AlphaBeast.is

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by AlphaBeast.is
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 40
    • Views: 6592

AlphaBeast.is Reviews

  • ghostmen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ghostmen
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review about Alphabeast because I have been in contact with him for the last 2 weeks. I have ordered and recieved Test. p. and Test. e. By the time I ordered to the time I received was 2 days. He is very professional, and patient, especially with going through the bitcoin process (it is actually quite easy, just listen to his instruction). As most people we are very cautious and a bit scepticle about buying these things on the internet, all I can say is that he has been a man of his word and that you can have confidence in the information from his website to be accurate. As for his products I can say that the quality is great, very

Communication & Ordering process

I am writing this review about Alphabeast because I have been in contact with him for the last 2 weeks. I have ordered and recieved Test. p. and Test. e. By the time I ordered to the time I received was 2 days. He is very professional, and patient, especially with going through the bitcoin process (it is actually quite easy, just listen to his instruction). As most people we are very cautious and a bit scepticle about buying these things on the internet, all I can say is that he has been a man of his word and that you can have confidence in the information from his website to be accurate. As for his products I can say that the quality is great, very clear and the injections are pretty pain free except what you would expect with any kind of test. injection. I am used to organon sust. pharma. grade and this does not appear any different. I do a lot of mma. so my goals are different to body building, also my diet is geared to lean mass and not so much to bulk. I am more after, strength, endurance and quick recovery and also better fat metabolizing while holding muscle. From experience test. does this very well. I haven't totally decided what weight division I want to fight in yet, middle weight or light heavy, I am comfortable with either so it will depend which way I go with my diet. It can be very catabolic on your body training 3 odd times a day especially at 46 this is why I like test. So far in relation to the gear my expectations are more than met and I will update in a months time Cheers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He gets back to you very fast, and he has been around in the body building seen for a long time, so has a lot of quality information to help you with. He is more than just a sales person.

Items ordered

1 Testosterone prop. 10ml. 100mg. per ml.
2 testosterone enth. 10ml. 250mg. per ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

1 Testosterone prop. 10ml. 100mg. per ml.
2 testosterone enth. 10ml. 250mg. per ml.

Test. prop.100 mg. eod as a kick start
Test. E. 500mg. per week for 10 weeks. This is plenty of test for what I want to do. Like I say the quality seems great as in clean and not much pip. similar to sust. Also my injection technique is not that good and could count for a bit of pip. no matter what I use. As this is still at the beginning of my cycle I want to let you know latter on how the test. e. kicks in, but so far couldn't be happier.

Additional commentary

I like the idea of sites like this so that people can get a better understanding of how different sites operate. There is a lot of rubbish out there but over time they get a bad rep. I am only one customer and am really happy to find someone legit. Do your own investigation on Alphabeast and on any source, there are good ones out there. I know that Alpha. doesn't mind you investigating him as he stands by his credibility. Take care guys

  • d train's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • d train
  • 1 month ago

AWESOME!!! I have been using helix pharma for over 2 years can without doubt I can testify the this product deserves a 10 star rating. The only mistake I made was to venture out and try a different product, well we all make mistakes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

detailed and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 orders approximately 10 and deliveres on time every time, with 2 - 3 day turn around times....

Items ordered

test e
deca
test blend 450

Additional commentary

the process of buying steroids on line is made so easy. There is absolutely no need to ever worry about if is the gear is legit (10/10) no running around chasing you tail trying to find a great source becauses it right in front of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thepope's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thepope
  • 2 months ago

Found Alphabeast on Alphabay before it got shut down. Have used them heaps, prob ordered over 10k of gear so far. Was stoked they had an independent website after alphabay got raped. Bitcoin atm is expensive but its the only way to pay on the site so adds a bit to the final checkout price. BUT i have received every order ive ever made, received replied to any enquiries and the gear is amazing. You can get anything. Love the seller and I am a loyal customer for 2 years now on various platforms.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually fast. If I cant find the bitcoin address because I left the web page or the BTC amount to send I will make a new order and get a new address instead of wait around for a reply to an email. General enquiries are usually a day reply. I sent feedback once about the BTC being displayed through the order process because it can be a bit inconsistent with the AUD amount and got a reply to that email but lost my email password (encrypted) so could never read the reply but I am sure it would have been a thank you. That's the kind of seller the seller is.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Its great. I am in WA so road freight only, its definitely not OVER wrapped like a brick of cocaine is so its very generic. If a vial ever broke I am sure the seller would send you another no problem.

Items ordered

Everything. PCT, every blend atleast once. My cycles are a bit of everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

Extremely good quality. Pills were pressed with a logo (I dont normally use orals). Vials very good packaging. Gear has always given awesome results. It's potent and you are definitely getting what you order. It's not diluted or anything.

Additional commentary

I have had nothing but good experiences with alphabeast and as I said have been using for years now and I will keep that up. BTC being popular right now makes ordering a bit of a pain and expensive, but better than nothing. It stops me from making a lot of smaller orders. I get everything for my cycle on that site. 8 or so different oils, all my PCT and any orals in 1 place. I pray for the operator and his security in place. I would be shattered if they got busted. Seriously shattered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozztralia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ozztralia
  • 2 months ago

Best service made another order! Great communication they always write back to your emails

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24 hours it's great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging nothing ever broken

Items ordered

2x Xanax
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Just waiting to get started on 1ml sus a week I'll let ya know how it goes

Additional commentary

I'll never go to anyone else 3 orders so far and they haven't stuffed me around

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ozztralia's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ozztralia
  • 2 months ago

Great communication showed me how to use Bitcoin as I requested PayPal but it was easy and great service got my package in 2 days. Thank you so much AB!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication even replied on Weekends. I was suprised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well Packaged tight!

Items ordered

Xanax

Product effectivenes and experience

100%

I recommend shopping here!
  • Simmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Simmo
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Sorry for late review, was sick.. ordered some test prop and test e from Alfa beast mon morning and package arrived following afternoon. Saw some customer support and fast delivery. Thanks

Communication & Ordering process

Quick reply’s and awesome customer support

Items ordered

Test prop
Test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • Embella's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Embella
  • 3 months ago

I cannot be more happy with the customer service from alpha beast had so much trouble making a purchase to even my first purchase going missing in mail was replaced instantly no1 questions asked great service great product

Communication & Ordering process

Alpha beast went above and beyond e mail after e mail till i could sort out bit coin went far to try and have me as a customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very sharp me at and well packaged

Items ordered

Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • Est81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Est81
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time i ordered through this site 2 days and it was here. Second time i ordered same thing pretty happy with that side of things. The whole way through they sent me emails to reassure that it was being sent. Will update once cycle is complete. Main thing is i got what i payed for all tested on my side and every thing clears. Small miss hap on the second order, got 2 test250 instead of test prop. Flicked them an email and they were algood to fix it up. Very happy with service

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe

Items ordered

Anadrol tren ace test prop and ai

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested and everything is what it says.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • trilla
  • 4 months ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MK101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MK101
  • 4 months ago

First time alpha oil user.
First time tren user.
Have ran test, test/Deca, test/Dbol etc in the past
No bloods taken.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Test 450 blend
Tren A
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with 500mg test E for the first 6 weeks of the cycle (with another brand) along side Alphas 50mg Tren A eod to assess tolerance. Bumped tren upto 75mg eod after 2-3 weeks then 100mg eod after the 6 week mark. Also ran Alphabeasta test 450 blend after the 6 week mark, pinning 0.5ml of the test and 1ml of the tren eod for another 6 weeks.

Strength responded as it has in the past to other cycles, although the tren gave me a different result than test only or test/Deca. More vascular and endurance on assistance movements, less water retention. Bench and deadlift peaked very well and set life times PBS in both lifts. Squat maintained level, but that is a reflection of my training focus.

No pip really. Pinned delts and quads. Some Pip when introduced the test 450. Nothing bad though.

I would def use alpha again, but will probably run tren E and test E. I feel my tren dose of 100mg eod could have been a little low, but it was a noticible dose.

Additional commentary

Feel free to PM me your experience or recommendations! Thanks alpha!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigaleko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigaleko
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service great product very happy with delivery time
would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

was perfect could not ask for any better replied to emails with minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was packed very well

Items ordered

7 test e

I recommend shopping here!
  • RonJeremy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • RonJeremy
  • 4 months ago

Prompt delivery and email reply. Quality stuff, felt effects within 10 days.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E

Additional commentary

Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Adz
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered from alpha more than ten times now and haven't found a need to go anywhere else to get gear. Price is fair, communication is outstanding and they're very helpful. As for the quality, second to none. It's obvious that a lot of care and work has been done put in to provide top quality gear. I've never had to wait longer than two or three working days to receive items.

Communication & Ordering process

10 out of 10. Very helpful and responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and very physically safe

Items ordered

Last order was:
- tren A
- tren E
- rip blend
- test prop
- test E
- clenbuterol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shotsfired's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shotsfired
  • 6 months ago

Ive used Alphabeast before his nice new website so it was a pretty easy choice to order from them. Service is perfect, great communication and very quick arrival. Very impressive on all fronts. Highly recommended

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt responses on any questions and confirmations during the proces make it a stress free exercise

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, cant fault it

Items ordered

Clenbuteral
T3
Modafinil
Test enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Test enanthate running for two months, great on all fromts. Getting some damn good results.
Clenbuteral,T3 and modafinil been running for 5 days, feeling warm and jittery right from day one. Exactly as expected.

Additional commentary

Professional supplier that absolutely deserves the praise i have for them. I look forward to using Alpha beast again very soon!

Keep up the great work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saiyan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Saiyan
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Trying a new source and these guys are excellent. They have fast and clear communication and is very polite.

Their products are top notch quality, the packaging is very good ensuring goods are protected to the max. The product itself looks high quality and uses high quality labelling which also looks very clean and good. Alpha, has been very polite and patient and is really good at helping you through the order process.

The gear itself is potent and I am yet to get bloods but from what i can tell, it is very good quality gear !!! Very clean and smooth pin with no PIP. Whole body is already starting to fill out and getting thicker, strength is also increasing from the Sdrol. I would absolutely recommend AlphaBeast for a smooth order process and good quality gear. It arrived as expected as well, very fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support has been excellent! Alpha sure did went 110% above and beyond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent, very protected.

Items ordered

Test Prop
SuperDrol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality ! Still on cycle. (Continuing from previous cycle)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jack3dnJuicy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jack3dnJuicy
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great products & great communication.

Products have nice (new) clear labelling, everything worked as it should have and received my package in around 5 days (took a little longer due to current express post complications in Australia, Shipped via road).

Would continue to order exclusively from Alpha if it wasn't for the prices in Australia, Its not Alphas fault he is just pricing his products to match the competition in the current market but will be home brewing from now on.

All in all a great experience with Alpha and great products!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers emails promptly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was domestic so stealth wasn't much of a factor but it was packaged well to ensure no breakage.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 250mg
Turinabol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Testosterone Enanthate 500mg (weeks 1-16)
Turinabol 50-60mg (weeks 1-6)

Both worked as they should have, was my first blast so not much to compare it too but i gained 15kg+ and strength went up, vascularity went up and i looked massive/pumped all the time from the Tbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jatia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jatia
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AlphaBeast.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AlphaBeast.is
  • 7 months ago
  • @Jatia

Mate we only did one sale on our site about 16 months ago on opening. We do not run out of any oils and never have since opening. Your previous obviously fake review promoting another lab was was just deleted by admin moments ago.

  • wilsoo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wilsoo
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really good gear i have orderded from these guys 6 + times and waiting on my latest package but the rest was fast and easy shipping

thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and helpful guys on there other end.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Anavar
Clomid
Nolva
Arimdiex
EQ
Dinablol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and sick gains from the products received.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Busted up Vet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Busted up Vet
  • 8 months ago

These guys were very good in their communication delivery and service. I've been ordering from a couple of different sources and you guys are up there with the best of them. Thank God Australia has fellas like you willing to take the risk so our nanny state down here can keep further controlling us.

thanks, Again guys,
J

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms pretty much came within two days of putting the order in, maybe three.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and sound.

Items ordered

Various
Can't remember exact products to be honest but quality and strength was good.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd give them a rating of 8/9 out of ten, don't know if they get their powders from China but they seem to be doing a good job in cooking them right.

Additional commentary

Great Lab, good you guys are out there for people with degrading bone conditions like me. It does help out a lot. I only get minimal HRT that isn't enough. Can't wait for HGH to become more affordable down the track

I recommend shopping here!
  • troy2310's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • troy2310
  • 8 months ago

First time ordering from this guy and it wont be the last

Communication & Ordering process

Helped me through the bitcoin transaction and always answered my questions within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was awesome.. very tight

Items ordered

Test E 250 x 1
Test Prop 100 x 1
Tren E 200 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Helix labels look so professional it would be a shame if their product was bunk.. BUT after 5 weeks at 400mg of tren e and 300 mg of test per week, I've never looked so good so early on in my cycle, and my sides are under control.. Finally I have found an Aussie UGL that delivers on quality, strength gains are insane and no PIP. Not sure if my diet, sleep patterns or that Im injury has anything to do with these results...shoulders and chest is popping and my strongest body part legs are showing signs my outer sweep developement is finally taking my legs to a bodybuilder status.

Additional commentary

Cant wait to use his EQ for my summer look.. So far the best gear Ive used, period!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmooseman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigmooseman
  • 8 months ago

Have recently changed over to alpha beast and have place a few good orders and I'm very impressed with the products.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was good the only thing I would say is an email from alpha to confirm payment would be nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great, delivery time for WA was great too

Items ordered

TEST,E / TREN,E / DECCA /WINSTROL / ANAVAR

Product effectivenes and experience

Have use all products and I must say very impressed

Additional commentary

getting quality product into WA is always hard and a risk since changing to alpha I have had no issues

I recommend shopping here!
  • Daveoz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Daveoz
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have placed 3 orders so far with alpha beast and will definitely be placing more in the future.
All a smooth quick delivery and products are A1!
Using Test E, Deca and Anadrol at the moment and so far I am very impressed with results.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support, always quick to get back to you.

Items ordered

Test E, Deca, Anadrol and Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nicko1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nicko1000
  • 9 months ago

Ordered 2x anavar,
Had pretty good effects, pump was massive only after a week, staying much leaner than I was on the same diet before taking it.

Products came the day after I ordered them and communication was perfect could not fault anything.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing, replied and helped with everything I needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging perfect

Items ordered

Anavar x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was the best I've had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Competitor's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Competitor
  • 10 months ago

I ordered Alphas Test Prop, Tren Ace and Mast Prop with great results. Had my blood work done at the 6 week mark of a 10 week cycle.
Results were total testosterone 52 nmol/l reference range 8.3 - 30.2

Communication & Ordering process

Communication cannot be faulted, was very easy and relaxed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine everything arrived in good order.

Items ordered

Test Prop, Tren Ace, Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality with blood work to prove it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brts
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Had a small order as I needed to stock up on some nolva, decided to give Alpha a go. Order put in very late on the 10th (After operation hours) and package received on the 13th. From order to retrieval was essentially 2 nights. Communication was great and would recommend Alpha.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick and responsive, had an inquiry and send an email in the morning and received a response within two hours. Normally a 24 hour response time is nice but 2 Alpha knows what's up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very well done, discreet and the pills did not rattle.

Items ordered

Helix Nolva

I recommend shopping here!
  • AusJoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AusJoe
  • 11 months ago

Being new to buying gear online i thought i would test alpha out with a small order made up of clen and t3. I ordered on thursday and package arrived on monday. Very happy and look forward to ordering more stuff soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Great to speak with and helped me with all questions i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items came wrapped up nicely. Very secure and didnt look suspicious at all when my wife found the empty wrapping :-)

Items ordered

Liquid clen and liquid t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Being an idiot i tried 80mcg of the clen for my first time. Thought i was going to have a heart attack. This stuff is well dosed so dont think that taking more is needed. Gear kicked in with 40-50 mins. Elevated heart rate and body temp. While still following the same diet and training routine i lost 1.2kg in a week and arms are looking very vascular

Additional commentary

If this guys test tren and deca are as good as this then he will have a customer for life out of me

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigboost's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bigboost
  • 12 months ago

Ive run a few cycles from alphabeast.is and he is the only seller I will use while hes around. His product speaks for itself potent as fuck and kicks like a mule but the smoothest injections you could dream for little to no pip at the worst of times. I have tried almost all his products now and when it comes to the orals they are off the charts compaired to anything ive tried.

Communication & Ordering process

As far as comunication goes hes all over it compaired to any other sellers ive tried he treats all his customers like their his beIst mate. Not just trying to sell product but hes full of AAS knowledge and is happy to help any one out. Ive got few of my freinds on to him now and top product and service is something we can expect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is fast and he dispatches every day of the week. Always well packaged and descreet smart shipping. Great to have an efficent seller with great product you can count on. Keep it up alphabeast!

Items ordered

superdrol
test e 250
sus 250
test cyp
bold
tren e
tren a
deca
mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Couldn't ask for more, MCT oil based. Well dosed quality oils. Orals that me and the boys found to be as good if not better than our other options. The superdol is amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Competitor's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Competitor
  • 1 year ago

Ordered the Helix Pharma Clen from Alpha and could not be happier. The product shows all the usual signs such as increased heart rate, temp and some slight shakes even at a low dose of 40mcg per day.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not a problem every query was answered within the day usually. I was guided through the ordering process with ease. I havent purchased with bitcoins since probably 2011 and the silkroad days. And to be honest it is even easier now than what it was then.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely discreet and arrived locally within four days of dispatch.

Items ordered

HELIX PHARMA LIQUID CLENBUTEROL 200MCG X 30ML

Product effectivenes and experience

1 week in and I am running it at 40mcg per day which is plenty for me. I will up that to 60mcg in 2-3 weeks as I am looking to lean up in the next six weeks. Dropped 1.5kg this week combined with a stringent diet and interval cardio training in the AM.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Adz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Adz
  • 1 year ago

Second time ordering..fast delivery both times no more than 2-3 working days. First order was tren ace only and it was the real deal. Transitioned to it from a former brand..noticed increase in vascularity, better pumps, fullness and even a little leaner after day 3. I'm 177cm and 91kg. Fluctuating between 6-8% body fat so I can really tell if somethings working. This stuff definitely is. Just ordered prop currently on day 3, again..transitioning from another brand. No serious pip, but so far I'm definitely happy with it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test prop

I recommend shopping here!