AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.92
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 44
Service
  • 10
  • 44
Delivery
  • 10
  • 44
Pricing
  • 10
  • 44
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.92
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 792
    • Reviews: 566
    • Views: 92045
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • njbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • njbeef
  • 6 years ago

Ordered Organon Sustanon amps and some AI and SERMS from AnabolicsFast. Products arrived in about 8 days to the east coast states. I pinned the Sustanon for two weeks and had to stop because of the "sus flu" and feeling like crap, but my lifts all went up. It was legit. I was questionable on the AI and SERMS but on 500mg/week of testosterone, a blood test confirmed my estrogen was at 45, which is not ideal but good enough that I felt okay. So the AI and SERMs worked too. Would recommend giving them a try if they have stock you want.

  • powerfit's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • powerfit
  • 6 years ago

This is the second time I purchased Hygetropin from this source. Cant believe how fast I recevied the product. It is %100 real have all the sides and sleep like a baby.I will keep buying my hgh from them .

  • w1cked001's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • w1cked001
  • 6 years ago

ok here's a quick review- will edit later to add dbol experience. paid 6/30, and received today- faster shipping than a lot of these overrated domestics. The hcg is preggo and g2g (and CHEAP). The clen, however, is close to bunk. I have popped 200 mcg in the last 2 hrs, and my heartrate is basically resting. Less effective than 40 mcg of the highest rated domestic research clen (IMHO)- can't really complain though, many people have already mentioned this. Would order again though, the price of the HCG alone was worth it!

hcg-10/10
clen-3/10
shipping-10/10
overall-9/10

  • berikatious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • berikatious
  • 6 years ago

I placed my second order with these guys and once again their products and service was great. The delivery was fast and the product worked as expected. I really like this source because they are reliable, I just wish they had more products in stock.

  • flexo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • flexo
  • 6 years ago

Hello I ordered twice. Both packages were 5 days from money pick up to door.In the eastern states. Thanks AFast for using the shipping money for ems. Most others pocket it and think 3 weeks is acceptable.
Products were just as they should be, libido ,strength, all.that goes with prperly dosed goods. Did I mention 5days from China. Although my business is smaller end I was taken seriously as a customer.
I will order again with confidence.

  • TrainInsane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TrainInsane
  • 6 years ago

Guy is always on point with shipping and the orders. Have use him several times and everything is g2g except the blue heart dbols are not legit he is receiving from his supplier,have used blue hearts in the past and saw great gains but this time around at 50mg/day I did not get any of the good dbol side effects. No water weight and zero strength gain throughout 4 weeks of using it. Not The sellers fault and he even offered to work with me on another type of dbol. Thumbs up again for Anabolics Fast. I wouldn't use another supplier!

  • snowblowjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • snowblowjoe
  • 6 years ago

Very prompt in communication and delivery. Was always fast to respond to my emails. I
was able to verify my product with the lab and it was verified legit. Packaging was
done very well. Got a tracking number. Will be placing another order soon.!

  • snowblowjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • snowblowjoe
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nopainnogain's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • nopainnogain
  • 6 years ago

good dealeur
good comunication
fast shipping

thank you anabolicsfast, 10/10

  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VOLUME 12's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • VOLUME 12
  • 6 years ago

Okay...Im not a fan of writing reviews on products I have not personally used yet but I felt obligated to say the least about writing this one. ( And yes after a week or so mI will update this) I ordered 200 endurexx winstrol tabs on the 4th and today, the 9th it was at my door. I was absolutely shocked to see these so quick especially knowing where they shipped from. Fast...Riiiidiculusly fast. Faster then some domestic sources. You couldnt tell at all if this package contained gear or a box of staples. Discreet doesnt being to describe the shipping. Again Im not a big write a review before I test the gear but this blew my mind away. Gimmie a week and Ill tell ya how good the winny is!!! Thanks alot AF!!!!!!! *** Been using the endurexx winny now for 6 days at 50mg split up twice a day.. Becoming hard as a rock, alot more vascular, and strength has increased. Last bench session I put 275 up 6 times which is an improvement over the 3 I got last. Mind you the winny isnt the only compound as it is being used for the conclusion of my tren e test e cycle but the effects are very noticeable already and loving it. Would absolutely say these are good to go and will be using again***

  • G420g420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • G420g420
  • 6 years ago

I ordered Dbol & HMG package arrived, no HMG they checked there records and found the mistake. Said they will send out HMG. day 4 of Dbol just started feeling effects today. These guys are g2g!!!!!!!!!!

  • carpejohn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • carpejohn
  • 6 years ago

I ordered 8 hcg and they couldn't meet the demand. They let me know i could get something of equal value which kind of bummed me out at first. Then I told them substitute it with Exemestane and clomid. The order got to me within 3 days. Looked at contents and they sent me 10 sarcoplex dbol packs, 2 endurexx winni packs, 2 clen packs, 4 nova boxes, 4 clomid boxes and 3 hcg bottles. I was like holy crap! After my blood test came back started dbol on May 19 and I gotta say they are the best dbols I have used in a long time. The pumps and strength and size increase are insane. And I am feeling awsome on them which tells me they are the real deal. Now a week in a half later out of nowhere I get another package from them with the 5 hcg I didn't get the first time and a strip of Exemestane! One word comes to my mind about Anabolicsfast and that is integrity. I will be ordering from them again with total confidence, matter of fact I already ordered more Exemestane from them. I would like to thank Anabolicsfast for being such a stand up source.

  • lvchris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lvchris
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 6 years ago

2nd shipment of hyges came in. Again great customer service, fast shipment, and great product. Same batch as my last, everything checks out. Been on this same batch for some time, and I'm noticing fat lot and muscle gains at 4iu everyday.

  • alex0m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alex0m
  • 6 years ago

First time ordering from AnabolicFast and I'm completely impressed. Ordered 2 packets of clen. Took 4 days from time I placed my order and to receiving my package today to Aus, which is amazing enough a it is that it got through at all! Great price, communication, and customer service. Will order again from AnabolicFast!!! Thanks!

  • redskins32's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • redskins32
  • 6 years ago

Ordered Tuesday night and received package today. 4 days, unbelievable! This was my fourth order with him and as always the package was discreet and packed well. I have been using his test comp and deca with good results so far (4weeks). So i decided to grab some more test comp and anavar this time. I will post final results in 10 to 12 weeks. The only problem is that its so easy to order....Thanks Af!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Another lightening Fast T/A from AF. 6 days to East coast.
Packaging was stellar. Packed tight and very discreet. This is my 3rd order and all great, fast and discreet.
I do not even bother with checking Tracking. My Tracking system I use is economic and precise, it's called checking my mailbox everyday after work.
Thanks again AF!!

Live

  • captainmuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • captainmuscles
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This source isn't high on the trusted list but sometimes vendors just need a chance, so yesterday I placed an order and sent my payment. I will update with latest info in days to follow.

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • jimboe85
  • 6 years ago

I ordered from AF once so far and I will order again def. Got some testrapid amps and they work wonderfully. I'm experiencing what is expected from real quality prop. My order was here in 6 or 7 days I believe and I could keep track of every move along the way. Great source

  • ninjajoebear's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninjajoebear
  • 6 years ago

incredible hpw fast these guys are, like gremilns working for them.
i took the mentioned orals half way into cycle, they worked on third day, hardness in muscle, insane erections (thats what proviron does) and a bit of blocked estrogen.
real deal good job

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • growthman
  • 6 years ago

My experience with af has been less than favorable. I order 20 testoviron, 20 deca, nolva and proviron. I ordered 4/26. Paid 4/27 and received package 5/9. The delay was due to the holiday. The test checks out ok, but half the deca amps are different shapes and sizes. Clearly they are counterfeit or fake because the other half are all the same size, shape, print, etc. I pmd the source and they said it was normal, their shit is real, etc. To their defense af offered a refund, but id have to ship back the goods which i dont want to do. I want real gear. Last chance af, please send me real deca. Next step is posting pics of the deca in the pics section. Please do the right thing.

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 

Dear af, sorry my review makes you so "mad." I gave you credit for the testoviron being real but when i mentioned the deca being different shapes, sizes, and the ink smearing off you got offended. I am the customer, remember? You didnt even want to see pics of what i received? You just asked me to send it back. That is too much trouble. I will not repackage and ship product for a vendors mistake. I would hope that you would consider your customers inquiry instead of shoot it down "because you sold 3000 amps and they are all real?" Again, the different lot #s is fine. The different shapes and sizes with the ink smearing off was the red flag. Instead of getting so mad it would be nice if for just one minute you considered how this makes me feel. Mad is an understatement, partially for the product but moreover because of the way i was treated when i brought up an issue.

  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1741
 

This ends right here-----this is not a forum for debate and argument.
You've made your review.......now make tracks.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

We can send to you the shipping fee,,because i really need the amps which you said fakes,,we had sold them more than 4000 amps and all the feedbacks is good except you..Only because they are different bacth ,,it's funny..Our source from Pakistan is the biggest and legit one,,they never sold to us any fakes,,i had told to you,,but you can't trust that,,i have no idea..But i had sold 6 years on Pakistan Amps,you can saw our reviews ,,no one said our amps had any fakes..please resend the "fakes" to me ,,i will pay the shipping fee..many peoples need the amps and we are out of them..thanks

  • jima's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jima
  • 6 years ago

DO NOT BUY THE CLEN!!
ive ordered twice from af both times package came within 5 days the second time ive ordered clen the product was complete bunk, contacted supplier about the issue he informs me he knows the product is weak which is why its so cheap (12usd) but informs me each pill will have minimal 20mcg
I tested his theory the next day with, 9 pills! thats 200mcg! according to af an with no effect other than a painfull cough (do not recommending trying) no echange or credit was given his excuse was everyone loves his clen even though its weak, they like the price .. i will not recommend or order from him again when hes knowingly selling you bunk gear.

.If there is any question feel free to contact me
.If you dont believe me that he admits its bunk an that he still sells it contact me ill send you a screen shot of our conversation.

  • Plauth's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Plauth
  • 6 years ago

Even though this is an international source they are just as fast as any of the domestic sources. I placed a small order with them a few months ago and after funds were sent I had the goods in 7 days (Southeast). I ordered Iranian test, HCG, and clomid. I was taking test from another source and 5-6 weeks into my cycle I had ZERO gains so I switched over to the Iranian test from AF and the last 3 weeks have been amazing. Massive pumps and strength increases already. Libido through the roof. HCG has been doing its job as well. Will be order another cycle soon as they have very high quality products. Moreover, the comunication was outstanding! Thanks again!

  • Bweiss1825's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bweiss1825
  • 6 years ago

You guys are great!!! extremely quick shipping, will recommend to all my friends, keep up the great work. Will def use again!!

  • berikatious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • berikatious
  • 6 years ago

This is a reliable seller. I placed my first order with them and i was happy to see that they responded to my emails promptly, they quickly processed my order and provided a tracking number. I will definitely use them again.

  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 6 years ago

What can I say? Super fast shipment, great communication, great price on the hyges, and most importantly it's legit! Your are the shxxnitz!