anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 502
    • Reviews: 868
    • Views: 152391
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 3 months ago

A titan is hands down phenomenal product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always within 24-48 hours support is above and beyond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and package secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is fucking amazing the pumps I get the aggression
Is top notch the strength increases are through the roof been on tren a and test e for two months

Additional commentary

So if any doubts don’t have any this Is my fourth review on anabolic titan and it’s always the same because they are on the next level with everything from products to communication I highly recommend stopping in and giving them a shot no disappointment I promise will continue to nd a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE LOYALTY AND THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Noladave23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Noladave23
  • 3 months ago

I have been using yoked's products to blast and cruise for almost 4 years and have always been impressed by his quality and service. 10 plus successful orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond to PM via eroids. Have had a few small hiccups but yoked is quick to fix any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged and received within a week.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren E
Tren A
Deca
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Doseage is generally on point. Use Test E/C as base and to cruises blast with Tren. Have been 220lbs plus (6'1") and ripped for almost 4 years using Yolked's gear.

Additional commentary

Will continue to be my go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

BOOM!!!! YOU KNOW WE ALWAYS GOT YOU BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • bmazz007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bmazz007
  • 3 months ago

I have placed 2 orders with these guys excellent communication although not much was needed.Very fast shipping.very direct and professional. My new source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication! Within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and very discrete and delivered inside a week.

Items ordered

8 Test Cyp
4 Test 1 DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test CYP Pins are smooth. Very clear

The DHB We are working on an issue stand By.

Additional commentary

The Issue with the DHB Is It crystallized at the bottom. I brought to almost a boil to the vial and most of the crystallization dissolved However I did pin 1 cc (Good thing only 1 cc) I have a huge welt as a result and a slight fever. The welt not going away anytime soon although it has dissipated some. This supplier has always had great communication.I believe in his product must be my luck. I am waiting to hear back, I will update as soon as I hear back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

WE THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER.. DHB IS NO JOKE AND PIP AND ALL THAT IS EXTREMELY COMMON WITH THIS COMPOUND. SORRY YOU HAD THIS ISSUE BUT IT IS A COMPOUND KNOWN FOR THESE THINGS

  • mxarr's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • mxarr
  • 3 months ago

Great oils. I have ordered a few times last year and again test and eq. Last cycle I saw a great improvement endurance and consistent gain at the end of cycle true to eq. Ordered test e again and will continue to stock up with Titan fast no bs very straight forward and great oils.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to the point never website tells you what u need to know

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret and everything Recieved un damaged

Items ordered

Test e and eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed a whole cycle ending in Late May

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 months ago
  • @mxarr

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER

  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 505
 
  • Older School
  • 3 months ago

Been doing this a long time. Uncle is trustworthy.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just fine.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Two cycles - eight months on.

Additional commentary

The superdrol oil is not for beginners. That shit is heavy. But it's exactly what I was looking for. Was on 19-Nors for too many cycles and needed something different. Made big gains. Went from 255 to 275. Since using Titan, dozens of people have stopped me and said I look like Dave Batista. I'm cool with that. Gonna get me some more. If Badger is still around, tell him my arms are bigger than his. LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

LOVE YOU LONG TIME AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER.. I HAVE FORWARDED THE MESSAGE TO BADGER AND NOW HE IS WALKING AROUND PISSED AND POUTING LOL

  • petergosinya's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • petergosinya
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Only wanted a small order this time around testing the waters you could say. got burnt by another source previously who will remain nameless.

Communication & Ordering process

only had a question or two they were quick to respond and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on a Tuesday got the shipped email on the following Saturday and four days later package arrived.
very discrete well packaged.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Dbol
Arimidex
Cialis
Cutmix150

Product effectivenes and experience

one week in things are great so far.

Additional commentary

Thanks guys for helping me out after getting burned by the other clowns.
This will be my go to from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW MY MAN AND I AM GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU OUT AT YOUR TIME OF NEED

  • bendo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bendo
  • 4 months ago

Only did a small order with these guys to test the waters. Very satisfied with my experience. Overall great selection and professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

Automated emails worked perfectly, A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, no damage.

Items ordered

Anastrozole
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Both products were good to go! Cialis gave me boners on demand and adex crashed my E2 (my fault), so they both work. Packaging is kinda cool too.

Additional commentary

My new go-to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 months ago
  • @bendo

GLAD TO HAVE YOU ABOARD AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • FutureProIFFB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FutureProIFFB
  • 4 months ago

Great source so far, can only hope my next orders are just as legit! Two orders down, hopefully many more to come.

I've recommended this source to 4 other people and they have all been satisfied, so that's hope that I have finally found a good source...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, no problems here. Prompt and professional, like business should always be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days both times

Items ordered

Test E
Test 500
Tren E/Test E
TNE Blast
Bold Cyp
NPP
Deca
Winstrol
Superdrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - gave to friend, he was happy
Test 500 - PIP from hell
Test prop- wonderful stuff. Hope the sust is just as good.
Tren E/Test E- Strong stuff. Even at 1ml/week. Hope the ace is even better
TNE Blast- Great for use PWO.
Bold Cyp - faster acting EQ, helps create uppershelf look, vascularity, and endurance
NPP - joint relief, less water retention than deca. Not bad.
Deca- joint relief, nitrogen retention, water mode, lol. Love me some Deca.
Winstrol- meh, I've had stronger, so I think. It worked, but at a dose higher than I'd like to have ran. Can't complain though, it could be that I just need higher doses now. I'll be labmaxing and getting bloodwork next order to see what's up, just so I know. Either way though, it did work.
Superdrol- very intense, insane aggression, felt like a superhero.
Dbol- same as winstrol, but with water, lol.
Arimidex- helping keep my estrogen controlled

Additional commentary

I hope my next order and everyone after is just as good, or better. I'm sick and tired of getting bait and switched by other cheapfukk sources. Is it really worth scamming someone to lose long term buisness????

Anyways, thanks for the two successful orders. I hope I finally found my go to source instead of dicking around with people on here and other boards...

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING AN AWESOME CUSTOMER

  • CANORTHTOWN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CANORTHTOWN
  • 4 months ago

With prices being right in the meaty part of the going market, I've waited to use the titan in the past, and it was a huge mistake. I thought cheap would be the same, but it wasn't. This source is like a well oiled machine with quality gear at normal or just below normal market prices. They're as smooth as Amazon or Ebay. No joke, no drama no BS. I'm very experienced with domestic and international sources, and I will not be using ANYONE BUT TITAN! That's it, judgement made. I'm not a bot and I don't know them, but as far as doing business is concerned, they set the example and others should learn from them. Do yourself a favor and get things done right and order from this source, I promise you'll be writing a similar review, especially if you've dealt with less professional domestic sources in the past. Good job TITAN!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exactly as expected for an experienced user : under your account on their site updates are made upon ordering, funds, processing, preparing to ship and shipping. An email is sent for each update. No need for communication that I found.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn time is exactly what their site advertises. If you like knowing the rules when you order, then this source will be perfect for you. They advertise what they intend to do and in the time frame they intend to do it within. They don't over promise and under deliver. They do exactly what they say. This is a huge point when ordering these things. You're never left wondering what their deal is, EVER. If you're a mature grownup that expects to do business like a grown up, then this source is perfect for you. Packaging is good and low key like a regular, every day package. No concerns.

Items ordered

3 packs of Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good, as expected.

Additional commentary

Good gear, sound business practices, good turn time, easy ordering and paying process and ZERO DRAMA. One thing to keep in mind with this source : many paying options makes ordering easier than any previous source I've used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I ALWAYS LOVE WHEN PEOPLE CAN FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND READ THE PRINT LOL.. APPRECIATE YOU BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Neilmccully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Neilmccully
  • 4 months ago

I rarely write a review but for this source i will.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I place my order when the supplier was super busy cuz of a promo but still received my pack in ten days total.

Items ordered

5x test cyp
1x deca
50 25mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products made very good gains.

Additional commentary

First time ordering with this supplier but it’s definitely my go too supplier now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

GLAD WE COULD BE OF SERVICE BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • 125_Powerhouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 125_Powerhouse
  • 4 months ago

As always great products and exceptional service and shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no need to contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discreet. Everything was packaged well.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

So far everything is great. The quality is awesome and can confirm everything received is legit. Dosing D-Bol at 25mg daily to kick start for the first four weeks. 2 weeks in now and have put some serious strength on. Test Cyp is great as well recover time is next to nothing. Smooth IM injections no complaints here. Dosing at 750mg per week.

Additional commentary

This is the 3 order from here and everytime it has been perfect. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND GLAD WE CAN LIVE UP TO WHAT YOU NEED BROTHER

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 5 months ago

Ok, third review at is all around great source everything is on point . Will continue to be a customer hands down... if there is ever a place i recommend its here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always with in 48 hrs of my questions support is 100

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging nicely wraped and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok the test e is on point the tren a took a little bit longer than normal to kick up but pumps and aggresion is fantastic ran for two months the dbol seemed great aswell as far as the anadrol i have run to cycles of it from here and did not notice much as anadrol should no crazy size or strength gains but the oils are all on point im not sure whats up with anadrol but i still highly recommend everything here

Additional commentary

Over all anabolic titan hands down is a great source thanks for the great products will continue to be a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • chocolate1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chocolate1
  • 5 months ago

3rd time ordering from these guys, Service was prompt, packaging was discreet and well wrapped, and pricing was fair.

Communication & Ordering process

I personally felt no need to contact or use the support feature, as my items were sent promptly and instructions were clear on payment.

Items ordered

Sustanon, Tren Ace, Arimidex, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

. First off, I ordered Sustanon which worked great. I had tried this source's sustanon in the past as a stand alone compound and as part of my first ever cycle and put on 10 lbs WHILE CUTTING!! Now, this time around being my 3rd cycle, I decided to try their tren. Good stuff I might say, I was wondering about the efficacy of it at first since I didn't see a big difference the first 2 weeks, but let me tell you by week 3 when it hits, it hits HARD. Tree branch vascularity, agression in the gym, and the notorious tren cough from time to time. I coughed so hard, and that was no fun but it's a testament to the efficacy of these guys' compounds. Went from 13% body fat to 8% body fat in 90 days according to bodpod readings. All in all, I am very satisfied with Anabolic Titan and their compounds, even when using tren, my PCT went smooth and I retained most of the muscle. As far as the arimidex goes, I know for a fact it did the job, as I felt my joints somewhat achy; but admittedly, I took more than I should, as I have had gyno surgery twice already and do not want to repeat that. PCT wise, you know you got a good source when the nolva/clomid you take make the pair down below bounce back to normal.

Great source, never looking elsewhere again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  • UncleGains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UncleGains
  • 5 months ago

Consistency is key, have been ordering from these guys since last year, the product is ALWAYS solid, received great gains and pumps off of the test and deca last year as well as this time around.

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward, followed the instructions, can't get any easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 8 days during promo, the packaging was on point, very discrete

Items ordered

Test E 250 x4
Deca 300 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is on point and the deca is noticeably more potent than the deca I've received from others, all of my results have been consistent, dosage is nothing to worry about with Yoked, one year later and the consistency has not changed one bit, very reliable, my usual go to unless they are closed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER

  • N2F's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • N2F
  • 5 months ago

I’m not sure how many orders this makes with the good uncle and team but as always it receives and A++. Since joining titans my overall experience with gear has improved in all areas. The quality of gear is better than more than a few top ten domestic sources. I can’t imagine turning back now. Im thinking of doing my first show in the late fall, without titan and getting my bf% down to what I wanted with their oil I’d never have thought about it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best I’ve ever had with a source. There was a minor hiccup but Uncle had it fixed so fast. Which is par for the course here. Excellent customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete box that looks like we all use these days. No one would ever imagine is was a box of gear from the Santa of juice.

Items ordered

NPP probably my fav compound
Sustanon
Test E
Test Cyp
Anavar
Anadrol
Letro
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

It would be fair to post on this cycle. I just started.

Additional commentary

I’m just grateful to be a part of team titan.
Cheers and get those gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 5 months ago
  • @N2F

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER