AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.3
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 50
Service
  • 10
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 50
Pricing
  • 10
  • 50
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.3
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 662
    • Reviews: 470
    • Views: 74864
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Oli-G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Oli-G
  • 5 years ago

Received my order today,
all communication was very good and payment was EASY unlike some sites which are a total nightmare!
all items were in original packages with instructions etc, they all seem legit.
would defo order from this site again.

  • Oli-G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

forgot to mention i received 2 packs of clomid for free!!
Top service, these guys should have a much higher score and votes as they are the best site iv used so far!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @Oli-G

Bro ,can you give me a vote??thanks..

  • vinny81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • vinny81
  • 5 years ago

got it yesterday, couldnt be happier, excellent communication, fast delivery, quality sealed products that seem to be G2G!
and thank you for the free clomid!!

A++++ service

will order again soon!

  • bigred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigred
  • 5 years ago

placed my 3rd order with af, once again great service and fast shipping. quality stuff, excellent communication and overall 100% rating

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @bigred

my good man you are!!!!lol

  • Mrdiggler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mrdiggler
  • 5 years ago

This is my first order from AF.I am ordering international from the US. Here is my experience:

Order process through website was routine. Create an account, pick and choose product, add to cart and go through payment process. Very fast activity upon payment completion, within the same hour I recieved status emails of an order placed, a review,how to pay and a verification of complete payment. Upon completion and order payment -- I DID receive 2 tracking sites, China's Postal service and USPS. It was nice to be able to check on where my package was if I was curious.

My order was small --- 2 Bottles of Omega Anavar (10 MG)100 ct.

*****Order place 3/10 and it was at my door 3/16. ****

This is by far the fastest source I have ever delt with when shipping international, 6 days from China! I also recieved 2 complimentary bottles of Clomid with my order, I am very impressed and I will do business again.

Bottles look genuine with all security measures (Lot number, holograms and security seals all intact. I know I am new here but not new to the gear ordering game. This source is one of the best out there --- wide selection and superfast shipping and great communication

Overall experience 10/10

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

enjoy it bro.lol

  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 

You should edit your reveiw bro, NO locations, Mods frown upon that.

  • leeelgringo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • leeelgringo
  • 5 years ago

This is my third time ordering from a site on EROIDS, but first time ordering with AF. I definetely would do business with AF in the near future because of his fast delivery, response time, and candidness. I ordered on Feb. 27. and received my order on March 6. Within 24 hours of placing my order I received my tracking number. Each inquiry I had about my items shipments he responded in a courteous manner. To that end, I ordered:

  • DBOL
  • Test Sustanon
  • DecaDura
  • Clomid
  • Nolva
  • Syringes

All arrived in discreet packaging without any forced entry.
I verified batch numbers and all are correct. None of the gear looks counterfeit. Each item came embroided in company logos. I'm headed into my second week on the cycle.
Currently running:

500 mg of Test per week
30 mg of dbol each day

DBOL feels great I already notice the inflation in my muscles. So everything is Good to Go. I'll keep you updated on progress.

I need to vote so how do I do so?

Thanks Again AF,

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks bro,i think you don't hve enough karma to make vote.please come back to here when you have more than 10 karma,then you can make a vote.

  • DOC88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • DOC88
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from AnabolicFast and so far I'm very imprested. Ordered Dianabol DS and Anadrol. Took less than a week from time I placed my order and to receiving my package today to United States. Great price, communication, and customer service. I will start my cycle on Sunday, so for now I can’t comment or rate the product. But from I see so far it looks gtg and will place an another review in a couple of weeks. Will order again from AnabolicFast!!! Thanks!

  • DOC88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Oh shit! I totally forget to also mention that I got 2 boxes of Clomid as a gift. It was good to get the clomid since I didn't have any for this cycle I'm about th start. Again thanks AnabolicFast!!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @DOC88

thanks bro lol

  • HPTAxis's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • HPTAxis
  • 5 years ago

First order, got a box of sustanon. USPS screwed up and missent, but it would have been here within 1 week from time of order, which they shipped out the day after payment. They're awesome. Hopefully they get more sustanon soon.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thank you very much man!!

  • Bretzel69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Bretzel69
  • 5 years ago

I just got my secong order with these guys.Anavar (centrino labs)organon sust,adex and a few syringes and he also threw in some clomid.All neatly packaged,quick timing to the States.It almost seems like a domestic source.The communication cant be beat.If any problems,its going to be fixed.These guys are the best.I almost hate to compliment them so much because I dont want to be selfish but I dont want too many people coming to this source to buy them all out and thats less for me.LOL!! But hey,they deserve it.Thanks again A-Fast.I'll be placing more orders real soon.Even though I'm set for awhile.I'm going to be getting a blood test today and will be posting results from the gear I purchased from them about a month ago.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thank you very much for the good review bro!!!

  • s_huckabee's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • s_huckabee
  • 5 years ago

Got my 2nd order thur these guys! Very Pleased. Extremely quick shipping. AND they threw in some extra goodies, a product that was within a few months of use by date for free.

  • vinny81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • vinny81
  • 5 years ago

placed order early this morning and made donated an hour ago prices are great and reviews look solid!

i was skeptical at first, like many of you, but i will keep you updated on my experience

thankyou A-FAST!!!

  • supersavage's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • supersavage
  • 5 years ago

Got home today and my goodies were here.Organon sustanon arimedex and he even through in some free clomid.I'm currently running sustanon so I'll pin one of these Friday.Great packaging very small and discrete.8 days to the states you can't beat that shipping time.

  • mad-ox's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • mad-ox
  • 5 years ago

Received my package today, it was in customs for 5 days. He even thru in some clomid. I was a little worried about the customs situation but he reassured me if it got seized he would take care of things. He answers every message n he is someone I will def do business with again. AF should b top five on here for sure . Keep it up n thanks.

  • chrome_305's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • chrome_305
  • 5 years ago

All I can say is WOW! Im new here and new to using these guys , so I made a small order to be somewhat save.I Sent payment on last day of Feb and money was picked up the following day (March 1).I then received my tracking number within 24hrs.I was a little worried about how fast my gear would arrive to my door step, but I no longer have any doubts because it arrived today! From March 1-7 is all the time I had to wait for my gear.These guys are now my go-to guys for any future orders.The gear I recieved looks/is GTG.I ordered a couple Test E, some blue hearts and I even got a special goodie from these guys.

All-in-all the people here are awesome and get 5 stars in my book for excellent communicate, packaging and delivery time.Now if I can figure out how to vote I will give them 5 stars.

  • dbow's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • dbow
  • 5 years ago

Ok, Ill review the gear so far. Of course communication was excellent, donation picked up at lightning speed, easy site to order from, etc. I have been using AF's iranian test for a week now (2 injections) bc I used all of my Lixus Cyp. According to my research on eroids, all the batch #'s were valid and the real deal. I felt the difference immediately! I have low T, so obviously this is potent enough to make me feel better than my Watson rx. I also tried two of his blue heart dbol by BR today. First time, didnt expect much. I didn't drink any pre-workout just to see how the blue hearts worked. Telling you that I turned into a monster is an understatement. This is what I thought gear was before I used it. They taste very sour and mediciny(?). I felt a rush about 5 min after taking and at the gym I was so pumped I was killin it! I felt solid, like I could lift anything. I havent felt like that in forever! And, I went ahead and ordered 1000 more bc they are the bizness! Excellent everything from AF. Highly recommend.

  • mad-ox's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • mad-ox
  • 5 years ago

Placed an order for anavar over the weekend for the end of the cycle I'm on. Money was picked up n package sent with tracking and its on it's way to me. Haven't attempted to communicate with af due to the fact I have no reason to. I'm impressed with how fast the whole process has taken. AF, keep it up n ull b busy as hell

  • dbow's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • dbow
  • 5 years ago

After reading some good reviews about this site, I decided to give it a try. Communication was excellent from the start. I ordered on thursday Feb 23rd and received today! WTF? That is FAST! All packaging was great. It took me over 5 min to get into it because it was packed so nice. I ordered 40 amps test E (20 aburaihan 20 schering)and 300 BR Blue hearts. No broken amps and all of my hearts. He even threw in a bottle of clomid! Thanks AF!! Between the speed of communication and delivery and all of the amps having valid batch #'s (according to what Ive seen on eroids), this guy will get busy fast! Get it while you can - 5 stars!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @dbow

thank you very much bro...LOL

  • s_huckabee's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • s_huckabee
  • 5 years ago

Wow.. the name of the site says it all, I was skeptical at first but, my 20 1ml sustanon amps were ordered Sat,Feb 18 and arrived Fri, Feb 24. Packaging was excellent and discret. And gear is 100% g2g. Sustanon 250, from organon, Karachi Pakistan. Amps are still a bi%ch to open, even with my plastic amp openers... actually busted first one and cut my hand pretty bad! However, even with the plastic amp openers you still need to file down the amp glass some. Very good service!!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

if you can now bro,please give a vote.lol
enjoy it ,thanks

  • boots2asses12's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • boots2asses12
  • 5 years ago

OK boys can say something about the blue hearts now... First i wanna say they didn't come in no baggy ''not hate'n on the baggy's'' , they came in a sealed package looking like there straight from the skittles factory or sumthin. So first week everything looking bigger and fuller, cant stop eating and just saw my back ..wtf i feel like im in hs again , i never get acne anywhere so im thinking there good bcuz i haunt changed much else in the last few weeks, and thats on 40mg a day. Ordered more from another top src for a ''just in case'' but think i can save them..
Hope this helps someone and good job AF