anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.34
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 9.92
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 13
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.34
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 567
    • Reviews: 964
    • Views: 169490

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Unc1e Ric0's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Unc1e Ric0
  • 2 days ago

I wouldn't say this is long overdue, but I wanted to use all the products I ordered so I could write a useful review and to say I am very pleased is an understatement. Gear is top notch! The entire process of ordering to receiving was the quickest I have ever experienced from any supplier. Communication was amazing. I had an issue with the DHB (first time using this compound) and Yoked got back to me on here quickly and gave me some guidance for next time I use it. I highly recommend AT. They are a great supplier with great products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Yoked got back to me on here very quickly with a question I had about DHB. Other than that there really wasn't any need for communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed two orders and I received both in less than 7 days. That was from the day I placed the order, to payment, to actually receiving it at my door.

Items ordered

DHB
Test C
Test E
Test P
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test esters are awesome. I typically feel test within a few days of injecting and they were all on par with my prior experiences. I have been running a 16 week cycle and about 12 weeks in. I started the tren 4 weeks into cycle and it has shown to be very effective. Tren usually makes me feel pretty crappy as far as libido and sex drive (been on caber for that though), but my strength has been through the roof and I have made some pretty decent gains. As for the DHB, this compound is not for the faint of heart! This was my first experience with it and I am not a novice but no pro either. After injecting it I immediately got nausea, headache, fever, and chills. I did it on a Friday because I read about the PIP and wanted to ensure I had a day or two to recover if necessary, which for me was very necessary. Bed ridden pretty much the entire next day and developed an edema the size of a small watermelon on my glute/hind quarters. I will probably try it again at some point because I have heard it produces great results. Definitely going to cut it down a bit with either oil or another compound. I am just writing my experience with this compound so don't assume this will happen to you. All the other products were amazing and AT is still my go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FryingPan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • FryingPan
  • 4 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My first order these guys. Trust is a big issue here and why we here wanted update got mine no hiccups or problems or would be flipping shit all over the internet right now for real. So far thumbs up will update in a few months having a tough summer at work in my old age rather build up than break down these guys my heros

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

[ I ] Will update review in a month for my view on quality.

No you won't, can you not read?

Review section: Comment on supplier
Review section: Product Quality

One order, one review... then you have the balls to bitch...

...Whoever moderates that is an idiot just because not on always blabbing online doesn't make a member bad somehow.

Seems to me you're no longer in the frying pan, welcome to the "fyah"

  • Football4life30's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Football4life30
  • 6 days ago

Can’t say enough about Anabolic Titian good gear fast shipping and even better customer service. That’s truly what makes this source the best! I ordered Test P, TrenA, Test C, Adex, DBol. Pack took about 4 days after payment was received. There was a mix up with my order and Yolked took care of it ASAP sending me another pack of tabs to make it right. The speed of communication really stood out to me and it spoke volumes.

Communication & Ordering process

Ran into a speed bump and pulled took care of me! Great dude!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Supper Fast Nothing to worry about

Items ordered

Test P, TrenA, Test C, Adex, DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Now to the gear! Haha everything was spot on dbol blew me up with huge pumps and the test and tren were working their magic. Veins popping sec drive through the roof. It was almost too much for my old lady to handle whoops haha. In all gained about 10lbs in 8 weeks. This is my go to source for Domestic gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclehulk's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • musclehulk
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicebag2015's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juicebag2015
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

Product effectiveness and experience
100% perfect, with the blood work to show it.

Weak ass review with no product details... so you posted that blood work where?

  • tonythetiger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tonythetiger
  • 2 weeks ago

Good quality, affordable, fast delivery, always my “go-to source” ever since I found out about them.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything always goes pretty smooth.

Items ordered

Sust
Deca
DHB
Supertest500
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

First I did a sust, deca & dbol cycle and it was awesome I ran sust at 750mg a week along with 600mg of deca per week and 50mg of dbol daily.
I gained about 20 pounds all together but some was water weight.
Then I did supertest500 at 1000mg per week alon with 600mg of deca per week I feel like the supertest is my favorite test I’ve tried so far from anywhere.
DHB- the post injection pain was so bad! I pinned about 4 times maybe 5 times with 1ml and it felt like my ass and my arms was going to fall off. I just couldn’t do it, it didn’t agree with me. The area that I pinned would be all swollen again and red and hot. Wasn’t for me.
The dbol was on point I used it preworkout everyday. Serious pumps in the gym. Best dbol I ever had too I think.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 2 weeks ago

Another successful run with Titan

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Never left in the dark and the support is unreal from these folks!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight, discreet and WELL PROTECTED

Items ordered

GW50156
Tren A/E
TEST E
DHB
SUST250
ANAVAR
WINSTROL
CUT MIX
Letrozole
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Clomid
Masteron Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Shortly after the EBC began (2 weeks approximately) I received my order from Yoked/Badger.

Started out the cycle pinning

.5 Test E, .5 DHB and .5Tren E, .5 tren A E3D(used to kick start instead of orals, due to the fact they would play a more major role towards end of cycle/EBC)

Test E
As stated in previous reviews for titan, the test had my libido and strength/recovery much higher than my "normal" or off cycle would be. Around 2/3 weeks in Skin got pretty oily but no acne to speak of. Just overall feeling of well being and the sex drive of a teenager.

Tren A
This is a VERY GOOD source for this compound, goes in smooth, no redness or pip at all. This kicked off the strength/vascularity and recovery for the initial portion of the cycle. Night sweats were a pretty common thing, got winded much easier but was gaining tons of lean body mass while losing body fat at an extremely rapid rate (verified by body impedance analysis). This compound attributed to a very noticeable amount of extreme libido,rather than just the test alone.

Tren E
As with it's Acetate counterpart I believe this one did the majority of the work keeping bloods stable throughout the duration of its use (approx 8 weeks) strength steadily rising along with the decrease in fat, increase in vascularity and recovery speed. The one thing that got the best of me throughout its use is being extremely winded between sets or even doing small bursts outside of the gym. (Running to the car or running around with the kiddos) other than that was nothing short of stellar for its intended purpose.

DHB
This was the 1st time Ive ever experimented with this compound and I would wager other than supertest500 this one takes the cookie on its bite. The pip was pretty rad for at least the first 2/3 weeks and slowly started to subside towards the end of its use(approx 8 weeks) never quite worked up past a whole cc , even diluted it was definitely one to be felt. The gains were nothing short of amazing, the overwhelming ALPHA type of feeling once it kicked in. Muscles felt very dense and thick, started getting grainy towards the end of its use. I believe being a DHT derivative it really offset any type of Tren d*** sides especially running double esters for a short while.

GW50156 aka Cardarine (chewable tab)
I reached out to Yoked about the breathing issues since I was trying to stay on 1 source the entire duration of the EBC. To my surprise they were about to release this gem of a product! As soon as it arrived i began immediately.As a chewable Tab the taste was pretty good.. the real magic happened when I realized I wasn't down on both knees between sets huffing and puffing like the big bad wolf because I probably didn't have the wind to blow down a house of cards. Progressively felt better and better taking it approx 2 hours PWO and ended up able to actually do some real cardio! That was huge given the comp was a cutter. If you're a tren fan be sure you give this a try it was night and day for me. Never passed 2 tabs in a 24hr period and my endurance and stamina were ALMOST as if I weren't running tren at all! This is now a staple for me during preps or any time trenis to be used in a cycle.

Cut Mix
As it was getting time to transition to EoD pinning. I began adding .5cc to what i was already taking until my last 2 pounds of test E and Tren E and DHB. The reason for getting
Seperate mast prop and tren ace was to be able to add it to the cut mix while keeping the test low once it got into ED pinning. It was most helpful running .4EoD with .7cc mast P and .7 tren A which put me at approx 90mg tren a 90mg mast p and 20mg test p EoD. Started seeing the striations pop, getting more veiny and grainy. Definitely loved the result of the cut mix, the name speaks for itself. Also 1-10 if I had to say any pip it was a 1 or 2 MAX but im getting even though I was rotating sites, the body just didn't like it after a bit.

Arimidex
used all but 2 weeks of the comp and definitely felt it kept the estro in check. Took .5mg for every 100mg test ran and had 0 gyno flare ups or nipple sensitivity, mood swings or loss of libido. It did exactly as it was intended, really great to have it already at the half mg dose instead of breaking atab or cap and guessing.

Nolvadex was an on hand "in case" type of item this run. Only took it when i felt puffy in the face or any type of emotional sensitivity when going through transition phases of the cycle.

Anavar
This compound was began at 6 weeks out,ran for 2 weeks then disconinued for 2 while adding winstrol in between to not be so harsh constantly with methylated orals. Used mainly on the days where the deficit was bigger than normal to opreserve mass and strength but more importantly volumizing the weak areas since it gave a pump like no tomorrow! Seemed to only lose 2lbs of lean body mass the whole cut but over all increased lean body mass by approx 20lbs! Its also being used post to help with any cortisol rebound from tren and to keep things on a lighter note given the extensive cycle ran.

LETROZOLE

Switched to letro as an "ai" towards the last 2 weeks to dry out and harden up. Definitely not feeling like estro is crash, if anything i feel tons better at this minimum of sust250 and anavar with arimidex that letro should mainly be used for the intended purpose or a little flare from tren/deca since it can sometimes be helpful with the receptors with issues.

Winstrol
Another 1st for me,this stuff is no joke. Aggression and stength went WAY UP , so did sex drive. It qas similar to the dhb but much more pronounced and much faster acting with it being an oral. (This was used in the last 2.5 weeks of the show for more cutting and polishing) overall am pleased with the results. Stayed at about 25mg/day 1hr Pwo

Sust 250
Im not new to blended test but when I tell you this is the smoothest,cleanest feeling blend I've personally tried its become a favorite for me. Using it strictky for.post comp/post cycle to have some sort of test while trying to get things back in line again,reaching homeostasis etc.... taking about .7 or so per week along with clomid/nolvadex for the next couple.of months at the very least. Since dropping oils and going mainly orals the last bit of comp a few hours after pinning the SUST250 i got a great burst of energy and felt "back to normal" and much stress relieved since the comp had ended

Additional commentary

When Yoked/Badger reached out for being a sponsor for the EBC I was nothing short of amazed and pleased with how things turned out. If I could do it over again, the only thing I would change is my strategy for the last 2 weeks but as far as sources are concerned, as long as AT is around and constantly adding new items to the line up. Im in for the long haul! Thanks again guys for your support. If anyone has questions about any of my review or would like more detail feel free to send a FR and PM me

Peace
3nh4nc3d

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3576
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 2 weeks ago

I was sponsored in eroids EBC competition by yoked/badger. I cut down body fat with the scale going from 217 down 180 lbs. Strength went up during the whole cutter til the oils were dropped and into final phase. Normally strength drops on a hard cut but i was suprised on this one. I lifted in volume doing pyramids, drop sets and run the rack. All lifts gained! No pip at all and recovery was a snap. I ran npp at 100ed, mast e at 350 wk and test prop at 600 with a taper to achieve goals. Anavar at 50 a day split on weeks 6-10 and 100 split the final 2 weeks. Diet was on point, energy up high and overall very satisfied. Thank you!!

https://www.eroids.com/ebc/abs-or-nothing

Communication & Ordering process

Always a breeze. Quick replies. I purchase and week later its there, no questions needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, secure and discreet

Items ordered

Npp, masteron e and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall for 12 week EBC cutter. I tapered the test as needed for final results. 25 x 1 pin and slin pin injections. No pip or issues

Additional commentary

Honored to be supported by a high quality crew. Thank you!

  • krisandlou0812's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • krisandlou0812
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

Quality is on point from the outside to the inside. Chewable tabs taste great as well.

You forgot, "good 2 go", "fyah", and, "works as it should",

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

YOUR REVIEW IS MUCH APPRECIATED BROSKI. AND AS ALWAYS I APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AND THE LOYALTY

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

Yeah! Especially that part about product quality! Really showcases your gear! Two thumbs up!

[sarcasm]

  • Barabbas's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • Barabbas
  • 1 month ago

This isnt my first experience with Anabolic Titan and as always everything went smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. Discreet and very well packaged.

Items ordered

Sust
DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on both for 6 weeks now. The pins were nice, a little PIP from the DHB, but tolerable.

Additional commentary

I have used Yokes products in the past and have never had an issue. I have gained 6lbs, solid muscle. Dropped 2% BF. Everything except my abs has gained size (cut up). I was in a pretty bad motorcycle accident in Sept of last year and was out of the gym for months, i had lost alot of strength and gained unwanted fat, since being on this cycle, i have gone back (almost) to what i was. Thanks to the people at AT for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JRambo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • JRambo
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

Your review is not relevant to any order.

  • tyrant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tyrant
  • 1 month ago

All the reviews hold true. Haven't seen someone slighted by this source and I was no exception. Got in on a promo and landed the best Var I've had to date. This order exceeded my expectations on every level. If you're on the fence with Titan, go for it. They will not disappoint.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact. Very trusted and reviewed source and didn't have time to worry as you'll see below.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. Insanely fast. I've used multiple sources from this resource (eroids) and can say this was the most expedient. From order to pack landing - 4 days.

Items ordered

TNE
Tren-E
EQ
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

All my tren sides were there: insomnia, heartburn.. and of course strength.
EQ was on point as well. Like running the eq to lean out, and give some endurance the tren robs.
TNE was jet fuel. Taste after pinning. And just the nature of TNE it crashed, reconstituted and no issue. Common with TNE and if anything confirms the compound is there.
The var is the best I've found. Not only my opinion, but the opinion of my buddy I split the order with. Vascular, lean, hard.
Added 10 pounds of muscle and was lean.
All in all top quality source.

(Ran pharmaceutical testc/prop blend for anyone wondering)

Additional commentary

Thanks for the excellent experience Yoked. Will be back next promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 3h68
  • 2 months ago

Got what I ordered and expected from beginning of placing order to end of cycle. Do your research on what you need for your expectations, if you order here, you will get the products and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Exactly What was needed to know in a timely fashion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and packaging was professional.

Items ordered

Test E
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 250ml Monday and Thursday 10 weeks
Arimidex 1mg Monday and Thursday 10 weeks
Turinabol 60mg daily 50 days
Nolvadex 40mg daily first week, 20mg daily weeks 2 and 3

Additional commentary

Products worked. No water retention, solid for a great recomp. No signs of high estrogen, no sky rocket angression, no E.D. Lots of stamina, good strength gains, quick recovery. Products did exactly what they are supposed to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 week ago
  • @3h68

WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE GREAT REVIEWS BROTHER SO THANK YOU FOR YOURS. MUCH LOVE

  • looking_smoll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • looking_smoll
  • 2 months ago

Two orders deep, been on for a month plus. Cleanest sauce i’ve had in a long time, possibly ever. No real PIP, it’s definitely working. Cut from 230 to 205 lbs, been at 205 for a few weeks with Tren added, leaning out and staying same weight. Gonna start pushing food again shortly with a few bottles of tren left. Strength steady or up on most lifts even in severe deficit. No real indigestion with this tren and still sleeping well for the most part at 420 per week.

Communication & Ordering process

Frequent updates so you know what’s good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good shipment. Safe and fast.

Items ordered

Tren Mast and Test all A1

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks plus

I recommend shopping here!
  • zeus414's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • zeus414
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

DONT KNOW WHAT THE REVIEW WAS BUT I APPRECIATE IT AND IF THERE WAS AN ISSUE YOU CAN ALWAYS SEND ME A MESSAGE BROTHER

  • Cdean301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cdean301
  • 2 months ago

Ive ordered lots from this guy over the years untill he decided to send half my order and not my NPP ive sent him numerous emails and crickets is all you get well i got took

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

WE GOT YOU TAKEN CARE OF. I APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER EVEN THOUGH WE HAD A HICCUP

  • Cdean301's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I spoke with him and hes easy to deal with just like he has in the past all about customer service. I jumped the gun to fast only cause he had email issues but he came through like mf champ so im happy and will continue the Titan motha fucking adventure!!

Communication & Ordering process

Hes always on point wth customer service if there is a problem note repeat customer for years

Items ordered

Deca
Tren a

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 64
 

OR YOU CAN SEND ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER AND I CAN SEE WHAT HAPPENED?? WE RESPOND TO EVERY EMAIL WE GET SO IF WE HAVENT GOTTEN ONE FOR WHATEVER REASON THATS NOT ON US. ALL ORDERS HAVE BEEN SHIPPED .. EVEN THE PARTIALS THAT WE HAD TO SPLIT UP BEFORE WE CLOSED.. SO IF YOU ARE NOT FULL OF SHIT HIT ME WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER VIA PM AND ILL HAVE A LOOK

  • freakzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • freakzilla
  • 2 months ago

I've made a few orders with Titan. Always top notch with everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed at all. Made order. Got emails for confirming. Receive usually just few days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A always quick, 3 or 4 days. Packaged tight and safe.

Items ordered

This order was for 10 x test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality for sure. 100 mg EOD. Can tell it's working just by sex drive. I have low testosterone levels and on trt. But been off trt for this cycle and definitely has sex drive up. Strength going up. All signs you'd be wanting.

Additional commentary

Titan been around for a bit. Has always been top quality. Always been reliable and dependable. Never any issues. Titan man for life here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meister's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • meister
  • 2 months ago

I've been here for a while and I've been true to 2 real suppliers. However, they have both gone and hopefully are doing well. I reached out to a friend and he quickly advised me the Titan was legit and good to go. I always trust his advise and had no reason to doubt him this time. I jumped right on made 2 quick orders with zero interruption. Delivery was within a business week (4 days) and the rest is Great History!

Communication & Ordering process

I communicated with Titan during the first order to make sure I didn't goof anything up and they were on point; always!

I was dialed in on how to do things with my last "go to", but with her exit left me needing to learn a new way. Titan stepped up and Stepped In!

Once I knew what I was doing, I never contacted them again. I had faith in what they were doing and for good reason.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA for me on both orders was 4 days!!! That is tied for the best TA I've had from my past 2 "go to's". Packaging was legit and actually through me off. I opened the package not knowing what it was and ended up with a great A-HA moment!

Titans packaging is up there with what I'm used to and have come to expect. Spot on!

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Sust
Var
Mast P
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Sauce only cycle for my workout buddy. His reps and weights quickly went up! He's a lucky bastard and some how can get away with 350 mg/week and grow! He gained a total of 16 pounds, was vascular as hell, and had abs to boot. He never complained of PIP and advised he loved it better than what I'd given him in the past! (Trust me...That's a HUGE compliment)

For me: Test E with NPP (low dose for joints only)

Absolutely NO PIP. It was my first time using with a MCT base oil and I sounded like my ex when I asked if it was in yet.

Strength went up quickly and I quickly had to catch myself from making the youngster mistake of pushing prior to my ligaments catching up...been there, done that. Went up in weights and size. This was supposed to just be a reintroduction to the gym and finding my comfort zones again. The NPP kept me well lubed at only 100/week and I didn't have any of my normal elbow and shoulder issues.

I ate okay, not perfect, but okay. I wasn't trying to put anything on, just maintain, see what my body wanted to do, and see if it could go at it again. Well, my body loved it. I'm on TRT, but this was like heaven! I quickly filled out my clothing, had my top abs back in place, and was pretty damn vascular.

I gave myself a little break and held almost all of it, minus adding a little body fat. I started at 17% for this next one and ran Test E/NPP/DBOL(25mgs) and YES!!! I'm using a very strict, very clean diet (minus one cheat meal/week) and I'm getting it done. I'm down to 12% BF, my chest, arms, glutes and hams are all growing well. My calves are playing catch up, but that's on me and genetics and has nothing to do with the product.

I'm possibly going to post a pic at the end of the cycle to show just what I was able to achieve with Titans product, hard work, and a good diet.

The product I received from Titan was TOP SHELF!!!

Additional commentary

TITAN. Thank you for putting out a product that allows those of us that work our asses ass to see the results in the mirror we should. Your gear was/is one of the keys to these successful runs and I thank you for that!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willwb44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Willwb44
  • 2 months ago

I have used anabolic titan a fee times and have not once had to worry.

Communication & Ordering process

The reponse on emails are very quick although there shouldnt be any reason to email as there have been no issues with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package comes discreet and in a vaccuum seal inside a large envelope inside a box. Tightly wrapped all bottles ect intact.
I made my donation via WU on Thursday package arrived on tuesday

Items ordered

Test E 500
Anavar
Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren has a little pip but not bad. I know its real deal ive experienced the dreaded tren cough once. This is my first go around with anavar and Ive been on this cycle for a week and a half my strength has gone up and i am starting to drop some body fat and havent changed my diet a bit. I get night sweats from the tren.

Additional commentary

I will be using AT for as long as they are in business

I recommend shopping here!