professional.

The gear is TOP NOTCH!!! This is the best gear I have ever had in the dozens of sources I have ordered from. I had ordered the test enanthate 300 and 400. I would highly recommend this source to anyone. Also, if this is a first time thing for you and or you are impatient... this is the guy to go to. No one else will get you your package as fast, and with the best quality gear you've ever had!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. PERFECT. Lightning fast and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete, secure and received within a week of ordering.

Items ordered

test enanthate 300 and 400.

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch. Best i've ever had.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

Thanks man. I appreciate the review and am very glad you're happy with the products.

  • Boston's picture
  • BAN
  • 252
 
  • Boston
  • 5 years ago

Yoked sent me a bottle of test prop 100 to try out. I talked to him about it on a Monday, the pack was here Thursday. Packaging was snug and secure. Gear looked amazingly clean and clear and pinned very smooth. I had no pip from his test prop. I pinned 100mgs eod just to test it out. I ran it for only 2 weeks by itself. The night after the first pin I noticed increased vascularity and a slight increase in body temp, from one shot. About 4 days later I started feeling like a pervert and couldn't keep my hands off my girl. Very good shit. Yoked is a hell of a cook and a really cool dude. Thanks yoked.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Not only does Yoked take pride in his brewing abilities, he prides customer service as well. That was obvious to me and very important.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days and packaging was fine.

Items ordered

1 test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good test prop. Probably as good as the best ive ever used.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend if you like high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!