alphanorthlabs.net

  • 90.16
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 90.16
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 23
    • Views: 5037

alphanorthlabs.net Reviews

  • pollyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pollyb
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered a few times from this source. Ordered again this last month and just like the times before things went smooth. I used to order from another source from this site also but with a lackluster approach in customer service I now switched to all my orders through these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Like the others within 24 hours and most times way sooner. Professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues. Properly protected from damage and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

Tren ace-1. Tren enth-1 test 400-1 test prop-3
Mast prop-1 deca-1 t3, winstrol clen and Viagra.

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra. Best I've ordered online.
T3, Clen and relativity small doses of the above for about 4 weeks. I'm down 18 pounds with a small shift in diet with very little exercise or weights. With covid and the crazy work schedule not much time to do what I need to do. But with the melting of the pounds and the inherent harding of my muscle I still see great improvement. I'm getting night sweats and loss of appetite which accompanies me while on steroids. No blood work again with covid but with confidence I can say their products are good. I've done enough cycles over the last 8 years to know how my body and how I feel to with confidence say this is good to go. I will endeavor to update once I ramp up my dose and train properly.

Additional commentary

Good to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iRoid7's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • iRoid7
  • 4 months ago

Great source - buddy put me on to them. First order went really well.

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order online, then emailed them to make sure they got payment and all was good... they got back to me within the hour. From there, our back and forth left me only waiting a few minutes for their replies. Really good service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent within 48hrs of payment - paid on Monday night, package went out Wednesday. Bubble mailer inside of a bubble mailer, safe and discreet.

Items ordered

Test cyp x 3, Anavar x 2, Aromasin, Cialis, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks 1-12: Test @ 500mgs per week (split in two injections of 250mgs)
Aromasin @12.5mgs eod (adjusted as needed)
Weeks 1-6: Anavar @ 50mgs ed
Clomid for pct
Cycle went great, put on some real quality gains, close to 20lbs most have stayed on, felt great the entire time just crusshing my gym sessions. Pct and cialis worked perfect as well.

Additional commentary

Overall very happy that my buddy didn't rec a shite source. These guys are legit, the gear is legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Simon71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Simon71
  • 5 months ago

Excellent service. Quick delivery. Real GH. Real anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. Always reply to emails within 24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery. Packaging is bubble wrapped, often 2 layers of bubble wraps. Package is totally inconspicuous.

Items ordered

1st order: Anavar, t-bol, clomid
2nd order: Anavar, t-bol, GH
3rd order: t-bol, superdrol, GH

Product effectivenes and experience

The GH is definitely real. Genevatropin is totally legit. I've had all the side effects of GH, and also all the good effects.
So far, I've only used orals at low doses to counteract the bad effects of long term glucocorticoid use, but I intend to eventually try their injectables too.

Additional commentary

I have nothing to say other than good things about them. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peachschmitt28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Peachschmitt28
  • 7 months ago

I have been with them for 2 years and there always there 4 me.

Communication & Ordering process

With 24hours always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast ass shipping

Items ordered

Test c tren e winstrol arimidex nolvadex anavar hcg
It's all fucking real and strong as fuck

Product effectivenes and experience

All good but I have to say it's hard finding real anavar and it felt so clean and good gains. Anavar one of the hardest oral to get real. And there var is real

Additional commentary

If your nice to them they will definitely return the favor

I recommend shopping here!
  • superscandalous's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • superscandalous
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fantastic experience. My cycle:

Testoterone-Enanthate: 500mg Week 1-12
Deca Durabolan: 200mg Week 1-12
Dianabol: 25mg per day Week 1-6

For PCT I was running Nolvadex 40/40/20/20.

I put on 10lbs of muscle and I am continuing to grow even after my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

All of my questions were answered immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2 10 mL Testosterone Enathanate
1 10mL Deca
1 bottle of Dianabol
1 bottle Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, awesome results. Put on a lot of mass, giving myself a more round appearance. My arms are massive.

This was my cycle:

Testoterone-Enanthate: 500mg Week 1-12
Deca Durabolan: 200mg Week 1-12
Dianabol: 25mg per day Week 1-6

Additional commentary

Based on the results and quality of the order, I highly recommend Alphanorthlabs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vic78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Vic78
  • 7 months ago

Ok so i'm not sure why my review got taken down a few weeks back.. assuming it was because I didn't comment on pct portion of my cycle? I dunno.. now that my cycle is over i will try this again

Anyways Alpha was recently recommended by a buddy of mine... Been to a lot of sources over the years and these guys proved to be one the easiest transactions to date. Literally received my order next day - now i know this is because we're in the same area, but still damn impressive.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered through website, paid etransfer, got my tracking later that evening.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Xpresspost bubble mailer with a bubble envelope inside. Discreet.

Items ordered

2 bottles Anavar, 3 vials Test Enanthate, HCG, Nolva, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Went up over 20lbs, kept about 14. Felt strong as a bloody ox. Everything worked very well
Week 1-10: - 500mg Test E EW
Week 4: 50mg Anavar ED
Week 5 -12: 70mg Anavar ED
Week 12-16: PCT - Nolva, Clomid, HCG
Pct worked as expected! Hcg was pharma grade and legit.

Additional commentary

Very good overall experience, will return for my next cycle in the spring. 5 stars, good job guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alwaysbulking69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • alwaysbulking69
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Vic78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Vic78
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Klavek's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Klavek
  • 10 months ago

Ordered Anavar and Cialis through the site, received package promptly,

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was very responsive to emails, responded quickly, provided tracking number for package

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was well wrapped in bubble wrap, could not hear pills rattling around due to proper packaging

Items ordered

Anavar, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Anavar (40 mg/ day - 10 week cycle) to help maintain strength and muscle gains while cutting, very effective, no noticeable side effects. Cialis was for occasional ED on an as needed basis, worked exactly as intended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jessetozak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Jessetozak
  • 10 months ago

Hello, I used to be a full time buyer at proroid back in the day but after returning to my favorite forums (eroids) I have noticed they have went kinda under. So I was looking for a new supplier & thought to check out alphanorth (the top rated Canadian source) Now I placed an order and am waiting for the package.

They emailed back and seemed very professional! will update on quality of the gear once products are tried.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

beautiful packaging

Items ordered

1xsustanon
1xnpp

Product effectivenes and experience

the sustanon was a very dark brown colour, tasted like pure vegetable oil

Additional commentary

will be testing products

  • Lavern's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lavern
  • 10 months ago

Anavar and Viagra both were legit. Anavar worked well for over 40 female during her first cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Good- they answer my brief email questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , good package. Fast delivery.

Items ordered

Anavar

Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar and Viagra both did exactly what they are supposed to do. Girlfriend used Anavar and was an 8 week cycle - 10 mg/ day for first 5 weeks, 20mg/day for last 3 weeks. She always broke it up into two doses daily to keep the active levels steady. Viagra was only for once a week so I could keep up with GF who was on the Anavar. Anavar not only improves a womans physique/strength but it also increases their libido! I would take half or one tab of Viagra only. I prefer it over Cialus because it's over with and through the body quicker.
She gained 5 lbs of muscle and a lot of strength while working out 5-6 days per week- 2hrs/ day . A good nutritious 2000 calorie diet with lots of water was maintained. She has always had acne issues around her period time of month and the Anavar increased the acne slightly but it was manageable.She has a hard time binging on junk food around her periods so that has an affect on acne as well. If you aren't prone to acne naturally then it probably won't cause much of it. It was her first cycle ever so doing it carfefully and mild with a 10mg start dose worked out well. Anavar is probably around 10x stronger in women compared to men. Keep the doses low ladies!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SuperDavey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • SuperDavey
  • 11 months ago

Recently got back into the gym back in August (after like 2 years lol fack) and put in an order with these guys on my buddy's suggestion.... Everything checks out.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth process, placed order... Paid with etransfer... Got tracking the next day. Package came within like 4 or 5 days from when I paid. Good stuff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet... Bubble mailer inside of a bubble mailer.

Items ordered

2 Test En
Tbol
HCG
Adex
Nolva/Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Bout 5-6 weeks in now and my strength is through the gd roof. Test (W 1-12 Test Enth 500mg), Tbol (W 1-6 Turinabol 20mg 2 times a day) and HCG are all runnin well and I'm really starting to make some serious gains. Not the same crazy bloat as with Dbol (which I'm used to using) but still crushing it. And a solid 8-10lbs up from where I started. HCG is legit too, thankfully. Also running Adex (W 1-12 Arimidex 0.25mg EOD).

Additional commentary

Everything working as advertised. Recommended source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jhcgomez5's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • jhcgomez5
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gq_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • gq_swole
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jhcgomez5's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • jhcgomez5
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wimidamo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wimidamo
  • 1 year ago

I have been using the products for the past few months with extremely good results. Anavar is of the highest quality on the market and I fully recommend it. Delivery is very quick (overnight) and packaging is very discreet. Try the products, you will not be disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and very expedient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and fast delivery.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a few months and quality is superb.

Additional commentary

Fully recommend the product and will be ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gq_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • gq_swole
  • 1 year ago

First time ordering from Alpha North Labs and I'm happy I did.
Great communication, great gear and fair pricing

Communication & Ordering process

I can't say much about their communication since I just placed an order and within 2 days was in my hands. No other communication was necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was super quick and was very well packaged and secure.

Items ordered

2x Test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. Been on for several weeks now at 700mg per week pinned twice a week. Strength and confidence and appetite showed up pretty quickly, then I really noticed I putting on some size after just a couple of weeks.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Alpha North. I'll be placing another order today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggun514's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • biggun514
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

first time order,shipping was really fast and products are high quality!!! this is my new suppliers and great prices too.totally satisfied,good job guys

Communication & Ordering process

very fast responds,awsome supports

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very respectful with packages

Items ordered

d-bol and cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

first cycle of d bol here and products are great!!

Additional commentary

dont hesitate people,great products,fast and quiet delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ernesto100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ernesto100
  • 1 year ago

Moving from US to Canada i was looking for a new supplier. I read a lot of reviews for different companies and i decided to place an order with this company. So i took a chance as a lot of us do while looking for new suppliers. I Highly recommend this company! The products WORK and i have been loving the results iv been getting.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was spot on with them. i emailed and within a few hours i heard back and at one point it was just a few minutes between emails. Ordering took a few minutes! very simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing and shipping took about 4 days total, the packing was secure no issues.

Items ordered

Ordered: Test Sust and Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running Test Sust 500mg a week. i am now on week 4 going on 5 with great results! Definitely putting on some size and the workouts are what i expect while on test. I knew the test was legit once i felt the sensitive nipples came on so i knew it was time for the Aromasin. No gyno forming but i know the signs on when to start my anti estrogen.

Additional commentary

Job well down on the gear! will be ordering again! Very Happy i found a new supplier.

  • ClassyFreddieBlassie's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ClassyFreddieBlassie
  • 1 year ago

Mostly lurking on forums these days and been a minute since I've written any reviews but seeing as I had such a smooth experience with this lab/website I thought I'd do them a solid and write a review here.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was top notch, quick replies - never waited longer than a cpl hours, and for the most part, it was very speedy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging - xpresspost bubble mailer with an unmarked envelope inside, arrived within 4 days of me sending my payment. Granted I'm on the same coast as where it originated but still, not too bad at all. I've waited weeks with other suppliers lol

Items ordered

Alpha North Test En x 3, Anavar and Cialis... Pct - Clomid and Nolva.
Ovigil HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks with the test at 600mg exceeded my expectations, smooth with great strength increase - was looking for some solid lean gains so was happy to find some quality Oxandrolone, been years since I've had any Var that felt like this at 50-60mg... added that on to the last 8 weeks. Overall I felt amazing, my chest, back and arm pumps were through the roof, and I added about 10-12 solid pounds that I have since kept on.
Cialis, Clomid and Nolva all did their jobs respectively.

Additional commentary

I've had some hit and miss experiences with Canadian sources in the past, but from the initial purchase right through to the pct everything couldn't have gone better. Def recommended as a solid source all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FritoSlay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FritoSlay
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time dealing with them. All emails were answered in a timely, professional manner. Placed my order, received a tracking number, had my product within 3 business days. Won’t hesitate to be return customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was exceptional. No issues whatsoever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Package discrete, bottle sealed aand proper amount.

Items ordered

Cialis. Used and can confirm it’s good to go.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product seems great. Definitely not bunk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vladman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Vladman
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • westcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • westcoastmuscle
  • 2 years ago

Back in the game after over a year away, known about this lab for a while and used their products before... but never been to their main website. Happy I went - very smooth transaction and great overall experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal back and forth, but my order and subsequent emails were answered very quickly.. it was obvious they know what they're doing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 4 days after payment, packaging was well done, products wrapped well, everything discreet/generic.

The products themselves look great - Alpha North has stepped up their game from last time I saw

Items ordered

Test Enanthate, Dbol, HCG, Clomid, Nolva, Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the dbol as a kicker on my cycle of test e 250 @ 500mg ew. I started at 40 mg Ed for 4 weeks. Within 2 weeks I could already feel a difference in my lifts. The pumps were amazing and I had already put on 4 lbs. After 4 weeks I’m up 14 lbs (some water weight for sure) and feel strong all the time. I’ve had gains in all my lifts so far and I feel great. Bonus - I’ve had no real sides except some bloat. I definitely recommend this lab as my second experience with it was just as good if not better then the first.

Additional commentary

Confident in my recommendation and ranking of these guys as a solid Canadian source. Cheers.

I recommend shopping here!