allanabolics.org

  • 0
    score
  • 9.75
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by Brad Martin
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.75/10:1
    • Votes: 8
    • Reviews: 105
    • Views: 28782
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

allanabolics.org Reviews

  • guitarandmuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • guitarandmuscles
  • 7 years ago

I ordered some Proviron to test this site out, and Brad delivered! Not a single pill was crushed. Can't believe how much cheaper this guys proviron is than at the pharmacy I was getting it from before, and it's literally the EXACT SAME pharma-grade shit. Pills are identical with identical results! Ordered again already, I'm stoked. Thanks Brad!

  • twylaredsun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • twylaredsun
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered Lida and ECA. They arrived in 9 days. They capsules were are broken and unuasable. I a have emailed and sent them picrures. I have not heard any reply back from them. Will not order from them again. Bad customer service. Go somewhere else. Dont waste your money.

  • gonjohnn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gonjohnn
  • 7 years ago

great company and responsible,good gear and easy to buy with credit card...should be to be in the top, i recoment to everyone.

  • tetrahydr0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tetrahydr0
  • 7 years ago

No reply on website order status despite accepting my payment. I have emailed through the website and have not got a reply in 5 days. Going to assume that I got ripped off.

I have NOT received my order!
  • tetrahydr0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got a letter today with the contents inside of them, pills were completely smashed and unusable. Will not order again

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got to give it to them this time. Got my proviron in 10 days! I am sure to some of you that means nothing but I am going to be honest here.

  • trace316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trace316
  • 7 years ago

Ok this source has good quality gear. I've been on there test-e four 4 weeks now and i can safely say this is legit. I feel like wrestling a bear all in all great source.Gear is top notch the whole process was smooth. This source definitely needs to be near the top.

  • bakhtalo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bakhtalo
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • david1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • david1000
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • trace316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trace316
  • 7 years ago

Placed order 2wks ago. I got my package today everything is legit packaging was awesome. This site needs to be near the top excellent communication. Emails answered promptly even though I was a newbie Brad answered any questions i had. I would recommend this site to anyone. I will post another review on the quality of the gear but I'm not worried about that. If you are new and nervous about ordering don't be this source is legit and makes the process easy.

  • imthaman85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • imthaman85
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

OOPS IM A DUMBASS I totally wrote this long ass review and totally posted it on the wrong site omg put the beer down lmfao ....... this website rocks plain and simple !!! made 1st order (test order) on 4/1/12 got my stuff on 4/9/12 about a 1/4 of the pills were crushed in shipping but who cares when his service was this aaawwwsummmm . making my second order after this post, hope it ships that fast again . will def be stay with this site .move these guys up to the top ten . thx again oh ya and im on the west coast us too
thx 4 the good job wish everyone did business like this, hell i need to run my co this good lol

  • trace316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trace316
  • 7 years ago

Placed an order roughly 24hrs ago and my order is already in the shipping phase. Excellent comunications responded to my emails regardless of the questions I had. Would recomend up to this point. I'll post another review after i recieve my gear.

  • david1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • david1000
  • 7 years ago

I placed my order last Friday, and my order status has not changed and I have not received any email from Brad advising when my order will be ship. Brad, if you reading this, what sup with order#3122? I sent you several emails asking you what the status, but have not received any response from you.

  • timmyt's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • timmyt
  • 7 years ago

Been buying from them along time now and always very happy with purchase , quality gear and best prises

  • tsupuf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tsupuf
  • 7 years ago

I got my order today. This was my third order from Allanabolics.org and I got every delivery. I think that Allanabolics.org is trusted place make an order, if you want good stuff. I recommend Allanabolics.org to everyone!

  • dollarz000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dollarz000
  • 7 years ago

Received my items from Brad today in the mail, items in packing was secure and there was no damage to the pills even with the very limited packaging to avoid customs seizure. Perhaps I was a little impatient but the delays made me paranoid. I will perhaps give Brad another try and chalk this up as an isolated incident.

  • dollarz000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dollarz000
  • 7 years ago

Allanabolics being protected by Mods on this forum. ordered Items from Brad 7 weeks ago and have not received them, there is a good chance I will get banned again because the mods on here don't allow negative comments on delivery about Allanabolics all my post by "dollarz" have been deleted. If you have something negative to say about Brad and his delivery they ban you and remove your comments.Brads a crook plain and simple, I lost my money but if I can save even one person from getting screwed then it was worth it. Anyone want scans of money order and emails between brad and me to verify I have no problem.

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 

ANYONE who has been on here longer than a HOT minute (which YOUR 1hr 48min obviously doesn't actually qualify) knows that there is NO favortism here at Eroids. In fact the MODS are ususlly the first to FLAME proven scammers. We have gone as far as posting personal info of those that have been proven to be scammers. So in my vast experience here as an Eroids MOD my educated guess would be that you are a disgruntled customer who is lashing out and blaming because you feel powerless (which belongs in Supplier Intro) OR you are a TROLL and/or competitor on a child-like rant against a competitor. I can attest that I have NEVER bought or received gear or even as much a had a conversation with "Brad" or anyone from Allanbolics...

And if your "reviews" are anyhng like this I can see why they would be deleted (but seeing that you've only been a member for under 2hrs I'm not sure you have had time to have posts deleted, and I didn't delete THIS ONE even though it is clearly NOT a review)

  • KrazyK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • KrazyK
  • 7 years ago

Received my order today finally, took a while but its in my hands now. Brad offered to resend the order if I got a customs seizure notice and I think that speaks highly of the guy. I realy dont like postage without tracking but if thats what works then its good enough. Thanks Brad Martin

  • KrazyK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • KrazyK
  • 7 years ago

Made an order last week, fingers crossed will be receiving some gear next week. Communication is not so great, Martins email responses are like 1 or 2 words and this is annoying when your after more detail. Anyway made a small purchase to see how it goes due to good feedback. Initially I purchased the cheap somatropin off them but after extensive net research I came to the conclusion that it was fake so changed my order.

  • Brad Martin's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 14
 

There is 13 words at my last email. :)

  • stevec68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • stevec68
  • 7 years ago

I just want to let other know that Allanabolics.org is legit and Grade A supplier. Have completed numerous orders over last few months with no issues. Thanks for the great service Brad. Thanks, Steve

  • tsupuf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tsupuf
  • 7 years ago

I did got my order today. It was little bit difficulties but now the order is okay and I got my stuff.

  • JohnnyBlack's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • JohnnyBlack
  • 8 years ago

Ive always been skeptical about ordering my gear over the internet but i finally manned up and boy im happy i did. I had emailed brad alot before actually ordering and he was very helpful and informative,he even went as far as to write me up an entire cycle dosage just for me. i ordered, tren, andropen, clen, nol, and deca. I was told it would take right around 19 days for my products to arrive. I received all of my packages before right when i was told they would come. I was so happy to see that the products i ordered were genuine and nothing was damaged in the shipping process . I only ordered half of my cycle because i was skeptical, but now i know the only place ill be ordering my gear ALLANABOLICS. Again thank you brad you have been more than helpful and i should be ordering the rest of my cycle in a week or two.

  • kyaljo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • kyaljo
  • 8 years ago

i have not yet been let down by this source and will continue to do bizziness with allanabolics i have always recieved good quick comunication. thats my review im outta here

  • Brad Martin's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 14
 

Answered to your email about half an hour ago. Cant send you a PM untill you will not become my friend.

  • kyaljo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • kyaljo
  • 8 years ago

im getting worried bout mine also not much moneywise but i have ordered before from this source and was not let down from my understanding mr martin was taking care of bizz ev en while on vacay. hope im worrying bout nothin

  • tsupuf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tsupuf
  • 8 years ago

I did make my order in october and Brad martin said to me that the package is shipped 7-8 day in october but I don`t have my package yet. I try to reach Brad Martin that if he have a tracking number so I try to look that is the package arrived in my country but mr. Martin have not answer my messages. I have asked now three times that have mr. Martin the tracking number but no answer!!! I got earlier order, so I did new order but it is not arriwed. I think that mr. Martin is a unreliable because hi left answering the messages and absconded responsibility !

  • tsupuf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I got the information from B.Martin that the stuff I orderet was temporarily old out. I get my stuff later.

  • tsupuf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I did get needles and injections today. Order looks better,maybe vial and tablets will come later.