anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 487
    • Reviews: 844
    • Views: 147629
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • swoller87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • swoller87
  • 1 month ago

Review for yoked.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very professional. Funny guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a once shipped was 2 to 3 days overall 7 business days.

Items ordered

2 test cyp
1 Winni
2 test ne /Dbol inj
1 sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is as good as it gets I would know been doing this awhile. Wasn’t due for bloods so didn’t pull any no need I feel amazing. No pip beautiful gear hats off to the chemists. I’ve made the stuff once and they or whoever does a great job!
Using a little over half a cc test cup twice a week. Tne/dbol on workout days(4 to 6days) and using Winni at the end 25 mg Ed. Ended up selling Winni to my ex and I took for about 2 weeks and my joints were shit and I became very vascular and harder. Bf is at 10%. Using sus to cruise on eod (mon wed fri). Couldn’t be happier. Using test cyp for 20 weeks at that dose well 18 weeks.

Additional commentary

Beautiful! Sexy ass gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chuckz_Nutz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chuckz_Nutz
  • 1 month ago

Well communication is absolutely perfect and yoked seems to be on top of customer service, I wanted to write a way more positive review but my experience with Yoked's product is less then I anticipated.

Communication & Ordering process

That is where Yoked Shines, prompt returns on emails, very accommodating

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is impressive

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't feel that the test is at 250 per ML as I have been running for the past 6 weeks and have yet to feel a side or have any strength increase, zero hunger sides and I don't have the sense of well being that I have had from other products and other cycles, and I am unfortunately looking for a new supplier.

Additional commentary

I would love to figure a way to get my own labs done, but in my state, we cant order our own labs

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

BYE GIRL!!! YOU COULD HAVE EASILY SEND ME A PM SO I VOULD HAVE LOOKED INTO YOUR ORDER. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON TO BRING THIS UP AND YOU HAVENT EVEN SENT ME A MESSAGE TO VERIFY YOU ACTUALLY MADE AN ORDER. UNLESS YOU ARE THE GUY THAT SENT ME AN EMAIL STATING YOU FELT NOTHING ON ANYTHING YIU ORDERED AND THREATENED A BAD REVIEW UNLESS I SENT YOU FREE GEAR.. THAT IS MY GUESS ON WHO YOU ARE.. THANK YOU FOR THE BOGUS REVIEW THOUGH

  • Trucash68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Trucash68
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Heman5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Heman5150
  • 1 month ago

Ok having used titan exclusively for about a year and trying a lot of there products an over due review is now here.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to communicate process is straight forward and website is easy to use and navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is great, nothing ever broken or damaged, t/a is also great. Always receive the products within 7-10 depending on holidays and such.

Items ordered

I've ordered:
Test e
Tren e
Anadrol
Winstrol
Anavar
DHB
Deca
Equipoise- a friend used.
TNE blast
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are top notch. Crystal clear and very smooth. The only one with any pip was the DHB but that's to be expected.
Test e: I stay on year round and love it. I'm going to try higher doses this year and experiment with that a bit.
Tren e: awesome tren I'm a fan of longer esters but will give his tren ace a try sometime. Awesome pumps, sweating a lot, insomnia, insane sex drive, typical tren sides for me.
Anadrol: probably my favorite oral, stronger, harder and fuller in a few days @ 50mg per day.
Winstrol: alright @ 50mg per day. I'll try a higher dose next time but it dose dry my joints out a bit. Good stregnth increases
Anavar: anavar is gtg
DHB: ran it for about 4 weeks pip hurt but the main thing was I got a fever each time I used it no matter how I spaced out injections. Didn't get to see the full potential of this compound sadly, as it just did not agree with me. Gave the rest to a friend, he loved it with his test and eq stack didn't get the fevers. But the pip is real with this compound lol
Deca: always loved deca great joints good appetite and weights go up every week. Love it stacked with test. My go to mass stack.
Equipoise: a friend used along with there test e and ended up throwing in the DHB, he loved it.
TNE blast: awesome about an hour preworkout best pumps of my life makes me wanna run some oral dbol as I've only tried dbol in this mix. Awesome stuff. Stronger and hornier in an hour lol
Armidex: it works lol

Additional commentary

Awesome company and hope they stay around. I use only There gear and dont plan on trying anyone else's. If it ain't broke don't fix it. I look forward to trying there other products such as npp, oral dbol, mast p and tren a. When I do I will review those as well. Awesome gear and service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE WELL WRITTEN REVIEW BROTHER AND WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 1 month ago

A titan is hands down phenomenal product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always within 24-48 hours support is above and beyond

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and package secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is fucking amazing the pumps I get the aggression
Is top notch the strength increases are through the roof been on tren a and test e for two months

Additional commentary

So if any doubts don’t have any this Is my fourth review on anabolic titan and it’s always the same because they are on the next level with everything from products to communication I highly recommend stopping in and giving them a shot no disappointment I promise will continue to nd a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE LOYALTY AND THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Noladave23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Noladave23
  • 1 month ago

I have been using yoked's products to blast and cruise for almost 4 years and have always been impressed by his quality and service. 10 plus successful orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to respond to PM via eroids. Have had a few small hiccups but yoked is quick to fix any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged and received within a week.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren E
Tren A
Deca
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Doseage is generally on point. Use Test E/C as base and to cruises blast with Tren. Have been 220lbs plus (6'1") and ripped for almost 4 years using Yolked's gear.

Additional commentary

Will continue to be my go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

BOOM!!!! YOU KNOW WE ALWAYS GOT YOU BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • bmazz007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bmazz007
  • 1 month ago

I have placed 2 orders with these guys excellent communication although not much was needed.Very fast shipping.very direct and professional. My new source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication! Within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and very discrete and delivered inside a week.

Items ordered

8 Test Cyp
4 Test 1 DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test CYP Pins are smooth. Very clear

The DHB We are working on an issue stand By.

Additional commentary

The Issue with the DHB Is It crystallized at the bottom. I brought to almost a boil to the vial and most of the crystallization dissolved However I did pin 1 cc (Good thing only 1 cc) I have a huge welt as a result and a slight fever. The welt not going away anytime soon although it has dissipated some. This supplier has always had great communication.I believe in his product must be my luck. I am waiting to hear back, I will update as soon as I hear back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

WE THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER.. DHB IS NO JOKE AND PIP AND ALL THAT IS EXTREMELY COMMON WITH THIS COMPOUND. SORRY YOU HAD THIS ISSUE BUT IT IS A COMPOUND KNOWN FOR THESE THINGS

  • mxarr's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • mxarr
  • 2 months ago

Great oils. I have ordered a few times last year and again test and eq. Last cycle I saw a great improvement endurance and consistent gain at the end of cycle true to eq. Ordered test e again and will continue to stock up with Titan fast no bs very straight forward and great oils.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to the point never website tells you what u need to know

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret and everything Recieved un damaged

Items ordered

Test e and eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed a whole cycle ending in Late May

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 days ago
  • @mxarr

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER

  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 505
 
  • Older School
  • 2 months ago

Been doing this a long time. Uncle is trustworthy.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just fine.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Two cycles - eight months on.

Additional commentary

The superdrol oil is not for beginners. That shit is heavy. But it's exactly what I was looking for. Was on 19-Nors for too many cycles and needed something different. Made big gains. Went from 255 to 275. Since using Titan, dozens of people have stopped me and said I look like Dave Batista. I'm cool with that. Gonna get me some more. If Badger is still around, tell him my arms are bigger than his. LOL

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

LOVE YOU LONG TIME AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER.. I HAVE FORWARDED THE MESSAGE TO BADGER AND NOW HE IS WALKING AROUND PISSED AND POUTING LOL

  • petergosinya's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • petergosinya
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Only wanted a small order this time around testing the waters you could say. got burnt by another source previously who will remain nameless.

Communication & Ordering process

only had a question or two they were quick to respond and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed my order on a Tuesday got the shipped email on the following Saturday and four days later package arrived.
very discrete well packaged.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Dbol
Arimidex
Cialis
Cutmix150

Product effectivenes and experience

one week in things are great so far.

Additional commentary

Thanks guys for helping me out after getting burned by the other clowns.
This will be my go to from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW MY MAN AND I AM GLAD WE COULD HELP YOU OUT AT YOUR TIME OF NEED

  • bendo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bendo
  • 2 months ago

Only did a small order with these guys to test the waters. Very satisfied with my experience. Overall great selection and professional service.

Communication & Ordering process

Automated emails worked perfectly, A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, no damage.

Items ordered

Anastrozole
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Both products were good to go! Cialis gave me boners on demand and adex crashed my E2 (my fault), so they both work. Packaging is kinda cool too.

Additional commentary

My new go-to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 days ago
  • @bendo

GLAD TO HAVE YOU ABOARD AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • FutureProIFFB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FutureProIFFB
  • 2 months ago

Great source so far, can only hope my next orders are just as legit! Two orders down, hopefully many more to come.

I've recommended this source to 4 other people and they have all been satisfied, so that's hope that I have finally found a good source...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, no problems here. Prompt and professional, like business should always be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days both times

Items ordered

Test E
Test 500
Tren E/Test E
TNE Blast
Bold Cyp
NPP
Deca
Winstrol
Superdrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - gave to friend, he was happy
Test 500 - PIP from hell
Test prop- wonderful stuff. Hope the sust is just as good.
Tren E/Test E- Strong stuff. Even at 1ml/week. Hope the ace is even better
TNE Blast- Great for use PWO.
Bold Cyp - faster acting EQ, helps create uppershelf look, vascularity, and endurance
NPP - joint relief, less water retention than deca. Not bad.
Deca- joint relief, nitrogen retention, water mode, lol. Love me some Deca.
Winstrol- meh, I've had stronger, so I think. It worked, but at a dose higher than I'd like to have ran. Can't complain though, it could be that I just need higher doses now. I'll be labmaxing and getting bloodwork next order to see what's up, just so I know. Either way though, it did work.
Superdrol- very intense, insane aggression, felt like a superhero.
Dbol- same as winstrol, but with water, lol.
Arimidex- helping keep my estrogen controlled

Additional commentary

I hope my next order and everyone after is just as good, or better. I'm sick and tired of getting bait and switched by other cheapfukk sources. Is it really worth scamming someone to lose long term buisness????

Anyways, thanks for the two successful orders. I hope I finally found my go to source instead of dicking around with people on here and other boards...

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING AN AWESOME CUSTOMER

  • CANORTHTOWN's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CANORTHTOWN
  • 2 months ago

With prices being right in the meaty part of the going market, I've waited to use the titan in the past, and it was a huge mistake. I thought cheap would be the same, but it wasn't. This source is like a well oiled machine with quality gear at normal or just below normal market prices. They're as smooth as Amazon or Ebay. No joke, no drama no BS. I'm very experienced with domestic and international sources, and I will not be using ANYONE BUT TITAN! That's it, judgement made. I'm not a bot and I don't know them, but as far as doing business is concerned, they set the example and others should learn from them. Do yourself a favor and get things done right and order from this source, I promise you'll be writing a similar review, especially if you've dealt with less professional domestic sources in the past. Good job TITAN!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exactly as expected for an experienced user : under your account on their site updates are made upon ordering, funds, processing, preparing to ship and shipping. An email is sent for each update. No need for communication that I found.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn time is exactly what their site advertises. If you like knowing the rules when you order, then this source will be perfect for you. They advertise what they intend to do and in the time frame they intend to do it within. They don't over promise and under deliver. They do exactly what they say. This is a huge point when ordering these things. You're never left wondering what their deal is, EVER. If you're a mature grownup that expects to do business like a grown up, then this source is perfect for you. Packaging is good and low key like a regular, every day package. No concerns.

Items ordered

3 packs of Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is good, as expected.

Additional commentary

Good gear, sound business practices, good turn time, easy ordering and paying process and ZERO DRAMA. One thing to keep in mind with this source : many paying options makes ordering easier than any previous source I've used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

I ALWAYS LOVE WHEN PEOPLE CAN FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND READ THE PRINT LOL.. APPRECIATE YOU BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Neilmccully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Neilmccully
  • 3 months ago

I rarely write a review but for this source i will.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I place my order when the supplier was super busy cuz of a promo but still received my pack in ten days total.

Items ordered

5x test cyp
1x deca
50 25mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products made very good gains.

Additional commentary

First time ordering with this supplier but it’s definitely my go too supplier now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

GLAD WE COULD BE OF SERVICE BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • 125_Powerhouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 125_Powerhouse
  • 3 months ago

As always great products and exceptional service and shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no need to contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discreet. Everything was packaged well.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

So far everything is great. The quality is awesome and can confirm everything received is legit. Dosing D-Bol at 25mg daily to kick start for the first four weeks. 2 weeks in now and have put some serious strength on. Test Cyp is great as well recover time is next to nothing. Smooth IM injections no complaints here. Dosing at 750mg per week.

Additional commentary

This is the 3 order from here and everytime it has been perfect. Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND GLAD WE CAN LIVE UP TO WHAT YOU NEED BROTHER

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 3 months ago

Ok, third review at is all around great source everything is on point . Will continue to be a customer hands down... if there is ever a place i recommend its here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always with in 48 hrs of my questions support is 100

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging nicely wraped and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok the test e is on point the tren a took a little bit longer than normal to kick up but pumps and aggresion is fantastic ran for two months the dbol seemed great aswell as far as the anadrol i have run to cycles of it from here and did not notice much as anadrol should no crazy size or strength gains but the oils are all on point im not sure whats up with anadrol but i still highly recommend everything here

Additional commentary

Over all anabolic titan hands down is a great source thanks for the great products will continue to be a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 76
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER