anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.76
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 16
Service
  • 9.94
  • 16
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 16
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 16
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.76
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 422
    • Reviews: 592
    • Views: 108278

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Unrated's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Unrated
  • 3 days ago

I recently got my package for the Memorial day Promo that UncleYoked just ran and also got a freebie which is nice for a supplier to do that for first time buyer. I been checking out Anabolic titan for awhile but this is first time I did domestic, Thanks Uncle Yoked!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question and recived the answer that day!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came fast!! Wrapped better than non domestic

Items ordered

3 Test C
2 Deca
1 Mast E
Got a freebie Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth,Never tried Mct oil blend but love it, No pip went smoother than other sources.

Additional commentary

If you looking for a good domestic source. I would recommend giving these guys a try. I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adaptnovercome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • adaptnovercome
  • 5 days ago

I ordered during previous promo for Memorial Day. Thank you UY!!! Keep up the great customer service!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick within a few hours from message

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 4 business days and package was securely wrapped and private

Items ordered

4 Test E
4 Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using Test E at 500mg/wk at the moment. I'm waiting to start the mast until Im approx 8% bodyfat at the moment according to calipers Im at 11%. Will comment later on the mast. The Test E is great strength is up and at the moment on a cut and my fiancee loves the libido :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JL's picture
  • ADV
  • 413
 
  • JL
  • 1 week ago

I have been watching these guys for a few years. Got in on a promo awhile back so got an opportunity to try them out. I'm glad I did!

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy! These are my kind of people. Fast, friendly and service oriented. Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always with in a week. Wrapped tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Test c and e
Deca
Npp
Proviron
Anadrol
Cialis
Viagara

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test at 500 mg per week. Bloods came back a little above what they usually are at that dose. Good strength gains, increased libido and oily skin.

The deca was phenomenal I would say a bit overdosed compared to what I've ran in the past. I was feeling strong as an ox. All my lifts increased substantially. Joints felt great as well.

I used the npp to kick start the deca. First time with it. I thought it would kick in faster but really didn't notice much until about week 3. I really liked the npp. Im going to run a sust/npp cycle in the near future.

I have to be careful with proviron. Turns me in to an asshole if I'm not cautious. I was using 20 mg per day split morning and night. At the beginning of the cycle I like the effects. Increased libido and feeling of well being, but as the long ester start building up in my system the bad attitude becomes much more apparent.

I like anadrol for pushing past plateaus. There is good. Great strength increases, works great for packing on some quick size if you can continue to eat while using it. 2 weeks on and acne starts getting bad though.

Cialis/viagra. It's hard to explain. Let's just say she's happy and I'm happy. Lol

Additional commentary

If you looking for a good domestic source. I would recommend giving these guys a try. I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • planb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • planb123
  • 1 week ago

I made an order back during memorial day. Finally getting to writing a review.
Ive been in the game for a long time. Love when everything goes smooth, easy. and you get what you paid for. This guy is very organized and his gear is top notch. Wont be long till he's at the top and I cant get a hold of him lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Responds within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week.

Items ordered

Test e 250
tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

His test is fire. Doing about 700mg a week. Feeling really good. This is one of the best tests ive ever used. I have not tried the Tren yet but cant wait to do so.

Additional commentary

There was a little hiccup with them receiving funds. Due to no ones fault. But it all worked out, payment and delivery was a success.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Qweezycozy100's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Qweezycozy100
  • 1 week ago

I have been looking for a solid source that's domestic because there seems to almost always be a problem d some international sources.
Well I can say I'm glad I found AT, cause it's def a go to source and I know I can count on the quality and delivery of their products

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! Helpful and it's not some dickhead or someone overseas who has no clue what their talking about lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great! After payment it was at my door in 5-6 days

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! That New oil is super smooth to pin and I'm getting the gains I want and some sides you usually get. Within 2 weeks I've gained 11lbs of
750 test e
600 deca per week
Have not started Tren yet

Additional commentary

Very impressed with this company and would definitely recommend it to others. I have a picture posted if you want to see the gear too.

Thanks AT

I recommend shopping here!
  • cntrygrits44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cntrygrits44
  • 1 week ago

I used this at the end of a cycle where I was running other gear from another source. When I switched the results stoppe.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. UNCLE WAS POLITE AND FAST.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped tight ,discreet and safe.

Items ordered

2x TEST P also sustanon
CIALIS
NOLVADEX
ARMIDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

The CIALIS was expired and did not work so I contacted uncle and he assured me it was a misprint BUT STILL OFFERED ME SOME VIAGRA IN A HURRY WITCH IT SHOWED UP FAST. I have no blood work but I do have 15 years experience and the Test P did not work for me for some reason. Keep in mind it was only 2 bottles but my buddy gave me his suston FROM UNCLE and I still DID NOT NOTICE ANYTHING. I HAVE NO PROOF OF ITS QUALITY ONLY MY WISDOM AND THIS GEAR DID NOT APPEAR TO WORK FOR ME , INCLUDING THE CIALIS AND VIAGRA.. I DID THE TEST P0.5MG EVERY DAY AND THE SUS WAS 1MG EOD

Additional commentary

I have no blood work , seemed like a waste of money because I was not getting anything outta this gear. For whatever reason this test P , sustanon , CIALIS and the vara just DOES NOT WORK ON ME. UNCLE IS SO COURTEAUS I FEEL BAD TO LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW. I'M SORRY UNCLE BUT THIS ISN'T WORKING FOR ME

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

You're numbers make no sense. Test prop 5mg everyday? Sustanon 1mg everyday? I know who you are because we did send you viagra and there was no mention of any of this in our conversation and you also have no bloodwork and no one else has had these issues so I believe you are full of shit.. You expect anything off 1 vile of Sustanon even at normal numbers? Your something special.

  • Avega5532's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Avega5532
  • 2 weeks ago

I can't tell you how long I waited to pull the trigger. This isn't my first cycle. My first cycle I bought from a friend of mine years ago. So it's my second cycle in over 4 years. That's how long I waited because I couldn't trust a source on the internet. Let me tell you if you're planning on doing a cycle and want a UGL that will deliver, these guys are it. I found my supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good response within the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I honestly thought it was going to be 2 weeks but I was dead wrong received package within the week!! That's fucken fast!

Items ordered

Test cyp 250m
Deca 300 mg
Masteron 200mg
I accidentally dropped my masteron vial and broke it on my 4th pin!! What a fucking idiot!!

Product effectivenes and experience

I inject myself, some times the wife and as long as you go nice and steady you don't feel anything. No PIP. I'm using 1cc of each 2× a week and I'm going into my 4th week I believe. And I'm melting fat like a mofo. Strength has gone up BUT joints aren't keeping up with the muscle lol that's fucking crazy. I'm a marine vet and I bust my asd at the gym I'm usually there for 2 hrs , 5 days a week. Always do cardio and weights second. I started benching 185lbs and now my Max is 295 I think my Max before I started cycle was 225lbs yeah I remember because I was embarrassed lol.

Additional commentary

This guys know what they're doing. I'm getting back acne but it ain't so bad that I have to cover my shoulders . I also used to have a lot of knee pain because I'm a roofer, yup that's my job. And the deca has been a life saver. I can push harder during running and squatting.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

I APPRECIATE THE DETAILED REVIEW BROTHER. THANK YOU MUCH

  • purejuiced's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • purejuiced
  • 2 weeks ago

So I have been ordering from Uncleyoked for 3 or 4 years now and have received nothing but exceptional service and products.

Communication & Ordering process

Rarely need any but it is always quick and courteous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week very well packaged

Items ordered

3 test e 1 test p cialis and adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Just 250 mg cruise that has maintained muscle tone and youthful feeling. Cialis gets my dick hard when needed. Havent used adex

Additional commentary

Best source Ive used very dependable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROSKI

  • Ironoutlaw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ironoutlaw
  • 2 weeks ago

WOW

Communication & Ordering process

A1 little needed but when we did it was a quick response and to the point every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got in on promo. I expected fast delivery from reading other reviews but WOW.. ordered on a Friday received on a Wednesday even with a federal holiday! That's impressive..

Items ordered

x2 Test e 250
x1 d-bol 25
x1 a-dex .5
x1 clomid
x1 nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Injection with test was smooth as silk no pip way better quality than my last supplier. Also love that the orals are flavored chewables bit of an after taste but taste is still a 7 out of 10

Additional commentary

Number 1 supplier US looking forward to my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT ORDEE AS WELL BROTHER. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • White Bolt's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • White Bolt
  • 3 weeks ago

Favorite supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Gtg

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and no signature required

Items ordered

Arctic Titan Test C
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Arctic Titan Test Cyp w/ MCT oil for six months now, crusing at 500mg/w, and it has pinned like silk every time. The brand I used before switching to Arctic Titan was questionable as it left PIP nearly every shot leaving me paranoid whether it was PIP or the beginning of an abscess. That never happens with this supplier and I am thankful and loyal customer.

As far as the Arimidex goes, I like how it is half dosed so it saves me the trouble of breaking the pills in half as I would with other standard doses from most suppliers. Just pop a pill in the morning with my vitamins and gtg.

Grade A quality.

Side note: As far as commenting on gains and all of that, it is all relative to training and diet. I have only been using Test for the past few years more or less to maintain what I have and to keep my body functioning as I am shut down permanently from abusing tren and other various AAS in the past.

Additional commentary

Just about to restock for the last half of the year as my initial purchase is running low so figured I'd give the courtesy of leaving a review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. MAKE SURE TO TRY SOME OF THR OTHER PRODUCTS AS WELL AS IM SURE YOU WILL LOVE THEM AS MUCH

  • maurjord's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • maurjord
  • 3 weeks ago

Top US Supplier in my book and I have been in the game over 10 years

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service was outstanding. After placing my order online I had a time frame to get the money sent in. I had a construction job to finish around 5pm. Well that morning I was traveling down the interstate with building materials and my tire blew out and I wrecked. Long story short I didnt finish the job until midnight. I missed my order time frame. I contacted them and informed them of what happened so they wouldn't ban me from the site. They wished me a speedy recovery and took care of my order. These guys are great to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Test E, Tren, Mast, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality are great. They grade of these products are A1. My cycle is 10 weeks. I'm running 500mg of Test E and 600mg of Tren a week. I'm very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • purplehelmet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • purplehelmet
  • 3 weeks ago

Smooth injectables with high potency is all you can expect.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a need to communicate with him once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took no more than 3 business days each time I placed an order.

Items ordered

4x Test E
2x Test E/Tren E Mix
2x Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E was incredibly smooth no matter where I pinned. Everything was always nice. Test Prop will come with ZERO PIP and fast results as it should. His Test E/Tren E mix was the biggest surprise. Same sides I would get with Tren and I would do 2mL injections once a week and still...ZERO pain. Smooth as injecting Prop. Lots of heartburn, weird taste in the mouth and of course like all of the products he makes...REAL results.

Additional commentary

The only time you will be disappointed with this source is if they don't have a product in stock. His gear is good to go from what I've come across.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

WE MAKE THE BEST PRODUCT POSSIBLE TO OFFER YALL. GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THEM AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Juicebag2015's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juicebag2015
  • 3 weeks ago

First time ordering here during last years promo and everything is good to go. Blood work came back with test levels that were off the charts and cholesterol was/is way up compared to my normal levels. Thanks tbol and proviron! Sust is doing it's job, still have the winny, but not using that till cholesterol is in check (blood work done regularly,so keep that in mind for people with cholesterol issues). Deca gave great strength. Next promo I'll be ordering more, easy process too! What could be better??

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy, answered all my questions. They also forgot a product, I messaged him and item was received in less than a week. Also, one item was the wrong mgs, and he offered to correct it, but I'm not like that, uncle yoked is a good guy in my books.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week, super fast and discreet.

Items ordered

Sust x 3
Proviron x 4 (10mgs and 25mgs)
Deca x 2
Tbol x 2 (10mgs and 25mgs)
Winny x 2
Free test p x 2
Cialis x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on cycle for about 4 months, deca and tbol are done, worked great with strength and muscle size. Will run test for maybe another 50 years straight lol. Everything is high quality, no pip EVER, no matter where I pinned. Sex drive is thru the roof also!

Additional commentary

Best source I've ever used, loved the chewable items (great idea). This will be my source from now on. Can't wait to order more! Keep up the good work brothaaaa.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE DO WHAT WE CAN FOR CUSTOMERS WHEN WE CAN

  • bigbubbarump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bigbubbarump
  • 1 month ago

if you are on the fence or lack the certainty of using Anabolictitan let this be the sign you were waiting for :
:
Uncle yoked is a man of his word and will take care of you. Not only will you be taken care of in a VERY TIMELY and customer support based fashion you will also be dealing with high quality products. again, if you are jumping from one forum to another, reading reviews of labs etc... let your search stop. think of uncle yoked as that uncle we all wish we had growing up... oh yeah and donate some extra $ so these guys can grab some beers...its the least you could do for the service and product .....

Communication & Ordering process

helpful and prompt. I had a question and a request email that was replied to and solved within hours...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

order placed and package was here in 3 days...package was discrete and tightly packed. items came with 0 damage. very impressive to say the least.

Items ordered

3 test E
2 Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality: Above average....aka EXCELLENT
-Zero to VERY minimal PIP even with 2.5-3cc shots
-been on for 4 weeks now and it hit me like a train at week 3.
-my libido is now a tourist attraction competing with the eiffel tower (libido is sky high). my girlfriends said my dick got bigger.
-pumps, recovery, and strength are all climbing alongside with appetite. i dont do lift that heavy anymore but i usually always do high volume with mid range weights and the pumps are skin bursting....
-aggression and energy up
-all classic signs of quality test.

still make great progress on test only but with this kind of service im ready to throw in some orals(tbol and var)

Additional commentary

thank you again for your service uncle yoked(and team). im upping my beer donation on my next order!! you guys are awesome...

much love and respect

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THRILLED YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 1 month ago

Not my first order and certainly not my last! been a customer for years and know what to expect. No BS, high quality products, at an affordable price. very pleased as always thank you so much.

Communication & Ordering process

ta is always spot on as described. any questions/concerns are answered immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was discrete and tightly wrapped

Items ordered

test prop
bold
var
winny
proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

products are always quality with nice clear smooth oils. very little pip if any.

Additional commentary

very pleased with the order and will be back! been using products for 8 weeks now and my body has transformed

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

Thank you for the review brother and happy you are enjoying the product

  • robertck3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robertck3
  • 1 month ago

I have been a customer of theirs for the past three years and have absolutely no complaints. Their products, prices, and customer service are exceptional. I'm in my mid-50s, and a few years ago, I was diagnosed with very low T levels. I tried going through a clinic, but was being charged thousands a year with no control over the choice of product, nor the dosing. Since finding this source, I have been able to cycle through several of their products with complete confidence in their dosing and quality, given the 25 lbs of mass I have added to my physique and the optimal T levels that show up in my annual physicals...all at a fraction of the cost of the clinic! I'll be a customer of theirs for years to come.

Communication & Ordering process

I can't begin to tell you how quickly they respond to my inquiries. Furthermore, I once was shorted some product, but that situation was quickly rectified to my total satisfaction, no questions asked. I'm extremely pleased with the level of support they provide.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has always been tight, secure, and discreet. I'm always pleased with the quick turnaround on my orders, usually arriving at my home within a week.

Items ordered

I love their Test-e, Tren-e, and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic anabolic effects with no side effects...very clean and reliable! I cycle through their test-e, tren-e, and deca, often combining them to total around 250mg per week of product, year round and have had no negative side effects. In spite of being in my mid-50's and an avid strength athlete for over 40 years, I continue to make gains...25 lb of lean mass in the past two years. I'm beyond pleased with this source, given how affordable and reliable their products are, and their customer service has been great, too!

Additional commentary

I echo MedDx...these guys give me "peace of mind" that I'll never run out of product, provided I check their site, frequently, to make sure they have inventory. As someone on replacement therapy, it's essential to me that I have a reliable source for many years to come, and I believe I have found that in AnabolicTitan.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 

Thank you so much for this review brother and we are very happy we could help you out in your time of need

  • MedDx's picture
  • EXP
  • 814
 
  • MedDx
  • 2 months ago

Peace of mind!! This is what I get from a solid source like Anabolic Titan, knowing I can put my trust in them and they'll come through for me. Thank God for individuals willing to step up and be leaders in an industry where they know their products hold the market, competitively, against some of the top brand pharmaceutical names. Why not do business with such a great company like Anabolic Titan? You're missing out if you haven't!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support is fabulous! Are you kidding me? Customer service at its finest! These guys go out of their to make sure you are on the ball with what you need. They help you every step of the way, especially if you ask, which doesn't get any better than that when doing business in a digital world. If you have questions...they have the answers!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A varies between 5-10 days. I believe 3 to 4 days might have been the quickest a while back.

Packaged safe and secure....

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate in CSO
Testosterone Cypionate in MCTO

Product effectivenes and experience

The MCT oil is less viscous than cso, so my draws are a little faster through a 23. It's faster injecting than cso, too. And, I like the clear oil. I'm hitting new spots on my weekly rotations, so I feel some pip, but when I hit an old spot, it's pretty minimal.

I still had one vial of cyp-cso when my cyp-mcto arrived. So, I transitioned from the cso to the mct without any issues. Initially, I increased the dose 0.1 cc checking for increased estro sides, which occurred, and actually help me pin point some joint issues secondary to AI administration and bloodwork values.

The prop-cso aromatizes faster than cypionate. It's obviously faster acting and produces anabolic effects as well as E2 sides very quickly. Good for kicking off and tapering down. Might need a little extra AI depending on dosing and administration regimen.

Additional commentary

Anabolic Titan is a company that is solid and focused on great customer service. They are trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent. They are the true Boy Scouts with boots on the ground making it happen!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 213
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 months ago
  • @MedDx

Thank you for being a long term customer ans for posting the review brother

  • Jdirty77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jdirty77
  • 2 months ago

I am very impressed and satisfied. The order came faster than I expected. The whole process was seamless. I could not say anything negative whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

So simple I didn't need really any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safe. Everything came intact. I received my products in @3 biz days

Items ordered

Test cyp... Cialis.... Test prop.... Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis worked perfectly. Test p zero pip already got my libido through the roof. Super smooth

I recommend shopping here!