anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 467
    • Reviews: 788
    • Views: 140758
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

WE RESPOND TO ALL OF OUR EMAILS.. GOOD THING YOU NEVER CONTACTED ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER OR ANYTHING.. MAYBE YOU SHOULD TRY THAT?

  • a50s250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a50s250
  • 3 months ago

As advertised. Good products.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products intact and packaged well. Timely delivery.

Items ordered

Bold cyp
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Bold cyp crashed but that was totally my fault. Left in garage when temp was in the teens. Had to reheat/dissolve for each shot. No issue just time consuming.
Used sust for 10 weeks all positives associated with test supplementation present.
Bold cyp for 6 weeks mid cycle. Vascularity increased as did pumps.

Additional commentary

I've ordered 3 or 4 times without any issues. Solid supplier. I used deca from here before too. Again all positive sides associated with deca present.
All products I've used seem properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 503
 
  • Older School
  • 3 months ago

Anabolictitan is among my favorite sources on Eroids. Always consistent. I basically follow Badger around on Eroids. Wherever he goes, I go. I trust that fool.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. These guys always communicate quickly when necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected. No problems. Always on time.

Items ordered

Test E
Supertest
Tren E
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top-notch. Solid gains every time. No surprises.

Been using their products for about a year. Ran my last cycle on their Test E, Supertest and Tren E. Roughly 1 gram of test per week and 400 mg of Tren. Gained 15 pounds in 12 week cycle. Also running HGH from a different source.

Additional commentary

I just started a new cycle with Test E and Superdrol. Never ran Superdrol before. The sides are kicking my ass, but I am already bulking up and seeing strength gains after first two weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Sippmanjr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sippmanjr
  • 4 months ago

Titans stuff is awesome! I have been using the same source for years and just decided to try Titan due to some issues my other guy was having. Let me tell you, his stuff is legit! And CLEAN. The act oil is smooth as hell. No PIP. Also I tested the EQ using a color metrics test and it tested positive instantly (color popped as soon as it hit the oil) which usually means it is not underdosed.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ , love the fact that you can track everything online just by logging in. Needed to add something to my order, they communicated right back and handled it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean packaging. Discreet. No breakage.

Items ordered

EQ
TEST
CLOMID

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in on the EQ and Test. Great pumps and super clean injections. I mean no PIP at all. Since i tested i have no doubts its real and EQ takes way too long to feel anyway.

Additional commentary

Will order many more times!

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEW BROSKI.. I WILL APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AS LONG AS YOU WILL GIVE IT TO ME LOL

  • Gymrat1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Gymrat1991
  • 4 months ago

Been using these guys for years. Never had an issue and new pack came in last week. Been running test enanthate, equipoise, and TREN enanthate for the past week.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually takes 12-24 hours to get a response but they always respond and are very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a little longer than usual but I assume this is due to the fact I placed this order as the site went down. Took about 8 days after funds were picked up

Items ordered

Test enanthate, TREN acetate and enanthate, superdrol, T.N.E. blast, Winstrol, anadrol, masteron propionate, test cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have only been running for a week. Bench has increased from 405lbs to 415lbs. I will give a comprehensive update once cycle is complete. TREN the gear is strong not the strongest but nothing to complain about.

Additional commentary

The only down side is that their site is down quite a bit. But I’m sure they have all sorts of orders to deal with so my advice is jump on the opportunity when you can. Uncle yoked on here is great at responding but if you need to speak to someone fast try the email. They seem to respond faster

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. THANK YOU FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTO

  • cody122's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • cody122
  • 4 months ago

iv been using only this lab for about a year great stuff for sure great people some how my packages always come in 2-3days! love that

Communication & Ordering process

great service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast and safe delevery

Items ordered

test e
test c
test p
tne
tren e
tren A
deca
eq cyp MY NEW FAV
anavar
winstrol
dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

everything has been spot on iv got no need to shop else where. all the quality is A+ iv had 2 problems in a year .
one. my EQ cyp 200mg, crashed after about 2 weeks to me no problem i know how to re heat .
two. the dbol i have only used one time and i usually get a rush when i take 50 mg but this one i did not get a rush as i normally did maybe my receptors are fried im not sure but i did have the pump no doubt.

Additional commentary

with the minimal issues iv had thats not shit to worry about love this lab and ill be using them till they close doors

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE YOU AND THE REVIEW BROTHER.. THANK YOU

  • freak4rm919's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • freak4rm919
  • 4 months ago

Great Experience

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no more than needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From time money was picked up packaged arrived in 4 business days

Items ordered

Nova x3
arimidex x2

Product effectivenes and experience

G2G

Additional commentary

Great experience, simple process, I would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE PRODUCT BROTHER

  • JRambo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • JRambo
  • 4 months ago

I have been using AnabolicTitan's products exclusively for 5 + years now. In 20+ years of experience doing this, they are the most reliable and have the best products that I have found. How they are not rated higher is a mystery to me. I do not post much, but have reviewed and posted pics for this source in the past. Just wanted to reiterate nothing has changed and I still fully support this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, once order is placed, you get constant email notification of order status (order place, processing, ready to ship, shipped). If you do have any questions, they are always answered via email in a timely matter. Excellent communcations is a big part of doing business, they are outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually within one week of order, sometimes a little faster, depends on if it was a promo sale or the time of year, but usually very consistent. Packaging is discrete and very professional.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Sust, EQ, Tren, Deca. Tabs - Winny, Anavar, Arimadex, Nolvadex, DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is outstanding, currently using the Test E, Tren, and Winny tabs. All very good products with usual attributes and minor side effects (unfortunately I get a little bit of the Tren Cough). Test is good as strength, libido and weight are up. Winny tabs help with water control. Last cycle was sust and deca, but I had to discontinue deca as I was gaining too much weight, to quick (some people would not see that as a problem). Their deca is outstanding.

Additional commentary

Excellent source and ordering process and products are top notch. I will continue to use them as long as they are in service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU FOR BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  • badazznicca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • badazznicca
  • 5 months ago

Really pleased with Yoke and this source.. excellent communication.. received pack in 5-6 days from when I payed.. pack came discreet and carefully packaged as well.

Test E 250 x 4
Deca 300 x 2
Clomid chewable 25mg x 50 x 1

So far the test E is great and at this point I'll actually assume the same of the rest. Anyway, extremely fast shipping to the east coast and prices are absolutely fair. Extremely solid source and Yoked is a solid dude as well!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+++

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 250/10ml
Deca Durabolin 300/10ml
Clomid 25mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good

Additional commentary

Thank you, Yoked & Anabolictitan
Best regards

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND AS ALWAYS IT IS OUR PLEASURE TO HELP YOU OUT WITH THE PRODUCTS YOU NEED

  • Lionhead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lionhead
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time ordering from Yoked and definitely not my last. His Tren A is absolute FIRE! Nice and dark a little burn after injection but that’s typical. Within an hour or two of my first pin I was ready to pounce and had amazing pumps in the gym. Definitely the best tren I’ve ever used. I ordered dbol too but it’s for a buddy so I’ll update that when I hear his feedback but I imagine it’s fire as well. Cialis works well too. My lady thanks you yoked ;) Overall medium time frame. 13 days from initial order to receiving. Definitely recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered the only question i had in less than 24 hours. Easy ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and wrapped tight. No issues. None of the tablets are broken that I can tell.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Dbol
Nolva
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A is fantastic. TestE seems great. Cialis is on point.

Additional commentary

Definitely great prices and easy ordering. Would much rather wait 13 days for this quality and price than 3-5 days for a lesser product. Recommend all day

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

BOOM!!! GLAD YOU ENJOY THE GEAR BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered quite a bit from these guys and others and Ive never have I been disappointed with them. Turn around time is usually 10days for me.

Communication & Ordering process

No need, but they've always responded within a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good, looks like everyday mail

Items ordered

Viagra 25m
Cialis
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The Viagra is on point. I get them from my doctor also so I know what should be happening. I usually take 75 to 100mg depending on what I'm cycling but I used 75mg last night an when I was done my girl was hanging halfway off the bed for about 5min, no bs...

Additional commentary

Only thing... I wish you guys would except ethereum an not just bitcoin. ETH is faster an free!!! Please! Add this it would be awesome an so much easier..

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND WE WILL LOOK INTO THE OTHER PAYMENT OPTION

  • BSimpson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BSimpson
  • 5 months ago

New User to eroids and first time ordering from AT.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth. Only needed to be given wallet address for payment. Response was within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great, no chance of breakage. Discreet, no rattling/clinking or chance of detection.

Items ordered

Test E
Dianabol oral

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products, highly recommend. No pip on Test and Dbol are grape flavored and strong.

Additional commentary

I will order from AT again and would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR GIVING US A CHANCE

  • Floridanick2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Floridanick2014
  • 5 months ago

Fantastic products! Quick delivery. Discreet packaging. Very satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

EQ, Anavar, Test, Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 14 week cycle. Great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

I ACCEPTED YOUR FRIEND REQUEST. SEND ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER.. I HAVE NOT EVEN STARTED TALKING SHIT.. ITS UP TO 15 DAYS AFTER PAYMENT IS CLEARED SO WE ARE NOT EVEN AT 10 FAYS THANK YOU.. DO ME A FAVOR AND FIND A NEW SOURCE AFTER THIS ORDER.. THANK YOU

  • Tren snowden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tren snowden
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

FIRST OFF YOU PLACED AN ORDER FEB 18TH?? THAT IS BARELY EVEN A WEEK AGO AND OUR T/A IS UP TO 15 DAYS AND THAT IS AFTER PAYMENT IS PICKED UP.. WE HAVE RESPONDED TO EVERY EMAIL WE HAVE GOTTEN AND YOU HAVE NOT ATTEMPTED TO CONTACT ME ON HERE.. SEEMS TO ME LIKE YOU THINK THIS IS AMAZON AND WE OFFER FREE 2 DAY SHIPPING.. SORRY TO BURST YOUR BUBBLE BUD BUT THAT IS NOT THE CASE.. I AM GOING TO ASK YOU TO CONTACT ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE ORDER FOR YOU AND I WILL ALSO ASK THAT IF YOU ARE JUST LIKE THIS IS GENERAL TO PLEASE FIND A NEW SOURCE TO SHOP FROM IN THE FUTURE

  • bigbadboy141's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • bigbadboy141
  • 5 months ago

Been ordering from here for years. Always quick delivery, good quality gear. Never had a issue here

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had a problem with these guys. Always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 or 5 days from pick up to door.
Pack wrapped tight as always

Items ordered

Test e x5
Test px5
Npp x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great, put on 15 pound, of muscle. Leaned out
250 test e wk / trt
200 test p wk /eod /12 wk
400 npp wk /eod/ 12 wk

Additional commentary

Look yoked always comes straight. No bs, got to have that shit in this game. Good gear!

I recommend shopping here!