anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.14
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 11
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.14
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 442
    • Reviews: 676
    • Views: 119266

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • beach14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • beach14
  • 2 days ago

First time and not too sure about next time.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, answered all of my questions and in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nicely and professionally.

Items ordered

Cialis
Bold

Product effectivenes and experience

Figured I needed a backup Cialis guy since I only get a couple monthly as a prescription. They were ok , to me they seemed a little underdosed compared to what I am used to.
The Bold came in crashed I was advised how to uncrash it and then it was crashed again shortly after that so that was not used. Not sure if I shop here again

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

ANSWERED ALL YOUR QUESTIONS IN A TIMELY MANNOR BUT YET YOU DID NOT EVEN TRY TO CONTACT ME ON HERE ABOUT THESE ISSUES??? OH MY BAD YOU HAVENT EVEN SENT ME A FRIEND REQUEST.. BOLD IS KNOWN TO CRASH AND I CAN ASSURE YOU THE CIALIS IS ON POINT. APPRECIATE YOUR HONEST REVIEW THOUGH

  • jimbo1825's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jimbo1825
  • 5 days ago

Im not new to the game at all this was my first time ordering from this source i order multiple times from other domestic sources on this site and liked all of them but i am glad i found anabolictitan it could not have been easier

Communication & Ordering process

if there was a need for communication im sure it would of been top notch the same for support just follow directions and there will be no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was tight and secure nothing broke or damaged a couple of the cut stack that i order were crashed first time for this but do not panic i did some research on this site and what i found to work best for me was a coffee pot just turn it on and place the vials on the bottom swirling on occasion takes a little while but did not crash again. T/A was great everything was shipped on a Monday arrived at my door on Friday

Items ordered

3x cut stack
1x tren e
1x letro

Product effectivenes and experience

so far Im loving the cut i do about 1cc ever other day just stared my second bottle and from the middle of the first bottle i noticed my aggression was up a lot my strength is getting back to where it was before my injures definitely oily skin the tren e was for a friend he has nothing bad to say about it and the letro i chew 1 pill every 3rd day if needed depending on the sides i get

Additional commentary

absolutely love this source already placed my second order and cant wait for my 3rd do not hesitate you wont regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING AN AWESOME CUSTOMER

  • Cgkone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cgkone
  • 1 week ago

Good GEAR
I've tried 4 sources from the US top 10.
AT was lower on the list when I tried them the first time, I can see why they are moving up.
GEAR is killer.
I honestly believe that domestically AT is dominant.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best packing I've seen

Items ordered

Test sust x2
Test prop x2
NPP x1
Bold cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on sust 1 gram a week
NPP 600 mg a week
Test prop first 10 days of cycle 100mg a day

BOLD cyp was for a buddy.

Additional commentary

I got my stuff 7 days flat.
It was veterans day weekend.
This is my second order
Ill use AT from now on.
Thetes a reason they are rising in the ranks

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU BROTHER FOR POSTING THIS REVIEW.. WE WILL BE THERE WHEN YOU NEED US

  • dmitpro888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmitpro888
  • 6 days ago

This is my first time ordering from this source. I was tempted by numerous reviews( which are probably based on the promotion of trying to get 5-10$ off discount) and a great responsiveness rate not even mentioning that the source is in the states.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is ok though I was waiting for payment details for a while so could have been more efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-4 days. package is discrete

Items ordered

test e 250mg/ml 10ml bottle
2*tren ace 100mg/ml 10ml bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

So this is the negative part of the review. I wanna start with the way bottles were made. It didn't seem trustworthy at all: cheap color prints, not even clear sharp text or a good label mark.
I'm not new to testosterone enanthate and I have done it for many years. Before taking anabolic titan test I was running test from a different manufacturer and it felt like it was supposed to : aggressiveness, anger and increased libido. When I took anabolictitan test even after the peak time of 48h or a week after I didn't feel any of the common sides. I didn't run a lab test but I know my body well enough and I know what test is supposed to do. It felt that either the concentration of the actual testosterone is really low or it's just a bunk. Same comes for tren ace. I've done so far 2 weeks of tren ace 100mg eod with test e 250mg each week( one of them was anabolic titan test). I havent got any strength gains or significant visible results but only those from running my old test e from another source. Eventually I had to order the same gear from a different source to compare since its my first tren cycle and I needed to prove my guesses. Even after the first shot of tren ace from a different lab it already messed up my head within an hour and I had completely different feeling. The verdict is that anabolictitan gear is a BUNK.

Additional commentary

Sad about the money spent on this source and ruined cycle not even thinking of what I have been injecting into my body. Seems that it was just oil . Now I'm very skeptic of domestic producers and the labs that are not really known much or anywhere like arctic titan. I had really great hopes about the source but whats the point of a good customer service and fast delivery if the stuff you are getting isn't real and apparently the reviews on eroids cannot be completely trusted.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

YOU WANNA TALK ABOUT THE PRINT ON THE LABELS?? LOL YOU ARE THR ONLY PERSON WHO HAS HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE TEST E AND THEN DONT EVEN BOTHER TO SEMD ME A FRIEND REQUEST OR SAY ANYTHING TO ME ABOUT IT?? BY ALL MEANS PLEASE GO BACK TO YOUR OTHER SOURCE OR GO TROLL SOMEONE ELSES PAGE.. TRY SENDING ME AN ORDER NUMBER AND MAYBE ILL TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY

  • VCJ.55's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VCJ.55
  • 2 weeks ago

3 orders so far and they are always on point. Products are great and always satisfied with overall process

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is as good as it can be especially knowing how busy they are. They Always respond in a timely manner. I was in a pinch and ran out of what I needed and they went out of their way to take care of me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is as good as should be and I needed mine rushed to a location because I travel alot and they took care of me. Sent funds and shipped same day.

Items ordered

1 kit hgh
2 The
1 tren ace
1 EQ
2 test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharm grade and I'm always pleased. I love the TNE for right before training as it makes me a maniac. Test and EQ are fire and I know it is properly if not over dosed. All products smooth and clean w no pip. Running 12 weeks with to their stuff and they are my go to unless they run out of something.

Additional commentary

Excellent source and they always put the customer first. It's good to have a source who gets back to you right away and goes out of their way to make sure you are happy. I will use this source as long as they are around.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. WE DO WHAT WE CAN TO PROVIDE THE BEST PRODUCT AND WILL DO SO AS LONG AS WE CAN

  • emperore's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • emperore
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

two orders so far and everything has been great. the product, the ease of ordering, the communication, payment, and prompt delivery. placing my third order as soon as Test Cyp 250 is available and Adex.

Communication & Ordering process

great, very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very good.

Items ordered

test cyp 250

armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

on test therapy

Additional commentary

it was my first online order for test. very happy that I found Titan.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

WE ARE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU FOUND US AS WELL BROTHER.. WE APPRECIATE YOU

  • greenarrow's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • greenarrow
  • 3 weeks ago

I decided to place a order for his Grape Flavored Dianabol when he was running a promo a few months back.
I figure I give Uncle yokes Grape Flavored Dianabol a try. Price was so low that I had to pull the trigger. I'm glad I did product is working just like I hoped for.

Communication & Ordering process

Uncle Yoked answered my emails with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Payment along with T/A was with in 6 days. Packaging was professional and product came 100% damage free. No complains

Items ordered

Grape Flavored Dianabol 25mg 50 Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Grape Flavored Dianabol is on point. Been running it for a little over a week. My pumps and strength keep me going to the gym every fucking day. I first started taking 75mg 4 hours before heading to the gym for the first two days. Then I went down to 50mg a day, I plan on dropping to 25mg for the last two weeks of the 6 week run of the dianabol. I'm lifting so much that people in the gym are looking at me while I lift. My shoulders and back are popping out and my girl is giving me the I know you using your vitamins again. LoL

Additional commentary

I'm very please with what I ordered and will place more orders for Uncle Yokes Dianabol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

LOVE YOU LONG TIME BROTHER.. APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW

  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 3 weeks ago

I’ve made a couple orders through these guys now both for the same cycle. Very pleased with everything.

Communication & Ordering process

A1

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took only a few days for both orders

Items ordered

Test/deca/winny/nolvadex/clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 12 week test deca cycle. Added winny for the last 6 weeks. Put on 35 lbs and some good strength. I’ve now been off cycle for a month and have lost about 10lbs but seem to be holding onto the rest. Very happy with the results

Additional commentary

Gonna run some of there Tren E and test e next. Waiting for everything I need to be restocked and I’m going to place my order. Yoked is awesome and responds to messages quickly. Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

GLAD THAT WE COULD PLEASE YOU WITH OUR PRODUCT BROTHER.. APPRECIATE YOUR REVIEW

  • JLpump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • JLpump
  • 4 weeks ago

This has been the easiest and fastest supplier I’ve ever dealt with. Everything was on point! I would definitely recommend this supplier to anyone whose looking for a no worries supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy. Emailed me updates every step of the way.
Never worried about where my order was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped up nice and tight. You won’t have to worry about anything happening to your product with the way it’s packed.

Items ordered

3xSustanon 250
1xTest Prop
2xTest cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gear!!! Nice and easy to inject. No pip. I can already feel the Pump!! I can tell my test levels are on the rise for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

APPRECIATE YOU BROTHER.. WE DO OUR BEST AND TRY TO PROVIDE YALL TOP NOTCH GEAR..THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Nardude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nardude
  • 4 weeks ago

Very good supplier! Quick and easy. Would recommend them to anyone as there go to!

Communication & Ordering process

From the beginning every time the status of the order changed I was immediately emailed and notified.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were packaged very carefully to insure privacy and to keep the products undamaged.

Items ordered

Test C 250mg x 5
Cialis
Arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have done three injections thus far and have already noticed increased libido

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

WE GOTCHU BROTHER.. THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO THROW US A REVIEW

  • AnonAlpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AnonAlpha
  • 1 month ago

This is my primary go to.. This is my most recent order.

Communication & Ordering process

These dudes are great at getting back to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks just like I ordered anything else, perfect... FAST!

Items ordered

Test prop
Test cyp
Tren ace
Caber
Mk677
Lgd 4033
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Stuff is legit, very smooth not much pip except with tren but that's normal. Gained 20lbs in 3 months. I've been off for several wks getting ready to start another round.

Additional commentary

I've made several orders from these guys an I will keep on doing it

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW HUNNY BEAR.. DONT FORGET TO CHECK US OUT FOR BLACK FRIDAY

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE GOTCHU WHEN YOURE READY FOR ANOTHER ROUND

  • kennyggg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • kennyggg
  • 2 months ago

The best source on Eroids hands down. A diamond in the ruff..... Elated that i found them

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I ask few questions and responded in a very timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages arrived 5 days after confirmation was received. Packages were well wrapped and very discrete. No items were broken or cracked and by the way that they were wrapped I find it impossible for them to ever be cracked or broken.

Items ordered

First order was for 4 bottles test cypionate and 2 packs of Superdrol
2nd order was for 2 bottles test cypionate and 2 packs of superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the products is the best that I have ever used and believe me when i say that i have used many many sources over the past 15 years. Not only is the quality the best on Eroids ( not sure why this company is not no.1 in the US and all countries as well) but it outperforms top companies on other sites as well. Even outperforms all of the gym rat sources that i have used as well. To make this clearer to understand I was used to using 1500 mg plus a week of testosterone to get results of 500 to 750 mg of quality gear in the past.. .. So i used 2000 mg for 3 weeks and was curious to see what my blood work would show for total test. I order a test and my total testosterone came back at 14200.. Even before the results came in i knew the gear was legit because i went from 22 pounds to 240 pounds and my bench press increased by 45 pounds. I can attest some of the strength increase and mass to the superdrol ... 30 mg a day of superdrol is all that i needed to get hard, veiny dryness that only real superdrol can bring you. ( In my opinion superdrol blows dbol out of the water.. if you have quality superdrol like anabolic titan distrubutes). They next week I managed 3 more pounds of muscle and even ore strength even though i was starting a cut cycle and dropped testosterone to 1 gram a week... I am sticking with this company for there very high quality products and customer service.

Additional commentary

I have no affiliation with this company but i will say that i am not one to bash a company or even like to write reviews about companies but I felt like this company deserves a 5 star out of 5 star review for their overall score.. Thank you guys for proving that there are true online sources that do not rip off the customer and are loyal to their people. I am sold on this company and will bring my business to them and i can not say enough possitive things about them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER. WE DO OUR BEST TO PROVIDE YOU GUYS WITH TOP NOTCH GEAR. WE ARE HERE IF YA NEED US

  • kevalya's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kevalya
  • 2 months ago

The easiest way to review this company is as "Professional". They are the real deal. Love the packaging. Quick turnaround. Will absolutely order again.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed once and got a reply back quickly. No issues whatsoever.

Items ordered

Test 500
D-bol
A-drol

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI. WE TRY TO DO OUR BEST FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE ALONG WITH PROVIDING THE BEST GEAR POSSIBLE.. DONT BE A STRANGER BROTHER

  • Shadow1995's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shadow1995
  • 2 months ago

i ordered from them twice now. The first time i ordered it was really easy to do took thirty minutes. The stuff came in right on time. I ordered two bottles of tren two bottles of test 500 and got a test p for free. I had gotten caber and arimdex from another supplier. I started the cycle with no support to wait for sides to see if the stuff was real. And it was lol i had gyno sides real quick took the support and was fine. Put on 19 pounds in three months while only working out 4 days a week and having a full time job 50+ hours a week. The second order was just test, came in quick and i have been making gains ever since. Dont be scared just try them out you wont regret it! Never going anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Email updates every time never had a problem. Nice folks

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

right on time both times very discreet and the products were safe both times.

Items ordered

1) tren e 200 x 2 supertest 500 e x2 1 free test prop
2) supertest 500 e x2 sus 250 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING 19 pound of gains first round starting second round now 4 pounds of gains.

Additional commentary

JUST DO IT

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU MUCH FOR THE REVIEW BROSKI. KEEP ON TRUCKING AND GETTING THOSE GOOD GAINS

  • akoperski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • akoperski
  • 2 months ago

Let me start by saying i love these folks. They are quick, the quality of their product is awesome. I firmly recommend anabolictitan to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to contact this company once when I messed up the payment. They were extremely curious and patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, products are secured and safe in packaging.

Items ordered

Sust 250x2
Clomid
Test prop
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

With multiple orders and cycles it has been about a year using this product. I have had significant gains in muscle. I have noticed an increase in strength as well as stamina. I haven't really had any sides.

Additional commentary

Try this company, you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!