anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 502
    • Reviews: 868
    • Views: 152389
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Amiraden's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

I warned you, now all of your accounts are banned.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

FIRST OFF YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. SECOND YOU HAVE NEVER TRIED TO CONTACT ME. BUT DONT WORRY I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE SO YOU CAN PM ME WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE MATTER FOR YOU. IF THIS WAS REAL YOU WOULD ALSO KNOW WE HAD A MAJOR SERVER CRASH.. AND LAST IF IT WAS 21 DAYS OLD YOUR ORDER WOULDNT STILL BE PROCESSING. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DELETED AFTER 36 HOURS IF THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG AND NOT CORRECTED.. SO EITHER PM ME OR EAT SHIT. PLAIN AND SIMPLE

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

How is this not a review? I am glad people is showing up...what I will do if file a police report that my son is recieving email to buy steroids from eroids so this web site can get taken down and investigated

Treating your customers like shit even when a source is clearly stealing money from irs customers

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I DONT KNOW WHAT THE ISSUE IS HERE CONSIDERING I CANT READ WHAT YOU WROTE BUT I JUST SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST SO IF YOU WOULD BE SO KIND AS TO SEND ME A MESSAGE I WOULD APPRECIATE IT

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

First off eroids is a review site. If you (or your son) bought anything it was from their site and you'll need to produce those emails with the full header. Second, this is your comment connected to your account, connected to your IP address and other things. Third, you need to follow the rules you see each time you post a review:

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

You also need to follow my guidelines as I posted below. LAST WARNING.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Waited a week and half to write this. Paid for my order ' email them multiple times not one reply. The money have be taken already from the account and before he get here saying its a lie I have all the copies I can attach, no sign of my order. So far call a scam. Be careful with this resource.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

You do NOT have the right to post a review unless you've followed the rules and allowed the source the time he's posted as the standard turnaround time.

Once the source has passed that time. you can start resolution process in PM, then the discussions page, then here. AND, you can ask a mod to assist you on your behalf.

If you want to act like a pansy assed, snowflake, child, I can remove you from this site. If you want to act like a grownup then you'll wait 15 business days (this isn't Amazon) and follow due process.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

You waited a whole week and a half? 11 very long days? OMG you must have been scammed.

Let's read what the source says about his shipping times...

Estimated T/A: 3 TO 15 BUSINESS DAYS FROM WHEN YOU PAY AND MAY TAKE LONGER DEPENDING ON SITUATION

  • Trucash68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Trucash68
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Suzukigsxr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Suzukigsxr
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

LIKE I JUST SAID IN MY SI. MAYBE YOU SHOULD SEND ME A FUCKING PM INSTEAD OF ACTING LIKE AN ENTITLED LITTLE SHIT. I AM NOT A MIND READER AND THOSE MESSAGES YOU RECEIVE IN YOUR EMAIL... THOSE ARE AUTO MESSAGES THAT YOU GET SENT AS YOUR ORDER MOVES AROUND THROUGH THE PROCESS.. WE DO NOT WRITE THEM.. YOU HAVE NOT CONTACTED ME ON HERE ONCE ABOUT THIS PROBLEM SO HOW ABOUT WE CUT THE BULLSHIT ABOUT THE COMMUNICATION BEING NON EXISTENT... MESSAGE ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THIS

  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Swolder84
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review for what I consider probably the top domestic source on the market. Everything I’ve ordered I have received, and none of the products have disappointed whatsoever, Thanks Unc!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Unc is straight and to the point. No need for mindless communication for your gear shall always arrive!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet, enough said!
T/A has always been on point and within the stated timeframe! For my area usually about 3 days.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test Prop
Anavar
Arimidex
Mast prop
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp: Ran cruise dose at 180mg per week, and bumped up with my blast to 600mg per week. On my cruise and blast dose I definitely felt more energetic, increased stamina and libido, along with strength gains.
Npp: I’ve ran this compound several times from Unc and each time I was thoroughly pleased. I was able to pack on some lean mass, and my strength went through the roof. That and it definitely helped burn some excess calories I had packed on during a dirty bulk.
Anavar: I personally love Anavar, ran this along with the Npp. Strength was increased and fat loss was up at a all time high. I also get that “euphoric” feeling whenever I do a cycle of good Var!
Mast Prop: I just recently ran this compound on my last cycle. Muscles became much denser, And got a very nice dry look to my muscles. Also helped remove some excess water I was holding on to.
Arimidex: I’m not prone to gyno but alway keep this on hand and this was able to keep my levels regulated. I had no estro problems while using this product.

Additional commentary

Best gear in the business in my opinion, if you go with Unc I assure you that you will not be disappointed! Just set back, don’t pester the fuck out of the guy, and wait for your gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE STELLAR REVIEW BROTHER.. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 2 months ago

Once again team titan above and beyond!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support top notch always responds In a in a timely fashion no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging discreet and tightly wrapped

Items ordered

Tren a
Test e
Dbol oral
Dbol intramuscular

Product effectivenes and experience

Two cycles of tren a aggression through the roof , test e pumps are great and horny all the damn time strength out standing increase dbol both holy shit felt like i could move a tank

Additional commentary

Titan is always in point with everything quality products have been a customer for almost two years won’t go anywhere else

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • TrenKoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TrenKoff
  • 3 months ago

I have been a customer of Yoked for awhile now and to sum it up let me put it this way. Because of him i began to use the get the most from the least philosophy. I pin .5 cc of his sust a week and i am fucking covered. I am 6'2" 268 solid at 37. I get a hardon whenever i need it and i am a very satisfied customer. I also cruise with .25 cc of his deca. Shit is potent. Fuck around with it and get some deca dick kids.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal yet sufficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Sust
Deca
Tren A
Mast P
Winny
Anavar
Tne/dbol combo

Product effectivenes and experience

I cruise and blast, using yoked for over 3 years now. Test products never fail. I am very happy right now, i recently took his winny for 8 weeks and got jacked. Waiting 12 more then doing a little tren ace mast prop stack with tne/dbol preworkout, gonna lift heavier fuck it.

Additional commentary

Great Gear never had an issue. Used many sources and Yoked has never failed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • SHADETREEALI's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • SHADETREEALI
  • 3 months ago

Yoked has always come through every time I’ve ordered from him. Great Communication, Timing, and Quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost always immediate. Strong customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Fast T/A. I forgot to enter my payment info right away and he stil got it to me in 4 days. Packaging is impeccable.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test Prop
NPP
Mast Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1&2 I did this EOD:
250mg Test C
100mg Test P
100mg NPP
100mg Mast Enanthate
Weeks 3-12 I did this E3D
125 Test C
100 NPP
300 Mast E
I’m on week 10 now. I was able to drop my test way down and not have a drop in sex drive! Shocked! I had to play with dosages because I reacted very strongly to the NPP. My blood pressure shot up and I got night sweats. Once I dropped the test a good amount, reduced NPP a little, and upped the Masteron, it all got better. So far I’m up 10 lbs, but My obliques are showing. So,great results so far. The Masteron E is now my favorite. It took the bloat away and made me feel aggressive only when I needed to be(gym).

Additional commentary

Yoked is a great and reliable source! 5 stars!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

WE ALWAYS GOTCHU BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE THE REVIEW. PLEASE DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THE STARS

  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • monsterD996
  • 3 months ago

Went when with titan for my cutting blast and very happy I did! Progress pics are up for proof of effectiveness also busted my ass this whole cycle!! Dropped 20lbs of pure fat on cycle and even added size almost everywhere except lower body but didn't lose any size while legs got shredded. For me to add size while on the extreme cutting was fucking crazy!! You won't be disappointed with the gear what's so ever!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Replied back within same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast! 2-3 days after shipped

Items ordered

1st order
Cut blend x 4
Anavar x1 pack

Deca x 3 and Dbol x 1 pack ( not used)

2nd order 2 weeks apart
Test C x 3
Test 500 x 2
Winny x 1 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Cut blend was ran
@ 1.5cc EOD weeks 1-5
1cc EOD weeks 5-6
.5cc EOD week 7 (missed calculated so had to mess around with dosing to extend for 7 weeks
Even with Messing with the dosing it still did it's job and worked beyond what I was expecting. Will definitely be getting more next cut blast.
Anavar was dosed
@ 25 Ed first week
And @ 50weeks 2-3
I was very impressed how my body reacted to Anavar and really got the beginning of the cycle going great! pumps were very intense! Really liked the Anavar.
Winny was ran @
50mgs ed weeks 4-7
Didn't really feel much out of the winny, but it really did dry me out and gave me a much denser look which I was very pleased with! Veins started popping from everywhere once I started the winny.

Was running another sources test E at 500 mgs a week and switched over to yokes test C @ week 3 and didn't notice any difference so it tells me it was doses properly!!

Additional commentary

All in all probably one of the best cycles I've ran in a while with significant changes. Wasn't expecting to add size at all with the hellish diet and training routine I've been putting myself through! Can't say enough about yokes gear. Also hit an all time PR on deadlifts which I haven't done in years with a 683 pull while 20 pounds lighter. Thanks yoked!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE WELL WRITTEN REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER.

  • swoller87's picture
  • BAN
  • -29
 
  • swoller87
  • 3 months ago

Review for yoked.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very professional. Funny guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a once shipped was 2 to 3 days overall 7 business days.

Items ordered

2 test cyp
1 Winni
2 test ne /Dbol inj
1 sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is as good as it gets I would know been doing this awhile. Wasn’t due for bloods so didn’t pull any no need I feel amazing. No pip beautiful gear hats off to the chemists. I’ve made the stuff once and they or whoever does a great job!
Using a little over half a cc test cup twice a week. Tne/dbol on workout days(4 to 6days) and using Winni at the end 25 mg Ed. Ended up selling Winni to my ex and I took for about 2 weeks and my joints were shit and I became very vascular and harder. Bf is at 10%. Using sus to cruise on eod (mon wed fri). Couldn’t be happier. Using test cyp for 20 weeks at that dose well 18 weeks.

Additional commentary

Beautiful! Sexy ass gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I APPRECIATE YOU AND THE REVIEW BROTHER.. THANK YOU!

  • Chuckz_Nutz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chuckz_Nutz
  • 3 months ago

Well communication is absolutely perfect and yoked seems to be on top of customer service, I wanted to write a way more positive review but my experience with Yoked's product is less then I anticipated.

Communication & Ordering process

That is where Yoked Shines, prompt returns on emails, very accommodating

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is impressive

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't feel that the test is at 250 per ML as I have been running for the past 6 weeks and have yet to feel a side or have any strength increase, zero hunger sides and I don't have the sense of well being that I have had from other products and other cycles, and I am unfortunately looking for a new supplier.

Additional commentary

I would love to figure a way to get my own labs done, but in my state, we cant order our own labs

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

BYE GIRL!!! YOU COULD HAVE EASILY SEND ME A PM SO I VOULD HAVE LOOKED INTO YOUR ORDER. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON TO BRING THIS UP AND YOU HAVENT EVEN SENT ME A MESSAGE TO VERIFY YOU ACTUALLY MADE AN ORDER. UNLESS YOU ARE THE GUY THAT SENT ME AN EMAIL STATING YOU FELT NOTHING ON ANYTHING YIU ORDERED AND THREATENED A BAD REVIEW UNLESS I SENT YOU FREE GEAR.. THAT IS MY GUESS ON WHO YOU ARE.. THANK YOU FOR THE BOGUS REVIEW THOUGH

  • Trucash68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Trucash68
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Heman5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Heman5150
  • 3 months ago

Ok having used titan exclusively for about a year and trying a lot of there products an over due review is now here.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to communicate process is straight forward and website is easy to use and navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is great, nothing ever broken or damaged, t/a is also great. Always receive the products within 7-10 depending on holidays and such.

Items ordered

I've ordered:
Test e
Tren e
Anadrol
Winstrol
Anavar
DHB
Deca
Equipoise- a friend used.
TNE blast
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are top notch. Crystal clear and very smooth. The only one with any pip was the DHB but that's to be expected.
Test e: I stay on year round and love it. I'm going to try higher doses this year and experiment with that a bit.
Tren e: awesome tren I'm a fan of longer esters but will give his tren ace a try sometime. Awesome pumps, sweating a lot, insomnia, insane sex drive, typical tren sides for me.
Anadrol: probably my favorite oral, stronger, harder and fuller in a few days @ 50mg per day.
Winstrol: alright @ 50mg per day. I'll try a higher dose next time but it dose dry my joints out a bit. Good stregnth increases
Anavar: anavar is gtg
DHB: ran it for about 4 weeks pip hurt but the main thing was I got a fever each time I used it no matter how I spaced out injections. Didn't get to see the full potential of this compound sadly, as it just did not agree with me. Gave the rest to a friend, he loved it with his test and eq stack didn't get the fevers. But the pip is real with this compound lol
Deca: always loved deca great joints good appetite and weights go up every week. Love it stacked with test. My go to mass stack.
Equipoise: a friend used along with there test e and ended up throwing in the DHB, he loved it.
TNE blast: awesome about an hour preworkout best pumps of my life makes me wanna run some oral dbol as I've only tried dbol in this mix. Awesome stuff. Stronger and hornier in an hour lol
Armidex: it works lol

Additional commentary

Awesome company and hope they stay around. I use only There gear and dont plan on trying anyone else's. If it ain't broke don't fix it. I look forward to trying there other products such as npp, oral dbol, mast p and tren a. When I do I will review those as well. Awesome gear and service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

THANK YOU FOR THE WELL WRITTEN REVIEW BROTHER AND WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER