Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.87
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.38
  • 16
Service
  • 9.63
  • 16
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 16
Pricing
  • 9.25
  • 16
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.87
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 397
    • Reviews: 461
    • Views: 101234

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • GregA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GregA
  • 5 hours ago

No I did not receive order... I have transaction list for anyone interested to prove it.. Worst of the worst.. Then the mfs and their lackeys on here want to blame it on shipping problems... 12 weeks later nothing..
bwahaha it's domestic... what are the odds? Ordered over month ago and they say it was shipped ,,, Lying mfs

I have NOT received my order!
  • xrequiem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xrequiem
  • 3 days ago

I have nothing to say but positive stuff about yoked. The overall experience was positive and the gear was top quality. Honestly can't think of another supplier that I would recommend over these guys. I'm really looking forward to checking out more of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question so I added uncleyoked on here and had a reply in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is where they really shine. Package was secure, no way those precious vials are going to break. The package was also highly discrete. I honestly thought I was receiving bathing products.

Items ordered

4 NPP 100
3 Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on TRT at 100mg week. I added 350 test and 400mg a week and BLEW UP. Slapped on 10lbs in about 3 weeks. Strength was also through the roof.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

BOOM!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

  • BeRich32's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BeRich32
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1277
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • akoperski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • akoperski
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1277
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • beatrixkiddo10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • beatrixkiddo10
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1277
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Dballin412's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Dballin412
  • 4 weeks ago

A+ very pleased. First time trying these guys and they got my business from here on.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Fast (7 days total) and secure just how it should be.

Items ordered

Tren ace-4
Test e-1

Product effectivenes and experience

Only a week in on the tren I added to my current cycle and I love it. Killing my workouts, lots of drive and motivation, increase in strength and intensity, great pumps. I look forward to the next 6 weeks!

Additional commentary

All in all they are my new goto for great gear great price and good customer service. Good job guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Glad you are happy with the product and appreciate the review brother

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1277
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • shawn0712's picture
  • LVL3
  • 200
 
  • shawn0712
  • 1 month ago

This review is for an order I'd placed around Christmas time.
I frontloaded with the crashed prop 200, and immediately felt it hit. The vials looked like supernans fortress of solitude with all the crystals. I just heated slowly with a lighter and swirled thoroughly. It hit hard and fast. Wish I'd have gotten quite a few more of those.
The cialis is on par with pharma. 1/2 a tablet and I'm more than good. No complaints. Does everything it's supposed to, and the flavored orals taste pretty damn good
I ran the tren at 400 a week for 10 weeks, and test at 500. The tren hit nice and hard. I gained nice lean mass, vascularity increased. Sleep came as it does with a good tren run. Really shitty. And the tren heartburn followed. Great product and typical sides. 2 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar a day helped kill the reflux, and I was still able to pack down the food.
I ended this run with the superdrol. Definitely potent shit. I'm not sure I have a lot of love for it. Size gains came on pretty intense. I'm stilll carrying a nice pump from it. It just takes it toll, and I got sleepy as hell. It definitely makes you grow. I had to back off of it after two weeks. If you run it, stay hydrated. In fact double your fluid intake. If I ever run it again, I'll do5 days on, 2 off, and break for a week after 2 weeks. I'm not saying anything negative. It's good shit. It's just strong stuff that needs respected.
I haven't ran the TNE/Dbol blend, but plan to my next run. The winny was for a friend so I can't make comment on it.

Size and strength gains were great. I've hit pr's in all major lifts. My gym has gone commercial. When you smash a pr with Justin Bieber blasting on the speakers, something's working right.
This run was supposed to be a dirty bulk. It ended up turning into a recomp, I just came out of it bigger, and about 2 percent leaner. The scale went up, and getting ready for the summer will be a lot easier than I'd planned.
I'm happy with all the products and services and will definitely order from these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent one message about payment and they responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under a week for a large promo sale. Packaging was secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test prop 200 and 100. Crashed winny. Tren E. test e, cialis, superdrol, tne/dbol blast

Additional commentary

Thanks. I'm looking forward to the next one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Appreciate the great review brother and I'm glad you found appreciation for the compounds. Sounds like you stacked on some good size. Make sure to vote on the stars and once again. We appreciate you brother

  • Titan22's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Titan22
  • 1 month ago

this is definitely a one-of-a-kind team! Not only do they do great business with good products but they are very active and run a very unique SI page

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed at all for this particular order but they are very active on their SI which is always good communication in my book

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was packaged as you would expect the and was delivered within the time frame they said. can't ask for much more than that

Items ordered

Viagra tablets
Test E
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The orals are flavored tablets which was different for me. Makes the products stand out wich im sure can be difficult sometimes in the biz. although they tasted like candy they are definitely no joke! TheViagra worked just as it should at a dose of 50 migs. Although it took over an hour to start kicking for me, when they did it lasted for hours ;)) to be 100% honest I cannot comment much on the test E considering it was only one vial and it is hard to make a review of one vial of test e. but I can say I felt no difference or any type of crash when I switched to theirs from the Pharma grade I was using. I threw in the drol to extend my drol run an extra coupke weeks ftom 6-8. They kicked good with great pumps and defintly know they were working because the little bloating problem i get when running this compound remained throughout the couple weeks of use and didnt go away until after i stopped running them.

Additional commentary

They delivered just as fast as they told me they would and the product worked perfectly. could I ask for more than that?

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Appreciate the great review brother and thank you for being a loyal customer. Don't forget to vote on the stars

  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 1 month ago

Extremely great guys. Great gear and fun to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast response every time i asked a dumb question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-12 days and super stealthy packing.

Items ordered

The Artic Titan Test E
Viagra
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The Artic Titan Test E is super clean. It pins so smooth with zero pip. I got a lil oily skin and a few bacne here and there. Worked great on a bridge between cycles at 250 wk.

Viagra... BOING!!! Standing tall, large and in charge ready to go. I just ran 25mg at a time and had no sides.

Cialis... a lil scary as with a strong wind blowin and your tryin to poke thru ya pants. Ready at any moment... and again... and again.

Additional commentary

Great guys,great communication, great gear... what are you waiting for??? Order now!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER. MAKE SURE YOU GET IN ON OUR CURRENT PROMO AND DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THE STARS

  • OllieG87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OllieG87
  • 2 months ago

Quick communication, quality is awesome and if you have any issues, dont be a dick, be professional and you will get treated the same. My go to source and straight up guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond, if a couple days go by I hit them up on here and it can speed up the process. First order with a minor hiccup and Uncle Yoked got me the tracking # and followed up with me, clearly caring about my order, and together we got the issue resolved. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is always top notch, taped well, paper wrapped and bubble wrapped and discreet. 10/10

Items ordered

4 Sust
2 Tren A
2 EQ
1 Prop 100
1 pck Nolva 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is outstanding and I havnt dealt with anyone to say different. If your sensitive to sides, id suggest adex, letro nolva etc cuz the stuff is potent. Last order the test e was strong as hell too. Tren is my favorite and theirs is legit. Work out right, your muscles will be like rocks. First time with their EQ , will update my results.

Additional commentary

Will for sure continue to deal with these dudes. Products are great, site is set up well and can be direct to email. Act professionally and they shall treat you the same. Any legit issues , they will help you out with. Will certainly keep ordering

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Appreciate the great review brother. We always try to do what we can for our customers with issues small or large as long as they are legit. Thanks again

  • buff12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • buff12
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1277
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • SuperMax's picture
  • EXP
  • 726
 
  • SuperMax
  • 2 months ago

These guys have been in the game long enough to know how it's played. & they do it right. Straight business in communications & hilarious on the forum boards.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal, no errors on either end.
Reply's to any emails or PM's were withing a hour or 2

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast, approximately 4-5 days.
Packages is sleek, aerodynamic & included a parachute. Oh & discreet!! Content was well protected

Items ordered

Provirion 25mg 50tab X4 "WildBerry"
Clomid 50mg 50tabs
Nolvadex 20mg 50tab

Product effectivenes and experience

This is bloodwork 6 weeks after concluding pct.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/6-weeks-after-pct-25-50mg-provirion-ed-throughout#comment-2523841
& the clomid had me busting excessively large loads.

Additional commentary

Straight shooters with quality product.
Thanks fellas

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

BOOM!! Appreciate the blood work and the review brother

  • TheSwoleGod's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • TheSwoleGod
  • 2 months ago

Good shit. Good communication and good fast products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answered all emails in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pickup time was average, shipping was 3 days.

Items ordered

Test En
Tren Ace
Var 50
Win 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Test En definitely works. Blew me up full of water in 3 days and had to back down the dose.

Tren Ace is legit. No cough, great vascularity, strength, terrible temper, and wanting to fuck everything with a pulse.

Var is great. Recently added and can already feel the pumps hurting my arms and getting more and more vascular.

Win is legit. Wife's clit looks like the Empire State Building.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Thank you for the review brother and thrilled you are happy with the product

  • rogban's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rogban
  • 2 months ago

Writing this review for some deca that I received a while back. My body respond to deca better than any other compound including tren for strength and hanging onto strength when cutting hard.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very discreetly.

Items ordered

Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran all kind offer cycle and stacks. I have found that my body responds to deca the best. I use it for cutting and recomp so do not believe that deca doesn't work for cutting. This is the best deca I have found. No need to go over the trt dose of test and 400mg of deca per week. Just get some pharma caber as well. I am a weight restricted powerlifter and I have found no better cycle or no better source than this one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Always a pleasure dealing with you brother. Thank you for the review and being a loyal customer

  • BigNThick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigNThick
  • 2 months ago

Today I received another order from AnabolicTitan. One of my 4th orders. There was a little mix up due to something happened in the system to where it changed my shipping address however UncleYoked and I were able to correct the issue. I've been ordering for UncleYoke for well over a year and he has always came through for me.

Communication & Ordering process

This company is THE BEST in communication and support because they answer your questions mostly everyday to where some companies only answer emails on certain day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A normal arrive with in 3 days. The packaging are always the top of the line when comes to sealing and putting bubble wrap to protect the shipment.

Items ordered

I order the following:
1 x Proviron
2 x Anavar
3 x Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been testing all the products that I use. I plan on taking 150mg of Proviron, 50mg Anavar, 50mg of Superdrol.

Additional commentary

I'm in the process putting together another order.

I recommend shopping here!