anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.94
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 10
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.94
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 517
    • Reviews: 889
    • Views: 157528
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks man. I appreciate the review and am very glad you're happy with the products.

  • Boston's picture
  • BAN
  • 252
 
  • Boston
  • 5 years ago

Yoked sent me a bottle of test prop 100 to try out. I talked to him about it on a Monday, the pack was here Thursday. Packaging was snug and secure. Gear looked amazingly clean and clear and pinned very smooth. I had no pip from his test prop. I pinned 100mgs eod just to test it out. I ran it for only 2 weeks by itself. The night after the first pin I noticed increased vascularity and a slight increase in body temp, from one shot. About 4 days later I started feeling like a pervert and couldn't keep my hands off my girl. Very good shit. Yoked is a hell of a cook and a really cool dude. Thanks yoked.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Not only does Yoked take pride in his brewing abilities, he prides customer service as well. That was obvious to me and very important.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days and packaging was fine.

Items ordered

1 test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good test prop. Probably as good as the best ive ever used.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend if you like high quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks man. Good prop really is like a boner in a bottle. You're a good dude and I'm sure we'll be doing more business soon.

  • LUCKY_11_30's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • LUCKY_11_30
  • 5 years ago

OK. I been in this community long enough to know these reviews are what most of us base our decision of where to get our gear. That being said I have followed a lot of you, and wanted to find out first hand what Yoked brewing was all about. I seen he ventured out on his own and is backed up by some of the most respected members on here. So I decided to place a small order and very happy I did.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed order on the weekend mid Sat. Sent funds and sent Yoked a PM on here. He PM'd me back told me all looked good and order will be sent out ASAP. Thats all I needed to hear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order Sat and pack was at my house the following Wed. Very fast. All was accounted for and properly packaged

Items ordered

4 x Test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I been pinning the Test E 400 for about 3 wks now and have to say all the expectations have been met or exceeded. My wife is very happy for one since she's not the one hitting on me to have sex. My sex drive is way up. That good sense of well being is there and feeling confident as shit. And getting pimples on my back like i usually get when im on some strong shit. endurance is up in the gym which was the important part.

Additional commentary

I have already recommended a few of my boys in Yoked direction and one has already taken the leap and will be receiving some quality gear soon. I for one am already planning my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thank you my friend. Glad everything is working well for you.

  • Sirk1981's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • Sirk1981
  • 5 years ago

All I can say about UncleYoked is that his gear is fire. I made a small order to try out and he sent me some free Test Prop. This was a good call on his part because after trying his prop 100 I switched mid cycle to only his gear. I was using another source's prop 200 and I noticed the difference immediately. I had heard about Yoked and the gear he used to brew for another source and I thought I would give him a shot. I was very pleased with all my dealings with Yoked and made another order after using his gear for about 10 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed after placing my order. On the other hand he was very quick to respond to all my questions before the order was made within an hour or two. Once the order was placed I sat back and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order was 5 days including Labor Day weekend. Second order 3 days. Packaging: very discrete and secure.

Items ordered

First Order: 3 Vials NPP 100, 2 vials Mast P, Free vial Test Prop 100
Second Order: 3 vials test Prop, 1 Vial NPP, 1 Vial Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using only his gear for a month now and I'm more than satisfied. WHAT IS PIP??? It is non existent with Yoked.

Additional commentary

I am starting to get asked around them gym "what are you on, where can I get some." Thanks Yoked and I look forward to many more orders!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

As if my ego wasn't bad enough already lol. Thanks for the killer review man. Glad we were able to get you taken care of big guy.

  • krisc91's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • krisc91
  • 5 years ago

Let me first start off by saying that prior to using Yoked's gear, I had heard nothing but absolutely great things about his brewing capabilities. When I saw that he became a source, I had to see what all the noise was about. Now I can vouch that the things I heard were all true.

Communication & Ordering process

Was spot on. Yoked always got back to me within a couple hours. Even when I had general questions about something. It was honestly like talking to one of my friends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days. I ordered on a Saturday and that following Monday was a holiday. Still received my order Wednesday!

Items ordered

Test E 300
Blue Heart Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Loving the dbol. Gaining weight and strength like crazy. Great pumps in the gym. Strong little bastards. The Test is fire. I went from using some under dosed junk to Yoked's and its like night and day. Feeling great, sex drive is crazy, minimal PIP, and getting stronger than ever. In love with this stuff.

Additional commentary

Glad to see Yoked doing his thing and I HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking for an all around solid source. A well respected member here on Eroids with high quality products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks for the review my man. I love that dbol which is why I decided to carry them. Let me know if theres anything you need help with brother. Thanks again.

  • powerlift66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • powerlift66
  • 5 years ago

Dealing with Yoked has been exactly the way anyone in this realm would want to be treated. Not only is his communication time GREAT (and no, I don't mean within 24 hours. I mean literally between 1-3 hours) He offered to sell me some jugs that he did not even have ready because I needed high dosed, high ML gear. This guy talks to you like one of your close friends would. Extremely timely, professional, and more than anything, like a brother.

I used to use a few of the top 5 ranked sites, The replies were seldom, careless, and prices were just so-so. I made the mistake of waiting a tad too long and trying to order with them again, and my funds weren't even picked up. Titan is now the go to guy for myself and my power lifting team will be notified.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, and nearly immediate.

Items ordered

Test 400 50 ML
Deca 50 ML
Blue heart dbol 100 tabs
Test prop

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thank you sir. You've been excellent to work with. I appreciate your kind words and am very happy you're pleased with everything thus far.

  • 05ravenr6's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • 05ravenr6
  • 5 years ago

Being that yoked has the reputation of being one of the best brewers around I had to find out for myself firsthand. I'm sure glad I did because it's been my best experience yet on eroids. Yoked is gonna be my go to source from now on. As soon as he gets AI and PCT it will be my one stop shop. He gets a 10 across the board from me

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not really needed. He contacted me to let me know the pack had been shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was lightning fast. 4 days in total from order date. Packaged tightly and discreetly

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Test prop
Mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace has aggression and strength thru the roof, while my body is changing daily, and test prop is doing exactly what it's supposed to do. Libido is thru the roof and my girl is loving the benefits lol. Mast P was for my friend and he is def satisfied. Everything is g2g which is expected from a reputable brewer. I see yoked going straight to the top

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks for the solid review big guy. I appreciate you taking the time to post that. Customers like you make what I do very enjoyable. Thanks brother.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This Gear is FIREEEEE.. best i have tried so far!!! I am two and a half weeks in and noticable gains strength, energy and libido is through the rough. YOKED is definitly my life time supplier. Thanks man for hooking me up.. His Tren Ace is on point!!
I am currently on Tren/Prop/T400

Communication & Ordering process

Fast Responce, Super fast delivery. Yoked is a cool fucker.. also through me a free bottle of tren

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipped and was at my door step before i knew it. Was on a holiday week and took 3 days. Packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Test Prop
T400

Product effectivenes and experience

Quaility is fucking fire.
Tren/Prop 100mg EOD
T400 400mg Once a week

Additional commentary

Yoked your the fucking man. This guy is the real deal and his oils are on point!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks for taking the time to post a review. I'm very glad you're happy with the gear. Just let me know if there's anything you need help with.

  • robdog's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • robdog
  • 5 years ago

Yoke is my buddy, so of course I followed him over to his new business.. Best products out there for sure.. u would be stupid not to it least try him once...

Communication & Ordering process

I tell him what I want and that's it, pretty simple.. I've known him for awhile so trust me u have no worries..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was fine and discreet.. Arrived less than a week..

Items ordered

Test, Deca, and dbol..

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on trt, so it didn't take long to notice his 400 kicking in.. deca hit me in about 3 weeks, joints feel great.. dbol is strong 2 or 3 tens do me fine for pre-workout..

Additional commentary

I've been on anabolics for close to 10 years I've tried it all and have had the good stuff and the bad.. it doesn't get any better than yokes stuff, that's no bs..

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

Thanks brother. You've been a great customer for a long time. I appreciate that.

  • Gargoyle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 268
 
  • Gargoyle
  • 5 years ago

When I found out Yoked was coming back I had to grab some of oils as soon as I could. I initially got one vial of tren ace and a vial of EQ. I have been running the tren ace since the pack hit my mail box, so that's what this review is focusing on.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty much not needed but Yoked takes the time to answer questions and is a straight up guy. Yoked takes the time to make sure his customers concerns and questions are addressed in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack landed within 3 days. I'm still waiting on my second pack...it's been about 72 hrs since I ordered and I'm getting impatient. I don't care if today is a Sunday. I still want my tren:)

In all seriousness, yoked confirmed that both packs shipped within 12 hrs of payment confirmation. I fully expect my second pack to land well within the turn around time.

Items ordered

First order: 1 tren ace and 1 EQ
Second order: 4 tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running tren ace from Yoked for 11 days. I'm taking 50mg ED and had been running a previous sources tren for almost a month before I switched to anabolic Titan. All I can say is that the results have been dramatic. I knew the previous ace was at best under dosed and I'm now wondering if there was any tren in it at all. I'm lucky in that I don't get bad sides from tren but I have noticed what I call the good tren sides. Immediate surge in strength, hotter body temp throughout the day, full vascular pumps after eating carb heavy meals, and I've leaned out quite noticeably in just 11 days, WHILE putting on size.

Bottom line, definitley equal to the best tren ace I've ever run. Heck, I've been so happy with it, I ordered 4 more vials within a week of running this stuff.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend Anabolic Titan. Yoked is a great brewer but more importantly an honest guy. It's obvious he takes great pride in his business and he handles it professionally. Yoked only sells what he has in stock and to me that is an indicator of whether a source is out to make quick money or is in it for the long haul. I will definitely be a repeat customer and I highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 62
 

I appreciate the support big guy. Means a lot.