anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 467
    • Reviews: 785
    • Views: 138321

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 1 day ago

Ok, third review at is all around great source everything is on point . Will continue to be a customer hands down... if there is ever a place i recommend its here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always with in 48 hrs of my questions support is 100

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging nicely wraped and discreet

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok the test e is on point the tren a took a little bit longer than normal to kick up but pumps and aggresion is fantastic ran for two months the dbol seemed great aswell as far as the anadrol i have run to cycles of it from here and did not notice much as anadrol should no crazy size or strength gains but the oils are all on point im not sure whats up with anadrol but i still highly recommend everything here

Additional commentary

Over all anabolic titan hands down is a great source thanks for the great products will continue to be a customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • chocolate1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chocolate1
  • 2 weeks ago

3rd time ordering from these guys, Service was prompt, packaging was discreet and well wrapped, and pricing was fair.

Communication & Ordering process

I personally felt no need to contact or use the support feature, as my items were sent promptly and instructions were clear on payment.

Items ordered

Sustanon, Tren Ace, Arimidex, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

. First off, I ordered Sustanon which worked great. I had tried this source's sustanon in the past as a stand alone compound and as part of my first ever cycle and put on 10 lbs WHILE CUTTING!! Now, this time around being my 3rd cycle, I decided to try their tren. Good stuff I might say, I was wondering about the efficacy of it at first since I didn't see a big difference the first 2 weeks, but let me tell you by week 3 when it hits, it hits HARD. Tree branch vascularity, agression in the gym, and the notorious tren cough from time to time. I coughed so hard, and that was no fun but it's a testament to the efficacy of these guys' compounds. Went from 13% body fat to 8% body fat in 90 days according to bodpod readings. All in all, I am very satisfied with Anabolic Titan and their compounds, even when using tren, my PCT went smooth and I retained most of the muscle. As far as the arimidex goes, I know for a fact it did the job, as I felt my joints somewhat achy; but admittedly, I took more than I should, as I have had gyno surgery twice already and do not want to repeat that. PCT wise, you know you got a good source when the nolva/clomid you take make the pair down below bounce back to normal.

Great source, never looking elsewhere again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW

  • UncleGains's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UncleGains
  • 2 weeks ago

Consistency is key, have been ordering from these guys since last year, the product is ALWAYS solid, received great gains and pumps off of the test and deca last year as well as this time around.

Communication & Ordering process

Straightforward, followed the instructions, can't get any easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 8 days during promo, the packaging was on point, very discrete

Items ordered

Test E 250 x4
Deca 300 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is on point and the deca is noticeably more potent than the deca I've received from others, all of my results have been consistent, dosage is nothing to worry about with Yoked, one year later and the consistency has not changed one bit, very reliable, my usual go to unless they are closed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR BEING A CUSTOMER

  • N2F's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • N2F
  • 2 weeks ago

I’m not sure how many orders this makes with the good uncle and team but as always it receives and A++. Since joining titans my overall experience with gear has improved in all areas. The quality of gear is better than more than a few top ten domestic sources. I can’t imagine turning back now. Im thinking of doing my first show in the late fall, without titan and getting my bf% down to what I wanted with their oil I’d never have thought about it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best I’ve ever had with a source. There was a minor hiccup but Uncle had it fixed so fast. Which is par for the course here. Excellent customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete box that looks like we all use these days. No one would ever imagine is was a box of gear from the Santa of juice.

Items ordered

NPP probably my fav compound
Sustanon
Test E
Test Cyp
Anavar
Anadrol
Letro
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

It would be fair to post on this cycle. I just started.

Additional commentary

I’m just grateful to be a part of team titan.
Cheers and get those gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 week ago
  • @N2F

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR BEING A GREAT CUSTOMER

  • Drcinc5151's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drcinc5151
  • 3 weeks ago

Real pleasure ...easy and seemless I would recommend AT to anyone that wants a no BS experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent commuication..question about gift card answered same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and QUICK ...once donation confirmed 3 days in hand

Items ordered

4 sustanon 250
1 anavar
1 winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Has to be great quality giving the results.Started with 2cc sus for 3 weeks then 25 mg var ed.
Weight went from 195 to 212 and strength is starting to come up.

Additional commentary

67 year old 1st time powerlifter training for state and national record

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US TO GET YOU WHERE YOU NEED TO BE

  • stampit69's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • stampit69
  • 4 weeks ago

A consistently consistent source
Ordered 4 test e and viagra
First time using viagra the old lady says what is that lol
Stood up like a flag pole
The test e was on point pinning 1.5cc 2x a week thru 4 vials
Put on 17lbs keeping 12 and also lowering my body fat. T/a was within a week 5 days to door from donation to be exact
Yoked is a reputable straight arc and as long as he’s around he will definitely have my business.
Thank you for exceptional product

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was sealed tight and discreet
T/a 5 days

Items ordered

4 test e 250
Viagra 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality always on point
Viagra as needed
Test e 1.5cc 2x week

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE DO OUR BEST

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 1 month ago

Ok these guys have their stuff in order it the best supplier i have dealt with over the years

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is huge here support was above and beyond my order had a small issue but wad dealt with promptly and and in a very timely manner a plus

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tren a
Test e
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol

Items ordered

Test e deca and anadrol were all fantastic pumps are imsane strength libo all shot through the roof within a month evrything kicked in very quickly and very smooth

Additional commentary

Anabolic titan is top notch i will not order any where else will always be a customer 100 percent have my loyalties if your looking for quality and effective product this where to be will post next cycle on tren and dbol im sure will be just as satisfied highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

GET YOU SOME BROSKI.. APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • Devinlee91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Devinlee91
  • 2 months ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER. WE ARE ALWAYS HERE IF YOU NEED US

  • Rordrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rordrol
  • 2 months ago

Haven’t been on gear for over a year now so I was itching to get back on and ordered from my usual over seas source, with my luck, of course my package was seized and being in a jam I decided to go with anabolic Titan and I’m happy I did

Communication & Ordering process

Being the first time ordering from them I had a few questions to ask, they always responded within an hour or two and made things easy for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within a week of me placing the order. I always like how it was shipped a day after I paid, keep in mind getting a week from my order being placed was huge for me cause I had to wait 3 WEEKS for my package from my other source to just sit in US NYC customs before I could as for a reship.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been on for 10 days now but real tren A doesn’t take long to know if it’s real. Increased pumps only a few days in and fortunately/unfortunately an extremely pissed off mindset haha

Additional commentary

I was always weary of domestic sources, the quality always just didn’t seem right. But man, it’s gonna be hard to go with a different source for now on, fast shipping, good communication, good gear at great prices, can’t really say much more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

WE ALWAYS GOT YOUR BACK BROTHER AND ALWAYS APPRECIATE THE REVIEW

  • double B's's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • double B's
  • 2 months ago

Been using Uncle Yoked’s Test, Anavar, Clomid, Nolvadex, and Arimidex for years with amazing results, with increase in strength and muscle growth. Orders are always received promptly in discrete packaging, without a single error in the last 4 years. Yoked is one of those guys who cares deeply for both the quality of his products and the health of his customers, and not his bottom line. If he felt there was ANY issue with a product, he would toss the whole batch and take a loss rather than sell a possibly inferior product. That is why I buy from him and will continue to do so in the years to come.

If you are looking for pharmaceutical grade AAS, and a supplier who can trust has your best interests at heart, than absolutely look no further!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt response to any inquiry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged. Not a single package lost, or vial delivered damaged.

Items ordered

Test C/E. Oral Anavar, Clomid, Nolvadex, and Arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical grade. 4+ years of use with steady gains in lean muscle mass and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOU MY BROSKI AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • BSimpson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BSimpson
  • 2 months ago

Ordered another round from Uncle Yoked. Can't say enough good things about him and his products. He's been the best supplier I've worked with. Products are always the best and properly dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responsive and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on point. No chance of detection or breakage.

Items ordered

1 ea. Deca 300 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Armidex .5mg (50ct)
1 ea. Test E 250 (10mL) MCT
1 ea. Dianabol 25mg (50ct)

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were top quality. Never gotten anything but the best from Yoked.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great prices and legit gear Yoked. You'll be my number one supplier til the end bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE YOU AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • billyarnold30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • billyarnold30
  • 2 months ago

First time user using from this source in the process of doing a second order. Products was on point and customer service is great

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple questions and issues ordering my first time but UncleYoked replied quickly to answer all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and discreet . Once payment cleared my package came in 2 days. I wasn't expecting to get it so quickly

Items ordered

Sust
Winstrol
Deca
Super Test

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered for myself and a buddy of mine. Products worked great for both of us. Both our cycles went smoothly and I felt like a beast in the gym. I could work out for hours if I wanted to. Watching your body change like that boosted my confidence like no other.

Additional commentary

Thanks Uncle and my buddy that refered me to him. I will be using this source from now on. I definitely recommend their products and like I said customer service is on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND WELCOME ABOARD

  • 357forme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • 357forme
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rrsonberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rrsonberg
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • creekBBuilder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • creekBBuilder
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thehitchmaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • thehitchmaster
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

WE RESPOND TO ALL OF OUR EMAILS.. GOOD THING YOU NEVER CONTACTED ME ON HERE WITH AN ORDER NUMBER OR ANYTHING.. MAYBE YOU SHOULD TRY THAT?

  • a50s250's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a50s250
  • 2 months ago

As advertised. Good products.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products intact and packaged well. Timely delivery.

Items ordered

Bold cyp
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Bold cyp crashed but that was totally my fault. Left in garage when temp was in the teens. Had to reheat/dissolve for each shot. No issue just time consuming.
Used sust for 10 weeks all positives associated with test supplementation present.
Bold cyp for 6 weeks mid cycle. Vascularity increased as did pumps.

Additional commentary

I've ordered 3 or 4 times without any issues. Solid supplier. I used deca from here before too. Again all positive sides associated with deca present.
All products I've used seem properly dosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 503
 
  • Older School
  • 3 months ago

Anabolictitan is among my favorite sources on Eroids. Always consistent. I basically follow Badger around on Eroids. Wherever he goes, I go. I trust that fool.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. These guys always communicate quickly when necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected. No problems. Always on time.

Items ordered

Test E
Supertest
Tren E
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top-notch. Solid gains every time. No surprises.

Been using their products for about a year. Ran my last cycle on their Test E, Supertest and Tren E. Roughly 1 gram of test per week and 400 mg of Tren. Gained 15 pounds in 12 week cycle. Also running HGH from a different source.

Additional commentary

I just started a new cycle with Test E and Superdrol. Never ran Superdrol before. The sides are kicking my ass, but I am already bulking up and seeing strength gains after first two weeks.

I recommend shopping here!