anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.27
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 492
    • Reviews: 854
    • Views: 149871

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • BiggTrae's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • BiggTrae
  • 2 weeks ago

Anabolic Titan is my only source that I will order gear from the gear is consistent with the dosage and it is the best that I have had over the years. Now for about 4 years

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is rare because uncle yoke make sure that everything goes like the updates says and I have always gotten my orders on time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always come on time and sometimes early

Items ordered

4-Cut Blend, 2 winn, 1 test prop, 1 test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is good and NOT watered down the oils are awesome and you will get the results if you work hard and on a clean diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterD996's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • monsterD996
  • 2 weeks ago

Started 70+ work weeks again and need a boost so ordered some TNE from titan. Haven't had tne in years and man! Itd did the job!! After work been doing 1cc sometimes 1.5cc. the added aggressiveness is perfect especially after 12hr shifts. Really helps push out those last few rep. Pumps are great strength is great! Plus the added recovery is also a huge plus.

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch replies within 24hr every time I've ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always 2 days after payment has been received

Items ordered

TNEx3

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 3 weeks now 4 times a week Pre workout
And it definitely gets me in the right mood and helps hit my numbers for the week.
Also running 300mgs of Titans test C but already reviewed that

Additional commentary

The TNE has so little pip I forget where I even injected it's so smooth.
Ever since I started using titan I've done nothing but keep progressing in the gym. Strongest I've ever been and best shape I've been in also.
Definitely hands down some of the best gear I've had the pleasure of using!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robman040's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Robman040
  • 2 weeks ago

Highly reccommend these guys. Awesome selection of injectables and orals for a domsestic source. They have just about everything anyone would ever need. Prices are low as well too. Awesome turnaround time with every order i have placed.

Communication & Ordering process

Theres never really any communication needed. Anytime I have a had a question it is always answered within 24 hours. Instructions were very simple and easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days to my door. Packed very well with no chance of anything breaking.

Items ordered

Test
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the test and eq are very smooth. PIP free with the mct oil. Very clean.

Cycle was my trt dose for the first 8 weeks and then started running yoked’s test e at 500mg for the next 12 weeks. Ran EQ at 750mg for the full 20 weeks.

By week 3 on the test i had the “on” feeling. I had insane pumps and my libido increased. Oily skin, strength gain, weight gain, increased stamina. Had a sense of well being as they say. All the effects of good testosterone.

This was my first time running eq for 20 weeks and it did not dissapoint. Week 4 my skin startedn looking better. At the end of my cycle my vascularity was insanse. My hunger increased at about week 8 and the vascularity started at week 12. Weight slowly increased and i ate a lot of clean calories. Felt like i could train for hours and recover almost instantly.

I gained 18 lean pounds and was very happy with that. This was a lean bulk and i ate 4k clean calories a day. Very happy with my resilt.

Additional commentary

Just finished this cycle and already cant wait to place another order. Going to run yoked’s test, npp, and drol in after i cruise at my prescribed trt dose for the next 5 months.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 357forme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 357forme
  • 1 week ago

I've ordered from Yoked 6 or 7 times, gear is dosed correctly and always smooth and clean - no pip with MCT oil ! Super reliable domestic source with great prices, no need to order from anyone else !
Great turn around time with every order.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, but when I needed a question answered, Yoked responded quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time has been spot on, 5 to 8 days from the time donations have been received to the mailbox, discreetly packaged

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
TNE
Cut Blend
Dbol
Cialis
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

500 - 750mg per week Test E, Sustanon is working great, Libido, and strength is up. sense of well being is great and for me, I have Lyme disease and normally my joints flare up and burn like fire at least once a month, being on cycle or just cruising on 250mg per week I have not had a flare up one time. Call it crazy but the shit works for me !
75-100mg TNE pre workout gives incredible strength, crazy pumps and endurance to keep going.
Dbol 50mg daily, great strength gains
Cialis 25mg works like a champ... wife loves it - wood for days !
Armidex seems to be keeping estrogen levels balanced at 0.5mg every other day
49 years old 5’8” 200lbs BF 10%
I’m up 12lbs, fat is dropping, muscles are fuller and definitely stronger, diet could be better

Additional commentary

All products are giving me results and I would recommend Anibolic Titan to anyone looking for quality gear at great prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • Neo-Sol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Neo-Sol
  • 3 weeks ago

I must admit I was skeptical, but everything came through. I first child not believe the price. I cautiously went ahead and ordered. My order was jacked up. That's not the amazing part. Stuff happens and we're all humans. I was concerned because there's not exactly a customer service line to call, but I followed the directions given and the mistake was fixed and them some! I'm stoked. I will be ordering through this site again!

Communication & Ordering process

I found that they were receptive and responded in a reasonable amount of time.

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test
Cut stack

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good

I recommend shopping here!
  • lilVnK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lilVnK
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

It's fire!!.. No

  • Mp1423's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mp1423
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • brandon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • brandon
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

First you don't review for a friend, second you haven't used enough for long enough to review.

  • Biggrican's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Biggrican
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1361
 

Don't care how long you have been in the game when you review we need more detail.

  • finsterfreak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • finsterfreak
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

UPDATE:

STILL WAITING ON THAT ORDER NUMBER

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

Use the sources discussion page and PM the source and try and work it out there BEFORE posting a review here. https://www.eroids.com/discussions/source/anabolictitan.lt

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

MAYBE SEND ME A MESSAGE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER AND I CAN LOOK INTO IT? THAT IS WHAT I WOULD DO BEFORE POSTING THIS HERE WHEN ITS NOT A REVIEW

  • Cousiner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Cousiner
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

Who are you Tony the tiger? "Great" does not cut it as a review.

  • Amiraden's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Amiraden
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Amiraden's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

I warned you, now all of your accounts are banned.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

FIRST OFF YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT. SECOND YOU HAVE NEVER TRIED TO CONTACT ME. BUT DONT WORRY I SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE SO YOU CAN PM ME WITH AN ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO THE MATTER FOR YOU. IF THIS WAS REAL YOU WOULD ALSO KNOW WE HAD A MAJOR SERVER CRASH.. AND LAST IF IT WAS 21 DAYS OLD YOUR ORDER WOULDNT STILL BE PROCESSING. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN DELETED AFTER 36 HOURS IF THERE WAS SOMETHING WRONG AND NOT CORRECTED.. SO EITHER PM ME OR EAT SHIT. PLAIN AND SIMPLE

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

How is this not a review? I am glad people is showing up...what I will do if file a police report that my son is recieving email to buy steroids from eroids so this web site can get taken down and investigated

Treating your customers like shit even when a source is clearly stealing money from irs customers

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

I DONT KNOW WHAT THE ISSUE IS HERE CONSIDERING I CANT READ WHAT YOU WROTE BUT I JUST SENT YOU A FRIEND REQUEST SO IF YOU WOULD BE SO KIND AS TO SEND ME A MESSAGE I WOULD APPRECIATE IT

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

First off eroids is a review site. If you (or your son) bought anything it was from their site and you'll need to produce those emails with the full header. Second, this is your comment connected to your account, connected to your IP address and other things. Third, you need to follow the rules you see each time you post a review:

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.
You HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in the ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME.

Anything else written in this review section, you got it - deleted.

You also need to follow my guidelines as I posted below. LAST WARNING.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
  • Lesjor85
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Waited a week and half to write this. Paid for my order ' email them multiple times not one reply. The money have be taken already from the account and before he get here saying its a lie I have all the copies I can attach, no sign of my order. So far call a scam. Be careful with this resource.

  • Lesjor85's picture
  • BAN
  • -22
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

You do NOT have the right to post a review unless you've followed the rules and allowed the source the time he's posted as the standard turnaround time.

Once the source has passed that time. you can start resolution process in PM, then the discussions page, then here. AND, you can ask a mod to assist you on your behalf.

If you want to act like a pansy assed, snowflake, child, I can remove you from this site. If you want to act like a grownup then you'll wait 15 business days (this isn't Amazon) and follow due process.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2136
 

You waited a whole week and a half? 11 very long days? OMG you must have been scammed.

Let's read what the source says about his shipping times...

Estimated T/A: 3 TO 15 BUSINESS DAYS FROM WHEN YOU PAY AND MAY TAKE LONGER DEPENDING ON SITUATION

  • Trucash68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Trucash68
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.