Alpha-info.org

  • 86.49
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by NandroXL
    • Score: 86.49
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 136
    • Reviews: 165
    • Views: 51608

Alpha-info.org Reviews

  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • Xrated
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a long over due review. I’ve been a customer here for a very longtime. The products are top notch and I never have to worry about the quality and or the consistency.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Never none needed unless their was an issue with an order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and timely manner

Items ordered

Sigma test c, sust, eq, Deca, winstorl tabs, tren hex
Hcg
Arimidex
Nolvadex
Npp no ester androchem
Alpha eq, dbol tabs
That’s just recent stuff

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll review my last cycle sigma sust, Deca
Alpha eq and dbol tabs

I did the classic test, Deca, dbol bulker add in eq
I ran two boxes of alpha dbol at 30mgs a day to jump start this cycle. Hands down probably the best dbol I’ve ran in a longtime. The fullness and pumps I were getting were nuts. I’m glad I did that to jump start this cycle. 30mgs was plenty strong enough.
I pinned Sigma Deca and alpha eq at 500mgs each per week for 16 weeks roughly. Maybe a week or two more. First time ever using these compounds together and now I know why people do it. The eq kept me sharp and veiny looking and the Deca made me strong as an ox. Note I’m a bodybuilder so I care what I look like and compete. Joints felt amazing. My endurance was really good. I had a big overall fullness look to me without the water retention. I was pretty consistent with my nutrition trying not to over do it on me carbs. Just to use enough to grow and lift heavy. My strength was at an all time high. I liked this cycle so much I’m going to do it all over again come August.

Sigma sust. I started using it at 500mgs per week and went all the way up to 750mgs per week. I put all my trust in sigma. And never did I have any issues. Oily skin, strength, overall sense of well-being and pumps were all there. Sigma makes quality gear and I’ll continue to use them as long as I can.

Additional commentary

One stop shop for anything I need. Form competition to off season bodybuilding. Thanks for your services!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL3
  • 288
 
  • Soulja
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been ordering from Nandro for about a year. Funny thing is, even before I made an Eroids account he was on here going strong but being brand new to the whole online scene I was going with whatever domestic source was hot and had the lowest prices. Over time I've learned that the cheapest gear is a roll of the dice. Sure you can find some sources that have quality gear at ridiculously low prices going by the ranking system or promos but how long do they stay that way? How long does it take before things start to unravel or they get a bad batch of raws? Alpha-info.org is not a UGL at all. He is a domestic reseller of the top brands in the overseas UGL and pharmaceutical market. These brands have been around for a long time. They are consistent. He also has his compounds tested by a neutral 3rd party to ensure things stay that way. So as I have gotten older and wiser I have come to realize that even though I may pay a small amount more with Nandro, I'm paying for peace of mind, consistency and reliability. In some cases the prices are about the same as anywhere else, even less when he throws a promo, even when you compare it to the international shops. I don't have time to fuck around and test the waters at every new source that pops up and why would I when you have a source like this that has been around longer than I have and is domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Nandro is a man of few words but that's really all it takes. If he says it's done or he's gonna do it, then that's what's up. He answers questions via email very quickly. He also pops up and handles things here but he has successfully stayed low key. He's efficient and doesn't view this as a popularity contest. None the less he has always been respectful and helpful anytime I've ever needed anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I mentioned earlier that Nandro is consistent, well his shipping and TA are no different. He ships on Monday and Friday. So what that means to me is that once my funds are collected, my pack is gonna show up 3-4 days after the following Monday or Friday...pretty simple. Packing is discrete. My items are protected and arrive intact.

Items ordered

Sigma Test E
Sigma Sust.
Sigma Anadrol
Sigma Sally
Sigma C4 Extreme
Andochem Tri-Deca
Androchem Test E
Symex Exemstane
Schering Proviron
Pregnyl HCG
Cabaser
Various Male Enhancement products
Ephedrine amps
I'm sure there's more but we will stop there

Product effectivenes and experience

Instead of writing a novel I'm just going to review the products that are fresh on my mind because I'm using them for my current EBC cycle. I am on week 12. All of the pharm grade items have been top shelf and worked exactly as they should. The Exemstane he carries is my favorite AI. Best one I've found, I like it better than the Phizer brand. I generally take 25mg EOD and have never had a problem since I started it. All of the Sigma products have been great. The testosterone oil is super thin, clear MCT. I am currently running Sigma Test E at 500mg/wk dosed Mon./Thurs. I no longer have knots or soreness at my injection sites since I switched back over to Sigma. My libido kicked in hard when I switched over. My gains have remained steady. This brand of Test E is on par with any of the other top brands you may find internationally with the added benefit of being easy on your body because it does not contain any EO or other harsh solvents. Definitely one of the best test products you can find anywhere. I am also running Sigma Sally. 2 tabs a day. I take one in the morning and another at lunch. To me, Sally is better than Clen as it does not make me cramp up and the shorter half life helps me be able to dose it in a way that does not interfere with my sleep. Fat just melts away when used in conjunction with caffeine. Albuterol and caffeine are scientifically documented to increase lean body mass and fatloss. Sigma Sally is legit Albuterol and works like a champ. When used in conjunction with my other compounds I have lost right around 30lbs in the last 12 weeks. Now for the advanced user only: Sigma C4 Extreme. This product contains 4 compounds: TNE, Tren Base, Metribolone and Miblerone. Not to be taken lightly this mix is toxic and used preworkout when you need to go above and beyond your normal capabilities. It hits you almost like a recreational drug. You can feel it in less than 30 minutes after injection. You will be stronger, bigger, leaner and more aggressive...until it wears off. At that point you will realize, wow that stuff is hardcore. Do not use this item if you are not an experienced user and know how to mitigate the potential side effects from the no ester compounds in addition to the toxicity. I like it, but respect it and use it with caution. I implement Caber and extra Exemstane when using this compound. So that's it in the last 12 weeks. I haven't run the Sigma Sust yet, the Anadrol is some of the best I've ever used. The Androchem line is great too. If it were up to me I may have changed ratio on the Tri Deca but it was good as is their Test E. Super thin, pipless oil. As I mentioned all the pharmacy items were great....I'm still waiting on the restock for more of that chewable Cialis Nandro! The other male enhancement items are all great too. The Ephedrine amps are pretty cool when I feel run down and need to do a killer workout. Everytime I open a pack from Nandro I'm like damn this guy sends me the coolest shit ever lol.

Additional commentary

If you want high quality, consistent gear from a reliable and well established source this is the spot. I regret not shopping here sooner but will continue to be Nandro's customer until he closes shop or one of us dies. He always takes good care of me, sends extras to sample and throws great promos. Nandro I greatly appreciate your service and products and hope to continue doing business with you for years to come, namaste brother.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • big_man0883's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • big_man0883
  • 3 weeks ago

Been using Nandro for about 5 years now as my go-to domestic source. Communication, T/A time, and gear is the best around. Out of the 20-plus orders or so, never one single problem. Simple as that.

Communication & Ordering process

Ask him a question, he's back in touch with you within a short amount of time. Very reliable, honest, and trustworthy guy. Very easy to do business with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, products are always well protected, and will safely land each time- guaranteed Never an issue at all in about 20-25 orders Ive done with him

Items ordered

Sigma Cut Mix
Sigma Cut Depot
Sigma Test E
Sigma Anavar 10mg tabs
Sigma Mast P
Aplha Pharma 50mg Winstrol Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The Sigma line is by all means 100% GREAT GEAR.

Started out using Sigma Test E at 750mg per week to bulk for 6 weeks

Right now on week 2 using Sigma Test E 250/mg per week, Sigma Mast P 150 EOD, and Sigma Var 50mg/day. Starting to really lean out and will be on this for the remaining 5 weeks of my cycle.

All of the other Sigma products I've has results as expected. VERY SOLID 100% good to go.

Additional commentary

Nandro is a true diamond in the rough. I place the order, send donation and sit back and relax for less than a week until everything I ordered is in my mailbox. It's as easy as doing business with Amazon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • SGracE19's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SGracE19
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2543
 

...started right away and already after a week am getting insane workouts and feeling stronger and leaner every day.

You're using Long esters. Can you say, "placebo effect"?

  • Guzer988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Guzer988
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 
OFFENSIVE CONTENT! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • bigE1989
  • 10 months ago

Not sure why it's so quiet in here. I went ahead and took a chance and pulled the trigger when Nandro did his promo with discounts between 15-20% on all his products. Very fast domestic source with good products.

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Responds to emails same day, very little communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and arrived in 5 days from placing order. I believe I received it in 3 days from money being received.

Items ordered

Maxtreme Clen
Maxtreme Winstrol
T3
T4
Medi Tech anavar
Sigma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

With everything being an oral being used from what ordered I was able to tell very quickly that the products were of good quality. Anavar gave typical crippling pumps while after a week the winstrol gave a hard, dry vascular look. I've used all these brands in the past with no issues.

Additional commentary

One of best domestic sources I've used and they carry very good products not something brewed on someone's kitchen..

Don't hesitate to give Nandro a try. You won't be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Nick1984
  • 1 year ago

EDIT!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ABOUT TO BE finished WITH a 4 week kickstart using Sigma Dbol @50mg daily.

Definitely a solid vendor and I think everyone here in the land of the free would agree.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. He always responded within a few minutes honestly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very simple. Very secure. Makes me very Happy

Items ordered

Sigma Dbol x1
Sigma Test Cyp x1
Androchem Sustanon x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Started @30mg daily for a week. Then ROUGHLY bumped to 40MG AND 50mg daily the last 3 weeks.
I was coming off of a 16 month hiatus. Strenght went up real quick. Kinda scary actually as I had to really watch the weight.

Additional commentary

Will be looking into more Sigma items as I have always seen good mass spec with them.

Thanks TF

Choke on your own spit

I recommend shopping here!
  • Raylyotta's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Raylyotta
  • 1 year ago

Best domestic source ive had the pleasure of doing business with

Communication & Ordering process

Very speedy responses
Im surprised how quick he answered over the holiday weekend
Its like this source doesnt sleep or takes days off lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is awesome 3-4 days after funds were picked up
Packed discretely and got here undamaged
I took a pic and posted everything that I just got here

Items ordered

This order was alpha pharma primo and anavar + a promo item
The Previous order was
Alpha pharma parabolan
Sigma cut mix
Primus ray masterson
Clomid
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I juat got this order but i am going to review the previous order from nandro

My last cycle was 16 week run for a lean push. I ate clean but i didnt drop my carbs much i just upped my cardio alot. I trained 4x a week but did cardio 5x a week at 45 min bouts

I ran para along side with the sigma cut mix because i i handle tren really well.
Weeks 1-6 i gained 8 pounds and started to get veiny. I did not have a huge explosion of growth but the sex drive off the cut mix left my lady using crutches after a few rounds. The masteron always makes me horny but this time is was uncontrollable so i know this mix was potent. Atleast my lady would say that lol
Week 9-12 is where i really seen some action from the faster acting tren and the para was really kicking in.
I mean strength was through the roof. I was a little winded during cardio from the tren but not much and was alot more solid and lean.
I was still full from not dropping my carbs but i wasnt watery as other cycles i have ran
By week 16 i had gained 18 pounds and got a little leaner but my muscle were popping out every where!
My friends had to place a few orders from what they seen after i finished this cycle.
Alpha pharma has never disappointed me
Now that i know the sigma cut mix is just as potent i will not do a summer cut cycle without it.
I ran the pharm grade hcg and clomids i got from him and my testies were back to normal after a few weeks after. No rebound effect or anything.
All in all it was a great run with trusted properly dosed products

Additional commentary

This source is very humble,and a very good business man. Always responds with respect and honest opinions. The plus side is that he always carries top notch products on the domestic side of things!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank You

  • Gettingbig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • Gettingbig
  • 1 year ago

I received 30amps of the ephedrine hcl inj. The delivery was fast and no problems at all great domestic src for normally inter products

Communication & Ordering process

Just the email to place the order then the email to thank him when I received it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Dont want to give the description but nothing that looked like what it really was packed tight.
3 days for me depending on when its put in he has certain shipping days.

Items ordered

30amps ephedrine hcl inj and there legit as they get not like those brown over priced ones other srcs sell.
Using these instead of the tabs in an eca stack is much better and you get faster more intense results.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch intense workouts using as pwo. Couldn't be happier or more focused and energized also cutting incredibly fast with them probably sweat 5-7lbs of sweat during the workout stay hydrated

Additional commentary

This is the goto src for products that you would normally have to get shipped from overseas.
Extremely happy with products and services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank You

  • dill851's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • dill851
  • 2 years ago

Review for polfa ephedrine 25mg amps.
Cenforce-D viagra 100mg/60mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is very good we talked about the ephedrine several times in one day about 20 emails all in one day he sent me pics of products because most were not on his site at the time. Very helpful guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressed I made order on Saturday and had my products by Thursday. Very secure no damage to boxes. I like the way he makes package look.

Items ordered

Ephedrine by polfa 25mg amps 6 boxes
Cenforce-D viagra 100mg/60
Sigma nandrolone deca 250mg 1 vial “no review saving it”

Product effectivenes and experience

The ephedrine is a wonderful product for preworkout and appetite suppression. My wife uses it mainly but I have used about 2 boxes as well. You get an extremely clean energetic feeling 20-30mins after injection with no crash. The cenforce-D is badass it kicks in about 30 mins but I recommend an hour for best results it also last longer than I expected I’ve taken it at night and woke up with the same great effects. And I mean you can go at it for hours and the dapoxetine In there really helps you last. These products are well worth it and we’re making another order soon for that. Sigma deca 250 not used no comment.

Additional commentary

US domestic products at its finest. It’s hard coming across pharma grade items in the US and Tom comes through. Me and my wife are very happy customers and look to continue business here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you!

  • Protein21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Protein21
  • 2 years ago

Best source available, always top quality products , awesome source , my go too . Never lets me down :)

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful , answers all emails , makes payment and ordering very easy and efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest available, I receive my products in 3-4 days .

Items ordered

Genotropin
Andro masteron - this is new and amazing quality
Tren ace
Anti estrogens - all quality and pharm grade
Numerous orals - all top quality
Test 300 - strongest test I've ever used .

Product effectivenes and experience

I stay on all year round I'm a national level competitive bodybuilder . My gains are outrageous, I never worry about the quality from this guy it's always spot on .

Additional commentary

Best source , best products . Definitely my number 1 source . Very thankful to have Nandro :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank You

  • liquidice895's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • liquidice895
  • 2 years ago

Very happy with this source. Have used him multiple times and always end up very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is one of this sources best quality. ALWAYS responds to emails very quickly, and always keeps things professional. Best communication from any domestic source I've used.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast fast fast. If he said he ships on a Monday, I get my package on Wednesday. Packages are always discretely labeled and secure.

Items ordered

I've got lots of differed brands from Tom. If he sells it, it's quality.
I've ordered
Test c
EQ
tren
Test prop
Cut mix
Hcg
Clomid
NOLVA
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel like I pay a little more for better quality. I feel his tren kick in alot faster than other tren I've had. I have not been dissatisfied with any products I've gotten from him

Additional commentary

Best source I've personally used. Quality and customer support make me a life long customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank You!

  • Pinning85's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • Pinning85
  • 2 years ago

Hey guys , just finished my second PCT using alpha-info ! Tom is a pleasure to work with! Best domestic source IMO...

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed much support. They usually answer my emails within 24 hours . Also they are always very professional and polite ... which is very refreshing!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package is very inconspicuous. Honestly looks like your mom sending you cookies at summer camp ;D . Everything is sealed up nice and tight , very satisfied with the packaging.

Items ordered

Generic Nolvadex

Natco Exemstane

Product effectivenes and experience

I used exemstane 12.5 e3d through my cycle . 5 days after last dose of prop I started Nolva at 40 a day for 5 days then dropped to 20mg a day for 25 more days. A week into pct I added 12.5 exemstane eod . I ran the exemstane out 2 weeks past the nolva to ward off the dreaded rebound estrogen ! I'm recovering great and feeling satisfied. Libido and strength are in tact . If you are wondering about quality? ITS PHARMA.. enough said !

Additional commentary

There is NO piece of mind like knowing you got pharma grade AI and SERMS , especially if you have bought bunk research Chems before (mid cycle , doh!) trust me, pull the trigger!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank You

  • Dripinder's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Dripinder
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First of all my first online source ! :) started last year went to Cali and now back in Missouri before moving back again. This guy is the Baum dot com cause I literally love him. He helps me get fit in the gym and keeps me pumped up the whole entire time . But even tho I have had multiple by multiple I mean like 7 to 8 orders quick fast and instant from him ; recently there has been somthing weird going on like the site isn't there ... :( and he responded to me only once. I want to know if everything is ok and hopefully he is back up at it again. Like I really need this steroids soon and I've been messaging him night and day. Please message me back soon my name is drip but that's not my name.

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • LastSonOfKrypton518's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • LastSonOfKrypton518
  • 2 years ago

Tom is my favorite domestic source.. as long as he around i will go through him where else can you find top grade products at a decent price domestic.. this is a review that been long over due on some products on the past..

Communication & Ordering process

always good. but to be honest their is no need send in the funds and it your pack will come

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always been great. 3 days after he ships like clock work

Items ordered

sigma test 400, sigma sust 250, maxtreme dbol (wish he still carried it) and sigma test cyp, and titan tribold

Product effectivenes and experience

sigma test 400, i was using this with a deca and eq cycle and i was using this cycle as a recomp but running it 2x a week, i had no pip most of the time or very little! i was so surprised cuz high mg test usually crippling, but when the 3 week mark hit i swear i had the biggest increase in sex drive, strength and stanima! i put on some good size with this cycle. i really like this 400 blend, oh before i forget sigma oils flow through a 27 gauge pin
sigma sust 250 i ran this with his maxtreme dbol and some tribold form titan. i ran the sust a 750 mg a week, smooth as silk and flow through a 27g like i said before. and the dbol i really can say this is best droll ever! 30mg acted like 50mg. i had painful pumps and had the strength of Samson form the bible! the trebled a ran 2x week 600mg in total i got great results but i had a good bit of pip form the last 2 i bought form him. i gained 20lbs on cycle and kept 15 after the water was gone form the dbal use.
sigma test cyp. i used this as a bridge between cycles and it really help me maintain gains and always sigma oils are smooth as silk

Additional commentary

i had a huge lay off last year due to my daughter getting diagnosed with leukemia i was always in and out of the hospital, but she in remission and in maintaince and has a normal immune cycle so I'm back on track at the gym. i did use ai's and caber during this but i sure i left out some products i used before all the craziness happened with my daughter. but i got a few more reviews coming for tom as soon as i run the gear. IM sorry Tom that this review is late and overdue. but he always has top notch gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 

Thank you

  • Protein21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Protein21
  • 2 years ago

The best source to get the highest quality anabolics, hgh , ancillaries. Everything I've ever purchased from this guy has been spot on. I'm very picky what I put into my body I want pharma quality only you will get pharma quality products here.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication!!! Responds to any question I've had really takes care of the customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always safe from damage, I always recieve my pack in 3-5 days .

Items ordered

Test cyp
Test enan
Eq
Anadrol
Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone all the brands are legit I've had the sigma and alpha pharma both all legit pure. The EQ which is very hard to get real eq all brands are REAL and that's exactly what any real bodybuilder what's to rely on. The hgh is the best , seros sometimes he Carrys others but there all REAL hgh which is the best thing ever .

Additional commentary

Quality products are hard to come by but Alpha has all 100 percent pure, so if you want great stuff go through this guy !

I recommend shopping here!