EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.77
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 9
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.77
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 517
    • Reviews: 907
    • Views: 160434

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • TrenKoff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TrenKoff
  • 4 days ago

I have been using this supplier exclusively for the past 4 years and i have never had any complaints. Oils, pills, & ancillaries all hit great.

Communication & Ordering process

zero problems and crystal clear instructions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very quick turnaround and great packaging.

Items ordered

Recently ordered Sust, Cut Blend, TNE Blast cialis viagra and nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE hits like a truck, but the real reason I ordered was I just finished crippling my wife with these 25mg Viagras. I usually use the cialis but these rocked. Thanks Bros!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 4 days ago

Great source. Top notch. I placed an order with them 2 weeks ago. Smooth process, great communication and yoked stays on top of his game. I ordered a variety of stuff ranging from anavar to Cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch. Smooth transaction from start to finish.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

Anavar, Cialis, mk677

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar is working already after 2 weeks in. I feel the usual pumps. Strength is up and feel more solid all around. Oh and they got a good taste to them too. Lol

Additional commentary

Will place another order soon. Nothing but the best is here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mdef's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • mdef
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Crssmth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Crssmth
  • 2 weeks ago

These oils are the best I have used and are accurately dosed. Tren had me feeling like the Hulk. I don't think I'll ever need to shop anywhere else!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt yoked is on top of things and does care about his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is 100% safe to the product.

Items ordered

4 test e
2 test e/tren e 400
2 bold

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with test/tren for 8 week cycle. Felt more powerful than ever before with quick gains and all the other good things that come with tren. Sides were nominal but didn't get much sleep.
Around week 6 added in the bold to try and sure up the gains from the tren for 8 weeks.
Been cruising on 500 mgs of the test e ever since.
These products are 100 % on point and I feel like I have found the only supplier I will ever need!

Additional commentary

Second order has been placed and I'll review that cycle when it is done. And try to be more specific on the actual mass gains and fat loss.
I absolutely recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • power_man12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • power_man12
  • 2 weeks ago

This has been a long time coming but I gotta celebrate good service!!! These guys are true professionals wit great product! There was a mix up in my order and these guys sent me another order complete!! Thats rock star!!!

Communication & Ordering process

communication was easy and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packacking was secure and tight no issues

Items ordered

2x test prop
2x mast prop
2x ciallis
1x provion

Product effectivenes and experience

i always order from these guys there oils are always properly dosed and solid. I get a good pump and results from start to finish They give you many different ways to donate. Top notch

I recommend shopping here!
  • cttillot's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • cttillot
  • 2 weeks ago

Yoked has constantly been supplying high quality products at very very reasonable prices and I have used him multiple times and he comes through each and every time. Had to ask him if his cyp was really 250 becuase I had gains in size and strength I have never experienced before with the same product from other suppliers. His customer service goes above and beyond professional as well as his products.

Communication & Ordering process

Every email I sent he responded immediately. Had to change an order last minute and he fixed it up no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order is packaged perfectly and is always arriving before the expected date. Very quick response time from date of order to date shipped.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

By far the highest quality products I have used. Very smooth and potent. Gains are through the roof. Have used him multiple times now and every order and every different product has been the same high quality. Will never use another source other than yoked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swole patrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swole patrol
  • 3 weeks ago

Had been in the need of a good domestic source for a while, and gotta say I’m thanking my lucky stars I found Anabolic Titan. Yoked’s gear is the shit. His test feels no different to me than pharma grade product. In fact, I actually got less PIP with his Test P than I typically do with pharma grade. He's clearly using quality carrier and actually knows what the hell he's doing when brewing. Nice to find somebody who actually gives a shit about his product.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Several orders deep now with this source, and hasn't been a single issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is second to none. Every order I have placed with this source has arrived 3-4 days after payment is submitted. Packaging is professional, nothing really to note on it.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks into a 16 week blast. Ran the Test P as a kickstart the first 4 weeks. I typically prefer this as opposed to running an oral kickstart, I find I keep more of the gains. Far as quality goes, everything is spot on. Blood levels are exactly where I'd expect them to be. Feels like the MCT Oil he uses spreads quicker than what I'm typically used to, which is nice and actually helps eliminate PIP. All in all... quality gains, no PIP, and minimal sides.

Additional commentary

Anybody saying Yoked's gear is bunk is a shill and needs to shut their effing mouths. This is some of the best shit I've had in a while. Pumped to try out some of his other products.

  • Json779's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Json779
  • 4 weeks ago

Ran out of Test E from an international source and needed a quick shipment from a domestic source so decided to give this source a try a few months ago. I ordered Test Cypionate as he was out of Test E I believe at the time. Upon switching to this Test C, I noticed after a few days probably about 5-7 days I lost about 7 lbs literally overnight and my strength was slightly down and my libido went down slightly. That’s always a sign for me that the test is bunk. Secondly I also noticed swelling and redness at the injection site and believe I had contaminated gear and quickly started using a broad spectrum antibiotic. I stopped using this Test C and waited for my international shipment from my regular go to source for Test E.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Test Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor

Additional commentary

I’m sure this source has great gear but I had a bad experience and will stick to my other sources who have proven to have quality products through blood testing and gym progress I’ve achieved

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

CONSIDERING YOUR LOW KARMA AND HOW YOU NEVER TRIED TO CONTACT US ABOUT THIS I AM GOING TO JUST TELL YOU TO GO EAT SHIT AND BE THE TROLL YOU ARE.. OUR TEST CYP AND E ARE TOP NOTCH AND I CAN ASSURE YOU ON MY LIFE NOTHING WAS CONTAMINATED LOL.. PLEASE STICK WITH YOUR OTHER SOURCE AND KINDLY FUCK OFF LOL

  • Drew's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Drew
  • 4 weeks ago

This is long over due. My new go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. My order was missing the D-Bol I emailed Yoke he answered right away and said he would take care of it. 5 days later i received missing packs. 7 days on original order 5 days on missing products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed tight very discreet.

Items ordered

Sust 250
EQ 300
D-Bol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Sust and EQ for 10 weeks and the D-Bol for 4 weeks. Awesome pumps and solid gains. It made me a beast in the gym i went form working out 3 days a week to 4. i started out 224 lbs. one day one to 242 lbs at the end. Cialis works just like OTC.

Additional commentary

Anabolic Titan has premium gear and deliverers everything as promised. I already placed and received 2nd order in 5 days!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hardmix88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • hardmix88
  • 4 weeks ago

It has been a while since I should have written a review and it always feels good to help AT reach the top.

Communication & Ordering process

This has never been a problem with Yoked, I just make an order and complete then wait worry free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives quick just like I want it and wrapped securely.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I find this product has always been of consistent quality over the years. I am older and use year round to build my strength and mass, and have never had a quality issue. I keep getting the results I expect.

Additional commentary

I have been ordering here for years and its always a professional experience. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • erwiggins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • erwiggins
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my new go to guy for steroids and ancillaries. I only wish he sold high. But his gear is fire. I have zero PIP even when filling a 3cc syringe with gear. I look better at 43 than I looked at 23. Its all because of testosterone and hgh .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I must have sent him 10 emails about the addy to send to and when the dumb bitch at Walmart screwed up the name and I had to go back to change it. They then put a hold on it. It was a pain in the ass. I think I will do BTC from now on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was like 2-3 days. Fast and everything was vacuum sealed. No breakage.

Items ordered

Test cyl
Deca
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. I've only been on for about 2 weeks and I'm already getting the pumps that you can only get on gear. No PIP. The stuff works.

Additional commentary

I am going to order again when my supply runs low. Thanks so much for providing quality sterile gear that is what it says on the bottle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW MY DUDE. ALSO WE DO CARRY HGH ON OCCASION SO KEEP YOUR EYES PEELED

  • makinit01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • makinit01
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 1 month ago

My Go-To Source now. This is high Quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless. Great communication throughout the process so you know exactly what's going on with your order. Doesn't get any better than this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged great. All came intact.

Items ordered

Test E
T.N.E

Product effectivenes and experience

I had just switched to BnC after running a cycle with a previous source, I was cruising when I received this gear and I can tell you right now that this test is dosed well. I feel amazing on this high cruise dose. The Oil is excellent it. With a quality pin on your part, you can expect no PIP. I recommend heating the oil in the syringe with a heating pad a bit for speed. I am not looking anywhere else for my gear. I'm an anabolic titan athlete for the foreseeable future.

All the reviews I saw when researching T.N.E was that it has a smell and terrible PIP. With this T.N.E it had the smell and taste that comes with real T.N.E. I love it. But the PIP is still non-existent. 75mg pre workout was rocket fuel. I love it.

Additional commentary

I am beyond excited to be placing my next order soon. I have a feeling this blast will blow away my previous. Cant wait to try the TBOL.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROSKI. WE STRIVE TO GIVE YOU GUYS THE BEST AND WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE ENJOYING THE GEAR

  • Samthemedicineman's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Samthemedicineman
  • 1 month ago

After getting severely underdosed gear from the main u.s domestic sources constantly running promos I decided to try out this source and I’m glad I did. It was a night and day difference when switching to this sources gear! I believe his oils seem to be dosed properly!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any I just ordered and sat back and had my gear in less than a week during the last promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent very discreet and quick received pack in roughly 4 days after donation was sent I believe!

Items ordered

Test E.
Supertest
Equipoise
DHB
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E- As I said coming from the previous sources underdosed gear I went from running supposedly over 300mg a week of the other source to 250 of this source eod and right away size began going up strength shot up libido greatly increases and I started finally needing to take some aromasin to control sides I loved the supertest it’s some rocket fuel It blended perfectly with the eq! Had no pip from any of the test products! All in all very happy with this test.

EQ- been running the eq at 300 eod and I’m absolutely loving it I’ve never been this vascular before and my endurance is thru the roof on top of having quit smoking recently I’m in the best cardiovascular shape of my life I can run forever now without getting tired. I’m also starting to have some very nice hardening effects although I’m not sure whether it’s the dhb also affecting me. I’ll say this though as soon as I switched to this sources EQ my anxiety went thru the roof initially I heard that’s a common side effect of eq.

DHB- ok I love this compound but it keeps crashing so having to redisolve it every time I pin is a bit annoying but I do it to make sure I don’t pin a tiny shard I might not see. So initially I was runnning this at 100mg eod and I’d have it diluted into another cc of test and eq so 3cc total and right after pinning it would burn like a bitch for about 20 minutes then it would be fine and except once when I didn’t pin correctly in my glute I never got pip but after the first vial once I started the second I immediately started getting the worst pip of my life to where I was limping and people kept asking what’s wrong with my legs and I had to keep lying and saying I trained legs wrong over and over even when I reduced it to 50mg a each pin it still was crippling me it made no sense so I stopped it for a week while I went to Miami and once I returned home I’m back on it at 50mg eod and I’m not getting any pip again it’s really weird. I’ll say this though even at a low dose it stacks so fuckin well with eq it’s like it was meant to be. The dhb really did right away give me that full look it filled me out ridiculously well and my pumps in the gym are insane. Awesome compound but you gotta know what your doing with it.

Dbol- just took these preworkout and both me and my friend who tried them said the same thing about an hour after popping these I would feel insanely aggressive and great pumps and strength from these took 25mg pwo on training days only!!

Additional commentary

All in all great gear I’m most certainly happy with these oils even if the dhb feels like injecting gasoline that’s what it is no pain no gain. As I said when using perfect pinning technique and pinning super slow I would usually avoid any pip with it! Getting ready to place another order as soon as he opens!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER.. DHB CAN BE A GREAT THING OR A PAIN IN THE DICK. IT VARIES FROM PERSON TO PERSON. I AM GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING

  • Weezel's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Weezel
  • 1 month ago

I been out looking for a new domestic source and decided to try these guys out. I was not disappointed(except with the DHB); already having ordered a few times now.

Communication & Ordering process

Every transaction has always been smooth. I Haven't had any complaints, I haven't had any issues, No problems what so ever. Emails that have been sent out were generally responded to within 12 hours. There's Not really much more I can say except they're on top of their game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After payment is received, which has always been within 24 hours. My package would arrive within a week (5days) For example, If the payment is picked up on Monday, the package would generally arrive on Saturday, with a rare occasion on a Friday. But this is what I have come to find out over the years is average for Domestic.
Packaging is spot on, very secure and very professional looking (if you've received packages from here then you'll know what im talking about)

Items ordered

TEST E
EQ
DHB

Product effectivenes and experience

TEST E: I dont think we need to go into depth with this. It worked! Had me horny! I naturally have oily skin but when test is added, I get extremely oily and this had me extremely oily, did I mention horny? Yeah, I mean waking up hard every day. Really good test, wait, again... Did I mention Morning, mid afternoon and evening boners? Ok, i'll stop. you get the picture! GOOD TO GO!

EQ: This EQ was GREAT! I generally run EQ for 20 weeks but unfortunately had to stop at week 15. EQ is one of my go to's, I think its a great compound, misunderstood and looked over considering it has to be ran for a long duration (Generally, People like instant results, so they tend to shy away) EQ for me, adds its own unique thickness; keeps me looking thick, somewhat full and solid but not blurred with a ridiculous root network of veins protruding everywhere. Having been off this EQ for a little over 2 months and I still look as if Im on it. Good stuff!

DHB: THE GOOD: Now let me say DHB is a great compound! It gets me vascular, it makes me incredibly strong and it has me looking: hard, full and solid. Similar to the look of an action figure. Your muscle bellies start to be more prominent and what I mean is, you get that 3D look everyone desires. Muscle just start popping, becoming veiny.

DHB THE BAD: The PIP! This DHB was by far the worst PIP I have ever encountered. I mean, crippling PIP to where you're handicap. I had to breakdown the injections to every other day and even at that, the PIP was still harsh. This had me experimenting with other injection sites due to the fact that the PIP on some sites lasted upwards of 10 days. One site lasted a little over 2 weeks.
This DHB landed crashed (which is expected) but this DHB would crash within 24 hours after bringing it back into solution, every single time. It was a bit frustrating, even having diluting the solution, it would still crash and still give PIP. I had to stop this way earlier than intended due to the fact the PIP was interfering with my work (Which is very physical) and the headaches it was causing.
This DHB made my head foggy and I had really bad headaches during the duration of use. When I say headaches, I mean I was taking between 9-11 advils a day, just to get by. That being said, this DHB did work! It showed its results, as expected. It was great while it lasted. But unfortunately, the Great was outshined by the Bad (I threw away the few remaining vials) The PIP varies, person to person. Not 1 drug hits two people the same. So just because I experienced Severe PIP and headaches, DOES NOT MEAN YOU WILL!

Additional commentary

All in all, everything Worked! Everything seemed to be dosed properly and provided the results they're intended to do! My results were great! I would shop from here again and I have done so a few times already. Every transaction processes smoothly!
Again, dont let my DHB story scare you away, IT WORKED! IT WORKED WELL; Just because my experience wasn't so great, doesn't mean yours will be! Its all hit or miss, varies by person. Its just that unfortunately, this sources DHB wasn't for me, I wouldn't use it again unless they decide to brew it up differently; sadly, I threw away the few remaining vials I had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE DETAILED REVIEW.. WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YEAH DHB CAN BE A SON OF A BITCH FOR SOME PEOPLE. I MYSELF CANT TOUCH IT WITH A 10 FOOT POLE BUT I APPRECIATE YOU REVIEWING IT

  • musclecoco602's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • musclecoco602
  • 2 months ago

Fuck man dunno if I was getting underdosed shit from my old supplier or what but my labs were coming back solid. UncleYoked shit is.... different. Different in a good way tho lol his Tren A is absolutely fucking nuts. I was 205 when I received my shit it hasn’t even been a full month yet and I’m 194 without losing any muscle mass. I do work out pretty much everyday but what the fuck lol? I did throw in 100mgs of NPP every 3 outside of my normal cycles for cutting but NPP isn’t exactly a cutter I just use it to help my joints on heavy days “which also works fucking amazingly” Normal cut cycle Tren A 100 EoD, Prop 100mgs EoD, Cyp or Enanth 300mgs Weekly, EQ 600 weekly “helps with recovery and gives me somewhat of an appetite for whatever reason my appetite goes to complete shit on Tren I won’t even think about food”, Tren E switch on week 3 to 400 weekly “good Tren A comes with sweating like a pig so this is why I switch” and A few AIs as needed Few other things like T3/T4 blend but dosages on those can variate depending on the individual so I don’t want to fuck somebody over trying to copy my cycle going to leave that out. What the fuck are you putting in this shit? Whatever it is put more because I’m in love lmfao. But on a serious note to everybody out there his shit as legit as it gets. I ran a test kit on both my Test and Tren both came back legit if any of you are on here saying his gear is bunk you’re full of shit.

Man I don’t even get PIP from ANY of it! Not the Tren, not the Prop, pretty much all the normal shit that usually comes with a little PIP but not even soreness? That can only mean 2 things. The oil he uses is grade A and the shit gets brewed the right way with zero fillers added. Haven’t been this satisfied with a cycle in awhile and I’m not even close to being finished.

You’ve gained a lifetime customer! Been on TRT for 5 years now so PCT doesn’t exactly exist for me. And for those of you who think Pharma grade gear is better it’s really not the only difference is one source you’re guaranteed to get what you paid for while UGLs can be a gamble until you find a trusted supplier. But the price on pharma grade gear is outrageous and when you’re somebody like myself who’s on TRT you either get bled dry paying these disgusting pharma prices or buy from sources like these.

(Sidenote - For those of you about to say some dumb shit like why no Var why no Clen. Unless you are already incredibly lean or going to compete and need every edge you can get, Var is not going to do much for you other then help with recovery and add a little strength the Tren will shred you up of used correctly. As for Clen? Actually run it then get back to me. After your done shaking like a stripper all day and sweating for no given reason at all. Yes it will burn calories but so does cardio fuck the sides Clen comes with took me only a few runs of that shit to say fuck no)

Communication & Ordering process

Took a day to get back to me which is a very quick turnaround in my book some UGLs take 3+ days to a week. Some of you guys are just impatient fuckin crybabies acting like you’re his only customer when it comes to stocking up. Dude has a lot of customers just be patient he will respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was spot on. Double packed with box and some very durable vacuum sealed wrap that I couldn’t rip with my teeth. Had to take a blade to it lol.

Items ordered

List is long lol but when I stock up I stock heavy. Within 2 order (Not listing the quantities)

Test E
Test P
Test C
Tren A
Tren E
NPP
Cut Mix
Mast P
Viagra
Letro

Several of each.

Product effectivenes and experience

Hands down the highest quality gear I’ve ran in awhile I’d honestly consider this pharma grade or better. The Arctic oil he uses is very lightweight so it spreads faster and reduces PIP. Zero contamination and I tested the Tren & Test with kits and had bloodwork done. It’s 100% as marketed. My NPP crashed but that’s not his fault its fucking December it’s expected with quality gear. FYI if you forget to shelf your gear in a warm place and you live in an area where it gets cold, more then likely it’s going to crash if it’s quality. If it doesn’t you’re shits more then likely bunk or there’s a bit to much benzyl which is gonna bring on more PIP. Don’t cry if your gear comes crashed lol just boil the vial for 15 mins or so, shake it well, and store it in a warm place. (Crashed gear usually looks flakey at the bottom of the vial or cloudy. It’s just some of the hormone separated from the oil so don’t freak out)

ZERO PIP, MINIMAL SIDES, CRAZY GAINS

Additional commentary

Add Modiwake aka Modafinil to you’re inventory it’s becoming very popular. Some people get moody while on certain cycles that shit helps a lot lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

THE DETAILED REVIEW IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.. GLAD YOU LOVE THE GEAR AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOU BEING AROUND

  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 2 months ago

Very Prompt delivery with no hiccups

Communication & Ordering process

Uncle yoked is a cool and knowledgeable dude
He answered all of my questions within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got my order 4-5 days after payment was picked up

Items ordered

4x Cut mix 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Honestly this has been an awesome cycle!
I only use 1cc eod and i thought it wasnt gonna be enough because of my previous experience using high amounts of tren. First and foremost i did not experience any pip with this product. Second, the strength gain i got after week 3 was awesome. I went from benching 315 to 365 which may not be alot for most but its a huge improvement for me which means and i thank the tren for most if not all of the strength gains. My muscles seem nice and hard even though im flat most of the time from the tren and not taking in enough carbs and its practitioning properities. Also the masterson some what off sets the sides for me
I dont know how really but i know any time i use tren with mast and test i dont get as bad sides from the tren as i would without.
So far im up 5 pounds and counting of lean mass while carb cycling on week 7 so i will continue to
Work out hard and work this tren until the end.
The only thing i didnt like about the product is that it came crashed but onced i reached out to uncle yoked he explained the best method to fix that and bam it i took care of it easily. Honestly that shit happens so i didnt really stress it as long as the cut mixed worked as well as it should and has.

Additional commentary

I love this tren its a great blend and the mgs per ml for me works
Uncle yoke let me know if u want to sponsor my bodybuilding dreams lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER

  • Acsmith's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Acsmith
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered multiple times from this source and they always come through with quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had one question via email and it was answered within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I believe the eagle landed in a timely manner around 7 business days.

Items ordered

4 test Cyp
1 Dbol
1cialis
1 viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 250mg Test Cyp a week, I used the Dbol for one month to kick-start, and used the Cialis/Viagra when needed.
My Testosterone serum level after a blood test on 250mg a week approximately around 7-8 weeks running, was at 1140ng/dl. Very satisfied with the results.
The Dbol worked well.
Viagra and Cialis are amazing; aggressively priced to sell and they work like magic.

Additional commentary

Fantastic company. Personally they have proved time and time again that they are top notch, no BS. I hope they are around forever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

I THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR TRUSTING US IN GETTING THE PRODUCT YOU NEED. WE WILL BE AROUND AS LONG AS WE ARE ABLE TO BE BROTHER

  • ClassicNick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ClassicNick
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for my first time running the Titans products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good until I expressed my concerns about the super test.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order arrived within 4 days of purchasing. Everything was neatly packed and vacuum sealed.

Items ordered

2 vials of 500mg/ml test E [supertest]
25mg/tab Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol quality is good. I would avoid the super test though.

After using the super test [500mg/ml] I would not recommend anyone use it.

My glutes and quads have never been so swollen and tight before. I knew pip would be rough from test dosed at such a high concentration but this is just ridiculous.

It's not worth the discomfort in my opinion.

Additional commentary

I knew what I was getting into with the test so I have no body to blame but myself.
I will be trying this source again soon.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 79
 

APPRECIATE THE REVIEW BROTHER.. YEAH THAT SUPER TEST CAN BE A SON OF A BITCH AT TIMES. SOME PEOPLE JUST CANT USE IT

  • plates's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • plates
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Superb source consistently potent and free of contaminants. This source has been my favorite for many years.