AllAmericanPeptide.com

  • 88.38
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 14
Service
  • 9.86
  • 14
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 14
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 14
  • Owned by AAPrep
    • Score: 88.38
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 815
    • Reviews: 882
    • Views: 122949

AllAmericanPeptide.com Reviews

  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 3 days ago

Order was 2 vials of PT-141 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was super quick and easy, emails answered usually within 12 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was slow but that was due to the holidays and my payment option. Product came discreetly and tightly packaged, super secure

Items ordered

2 vials - PT-141 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

10 mg vial reconstituted with 1ml of bac water, pinned subcutaneous next to the bellybutton .5mg the first time, felt a little flush and very little nausea, took 6 hours to feel the libido/hard on kick in. The next morning is when this shit really shined ! Erect and ready to go pretty much all day the following day !
Second pinning 1 week later: 1mg subq bellybutton again, felt flush and more nauseous then the first pin, nausea and flush went away in like 45 minutes each time I pinned, kicked in again like 5-6 hours later but the next morning was BOOM !
Full on porn star major league boner. My shit was at it’s biggest and thickest it has ever been since I was 18 ! I’m 50 now LOL. This product is the real deal but shines 12 - 14 hours after injection the next morning.

Additional commentary

Allamericanpeptide is LEGIT, do not hesitate to order

I recommend shopping here!
  • alljaktup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • alljaktup
  • 2 days ago

It was my first time ordering with AAP. Excellent experience with no issues whatsoever. Pls expect final review of full cycle in about 10 weeks when cycle is over.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent no issues and fast responses. Easily ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and excellent packaging took about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Liquid
LGD4033
RAD140
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

All the expected sides, hunger etc from MK and results so far from all SARMS. Strength increase on LGD is noticeable only after a few days. Has only been about a week or so. I will need to revisit this for a breakdown on full results after the cycle. I plan on running MK indefinitely with weekends off, 10mg LGD and 30mg of RAD for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Would recommend and will definitely order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • SeanEvan1
  • 7 days ago

Made a order for 2 vials of 5mg BPC 157 , for knee and acl treatment, I’ve heard so many great things about BPC and this company so I can’t wait to get into it. I reconstituted with 2ml of BAC and intend on injecting 200mg pre bed everyday. Any suggestions or tips are welcome. Will update after the first week.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was pretty quick , was still able to pay and get responses on the weekend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed in a large cardboard envelope, bubble wrapped and in what seems to be a temperature stabilizing type of ziploc. Paid on Sunday and got the package Wednesday. They use USPS priority shipping on my order.

Items ordered

BPC 157

Product effectivenes and experience

Pretty early for any commentary or results. But after my first injection which was seemless , my knee had a tingly feeling for about 15 min, rested, went to the gym and it seems like it had a inflammatory affect. Might be placebo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Who_Cares's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Who_Cares
  • 3 weeks ago

After reading many reviews and speaking with many of you it was easy to figure out who the King of Peptides was and it was AAP. Hes my go to for all peptides. Im actually ordering more as soon as im done with this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and simple. Once you email him your funding info you have your trackibg next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 2 days. Packaging was simple and secure. All bottles came intact no issues at all.

Items ordered

BPC 157 & Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using the BPC-157 @ 250mcg two times a day. (Morning & Early Evening)

Using 31g 1/2' insulin needles and injecting as close to the supraspinatus tendon as possible.

Goes thru 31g extremely smooth.

I could sware i noticed a difference after the first injection but it could be mind over matter. But now on day 3 HOLY SHIT my shoulders haven't felt thos good in 25 years.

Additional commentary

Will review Cardarine when starting new cardio regimen.

Next run of BPC -157 will bd run with AAPs TB-500. Ive been told they complement each other very well causing a strong synergistic effect.

I was considering paying 15000$ for surgery. WHAT AN IDIOT! THANKS AAP

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you for the great review !!! Love it !! The KING of peptides .......too funny

  • Pitboxmix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pitboxmix
  • 3 weeks ago

AAP is a good source and was for quite sometime. Over a 2 years I’ve been using them and always get packages quick and packaged safely. I’ve only made two orders this year. The first one was because My monkey needed something really bad and the second was to test to see how well the products were. The first one was low dosed and My monkey just shrugged it off and said well maybe just a bad batch. But after getting two extremely low dosed packages I’m confused. Everyone else seems to be getting great stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick.

Items ordered

High frag
Mk 677
Clomid
Nolva
T3
Clen
Eca
Letro
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

2016 and 2017 products were great. 2018 not so much. In 2018 I used the letro, t3, and mk677.
The Letro literally didn’t drop my monkeys levels at all. My monkeys Gyno continued to get worse bc of dbol. But dosing at 2.5 a day should kill anything in its path. My monkey has used letro plenty of time from other sources and all worked fine at 1.25 eod. The t3 my monkey didn’t experience any side effects. Not any increased hunger or his usual acid reflux He gets from it. Switched to another source and he got them on day 2. The mk was the biggest let down bc he was recovering from a bad motorcycle accident and wanted to use the mk to help with the skin healing. Yes monkeys ride motorcycles. Was taking it at night and his sleep wasn’t any better. Skin grew back at a normal rate and no increase in appetite that normally happens. He switched to a different source and instantly on night one he got better sleep. He wouldn’t even get up in the morning. And his leg started healing insanely fast. So fast his vet asked me what he was doing to make it heal that fast. So I told him.

Additional commentary

I just wish this wasn’t the case. Great source for a long time. Now it just seems like it went away or something. My monkey is stuck finding a new source.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mikevapetime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mikevapetime
  • 4 weeks ago

I've ordered many times with aap and can say I've never been let down except once I usually always get aro threw them always good the one time I tried there clen and wasn't to impressed seemed low dosed but they rectified that with another free bottle so all in all very good experience with these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is simple and discreet and safe

Items ordered

Exemestine
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good aro no complaints and pricing isnt bad either and the taste isn't like rubbing alcohol like some I've had it has a sweet taste to it which is nice

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thanks Mike !!

  • Iron Maiden's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Iron Maiden
  • 1 month ago

Hands down best on here, I've used them for a really long time and have no reason to look elsewhere

Communication & Ordering process

When I've needed it, perfect but everything is always no hassle and I just order and then recieve everything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick less than a week everytime

Items ordered

Latest order was MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

Test subject had darker pigmentation quickly and had the sides one would expect with this product at the dosage given. Not underdosed or overdosed. Perfect.

Additional commentary

I've ordered almost everything AAP has to offer and everything has been top notch. You have nothing to worry about with these guys. Go order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you Iron !! appreciate it !!

  • assassin413's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • assassin413
  • 1 month ago

Simple process of ordering, and always reliable products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Have not needed support because everything has gone smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and no damage to it.

Items ordered

Mk-677
CJC-1295 (DAC)

Product effectivenes and experience

Mk-677 12.5 MG ED, 3 Weeks, Amazing sleep, improved recovery, makes me hungry perfect for bulking right now.

CJC 1295 (DAC) 2 Weeks, Great recovery from workouts and deep sleep.

Additional commentary

Good products with reliable shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

assassin, thank you for the kind words.

  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 97
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 1 month ago

Easy and great order from All American peptide

Communication & Ordering process

Good when I needed it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about four days and it was packaged nice and tight

Items ordered

2 mt2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was good I got very dark with it I ramped up very slowly cuz if too large of a dose I get very sick feeling from it can't remember the exact protocol I use but I found it here on Eroids and it seemed to work well

Additional commentary

The other bottle was for a friend and he liked it also he is obsessed with tanning and he told me this is one of the best mt2 he has used

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Not natty, we appreciate that love.

  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • flounder
  • 2 months ago

Very happy with the gear and service of AAP

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication, payment methods, and ordering support, A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Crazy fast shipping, delivery, and discrete packaging. Can;t improve on perfection

Items ordered

MT2,
BPC147
TB500
MK677

Product effectivenes and experience

MT2 - dosed my monkey @ 250mcg/ED for 3 weeks then, 250mcg/ 2 times a week for 3 months. Results were stellar and I was darker without sun than I've ever been with lots of sun. So many compliments on my tan and how I looked bigger because of the enhance muscle appearance. This stuff worked so good, I love it...no adverse side affects. One bottle goes a long way

BCP147 - dose @ 250mcg/ED injected into the injury. My dumb ass monkey tore his gluteous medious during a mountain bike crash with clip-in pedals. This was EXTREMELY painful for several weeks, rendering the mammal incapable of standing or walking for three straight weeks before treatment. From the first injection of BCP (and TB500 see below) the monkey was able to start walking the next day with noticeable improvements daily from than on. I was able to treat for about 5 weeks with one bottle. Without it, I'm sure the poor animal would still be in significant pain, still significantly immobile, and depressed.

TB500 - dose 2 mg/EOD injected near the injury. At 2 mg EOD, a 10mg bottle only lasts 2 weeks. I only used one bottle and ran it with BCP147 (see above). This stuff worked fantastic but I cannot tell if it worked better than BCP or if there is a synergistic effect of the combo. The extremely painful and debilitating injury to my pets hip was healed remarkably fast after a long period of no progress. Prescribed meds did nothing to relieve the pain. The improvement to the injury once on BCP and TB was significant everyday resulting in much relief, optimism and euphoria. Clearly these compounds were delivered by angels in answer to my prayers.

mk677 - 25 mg/ED at night. My monkey used 4 ius of hgh for about 2 years before taking a break. After a month I switched him to mk677. the results were improved sleep and dreaming similar to HGH and maintenance of muscularity and a lean ab/mid section. I feel like the MK works well but not as good as 4 ius of hgh. It certainly helped maintain the look I have from 2 years of HGH. Pinning HGH daily gets to be a hassle with all the prep, cleaning, needle ordering and disposal, that it was nice just to do a nightly oral and get similar results. HGH works better though but remember: hgh or mk677 takes a while to see results so be patient.

Additional commentary

The above is an honest review from a loyal EROID member. I will defo be using AAP much more and reviewing more products that they have. But I will always try to keep some AAP BCP and TB on hand for the inevitable injures.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Love the detailed review. ty :-)

  • Kobra's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • Kobra
  • 2 months ago

Once again, AAP comes thru with quality product. Been using them for 3 years now, without any hiccups.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy breezy. Follow instructions and you’re golden.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

At my door 3 days from order. Secure, bubble wrapped packing.

Items ordered

Anastrozole
Ostarine
Mk677
ECA

Product effectivenes and experience

This is solely for the Anastrozole, as the blood work speaks for itself. Typical Estradiol level, on my trt, is 40-50. Wanted to bring it down a bit to “dry out” and see how I felt at a lower level. I used their Anastrozole at 2/3 mg per week, nothing more. After 6 weeks, my estradiaol came in at 18 (pic in bio) Definitely a lil less puffy and more vascular, however, I feel a bit more euphoric with it being higher. This clearly demonstrates the Anastrozole is effective.

Additional commentary

These guys standby their product for good reason.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Kobra - thank you !!!

  • Acc3u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Acc3u
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great company easy service 2nd order very efficient.

Communication & Ordering process

Very well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed up

Items ordered

Tafidil
Lgd
Mk 2866
Clomid
Tamaxifil

Product effectivenes and experience

Lgd great
With mk2688
Have had to us clomid or tamaxifil yet

Additional commentary

Great product
Who else has experience with tafidial ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodatBizness's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GoodatBizness
  • 2 months ago

Second order from AAP. They will be my staple source for Aromasin moving forward.

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Minimal communication needed after order was placed but any question I did prior to ordering have they responded within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight & right.

Items ordered

Aromasin x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running a trt dose of test year round last year with a few test blasts and my estro started creeping up well above normal levels. Since June I've been taking 6.25 of AAP Aro e3d, and it has done the trick. It's has keppt my estro in normal range during cruising and blasting, killed the bloating when I do blast and works better than the "pharma" pill Aro I was getting elsewhere.

Additional commentary

Good shit by AAP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it.

  • DNGRTOM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNGRTOM
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2325
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

DNG,
thank you - The BAC water seems to be on a worldwide backorder for years now, kinda pissing me off -
As far as the SARMS caps, with the uncertaintly of the pending change in the US laws we have no choice but to no re-stock them until the future is clearer.

Our apologies
AAPrep

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • WakeUp
  • 3 months ago

I ordered the PT-141 because I know it so well and you can tell if it's good within hours. I have come to test new peptide/sarms sources by ordering PT first since it's so easy to tell right away. I will be placing a larger order after this experience.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping and great packaging.

Items ordered

PT-141

Product effectivenes and experience

It's ok. Seems maybe a little underdosed. I have used PT many times before. Usually .4 - .6 gives me about as much nausea as I am willing to take. Once that subsides the horny hard on feels like I am 14 for the rest of the day/night. This I had to take closer to 1.0 to get the same results. But, while I was out of town my gf left it above the stove for like a week (BEFORE reconstitution) which gets pretty hot when you cook. I would think that would either ruin it or not. Maybe that has to do with the seemingly decreased potency. Either way, it works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Wake, thanks your the honest review, the last time I tried the PT within minutes I was getting hot flashes and shortly thereafter getting wood, Have you tried our TAD/C ? that will transform you into superman within hours :-)
Thats my personal choice.

Best
AAPrep

  • Mcbutterpants's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Mcbutterpants
  • 3 months ago

Been using AAPep for a few years now off and on.
Currently they are one of three research chem I
Pandora I order from, however I purchase from
them most often. Products are good and seem to be dosed appropriately.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. Inquiries are usually answered same day. Additionally confirmation emails are sent after order is placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is clean, discreet and neat to prevent breaking.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
Aromasin
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen came with the usual side effects (hand tremors etc.) dosed went up to 100mcg per day
Aromasin was dosed at 12.5 mg per day. Skin dried out a little so I think my estro went too low being that I was also running masteron at 100mg day. However there was very little drop in libido or motivation.
T3 ran at 50mcg per day. Slight increased energy.this did interfere with my sleep cycle a bit.

Additional commentary

AAPep has been around for a while and have established themselves as a very reliable source IMO.
I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dustman's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Dustman
  • 3 months ago

I found out about all american peptides when I was researching T3 sources as I wanted to try something new for my rat. Even though it enjoyed the cycle from the Ukraine, the time it took and the paranoia with it successfully shipping was a bit much. So I find out that AAP is the highest rated source for the USA and it definitely impressed. This is after running my rat with a SARMs cycle from China that caused a lot of sides and almost certainly not what it stated to be. The time it took to get the package to arrive was great, the only problem I had was it took longer than expected for them to confirm payment.
I have ordered twice from them and will order again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Their automated system makes payment easy, but the times I have followed the instructions, I have had to contact them about confirmation of them getting my payment. The emails make it seem that they will inform you of confirmation soon. They have been quick to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was a basic package. Very discrete and nothing out of the ordinary.

Items ordered

First order:
* T3: 100mcg x 30ml

Second Order:
* T3: 100mcg x 30ml
* Letro: 2.5mg x 30ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The T3 has shown great results on the rat. It has given it much more hunger, energy, and increased core body temperature. Results have been seen starting after the first week.This was dosed at 50mcg/day.
The Letro crashed the libido of my rat also, but it was expected. It was dosed at 1.25mg/day for the first week and then .75mg/day.

Additional commentary

These people will continue to be the domestic source of peptides and SARMs for now on. Will be ordering soon their SARMs products and see what legit stuff will do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AAPrep's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you for the kind words , much appreciated.

  • gooddog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gooddog
  • 3 months ago

Product Quality top notch.
Noticeable results after week 2 for the stack.
Dramaitc increase in appetite (MK677 taken at bedtime) subject increased food uptake to 6-8 meals with dramatic strength gains in a shorter period due to the usual heavy compound lifts and food intake, but faster this time.
First time YK11 trial, (capsules) and I have to say, noticed thicker muscle gains.
Extremely happy with the results of this stack.
thinking of replacing the OSTARINE in the stack w/ LGD would yield even greater size and strength gains.
using 12.5mg Exemestane for stand alone pct.<--perfect.
Great results.
---->A.A.PREP.<--- The best!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, quick and secure as always. Same day Tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and private. items secure in bubble wrap. All Items received intact.

Items ordered

MK677
OSTARINE
SR9009
CARDARINE
YK11

Product effectivenes and experience

MAJOR INCREASES IN SIZE STRENGTH AND STAMINA OF THE SUBJECT.
LIFTS DRAMATICALLY UP.

I recommend shopping here!