Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 90.88
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 35
Service
  • 10
  • 35
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 35
Pricing
  • 9.89
  • 35
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 90.88
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 537
    • Reviews: 409
    • Views: 66438
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • mikeajones83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mikeajones83
  • 5 years ago

Holy shit balls guys received my goods in 4 days!!! And thats overseas shipping. Gear looks gtg as well will post some pics in pic section. He diff has the correct website name. I am going to use him to order for my bulking cycle next week. thanks man

  • Bronco928's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Bronco928
  • 5 years ago

Hey guys, I ordered 2 Hygetropin kits on 11-4 and just received them yesterday 11-15.
Now, that's pretty good. He maintained contact with me, sent tracking details and was reponsive to my questions. I will buy again!

  • mikeajones83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mikeajones83
  • 5 years ago

well guys so far so good funds where picked up 11/13 and shipping info sent 11/13 so far this guy is on point and very fast to answer questions if gear makes it here and is legit we may have a good source I will diffen. order from him again. Just A lil nervouse about customs but it coming from CENSORED it should be ok dont know my first time ordering over seas. will keep everyone updated when product gets here

  • shamimkar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • shamimkar
  • 5 years ago

hey guys I'm from australia and i can tell you that ANABOLICSFAST is not a scam or fake website but a legit source for all AAS and peptides. The website is new and still its chinks are getting fixed e.g [censored] payment and all the sellers products being put up. But i can verify that the website and the owner provide quality products with swift delivery, although those from english speaking countries there is a minor problem with the language barrier, but the owner when i ordered replied to me ASAP, and also met all my shipping requirements for the tough standards of australian customs.

i like working and ordering from ANABOLICSFAST as it is a very easy going and person to person service.

  • mikeajones83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • mikeajones83
  • 5 years ago

Alright guys I ordered 500 of his dbols and sent funds I will let you guys know how it goes hopefully just an honest misunderstanding. will give you step by step updates funds sent 11/11/11 evening

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago

Thanks for giving me a chance to clear my name. Let me say that I am not (rumble/steroidxx). My affiliation with the site was that I hosted it, because I was bulk supplying the guy in the US that was running the site said he couldn’t host a steroid site in US, so I did it. But I not the one who is running the site, my only role is that I sent him Bulk Supply of steroids (and many others). I never took any orders. I didn’t even know that the site was on eroids. I didn’t know rumble personally, he just a customer of mine. I’m sorry to anyone who got screwed over by him, but this was not me. I know this looks bad for me, and probably nobody will believe me, but please give me a chance, you will see that my shipping is fast, and I will make sure that EVERYONE gets there order. I have done this for over 5 years, I will not let you down.

  • Justinrabon's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

Well then if this is the truth then I sincerely apologize for my previous posts. I hope you can understand why I thought that you were the other site. The last thing I wanna do is prevent someone from making a living and hurt there business. I hope I didn't hurt your business and if I did I apologize. I hope you can accept my apology and I'm sorry for any hardships I might have caused.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

hi bro,i understood you
no problem
it is not your fault
thanks

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1050
 
  • BFG
  • 5 years ago

Update
I've been reasured, that anabolicfast is not (rumble/steroidxx) the same guy that run with your money.
I can't give you any guarantees that this a in fact the truth, but it looks like AP got caught up in som unfortunate coincidence.

I'll leave it to anabolicsfast's SRC to explain in detail, if he wishes to clear his name.

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1050
 
  • BFG
  • 5 years ago

Warning!

This website seems to be affiliated with a source that closed operation recently, and ran with the money!

Here is what google cached, a few days ago: http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:_3qZTDMrptYJ:www.steroidxx.com/+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk

Screenshot in case caches get cleard: http://i.imgur.com/bi2t8.png

  • shamimkar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • shamimkar
  • 5 years ago
  • @BFG

didn't find a help section on this website, but thought i would post under this as you are an admin. i write a review for this website (ananbolicsfast) but it doesn't seem to come up, is that due to the fact that i need to get my karma up first? or is it that it isn't uploaded straight away? if so i have probably uploaded the same one a few times.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago
  • @BFG

Thank you!! I wasn't about to see others get scammed. Happened to me , not a good feeling. In the end we are all juiceheads and juiceheads stick together!!LOL.

  • KMC's picture
  • ADV
  • 541
 
  • KMC
  • 5 years ago
  • @BFG

Busted by the cops,................questionable !!

Busted by BFG,.....................undeniable !!

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago

They're previous website CENSORED was closed about 2 weeks ago. You assholes owe alot of people packages, not just me! Those who ordered the final weeks before they shut down have not received shit.

  • Justinrabon's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 

I ordered 20 bottles of blue top from them and never received a damn thing. This new site does have the same prices and products as *CENSORED** And in the post below he says he paid $1000 for his new website, I think he meant we paid $1000 for his new website when he scammed all of us at CENSORED, the fucker.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 

Nice way to cover their asses. I just logged on to CENSORED and it doesn't say anything anymore, but last night when i did it was telling people to log on to their new site anabolicsfast.com. I guess after seeing my reviews they quickly took the site down again.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 

This site IS CENSORED, just under this new name. Just log on to CENSORED and it tells you so. They must be stopped!!

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 5 years ago
  • @rcas79

i don't know who are you
but not have any fuck stupid guys will be to create a website cost more than 1000usd
and if we not ship to clients they will be go to here to say
so if you were not ordered from us please shut up
we will have many clients go to here and leave their reviews and all peoples can see who are we,scammer or not

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago

DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE FUCKERS!! THEY WILL TAKE UR MONEY AND NOT SEND YOU SHIT!!! They're previous website CENSORED was shut down cause one of the guys supposedly got pinched.Hey assholes, where the fuck is my 100IU blue top HGH? You motherfuckers took me for $145.00 dollars.Now they have the nerve to open the same site under a different name.Same exact products, same exact prices. This ain't the last you heard from me bitches!