Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

anabolictitan.lt

  • 87.95
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.44
  • 16
Service
  • 9.69
  • 16
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 16
Pricing
  • 9.25
  • 16
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 87.95
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 392
    • Reviews: 449
    • Views: 99370

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • PowerlifterA1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PowerlifterA1
  • 1 day ago

100%

Communication & Ordering process

Obve and beyond emails and Pm answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged great shipping on point 3 days from funds received

Items ordered

Tren a -2
Test e-2
Anadrol-1

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned this morning ran smoothly felt great

Additional commentary

Absolutely have my business

  • shawn0712's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • shawn0712
  • 1 week ago

This review is for an order I'd placed around Christmas time.
I frontloaded with the crashed prop 200, and immediately felt it hit. The vials looked like supernans fortress of solitude with all the crystals. I just heated slowly with a lighter and swirled thoroughly. It hit hard and fast. Wish I'd have gotten quite a few more of those.
The cialis is on par with pharma. 1/2 a tablet and I'm more than good. No complaints. Does everything it's supposed to, and the flavored orals taste pretty damn good
I ran the tren at 400 a week for 10 weeks, and test at 500. The tren hit nice and hard. I gained nice lean mass, vascularity increased. Sleep came as it does with a good tren run. Really shitty. And the tren heartburn followed. Great product and typical sides. 2 tablespoon of apple cider vinegar a day helped kill the reflux, and I was still able to pack down the food.
I ended this run with the superdrol. Definitely potent shit. I'm not sure I have a lot of love for it. Size gains came on pretty intense. I'm stilll carrying a nice pump from it. It just takes it toll, and I got sleepy as hell. It definitely makes you grow. I had to back off of it after two weeks. If you run it, stay hydrated. In fact double your fluid intake. If I ever run it again, I'll do5 days on, 2 off, and break for a week after 2 weeks. I'm not saying anything negative. It's good shit. It's just strong stuff that needs respected.
I haven't ran the TNE/Dbol blend, but plan to my next run. The winny was for a friend so I can't make comment on it.

Size and strength gains were great. I've hit pr's in all major lifts. My gym has gone commercial. When you smash a pr with Justin Bieber blasting on the speakers, something's working right.
This run was supposed to be a dirty bulk. It ended up turning into a recomp, I just came out of it bigger, and about 2 percent leaner. The scale went up, and getting ready for the summer will be a lot easier than I'd planned.
I'm happy with all the products and services and will definitely order from these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent one message about payment and they responded quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under a week for a large promo sale. Packaging was secure and discreet

Items ordered

Test prop 200 and 100. Crashed winny. Tren E. test e, cialis, superdrol, tne/dbol blast

Additional commentary

Thanks. I'm looking forward to the next one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Appreciate the great review brother and I'm glad you found appreciation for the compounds. Sounds like you stacked on some good size. Make sure to vote on the stars and once again. We appreciate you brother

  • Titan22's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • Titan22
  • 2 weeks ago

this is definitely a one-of-a-kind team! Not only do they do great business with good products but they are very active and run a very unique SI page

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed at all for this particular order but they are very active on their SI which is always good communication in my book

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was packaged as you would expect the and was delivered within the time frame they said. can't ask for much more than that

Items ordered

Viagra tablets
Test E
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The orals are flavored tablets which was different for me. Makes the products stand out wich im sure can be difficult sometimes in the biz. although they tasted like candy they are definitely no joke! TheViagra worked just as it should at a dose of 50 migs. Although it took over an hour to start kicking for me, when they did it lasted for hours ;)) to be 100% honest I cannot comment much on the test E considering it was only one vial and it is hard to make a review of one vial of test e. but I can say I felt no difference or any type of crash when I switched to theirs from the Pharma grade I was using. I threw in the drol to extend my drol run an extra coupke weeks ftom 6-8. They kicked good with great pumps and defintly know they were working because the little bloating problem i get when running this compound remained throughout the couple weeks of use and didnt go away until after i stopped running them.

Additional commentary

They delivered just as fast as they told me they would and the product worked perfectly. could I ask for more than that?

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Appreciate the great review brother and thank you for being a loyal customer. Don't forget to vote on the stars

  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 2 weeks ago

Extremely great guys. Great gear and fun to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast response every time i asked a dumb question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-12 days and super stealthy packing.

Items ordered

The Artic Titan Test E
Viagra
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

The Artic Titan Test E is super clean. It pins so smooth with zero pip. I got a lil oily skin and a few bacne here and there. Worked great on a bridge between cycles at 250 wk.

Viagra... BOING!!! Standing tall, large and in charge ready to go. I just ran 25mg at a time and had no sides.

Cialis... a lil scary as with a strong wind blowin and your tryin to poke thru ya pants. Ready at any moment... and again... and again.

Additional commentary

Great guys,great communication, great gear... what are you waiting for??? Order now!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER. MAKE SURE YOU GET IN ON OUR CURRENT PROMO AND DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THE STARS

  • OllieG87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OllieG87
  • 3 weeks ago

Quick communication, quality is awesome and if you have any issues, dont be a dick, be professional and you will get treated the same. My go to source and straight up guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond, if a couple days go by I hit them up on here and it can speed up the process. First order with a minor hiccup and Uncle Yoked got me the tracking # and followed up with me, clearly caring about my order, and together we got the issue resolved. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is always top notch, taped well, paper wrapped and bubble wrapped and discreet. 10/10

Items ordered

4 Sust
2 Tren A
2 EQ
1 Prop 100
1 pck Nolva 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is outstanding and I havnt dealt with anyone to say different. If your sensitive to sides, id suggest adex, letro nolva etc cuz the stuff is potent. Last order the test e was strong as hell too. Tren is my favorite and theirs is legit. Work out right, your muscles will be like rocks. First time with their EQ , will update my results.

Additional commentary

Will for sure continue to deal with these dudes. Products are great, site is set up well and can be direct to email. Act professionally and they shall treat you the same. Any legit issues , they will help you out with. Will certainly keep ordering

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Appreciate the great review brother. We always try to do what we can for our customers with issues small or large as long as they are legit. Thanks again

  • buff12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • buff12
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1201
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • SuperMax's picture
  • EXP
  • 725
 
  • SuperMax
  • 4 weeks ago

These guys have been in the game long enough to know how it's played. & they do it right. Straight business in communications & hilarious on the forum boards.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal, no errors on either end.
Reply's to any emails or PM's were withing a hour or 2

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast, approximately 4-5 days.
Packages is sleek, aerodynamic & included a parachute. Oh & discreet!! Content was well protected

Items ordered

Provirion 25mg 50tab X4 "WildBerry"
Clomid 50mg 50tabs
Nolvadex 20mg 50tab

Product effectivenes and experience

This is bloodwork 6 weeks after concluding pct.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/6-weeks-after-pct-25-50mg-provirion-ed-throughout#comment-2523841
& the clomid had me busting excessively large loads.

Additional commentary

Straight shooters with quality product.
Thanks fellas

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

BOOM!! Appreciate the blood work and the review brother

  • TheSwoleGod's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TheSwoleGod
  • 4 weeks ago

Good shit. Good communication and good fast products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answered all emails in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pickup time was average, shipping was 3 days.

Items ordered

Test En
Tren Ace
Var 50
Win 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Test En definitely works. Blew me up full of water in 3 days and had to back down the dose.

Tren Ace is legit. No cough, great vascularity, strength, terrible temper, and wanting to fuck everything with a pulse.

Var is great. Recently added and can already feel the pumps hurting my arms and getting more and more vascular.

Win is legit. Wife's clit looks like the Empire State Building.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Thank you for the review brother and thrilled you are happy with the product

  • rogban's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rogban
  • 4 weeks ago

Writing this review for some deca that I received a while back. My body respond to deca better than any other compound including tren for strength and hanging onto strength when cutting hard.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, none needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very discreetly.

Items ordered

Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran all kind offer cycle and stacks. I have found that my body responds to deca the best. I use it for cutting and recomp so do not believe that deca doesn't work for cutting. This is the best deca I have found. No need to go over the trt dose of test and 400mg of deca per week. Just get some pharma caber as well. I am a weight restricted powerlifter and I have found no better cycle or no better source than this one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Always a pleasure dealing with you brother. Thank you for the review and being a loyal customer

  • BigNThick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigNThick
  • 4 weeks ago

Today I received another order from AnabolicTitan. One of my 4th orders. There was a little mix up due to something happened in the system to where it changed my shipping address however UncleYoked and I were able to correct the issue. I've been ordering for UncleYoke for well over a year and he has always came through for me.

Communication & Ordering process

This company is THE BEST in communication and support because they answer your questions mostly everyday to where some companies only answer emails on certain day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A normal arrive with in 3 days. The packaging are always the top of the line when comes to sealing and putting bubble wrap to protect the shipment.

Items ordered

I order the following:
1 x Proviron
2 x Anavar
3 x Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been testing all the products that I use. I plan on taking 150mg of Proviron, 50mg Anavar, 50mg of Superdrol.

Additional commentary

I'm in the process putting together another order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

We are always here to help get these situations taken care of brother. Appreciate the patience and thank you for the review

  • snuka2012's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • snuka2012
  • 1 month ago

This is a long overdue review. I meant to do this after my last cycle, but ended up in the hospital for a bit due to an accident. Anyway I've ordered from this source several times. I have plenty of gear but needed some PCT items. I typically buy pharma PCT, but my regular source was out and so I decided to try Anabolictitan's Clomid and Nolva.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from Yoked was fine and I would get a response in a timely manner. Typically orders in the past were received quickly...just for this order there was hiccup (which happens) and it took 3 weeks for the order to get sent. 3 weeks really isn't that bad, but you get spoiled. Nevertheless, I've always received what I've ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure...as I like.

Items ordered

Clomid & Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products worked great:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pct-lab-test-from-anabolictitan-clomidnolva

Here's some labwork. At this point, I feel completely recovered and as a matter of fact, I'm going to put in another order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

BOOM!!!! thank you for your generous review brother

  • W1LA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • W1LA
  • 1 month ago

With the recent change of address for there website, And I'm sure a influx of emails and abundance of orders i made my second order with Anabolic Titan and with reluctance i have to say i only received a portion of my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Was updated that website was down and there was a new address to find there store, when i noticed the quick T/A was seemingly delayed to i asked about a current update and was made aware that delays were the cause and everything would resume as scheduled the following week... which was fine and the quick response was noted and appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as i previously stated delayed butvjust to a little over 14 days i believe which is honestly still not bad, when you consider a lot of other sources follow this same timeframe.

Items ordered

Test Enth x 3 ( only received two vials )
Clomid x 2 ( for a friend )

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running there Test E for right around 3 months @ 300-500mgs divided into two shots and love the Gains i have made quality product they are producing.

Clomid for my friends PCT

Additional commentary

Second minor hiccup with this source but i am still very appreciative of there services and will continue to support there cause.
Besides the missing bottle of Test, I was told they would add a freebie of my choosing to my order which was very exciting but there was no further assurance this would be added to my order once money was received and emails exchanged. Im fine with that i don't expect them to just add stuff to orders however i would of appreciated to have received my full order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 month ago
  • @W1LA

sorry about the hiccup brother. make you send me a pm so we can get you squared away and thank you for the review brother

  • Hulkman1's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Hulkman1
  • 1 month ago

Amazed at how quality the gear is! Ordered during the last promo!

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't really need to communicate. I read what people were saying on the SI and just sat back and waited for my pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was less than a week which is really fast during promo time.

Items ordered

Dianabol 25 mg(50 tabs)
1- Test Prop 100
1- Test Prop 200
5- Test Enanthate 250
Proviron 10 mg(200 tabs)
1- Winstrol Injectable 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran Test E at 1000 mg/week and a kickstarted with 50 mg Dianabol a day. I started the cycle at 220 lbs. I have got to 230 before but was really out of shape. At the end of the kickstart with the Dbol I weighed 240 lbs! I lost about 5 lbs. from water as I continued the Test E. I have broke through many strength plateaus as well as this time I incorporated Doggcrapp Training! I just recently benched 225 lbs. 28 times which is 6 reps more than I have ever been able to do. I also ran 3 tabs of Proviron a day after I dropped the Dbol and noticed hardening as well as aggression heightened! I am debating closing this cycle out with the Prop and Winstrol but I might save it for another cycle as I am very satisfied with my results. As of now I have put on about 17 pounds in ten weeks which at my weight is hard to come by. I have never been this big and strong. I can't wait to order again!

Additional commentary

These guys are top notch. I thought I was never going to break my plateaus! I would recommend these guys any day! Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

LOVE YOU LONG TIME BROHAM. THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL REVIEW

  • SL's picture
  • LVL3
  • 223
 
  • SL
  • 2 months ago

Got into a promo a while back for some test cyp. These guys really took care of business and took off with quality gear and great T/A

Communication & Ordering process

Probably the best ive ever had on this site. Basically within the hour. Very kind, polite, and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 4 days, Nicely wrapped. Bottles were evenly filled and very professional

Items ordered

Testosterone cyp 200ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this test for about a month in a test cyp dbol cycle. test did its job, had my libido jacked through the roof. gains progressed and continued to gain even after I dropped the dbol. was running 500 ew test 30 mg ed dbol week 1-4. Test was crashed upon arrival, heated it up and went back into solution. The oil in the gear was very smooth leaving no pip. I really enjoy their quality products

Additional commentary

I absolutely recommend Anabolic Titan

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 months ago
  • @SL

Thank you for the great review brother. Alot of people use our cyp for trt as well because it's the shit haha. But thank you very much sir

  • TylerDurden7810's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TylerDurden7810
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering from Anabolic Titan. Overdue review because I was too busy making some serious gains. I'm kidding of course, but not about the gains. I will definitely continue to order from them for the foreseeable future

Communication & Ordering process

Next to no communication needed on my end. I had some questions about payments in the beginning, only because my ADD does not allow me to read an entire sentence and retain the information so I needed clarification. Everything on their end was in a very timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From payment to doorstep was about 6 days. That included a postal holiday and a major East coast storm that slowed everything done.

Items ordered

3x Test E 250mg
3x Deca 300mg
2x Anadrol 25mg 50ct
1x Test P 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is superb. Noticed all the normal feels right away. Increased libido, aggression, strength and recovery time. Virtually no PIP from any of the substances used. Anadrol have some elite pumps in the gym right away and were chewables. Some sort of tropical or coconut flavor I believe.

Started the 10 week cycle at 201 - finished strong at 229. Very impressive for a relatively short cycle.

Test E 750 a week
Deca 600 a week
Test P 250 a week for first 2 and last 2 weeks
Anadrol 50 MGs a day for 5 weeks

Additional commentary

All around great source. Very happy with everything and I'll be placing another order very soon. Provided I get my tax return before August. -_-

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 202
 

Sir I would like to thank you for being a outstanding and model customer. We appreciate you and the review.