AllAmericanPeptide.com

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.71
  • 14
Service
  • 9.86
  • 14
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 14
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 14
  • Owned by AAPrep
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 810
    • Reviews: 861
    • Views: 118991

AllAmericanPeptide.com Reviews

  • DNGRTOM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNGRTOM
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2223
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

DNG,
thank you - The BAC water seems to be on a worldwide backorder for years now, kinda pissing me off -
As far as the SARMS caps, with the uncertaintly of the pending change in the US laws we have no choice but to no re-stock them until the future is clearer.

Our apologies
AAPrep

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WakeUp
  • 6 days ago

I ordered the PT-141 because I know it so well and you can tell if it's good within hours. I have come to test new peptide/sarms sources by ordering PT first since it's so easy to tell right away. I will be placing a larger order after this experience.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping and great packaging.

Items ordered

PT-141

Product effectivenes and experience

It's ok. Seems maybe a little underdosed. I have used PT many times before. Usually .4 - .6 gives me about as much nausea as I am willing to take. Once that subsides the horny hard on feels like I am 14 for the rest of the day/night. This I had to take closer to 1.0 to get the same results. But, while I was out of town my gf left it above the stove for like a week (BEFORE reconstitution) which gets pretty hot when you cook. I would think that would either ruin it or not. Maybe that has to do with the seemingly decreased potency. Either way, it works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Wake, thanks your the honest review, the last time I tried the PT within minutes I was getting hot flashes and shortly thereafter getting wood, Have you tried our TAD/C ? that will transform you into superman within hours :-)
Thats my personal choice.

Best
AAPrep

  • Mcbutterpants's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Mcbutterpants
  • 1 week ago

Been using AAPep for a few years now off and on.
Currently they are one of three research chem I
Pandora I order from, however I purchase from
them most often. Products are good and seem to be dosed appropriately.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Inquiries are usually answered same day. Additionally confirmation emails are sent after order is placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is clean, discreet and neat to prevent breaking.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
Aromasin
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen came with the usual side effects (hand tremors etc.) dosed went up to 100mcg per day
Aromasin was dosed at 12.5 mg per day. Skin dried out a little so I think my estro went too low being that I was also running masteron at 100mg day. However there was very little drop in libido or motivation.
T3 ran at 50mcg per day. Slight increased energy.this did interfere with my sleep cycle a bit.

Additional commentary

AAPep has been around for a while and have established themselves as a very reliable source IMO.
I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dustman's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Dustman
  • 2 weeks ago

I found out about all american peptides when I was researching T3 sources as I wanted to try something new for my rat. Even though it enjoyed the cycle from the Ukraine, the time it took and the paranoia with it successfully shipping was a bit much. So I find out that AAP is the highest rated source for the USA and it definitely impressed. This is after running my rat with a SARMs cycle from China that caused a lot of sides and almost certainly not what it stated to be. The time it took to get the package to arrive was great, the only problem I had was it took longer than expected for them to confirm payment.
I have ordered twice from them and will order again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Their automated system makes payment easy, but the times I have followed the instructions, I have had to contact them about confirmation of them getting my payment. The emails make it seem that they will inform you of confirmation soon. They have been quick to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was a basic package. Very discrete and nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

First order:
* T3: 100mcg x 30ml

Second Order:
* T3: 100mcg x 30ml
* Letro: 2.5mg x 30ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The T3 has shown great results on the rat. It has given it much more hunger, energy, and increased core body temperature. Results have been seen starting after the first week.This was dosed at 50mcg/day.
The Letro crashed the libido of my rat also, but it was expected. It was dosed at 1.25mg/day for the first week and then .75mg/day.

Additional commentary

These people will continue to be the domestic source of peptides and SARMs for now on. Will be ordering soon their SARMs products and see what legit stuff will do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you for the kind words , much appreciated.

  • gooddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gooddog
  • 3 weeks ago

Product Quality top notch.
Noticeable results after week 2 for the stack.
Dramaitc increase in appetite (MK677 taken at bedtime) subject increased food uptake to 6-8 meals with dramatic strength gains in a shorter period due to the usual heavy compound lifts and food intake, but faster this time.
First time YK11 trial, (capsules) and I have to say, noticed thicker muscle gains.
Extremely happy with the results of this stack.
thinking of replacing the OSTARINE in the stack w/ LGD would yield even greater size and strength gains.
using 12.5mg Exemestane for stand alone pct.<--perfect.
Great results.
---->A.A.PREP.<--- The best!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, quick and secure as always. Same day Tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and private. items secure in bubble wrap. All Items received intact.

Items ordered

MK677
OSTARINE
SR9009
CARDARINE
YK11

Product effectivenes and experience

MAJOR INCREASES IN SIZE STRENGTH AND STAMINA OF THE SUBJECT.
LIFTS DRAMATICALLY UP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you sir, we appreciate the kind words

  • runningsport's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • runningsport
  • 3 weeks ago

This my first time trying this, and it is working. I've been doing it for 4 weeks so far. I order four of TB500, and they gave me an extra BPC157.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, they always replied the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no complains, the packaging was discrete. They emailed me the tracking number and the shipping was fast.

Items ordered

TB500

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a back spasms for a while and I tried different things to make it go away, on the second week with this product it was gone. Also it is helping with my rehab on patella tendonitis, and my knee feels better.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank for the review.

  • Night Manager's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Night Manager
  • 1 month ago

Recently ordered two bottles of MT2 so I will be reviewing this product

Communication & Ordering process

No problems and after payment did not need any need of contact as the tracking number was provided two days later

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well in discrete package with no damage to either bottles. Received product within 4 days of shipment give or take.

Items ordered

2 bottles of MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

I live in a hot area and am out in the sun a solid amount per day. I usually tan easily but since taking the MT2 my body has reacted in a ways that I have never seen. Although I have noticed an increase in freckles it is not enough to make me migrate away from this product. If you tan easily just take it less frequent as I mixed the peptide with 2ml BAC and use 5IU’s one day per week. I have friends that are Persian and Indian and I am already as dark or darker than they are. People notice how much tanner I have gotten and I still use a high SPF.

Additional commentary

Be sure to read up on MT2 and its dosing to ensure you get the tan level you want. Overall great product if you don’t mind the freckles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassyChassis's picture
  • LVL3
  • 263
 
  • ClassyChassis
  • 1 month ago

All American Peptide

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any need for communication or support in all my years of dealing with AAP. Just order and it comes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically comes within a few days. Never received anything damaged.

Items ordered

GW501615 Cardarine
Melanotan II

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ordered many things from here and have always been happy. These are just the latest items. The melanotan gets me really dark when used in conjunction w a tanning bed. I have Native American blood and I'm literally a "redskin" normally. I tan, but not w a dark brown color. The melanotan has people making jokes about my race. It also worked well for my gf who is a redhead and normally just burns.

Speaking of my gf, she loves to hike and in my defense is quite a bit younger than me. But on one particularly steep ascent she was running circles around me. Literally. Like she thought it was funny. That's why I got the Cardarine. I'm happy to say that it made a huge difference in my wind/ endurance. I only use it before I hike w her but it works right away so that's fine. I bike everyday and normally I'm fine without it but I need it to keep up w her. Lol

Additional commentary

As I said, I've used AAP for quite awhile and I've never been let down. I especially liked the igf1 lr3 he used to carry. He no longer does bc apparently it's difficult to get quality stock but I appreciate his integrity and know that he wouldn't sell anything that he wouldn't use in his own research. That carries a lot of weight for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Classy, thanks pal.

  • Drago's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Drago
  • 1 month ago

2nd time using mk-2866 but first with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Couple emails back and forth with no real wait. Very responsive and willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took only 3 days after ordering to receive in perfect condition.

Items ordered

MK-2866

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to do a quick recomp cycle so I used this mk-2866 for six weeks. Works out to be around 24mg once a day at .75 of the dropper. So after six weeks of this and a carb cycling diet, I gained 1lb of weight and lost about 2% of body fat. I think that is AMAZING! While being mostly in a calorie deficit I put on some muscle and lost body fat. I know that carb cycling works for me also, so those 2 together just worked. I could feel and see a slight strength increase while I took this.

Additional commentary

I’ve used mk-2866 from another source here feeling nothing and not getting much from it. But to me aap’s worked great and was just what I was looking for. Quality. Will be buying again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuttome's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Zuttome
  • 1 month ago

I used up both bottles I love the feeling I got from taking GW501516 at 20mg every mourning. Made cardio a lot of fun and kept the unwanted pounds off during a 20lb bulk. Ordering again.
Mk677 was okay but I will stick to HGH next time.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with AAP is always on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great nothing broken packaging was done right

Items ordered

GW501516 MK 677

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome quality used both bottles to the last drop

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Zut, the 677 mimics that of HGH, but certainly not to the extreme of HGH, , the initial bloat, the numbness in the hands ...etc.........however we do pride ourselves
on making sure all our products are legit, thank you for the kind words .........

  • Irishpower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Irishpower
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This review is for ROIDBAZAAR.NET

  • Soulja's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • Soulja
  • 2 months ago

AAP has always taken care of me throughout the last few years. I've ordered quite a few items from here. I've never been left disappointed and if there ever was any issue it was resolved quickly and professionally. About 1 year ago I injured my right shoulder while lifting heavy. I'm not sure if I was experiencing a shoulder impingement, rotator cuff strain or small tear but it was seriously irritating. I had read about TB500, knew it was available but never needed it until this happened. Another regeneration peptide that was fairly new to me was BPC 157. It had very strong feedback from numerous AAP customers at the time and the synergy between the two was said to be extremely beneficial so I ran a 6 week protocol of the 2 combined.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is rarely needed since it's such a fast process but if you need help their customer support team answers emails. The owner was also very active on this site during the time that I ordered. Never had a problem that went unresolved or had me questioning the integrity of this source. To me this sets AAP apart from any other peptide company out there these days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA is fast from the time your funds are received. It can definitely vary depending upon what method is utilized but you can expect your package within a week or less....normally just a few days. Packing is what would be expected when shipping fragile materials, as well as discrete.

Items ordered

TB500
BPC-157

Product effectivenes and experience

Protocol: BPC 157 @ 150mcg twice daily all injected within 3-4" of the injured area.
TB500 @ 2.5mg twice weekly (Mon./Thurs.)
The protocol listed above is what worked for me. The first thing I noticed when I figured up the math was how much money and product it would take to run some of the protocols I read online. TB500 is expensive to run at 5mg per week. BPC-157 is fairly inexpensive.
Results: I knew my shoulder was messed up pretty good when it hurt to pick up a jug of protein. This is the condition it was in when I started. BPC has a very decent anti inflammatory effect that was noticeable minutes after administration. The TB 500 seems to have my whole body feeling good (I'm getting old) within the first week of use. I was truly impressed with how quickly these products worked for masking the injury. By the beginning of week 2 I was back at 100% but realized there was no way possible that it was completely healed this fast. It is important to stick to your dosing schedule for a minimum of 6 weeks, I would definitely extend that timeframe longer for more severe injuries.
Conclusion: This stuff works. Both products are good. This shoulder thing was a reoccurring injury and I tried several times, using each solo as well as different protocols (shorter, heavier blasts) until I got it right. The doses and timeframe I mentioned previously is what I found affordable and effective for me personally. One thing that is extremely important to remember is that even though the area you are treating feels better quickly, you need to use it for atleast 6 weeks for actual healing. Most of the time when you go to the doctor for a contusion, sprain or strain they will tell you to rest it for 6 weeks and it will heal, which is true, the difference using the peptides for recovery is that I was able to keep my normal training routine. Common sense is to not do over the head or extremely heavy rowing when dealing with a shoulder injury so I did do that. However, any other movements that caused minor irritation or pain without the peptides could be performed just as if I was not injured while using the peptides. I could also lift my protein jug again;)

Additional commentary

AAP has always sent me quality TB500 and BPC 157. It worked as it should every single time, throughout multiple orders. One thing that is worth mentioning is that since my last 6 week run (I did 1 for 4wks and 2 runs @ 6wks within 1yr) with these 2 compounds, my shoulder is completely g2g. It has been this way for months. It took a few tries. I still lift heavy. The last time I ran it I also added IGF 1LR3, which I believe helped this combination tremendously (LR3 alone did not have anything close to the healing effect it did combined with the BPC and TB) considering this is an injury that I couldn't even sleep on when I started, and the fact that I didnt have to take time off from training to recover, I'd say that these 2 peptides can be profoundly beneficial to anyone that is serious about this lifestyle or a competitive athlete. It's not some magical potion, it takes time, but it does work. To wrap this up I would like to say that with any peptide or research chem it is imperative to research and study each compound. Know exactly what it is and what it is supposed to do, how much you will need to purchase and get a solid idea of what your dose needs to be and how to reconstitute each peptide for that dose before you jump into it. I truely believe these 2 compounds can change the course of an injury and get you back on track if you are suffering from anything that's not so severe it requires surgery or immobilization. If something is slowing you down it's worth the expense. I appreciate AAP as well the quality of products and service they provide. This is a legit peptide company that does things right. Thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diggitty's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Diggitty
  • 2 months ago

Ordered MT2 from AAP and never been so dark in my life. This stuff is crazy good!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good! He was doing a competition and told all customers it would be delayed, but when he got back he got my order to me quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging was fast; 3-4 days domestic.

Items ordered

MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

Stuff is strong! Works very fast if you're already dark complected and tan easily.

Additional commentary

I love how fast this product worked. Everyone noticed how fast I got dark. Did notice some nausea and flushing upon pinning for the first 30 min, but it subsided. Sometimes would get slight headaches, but I'm prone to headaches though. I will most definitely order this product again. Thanks AAP

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsbrook's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jsbrook
  • 2 months ago

I had a great experience in the past. High quality CJC w DAC and MK-677. I can't get their products anymore, though...does anyone know why they won't ship to Pennsylvania and Maryland but ship to EVERY other state?...

Communication & Ordering process

No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well-wrapped

Items ordered

CJC 1295 w DAC and MK-677

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality; I don't believe that everyone gets the CJC "flush" or that the same person will always get it. I don't think it is required for quality product. But I got it with theirs. I don't know why they don't ship to MD and PA. I live in Pennsylvania now so I can't get their products anymore

Additional commentary

Disappointing that they don't ship to Pennsylvania.

I recommend shopping here!
  • danyno's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • danyno
  • 1 month ago

Great peptide supplier, their liquid clen is super strong and works like a charm.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, Very professional discret packaging.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol, T3

Product effectivenes and experience

6 month, quality was the same each time ordered

Additional commentary

Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • markbeach512
  • 2 months ago

This review is for All American Peptides 10 vials GHRP-2 and 10 GHRP-6

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication after order was placed. Method of donation was simple and self explanatory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Friday and has received 6 days later. Package was secure and stealth.

Items ordered

10 vials GHRP-2
10 vials GHRP-6

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the GHRP-6 for 16 weeks and maintained that full pumped feeling throughout the time use. I was using mainly for an inexpensive alternative to HGH for age reversal and quicker recovery from lifting. The noticeable side effects were water weight gain, fat loss, tingly wrists, and puffy nips (had caber on hand), extreme hunger, and a hot rush minutes after injection. Age reversal: I keep my hair really short and noticed after my first haircut that ist ws growing back with less grey and my crows feet were disappearing just like when using HGH. I had shoulder sprain that kept me out of the gym for 2 and a half weeks and didnt lose any gains and no puny feeling like I get from taking a break. Wife used the GHRP-2 with similar results although discontinued because she thought she looked puffy from the water weight.

Additional commentary

I didnt have bloods drawn but feel like it was legit due to the sides I experienced. Ill keep her GHRP-2 on hand for when the 6 runs out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Kasper81
  • 2 months ago

My go to source that’s for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Responds very quickly threw email no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and shipping was very fast

Items ordered

Clen (liquid)

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 20mcgs and worked all the way up to 120mcgs and had to stop at that dose. Was getting crazy shakes and wasn’t even able to hold my phone lol Definitely sweated more and lost some bf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3nh4nc3dathlete
  • 3 months ago

I hope these guys are around for years to come! I was a bit skeptic at first, but going with the reviews from others. I'm glad i did!

Communication & Ordering process

Minimum communication required. The communication itself was very Prompt and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very neat, clean, secure. Also Very fast

Items ordered

Pharma caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has been being used right around 2.5 weeks. Running a cycle that gets my prolactin pretty high. After the first dose, sensitivity/tenderness decreased immensely. Since being on their caber, no other prolactin based sides have emerged!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Melthir's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Melthir
  • 3 months ago

Sent me my order quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and concise. Directions were simple and straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well. Survived the trip here undamaged which is impressive because local carrier is brutal to packages that can fit in a mail box.

Items ordered

MK 2866 (Ostarine) - 33mg x 30ml
S4 (ANDARINE) - 25MG X 30ML

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems legit so far. Wife says she can see the difference and bench has gone up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheD's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TheD
  • 3 months ago

Review for Caber

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was easy and smooth so no communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week total process products was packaged safely

Items ordered

Pharma Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it with some anastrozle(from another source) when I had a very sore sensitive nipple I did run a 19nor a while back so that may have contributed to it. Anyways when I noticed the anastrozle was helping but the lump wasn't going away I used the Caber from AAP for about a week 1 tab for 5 days and that did the trick lump gone and no nipple sensitivity ever since.

Additional commentary

Smooth service I would order from here again

I recommend shopping here!
  • TommySoFL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TommySoFL
  • 3 months ago

Have received multiple orders from all American Peptide.Great Product and Good communication and payment and shipping was easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete

Items ordered

Delta sleep and cjc1295 / Ipam blend

Product effectivenes and experience

About a year now

I recommend shopping here!
  • MTSU08's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MTSU08
  • 3 months ago

Great products and great prices

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. If I had a question about a product they were very prompt and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-5 business days in safe packaging

Items ordered

MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

Love it. Been using the Mt2 for a couple years. I am naturally fair skinned and freckley. I mixed 2.5 bac water with the product and does 2.5 units for 2 weeks as the loading face. After that I used 2.0 units every other day. Now I use 1:5 units a couple times a week. I am super dark. People ask me what nationality I am sometimes. It’s nice to get out in the sun and not worry about getting burned. It also makes me look suoer ripped having a tan like this

Additional commentary

I’ve been using these guys for a couple years and will continue using them. They are reliable and fasts

I recommend shopping here!