Alpha-info.org

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by NandroXL
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 141
    • Reviews: 181
    • Views: 54928

Alpha-info.org Reviews

  • getswole89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • getswole89
  • 3 months ago

Dedicided to give Nandro a shot since hes been around for quite some time. Hes a stand up dude I even had a small issue with my order which he took care of right away.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt.

Items ordered

Deus Medical Test E
Deus Medical Tren E
Deus Medical Mast E
Sigma Anavar
Sigma Aromasin
Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched over to the Deus Medical for my current cycle since my previous source wasn't really cutting it. So far my strength and weight has been consistently going up.

The pumps from his var is amazing and I'm only running 30mg

The Tren is super strong I've been getting gnarly night sweats off of just 200mg a week

Also ordered some Alpha Pharma for my upcoming cruise so I will report back once I start

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • Xrated
  • 3 months ago

I’ve been around here for a while and used a lot of nandroxl products. He’s the most dependable place I’ve found, for quality,service,discrete shipping, and easy to deal with. This review is for sigma tren hex, npp, sust. I ran this this past fall.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Simple and to the point. Can’t complain

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Definitely takes the time to do a good job

Items ordered

I’ve ordered a lot of products over the years. I like sigma and alpha brand the best. Check my profile for most recent order picture. I’m always stocking up.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for all sigma products. Tren hex, npp, sust.
The quality of sigma is very reliable. That’s the most important thing to me is I’m paying for what I get. I don’t have to question the gear if it’s clean or under dosed.

I ran this cycle for 12 weeks. The npp kept me full and joints feeling really good so I could move some serious weight. The way I feel and strength gains from npp are great.

Tren hex most favorite product to take hands down. The size, strength, and fat burning properties of this product are hard to match with anything else. Big full muscle bellies, vascular, and size. I respond better to the hex ester than say tren ace and tren E. I still get aggressive and sweat. But, no crazy sides like the other two.

Sigma sust. Fast, slow, and long acting esters all in one shot. Always my go to test right here. Have you feeling energized and ready to lay down some pipe. My favorite test out there.

Additional commentary

Thanks for being so dependable for over the years. I appreciate it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • rammon01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rammon01
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using Nandro since 2017. He always responds to emails, and I have never had an issue. Product is always received promptly.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, . Never had a need for support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, always received within 7 days of it being shipped (90% of the time it is received within 3 days.)never an issue.

Items ordered

Just received Deuce Med T Enan

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Nandro since 2017, Test and DBol product is as good or better than anyone else's I have used previously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank You

  • CBBurrr's picture
  • ADV
  • 629
 
  • CBBurrr
  • 6 months ago

Steady levels for TRT

Communication & Ordering process

quick reply from Nandro

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my pack in 4 days, very well padded and Sigma came in its little factory carton.
Stealth and all around opsec is good with Nandro

Items ordered

Sigma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the Sigma Test E for TRT purposes. No cycles in over a year now, just looking for a reliable source for TRT dose. This product has not let me down and I just need something I can depend on.
Keeps my strength and sex drive up and bloods are consistent too.

Additional commentary

I use to bargain shop, but not any more. I'll spend a few bucks more to not worry about my gear. With Sigma I know what I'm getting and with Nandro I know my order will be delivered promptly with adequate stealth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • HonduDiesel18's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • HonduDiesel18
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 8 months ago

Ive been on alpha pharma primo and test e for 12 weeks so far and i love how pain less each of these oils are. So far i have been able to drop 8 lbs but im still so full and round even thoough im on a strict low carb diet. I responded well to the primo at 800 per week but i only use 125 of the test e just to keep me from shutting down completely. I feel this dose leaves me with less water from testosterone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always with in 24 hours sometimes less and is always super helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and well protected i never had an issue with a pack with multiple orders over the years

Items ordered

Alpha pharma test e
Alpha Primo
And sigma primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using all the alpha products now and will be using the sigma primo next weekend when im done with these alpha pharma primo.

Additional commentary

This source has been my go to domestic source for years
He always takes the time to answer any questions or concerns whenever possible
I send send the funds and i get exactly what i pay for in the time frame he specified thats good business

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank You

  • BigPoppaPump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • BigPoppaPump
  • 8 months ago

1st time trying Alpha.Alpha delivers as promised decent prices great products

Communication & Ordering process

Replies swiftly Easy communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick delivery

Items ordered

Sigma Test C
Sigma Deca
Sigma Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils are smooth veins from hell from Anavar, couldn't be happier with gear

Additional commentary

Appreciate your services and honesty

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you!

  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • BootyGear
  • 10 months ago

Alpha is the best source. I’ve been ordering from them for 1yr + and they have always come through with great products as well as prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication. Little to none ever needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick.

Items ordered

Sigma:
Winstrol 10/10
Tren Ace 10/10
Test C 10/10
Sustanon - Ordered for friend they said good things
Anadrol - just started
Anavar - didn’t run long enough but was noticeable
Halo - for a friend they loved it
D-Bol - 10/10
Mast P - 10/10
Npp- Just Started

Alpha Pharma:
Test C 10/10
Clen 10/10 strong stuff

Meditech:
Anavar - 11/10 my favorite anavar

Maxtreme Pharma:
Deca 10/10

Ancillaries:
Exemestane : 10/10
Viagra - 10/10
Cialis + Dapoxitene 10/10 - can cause a little nausea
Proviron : 10/10
Hucog- 10/10
Nolvadex : 10/10
Arimidex - 10/10
Ephedrine: 10/10

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I have used I’ve been very happy with. Minimal pip, smooth oil, and I feel very accurately doses based on blood work and feel.

Additional commentary

Thank you Nandro you’re the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 322
 
  • Xrated
  • 12 months ago

This is a long over due review. I’ve been a customer here for a very longtime. The products are top notch and I never have to worry about the quality and or the consistency.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Never none needed unless their was an issue with an order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and timely manner

Items ordered

Sigma test c, sust, eq, Deca, winstorl tabs, tren hex
Hcg
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Npp no ester androchem
Alpha eq, dbol tabs
That’s just recent stuff

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll review my last cycle sigma sust, Deca
Alpha eq and dbol tabs

I did the classic test, Deca, dbol bulker add in eq
I ran two boxes of alpha dbol at 30mgs a day to jump start this cycle. Hands down probably the best dbol I’ve ran in a longtime. The fullness and pumps I were getting were nuts. I’m glad I did that to jump start this cycle. 30mgs was plenty strong enough.
I pinned Sigma Deca and alpha eq at 500mgs each per week for 16 weeks roughly. Maybe a week or two more. First time ever using these compounds together and now I know why people do it. The eq kept me sharp and veiny looking and the Deca made me strong as an ox. Note I’m a bodybuilder so I care what I look like and compete. Joints felt amazing. My endurance was really good. I had a big overall fullness look to me without the water retention. I was pretty consistent with my nutrition trying not to over do it on me carbs. Just to use enough to grow and lift heavy. My strength was at an all time high. I liked this cycle so much I’m going to do it all over again come August.

Sigma sust. I started using it at 500mgs per week and went all the way up to 750mgs per week. I put all my trust in sigma. And never did I have any issues. Oily skin, strength, overall sense of well-being and pumps were all there. Sigma makes quality gear and I’ll continue to use them as long as I can.

Additional commentary

One stop shop for anything I need. Form competition to off season bodybuilding. Thanks for your services!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • Soulja
  • 12 months ago

I've been ordering from Nandro for about a year. Funny thing is, even before I made an Eroids account he was on here going strong but being brand new to the whole online scene I was going with whatever domestic source was hot and had the lowest prices. Over time I've learned that the cheapest gear is a roll of the dice. Sure you can find some sources that have quality gear at ridiculously low prices going by the ranking system or promos but how long do they stay that way? How long does it take before things start to unravel or they get a bad batch of raws? Alpha-info.org is not a UGL at all. He is a domestic reseller of the top brands in the overseas UGL and pharmaceutical market. These brands have been around for a long time. They are consistent. He also has his compounds tested by a neutral 3rd party to ensure things stay that way. So as I have gotten older and wiser I have come to realize that even though I may pay a small amount more with Nandro, I'm paying for peace of mind, consistency and reliability. In some cases the prices are about the same as anywhere else, even less when he throws a promo, even when you compare it to the international shops. I don't have time to fuck around and test the waters at every new source that pops up and why would I when you have a source like this that has been around longer than I have and is domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Nandro is a man of few words but that's really all it takes. If he says it's done or he's gonna do it, then that's what's up. He answers questions via email very quickly. He also pops up and handles things here but he has successfully stayed low key. He's efficient and doesn't view this as a popularity contest. None the less he has always been respectful and helpful anytime I've ever needed anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I mentioned earlier that Nandro is consistent, well his shipping and TA are no different. He ships on Monday and Friday. So what that means to me is that once my funds are collected, my pack is gonna show up 3-4 days after the following Monday or Friday...pretty simple. Packing is discrete. My items are protected and arrive intact.

Items ordered

Sigma Test E
Sigma Sust.
Sigma Anadrol
Sigma Sally
Sigma C4 Extreme
Andochem Tri-Deca
Androchem Test E
Symex Exemstane
Schering Proviron
Pregnyl HCG
Cabaser
Various Male Enhancement products
Ephedrine amps
I'm sure there's more but we will stop there

Product effectivenes and experience

Instead of writing a novel I'm just going to review the products that are fresh on my mind because I'm using them for my current EBC cycle. I am on week 12. All of the pharm grade items have been top shelf and worked exactly as they should. The Exemstane he carries is my favorite AI. Best one I've found, I like it better than the Phizer brand. I generally take 25mg EOD and have never had a problem since I started it. All of the Sigma products have been great. The testosterone oil is super thin, clear MCT. I am currently running Sigma Test E at 500mg/wk dosed Mon./Thurs. I no longer have knots or soreness at my injection sites since I switched back over to Sigma. My libido kicked in hard when I switched over. My gains have remained steady. This brand of Test E is on par with any of the other top brands you may find internationally with the added benefit of being easy on your body because it does not contain any EO or other harsh solvents. Definitely one of the best test products you can find anywhere. I am also running Sigma Sally. 2 tabs a day. I take one in the morning and another at lunch. To me, Sally is better than Clen as it does not make me cramp up and the shorter half life helps me be able to dose it in a way that does not interfere with my sleep. Fat just melts away when used in conjunction with caffeine. Albuterol and caffeine are scientifically documented to increase lean body mass and fatloss. Sigma Sally is legit Albuterol and works like a champ. When used in conjunction with my other compounds I have lost right around 30lbs in the last 12 weeks. Now for the advanced user only: Sigma C4 Extreme. This product contains 4 compounds: TNE, Tren Base, Metribolone and Miblerone. Not to be taken lightly this mix is toxic and used preworkout when you need to go above and beyond your normal capabilities. It hits you almost like a recreational drug. You can feel it in less than 30 minutes after injection. You will be stronger, bigger, leaner and more aggressive...until it wears off. At that point you will realize, wow that stuff is hardcore. Do not use this item if you are not an experienced user and know how to mitigate the potential side effects from the no ester compounds in addition to the toxicity. I like it, but respect it and use it with caution. I implement Caber and extra Exemstane when using this compound. So that's it in the last 12 weeks. I haven't run the Sigma Sust yet, the Anadrol is some of the best I've ever used. The Androchem line is great too. If it were up to me I may have changed ratio on the Tri Deca but it was good as is their Test E. Super thin, pipless oil. As I mentioned all the pharmacy items were great....I'm still waiting on the restock for more of that chewable Cialis Nandro! The other male enhancement items are all great too. The Ephedrine amps are pretty cool when I feel run down and need to do a killer workout. Everytime I open a pack from Nandro I'm like damn this guy sends me the coolest shit ever lol.

Additional commentary

If you want high quality, consistent gear from a reliable and well established source this is the spot. I regret not shopping here sooner but will continue to be Nandro's customer until he closes shop or one of us dies. He always takes good care of me, sends extras to sample and throws great promos. Nandro I greatly appreciate your service and products and hope to continue doing business with you for years to come, namaste brother.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • big_man0883's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • big_man0883
  • 12 months ago

Been using Nandro for about 5 years now as my go-to domestic source. Communication, T/A time, and gear is the best around. Out of the 20-plus orders or so, never one single problem. Simple as that.

Communication & Ordering process

Ask him a question, he's back in touch with you within a short amount of time. Very reliable, honest, and trustworthy guy. Very easy to do business with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, products are always well protected, and will safely land each time- guaranteed Never an issue at all in about 20-25 orders Ive done with him

Items ordered

Sigma Cut Mix
Sigma Cut Depot
Sigma Test E
Sigma Anavar 10mg tabs
Sigma Mast P
Aplha Pharma 50mg Winstrol Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The Sigma line is by all means 100% GREAT GEAR.

Started out using Sigma Test E at 750mg per week to bulk for 6 weeks

Right now on week 2 using Sigma Test E 250/mg per week, Sigma Mast P 150 EOD, and Sigma Var 50mg/day. Starting to really lean out and will be on this for the remaining 5 weeks of my cycle.

All of the other Sigma products I've has results as expected. VERY SOLID 100% good to go.

Additional commentary

Nandro is a true diamond in the rough. I place the order, send donation and sit back and relax for less than a week until everything I ordered is in my mailbox. It's as easy as doing business with Amazon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • SGracE19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • SGracE19
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2948
 

...started right away and already after a week am getting insane workouts and feeling stronger and leaner every day.

You're using Long esters. Can you say, "placebo effect"?

  • Guzer988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Guzer988
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 384
 
  • bigE1989
  • 2 years ago

Not sure why it's so quiet in here. I went ahead and took a chance and pulled the trigger when Nandro did his promo with discounts between 15-20% on all his products. Very fast domestic source with good products.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Responds to emails same day, very little communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and arrived in 5 days from placing order. I believe I received it in 3 days from money being received.

Items ordered

Maxtreme Clen
Maxtreme Winstrol
T3
T4
Medi Tech anavar
Sigma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

With everything being an oral being used from what ordered I was able to tell very quickly that the products were of good quality. Anavar gave typical crippling pumps while after a week the winstrol gave a hard, dry vascular look. I've used all these brands in the past with no issues.

Additional commentary

One of best domestic sources I've used and they carry very good products not something brewed on someone's kitchen..

Don't hesitate to give Nandro a try. You won't be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 198
 

Thank you

  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Nick1984
  • 2 years ago

EDIT!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ABOUT TO BE finished WITH a 4 week kickstart using Sigma Dbol @50mg daily.

Definitely a solid vendor and I think everyone here in the land of the free would agree.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. He always responded within a few minutes honestly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very simple. Very secure. Makes me very Happy

Items ordered

Sigma Dbol x1
Sigma Test Cyp x1
Androchem Sustanon x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Started @30mg daily for a week. Then ROUGHLY bumped to 40MG AND 50mg daily the last 3 weeks.
I was coming off of a 16 month hiatus. Strenght went up real quick. Kinda scary actually as I had to really watch the weight.

Additional commentary

Will be looking into more Sigma items as I have always seen good mass spec with them.

Thanks TF

Choke on your own spit

I recommend shopping here!
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 2 years ago

Best domestic source ive had the pleasure of doing business with

Communication & Ordering process

Very speedy responses
Im surprised how quick he answered over the holiday weekend
Its like this source doesnt sleep or takes days off lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is awesome 3-4 days after funds were picked up
Packed discretely and got here undamaged
I took a pic and posted everything that I just got here

Items ordered

This order was alpha pharma primo and anavar + a promo item
The Previous order was
Alpha pharma parabolan
Sigma cut mix
Primus ray masterson
Clomid
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I juat got this order but i am going to review the previous order from nandro

My last cycle was 16 week run for a lean push. I ate clean but i didnt drop my carbs much i just upped my cardio alot. I trained 4x a week but did cardio 5x a week at 45 min bouts

I ran para along side with the sigma cut mix because i i handle tren really well.
Weeks 1-6 i gained 8 pounds and started to get veiny. I did not have a huge explosion of growth but the sex drive off the cut mix left my lady using crutches after a few rounds. The masteron always makes me horny but this time is was uncontrollable so i know this mix was potent. Atleast my lady would say that lol
Week 9-12 is where i really seen some action from the faster acting tren and the para was really kicking in.
I mean strength was through the roof. I was a little winded during cardio from the tren but not much and was alot more solid and lean.
I was still full from not dropping my carbs but i wasnt watery as other cycles i have ran
By week 16 i had gained 18 pounds and got a little leaner but my muscle were popping out every where!
My friends had to place a few orders from what they seen after i finished this cycle.
Alpha pharma has never disappointed me
Now that i know the sigma cut mix is just as potent i will not do a summer cut cycle without it.
I ran the pharm grade hcg and clomids i got from him and my testies were back to normal after a few weeks after. No rebound effect or anything.
All in all it was a great run with trusted properly dosed products

Additional commentary

This source is very humble,and a very good business man. Always responds with respect and honest opinions. The plus side is that he always carries top notch products on the domestic side of things!!

I recommend shopping here!