anabolictitan.lt

  • 88.22
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 12
Service
  • 9.92
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 12
  • Owned by UncleYoked
    • Score: 88.22
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 442
    • Reviews: 644
    • Views: 113386

anabolictitan.lt Reviews

  • akoperski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • akoperski
  • 3 days ago

Let me start by saying i love these folks. They are quick, the quality of their product is awesome. I firmly recommend anabolictitan to everyone.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to contact this company once when I messed up the payment. They were extremely curious and patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet, products are secured and safe in packaging.

Items ordered

Sust 250x2
Clomid
Test prop
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

With multiple orders and cycles it has been about a year using this product. I have had significant gains in muscle. I have noticed an increase in strength as well as stamina. I haven't really had any sides.

Additional commentary

Try this company, you won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • bulldog3117's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • bulldog3117
  • 6 days ago

I got to know Uncle Yoked a few monhs ago and I've ordered 4x's already this guy runs his business very professionally. I have no doubts when giving my $$ he's definitely got my trust and happy to have found a trustworthy sourse. I would rather wait for him to restock on a product that I need then go with someone else because if I'm using another sourse then I'm just roling the dice taking a gamble and I don't feel like i' m rolling the dice at all with Yoked.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy quick to respond. Package arrives ontime so really no need for communication unless you have a problem which seems rare.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived under 8 days from time of donation and sealed and bubble wrapped in general non specific package.

Items ordered

Tren A- no cough unless nicking a nerve
Super Test very potent and 1.5 mg maybe too much in one sitting for some
Test P- feel libido 3-5 days
EQ- appetite increase
D Bol tighly pressed a few broken no worries i used them anyways

Product effectivenes and experience

i've been using the Tren A, Super Test, Test P, and EQ for about 6 weeks now and am noticing positive results. I've achived goals that set and Anabolic Titans product seems to be a superior made with the highest quality. Started with 100 mg Tren A EOD, and Test P, and Super Test 1.5 mg wkly
After wk 2 night sweats into week 3 then subsided however had high blood pressure throughout the day therefore adjust Tren to 75 mg EOD and it got better not sure if it was my body adjusting to the tren or the lower dose since i'm no stranger to tren. Thats why I like tren a bc you can adjust and feel the change in a day or two with shorter ester, Anyway my arms felt pumped the whole day and vascularity very prominent. No PIP in delts and glutes although areas with more scar tissue my biceps and quads had a little PIP but very easy to manage. Hot shower or towel to workin the oil was alll I needed to get rid of it and thats due to me hitting the wrong spot or running out spots having been cycling on and off for over 20 years now.

After wk 5 body fat significantly reduced abdomin had no signs of muscle and now showing definition. Sleep still a factor on tren one of the sides for me however i managed it with melatonin and resilin tea. Super test working through my body like a beast libido up, energy, and givin it to my wife every chance i get.

Additional commentary

After having had the pleasure to deal with Uncle Yoked a few times Its accually got me back in the gym working on myself and focused. I had stopped cycling bc of getting shit gear or waiting months for it to arrive and now that I have I solid sourse I don't have to worry about getting let down with late arrivals or under dosed product. I hope he's around for a while bc. I won't trust anyone else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • saturnia
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

WELL SINCE YOU JUST SENT ME A FRIEND REQUEST ON HERE AT THE SAME TIME YOU POSTED THIS REVIEW WHY DONT YOU TRY TO SEND ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER SO I CAN LOOK INTO IT INSTEAD OF THROWING A SHITTY REVIEW UP. MUCH APPRECIATED

  • Bkaddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Bkaddy
  • 1 week ago

First time ever ordering online. Company out all my worried to rest. They gained a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, he put up with all my questions in a cool and patient manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, small, quicker than expected.

Items ordered

Test P
Tren A
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results for a mild cycle. 5 weeks, 75/75 test/tren ED.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

WELCOME TO THE CREW BROTHER AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Mcartnink's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mcartnink
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my first order with yoked. I can say it blew my mind. It's nice to see someone out there standing by their word. You get what you order and you get it fast!. I'm do amped to order from yoked again. I've been scammed so many times I'm very skeptic. You are a blessing! You have truly earned my business!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete first rate packaging everything sealed really well.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test enan
150 dbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products you can feel the dbol immediately!!!

Additional commentary

Order from these guys!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

APPRECIATE YOUR TRUST AND BUSINESS AND THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

  • Older School's picture
  • ADV
  • 497
 
  • Older School
  • 2 weeks ago

These guys are top notch. No complaints. I only order from sources I trust, and yoked is on my short list.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication when necessary. Typically responds within a few hours to questions and concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on time. Arrives within about a week. Sometimes a little longer.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Cialis
Letrozole
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran two 4-month cycles using products from two separate orders. First cycle was 750 mg of test and 300 mg deca per week. Second cycle was 750 mg of test and 500 mg of mast per week. Both cycles were lighter than I have run in the past, but I got solid gains from them. Put on about 15 pounds both times, which is to be expected with quality oils in combination with my diet and workout routine. Letro worked well when needed. So did the cialis.

Additional commentary

I have placed a third order with them. I will post another review after the next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE STELLAR REVIEW BROTHER.. LOVE YOU LONG TIME

  • TG173's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TG173
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered their tren/test blend, winny and t-bol. Initially they were out of winny and the blend and said it would be a week. So i waited and received it pretty quick, i was happy with their response and how quick they sent it out.

5 wks into my cycle with no effects from the blend and t-bol I contacted them since I've done numerous tren cycles and this did nothing for me. This was back on Aug 24th and they never responded. The blend and t-bol had no effects, no gains, no sides, etc....

Communication & Ordering process

Initially great, since then no response (Aug 24th)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was perfect

Items ordered

Tren/test blend (2-10 mil vials)
T-bol
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

8 wks with no gains

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @TG173

You have actually never messaged me about this issue.. I honestly wouldnt have looked into it much since these are some of our best sellers with vets getting great gains and to have 3 products and say all are bunk is just funny to me.. But I do appreciate your review and best of luck brother

  • Heman5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Heman5150
  • 4 weeks ago

Been out of the gym for a long break but started getting back into it and decided to do a small order(first time with this company) When I seen the name Arctic and seen the Kraken on the labels it brought back some memories of the best gear ive ever used. Placed my order and it arrived promptly. The test e I felt within a day no joke. I think my body runs a little low on test so when I pinned it I noticed the mood uplift and sex drive increase within hours. Been on about a week and feel a bit fuller and up a few pounds which is typical with test e for me, mostly water. Anadrol I'll add in mid-cycle. Looking forward to the gains and future business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not need they updated my account promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time of order to the time of arrival was one week which is great, order was discreet, as it should be, one anadrol tab was broke in half but no big deal. Everything else looked good.

Items ordered

X1 anadrol
X1 anavar
X2 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems outstanding, with legit products you can feel it within days, not necessarily performance enhancing but the physiological effects. If you have natural low test you know what I mean. Anavar I am saving for a later date. Looking forward to trying there other products in the future.

Additional commentary

This company's seems gtg to me and gear is on point. Having used bad gear and good gear, you can tell when you got the good stuff. Pip was minimal oil drew and shot smooth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT REVIEW BROTHER

  • KSwyers1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KSwyers1
  • 4 weeks ago

My first time order landed with no issues in about a week. That is from ordering on a Sunday and having it in my possession the following Monday. I definitely recommend The Uncle to anybody interested. I have been ordering gear for a long time and this was by far the fastest and easiest. I was interested in getting my hands on some of this product because a couple of guys at my gym are using it and getting great results. The injections were very smooth with minimal PIP, especially how highly they are dosed. The chewables are great too and you can smell the potency in both products... if you know what it smells like!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed really. I sent funds and it was easy as that. I did my part, and let him do his part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packed well and very professional. No way the package would have broke.

Items ordered

Supertest 500
Tren E / Test E
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are very high-quality / dosed. This helps me a lot, this way I don't have to jam 4ml of oil 2-3 times a week, just to keep my Test E levels up. Plus I have the Tren E mixed with it.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a good source I would definitely recommend Anabolic Titan. His products are top notch and G2G. I am very glad I found this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR GIVING US A SHOT

  • jwevans14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jwevans14
  • 1 month ago

First off I want to point out the how professional UncleYoked is. Fast to respond, and products are on point. This is actually my first time using him, and I have to say I am all around impressed. The site layout is easy, and user friendly, the payment method I was first worried about since Bitcoin was in the wind there for awhile, but I had conformation within a hour and was notified it was shipped within two days! I have to say great service and definitely will continue using only this site.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet, and great packaging keeping all fragile items intact! All received in a very timely manor. I believe total wait from shipping date was 5 days!

Items ordered

2 bottles of Sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality from what I can tell is great! Smooth injection, and smooth sailing from there. Excited to see my gains and future advances!

Additional commentary

I honestly will recommend anabolictitan to anyone who is serious about this. I have used others, and this being just a test order I plan on bringing all my business here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN US. APPRECIATE YOU

  • Cdak7492's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cdak7492
  • 1 month ago

They're great, good product, fast shipping, I've seen less results using better known sources. I was skeptical about the ACT oil. But after a few weeks I may actually prefer it.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to email but I sent one and had a reply within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order date it took 5 days. Impressive

Items ordered

Deca 400
Test 250
Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality all inject just fine not much soreness, only 5 weeks in and I'm impressed, the prop was great from the start

Additional commentary

I recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER

  • Noctis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Noctis
  • 1 month ago

At first I was skeptical coming in from another source. Now I'm even more skeptical because after taking this product I'm having trouble contemplating whether I'm still human.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication when i ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delayed shipping due to a huge sale the whole site sold out, ordering again as I speak but I have confidence that when the site isn't getting slammed there is no delay.

Package was discreet and secure. Product arrived 2-3 days after shipped.

Items ordered

Super Test
Deca
Dbol
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 5 weeks, didn't hit the gym consistently till about the last two, but let me tell you in those last two well after running out of the dbol my arms blew up stretch marks on the biceps appeared which mean seriously fast gains never got those before in my life, and a ridiculous mass increase. Had puffy nips but no boobs but still puffy nips since i was 16 the letro zapped em gone and no joint pain or noticeable sides, could be because of the deca but still. Legit product, gonna keep buying, keep it up with the potency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND FOR PUTTING YOUR FAITH IN US

  • psychoninja13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • psychoninja13
  • 1 month ago

I was ordering from another source and decided to give this one a try after reading all the excellent reviews. So glad i did, this is my new go to source. Better prices and i believe better quality.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was great, i did recieve a product i did not order. I contacted Uncle and he made things more than right in another package wich arrived two days after contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After funds were picked up T/A was three days later. OUTSTANDING !

Items ordered

TNE BLAST
TREN ACE
TEST CYP
ANADROL
TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

Tne and tne blast are beyond excellent for a preworkout fix. I messed around and mixed half tne and half tne blast and i swear i killed a bear.
The tren made me sweat like a motha, and increased streangth and helped me achieve a "shredded" look with my diet.
The test cyp, oh that test cyp, i had a feeling of overall wellness and God forgive me if my pants rubbed me the wrong way, lol. Instant hardness. My poor poor wife, lol.
In the gym I felt superior above all others, my workouts were great and left with an intense pump.
Oh yea, the anadrol was for a friend. Im sure he enjoyed. I received NO complaints.

Additional commentary

Thanks Uncle, you the man and you will hear from me very very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

APPRECIATE THE GREAT REVIEW BROTHER AND THANKS FOR GIVING US A CHANCE. MISTAKES HAPPEN SOMETIMES BUT WE DO CORRECT THEM IF WE ARE AT FAULT. THANK YOU FOR THE PATIENCE AND UNDERSTANDING AND IF YOH NEED ANYTHING DONT HESITATE TO GIVE US A HOLLER. DONT FORGET TO VOTE ON THOSE STARS AS WELL

  • odogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • odogg
  • 1 month ago

I ORDERED $5OO WORTH OF PRODUCT 15 DAYS AGO AND HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY PRODUCT OR ANY EMAILS SAYING WHEN IT WILL BE DELIVERED. I HAVE TRIED CONTACTING THEM THRU THE SITE I ORDERED ON ANABOLICTITAN.LT. ON THERE WEBSITE WHEN YOU GO TO THAT LINK IT TAKES YOU TO SITE NAMED HYPERION IN UPPER LEFT CORNER.

IF YOU ARE THE OWNER OF THIS SITE, PLEASE CONTACT ME ABOUT MY ORDER.

I WILL UPDATE THIS REVIEW IF THEY CONTACT ME ABOUT MY ORDER.

I have NOT received my order!
  • odogg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

After the company got back to me, we realized that the place I went to make a payment put the wrong name down on my payment so the company never got the payment for my order in turn is why I was still waiting on my product. I will resubmit my order with this same company and let you know how it turns out.

Communication & Ordering process

Will get back to this review when new order is placed.

Items ordered

sostonon and masteron, propinate

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 month ago
  • @odogg

Always make sure to hit me up before jumping to conclusions brother. I am always here to help you if need be.

  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 
  • UncleYoked
  • 1 month ago
  • @odogg

Instead of leaving this review why don't you contact me on here and send me your order number. The email on our site does not work so your best bet is to contact me here or leave a note on your order that we can respond to. Send me your order number and I will look into this

  • cc1047's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • cc1047
  • 1 month ago

A great cycle from these products! Great increases in strength and lean mass. Mentally, it was a game changer. I've never felt so good in the gym.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic. Always responded within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within time frame. I believe it took 7 business days.

Items ordered

3 Masteron P 100, 4 Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The masteron and sust were both incredibly potent. It was a very simple cycle that brought the intended results. Strength gains were absolutely unreal.

Dosages:
Mast P 150 mG EOD
Sust 250 mG EOD
Aromasin 12.5 mg ED

Additional commentary

Fantastic source. That is really all to say. Thanks for quality all around!

I recommend shopping here!
  • UncleYoked's picture
  • SRC
  • 214
 

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW BROTHER AND THRILLED YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT