AlphaBeast.is

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by AlphaBeast.is
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 58
    • Views: 9538

AlphaBeast.is Reviews

  • suasage's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • suasage
  • 4 weeks ago

My usual source was 'on holiday' when I needed supplies in the middle of a contest prep so I was a little nervous to try a new source. However, I was reassured when I got a friendly email from alpha beast. I ordered 100 winny tabs which arrived in about 3 days. It was well packaged for the mail and the bottle looks professionally produced. The gear seems legit - I'm using it now in prep, and on nothing else. I'm not losing size and getting grainy so pretty happy. I will order again once I'm through the show and need some off season stuff. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Great. See review text

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. See review text

Items ordered

Helix Stanozolol 25mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems good. See review text

Additional commentary

Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • huey67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • huey67
  • 2 months ago

Smooth transaction,prompt reply to emails.
All positives.
Keep up the great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Works well

Items ordered

Test E 250
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Have just started cycle,will provide a further review down the track.

I recommend shopping here!
  • huey67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Update..4 weeks in..all legit.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

Test E
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

5 kilo weight gain ,strength gains are up but not fully kicked in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickcity14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brickcity14
  • 3 months ago

Alphabeast are true professionals in what they do. Compounds are what they say they are. And dosed correctly. Currently using 10mg of superdrol before workouts and pumps and strength are awesome. 5 days in and bumping up to 20mg a day to keep stable blood levels as body is responding well to the compound.

A few weeks back I used platinum anabolics superdrol and it made me sick and extremely tired and sides didn’t seem like the compound at all I only lasted 4 days on there. Alpha beast superdrol feels completely different and feel awesome. Cheers boys plz never go away

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome stealth

Items ordered

Superdrol

  • Beezie1609's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Beezie1609
  • 3 months ago

These guys are top notch, I have used them a few times now and cant believe how smooth the ordering and delivery process is. Cheers guys for your outstanding service.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely packaged

Items ordered

Anavar
Tbol
Lean Blend 400

Additional commentary

Looking forward to sorting out a proper cycle later in the year . Cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluestacks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluestacks
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cycle went very well, i didnt go up in weight much because i shredded water and fat somehow and i trying to bulk, and i hardly hit legs. but looking back at pictures from 4 months ago i cannot believed i looked like that, absolute left me in shock of the amount of muscle i gained and i didn't realise.

Cycle was absolute fantastic, superdrol made me hella strong, i remember walking home from the post office and i planning on doing the cycle in a couple weeks but i couldn't resist myself so i tested out the superdrol just 10mgs and my lord the pump i got was insane and the strength, i've never felt that strong ever before everything just felt lite asf.

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice guy very quick replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Gains just came out of know where in the mirror, pumps were insane, i miss the feeling on superdrol was awesome. superdrol was absolute crazy for strength.

.cycle went very well i was very very happy with results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SJ07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SJ07
  • 4 months ago

First time customer of Alpha and could not be happier with service and products. Previously used another AU distributor for the same types of products (test p tren a) and did not get the same results after 8 weeks that i have already got with alphas helix range and i am only at week 5.
I will be a returning customer and have already recommended to mates.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Reiced email saying payment was received and produxts were on there way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely and made its way to my address in WA with no issues

Items ordered

Helix Test P
Helix Tren A
Helix Nolvadex
Helix Cialis
Helix clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 5 and feeling like a god
Using low test high tren and sides are minimal if not non existent
Test P is smooth with no PIP experienced whatsoever.

Additional commentary

These guys are spot on
Will definitely be back

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hellbillydelux's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hellbillydelux
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using Alpha for about 5 years now before he started his own website. He never disappoints and has the best range and reputation in Australia. There is no one else I would even consider.

Communication & Ordering process

100% Automated and FAST!

Cant fault a thing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

expected domestic stealth

Items ordered

Ment
Test Suspension
Test 450
Tren Ace
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant fault any of these products. I literally inspect the purity of the product with a microscope and no UGL I have ever used has looked so pure.

Potency is everything you could expect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DazBaz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DazBaz
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very happy with customer experience.
I had test prop checked out before injecting, old school method and worked 100% .No problem. Good quality. orals i didn't, I just tried and anavar has me smashing workouts. Feels great, focused and motivated.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and customer support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All good

Items ordered

Test Prop
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, injectables very professional, and the orals is as well.you def get what you pay for.

Additional commentary

Going hard on the var, smashing gym workouts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bugeyes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bugeyes
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have had a few orders from Alphabeast and I am very happy with the quality of product.

All tested positive and had strong and immediate effects.
Customer service is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

Have ordered:
Proviron
Anovar
Stanazol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used all for 3 cycles now.
Extremely happy with the results and noticed the effects almost straight away. Mad pumps on the var.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Furiousvf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Furiousvf
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Super quick delivery. Labels look real good and certified. Quality of product seems goid but was already on test so unknown fully. Prices are good and the cardless cash option is really good.

Communication & Ordering process

Always email back to questions within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging sufficient and fast.

Items ordered

1 x Helix Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality looks good. Used one bottle to check it out. Test levels consistent. Labels look professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theophilusthistler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Theophilusthistler
  • 4 months ago

A+ very happy customer :D

Communication & Ordering process

Received automatic email once payment is received followed by another email once package is confirmed and shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package day after ordering with enough stealth and protection to ensure the products are safely delivered without any breakages

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate
Trenbolone enanthate
Masteron enanthate
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time using helix with awesome results. If I’m just starting my cycle I’ll start with 1ml per week of test e, tren e and mast e to give a chance for the long esters attached to kick in for the first 4 weeks then jack it up to 2mls of each per week once I start noticing the affects, I usually cycle for about 6 months using these compounds and take Anadrol 50mgs per day for 6 weeks every 3 months to really put on some muscle (at least 1kg per week depending on diet) once I’m leaning out and putting on muscle in the process from the oils. I take 0.5mg arimidex every second day to prevent gyno and 0.5mg caber every second day to prevent tren dick (I’ve never had an issue in the past but health always comes first). Best post cycle therapy in my opinion is HCG, I jab about 300iu every second or third day for 4 weeks leading up to coming off with my last jab of HCG being on the same day as my last test e jab and stop jabbing tren e and mast e 2 weeks prior, using nolva and clomid alone will get you back to having stabilised testosterone levels coming off cycle but I personally find it takes 4-6 weeks where as adding HCG gets you back to normal almost instantly without much if any drop in libido. I’m lucky enough to get these products off a doctor but recommend getting them off alpha if your doctor doesn’t understand what you’re doing (90% of them don’t unfortunately)

Additional commentary

Awesome products, awesome guy, highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrlozoz's picture
  • BAN
  • -3
 
  • mrlozoz
  • 5 months ago

legit supplier, have used numerous times, would definately vouch for especially with local sources being so overpriced and underdosed

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great quick and easy

Items ordered

test e
tren ace
mast prop
test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

smooth oils, zero pip, good results

  • Moooltipass's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Moooltipass
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The reason I chose Alphabeast was because of all the great reviews and I must say I am more than happy to post mine. I had initial doubts (as with everything done over the internet and especially with something like this) but can't express how happy I am with the overall service.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quickly to all my emails regarding payment and delivery. Friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came well wrapped and protected and also within the estimated delivery time. 1-4 days but came on the third day!

Items ordered

Test enanthate 10ml
Tren enanthate 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't comment on the quality yet but will be sure to write back after my first 4 weeks. I have 0 doubts judging from everyone's feedback...

Additional commentary

Thanks to everyone leaving feedback, and thank you alpha beast for a smooth fast service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roib's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Roib
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Nothing but positive results and correspondence. Gear is legit because my nuts shrink on everything. Had redness from some injections but I attribute that to not going deep enough when my BF was higher and I used a shorter needle. Never any infections.
Keep up the good work.

Communication & Ordering process

Great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Almost everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems good to me. Nuts shrink so it's real. I get gains and recovery so I'm happy.

Additional commentary

A little goes a long way if used correctly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jl26's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jl26
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

1st time user of this site.
Responded to emails quickly.
Received products overnight.(ordered late night and received the day after the following day)
Quality product.
Quality service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Careful and well done

Items ordered

test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Good

Additional commentary

Will be back 100% - Thanks to all the other reviewers, positive reviews are crucial here and thanks to alphabeast for providing this service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heathen_saint's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • heathen_saint
  • 7 months ago

I'm late in writing this review for a product I ordered a few months back. Just wanted to say that communication was good and I didn't have to wait long to receive the product. Payment was easy as I paid through Paypal but I'm not sure they use Paypal anymore as crypto currency is their preferred method of payment. I'll be ordering some AI this week, so I may be back for another review soon. Bottom line is these guys are legit and good to go:)

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication through my gmail and very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and pretty much what you'd expect for a small package. Not suspicious at all.

Items ordered

T3 & Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was of good quality as it was a brand that I had used before from an international source.

Additional commentary

These guys have been around for a while now and I've heard nothing of concern from other local boards. Will continue to use them in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ghostmen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ghostmen
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review about Alphabeast because I have been in contact with him for the last 2 weeks. I have ordered and recieved Test. p. and Test. e. By the time I ordered to the time I received was 2 days. He is very professional, and patient, especially with going through the bitcoin process (it is actually quite easy, just listen to his instruction). As most people we are very cautious and a bit scepticle about buying these things on the internet, all I can say is that he has been a man of his word and that you can have confidence in the information from his website to be accurate. As for his products I can say that the quality is great, very

Communication & Ordering process

I am writing this review about Alphabeast because I have been in contact with him for the last 2 weeks. I have ordered and recieved Test. p. and Test. e. By the time I ordered to the time I received was 2 days. He is very professional, and patient, especially with going through the bitcoin process (it is actually quite easy, just listen to his instruction). As most people we are very cautious and a bit scepticle about buying these things on the internet, all I can say is that he has been a man of his word and that you can have confidence in the information from his website to be accurate. As for his products I can say that the quality is great, very clear and the injections are pretty pain free except what you would expect with any kind of test. injection. I am used to organon sust. pharma. grade and this does not appear any different. I do a lot of mma. so my goals are different to body building, also my diet is geared to lean mass and not so much to bulk. I am more after, strength, endurance and quick recovery and also better fat metabolizing while holding muscle. From experience test. does this very well. I haven't totally decided what weight division I want to fight in yet, middle weight or light heavy, I am comfortable with either so it will depend which way I go with my diet. It can be very catabolic on your body training 3 odd times a day especially at 46 this is why I like test. So far in relation to the gear my expectations are more than met and I will update in a months time Cheers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He gets back to you very fast, and he has been around in the body building seen for a long time, so has a lot of quality information to help you with. He is more than just a sales person.

Items ordered

1 Testosterone prop. 10ml. 100mg. per ml.
2 testosterone enth. 10ml. 250mg. per ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

1 Testosterone prop. 10ml. 100mg. per ml.
2 testosterone enth. 10ml. 250mg. per ml.

Test. prop.100 mg. eod as a kick start
Test. E. 500mg. per week for 10 weeks. This is plenty of test for what I want to do. Like I say the quality seems great as in clean and not much pip. similar to sust. Also my injection technique is not that good and could count for a bit of pip. no matter what I use. As this is still at the beginning of my cycle I want to let you know latter on how the test. e. kicks in, but so far couldn't be happier.

Additional commentary

I like the idea of sites like this so that people can get a better understanding of how different sites operate. There is a lot of rubbish out there but over time they get a bad rep. I am only one customer and am really happy to find someone legit. Do your own investigation on Alphabeast and on any source, there are good ones out there. I know that Alpha. doesn't mind you investigating him as he stands by his credibility. Take care guys

  • d train's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • d train
  • 10 months ago

AWESOME!!! I have been using helix pharma for over 2 years can without doubt I can testify the this product deserves a 10 star rating. The only mistake I made was to venture out and try a different product, well we all make mistakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

detailed and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 orders approximately 10 and deliveres on time every time, with 2 - 3 day turn around times....

Items ordered

test e
deca
test blend 450

Additional commentary

the process of buying steroids on line is made so easy. There is absolutely no need to ever worry about if is the gear is legit (10/10) no running around chasing you tail trying to find a great source becauses it right in front of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thepope's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thepope
  • 10 months ago

Found Alphabeast on Alphabay before it got shut down. Have used them heaps, prob ordered over 10k of gear so far. Was stoked they had an independent website after alphabay got raped. Bitcoin atm is expensive but its the only way to pay on the site so adds a bit to the final checkout price. BUT i have received every order ive ever made, received replied to any enquiries and the gear is amazing. You can get anything. Love the seller and I am a loyal customer for 2 years now on various platforms.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually fast. If I cant find the bitcoin address because I left the web page or the BTC amount to send I will make a new order and get a new address instead of wait around for a reply to an email. General enquiries are usually a day reply. I sent feedback once about the BTC being displayed through the order process because it can be a bit inconsistent with the AUD amount and got a reply to that email but lost my email password (encrypted) so could never read the reply but I am sure it would have been a thank you. That's the kind of seller the seller is.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Its great. I am in WA so road freight only, its definitely not OVER wrapped like a brick of cocaine is so its very generic. If a vial ever broke I am sure the seller would send you another no problem.

Items ordered

Everything. PCT, every blend atleast once. My cycles are a bit of everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely good quality. Pills were pressed with a logo (I dont normally use orals). Vials very good packaging. Gear has always given awesome results. It's potent and you are definitely getting what you order. It's not diluted or anything.

Additional commentary

I have had nothing but good experiences with alphabeast and as I said have been using for years now and I will keep that up. BTC being popular right now makes ordering a bit of a pain and expensive, but better than nothing. It stops me from making a lot of smaller orders. I get everything for my cycle on that site. 8 or so different oils, all my PCT and any orals in 1 place. I pray for the operator and his security in place. I would be shattered if they got busted. Seriously shattered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozztralia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ozztralia
  • 11 months ago

Best service made another order! Great communication they always write back to your emails

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24 hours it's great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging nothing ever broken

Items ordered

2x Xanax
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Just waiting to get started on 1ml sus a week I'll let ya know how it goes

Additional commentary

I'll never go to anyone else 3 orders so far and they haven't stuffed me around

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozztralia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ozztralia
  • 11 months ago

Great communication showed me how to use Bitcoin as I requested PayPal but it was easy and great service got my package in 2 days. Thank you so much AB!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication even replied on Weekends. I was suprised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well Packaged tight!

Items ordered

Xanax

Product effectivenes and experience

100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • Simmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Simmo
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sorry for late review, was sick.. ordered some test prop and test e from Alfa beast mon morning and package arrived following afternoon. Saw some customer support and fast delivery. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Quick reply’s and awesome customer support

Items ordered

Test prop
Test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • Embella's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Embella
  • 12 months ago

I cannot be more happy with the customer service from alpha beast had so much trouble making a purchase to even my first purchase going missing in mail was replaced instantly no1 questions asked great service great product

Communication & Ordering process

Alpha beast went above and beyond e mail after e mail till i could sort out bit coin went far to try and have me as a customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very sharp me at and well packaged

Items ordered

Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • Est81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Est81
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time i ordered through this site 2 days and it was here. Second time i ordered same thing pretty happy with that side of things. The whole way through they sent me emails to reassure that it was being sent. Will update once cycle is complete. Main thing is i got what i payed for all tested on my side and every thing clears. Small miss hap on the second order, got 2 test250 instead of test prop. Flicked them an email and they were algood to fix it up. Very happy with service

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe

Items ordered

Anadrol tren ace test prop and ai

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested and everything is what it says.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • trilla
  • 1 year ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MK101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MK101
  • 1 year ago

First time alpha oil user.
First time tren user.
Have ran test, test/Deca, test/Dbol etc in the past
No bloods taken.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Test 450 blend
Tren A
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with 500mg test E for the first 6 weeks of the cycle (with another brand) along side Alphas 50mg Tren A eod to assess tolerance. Bumped tren upto 75mg eod after 2-3 weeks then 100mg eod after the 6 week mark. Also ran Alphabeasta test 450 blend after the 6 week mark, pinning 0.5ml of the test and 1ml of the tren eod for another 6 weeks.

Strength responded as it has in the past to other cycles, although the tren gave me a different result than test only or test/Deca. More vascular and endurance on assistance movements, less water retention. Bench and deadlift peaked very well and set life times PBS in both lifts. Squat maintained level, but that is a reflection of my training focus.

No pip really. Pinned delts and quads. Some Pip when introduced the test 450. Nothing bad though.

I would def use alpha again, but will probably run tren E and test E. I feel my tren dose of 100mg eod could have been a little low, but it was a noticible dose.

Additional commentary

Feel free to PM me your experience or recommendations! Thanks alpha!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigaleko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigaleko
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service great product very happy with delivery time
would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

was perfect could not ask for any better replied to emails with minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was packed very well

Items ordered

7 test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • RonJeremy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RonJeremy
  • 1 year ago

Prompt delivery and email reply. Quality stuff, felt effects within 10 days.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E

Additional commentary

Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Adz
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered from alpha more than ten times now and haven't found a need to go anywhere else to get gear. Price is fair, communication is outstanding and they're very helpful. As for the quality, second to none. It's obvious that a lot of care and work has been done put in to provide top quality gear. I've never had to wait longer than two or three working days to receive items.

Communication & Ordering process

10 out of 10. Very helpful and responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and very physically safe

Items ordered

Last order was:
- tren A
- tren E
- rip blend
- test prop
- test E
- clenbuterol

I recommend shopping here!