Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.13
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 48
Service
  • 10
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 48
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.13
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 602
    • Reviews: 444
    • Views: 71840
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @dbow

thank you very much bro...LOL

  • s_huckabee's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • s_huckabee
  • 5 years ago

Wow.. the name of the site says it all, I was skeptical at first but, my 20 1ml sustanon amps were ordered Sat,Feb 18 and arrived Fri, Feb 24. Packaging was excellent and discret. And gear is 100% g2g. Sustanon 250, from organon, Karachi Pakistan. Amps are still a bi%ch to open, even with my plastic amp openers... actually busted first one and cut my hand pretty bad! However, even with the plastic amp openers you still need to file down the amp glass some. Very good service!!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

if you can now bro,please give a vote.lol
enjoy it ,thanks

  • boots2asses12's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • boots2asses12
  • 5 years ago

OK boys can say something about the blue hearts now... First i wanna say they didn't come in no baggy ''not hate'n on the baggy's'' , they came in a sealed package looking like there straight from the skittles factory or sumthin. So first week everything looking bigger and fuller, cant stop eating and just saw my back ..wtf i feel like im in hs again , i never get acne anywhere so im thinking there good bcuz i haunt changed much else in the last few weeks, and thats on 40mg a day. Ordered more from another top src for a ''just in case'' but think i can save them..
Hope this helps someone and good job AF

  • oliver1539's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • oliver1539
  • 5 years ago

I received my package today! Shipping was very fast, 7 days from ordering to delivery! These guys are great to deal with and I will order again. I received everything that was ordered and all looks good. I highly recommend this company to do buisness with.

Thanks!

  • Garageth's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Garageth
  • 5 years ago

Tread posted this in another thread on doing a proper review and as it was such a good base I snagged it to use here. The only addition being adding a line to list the product ordered.

First communication and response time: 2/14. Automated response with donation information.

Received order in ___ days from order date: 7 days from donation to me

Package shape and overall appearance of product: Good. Mailbox sized package. Well packaged, no external signs as to contents.

Product Ordered: Anastrozle and Nolva

Describe dose used of product and length used: PCT, unable to rate at this time. DCT, 1/2 tab Anastrozle. So far so good.

On cycle sides and signs of effectivness: PCT, unable to rate at this time. DCT, seems to be effective.

Compare this product to equal products you have used in the past: N/A 1st cycle in a LONG time so unable to make comparison.

Did you do bloodwork before or during or after cycle to confirm product effectivness? Bloodwork done pre-cycle. Bloodwork will be done during and post cycle.

What was your overall experience with the cycle in terms of meeting goal: Initial impression is positive with the anastrozle. No signs of Gyno.

Would you use this source again? Yes

List your stats and cycle experience as it pertains to this product and others: Stats 6'5, 260, 16% BF. 10wk 600 sust, 8wk 500 deca. Anastrozle DCT, Nolva PCT

Final comments and rating for this source:

Well packaged, easy donation. Ana and Nolva are machine packaged and not loose bottle fill. Obviously they handle shipment better than a loose fill bottle. The package is non-descript and does not raise eyebrows while in transit. Additionally, a bonus of clomid was added to the package (Thanks!). The only down was it was sent requesting signature :( In the future I will make sure to request "Signature Waived" when oredering. Overall experience was positive and would use them again.

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

thats what eroids is all about right there.

wish everyone would follow this sort of review

  • anon
 

well done +3 for you

  • arcblind's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • arcblind
  • 5 years ago

Placed order on the 15th, they had it sent out the following morning and it arrived to my door today, the 23rd. Communication was superb, selection is great, everything was really professional. So far this is a fantastic source and after a couple weeks when I know how the gear is I'll chime in on the quality of that. But thus far, they're awesome and I'd be more than happy to do business with them again.

  • Stonecoldcrazy's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Stonecoldcrazy
  • 5 years ago

According to the tracking # A-Fast provided me the next day after order,My package of 20 sust amps is now on the West Coast and probly be in the mailbox today or tommorrow.Thats just about a week after my order and thats damn good for being delivered from across the pond.I'm quite convinced the gear is good too,according to all the good reviews,or after all,I wouldnt have ordered from them to begin with.I just hope they carry other anavar besides centrino or Omega.I dont think either one has a very good rep.Hopefully the people who said that are wrong.Im almost out of anavar.Either way,I cant wait to get paid again in another weeek because there is plenty of other gear I'm ordering from these guys.Talk about a kid in a candy store!!! I did by the way take on another almost full time job specifically to order gear,mainly from A-Fast.I will give reviews and blood test a little later to prove quality of gear.Thanks again for great service.

  • oliver1539's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • oliver1539
  • 5 years ago

I have to agree with the two comments below. I placed my order and sent money yesterday, two hours after receiving payment they emailed saying I would have a tracking # in 24 hrs. Well, I had the # in 24 showing my gear was shipped!! I must say they have great customer service and awesome shipping! Ill post again with an update when I receive the goods...
Thanks guys!!!

  • Hmtr1174's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Hmtr1174
  • 5 years ago

wow!! I got my order exactly 7 days after I paid. Definitely exceeded my expectations.

  • Stonecoldcrazy's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Stonecoldcrazy
  • 5 years ago

Wholly crap,these guys are fast.Check this out.I made order yesterday,they picked up payment a couple hours later and shipped today.I'm convinced already that the gear is as good as everyone says it is so thanks in advance.Ill give reviews later.My order was organon sust.20 amps and next will be the anavar and god knows what else after that but it will definately be from these guys.Very good communication as well.They will let you know whats going on every step of the way.Thanks again!!!!

  • boots2asses12's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • boots2asses12
  • 5 years ago

Received contest gear in 7 days including weekend cant wait to start d bol and glad clomid is taken care of and was packaged very nicely, was very impressed so placed another order which only took 4 days! Will be starting soon for further review

  • STOSW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • STOSW
  • 5 years ago

Just received my contest winnings today.
Very fast service.
Thanks again!

  • mikeajones83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mikeajones83
  • 5 years ago

Well as I stated last time I ordered some Dbol and got it unbelievably fast I told you guys I would buy from him again well here I am just placed an order for some anavar/clen & Dbol if it comes anywhere near as fast as last time I have my new full time source. I will keep everyone posted placed order today will send payment tomorrow.

I cant believe this source hasnt blown up yet I believe it will very soon also forgot to mention the dbol is diff gtg I bought 500 of them last time (dbol bluehearts)

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thank you very much bro..

  • supersavage's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • supersavage
  • 5 years ago

Received my free gear for winning anabolicsfast contest.100 danabol ds tabs and 30 clomid tabs.Fast shipping nine days to the US WOW.I am on a sustanon and dbol cycle now will switch to these dbol tomorrow.Already tasted one and they have that bitter medicine taste that they should so I'm sure they are good.Nice way to get new customers with cool contests I will be placing order soon.Thanx anabolicsfast

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thank you bro

  • scsafan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • scsafan
  • 5 years ago

Thought Id give these guys a shot. Put in my order, input the payment info on the website. Now im waiting for response. Lets see how fast they are, and if they deliver. I will def keep you guys updated

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Great customer service, fast response time to emails. Shipping time is crazy, shit was super fast, 7 days fast. Definitely will be donating again with AF. Evaraythang was intact, no breaks or missing product, great packaging...did some research on my amps and they all check out so far, all pharma grade. we'll see how myself and my co-pilots feel once we start using our gifts.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thanks bro

  • Hmtr1174's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Hmtr1174
  • 5 years ago

This source isn't high on the trusted list but sometimes vendors just need a chance, so yesterday I placed an order and sent my payment. I will update with latest info in days to follow.

  • packdog's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • packdog
  • 5 years ago

Received package in 5 days from order date. Fast delivery. Packaged very well. Everything ordered pharm grade. All items seem to be legit. Good communication. I won't be able to rate quality for a few months.

  • Wreck_12's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Wreck_12
  • 5 years ago

Anabolicfast is an under statement this guy should change his name to Anabolicfasterthandomestic!! Very happy with the efficiency of delivery, discreet shipping and customer service.

Thanks AF

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2208
 

and the gear is/was...?

  • Wreck_12's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

As for looks it looks top quality got some Var,Clen, and dbol.. will pop a couple clen in the morning and test accuracy of the dosage. Will report back on the others, also would like to add I have heard nothing but good reviews on the centrino var. Blue Hearts aren't for me though!

  • Eric090585's picture
  • BAN
  • 236
 
  • Eric090585
  • 5 years ago

Sample order from these guys http://www.eroids.com/pics/test-order-from-anabolicsfast#comment-141473 got to the US in about 2 weeks..got some good pharm :) order with confidence with these guys :)

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago

I'm in shock. Fellas this is the source that i bashed a couple of months ago. Talk about proving me WRONG. Ordered wednesday and received package today! 3 days . Really? still can't believe it. Got blue tops, anavar and clen. Popped a few of those clens earlier, GTG! Looks like i got me a new #1 international source. Going for their amps next. Will post pics later. I urge everyone to try this source out. Thanks AF!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @rcas79

thank you very much my bro
you are the best