AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.52
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 54
Service
  • 10
  • 53
Delivery
  • 10
  • 54
Pricing
  • 10
  • 54
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.52
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 677
    • Reviews: 490
    • Views: 79750
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 5 years ago

Ordered 500 10mg dbol. Took a total of 8 days from order to my front door. I have only good things to say. They are polite and available to answer questions from start to finish. No a single broken pill. One thing that stands out from other sources is their professionalism. Lots of the US domestic sources act like they are doing you a favor, rather than thanking you for your business. Ill be back in a few weeks to order my oils!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks bro.

  • s_huckabee's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • s_huckabee
  • 5 years ago

SO far, used Sustanon 250, Test E,Anadrol, proviron, and tren h, all products are great, legit human grade gear. Shipping was FAST, and descrete. Def using source again!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks bro,,,lollll

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

thanks bro,lol

  • mike7's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • mike7
  • 5 years ago

WOW What can i say about AF!!! This source rocks!! i ordered Wednesday the 22nd of March and received it today Friday the 30th of March to the US!! Packaging was good and everything i ordered was in tact.. This guy answered all my questions along the way, as well as provided a tracker the same day as payment!! Will be using all AF PCT for my upcoming cycle so will keep everyone updated!! Will definitely be using AF in the future for my international needs!! Great Turn around Time, packaging, communication and he even threw in a extra Clomid!! what more can i ask for in a source!! Thanks AF!!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @mike7

thanks for good review bro,if you can please give me a vote too..lol

  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 5 years ago

Overall i had a good experience with these guys. ordered some hcg, t4, anavar for the wife. Everything looks good and the hcg i have had before its good. they threw in 2 boxes of clomid for free. i will def use them again in the future.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

THANK YOU BRO!LOL

  • xmakeshift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xmakeshift
  • 5 years ago

Received my first order from AnabolicsFast yesterday (Monday 3/26) after placing & paying for it Thursday (3/20); fresh gear in less than a week! The ordering process was a breeze. I don't think I could think of a better set-up for it! All the tracking info was provided they day after ordering.

The prices for human grade were among the lowest I've seen. Considering the speed of delivery, shipping costs were very reasonable as well. The gear itself was packaged well. I got a month's supply of Clomid for free, in addition to a bunch of Schering Test E amps. Those came shipped in their original 3-packs, and each pack had the drug information & usage instructions. Very legit!

I've been looking for a new #1 source, as my former guy has drastically limited his selection. It took a lot of research & a few orders from much slower, higher priced sources, but it was worth finding AF. All in all, G2G!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

GOOD REVIEW.THANKS A LOT.

  • Theresultsarein's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Theresultsarein
  • 5 years ago

Just got my gear in today! Only took 8 days! Its just the rest of the gear I needed for the cycle im on and some stuff for my summer cycle. Cant put too much in here yet cause its only been 2 days on the Test E and Anadrol from AF. Everything im taking is from here! Thanks again AF, you guys truly are the best! Ill keep you guys posted when results pop up in a few weeks. Thanks!

  • staxx88's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • staxx88
  • 5 years ago

This source is quality and on point. Placed an order on monday and received tracking next day. The order took 6 days to arrive. The packaging was quality as well, everything tightly bubble wrapped, not one single broken amp. I got 16 of the Iranian and after just two pins im feeling it hit hard at week 7 of my cycle. Was on veyron cyp for first 6 weeks its no comparison., After one week on iranians i turned ALL red, not just slightly like the veyron. My skin oil is shiny everywhere, libido jacked, the stuff has barely any pip at all, fukin potent and doesnt burn going in like the ugl cyp. pulling 1.1cc from the 9015 batch, amps snap clean (bic pen cap) human grade is the absolute shizznit..u guys are right thats for sure. all numbers on amps checked out, even though im feelin it after 2 pins (7 weeks already in remember) weight up 5 lbs coming off a stall out!! The dbol is best hands down, tried others and no way jose not even close. I want to get many as poss when taxes come in he tossed in couple extra too. THANK YOU i luv the DS blue hearts, some bomb stuff and fine pressed sharp edged hearts, very quality but bitter as hell, pumps are thru the roof!! This gear is DANK no doubt. The process was so damn smooth its not even funny. With the quality, packaging and prices, its a goldmine, fast is the icing on the cake. I have tried the #1 source....but this one is by far ahead of its game and most others ahem ( the b.s. dealing with UGLS). This is what its all about- minus the hype. I will never look back.

P.S> Thanks for free 2 boxes clomid! security seals,boxes,directions im very impressed with everything! feels alot safer getting all human grade meds, feels good, looks great! Placing my 2nd order in a couple days...appreciate the express mail and actually fairly paying to have it come so fast, sux that i cant even vote..?? i bet you get to the top anyhow but get my 100% right here and now! Keep up the good work AF!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thanks for your good review bro,You can vote soon,when you have 6 karma.

  • sheire1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • sheire1
  • 5 years ago

This dude needs to be higher ranked. Less than a week from payment to delivery to West coast. Very easy to order and excellent communication. Will update on quality of gear down the road

  • MAC's picture
  • ADV
  • 423
 
  • MAC
  • 5 years ago

Wow. 6 days from payment to delivery. AF ur the man bro! I ordered aburaihan amps and they are all legit cuz I know what teal amps look like, oil is nice and thick. Ill be pinning tmrw and ill update as I go, 5 stars from me

  • 3MoreReps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • 3MoreReps
  • 5 years ago

Right up front I am going to say I am absolutely pleased with AnabolicsFast.

I've ordered from other vendors prior to this, some exceptionally rated. Nothing thus far has come close to the time frame met by AnabolicsFast. The name is absolutely accurate. From order to delivery was 8 days.

Website is easy to navigate and clear. Prices are fair and ordering is simple.
Site responsiveness to each step in the order process is quick.

Gear arrived packaged very well. Excellent.

They even supplied a couple extras which only shows me that this is a vendor dedicated to being the best and well on the way to achieving that goal.

Quality of gear is excellent.

I would recommend this vendor without hesitation and can say honestly that this is my go-to for future orders.

I am, overall, impressed and very happy. Well done AnabolicsFast!

3MR

  • stealth-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 47
 
  • stealth-anabolics
  • 5 years ago

Ordered some PCT from this guy. Package was shipped on the 12th and received on the 19th. Communication was outstanding and payment was extremely easy. Everything looks legit and also received 2 extra bottles of Clomid. Will use this source again in the future. Thanks alot AF!

  • Theresultsarein's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Theresultsarein
  • 5 years ago

Ordered a week and half ago and just came in today, everything looks great. Thanks so much AF. Ill be ordering more very soon.

  • Timhardin36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Timhardin36
  • 5 years ago

This source is unbelievable!! Order my products on the 15th and received package today the 19th!! You have earned my business as long as you are around!! Thanks for the free Clomid!! Communication was unheard of in this business, products came packaged great!!
A++++++

  • Oli-G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Oli-G
  • 5 years ago

Received my order today,
all communication was very good and payment was EASY unlike some sites which are a total nightmare!
all items were in original packages with instructions etc, they all seem legit.
would defo order from this site again.

  • Oli-G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

forgot to mention i received 2 packs of clomid for free!!
Top service, these guys should have a much higher score and votes as they are the best site iv used so far!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @Oli-G

Bro ,can you give me a vote??thanks..

  • vinny81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • vinny81
  • 5 years ago

got it yesterday, couldnt be happier, excellent communication, fast delivery, quality sealed products that seem to be G2G!
and thank you for the free clomid!!

A++++ service

will order again soon!

  • bigred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigred
  • 5 years ago

placed my 3rd order with af, once again great service and fast shipping. quality stuff, excellent communication and overall 100% rating

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @bigred

my good man you are!!!!lol

  • Mrdiggler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mrdiggler
  • 5 years ago

This is my first order from AF.I am ordering international from the US. Here is my experience:

Order process through website was routine. Create an account, pick and choose product, add to cart and go through payment process. Very fast activity upon payment completion, within the same hour I recieved status emails of an order placed, a review,how to pay and a verification of complete payment. Upon completion and order payment -- I DID receive 2 tracking sites, China's Postal service and USPS. It was nice to be able to check on where my package was if I was curious.

My order was small --- 2 Bottles of Omega Anavar (10 MG)100 ct.

*****Order place 3/10 and it was at my door 3/16. ****

This is by far the fastest source I have ever delt with when shipping international, 6 days from China! I also recieved 2 complimentary bottles of Clomid with my order, I am very impressed and I will do business again.

Bottles look genuine with all security measures (Lot number, holograms and security seals all intact. I know I am new here but not new to the gear ordering game. This source is one of the best out there --- wide selection and superfast shipping and great communication

Overall experience 10/10

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

enjoy it bro.lol

  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 284
 

You should edit your reveiw bro, NO locations, Mods frown upon that.

  • leeelgringo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • leeelgringo
  • 5 years ago

This is my third time ordering from a site on EROIDS, but first time ordering with AF. I definetely would do business with AF in the near future because of his fast delivery, response time, and candidness. I ordered on Feb. 27. and received my order on March 6. Within 24 hours of placing my order I received my tracking number. Each inquiry I had about my items shipments he responded in a courteous manner. To that end, I ordered:

  • DBOL
  • Test Sustanon
  • DecaDura
  • Clomid
  • Nolva
  • Syringes

All arrived in discreet packaging without any forced entry.
I verified batch numbers and all are correct. None of the gear looks counterfeit. Each item came embroided in company logos. I'm headed into my second week on the cycle.
Currently running:

500 mg of Test per week
30 mg of dbol each day

DBOL feels great I already notice the inflation in my muscles. So everything is Good to Go. I'll keep you updated on progress.

I need to vote so how do I do so?

Thanks Again AF,