anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.25
    score
  • 9.88
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.17
  • 12
Service
  • 9.5
  • 12
Delivery
  • 9.83
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.17
  • 12
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.25
    • Avg: 9.88/10:1
    • Votes: 397
    • Reviews: 487
    • Views: 102592

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • anabol4's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • anabol4
  • 1 day ago

What can I say. I can't recommend these guys enough. They come through time after time with great products and great customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on spot. Every time I have had a question it is answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is very good in my opinion.. Usually a week or less after I make my payment sometimes longer if I'm getting down on a promo

Items ordered

Last order was

8X sustanon
10X tren ace
3X superdrol
2X adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Product works wonders.. Ran sust and tren together to cut some weight. Ran for about 12 weeks together and came with all sides. Intense sex drive. Trensomnia heavy sweats and extra energy.. Superdrol is for an upcoming bulk.

Additional commentary

I can not say enough about this source. They are my one and only source I use because in my opinion they have the best product around. I have never been let down by this source and dont believe I will be

I recommend shopping here!
  • pocket_hercules's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pocket_hercules
  • 3 days ago

I've ordered from Yoked multiple times in the past, so this is overdue. I only had a small issue (the fault of the transfer service), but Yoked worked closely with me so that I could send it using a different method. Everything arrived promptly. This review is on an order I received a month+ ago, so results have taken their course. That order consisted of 2x tren e, 1x winstrol chewables, and sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and crisp, got a response by email in less than a day and got everything sorted out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A from shipped to doorstep was lightening fast, about 3 days. Packaged with care.

Items ordered

  • 2x tren e
  • 1x sust 250
  • 1x winstrol chewables

Product effectivenes and experience

I hadn't used tren in 8 or so months, when I started using the tren e, I got a familiar feeling of restlessness. Around 2 weeks in I was sweating like a madman (also giving me a familiar strong odor with the sweat that I get from tren) and strength was climbing. Aprox 4 weeks in incould notice the very familiar hardening effect that tren exaggeratingly gives me

The sust 250 was quality as well. I was only using a low dose of 250mg/week just to keep the sex drive up and I wasn't let down (pun intended).

The winstrol was the most interesting as I've never tried a chewable oral. Tastes just like the PEZ candies (makes you just wanna down the bag). Results were great as well in the first 4 weeks of the cycle that I used them (used as a kicker for the tren).

Additional commentary

Give this site a try. They definitely have quality, and they have some things that are rare to find (such as boldenone cyp, which I'm going for in my next blast). Can't wait to order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

glad you are happy with the products brother and we do our best in all aspects and happy we could exceed yours. thank you for the review brother

  • musclecandy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclecandy
  • 3 days ago

I received order within 3 days. Product was really great quality. I look forward to using these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

They let you know when your product is shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Var, Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

product testing for about 3 weeks now.

Additional commentary

Great results!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

thank you for the review brother

  • nj guy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • nj guy
  • 6 days ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

3 business days and absolutely no reply ... Avoid these people

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Is this a joke?

  • OllieG87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OllieG87
  • 1 week ago

I took a chance on Yoked and Badger about a year and a half ago after seeing some good and fast replies. Used many sources on this site and was pissed when my old guy got burnt. First off, all you people having issues just need to communicate ur issues to Yoked , give it a sec and as long as u did shit right he will take care of you. I have had perfect orders that arrive in less than a week and Two times i have had issues with two orders and with courtesy and professionalism these guys always will end up taking care of you. Whether its tracking numbers or tossing in a free bottle of prop, or other gear. They do great business and have taken care of all types of situations. Just dont be a shit talking prick. Not to mention their gear is phenomenal. I have done test e test p test c , tren e and a, sust, deca, nolva, adex and just started up their EQ which is the quickest I have ever felt kick in. Anyways Guys thanks as always and keep it up. Sorry for the rant just have felt that frustration. Keep it up fellas

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and to the point. If you dont hear from the site PM on here. Talk to these guys and dont throw fits and they will square you away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging best you can do. Always discreet and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Test c ,e and p and sust
Tren a and e
Eq
Deca
Adex, clomid, nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Used enanthate at 1cc twice a week and tren e the same. Rock hard muscle from the tren and strength was insane! utilized adex when needed and two weeks post ran clomid for 2.5-3 weeks

The sust is great and is the most asked about. Sust is like sushi everyone is all about it. A buddy of mine who has been bodybuilding In the IFBB for years actually said it was the best sust he has taken in years. Ppl love the mct oil little to no pip. Always seems little thinner, easier to draw and pin.

EQ i shall update on, as always impressed

Additional commentary

So glad i found this source , along with many friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

WE ARE GLAD YOU FOUND US AS WELL BROTHER.. I APPRECIATE THE GREAT AND WELL WRITTEN REVIEW. WE ARE ALL ABOUT OUR CUSTOMERS AND PROVIDING THE BEST PRODUCT AND SERVICE WE CAN. SOMETIMES THINGS HAPPEN THAT ARE OUT OF OUR CONTROL BUT IT IS ALWAYS BETTER TO COME CORRECT THAN TO BE AN ASSHOLE. ONCE AGAIN I APPRECIATE THE REVIEW AND ORDERS BROTHER

  • GregA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • GregA
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 3 weeks ago
  • @GregA

Still waiting for you to accept my friend request because you have failed to do so and message me. If we legit dropped the ball somewhere we are more than happy to correct it and make it right but I cannot do anything unless I have your response with an order number

  • xrequiem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xrequiem
  • 1 month ago

I have nothing to say but positive stuff about yoked. The overall experience was positive and the gear was top quality. Honestly can't think of another supplier that I would recommend over these guys. I'm really looking forward to checking out more of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question so I added uncleyoked on here and had a reply in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is where they really shine. Package was secure, no way those precious vials are going to break. The package was also highly discrete. I honestly thought I was receiving bathing products.

Items ordered

4 NPP 100
3 Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on TRT at 100mg week. I added 350 test and 400mg a week and BLEW UP. Slapped on 10lbs in about 3 weeks. Strength was also through the roof.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

BOOM!!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT

  • BeRich32's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BeRich32
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • akoperski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • akoperski
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • beatrixkiddo10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • beatrixkiddo10
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Dballin412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Dballin412
  • 2 months ago

A+ very pleased. First time trying these guys and they got my business from here on.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Fast (7 days total) and secure just how it should be.

Items ordered

Tren ace-4
Test e-1

Product effectivenes and experience

Only a week in on the tren I added to my current cycle and I love it. Killing my workouts, lots of drive and motivation, increase in strength and intensity, great pumps. I look forward to the next 6 weeks!

Additional commentary

All in all they are my new goto for great gear great price and good customer service. Good job guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Glad you are happy with the product and appreciate the review brother

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • shawn0712's picture
  • LVL3
  • 201
 
  • shawn0712
  • 2 months ago

This review is for an order I'd placed around Christmas time.
I frontloaded with the crashed prop 200, and immediately felt it hit. The vials looked like supernans fortress of solitude with all the crystals. I just heated slowly with a lighter and swirled thoroughly. It hit hard and fast. Wish I'd have gotten quite a few more of those.
The cialis is on par with pharma. 1/2 a tablet and I'm more than good. No complaints. Does everything it's supposed to, and the flavored orals taste pretty damn good
I ran the tren at 400 a week for 10 weeks, and test at 500. The tren hit nice and hard. I gained nice lean mass, vascularity increased. Sleep came as it does with a good tren run. Really shitty. And the tren heartburn followed. Great product and typical sides. 2 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar a day helped kill the reflux, and I was still able to pack down the food.
I ended this run with the superdrol. Definitely potent shit. I'm not sure I have a lot of love for it. Size gains came on pretty intense. I'm stilll carrying a nice pump from it. It just takes it toll, and I got sleepy as hell. It definitely makes you grow. I had to back off of it after two weeks. If you run it, stay hydrated. In fact double your fluid intake. If I ever run it again, I'll do5 days on, 2 off, and break for a week after 2 weeks. I'm not saying anything negative. It's good shit. It's just strong stuff that needs respected.
I haven't ran the TNE/Dbol blend, but plan to my next run. The winny was for a friend so I can't make comment on it.

Size and strength gains were great. I've hit pr's in all major lifts. My gym has gone commercial. When you smash a pr with Justin Bieber blasting on the speakers, something's working right.
This run was supposed to be a dirty bulk. It ended up turning into a recomp, I just came out of it bigger, and about 2 percent leaner. The scale went up, and getting ready for the summer will be a lot easier than I'd planned.
I'm happy with all the products and services and will definitely order from these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent one message about payment and they responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under a week for a large promo sale. Packaging was secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test prop 200 and 100. Crashed winny. Tren E. test e, cialis, superdrol, tne/dbol blast

Additional commentary

Thanks. I'm looking forward to the next one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Appreciate the great review brother and I'm glad you found appreciation for the compounds. Sounds like you stacked on some good size. Make sure to vote on the stars and once again. We appreciate you brother

  • Titan22's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Titan22
  • 2 months ago

this is definitely a one-of-a-kind team! Not only do they do great business with good products but they are very active and run a very unique SI page

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed at all for this particular order but they are very active on their SI which is always good communication in my book

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was packaged as you would expect the and was delivered within the time frame they said. can't ask for much more than that

Items ordered

Viagra tablets
Test E
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The orals are flavored tablets which was different for me. Makes the products stand out wich im sure can be difficult sometimes in the biz. although they tasted like candy they are definitely no joke! TheViagra worked just as it should at a dose of 50 migs. Although it took over an hour to start kicking for me, when they did it lasted for hours ;)) to be 100% honest I cannot comment much on the test E considering it was only one vial and it is hard to make a review of one vial of test e. but I can say I felt no difference or any type of crash when I switched to theirs from the Pharma grade I was using. I threw in the drol to extend my drol run an extra coupke weeks ftom 6-8. They kicked good with great pumps and defintly know they were working because the little bloating problem i get when running this compound remained throughout the couple weeks of use and didnt go away until after i stopped running them.

Additional commentary

They delivered just as fast as they told me they would and the product worked perfectly. could I ask for more than that?

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

Appreciate the great review brother and thank you for being a loyal customer. Don't forget to vote on the stars

  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 2 months ago

Extremely great guys. Great gear and fun to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast response every time i asked a dumb question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-12 days and super stealthy packing.

Items ordered

The Artic Titan Test E
Viagra
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The Artic Titan Test E is super clean. It pins so smooth with zero pip. I got a lil oily skin and a few bacne here and there. Worked great on a bridge between cycles at 250 wk.

Viagra... BOING!!! Standing tall, large and in charge ready to go. I just ran 25mg at a time and had no sides.

Cialis... a lil scary as with a strong wind blowin and your tryin to poke thru ya pants. Ready at any moment... and again... and again.

Additional commentary

Great guys,great communication, great gear... what are you waiting for??? Order now!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 208
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER. MAKE SURE YOU GET IN ON OUR CURRENT PROMO AND DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THE STARS

  • OllieG87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OllieG87
  • 3 months ago

Quick communication, quality is awesome and if you have any issues, dont be a dick, be professional and you will get treated the same. My go to source and straight up guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond, if a couple days go by I hit them up on here and it can speed up the process. First order with a minor hiccup and Uncle Yoked got me the tracking # and followed up with me, clearly caring about my order, and together we got the issue resolved. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is always top notch, taped well, paper wrapped and bubble wrapped and discreet. 10/10

Items ordered

4 Sust
2 Tren A
2 EQ
1 Prop 100
1 pck Nolva 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is outstanding and I havnt dealt with anyone to say different. If your sensitive to sides, id suggest adex, letro nolva etc cuz the stuff is potent. Last order the test e was strong as hell too. Tren is my favorite and theirs is legit. Work out right, your muscles will be like rocks. First time with their EQ , will update my results.

Additional commentary

Will for sure continue to deal with these dudes. Products are great, site is set up well and can be direct to email. Act professionally and they shall treat you the same. Any legit issues , they will help you out with. Will certainly keep ordering

I recommend shopping here!