anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.71
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 14
Service
  • 10
  • 14
Delivery
  • 10
  • 14
Pricing
  • 10
  • 15
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.71
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 587
    • Reviews: 980
    • Views: 174741

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • The Iron Giant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • The Iron Giant
  • 7 days ago

Hands down, best source. The process from start to finish is always smooth and simple. Order, pay, sit on ass and wait for mail, repeat. No communication ever needed, as updates are provided throughout. Prices are awesome, and gear is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or help needed thus far. It’s not rocket science folks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty sure I ordered, and it was in my mailbox when I left the house. But for real, the shipping process is very quick, and package is always discreet. I think it usually takes 3-5 days from when I pay to when I gets to me, never over 5 days.

Items ordered

Test C 250
Deca 300
Dbol 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test and Deca are on/above par with other sources I’ve used. Definitely dosed correctly. I ran it for 16 weeks with test at 500 and deca at 600 per week, and the results were as expected. Strength and weight increased dramatically over the entire course. Now the DBol...wtf is in this?! I’ve used Dbol before, but this stuff is legit. I don’t know if it’s because I haven’t used it in a couple years, but Yoked’s Dbol truly feels more potent than others I’ve used. I think most people could get away with 25mg per day, but 50mg is what I took and I’ll take in the future. If you don’t have experience with Dbol, maybe try 25mg first, but if you do have experience, you won’t be disappointed with 50mg. I felt like Superman from basically day 1. The increase in pump, strength, and fullness definitely surpassed my expectations.

Additional commentary

I already have another order in, and ordered a few products that I’ve never tried before. I’ll come back with a review on those items, in due time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • the_gainz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • the_gainz
  • 2 weeks ago

If I recall, I ran this cycle back in January. Quite late on my review, but better late than never, right? I have enjoyed more mild cycles as I’ve gotten older/smarter (even though I’m not really that old). Definitely prefer the more keepable gains over ballooning up and down in size.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues. Therefore no communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. T/A was something like 3 days as I recall. Very quick

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 500mg/week x12 weeks

Started a small dose of pharma aromasin at week 3. Bloodwork looked great at week 6 and that’s when I really felt the kick (maybe psychological from seeing great numbers on bloodwork, idk) This was a bulking cycle. Ended up bulking a bit more than I would have liked to, but strength gains, muscle fullness, libido, and energy were all terrific. No complaints here.
Lost some muscle fullness and quite a bit over water through PCT, but still ended up looking great after.

Additional commentary

I have recently begun another mild run using this source. Will update once complete.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psychoninja5169's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • psychoninja5169
  • 3 weeks ago

Always fast to receive package. Quality of the product is incredible

Communication & Ordering process

Followed instructions. No real communication necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered, landed four (4) days later. Packaging was superior. Very professional and discreet.

Items ordered

2 bottles of DHB
4 bottles of Test Prop.
Cialis
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I only started the test prop. 100 mg ED. My libido is WAY up. I woke up in the middle of the night and needed to let the knuckle children free, could not sleep. Having more energy and endurance.

Additional commentary

Unc. is the man, I plan on staying a loyal customer. I will update on the other ordered products when I get more.
Thanks Unc.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 2 weeks ago

Anabolictitan Testoviron
This is my go-to domestic source..absolutely legit....
If you're thinking about giving him a try.. Do it !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick and professional, Yoked is the man

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is always fast...pack arrived 5 days after being shipped including Sunday.
Packaging is always tight and 100% discreet

Items ordered

Testoviron 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on 200mg Testoviron for 4 weeks.
150mg Test E/50mg Test Prop.
Libido is up, feel great overall and maintaining strength
Perfect for cruising or bump it up for great gains !

Additional commentary

Great product for cruising !
Yoked has some of the best domestic gear available hands down..

I recommend shopping here!
  • nopainnogain333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nopainnogain333
  • 1 month ago

Anabolic Titan, man where to start. I guess I can start with 3 WORDS: Consistency, Reliability, Quality!
5 star service. I remember when this company first started. Been rocking with them since and will never switch. Titan family for life. Uncle Yoked. You and the team keep doing tour thing!

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast, and quick to get back at you with a direct answer. If they're is any delay its probably due to the High volume of costumers which Is very rare. so keep your anxiety to the minimum and be patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

beautifully discreet, very simple, can't get much better.

Items ordered

4x Test Sustanon
1x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Been off gear for some time now but I once I prepped everything and got back into routine and diet regiment I knew exactly where to get the highest quality arsenal for my dollar. I just wanted to start with the basics before I add in the extreme stuff

Been on about 1000 G of test for one week,
amazing results already, feel great, fatigue is out the door, recovery is quick, pumps are unreal.I feel AMAZING! PIP is minimum , Quality is highest its ever been.

I ordered the Cialis just because I feel like viagra is a little more harsh and Cialis you get more of a natural thing out it especially the bang for your buck , I take it just for fun here and there to. be honest and it makes pumps even better upstairs and downstairs so its a win win, first time trying it from anabolic titan , and Dwayne Johnson might his nick named taken because me and my fiancé just seem to be 24/7 when I do lol to be quite frank we found a very nice secret spot for those quick desires aka tanning room LMAO!

Additional commentary

YOU GUYS ROCK, UNCLE YOKED , YOU DA MAN, AND YOUR TEAM ARE AWESOME.

GET SOME !

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigstacks's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • bigstacks
  • 1 month ago

Overdue review for AnabolicTitan! DO IT, YOU WILL BE HAPPY THAT YOU DID!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple questions about my order, and got replies almost immediately. Very good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast, much faster than expected.

Items ordered

7x T.N.E. 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I've had TNE before, and I know the taste that you get immediately after pinning, and this gear was spot on for that. Bigger pumps and even bigger lifts. Great product.

When I ordered this it was early in the year while weather was still cold, so it sat outside and the hormone crystallized a bit. NOT A COMPLAINT!!!! In my opinion, this means that the oil was packed to the brink with the hormone. Upon warming it up in some boiling water, every vial smoothed out. AGAIN, THIS IS A GOOD THING BECAUSE IT MEANS THAT THERE WAS THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE AMOUNT OF TEST PACKED INTO EACH VIAL!!!

Additional commentary

Order from them and you'll be happy. Very easy and great experience from start to finish.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL3
  • 246
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 1 month ago

Most pain free oil I have ever used

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on communication and advice as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packed tight.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Cut mix

Product effectivenes and experience

The sustanon was extremely potent. I didn't expect to be feeling it so strongly the first week. I was able to complete an 8 week cycle with cutmix the final two weeks easy, all while working full time. Great oil to pin virtually pain free.

The sust gave me some flare ups the first week which was unexpected. My ai was expired I learned the hard way. Was absolutely raging in the gym and in the bedroom, and my nips hurt so bad I could barley work at times the first few weeks till I had a new ai and it took effect.
This time I'm getting my ai from Titan so I won't have issues with the peptides guys stuff.
Cut mix was perfect the last few weeks. Got me dry and hardened , wish I had used it a little longer maybe.
I will definitely be repeating this cycle this year.

Additional commentary

I'm getting some different products this next time I will be shying away from the sust and going for a test c nebido and tne cycle with a cutmix Finnish for da beach

I recommend shopping here!
  • dknauf90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dknauf90
  • 1 month ago

There was a lot of confusion when ordering and these guys went above and beyond to help out. I've been using them for years and took a break and Im back on board full stop.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. It arrived in like 2 days. Nuts.

Items ordered

Tren, test, Winny, dbol, cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Products all legit. Pip and tren cough to vouch.

Additional commentary

I owe these guys. They are good people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legend56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Legend56
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering from this supplier..communication was smooth until it was determine products were not received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Legend56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

I CALL BULLSHIT AS THATS NOT OUR STYLE UNLESS YOU WERE A DOUCHE AND IT WASNT A MISTAKE ON OUR END BUT JUST FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE AS YOU FAILED TO DO THAT YOURSELF. PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH YOUR ORDER NUMBER AND ILL BE HAPPY TO LOOK INTO WHAT IS GOING ON..

  • musclehulk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • musclehulk
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review, but wanted to let you know about my latest products ordered. They were on point in terms of dosing as I could tell from oily skin and strength.

Communication & Ordering process

Received prompt replies to my messages regarding payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point and the T/A is the best I've ever seen from any source. Less than 7 days from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did experience oily skin and absolutely no PIP. I used the Sustanon for 12 weeks at 500mg per week and dropped to a TRT dose of 250 mg per week. The Superdrol was used for a kick start at 20 mg/ day for 2 weeks and then dropped to 10 mg/day for the last week. Have to be careful with the Superdrol though, ended up losing my sex drive and libido, strong stuff. Overall, received great results from both these products.

Additional commentary

I will not be using any other source as long as Yoked/Badger stick around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Unc1e Ric0's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Unc1e Ric0
  • 2 months ago

I wouldn't say this is long overdue, but I wanted to use all the products I ordered so I could write a useful review and to say I am very pleased is an understatement. Gear is top notch! The entire process of ordering to receiving was the quickest I have ever experienced from any supplier. Communication was amazing. I had an issue with the DHB (first time using this compound) and Yoked got back to me on here quickly and gave me some guidance for next time I use it. I highly recommend AT. They are a great supplier with great products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Yoked got back to me on here very quickly with a question I had about DHB. Other than that there really wasn't any need for communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed two orders and I received both in less than 7 days. That was from the day I placed the order, to payment, to actually receiving it at my door.

Items ordered

DHB
Test C
Test E
Test P
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

All the test esters are awesome. I typically feel test within a few days of injecting and they were all on par with my prior experiences. I have been running a 16 week cycle and about 12 weeks in. I started the tren 4 weeks into cycle and it has shown to be very effective. Tren usually makes me feel pretty crappy as far as libido and sex drive (been on caber for that though), but my strength has been through the roof and I have made some pretty decent gains. As for the DHB, this compound is not for the faint of heart! This was my first experience with it and I am not a novice but no pro either. After injecting it I immediately got nausea, headache, fever, and chills. I did it on a Friday because I read about the PIP and wanted to ensure I had a day or two to recover if necessary, which for me was very necessary. Bed ridden pretty much the entire next day and developed an edema the size of a small watermelon on my glute/hind quarters. I will probably try it again at some point because I have heard it produces great results. Definitely going to cut it down a bit with either oil or another compound. I am just writing my experience with this compound so don't assume this will happen to you. All the other products were amazing and AT is still my go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FryingPan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • FryingPan
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

My first order these guys. Trust is a big issue here and why we here wanted update got mine no hiccups or problems or would be flipping shit all over the internet right now for real. So far thumbs up will update in a few months having a tough summer at work in my old age rather build up than break down these guys my heros

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

[ I ] Will update review in a month for my view on quality.

No you won't, can you not read?

Review section: Comment on supplier
Review section: Product Quality

One order, one review... then you have the balls to bitch...

...Whoever moderates that is an idiot just because not on always blabbing online doesn't make a member bad somehow.

Seems to me you're no longer in the frying pan, welcome to the "fyah"

  • Football4life30's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Football4life30
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Can’t say enough about Anabolic Titian good gear fast shipping and even better customer service. That’s truly what makes this source the best! I ordered Test P, TrenA, Test C, Adex, DBol. Pack took about 4 days after payment was received. There was a mix up with my order and Yolked took care of it ASAP sending me another pack of tabs to make it right. The speed of communication really stood out to me and it spoke volumes.

  • musclehulk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • musclehulk
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicebag2015's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Juicebag2015
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

Product effectiveness and experience
100% perfect, with the blood work to show it.

Weak ass review with no product details... so you posted that blood work where?

  • tonythetiger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tonythetiger
  • 2 months ago

Good quality, affordable, fast delivery, always my “go-to source” ever since I found out about them.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything always goes pretty smooth.

Items ordered

Sust
Deca
DHB
Supertest500
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

First I did a sust, deca & dbol cycle and it was awesome I ran sust at 750mg a week along with 600mg of deca per week and 50mg of dbol daily.
I gained about 20 pounds all together but some was water weight.
Then I did supertest500 at 1000mg per week alon with 600mg of deca per week I feel like the supertest is my favorite test I’ve tried so far from anywhere.
DHB- the post injection pain was so bad! I pinned about 4 times maybe 5 times with 1ml and it felt like my ass and my arms was going to fall off. I just couldn’t do it, it didn’t agree with me. The area that I pinned would be all swollen again and red and hot. Wasn’t for me.
The dbol was on point I used it preworkout everyday. Serious pumps in the gym. Best dbol I ever had too I think.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 2 months ago

Another successful run with Titan

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Never left in the dark and the support is unreal from these folks!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight, discreet and WELL PROTECTED

Items ordered

GW50156
Tren A/E
TEST E
DHB
SUST250
ANAVAR
WINSTROL
CUT MIX
Letrozole
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Clomid
Masteron Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Shortly after the EBC began (2 weeks approximately) I received my order from Yoked/Badger.

Started out the cycle pinning

.5 Test E, .5 DHB and .5Tren E, .5 tren A E3D(used to kick start instead of orals, due to the fact they would play a more major role towards end of cycle/EBC)

Test E
As stated in previous reviews for titan, the test had my libido and strength/recovery much higher than my "normal" or off cycle would be. Around 2/3 weeks in Skin got pretty oily but no acne to speak of. Just overall feeling of well being and the sex drive of a teenager.

Tren A
This is a VERY GOOD source for this compound, goes in smooth, no redness or pip at all. This kicked off the strength/vascularity and recovery for the initial portion of the cycle. Night sweats were a pretty common thing, got winded much easier but was gaining tons of lean body mass while losing body fat at an extremely rapid rate (verified by body impedance analysis). This compound attributed to a very noticeable amount of extreme libido,rather than just the test alone.

Tren E
As with it's Acetate counterpart I believe this one did the majority of the work keeping bloods stable throughout the duration of its use (approx 8 weeks) strength steadily rising along with the decrease in fat, increase in vascularity and recovery speed. The one thing that got the best of me throughout its use is being extremely winded between sets or even doing small bursts outside of the gym. (Running to the car or running around with the kiddos) other than that was nothing short of stellar for its intended purpose.

DHB
This was the 1st time Ive ever experimented with this compound and I would wager other than supertest500 this one takes the cookie on its bite. The pip was pretty rad for at least the first 2/3 weeks and slowly started to subside towards the end of its use(approx 8 weeks) never quite worked up past a whole cc , even diluted it was definitely one to be felt. The gains were nothing short of amazing, the overwhelming ALPHA type of feeling once it kicked in. Muscles felt very dense and thick, started getting grainy towards the end of its use. I believe being a DHT derivative it really offset any type of Tren d*** sides especially running double esters for a short while.

GW50156 aka Cardarine (chewable tab)
I reached out to Yoked about the breathing issues since I was trying to stay on 1 source the entire duration of the EBC. To my surprise they were about to release this gem of a product! As soon as it arrived i began immediately.As a chewable Tab the taste was pretty good.. the real magic happened when I realized I wasn't down on both knees between sets huffing and puffing like the big bad wolf because I probably didn't have the wind to blow down a house of cards. Progressively felt better and better taking it approx 2 hours PWO and ended up able to actually do some real cardio! That was huge given the comp was a cutter. If you're a tren fan be sure you give this a try it was night and day for me. Never passed 2 tabs in a 24hr period and my endurance and stamina were ALMOST as if I weren't running tren at all! This is now a staple for me during preps or any time trenis to be used in a cycle.

Cut Mix
As it was getting time to transition to EoD pinning. I began adding .5cc to what i was already taking until my last 2 pounds of test E and Tren E and DHB. The reason for getting
Seperate mast prop and tren ace was to be able to add it to the cut mix while keeping the test low once it got into ED pinning. It was most helpful running .4EoD with .7cc mast P and .7 tren A which put me at approx 90mg tren a 90mg mast p and 20mg test p EoD. Started seeing the striations pop, getting more veiny and grainy. Definitely loved the result of the cut mix, the name speaks for itself. Also 1-10 if I had to say any pip it was a 1 or 2 MAX but im getting even though I was rotating sites, the body just didn't like it after a bit.

Arimidex
used all but 2 weeks of the comp and definitely felt it kept the estro in check. Took .5mg for every 100mg test ran and had 0 gyno flare ups or nipple sensitivity, mood swings or loss of libido. It did exactly as it was intended, really great to have it already at the half mg dose instead of breaking atab or cap and guessing.

Nolvadex was an on hand "in case" type of item this run. Only took it when i felt puffy in the face or any type of emotional sensitivity when going through transition phases of the cycle.

Anavar
This compound was began at 6 weeks out,ran for 2 weeks then disconinued for 2 while adding winstrol in between to not be so harsh constantly with methylated orals. Used mainly on the days where the deficit was bigger than normal to opreserve mass and strength but more importantly volumizing the weak areas since it gave a pump like no tomorrow! Seemed to only lose 2lbs of lean body mass the whole cut but over all increased lean body mass by approx 20lbs! Its also being used post to help with any cortisol rebound from tren and to keep things on a lighter note given the extensive cycle ran.

LETROZOLE

Switched to letro as an "ai" towards the last 2 weeks to dry out and harden up. Definitely not feeling like estro is crash, if anything i feel tons better at this minimum of sust250 and anavar with arimidex that letro should mainly be used for the intended purpose or a little flare from tren/deca since it can sometimes be helpful with the receptors with issues.

Winstrol
Another 1st for me,this stuff is no joke. Aggression and stength went WAY UP , so did sex drive. It qas similar to the dhb but much more pronounced and much faster acting with it being an oral. (This was used in the last 2.5 weeks of the show for more cutting and polishing) overall am pleased with the results. Stayed at about 25mg/day 1hr Pwo

Sust 250
Im not new to blended test but when I tell you this is the smoothest,cleanest feeling blend I've personally tried its become a favorite for me. Using it strictky for.post comp/post cycle to have some sort of test while trying to get things back in line again,reaching homeostasis etc.... taking about .7 or so per week along with clomid/nolvadex for the next couple.of months at the very least. Since dropping oils and going mainly orals the last bit of comp a few hours after pinning the SUST250 i got a great burst of energy and felt "back to normal" and much stress relieved since the comp had ended

Additional commentary

When Yoked/Badger reached out for being a sponsor for the EBC I was nothing short of amazed and pleased with how things turned out. If I could do it over again, the only thing I would change is my strategy for the last 2 weeks but as far as sources are concerned, as long as AT is around and constantly adding new items to the line up. Im in for the long haul! Thanks again guys for your support. If anyone has questions about any of my review or would like more detail feel free to send a FR and PM me

Peace
3nh4nc3d

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3679
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 2 months ago

I was sponsored in eroids EBC competition by yoked/badger. I cut down body fat with the scale going from 217 down 180 lbs. Strength went up during the whole cutter til the oils were dropped and into final phase. Normally strength drops on a hard cut but i was suprised on this one. I lifted in volume doing pyramids, drop sets and run the rack. All lifts gained! No pip at all and recovery was a snap. I ran npp at 100ed, mast e at 350 wk and test prop at 600 with a taper to achieve goals. Anavar at 50 a day split on weeks 6-10 and 100 split the final 2 weeks. Diet was on point, energy up high and overall very satisfied. Thank you!!

https://www.eroids.com/ebc/abs-or-nothing

Communication & Ordering process

Always a breeze. Quick replies. I purchase and week later its there, no questions needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, secure and discreet

Items ordered

Npp, masteron e and anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Overall for 12 week EBC cutter. I tapered the test as needed for final results. 25 x 1 pin and slin pin injections. No pip or issues

Additional commentary

Honored to be supported by a high quality crew. Thank you!

  • krisandlou0812's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • krisandlou0812
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

EVEN THIUGH I CANNOT READ WHAT YOU WROTE I KNOW YOU ARE A LONG TERM AND LOYAL CUSTOMER AND AND IM SURE IT WAS GREAT.. THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND HOLLA IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

He said you were a douchebag and your mother was fat... sorry I flagged it. NEXT TIME TELL HIM IN PM AND STOP TRYING TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION ALL YOUR REVIEWS ARE GREAT.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

Quality is on point from the outside to the inside. Chewable tabs taste great as well.

You forgot, "good 2 go", "fyah", and, "works as it should",

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

YOUR REVIEW IS MUCH APPRECIATED BROSKI. AND AS ALWAYS I APPRECIATE THE BUSINESS AND THE LOYALTY

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

Yeah! Especially that part about product quality! Really showcases your gear! Two thumbs up!

[sarcasm]

  • Barabbas's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • Barabbas
  • 3 months ago

This isnt my first experience with Anabolic Titan and as always everything went smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. Discreet and very well packaged.

Items ordered

Sust
DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been on both for 6 weeks now. The pins were nice, a little PIP from the DHB, but tolerable.

Additional commentary

I have used Yokes products in the past and have never had an issue. I have gained 6lbs, solid muscle. Dropped 2% BF. Everything except my abs has gained size (cut up). I was in a pretty bad motorcycle accident in Sept of last year and was out of the gym for months, i had lost alot of strength and gained unwanted fat, since being on this cycle, i have gone back (almost) to what i was. Thanks to the people at AT for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JRambo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • JRambo
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.