anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.18
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 12
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.18
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 562
    • Reviews: 955
    • Views: 168778
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

THANK YOU FOR THE DETAILED REVIEW BROTHER. LOVE YOU LONG TIME

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a review for a couple of orders. I've reviewed before but I've used some new products. Also I've placed double digit orders with Yoked. I still have never had a problem nor do I have one single complaint

Communication & Ordering process

Always great and super fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack always arrives in a few days. If it will not Yoked let's you know and its never been more than 5 days. Packaging is the best I've seen.

Items ordered

Test prop 200
Tren ace 150
Letro 2.5

Product effectivenes and experience

Yokeds test prop 200 is the best bang for the buck in short estered test. Look at the price of his and then the price of other sources. I love short esters. I've used some from several sources and Yoked has the best hands down. Great wood, huge strength gains, feeling of well being. It comes on strong and fast to. Best pin of any I've used also. I have not personally used the tren 150. I haven't seen the guy that has either. However I have spoken to him on the phone and he says its great and he loves the results. The Letro saved my ass. I was using A-dex for estrogen. I got careless and was not taking it like I should have been. While running a very hi test dose. I noticed my nips were hurting. Then I saw a slight change in the appearance of one and I felt a small BB like bump behind it. After 5 days of 2.5mg of Letro and 100mg of mast prop ed the tenderness was gone. I used it 2 more days at 2.5mg then 3 days at 1.25mg followed by 3 more days at .625mg. Including 50mg of mast prop each of those days and the small bump was gone. I can still see a very slight difference in the way it looks compared to the other. But Im keeping a close eye on it. I'll never be without Yokeds Letro on hand again.

Additional commentary

Yokeds honest and has a good sense of humor. He's a people person. His gear is on the level with any other source around. His prices probably blow theirs out the water to. Thanks Yoked. Anabolic Titan for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

HAPPY THAT YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Lilnegro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lilnegro
  • 5 years ago

I ordered 6bottles of test e.1bottle of tren ace 150and 1 bottle of test prop.kick start w tren ace 150eod and test prop 1 ed.holy shit the tren ace I swear I felt it 2nd maybe 3rd pin.and prop had me real hard:) everytime I came close to ole lady.the test e I've been for almost 3 weeks so it's hard to say if its test prop or test e or both but normally I feel it within 3rd maybe 4rth week.no pip and I'm pinning ed w prop and twice eod.i do catch myself getting really bothered really quick so I have to check myself and tell myself it's the tren messing w me:)

Communication & Ordering process

Treated me like a friend.ive used about 3 maybe 4 sources and this guy is def up ther w the best I've dealt with.emails back within 24 hrs .only had one question and that was when he was gonna restock on tren ace.ordering is simple .no bs just straight send $and receive my goodies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6days entire process include sending funds to receiving my goodies

Items ordered

6 test e
1tren ace
1 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

1mil tren ace eod
1 mil test prop ed
3mils once a week for maybe 3 weeks now

Additional commentary

Bottom line the guy is a good business man.no games and treated me like he appreciated my business

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

BOOM!!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • juicyjohn831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • juicyjohn831
  • 5 years ago

Awsome came quick and fast no BS. Guy has top notch gear

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect everything was plain and simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped in a envelope in a box. Bulletproof. Came in 4 days

Items ordered

3 T400
2 TrenAce

Product effectivenes and experience

Strong how it should be!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

WE DO OUR BEST MY GOOD SIR. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Unstoppable's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Unstoppable
  • 5 years ago

I'm really impressed. UncleYoked is quick, friendly, professional, and damn good at what he does. I don't think I'll ever go back to my previous source, Yoked has a new loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Even though I didn't need any assistance or have any questions, he made sure that I knew he was ready and willing to help if I needed anything. Just plain friendly and helpful. A very different vibe from some other sources that seem to treat their customers as an inconvenience. Yoked will treat you like an old friend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Pack landed 4 days later. Packaging was very well done. I don't think the carrier could have broke it if they tried.

Items ordered

Test E 400
Mast E 200
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth clear oils. Pinning 1ml each of the test 400 and mast 200 twice weekly. I was expecting some PIP from the Test 400, since it's higher mg/ml...but it's been barely noticeable. Will have to post another review after the end of my cycle.

Additional commentary

A source that is open, had what I needed in stock, and got it to me quickly! What more could I ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL REVIEW BROTHER

  • JoeyV's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • JoeyV
  • 5 years ago

Absolutely the best source I've used to date.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication ever! I screwed up some payment info, but he was still cool as hell when he had every reason to be pissed off. Thanks for your patience, Bro!!! It won't happen again!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome packaging!!! Super fast delivery!!! Landed 4 days after he shipped it, and that was with a major snow storm that definitely slowed shipments to our area for at least one day.

Items ordered

Test400
Deca
Tren E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't tried anything yet, but after all the positive reviews I've read, I'm not worried at all. I'm F'ing Psyched!!!!!!!!!!

Additional commentary

Hope he broadens his product line,
Because I'm a fan for life!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 years ago
  • @JoeyV

CHECK OUT THE LINE UP THESE DAYS BROTHER. APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • Swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • Swole
  • 5 years ago

Fantastic source!!

Communication & Ordering process

Best I've dealt with. Very helpful and answered emails within hours. Answered all questions I had, and gave advice!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely fast! 4 days. Best packing I've seen very discrete there is no possible way for breakage!

Items ordered

Tren a 150
Letro
Prami
Aboms

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the tren a, Prami and letro for 2 weeks.
First the letro- my nipples were getting very tender from the first 4 weeks of a test p mast and var cycle. Within 5 days I had tremendous relief! Great product!

Prami- has been great keeping sex drive high and all unwanted side effects away!

Tren a- this is my first time using tren and I must say this stuff is insane!!! I've been sweating like crazy, aggression is up, and strength is through the roof. I was hitting 315 on bench press for 8 reps now after only 2 weeks I'm hitting 315 for 12-15! Insane!! No pip at all! Doing 75mg every other day.

Additional commentary

This source is outstanding!! Highly recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 years ago
  • @Swole

YOU SIR ARE A FANTASTIC HUMAN BEING AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • irongame427's picture
  • EXP
  • 1191
 
  • irongame427
  • 5 years ago

So my last source was closed I decided to give Yoked a try. I spent a lot of time doing research on a new source and after seeing great reviews, great T/A, and no drama regarding not receiving orders, I decided to go with Yoked. His prices are great he has a great selection. I definitely made the right decision.

Communication & Ordering process

Ive used a few sources and communication with Yoked was the best I've experienced so far. I literally never waited more than 3 hours for a response from him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about a week from the time i ordered until it was at my door step. The packaging was perfect, no chance of breaking or detection.

Items ordered

2 test prop 100
4 test E 300
3 NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are crystal clear and pin smooth. Ive been pinning 100mgs of Prop, 150mgs of NPP every other day and 300mgs of Test e twice a week. Libido is already up and I can feel the Prop kicking in. I only had 3cc needles so I put the Prop and NPP in my glute and the Test e in my quad. The pip from the prop is almost non existent. I usually get bad pip from Prop but not Yoked's. I did have some decent pip in my quad from the Test E but the first time I pin in a long time I always get some especially in my quads, so I don't expect it to continue.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend using this source, Yoked is a great guy to deal with. He has a loyal customer from now on. I will put up another review as I get deeper into the cycle. Thanks Yoked. Oh and BTW, a guy i know thats also running yokeds test got bloods done and his test levels were 12958ng/dl from 900mgs test e per week. This gears the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT BUDDY AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • AMERICASFINEST's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • AMERICASFINEST
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering with this source and have to say pretty damn impressive. I ordered on 1/1 paid same day, had my package on 1/6. I ordered test prop, tren a, and the superman pills. He threw in a extra bottle of test prop. I hope his stuff is as good as the superman pills because if so I'm going to be loving it! I will write a review later on his products. So far so good!!

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was vacuum sealed and packed nice and tight.

Items ordered

4x test prop 200
3x tren act 100
1x test prop 100 (freebie thank you)
50 ct superman pills

Product effectivenes and experience

I only tried the superman pills and there awesome!! Now i know how porno stars do it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT BROHAM. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • powerlift66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • powerlift66
  • 5 years ago

Once again extremely impressed. My stuff was here in 3 days, what is this, amazon 2 day delivery!?

Yoked doesn't act like a businessman. He acts like you played college ball together.

This order was: Test prop 200, Boldenone 300, and TNE 100. Becuase I am a repeat customer, he threw in an extra prop for me. This guy is unbelievable.

And yes, I have blood tested myself on his gear. My levels weren't high... They were "unmeasurable" AKA greater than 1500.

Communication & Ordering process

1 hour. Not kidding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vacuum sealed, vials are tight and clean. Looks like they came off an assembly line.

Items ordered

Test, EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

I blast and cruise. This is all for nationals raw USPA championships.

Additional commentary

You won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER.

  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 409
 
  • Littleginger
  • 5 years ago

Uncle yoked lives up to the hype and will continually climb the ranks IMO. Communication is spot on almost scary fast. Treats u like a friend and wants to ensure your satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is lighting fast....prolly faster lol. Responded to everything I had within couple hours at most. You would have to be a complete and I mean complete and utter dumbass to screw something up with him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged arrived in stated time frame and packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

2 test enan
2 test prop
2 mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Only ran the test enan so that's all I can review for now. Bloodwork came back great.....elevated test levels. Who would have guessed lol. No pip but I rarely get it anyway. Sex drive was great. Pumps were good in gym appetite up.

Additional commentary

Great guy to do biz with and will do more ordering soon. I will leave another review after I get into the prop and mast.

Thanks yoked

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

WE DO WHAT WE CAN FOR ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW

  • epicalHGH's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • epicalHGH
  • 5 years ago

Uncle Yoked does it right. Thanks man

Communication & Ordering process

Uncle Yoked took the time to answer my emails promptly. Pretty straight forward and a very simple process.

(update) he still takes the time to ask about my progress and gives me sound advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

2x Test E
2x Test P
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

I've pinned the Test E (250mg each time)twice ...both my quads and had straight up pirate leg 2 days after haha. Its not a terrible feeling, but being this is my first cycle I have nothing to compare it to. Its not like I've read where it feels like a Chuck Norris roundhouse kick or anything ...but yeah there was deff soreness.
Side note - im not exacly a small guy ya know and im waking up with whoa shit erections. Not that I'm not proud, but damn sometimes my lady needs to sleep.

(UPDATE) - I have extremely oily skin ... a few zits here and there - raging hardons ... and my calves are looking like they did in High School. I have veins sticking out in places I never knew had them. Id post photos (and I might eventually) ... but cant atm for concerns with work. Hope yall understand.

Ive upped test e to 600mg week (1mL 2x's) and no longer have pain... and go run immediately after pinning. I've found that filling a coffee mug with hot water ..and dropping my rig in it for about a minute heats the oil enough where it flows easily ..and thus pins quite easy too.

The test prop I ordered has crystals forming in it ... was a bit concerned and asked uncle yoked .. apparently i can just warm it up and pin it. Fine with me.

Went through all the var - will order more when its restocked.

Additional commentary

The stuff landed in 3 or 4 days after ordering. Can't complain at all. Will definitely be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

HEY NEPHEW APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a long overdue review. I've placed several orders with uncle yoked. Every single time it arrived fast and safe. If you have a question it's answered that day. Yo quality can stand side by side with any other source on any board.

Communication & Ordering process

I've never waited a full day for a reply to any question asked. By PM or email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, secure, discret. I've had orders that were rather large and still they were able to be left inside mail box. I hate having to go to post office and pick up because pack was to big. Yo knows what he's doing there.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test prop
Test E
TNE
Bold 300
Mast prop
NPP
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used all products except NPP and deca. I've seen the dudes that used the nandro's though. Looks like the shit works to me! I love Yo's test. No matter the ester. My favorite is his prop if I had to pick. Sexual function is off the chart. I can totally tell a huge difference from his prop to other sources I have tried. The test E is also incredibly potent. Strength gains are amazing. I always have to take extra care with my skin while using the E because of acne. Uncle Yo's tren is a whole other type of animal. That shit is pure. I have really bad sides from tren so I have to take extra care while on it. A dose of 250-350mg a week for 6-7 wks yields freak results. I feel like I have anadrol strength on his tren. The TNE will scare the shit outta you at more than 1cc at once. I fuckin love it!! I feel like a robot when I use it preworkout. The boldenone has yielded me excellent gains that built up slowly and stayed once off. I have used all the products at different doses for different periods of time. Never really had much pain from a pin of Yo juice. If I use 2 and a half cc's or more at a time it can be uncomfortable. I think that's more a volume thing. To sum it up this shit is fire. The best results I've ever seen bulking or cutting came from this mans products.

Additional commentary

Solid product. Solid support. On par pricing. Easy to do buisness with Yo. Sorry it took me so long to do this Yo. Thanks for the great product and always answering all my stupid questions. I'm on team Yo for good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

SOLID REVIEW BROTHER!!! WE APPRECIATE IT

  • JuniorHealy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • JuniorHealy
  • 5 years ago

Chose anabolictitan as the source to place my first online order. Couldn't be happier with my decision. Picked uncle yoked because I saw many positive comments about his brewing skills and the quality of product he produces. After using his gear for 10.5 weeks, I can add my name to the list of fans uncle yoked. Will order again and again with confidence in the quality and effectiveness of the gear from anabolictitan.

Communication & Ordering process

There were no issues with my order. So, there was no need for any emails or pms. However, yoked is very responsive on his SI page. He will answer your questions and respond to everybody. I haven't seen him be anything but cool and laid back with all the people on his page. Like I said, I had no issues and didn't need to send any communication, but from the few times I've talked to him via his SI page, he has been cool, helpful, and responsive. I get the feeling if there was an issue with an order uncle yoked would go out of his way to take care of his customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was the fastest I've experienced on this site. I think it was 3 days or so. The packaging was discreet and secure. I had no damage to any contents inside and was totally comfortable with look of the package.

Items ordered

Test E 300 x4
Nandrolone Decaonate 250 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using yoked's TestE 300 @ 1.3cc every Tuesday and Friday. And his Deca250 @ 1cc on the same days for 10.5 weeks.
Noticed the TestE kicking in at around the second week. Libido went through the roof!! Started feeling more energy and workouts picked up Intensity. The Deca I began to feel around week 6. Strength gains started really ramping up and my joints have stopped nagging me. Pumps in the gym are actually painful. Getting the most amazing pumps and workouts are so much fun again.
Since I started this gear, I also got my diet really on point @ around 5000 calories/day. Have put on 25 good pounds in 10.5 weeks. After a bis & tris workout 6 weeks ago, my arms measured 17.5 inches. This past Friday my after the same workout my arms measured just over 18.25 inches. My traps have gotten friggin huge. Everyone comments to me about my muscles and I half love it half feel uncomfortable.
P.I.P. is very minimal if at all. Had a little sometimes, but wasn't going deep enough with needles. Since going deeper I haven't experienced barely any pip.

Additional commentary

I'm very happy I chose anabolictitan as the source for my cycle. The guy is descent and runs a good business and sells high quality products that gave me amazing results. Will order again with confidence. Would refer friends to him with no qualms at all.
This cycle I've been running has been the best and most effective one I have ever run. I'm having the most fun at the gym I've had in awhile. And my girl and I haven't had this much action in our sex life since we were way younger. And even then I wasn't the beast I have been while on this cycle. My lady also thanks you yoked!!
All in all a most positive experience!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

LOVE YOU LONG TIME PROBLEM CHILD. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • ankbreaker98's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • ankbreaker98
  • 6 years ago

1st time ordered from yoked! man this guy is real easy to deal with! no pressure of selling his gear and hes talk to you like hes your homie!!! that makes the whole experience better.

Communication & Ordering process

on point!! i asked alot of questions and all were answered in details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it took 2 days to land to my box after funds picked up!! thats prime shipping right there!

Items ordered

masteron e
superman
eq (for a friend)

Product effectivenes and experience

superman was unreal! that was my first time taking it and 2 hrs later once i got started..i swear it made me feel like 18 again!! my lady was crawling of the bed after!!! the name superman lives up expectation!!
masteron E been on over 3 weeks now on top of test E/eq im using from other source..im starting to see my vascularity n veins coming out and cant wait to see what when cycle ends. none pip which im always scared of trying new gear!

Additional commentary

yoked is awesome to deal with!!! i would order from him again!! there are nothing bad u can say bout this guy! i hope he runs a promo soon!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 80
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW MY DUDE. THANK YOU MUCH

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1406
 
  • HailRazor
  • 6 years ago

One of a handful of trusted sources I use.

Communication & Ordering process

Ive ordered before and after the start-up of the new line and website. Communication and advice has always been on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order has been tightly packaged and securely shipped. T/A times have always been extremely quick.

Items ordered

This Order:
Multiple Omnitrope 5.8mg (per vial) 8 vial HGH kits
Trenbolone Acetate100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Omnitrope Somatropin kits are the same that I get prescribed from my HRT Doc. Straight from the pharmacy so there's no question of quality.

First time using Tren even though I've been experimenting with AAS for 20ish years. Figured I pop my Tren cherry with a source I and many other trusted members trust.
Experimenting with milligram doses but at only 50mgs EOD I can really see what all the fuss is about. Its Beast Mode in the gym with Anabolic Titan"s Tren. I know YOKED takes pride when brewing his gear and his Tren proves that. It's amazing the changes it can make in a short period of time.

In the words of Rick James...."Tren is a hell ova drug"

Additional commentary

Always a pleasure to deal with a good guy with great gear.

I recommend shopping here!