anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 507
    • Reviews: 873
    • Views: 155090

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 4 days ago

Very Prompt delivery with no hiccups

Communication & Ordering process

Uncle yoked is a cool and knowledgeable dude
He answered all of my questions within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my order 4-5 days after payment was picked up

Items ordered

4x Cut mix 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly this has been an awesome cycle!
I only use 1cc eod and i thought it wasnt gonna be enough because of my previous experience using high amounts of tren. First and foremost i did not experience any pip with this product. Second, the strength gain i got after week 3 was awesome. I went from benching 315 to 365 which may not be alot for most but its a huge improvement for me which means and i thank the tren for most if not all of the strength gains. My muscles seem nice and hard even though im flat most of the time from the tren and not taking in enough carbs and its practitioning properities. Also the masterson some what off sets the sides for me
I dont know how really but i know any time i use tren with mast and test i dont get as bad sides from the tren as i would without.
So far im up 5 pounds and counting of lean mass while carb cycling on week 7 so i will continue to
Work out hard and work this tren until the end.
The only thing i didnt like about the product is that it came crashed but onced i reached out to uncle yoked he explained the best method to fix that and bam it i took care of it easily. Honestly that shit happens so i didnt really stress it as long as the cut mixed worked as well as it should and has.

Additional commentary

I love this tren its a great blend and the mgs per ml for me works
Uncle yoke let me know if u want to sponsor my bodybuilding dreams lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Acsmith's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Acsmith
  • 2 weeks ago

I've ordered multiple times from this source and they always come through with quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one question via email and it was answered within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe the eagle landed in a timely manner around 7 business days.

Items ordered

4 test Cyp
1 Dbol
1cialis
1 viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 250mg Test Cyp a week, I used the Dbol for one month to kick-start, and used the Cialis/Viagra when needed.
My Testosterone serum level after a blood test on 250mg a week approximately around 7-8 weeks running, was at 1140ng/dl. Very satisfied with the results.
The Dbol worked well.
Viagra and Cialis are amazing; aggressively priced to sell and they work like magic.

Additional commentary

Fantastic company. Personally they have proved time and time again that they are top notch, no BS. I hope they are around forever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassicNick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ClassicNick
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for my first time running the Titans products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good until I expressed my concerns about the super test.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order arrived within 4 days of purchasing. Everything was neatly packed and vacuum sealed.

Items ordered

2 vials of 500mg/ml test E [supertest]
25mg/tab Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol quality is good. I would avoid the super test though.

After using the super test [500mg/ml] I would not recommend anyone use it.

My glutes and quads have never been so swollen and tight before. I knew pip would be rough from test dosed at such a high concentration but this is just ridiculous.

It's not worth the discomfort in my opinion.

Additional commentary

I knew what I was getting into with the test so I have no body to blame but myself.
I will be trying this source again soon.

  • plates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • plates
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Superb source consistently potent and free of contaminants. This source has been my favorite for many years.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

I flagged your review as it tells us nothing. And, it would stop you from getting continually negged... So let's let this one stand for awhile since you're so glib about the review process...

"...effects were as expected" "...Sometimes exceeding expectations."

Tells us nothing. You might as well as say, "The pole i'm holding is this long."

What's our yardstick? We need a common understanding. Are your expectations the same as mine? Are mine the same as Pales?

As it CLEARLY states in the review guidelines WHENEVER you start to write a review.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

I don't need your humor. I need you to "sell me".

Questions: is this for a recent cycle? Past cycles, and years past cycles do not count. Why? Because even a maker of wine will have bad years. I don't care about the past, I've used them too. I want to know about now. are they good NOW?

How much did you take? How long before you started to see results? what were your sides? How much did you gain? etc. The answer to all those questions would help me to understand what you mean by, "as expected".

  • plates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • plates
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 month ago

Been ordering for AT now for a couple years and they are the most trustworthy and easiest source to go through. Everything always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Rarely need to contact yoked. If I do it’s normally just a question about when something will be restocked. Never any issues with ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. Typically pack lands between 4-7 days

Items ordered

Test c
Tren E
Adex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality as always. Love ATs Test cyp. Started it at 600 per week and had to drop it to 350 due to some gyno sides. Good strong stuff.
First run with tren. Been duckin this compound for a while because of what everyone’s told me about the sides, but I guess I’m one of those dudes who doesn’t get those nasty tren sides. A little bit of night sweats early on. I started tren at 280 per week and over the first 5 weeks worked up to 400. Really only get night sweats for a night or 2 after upping dose. But aggression way up. Putting on weight/size/strength despite being on a high dose of letro(for the gyno issue I mentioned)
Oh and as always there is literally almost NO PIP at all. ATs gear goes in so smooth and I never have any issue with pip pain or swelling even when I’m pinning over 2mls at a time

Additional commentary

ATs been good to me for a couple years now and I’ve never been disappointed with any part of my ordering process. Very professionally run source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oldguy11991's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Oldguy11991
  • 1 month ago

After ordering anavar and it tested positive for dianabol a few weeks ago from another source rated higher than this source, I decided to place another order and try anabolic Titan . Tested all products and everything matches what is marked. His anavar is anavar and so is his deca, masteron and EQ. I am on TRT so I get bloods done regularly.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, I failed to check who I was sending my payment and had to correct it on my end. Still went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From start (Monday) I received my order today (Saturday). Had there not been a error on my part it would’ve been Friday I received my order.

Items ordered

Mast E
2x Deca
Anavar
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s all been tested. It real. My first run with MCT as a carrier, so we’ll see.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 1 month ago

UncleYoked's gear is the bomb...Super smooth and clean - No PIP with the MCT oil.
T/A was fantastic ! 5 days from time of order to the mailbox.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, order status was updated every inch of the way.
Ordering process is as easy as it gets !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was super fast - 5 days from time of order to the front door.
Packaging was excellent, super discreet and tight.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon is on point, oily skin, aggression and strength is up, Libido is off the chart and all around just feeling great !
Zero PIP with the MCT oil.
Ran 750mg ew for 12 weeks along with 50mg Dbol ed for 6 weeks to start.
Dbol provided strength increase and power ! Tastes good too :)

Additional commentary

Titan is my go to source.
Great prices, Fast turn around and killer gear with cool packaging ! what else can i say.. Just order it, You will not be disappointed with one of the best domestic sources available !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sustmonster11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sustmonster11
  • 1 month ago

So this is my 4 th go round using unc and I must say smooth as silk ordering process and of course I screwed it up so what does unc do he says no problem broski fixes my issue and then sends me two free bottle of TNE this guy is beyond professional but his gear speaks for itself

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch simple and easy ordering process from the time till my funds were picked up package was at my door in 7 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package discreetly nothing broken or missing

Items ordered

4 -EQ
2- Sust
2-Mast E
2 free bottles of TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have previously used yokes sust and mast E the sust gave me oily skin I went up 6 lbs in a month had that overall good feeling that only quality test will give as well as being horney all the time I was taking 500mg of sust and 600mg of Mast E for 22 weeks the mast had my aggression up in the gym I was getting stronger by the day and I had veins coming out of places I didn’t know existed all around his products have been top notch I’m looking forward to trying this EQ of his

Additional commentary

Also I took 2 mg of his TNE that I just received 1 hour before working out let me tell you from now on it will be a staple in my cycle for pre workout stuff was insane I felt like I could stay in the gym and lift all day and when I got home I gave the girlfriend a 2 hour butt naked yoga session lol thanks unc you are appreciated

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedlife's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 
  • enhancedlife
  • 1 month ago

Hands down the best domestic on the internet. Order, pay and receive all within a week. Super discreet what more could you ask for from the service side.

As for the gear ... I’ve used the tren ace and cut mix. Absolute fire. Silky smooth injects. If you know high quality tren it comes with some serious results but also some sides. Harshest sides for me are the night sweats and aggression/ mental issues. I can handle it but it requires a lot of patience and being present. Results depends on the diet but I usually just eat maintence and let it do it’s thing. Shred me up but add lean mass. Can’t beat it. I know the cutmix is spot on because Masteron makes me have that sensation of pissing all day. Always an immediate sign of quality mast. Results come with extra dryness and vascularity. Very much a cosmetic drug but useful nonetheless.

I used the NPP also for about 5 weeks. Nothing serious at just 400mg a week but I enjoyed the run. It reminded me of primo but with a tad more water. It was more so a test to see if I like the compound. For me I would only use it to kickstart. Similar to how one would use an oral. Jump start the cycle.
If I’m ordering domestic I wouldn’t go anywhere else. No point. Prices are very reasonable too.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed sit back and relax

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Week

Items ordered

Tren npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Flawless. Best oils domestic. Period

I recommend shopping here!
  • plates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • plates
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Liftheavy's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Liftheavy
  • 2 months ago

I've been using Uncle Yoked and Anabolic Titian exclusively for two years. Great company, great service, great products. I've used several different products over this time this will be a review of all I have use. I would highly recommend this source and thank them for their outstanding service.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails i sent were promptly responded to. Quality customer service. I had one hicup with one vial, a new one was sent to me asap. Great communication and service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were descreet secure. I really like how the orals are packaged. The products showed up in 8 days or less from time order was placed.

Items ordered

Test E-250: I beleive dosing was accurate. No pain smooth compound. I used it in several different dosing a week, from 200mg-750mg per week. Kicked in for me 3-4 weeks no sides for me.

Supertest 500: This is test E in a 500mg per 1ml. Strong dosing anything over .5ml gave me slight pip depending how much over 250mg I pinned. This is my go to now. I like it because I dont like using alot of oil or when mixing compounds it is less overall.

Test P-100: Front loaded and tappered off after a10week cycle with this one. Fast acting I used it every other day. It was effective for my overall cycle plan.

Eq-300: I used this in a 22 week duration. Took about 16 weeks to reach peak performance ran it 600mg a week twice a week. Great strenght gains 10-18 weeks. Great compound to mix with supertest 500. I ran the test with it at 500-750mg a week.

Tren A-100: This is really strong and really fast. I ran it a 300mg a week then backed off made it four weeks and bailed out. Sides for me are high mostly mental got super insecure with this one. Powerful compound.

Tren E-200: I ran this for 8 weeks at 75-100mg. I saw great results got cut on this dose pretty good strength gains as well. No sides while i ran this compound overall.

Masteron E-200: Ran it 400mg 6 weeks 200mg 2 weeks. This is great with the Tren E kept prolactin levels down love it for that.l, Recommemd highly.

D-BOL 25MG (Grape): Front loaded with this oral tastst great. I love they are chewables. Great dose i ran it 25 for the first couple days then ramped to 50mg a day. I only run it for about 4.5-5 weeks, i get back pump real bad at longer durations. This one will generate power love it.

Armidix .5Mg (grape): I use this through all kinds of cycles at different dosing .25-.5mg all depends on if im seeing or feeling sides. Its great tasting chewable an effective.

Additional commentary

This is an outstanding domestic source. Great products great service. Thank you Uncle Yoked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BiggTrae's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • BiggTrae
  • 2 months ago

Anabolic Titan is my only source that I will order gear from the gear is consistent with the dosage and it is the best that I have had over the years. Now for about 4 years

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is rare because uncle yoke make sure that everything goes like the updates says and I have always gotten my orders on time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always come on time and sometimes early

Items ordered

4-Cut Blend, 2 winn, 1 test prop, 1 test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is good and NOT watered down the oils are awesome and you will get the results if you work hard and on a clean diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • monsterD996
  • 2 months ago

Started 70+ work weeks again and need a boost so ordered some TNE from titan. Haven't had tne in years and man! Itd did the job!! After work been doing 1cc sometimes 1.5cc. the added aggressiveness is perfect especially after 12hr shifts. Really helps push out those last few rep. Pumps are great strength is great! Plus the added recovery is also a huge plus.

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch replies within 24hr every time I've ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always 2 days after payment has been received

Items ordered

TNEx3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 3 weeks now 4 times a week Pre workout
And it definitely gets me in the right mood and helps hit my numbers for the week.
Also running 300mgs of Titans test C but already reviewed that

Additional commentary

The TNE has so little pip I forget where I even injected it's so smooth.
Ever since I started using titan I've done nothing but keep progressing in the gym. Strongest I've ever been and best shape I've been in also.
Definitely hands down some of the best gear I've had the pleasure of using!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • Robman040
  • 2 months ago

Highly reccommend these guys. Awesome selection of injectables and orals for a domsestic source. They have just about everything anyone would ever need. Prices are low as well too. Awesome turnaround time with every order i have placed.

Communication & Ordering process

Theres never really any communication needed. Anytime I have a had a question it is always answered within 24 hours. Instructions were very simple and easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days to my door. Packed very well with no chance of anything breaking.

Items ordered

Test
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the test and eq are very smooth. PIP free with the mct oil. Very clean.

Cycle was my trt dose for the first 8 weeks and then started running yoked’s test e at 500mg for the next 12 weeks. Ran EQ at 750mg for the full 20 weeks.

By week 3 on the test i had the “on” feeling. I had insane pumps and my libido increased. Oily skin, strength gain, weight gain, increased stamina. Had a sense of well being as they say. All the effects of good testosterone.

This was my first time running eq for 20 weeks and it did not dissapoint. Week 4 my skin startedn looking better. At the end of my cycle my vascularity was insanse. My hunger increased at about week 8 and the vascularity started at week 12. Weight slowly increased and i ate a lot of clean calories. Felt like i could train for hours and recover almost instantly.

I gained 18 lean pounds and was very happy with that. This was a lean bulk and i ate 4k clean calories a day. Very happy with my resilt.

Additional commentary

Just finished this cycle and already cant wait to place another order. Going to run yoked’s test, npp, and drol in after i cruise at my prescribed trt dose for the next 5 months.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 66
 

WE ALWAYS GOTCHU BROTHER.. I APPRECIATE THE STELLAR REVIEW AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOU COMING BACK FOR MORE

  • 357forme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 357forme
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered from Yoked 6 or 7 times, gear is dosed correctly and always smooth and clean - no pip with MCT oil ! Super reliable domestic source with great prices, no need to order from anyone else !
Great turn around time with every order.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, but when I needed a question answered, Yoked responded quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time has been spot on, 5 to 8 days from the time donations have been received to the mailbox, discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
TNE
Cut Blend
Dbol
Cialis
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

500 - 750mg per week Test E, Sustanon is working great, Libido, and strength is up. sense of well being is great and for me, I have Lyme disease and normally my joints flare up and burn like fire at least once a month, being on cycle or just cruising on 250mg per week I have not had a flare up one time. Call it crazy but the shit works for me !
75-100mg TNE pre workout gives incredible strength, crazy pumps and endurance to keep going.
Dbol 50mg daily, great strength gains
Cialis 25mg works like a champ... wife loves it - wood for days !
Armidex seems to be keeping estrogen levels balanced at 0.5mg every other day
49 years old 5’8” 200lbs BF 10%
I’m up 12lbs, fat is dropping, muscles are fuller and definitely stronger, diet could be better

Additional commentary

All products are giving me results and I would recommend Anibolic Titan to anyone looking for quality gear at great prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 66
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING IN US

  • Neo-Sol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Neo-Sol
  • 3 months ago

I must admit I was skeptical, but everything came through. I first child not believe the price. I cautiously went ahead and ordered. My order was jacked up. That's not the amazing part. Stuff happens and we're all humans. I was concerned because there's not exactly a customer service line to call, but I followed the directions given and the mistake was fixed and them some! I'm stoked. I will be ordering through this site again!

Communication & Ordering process

I found that they were receptive and responded in a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test
Cut stack

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 66
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. WE DO OUR BEST FOR OUR CUSTOMERS WHEN THERE IS A LEGIT ISSUE

  • lilVnK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lilVnK
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

It's fire!!.. No

  • Mp1423's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mp1423
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • brandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • brandon
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

First you don't review for a friend, second you haven't used enough for long enough to review.

  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Biggrican
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Don't care how long you have been in the game when you review we need more detail.

  • finsterfreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • finsterfreak
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 66
 

UPDATE:

STILL WAITING ON THAT ORDER NUMBER