EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.98
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 11
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.98
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 542
    • Reviews: 930
    • Views: 164864

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • LoveCoats's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • LoveCoats
  • 1 week ago

Third order from AT, they always come through quickly and the product is quality. Hope they expand product list, good source.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy, be sure you read all details for smooth process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick domestic turnaround -- hence why they are my go-to.

Items ordered

2 ea. Tren E 200 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Mast E 200 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Test E 250 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Turinabol 25mg (50ct)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning is smooth, gains are clean. Halfway through cycle now, have always had good results before, expecting same this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShadyPetey's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • ShadyPetey
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • The Iron Giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • The Iron Giant
  • 2 weeks ago

Easy to use website, very smooth and worry free process.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. You’re provided status updates throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and sent funds on Monday, package arrived Friday the same week. Very discreet, nothing broken.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Deca
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m 8 weeks into my 14 week Test 450, Deca 250, Tren 300 cycle. Everything is dosed accurately and sides are as expected. Insomnia, slight paranoia, sweating literally all day, increased pumps and muscle fullness, superman libido, shortness of breath. My weight has increased approx. 5 pounds, while the fat is literally melting off. Every day I wake up and see new veins I didn’t have the day before. This is my favorite cycle, and I’m stoked I found a supplier that can provide solid gear. I will be ordering again very soon.

Additional commentary

Definitely give this supplier a shot. You won’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 2 weeks ago

In case you're still on the fence

Communication & Ordering process

Sometimes fast , sometimes arent as quick as others. 1 thing is for sure, yoked wont leave you hanging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fairly moderate level of protection! Never received anything broken.

Items ordered

Test C
Anavar
Arimidex
Tren A
Tren E
Sus250

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test C has been a staple on a TRT level for quite some time, that allows cycles to commence and end as needed..as far as effects, at .5cc E3D energy is very high and sustained throughout the day without the want or need for stimulants. sleep is also improved. Less is required than the "normal" to yeild the same amount of energy output the next day. Skin complexion improved, however much more oil produced in pores than the normal as well. Libido is pretty high but not in overkill, erections upon waking and at times throughout the day.

Arimidex used at 1 tab every 3-4 days keeps the estro sides at bay (water retention, gyno/nipple sensitivity, mood swings etc)

Tren A/Tren E

Given its the same compound the results these yielded was nothing short of impressive. Used the ace to get kick started faster until the E was fully up and running. Waking up on the daily leaner than the morning prior. Strength gains were stellar, even in a slight deficit strength keeps going up. Night sweats arent too bad since prolactin is kept in check, however the feeling of being on fire the entire day is very prominent. Libido was great also even using the tren at 400mg/week on the E and 400/week on the ace used to kick it in early.

Sus250 was used to get levels elevated prior to just coasting on test C. Felt it in a little less than 2 weeks, stronger erections, fuller muscles and vascularity. The main reason for the sus was to minimize pinning until the C kicked in. Normally dont stay on sus very long as estro conversion is a bit high with that type of blend.

Anavar was used mainly for being in deficit and still being able to spare or build lean tissue, other than that it gave skin splitting pumps. Also in chewable tab form, the taste is good as well

Additional commentary

None of these oils had any kind of sting,burn or pip. They go in smooth as glass and the tabs all have pretty good taste for being chewable. Overall Yoked is a high quality and definitely would like to see them around for a while!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ace Ventura's picture
  • ADV
  • 524
 
  • Ace Ventura
  • 2 weeks ago

These guys have been around for years, so I was confident in my decision to finally try them out.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this source was the best I’ve experienced, and I’m not just saying that. I received updates so timely that I wouldn’t have had a chance to ask about my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a very reasonable timeframe (I don’t remember exactly, but it was fast)

Items ordered

Long ester test and eq

Product effectivenes and experience

I chose to order eq from Titan because of the 300mg/ml dosage. Higher than most sources, and I ran it at 600mg/week, so it kept the oil and pinning to a minimum.
My results were what I’d expect and want from eq. Nothing mind blowing, but some nice steady, lean muscle gains, and decent pumps. I started to notice slight affects probably around week 6, but it really kicked in at about 9 weeks, and continued from that point on. I continued to gain muscle and lose fat, until I discontinued use at approximately 20 weeks. I like eq when I’m going for a nice long run because it’s gentle with minimal sides.

Additional commentary

I was very satisfied with my experience with Anabolic Titan. I’d recommend them to anyone, and do recommend them quite often in private. Keep up the great work, fuckers! And thanks again. I hope to be like you someday, if I ever grow up

I recommend shopping here!
  • DuckButter567's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • DuckButter567
  • 3 weeks ago

I am always very skeptical whenever I try out a new source. I recently had another source that I was using shut down, and I saw all the great reviews for this source. I am not a long time bodybuilder; I'm someone who's relatively new to the game and wants to help others who are desperately looking for a source but have no idea who to trust. I tested the dianabol before the cycle, and it tested positive. I will be sticking with this source as my order of dbol was definitely potent.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very good and surprisingly quick. Payment usually takes awhile to be received with sources; however, this source responded that they had received the funds within 30 minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was all professional. I only ordered tablets, but the packages were well wrapped and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I had never used dianabol before. During the first week, I thought I noticed some aggression increase, but I couldn't tell if it was placebo or not. After the second week, I stepped on the scale and realized the weight was starting to come on. The strength came on very fast. I only took it for 25 days to start a cycle, but in that amount of time I gained about 5-6 pounds even though I had already been cruising on test and was eating pretty clean. I was legitimately impressed.

Additional commentary

I don't know anything about this supplier other than that they are domestic...but I gave them a shot, and it turned out great. The dianabol definitely worked. I tested it before the cycle, and it tested positive for dianabol. Thank you to this source; I will definitely be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I APPRECIATE THE AWESOME REVIEW BROTHER AND ALSO APPRECIATE YOU AS A CUSTOMER.. WITH US YOU HAVE NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT

  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • Older School
  • 3 weeks ago

The best U.S.-based supplier I've ever used. Never any problems. Great people to work with. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives when expected.

Items ordered

Test 500
Superdrol
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. 1 gram of Test per week. 20mg Superdrol per day for the first six weeks of the cycle. After that, stack 600 mg of Tren on the Test. Four month cycles.

Additional commentary

I get huge and stay huge with this combo. Been running it twice per year, switching Superdrol to Tren after the first six weeks. Superdrol is not for beginners. Actually, everything I run is pretty advanced. I've been around a long time, so don't try this unless you know what you are doing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS

  • CPTcrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CPTcrunch
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've used their gear on previous cycles and it's always top notch. I love the caps on the vials, they really let you grab every last drop! Will definitely continue to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. I got a little anxious around day 4 without receiving any info other than it being shipped. I was quickly reassured that it was en route and would only receive tracking info if I hadnt received the product in I believe 5 business days. Regardless, it came in the next day after asking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was extremely discreet and tightly wrapped. No chance in anything being broken at all.

Items ordered

(3) Test E - 250mg
(1) nolva - 20mg [50ct]
(1) clomid - 25mg [50ct]
(1) viagra- 25mg [50ct]

Product effectivenes and experience

So, I had used this sources sust250 on my previous cycle at 500mg a week. I cycled for 12 weeks at 250mg E3D. The product was great, and I was feeling it within probably a week. I imagine the short esters were doing there job. My diet was okay, and I put on some serious mass. As well as my lifts shot through the roof. Unfortunately I was unprepared for PCT and that's where this source came into play with me ordering from them for my first time. I started to get some gyno symptoms, but no masses just yet. The nolva kicked it right in the teeth and I was able to finish off my cycle strong.

Additional commentary

Wonderful source, easy to order from, great communication and shipping. The only thing that was off just a bit was one of my test E vials looked to only have about 6 or so ML in it, compared to the other vials that were at 10ML. I've emailed them, and I'm currently waiting for a reply.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

WE DO OUR BEST TO SATISFY OUR CUSTOMER BROTHER AND WE APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW

  • KingElyXII's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KingElyXII
  • 4 weeks ago

After 7 days of waiting it seems as though I'm not getting any replies so I will turn here for answers. Everyone seems to have their order start to finish in about a week but not me... 7 days later and my payment hasn't even processed, despite Western Union sending me a confirmation that it was picked up on the same day I sent it. Super fishy to work with, as opposed to other websites and doesnt reply AT ALL. I've messaged on a daily basis and received no reply at all. First time ordering and would definitely NOT recommend. Terrible service so far. Not what was advertised.

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

A.. WE HAVE RESPONDED TO EVERY EMAIL WE HAVE GOTTEN

B. YOU HAVE NOT ATTEMPTED TO FRIEND ME OR FOLLOW UP WITH ME ON HERE

C. HAVE NO FEAR. I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE. IF YOU WOULD BE SO KIND AS TO SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER I WOULD BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO LOOK INTO THIS FOR YOU

  • Clayton8902's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 4 weeks ago

Excellent products as always. Ive been a repeat customer several times based on quality and results. I started using AT back a couple of years ago and have been steady keeping them my go to domestic. Id recommend them to anyone needing fast t/a and a product to match their reputation.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed any comms with Yoked. When ordering and submitting payment info their payment info comes within minutes. I never have to message them for confirmation or shipping etc. They are pretty consistent in their timing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The longest I've ever waited on a pack was 4 days maybe due to a weekend. Fastest was 2 days from payment being sent. Packaging is secure with no indication of whats inside. There is no way anything will move and shift around. All products have been received in perfect condition every order.

Items ordered

Lots, but ill go for it anyways.
Tren/test 400 (my favorite), flavored anadrol (yummy), test enanthate, test cypionate, mast p, mast e, and others i honestly cant remember as of now.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils are always clear with professional looking labels as well as crimping around the stoppers. Never any floaters or weird shit. The fact its all in MCT oil is great since it draws smooth, even through a slin pin. I have never had pip with any of the products ive ran.
For the products most recently used:

Test/tren 400 blend -
Basically my cycle in a bottle. Its spring time so I like to shred up for the beach. Of course diet is the key however, this blend does me something awesome. No pip!!! Im not pip sensitive but i know there are some snowflakes who cant handle a bit of bite. Lucky for yall you can use without fear. After about 2-3 weeks I started to notice the normal sides of trenbolone. For me the norms are: feeling hot 24/7, slight night sweats, some fun hypoglycemic type feelings, amazing strength boost and a fullness i cant describe after carb loading the night prior. Vascularity is the first noticeable trait however, im at a lower bf% which helps as well. Training is always a pleasure but on Yokes blend I feel balanced without shooting mass amounts of oil into my body. After 12 weeks im much tighter and harder all around. Sex drive is great even post cycle. I dont run tren at insane amounts. I feel at 300-400wk with the extra test have a synergy due to the increase in nutrient absorption. This is the latest oil ive ran.
Anadrol - (chocolatey??)
The drol was no different than using pharmacy grade imo. It was a great kickstart to my above cycle with a 2 week on 2 week off dosing protocol. Anadrol used to mess with my appetite badly but i have learned moderation is key. These compounds are extremely powerful and can do so much with the minimum amount. I ran 50mgs ed for 14 days then continued to 50mgs for the remained of the 50tabs. My strength was excellent as stated above. I believe the transition was so smooth due to the tren becoming active towards the end. I used TUDCA @ 750mgs ed. If youre newer to this dont take liver support with your orals... It dont make too much sense does it? I take my oral in the morning then my liver supps approx 6 hours after followed by a single dose at bed time.
Total time on was 14 weeks. I feel i was able to get all I needed out of my cycle. I hit my goals of cutting fat and improving LBM. Started at 195 and ended at 189 with a 1000 cal surplus which I dropped the last 4 weeks and ate at maintenance. It works for me that way. I also ran gw501516 (not from AT) @ 20mg 5 days on 2 days off to keep cholesterol levels in check as well as cardiovascular endurance.

Additional commentary

All in all this most recent blast was great. I am gettin bloods done soon for my annual which i planned perfectly to check my post cycle therapy effectiveness. Dont worry Unc will take care of you...in more than one way;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT A FUCKING 1 REVIEW MY BROTHER. I APPRECIATE YOU BEING A LOYAL AND MODEL CUSTOMER AS WELL. WHENEVER I SEE AN ORDER POP UP FROM YOU I KNOW IT WILL GO SMOOTH AND CORRECT. ONCE AGAIN. I THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT DETAILED REVIEW

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 1 month ago

Have been a customer for about 3 years now and still no one else can touch their products or service

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point not much needed was a set back with the mail holidays and bad weather but the team assured and confirmed it was all good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is as it always is very neatly and tightly wrapped

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Test e
Mast prop
Super test 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok of course the team blow it out of the the water the tren is great strength sweats trenmares I mean the last three weeks my strength is untouchable the prop well you better lock up your daughters and lock up your wives because libido is stupid crazy vascularity is great test e good appetite increase and strength the super test holy macaroni Batman it had a bite the masteroen good dry gains and good strength

Additional commentary

Alsway hands down the best gear on here my opinion great job guys maximum effort

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MY DUDE AND FOR BEING A LOYAL AND GREAT CUSTOMER

  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • landmaster247
  • 1 month ago

Outstanding service, and gear! Top notch for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no real issues, but communicated back forth very briefly. Answered my question within less than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is one of the best for domestic, and packaging is secure and well put together. I had my order from money sent to my pickup point in 3 days. 2 times now

Items ordered

Supertest 500
Deca 300
Tne 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the supertest at 1500mg ew deca was at 900mg ew, and used the tne on average about 3-4 times per week at 100mg's each pin. Gained some quality muscle. Put on 4 pounds and definitely bulked up. I had my L-4, and half of my L-5 removed last August so this was a hard time for me to push through, but this cycle made all the difference.

Additional commentary

Gotta say this source is one of the best of used so far. Thanks for all you do brother! EBC here I come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

BOOM!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR STICKING WITH US AS YOUR SOURCE. WE DO THE BEST WE CAN FOR ALL OF YOU.. BTW I HOPE YOU ARE IN THIS EBC!!!!

  • quetzalcoatl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • quetzalcoatl
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • krisandlou0812's picture
  • LVL1
  • 98
 
  • krisandlou0812
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 328
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 2 months ago

High quality clean gear as expected. Top shelf chef bar none.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and support. Zero issues, very happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is professional and super fast.

Items ordered

test cyp, mast prop, tren ace, npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running Anabolic Titan's gear for over two month's now. I wanted to give the gear a good run before making any comments on it. I must say that I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of the gear. I've been running tren for years straight, at doses of 300mg/day for periods of time so I'm somewhat use to tren and how it affects me. Anabolic Titan's tren ace is effective and works very well, all the tren sides you'd expect. The test cyp is good to go as well. The morning wood, oily skin etc., gave test the thumbs up. Npp and mast prop are also good to go as well. The fullness and power from npp along with the vascularity and hardness of masteron were in effect as well. Very happy I decided to give this source a try.

Additional commentary

Very happy with the source and the gear. Will be ordering from this source again very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuluwar10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Zuluwar10
  • 2 months ago

I've been a long time customer and have never had any isues until this order. I wish I came across this problem more often. So I made my usual order and received it quickly. Low and behold I accidently received someone else's pack. Let me say that the person who made this order chose wisely. I sent an email stating the "problem" and quickly got a response. They were getting swamped that week and someone made a mistake but was getting my original pack soon. That shit got to me in 3 days. No hesitation or questions just good customer service from these guys. In the end I made out and know that these guys will make it right if anything like this happens in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated above these guys will make it right and are true to their word when they say they got you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like always package was delivered in less than 10 days.

Items ordered

Test
Anavar
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on this Test E for over 8 months and blood work had me over 1500 at a low dose 300mg a week. The Anavar is doing its job and keeping me looking lean without strength or muscle loss on my calorie deficit. Superdrol will be ran in the next month while I reverse diet.

Additional commentary

Just like my other reviews on Titan they're quick and their products are legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenKoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TrenKoff
  • 2 months ago

I have been using this supplier exclusively for the past 4 years and i have never had any complaints. Oils, pills, & ancillaries all hit great.

Communication & Ordering process

zero problems and crystal clear instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very quick turnaround and great packaging.

Items ordered

Recently ordered Sust, Cut Blend, TNE Blast cialis viagra and nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE hits like a truck, but the real reason I ordered was I just finished crippling my wife with these 25mg Viagras. I usually use the cialis but these rocked. Thanks Bros!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 2 months ago

Great source. Top notch. I placed an order with them 2 weeks ago. Smooth process, great communication and yoked stays on top of his game. I ordered a variety of stuff ranging from anavar to Cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch. Smooth transaction from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Anavar, Cialis, mk677

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar is working already after 2 weeks in. I feel the usual pumps. Strength is up and feel more solid all around. Oh and they got a good taste to them too. Lol

Additional commentary

Will place another order soon. Nothing but the best is here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Crssmth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crssmth
  • 2 months ago

These oils are the best I have used and are accurately dosed. Tren had me feeling like the Hulk. I don't think I'll ever need to shop anywhere else!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt yoked is on top of things and does care about his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is 100% safe to the product.

Items ordered

4 test e
2 test e/tren e 400
2 bold

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with test/tren for 8 week cycle. Felt more powerful than ever before with quick gains and all the other good things that come with tren. Sides were nominal but didn't get much sleep.
Around week 6 added in the bold to try and sure up the gains from the tren for 8 weeks.
Been cruising on 500 mgs of the test e ever since.
These products are 100 % on point and I feel like I have found the only supplier I will ever need!

Additional commentary

Second order has been placed and I'll review that cycle when it is done. And try to be more specific on the actual mass gains and fat loss.
I absolutely recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • power_man12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • power_man12
  • 2 months ago

This has been a long time coming but I gotta celebrate good service!!! These guys are true professionals wit great product! There was a mix up in my order and these guys sent me another order complete!! Thats rock star!!!

Communication & Ordering process

communication was easy and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packacking was secure and tight no issues

Items ordered

2x test prop
2x mast prop
2x ciallis
1x provion

Product effectivenes and experience

i always order from these guys there oils are always properly dosed and solid. I get a good pump and results from start to finish They give you many different ways to donate. Top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • cttillot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cttillot
  • 2 months ago

Yoked has constantly been supplying high quality products at very very reasonable prices and I have used him multiple times and he comes through each and every time. Had to ask him if his cyp was really 250 becuase I had gains in size and strength I have never experienced before with the same product from other suppliers. His customer service goes above and beyond professional as well as his products.

Communication & Ordering process

Every email I sent he responded immediately. Had to change an order last minute and he fixed it up no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order is packaged perfectly and is always arriving before the expected date. Very quick response time from date of order to date shipped.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

By far the highest quality products I have used. Very smooth and potent. Gains are through the roof. Have used him multiple times now and every order and every different product has been the same high quality. Will never use another source other than yoked.

I recommend shopping here!