AllAmericanPeptide.com

  • AllAmericanPeptide.com is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by AAPrep
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 815
    • Reviews: 887
    • Views: 126620

AllAmericanPeptide.com Reviews

  • SPQR79's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • SPQR79
  • 6 months ago

I placed an order 25th Jan 2019, payment was made promptly and receipt was confirmed. I later received notification products would be shipped but than a few days later when nothing arrived I tried contacting and never received a response. I tried over 3 more days to reach someone and no response. Not sure what's going on but noticed today their site is also down.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1510
 

They have been raided. Forget about it.

  • tmac24's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • tmac24
  • 6 months ago

I also have not received my order and they haven't responded to any of my emails which is very unusual... They have always been my go to source for peptides and have been flawless, but I'm starting to get nervous now as I placed a decent sized order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Am1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Am1000
  • 6 months ago

Same, placed a order before they got shutdown.
Can this be problematic for the individuals who placed a order?

I have NOT received my order!
  • samick123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • samick123
  • 6 months ago

Placed an order just before they got busted.

I have NOT received my order!
  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 6 months ago

R.I.P

Communication & Ordering process

flawless.

Items ordered

R.I.P.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • eclipse35
  • 6 months ago

TADA prevails again!

Communication & Ordering process

Always contacts back within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every time I have ordered it has been less than a week to my door. This order took 4 business days

Items ordered

TADA caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Once again I ordered from AAP for my TADA. Over many years of trying different brands and mg this is absolutely by far the best I have ever taken. This new order was once again just as strong as every other pack I have ordered. ALWAYS consistent!

Additional commentary

Best TADA available!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 5 months ago

Order was 2 vials of PT-141 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super quick and easy, emails answered usually within 12 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slow but that was due to the holidays and my payment option. Product came discreetly and tightly packaged, super secure

Items ordered

2 vials - PT-141 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

10 mg vial reconstituted with 1ml of bac water, pinned subcutaneous next to the bellybutton .5mg the first time, felt a little flush and very little nausea, took 6 hours to feel the libido/hard on kick in. The next morning is when this shit really shined ! Erect and ready to go pretty much all day the following day !
Second pinning 1 week later: 1mg subq bellybutton again, felt flush and more nauseous then the first pin, nausea and flush went away in like 45 minutes each time I pinned, kicked in again like 5-6 hours later but the next morning was BOOM !
Full on porn star major league boner. My shit was at it’s biggest and thickest it has ever been since I was 18 ! I’m 50 now LOL. This product is the real deal but shines 12 - 14 hours after injection

Additional commentary

Allamericanpeptide RIP...

I recommend shopping here!
  • alljaktup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • alljaktup
  • 6 months ago

It was my first time ordering with AAP. Excellent experience with no issues whatsoever. Pls expect final review of full cycle in about 10 weeks when cycle is over.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent no issues and fast responses. Easily ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and excellent packaging took about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Liquid
LGD4033
RAD140
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

All the expected sides, hunger etc from MK and results so far from all SARMS. Strength increase on LGD is noticeable only after a few days. Has only been about a week or so. I will need to revisit this for a breakdown on full results after the cycle. I plan on running MK indefinitely with weekends off, 10mg LGD and 30mg of RAD for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Would recommend and will definitely order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • SeanEvan1
  • 6 months ago

Made a order for 2 vials of 5mg BPC 157 , for knee and acl treatment, I’ve heard so many great things about BPC and this company so I can’t wait to get into it. I reconstituted with 2ml of BAC and intend on injecting 200mg pre bed everyday. Any suggestions or tips are welcome. Will update after the first week.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was pretty quick , was still able to pay and get responses on the weekend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed in a large cardboard envelope, bubble wrapped and in what seems to be a temperature stabilizing type of ziploc. Paid on Sunday and got the package Wednesday. They use USPS priority shipping on my order.

Items ordered

BPC 157

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s been 2 weeks. No real difference pain or stability wise. I have another vial , I’ll continue to try it out.

Additional commentary

I don’t believe in karma so downvote and suck a dick

I recommend shopping here!
  • Who_Cares's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • Who_Cares
  • 7 months ago

After reading many reviews and speaking with many of you it was easy to figure out who the King of Peptides was and it was AAP. Hes my go to for all peptides. Im actually ordering more as soon as im done with this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and simple. Once you email him your funding info you have your trackibg next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 2 days. Packaging was simple and secure. All bottles came intact no issues at all.

Items ordered

BPC 157 & Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using the BPC-157 @ 250mcg two times a day. (Morning & Early Evening)

Using 31g 1/2' insulin needles and injecting as close to the supraspinatus tendon as possible.

Goes thru 31g extremely smooth.

I could sware i noticed a difference after the first injection but it could be mind over matter. But now on day 3 HOLY SHIT my shoulders haven't felt thos good in 25 years.

Additional commentary

Will review Cardarine when starting new cardio regimen.

Next run of BPC -157 will bd run with AAPs TB-500. Ive been told they complement each other very well causing a strong synergistic effect.

I was considering paying 15000$ for surgery. WHAT AN IDIOT! THANKS AAP

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you for the great review !!! Love it !! The KING of peptides .......too funny

  • Pitboxmix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pitboxmix
  • 7 months ago

AAP is a good source and was for quite sometime. Over a 2 years I’ve been using them and always get packages quick and packaged safely. I’ve only made two orders this year. The first one was because My monkey needed something really bad and the second was to test to see how well the products were. The first one was low dosed and My monkey just shrugged it off and said well maybe just a bad batch. But after getting two extremely low dosed packages I’m confused. Everyone else seems to be getting great stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick.

Items ordered

High frag
Mk 677
Clomid
Nolva
T3
Clen
Eca
Letro
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

2016 and 2017 products were great. 2018 not so much. In 2018 I used the letro, t3, and mk677.
The Letro literally didn’t drop my monkeys levels at all. My monkeys Gyno continued to get worse bc of dbol. But dosing at 2.5 a day should kill anything in its path. My monkey has used letro plenty of time from other sources and all worked fine at 1.25 eod. The t3 my monkey didn’t experience any side effects. Not any increased hunger or his usual acid reflux He gets from it. Switched to another source and he got them on day 2. The mk was the biggest let down bc he was recovering from a bad motorcycle accident and wanted to use the mk to help with the skin healing. Yes monkeys ride motorcycles. Was taking it at night and his sleep wasn’t any better. Skin grew back at a normal rate and no increase in appetite that normally happens. He switched to a different source and instantly on night one he got better sleep. He wouldn’t even get up in the morning. And his leg started healing insanely fast. So fast his vet asked me what he was doing to make it heal that fast. So I told him.

Additional commentary

I just wish this wasn’t the case. Great source for a long time. Now it just seems like it went away or something. My monkey is stuck finding a new source.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mikevapetime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mikevapetime
  • 7 months ago

I've ordered many times with aap and can say I've never been let down except once I usually always get aro threw them always good the one time I tried there clen and wasn't to impressed seemed low dosed but they rectified that with another free bottle so all in all very good experience with these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is simple and discreet and safe

Items ordered

Exemestine
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good aro no complaints and pricing isnt bad either and the taste isn't like rubbing alcohol like some I've had it has a sweet taste to it which is nice

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thanks Mike !!

  • Iron Maiden's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Iron Maiden
  • 7 months ago

Hands down best on here, I've used them for a really long time and have no reason to look elsewhere

Communication & Ordering process

When I've needed it, perfect but everything is always no hassle and I just order and then recieve everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick less than a week everytime

Items ordered

Latest order was MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

Test subject had darker pigmentation quickly and had the sides one would expect with this product at the dosage given. Not underdosed or overdosed. Perfect.

Additional commentary

I've ordered almost everything AAP has to offer and everything has been top notch. You have nothing to worry about with these guys. Go order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you Iron !! appreciate it !!

  • assassin413's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • assassin413
  • 7 months ago

Simple process of ordering, and always reliable products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Have not needed support because everything has gone smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and no damage to it.

Items ordered

Mk-677
CJC-1295 (DAC)

Product effectivenes and experience

Mk-677 12.5 MG ED, 3 Weeks, Amazing sleep, improved recovery, makes me hungry perfect for bulking right now.

CJC 1295 (DAC) 2 Weeks, Great recovery from workouts and deep sleep.

Additional commentary

Good products with reliable shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

assassin, thank you for the kind words.

  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 7 months ago

Easy and great order from All American peptide

Communication & Ordering process

Good when I needed it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about four days and it was packaged nice and tight

Items ordered

2 mt2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was good I got very dark with it I ramped up very slowly cuz if too large of a dose I get very sick feeling from it can't remember the exact protocol I use but I found it here on Eroids and it seemed to work well

Additional commentary

The other bottle was for a friend and he liked it also he is obsessed with tanning and he told me this is one of the best mt2 he has used

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Not natty, we appreciate that love.

  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • flounder
  • 8 months ago

Very happy with the gear and service of AAP

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication, payment methods, and ordering support, A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Crazy fast shipping, delivery, and discrete packaging. Can;t improve on perfection

Items ordered

MT2,
BPC147
TB500
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

MT2 - dosed my monkey @ 250mcg/ED for 3 weeks then, 250mcg/ 2 times a week for 3 months. Results were stellar and I was darker without sun than I've ever been with lots of sun. So many compliments on my tan and how I looked bigger because of the enhance muscle appearance. This stuff worked so good, I love it...no adverse side affects. One bottle goes a long way

BCP147 - dose @ 250mcg/ED injected into the injury. My dumb ass monkey tore his gluteous medious during a mountain bike crash with clip-in pedals. This was EXTREMELY painful for several weeks, rendering the mammal incapable of standing or walking for three straight weeks before treatment. From the first injection of BCP (and TB500 see below) the monkey was able to start walking the next day with noticeable improvements daily from than on. I was able to treat for about 5 weeks with one bottle. Without it, I'm sure the poor animal would still be in significant pain, still significantly immobile, and depressed.

TB500 - dose 2 mg/EOD injected near the injury. At 2 mg EOD, a 10mg bottle only lasts 2 weeks. I only used one bottle and ran it with BCP147 (see above). This stuff worked fantastic but I cannot tell if it worked better than BCP or if there is a synergistic effect of the combo. The extremely painful and debilitating injury to my pets hip was healed remarkably fast after a long period of no progress. Prescribed meds did nothing to relieve the pain. The improvement to the injury once on BCP and TB was significant everyday resulting in much relief, optimism and euphoria. Clearly these compounds were delivered by angels in answer to my prayers.

mk677 - 25 mg/ED at night. My monkey used 4 ius of hgh for about 2 years before taking a break. After a month I switched him to mk677. the results were improved sleep and dreaming similar to HGH and maintenance of muscularity and a lean ab/mid section. I feel like the MK works well but not as good as 4 ius of hgh. It certainly helped maintain the look I have from 2 years of HGH. Pinning HGH daily gets to be a hassle with all the prep, cleaning, needle ordering and disposal, that it was nice just to do a nightly oral and get similar results. HGH works better though but remember: hgh or mk677 takes a while to see results so be patient.

Additional commentary

The above is an honest review from a loyal EROID member. I will defo be using AAP much more and reviewing more products that they have. But I will always try to keep some AAP BCP and TB on hand for the inevitable injures.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Love the detailed review. ty :-)

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Kobra
  • 8 months ago

Once again, AAP comes thru with quality product. Been using them for 3 years now, without any hiccups.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy breezy. Follow instructions and you’re golden.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

At my door 3 days from order. Secure, bubble wrapped packing.

Items ordered

Anastrozole
Ostarine
Mk677
ECA

Product effectivenes and experience

This is solely for the Anastrozole, as the blood work speaks for itself. Typical Estradiol level, on my trt, is 40-50. Wanted to bring it down a bit to “dry out” and see how I felt at a lower level. I used their Anastrozole at 2/3 mg per week, nothing more. After 6 weeks, my estradiaol came in at 18 (pic in bio) Definitely a lil less puffy and more vascular, however, I feel a bit more euphoric with it being higher. This clearly demonstrates the Anastrozole is effective.

Additional commentary

These guys standby their product for good reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Kobra - thank you !!!

  • Acc3u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Acc3u
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great company easy service 2nd order very efficient.

Communication & Ordering process

Very well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed up

Items ordered

Tafidil
Lgd
Mk 2866
Clomid
Tamaxifil

Product effectivenes and experience

Lgd great
With mk2688
Have had to us clomid or tamaxifil yet

Additional commentary

Great product
Who else has experience with tafidial ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodatBizness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GoodatBizness
  • 8 months ago

Second order from AAP. They will be my staple source for Aromasin moving forward.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Minimal communication needed after order was placed but any question I did prior to ordering have they responded within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight & right.

Items ordered

Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running a trt dose of test year round last year with a few test blasts and my estro started creeping up well above normal levels. Since June I've been taking 6.25 of AAP Aro e3d, and it has done the trick. It's has keppt my estro in normal range during cruising and blasting, killed the bloating when I do blast and works better than the "pharma" pill Aro I was getting elsewhere.

Additional commentary

Good shit by AAP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it.

  • DNGRTOM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNGRTOM
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.