AlphaBeast.is

  • AlphaBeast.is is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by AlphaBeast.is
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 73
    • Views: 16803

AlphaBeast.is Reviews

  • Supreme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supreme
  • 2 weeks ago

Yep its a scam, unfortunately didn't research as used multiple times over the years.
Sad to say they are no longer a functioning supplier and will take your money for nothing

I have NOT received my order!
  • juicyboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • juicyboi
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thesourceoho's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • thesourceoho
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

EXTREMELY slow response time.. And slow delivery. Made a fairly big order 300+ and a product was missing. Had to send 2 emails but finally had a response and a reship. Gear is always good, always has been. But the turnaround can be frustrating.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is a bit slow..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems

Items ordered

HGH kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using HGH for a little while now. Went with another source when Alpha were "away"

Additional commentary

Slow comms and delivery. But the product is good. Would consider ordering again IF the comms were stepped up!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boostedboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boostedboi
  • 2 months ago

100% SCAM SITE!
Just wanted to post to anyone who may b considering buying from alphabeast / thrive that I placed an order with them as my usual preferred supplier (ausjuice / ausmeds) was out of what I needed so thought I'd give em a go. Well the only thing that I was happy about was I only spent $140 as I did NOT receive the product which I ordered about 3 weeks ago now! I did receive the confirmation emails and wrote 4 or 5 emails back to them to find out why I had not received my order and never got any reply's. So can assure this site is definitely a scam so don't waste ur time or more importantly ur money!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Teemorris's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Teemorris
  • 3 months ago

Alphabeast.is won't reply to any emails. They just took my money and run. Its an exit scam. Don't be fooled by fake reviews like the one below.

I have NOT received my order!
  • upl1001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • upl1001
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made a mistake and ordered from the wrong website so make sure you use alphabeast and not thrive anabolics .com Emailed Alpha and realized my mistake and they were very helpful in putting in a new order

Communication & Ordering process

Good support emailed me back within a day or two

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Have use them over the last few years the website golf line for a while and that’s when the scam website came about but if you order from the rail website that listed here you won’t have a problem

Items ordered

Made an order for some prescription meds that I can’t post here

Product effectivenes and experience

Seem fairly good quality even though the underground made stuff

Additional commentary

As stated above make sure you’re using the correct website a lot about eggs in this industry so be very careful and do your research

  • Teemorris's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Teemorris
  • 3 months ago

WARNING ALPHABEAST.IS IS A SCAM SITE 100%
Just got scammed by whoever has taken over the site, don't know what the review below is on about but its actually why I decided to give them a go. I knew the site went down a while ago but when i seen it was back up and read the review below i thought I'd give it a crack as I had made orders successfully prior to the site going off-line and the owner being busted. Im just thankful I didn't place a large order and lose a lot of money.

No response to emails Sent to order@alphabeast.is and no confirmation email that you made an order or your payment was received. They basically take your money and you never hear from them or get anything you ordered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • slimzeyoz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • slimzeyoz
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good to see a sponsor back! Was blasting on Helix when Alpha did their Helix & Thrive range. Looks like they are now offering Thrive as there main product.

Ordered 2 vials of test e
clomid and arim

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered all through the website so didn't need to contact them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth was ok for domestic same as other sponsors. No issues

Items ordered

TEST E
CLOMID
ARIMIDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

Always good quality from alpha they've been around years have used for a long time

Additional commentary

None

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bucknaked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bucknaked
  • 10 months ago

Placed and an order with Thrive 3 weeks ago, they replied with a standard, "order will be filled when payment is confirmed". To which i sent a copy of my payment confirmation with a message that i look forward to confirmation on their end to which i received an immediate copy of their previous message. Ive sent a few messages prodding them but no reply.

I can only guess they have gone full rip off, id like to be proven wrong and receive my order but im not optimistic. I say this as ive done business with both Alpha and Thrive for a few years, they are doing this to a regular customer

I have NOT received my order!
  • Terry Brice's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Terry Brice
  • 1 year ago

Hi terry here again from downunder have once again used THRIVE TEST CYPIONATE 300MG/ML Iv been using it at 125 mg / w as my base for Thrive Deca nandrolone, both of the compounds have shown me effective usage the Deca @ 125 mg twice a week,

i am a wreck when it comes to diet too many carbs and choc coated digestives plus fruit juices, i tend to blame my radiation therapy for my penchant for the choc and carbs,,,, Nevertheless still retaining a good mass and abs show i am 67 yo man

, Oh well if i am going to go ill go down blasting ha ha i like it yeah gaining muscle and also the actual workouts are enjoyable, My workout sessions are just about the only time i consume water sigh,.
Oh by the way most times after my test shot its a grand wood i wake up with, i cant fault the products thats why i keep on returning

Communication & Ordering process

Alpha always answers emails and rectifies when appropriate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is simple and effective is as fast shipping to be believed

Items ordered

Thrive test cyp 300 and thrive Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Besides thrive i have used helix tri tren 200 also test e 250 , i consider it value 4 money, experienced some small pip with the deca also the tren from thigh pins however now pin the glutes works best i use a mirror and one hand as one hand is completely frozen numb and throbbing hot or icy cold one year now since my radiation

Additional commentary

Alpha's Helix products have once again been available and the variety has increased so all in all when you are on na good thing stick to it cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Terry Brice's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Terry Brice
  • 1 year ago

Over the course of several months or more i have ordered and used from the Alphabeast.is site Test E 250 , Test mix 450, Tri Tren 200, these products worked very well and i am happy with the service.

However just recently i could not order from the Alpha helix side of the site and therefore i was redirected to the Thrive part of the account and i did order Test CYP 300 which proved most effective insomuch that i did once again order on 18/4/19 two x Test cyp 300 which because of the holidays was posted out on 22/4 and the order for the two Test cyp 300 did arrive in todays mail, i was happy with my original Thrive test cyp and i may leave a review for the thrive test cyp vials that i received today,,,,

As a word of caution do not order from the fake thrive site that i have identified in my past two posts on this site, cheers terry0400-40

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was just as fast and effective as i have experienced in the past

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Thrive packaging was simple and effective however just slightly different than the normal alpha/thrive packaging

Items ordered

Helix tri tren 200, Test 450 and Deca nan when the site was up and running, recently have been directed onto Alpha sister site called thrive, and have order 3 x Test cyp 300 from thrive side of this dual site.

Product effectivenes and experience

When compared to my pharmacy purchasing i have to say that alpha/thrive certainly produce the required results and the thrive testosterone cyp 300 is plenty efficient, I deliberately starved myself of test before using the thrive test cyp pin and within a couple a days was back on with the test feel

Additional commentary

I am happy with my products and service from this site, however i am not familiar with product testing as i am a 67 yo man and also new at using the PC, Also my recovery from radiation is still on going and weakens my cognitive functioning, after cancer the aas have really helped me gain weight from just over 40 kg also has given me an appetite and weight gain so very thankful to have some test and others to give me a new boost of life, cheers and hope my formatting is acceptable terry0400-40

I recommend shopping here!
  • AusJoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AusJoe
  • 2 years ago

Would not use. Placed a order for over $1000 worth of gear and it didnt turn up. Spoke with alphabeast and they wont honor my order because helix was closed down. I paid alpha not helix

I have NOT received my order!
  • steevesharkbait's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • steevesharkbait
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ampulmare's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • ampulmare
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ronny12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronny12345
  • 2 years ago

Hello lads,

This isy second cycle i have been on . I have to say that I did not feel any difference in strength for nearly 7 weeks on my cycle . I am gaining little strenght but I have to say it's probably because I have stopped drinking alcohol, my diet is on point .

I tried ausjucie for my first cycle and oh god the strenght gain was huge . I have pressing 44 incline benches . 10 kilos increase withing 5 weeks.

I do not recommended alpha beats..

I have been lifting for nearly 8 years, I am a personal trainer I can tell the difference ( just in case someone says O am doing something wrong)

I see a lot of good reviews and one of the reason I night from this supplier. So this is my experience and for those who got good results , I am happy .

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Test,
Deca
Dbol
Aromosin

Product effectivenes and experience

Discontinuing after 7 weeks.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • suasage's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • suasage
  • 2 years ago

My usual source was 'on holiday' when I needed supplies in the middle of a contest prep so I was a little nervous to try a new source. However, I was reassured when I got a friendly email from alpha beast. I ordered 100 winny tabs which arrived in about 3 days. It was well packaged for the mail and the bottle looks professionally produced. The gear seems legit - I'm using it now in prep, and on nothing else. I'm not losing size and getting grainy so pretty happy. I will order again once I'm through the show and need some off season stuff. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Great. See review text

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. See review text

Items ordered

Helix Stanozolol 25mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems good. See review text

Additional commentary

Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • huey67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • huey67
  • 2 years ago

Smooth transaction,prompt reply to emails.
All positives.
Keep up the great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Works well

Items ordered

Test E 250
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Have just started cycle,will provide a further review down the track.

I recommend shopping here!
  • huey67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

Update..4 weeks in..all legit.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

5 kilo weight gain ,strength gains are up but not fully kicked in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickcity14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brickcity14
  • 2 years ago

Alphabeast are true professionals in what they do. Compounds are what they say they are. And dosed correctly. Currently using 10mg of superdrol before workouts and pumps and strength are awesome. 5 days in and bumping up to 20mg a day to keep stable blood levels as body is responding well to the compound.

A few weeks back I used platinum anabolics superdrol and it made me sick and extremely tired and sides didn’t seem like the compound at all I only lasted 4 days on there. Alpha beast superdrol feels completely different and feel awesome. Cheers boys plz never go away

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome stealth

Items ordered

Superdrol

  • Beezie1609's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Beezie1609
  • 2 years ago

These guys are top notch, I have used them a few times now and cant believe how smooth the ordering and delivery process is. Cheers guys for your outstanding service.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely packaged

Items ordered

Anavar
Tbol
Lean Blend 400

Additional commentary

Looking forward to sorting out a proper cycle later in the year . Cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluestacks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluestacks
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cycle went very well, i didnt go up in weight much because i shredded water and fat somehow and i trying to bulk, and i hardly hit legs. but looking back at pictures from 4 months ago i cannot believed i looked like that, absolute left me in shock of the amount of muscle i gained and i didn't realise.

Cycle was absolute fantastic, superdrol made me hella strong, i remember walking home from the post office and i planning on doing the cycle in a couple weeks but i couldn't resist myself so i tested out the superdrol just 10mgs and my lord the pump i got was insane and the strength, i've never felt that strong ever before everything just felt lite asf.

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice guy very quick replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Gains just came out of know where in the mirror, pumps were insane, i miss the feeling on superdrol was awesome. superdrol was absolute crazy for strength.

.cycle went very well i was very very happy with results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SJ07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SJ07
  • 2 years ago

First time customer of Alpha and could not be happier with service and products. Previously used another AU distributor for the same types of products (test p tren a) and did not get the same results after 8 weeks that i have already got with alphas helix range and i am only at week 5.
I will be a returning customer and have already recommended to mates.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Reiced email saying payment was received and produxts were on there way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely and made its way to my address in WA with no issues

Items ordered

Helix Test P
Helix Tren A
Helix Nolvadex
Helix Cialis
Helix clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 5 and feeling like a god
Using low test high tren and sides are minimal if not non existent
Test P is smooth with no PIP experienced whatsoever.

Additional commentary

These guys are spot on
Will definitely be back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hellbillydelux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hellbillydelux
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using Alpha for about 5 years now before he started his own website. He never disappoints and has the best range and reputation in Australia. There is no one else I would even consider.

Communication & Ordering process

100% Automated and FAST!

Cant fault a thing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

expected domestic stealth

Items ordered

Ment
Test Suspension
Test 450
Tren Ace
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant fault any of these products. I literally inspect the purity of the product with a microscope and no UGL I have ever used has looked so pure.

Potency is everything you could expect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DazBaz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DazBaz
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very happy with customer experience.
I had test prop checked out before injecting, old school method and worked 100% .No problem. Good quality. orals i didn't, I just tried and anavar has me smashing workouts. Feels great, focused and motivated.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good

Items ordered

Test Prop
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, injectables very professional, and the orals is as well.you def get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

Going hard on the var, smashing gym workouts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bugeyes's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bugeyes
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have had a few orders from Alphabeast and I am very happy with the quality of product.

All tested positive and had strong and immediate effects.
Customer service is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

Have ordered:
Proviron
Anovar
Stanazol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used all for 3 cycles now.
Extremely happy with the results and noticed the effects almost straight away. Mad pumps on the var.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Furiousvf's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Furiousvf
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Super quick delivery. Labels look real good and certified. Quality of product seems goid but was already on test so unknown fully. Prices are good and the cardless cash option is really good.

Communication & Ordering process

Always email back to questions within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging sufficient and fast.

Items ordered

1 x Helix Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality looks good. Used one bottle to check it out. Test levels consistent. Labels look professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theophilusthistler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Theophilusthistler
  • 2 years ago

A+ very happy customer :D

Communication & Ordering process

Received automatic email once payment is received followed by another email once package is confirmed and shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package day after ordering with enough stealth and protection to ensure the products are safely delivered without any breakages

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate
Trenbolone enanthate
Masteron enanthate
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time using helix with awesome results. If I’m just starting my cycle I’ll start with 1ml per week of test e, tren e and mast e to give a chance for the long esters attached to kick in for the first 4 weeks then jack it up to 2mls of each per week once I start noticing the affects, I usually cycle for about 6 months using these compounds and take Anadrol 50mgs per day for 6 weeks every 3 months to really put on some muscle (at least 1kg per week depending on diet) once I’m leaning out and putting on muscle in the process from the oils. I take 0.5mg arimidex every second day to prevent gyno and 0.5mg caber every second day to prevent tren dick (I’ve never had an issue in the past but health always comes first). Best post cycle therapy in my opinion is HCG, I jab about 300iu every second or third day for 4 weeks leading up to coming off with my last jab of HCG being on the same day as my last test e jab and stop jabbing tren e and mast e 2 weeks prior, using nolva and clomid alone will get you back to having stabilised testosterone levels coming off cycle but I personally find it takes 4-6 weeks where as adding HCG gets you back to normal almost instantly without much if any drop in libido. I’m lucky enough to get these products off a doctor but recommend getting them off alpha if your doctor doesn’t understand what you’re doing (90% of them don’t unfortunately)

Additional commentary

Awesome products, awesome guy, highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrlozoz's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • mrlozoz
  • 2 years ago

legit supplier, have used numerous times, would definately vouch for especially with local sources being so overpriced and underdosed

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great quick and easy

Items ordered

test e
tren ace
mast prop
test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

smooth oils, zero pip, good results

  • Moooltipass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Moooltipass
  • 2 years ago

The reason I chose Alphabeast was because of all the great reviews and I must say I am more than happy to post mine. I had initial doubts (as with everything done over the internet and especially with something like this) but can't express how happy I am with the overall service.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quickly to all my emails regarding payment and delivery. Friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came well wrapped and protected and also within the estimated delivery time. 1-4 days but came on the third day!

Items ordered

Test enanthate 10ml
Tren enanthate 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't comment on the quality yet but will be sure to write back after my first 4 weeks. I have 0 doubts judging from everyone's feedback...

Additional commentary

Thanks to everyone leaving feedback, and thank you alpha beast for a smooth fast service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roib's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Roib
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Nothing but positive results and correspondence. Gear is legit because my nuts shrink on everything. Had redness from some injections but I attribute that to not going deep enough when my BF was higher and I used a shorter needle. Never any infections.
Keep up the good work.

Communication & Ordering process

Great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Almost everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems good to me. Nuts shrink so it's real. I get gains and recovery so I'm happy.

Additional commentary

A little goes a long way if used correctly.

I recommend shopping here!