affliction-labs.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 21
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 101
    • Reviews: 78
    • Views: 40169

affliction-labs.net Reviews

  • bobo_xxl's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • bobo_xxl
  • 9 months ago

Never in my life have I been treated this way by a site on eroids. Mistake was made for an order of aromasin. Description and amounts per package were for generic. I received Pharma grade and a lot less of it than one for one. Upon receipt I immediately took pictures and sent them to their support along with an explanation of what had happened. Next day I got a reply that they would make it right. And they did. Along with a nice apology and two free bottles of test e for my troubles. They are one of my hidden gems on eroids. Can't say enough good things about them. Plus all their oils are 10mg+. Shhh....

Communication & Ordering process

The best. Immediate and no BS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, easy and looks like everyday stuff to me.

Items ordered

Two packages aromasin/exemestane. Pluse one vial of test prop to round out order. To meet minimum purchase amount.

Product effectivenes and experience

Use their products exclusivly for years. Helps keep my estrogen levels down since I only use test e and test prop.

Additional commentary

Best part for me is that they are domestic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Polkerblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Polkerblue
  • 1 year ago

LONG over due review for Affliction. Still one of the top sources on the market.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all of my question before the ordering process. I needed a few things that he didn't have in stock at the time, and he kept me updated the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and got to my doorstep asap.

Items ordered

Test Cyp-5
Deca-2
Mast-3
Tren- 2
EQ- 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Took all these for a upcoming contest, and they worked out awesome. Ran my test @ 600mg per week. I was most impressed with the mast, dried up better than exspected. I dont see myself ordering my mast, test or deca from any other supplier.

Additional commentary

Fast, easy, and dependable. Affliction will do what it takes to make sure his customers are taken care of every single time. I have dealt with many other sources on here that lack communication, that's not the case with Affliction. I don't see myself going to any other suppliers beside Kodiak, best sources out there bar none :)

A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustAMate's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • JustAMate
  • 1 year ago

Had to come and leave a review for a source who keeps on being on top of their game throughout the ordering process.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Only ever had one problem that I needed clarification with, regarding my donation, and it was resolved with a simple email reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my latest order within only 2 days of my donation being collected, and my order being updated to shipped. Apart from their sister company, Affliction has one of the fastest turnaround times I've ever experienced.

Items ordered

2 x Test E
2 x Mast E
2 x Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking the Test E at a steady dose of 600mg a week, along with the Mast at 400mg, and the Deca at only 100mg, for addressing aged joint issues.

Product Effectiveness? I LOVE THE STUFF.

Feel like a '20' something whenever I run their Test. The Mast E has me putting on some great gains, yet still cutting back on the fat stores that have built up a little that I've been wanting to target too. I'm not running the Deca for any cycles lately, as I'm only using it for therapeutical reasons for the joints. A simple .05cc of the Deca works fantastically for me, as the dosages are always on point with their products.

Additional commentary

Yet another order fulfilled fast, by a solid, easy, and very reliable source, who comes through with their promises of a fast turnaround everytime. I will keep buying from them, and will happily recommend Affliction-Labs to anyone looking for a fast, reliable, and clean source

I recommend shopping here!
  • palmcoaster's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • palmcoaster
  • 2 years ago

Review for Affliction Labs Test Cyp, Equipoise

Ive been using Affliction Labs gear in conjunction with another source as well. Happy with results. Solid gains during off season cycle adding about 20 pounds to my 6' frame ending at about 280

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always on point. Not much needs to be said back and forth, pay and they update order promptly from processing to shipped.....no problem with that at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and arrives inside of a week

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

Negligible PIP and inside of a week I get my symptoms beginning( oily skin, increased sex drive, strength )

Additional commentary

No worries here whatsoever and will continue to use Affliction gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 759
 
  • DBG
  • 2 years ago

I'll write a small review for Affliction too. The two outfits are one in the same IMO. Always deal with my online GF, my Grrl :)

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints. I got questions and concerns and they're met and answered with straight professionalism.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Straight outta Ebay. Just a box of simple supps in the mail
Products nice and secure

Items ordered

AN prop
Affliction Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Its great to actually try the AN gear. They procured the raws and I thought that was so awesome.

The prop is great. I used one vial and still have one left. I bounced from a long ester run to some prop for several weeks and I never felt a drop-off. No absurd pip, which I rarely get anyway from short esters unless there is something fuct up in the vial/oil/blend. My intensity was still there, gym and bedroom...the wife loves those rock hard boners...and so do I :)
No sides really besides losing some water weight going to a short..which it is to be expected. It takes years of knowing yourself and how you react from jumping to ester to ester without fluctuating your levels so much that you begin getting acne or a loose noodle...so that's nice. It takes time, be smart and patient and you'll learn your body well.
I'm looking to take a HUGE break this summer, so I'm looking forward to running some low doses of prop.

Affliction mast E is nothing short of fantastic! I always buy this mast from them. I've only sampled some other masts from reputable brands outside of US ugl's, and only one really compares to Affliction.
I began drying out and looking nice and vascular, even running like a gram of test and 250-400mg deca along with it. Lets me lighten up on the use of an AI, since I really don't like taking one unless I have to. I also like mast cuz the real stuff gives you some aggression too...good sign that you got the good stuff.
The hair on my head grows so thick when I run it too. Body hair...ehhh, I don't have much. But my beard needs trimmed like EVERY DAY...mast and growth hormone is a nasty mix for head and facial hair!! Hard to say how long I run it, cuz I probably run mast 8 months out of the year. I run it cuz I like it and I run it long

Mast pip free. Nice and smooth. Legit and strong enough
Prop the same, pip free and smooth. Strong prop

Additional commentary

Goth and Grrl are always my domestic go-tos!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago
  • @DBG

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Thanks for the detailed review~~~~~ +3

  • fighter22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fighter22
  • 2 years ago

This a late review as I like to space my cycles. I finally got to use the mast E. I used with An sust blending 5 of each together. I must say that my look is much dryer and shredded looking. .. I lost 10% bf without losing strength on the bench press. Libido went up even more so than with sust alone.. As a testament to its potency and legitimacy I say to those who have hair loss issues to use in smaller doses because it's definitely legit. Once I brought my dose from 2ml to 1ml per week, I had less hair loss and same clean dry and ripped look. Also it totally kept me from getting the water retention that sust alone can give. I definitely recommend it. Affliction is def a kick ass source!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and very smooth. They take their craft seriously and professionally .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days exactly from order to pick up!! No complaints!!

Items ordered

5 sust slanabolic nation and 1 mast anabolic nation

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth and potency was spot on especially with the mast e

I recommend shopping here!
  • twizidings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • twizidings
  • 2 years ago

This review is from my last order I made before their site went down.

These guys are the best plain and simple. They always respond in a timely matter and have great quality products at great prices. Very glad to see these guys back up and running again. I was taking test cyp 250 every M/TH and have seen some great gains just from a simple test cycle. If anyone has any doubt about these guys I hope this puts your mind at ease.

Since they are back up and running I just ordered the following:
Test Cyp-7
Deca-3
Tren A-3
Anavar-50/50mg
Arimidex-90/1mg

I have already had great communication with this order and will write a review after I receive and use the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Hands down the best to deal with. Any questions or concerns I get a response within the hour at the latest. Extremely friendly and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my packaged after 3 days. Very fast and discrete.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250x3
Arimidex-90ct

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality very pleased will always order from here.

Additional commentary

If your looking for a source who truly cares about the product they deliver and the customers satisfaction, then look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • loneranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • loneranger
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

With in one week of pinning there test p. I got a sist As big as an apple! Had surgery was told it was mercia infection!

  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1697
 

Thats kind of funny since you went to the sister site and left a review that you didn't get your pack and that you are still waiting for it. Affliction's website has been down well over 5 months and the product line was sold on KodiakQueen... Yet you never got your pack .... that IS the review you left for kodiakqueen.
FYI people get MRSA is a staff infection that people get because you didn't wash your hands ... Yes please do go back to N*** as you already called them "dodgy" ....

By the way, no pm's, no friend request, none sent to kodiakGrrl, no emails ...nada .... just saying for the record.

  • fighter22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • fighter22
  • 2 years ago

this review is a lil late as I didn't want to cross source and be able to give an accurate review. First time using an online source and I must say that grrl and goth were totally awesome and took me from nervous newbie to a future repeat orderer. very communicative with legitimate gear. I went from 205-216lb in 2 weeks .. I look forward to trying some of their other gear. I would recommend these guys for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely communicative, helpful and pretty friendly as well. they answered all my questions pretty promptly. usually like the next day or a few hours on the same day. I thought that was pretty fast since they're probably pretty busy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

follow all instructions. i had a lil issue on my end and Goth and Grrl were very helpful and really did their best to expedite my process and offer any help.. Once issue was resolved my package came in about three days later which i thought was awesome.. Ive waited up to 8 days for gear. the packaging was very tightly packed and well preserved nothing broken or loose and package was very discreet.

Items ordered

3 AN sustanon 250
1 AN Mast E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't had levels checked by doc but I went from 205lb to 216lb in just two weeks, my libido shot up like a rocket and i only use a small dose of 1ml 2x a week. No PIP which is a plus and bottles were filled practically to the top which was dope. Haven't used the MastE yet but when I do I will post review of product.

Additional commentary

shout out to grrl and goth for being ultra friendly and communicative. they turned a nervous new customer in to a loyal returning customer.. looking forward to trying other products so more reviews are to follow

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ryhaf476's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ryhaf476
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1697
 

I appreciate your review brother... both the negative and the positive. ALL reviews are important to us...it's what leads us in the right direction.
However, Running NPP at the same dose as your test will often have negative consequences.... Your prolactin levels are probably extremely high. Either raise your test or lower your NPP dosages.
And as always, let me know if we can be of any further help.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

No cross sourceing

  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 759
 
  • DBG
  • 2 years ago

I was stoked when goth opened up shop. Goth and Grrrl both. They were great mods on here originally and stepped over to being fantastic sources providing outstanding gear. I immediately followed them and made them my new go to domestic source(s). Without a doubt in my mind I knew there was going to be good gear at affordable prices flowing out of thier sites. Two of the most helpful ppl on here and in my mind not a better all around domestic source for everything quality, products and service! Keep it up guys, I'll always be in touch with ya :)

Communication & Ordering process

Most of communication is automated order update responses and its easy to follow, so easy a 5th grader can do it. If I ever have any issues with order discrepancies etc, then I just send an email, PM on here, or send a comment reply on the site. Get an answer within a few hours and usually witihin one hour right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ETA from donation sent to doorstep about one week. Works for me! I've got orders from here in less than 3 days before. Never waited any longer than 10 days. And its like a package from Ebay several states away :)

Items ordered

Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is way long overdue. I bought several vials of sustanon from Affliction when it first went live. I kept the vials around for quite some time and never got around to using them till this past spring/late winter. I ran about 1.5g/wk of it for about 10 weeks. And that was for sure heavy enough and long enough!!! Damn shit was very potent. I know what good test feels like and I'm sorry I didn't get a blood draw to prove it, but I was too busy and got caught up prepping for a powerlift meet in May '15. I saved this sust for a special moment like this comp cuz I knew there would be a day that I needed to be on gear I trust :)

This sust kept me high and dry. I love sust for that reason and I ran it specifically cuz I didn't want so much longer esters retaining water at 1.5g/week!! Being that I train for strength, I hit some nice PR's time and time again in the span of several months. Tested my maxes and then again while running this sust, and I gained bout 100lbs on my total in 6 months while training for this meet. The positive energy and a sky high libido was plenty good enough for me as I didn't really gain weight, but I didn't want to...being a weight restricted athlete. Recovery was a snap. My training sessions are max effort usually 80% ORM along with slew of assistance exercises that focus on hitting large totals for the big 3. Not on gear or low doses and you'll be all hurt up for close to 5 days with our training program. Being on higher T levels with this sust and you can't even tell you worked out the day after a session. That's all I'm looking for in a good steroid, personally. And as easily as I can gain weight on a 'cycle', I can lose it just as quick depending on my diet. The benefits is that even while cutting weight, the hormones keep me anabolic...preserving my hard earned strength instead of losing it. If you train right and have a good test base, like with this sust, then "losing strength" post cycle is a fictitous rumor IMO.
I did gain about 15lbs of quality muscle tho...and I kept it, cuz even after cutting for the meet, the carbs and water and all...it came right back and I skyrocketed up over 240lbs in less than 24 hours, carbing up pre comp...rebound effect post heavy doses lol. Still had abs the whole time, and ripped as f&*k!!! My teammates comment on my veins all the time haha. Thanks again Goth! More reviews to always come!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1697
 
  • 7gothic
  • 2 years ago
  • @DBG

GREAT information---fantastic review.
Thank you!

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 2 years ago

This review is overdue. I've placed a couple of orders in the last few months and have been using Affliction and AN products all this time, so I think I can give an honest review of the service and product by now.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been good, via email and source discussion here. I should say that I received an email for a $50 voucher a few months back, but when I tried to use it on my most recent order, it didn't work, I think it may have expired. My fault. But Affliction emailed to say they would honor it anyway. It was unexpected but nice. Thank you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My first order took a while longer to process, but that was the fault of clerks on my end and I think there were some other issues that were explained at the time. No problem, it happens. The last order I placed went very smooth and fast. I ordered on Tuesday, paid the next day, and I had my goods that Saturday.

Packaging has always been secure. Simple, discreet, never had a problem.

Items ordered

Affliction and AN Test Prop 100, Test Cyp 250, Test E 300, Test E 500, A-dex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm cruising with Affliction and AN test for some months now, at about 500 to 600 mg per week. The arimidex keeps estrogen under control very well for me. No issues. The test feels great...the sex drive is incredible. Lots of aggression however, but good drive at work and in the gym. I've lost body fat due to some diet and rest changes I've made but feel the test helps too. Overall I feel fantastic using AFfliction's gear. Life is good.

I have used the Test E 500 and it's good, but as you would expect it has some PIP. Most of the time it's not bad at all, just noticeable. I suspect the times it's really hurt was due to my own occasional sloppy technique, not the compound.

I inject the longer acting tests like E or Cyp about 3X per week, and usually add some Prop as well. I tried the Cyp 250 in my quad for the first time yesterday and have no PIP whatsoever. My quads are very prone to hurt, but nothing at all.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great gear Goth and Grrl. I really appreciate it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mr_gainz's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • mr_gainz
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Affliction-Labs Anavar 50MG

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. It's through email and he always responds fairly quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure. Everything was safe and secure with no room to rattle.

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well as for my girls Anavar 10 mg. I believe it was good because I ended up having to use it because the Anavar 50 mg was bunk. I was using up to 4 pills at one time and I wasn't feeling nothing. I used my girls leftover Anavar at 20mg and was getting decent pumps and vascularity. Don't know what happened this time around because I have ordered other stuff from Affliction with no problem.

Additional commentary

The site is currently down. Personally I wouldn't order from this guy again. Only use domestic sources if I need something quickly and it only takes one mess up for me to move on.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1697
 

So instead of contacting me for a refund and reship, you decide to eat the cost and use it anyway...then come on here and go public with a claim that would be readily refuted by the THOUSANDS of customers we have served with great satisfaction.
Our Anavar is, and always has been top grade. If you feel your "pumps" were'nt what they should be, we always are willing to fix things.
New guys.......

  • kh1216's picture
  • LVL2
  • 176
 
  • kh1216
  • 2 years ago

This review is for affliction NPP, deca, test prop and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Only communicated through email but responses were usually within the same day or on rare occasion the day after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was what I've come to expect after ordering for a bit. Safe and secure, no chance of breakages or rattling around. Definitely gets the job done well.

Items ordered

Deca
NPP
Sust
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon500: first off I have bloodwork posted on this at 200mg per week showing a blood level of 1343ng/dL. Actually slightly above what you'd expect to see. Results were as expected but it's always good to see lab results backing it up. Ran as a trt level test base throughout the cycle and kept everything functioning like it should. Running it again on my current cycle. Definite pip on its own but at 500mg/mL it better have pip or it is not dosed properly or real. Cut it with sterile GSO and it's good to go.

Test prop: used on the tail end of my cycle while the sust cleared slowly and kept libido up and the gains coming. Pipless

NPP: used this to kick off the deca weeks 1-4 at 150mg EOD. Nothing much the first week and maybe some slight gains the second week. Third week I noticed definite improvements in recovery and strength with a muscle fullness I had yet to see from any compound before. Shoulders took on a fantastic rounded look that test alone didn't give me before and joints felt smooth. Odd feeling as I had never used nandrolone before and didn't know what to expect. Pipless

Deca: Used this at 600mg per week throughout the cycle. Gains were incredible. When all was said and done I put on 29 pounds and went from a cut 172 to a full bulky looking 201. Strength through the roof, joints feeling better than ever and just absolutely blew up. I can attribute this compound to the massive stretch marks you can see in the picture on my profile lol. Obviously pipless with a long ester like this

Additional commentary

I highly recommend these guys. Bloodwork speaks for itself and the people who run it have been around a long time and are honest and fair with great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armour3d_G1ant's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Armour3d_G1ant
  • 2 years ago

Little overdue review, but wanted to finish my cycle so I could reflect on the product effectiveness and give a more inclusive opinion of the experience. This review is for AN sust500, AN tren ace100, AN deca250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I ordered during the time where Affliction was dealing with a bad batch of gear. GRRL got back to me pretty promptly when I'm sure they were getting bombed with emails about when gear was getting shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging looked solid. Tight, not suspicious. Everything came intact. Gear came later than what they said it would, but like I said, they were dealing with supply issues and they included some freebies (explained below) to make up for it. No complaints with the delay, issue was out of their control.

Items ordered

4 x AN Deca250
1 x Tren Ace/Base 20 mL (they didnt have it in stock so i got 3 AN trenAce100 [10 mL] as a substitute)

Also recieved (as a gift for having to wait for the delay)

1 x AN trenAce 100
1 x AN sust500

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca250:

Ran at 600 mgs for 15 weeks with a first week frontload of 1200 mgs. At about week 2-3, I blew up in the shoulder and trap area. Gained strength every week for the first 12 (bench went from 225 x 4 to 275 x 4, squat went from 315 x 5 to a 1RM of 455 on week 13), and plateaued out from weeks 13-15. Joints felt great, overall mood was very pleasant. I kept my diet mostly clean and didn't see much water retention or bloating, although coming off I could tell I lost a few water pounds. No pip. Just heated and shot (mostly quad) without worry.

Sust500:

Had never tried Sust before, so when this showed up in my pack I decided to give it a whirl. Ran at 350 mgs for the duration of the vial. For me, this dose (coupled with .25 mg caber biweekly) was enough to combat the dreaded deca dick and keep the sides low. For me, the biggest test side I get is moderate acne on my upper body, but I can't recall getting much outside of a few pimples on my upper back. In regards to gains, TestCyp is usually my bulk-cycle Test drug of choice, but if the price was right I wouldn't mind having another run at Sust in a different concentration (read: higher) concentration to see if the sides/gains ratio increases in my favor. The pip on this was kinda high. Obviously, 500 mg/mL is no joke. I ended up cutting it with sterile GSO in a 1:1 ratio and that knocked it way down to basically nothing.

TrenAce100:

Used the trenAce as a 4 week finisher to lean up between weeks 17-20. Pinned 20 mgs ED week 17, 30 mgs ED week 18-19 and 40 mgs ED in week 20. Aggression wasn't out of the world, after about the third day of pinning tren I could feel my temper getting shorter but nothing agregious. This peaked about halfway through week 19 and plateaued out until the end of the run, but by this time I was aware of the shortened temper so I was able to better avoid situations where that would be triggered. Ran the tren on a very clean cut diet and leaned WAY up. Shoulders and traps saw growth and my strength in the gym slightly increased, even on a calorie deficit. Breathing definitely was labored: it felt like I was sucking air through a straw at the end of HIIT cardio. Between that and the increased aggression (mostly in the gym), no other sides to report. Low doses ED kept the pip low, with heat and slow technique I would be mildly sore the next day but nothing I couldn't deal with. Ended up adding a little sterile GSO to the mix in the last weeks on more sensitive muscles to make it nonexistent.

Additional commentary

Even though Affliction had a gear supply issue, they still maintained communication with me and were really respectful with their replies, and they sent some freebies to make up for the wait. Honestly, I like that they didnt send the contaminated gear out to everyone just to get the orders out on time and collect the cash. I don't mind waiting a little longer for a good product, and seeing as the issue (from the way it was explained to me by GRRL) was out of their control, so I can't fault em for the delay. They didn't have to include anything extra, but they did, and to me that speaks highly of their company management and mantra.

All in all, fun cycle with low sides. Thanks Affliction for the quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • stl
  • 2 years ago

It was the best run in a long time.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, very knowledgeable with questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There was a issue out of their control. It came a little late but no big deal it was for our safety. Package looked good.

Items ordered

test e
mast p
D bol
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 12 wks
mast p 6-10 wk
D-bol 1-5 wk
NPP 1-10

I kept my calories intake high hit legs hard and, managed to gain 1.5" on my calves and quads. On my biceps 0.5''. My Definition is looking better sharper.

Additional commentary

I am happy with the results.

  • Jmulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jmulk
  • 2 years ago

I waited until I got pretty far into my cycle to review. Buy just saying , GRRL is a good person to work with. Figured it was time to let the folks know!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. They answered all of myour questions within 24 hours. But I tried to be respectful throughout the process of my orderes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm going to be totally honest. Ive maid a few orders in the last few months. Turnaround time was great at times and not as great at others. But products always showed up at my house. And thats saying a lot considering the business these guys are in. BUT, that being said it is worth the wait every time .

Items ordered

My cycle consisted of
3 bottles of test e
2 bottles of tren e
Hyges green tops
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is the best I've used. No PIP at all no matter how much I ran. Took a very long break from the gym. So I started my cycle at 175 pounds. 9 weeks In I weighed my self yesterday and I'm at 205. It's so damn hot in the south I'm sweating a ton though. Because I work outaide . Gotta watch the Arimidex it's so strong. I was getting very dehydrated so I cut back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 
  • tonytulo
  • 2 years ago

Well this review for goth is very late for that I do apologize. I've been done with his products for quite awhile now and it was a very good run indeed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always received in a timely fashion , keep in mind this isn't target or your local store so don't expect a response in 15 minutes lol. An there is no need for 15 pms and 10 emails. Had a few questions and I received a response in 24 hours sometimes a day or two but it wasn't an emergency.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under specified time on their SI , honestly if I get it in 2 weeks or under and its good product im happy. We've come a long way from just sending funds blindly with hope it will show up. Packaging was discreet and properly concealed, proper enough that you'd think whitey bulger was in the fucking box.

Items ordered

Mast E
Test E
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a standard mast test cycle think it was 500 test 650 mast. Split pins 250mgs test in two pins cycled between rear delts and biceps , 325mgs mast in two pins cycled between high quads and triceps. All done with 27 half inch pins for 14 weeks. After about 4 to 5 weeks strength was up by quite a bit lifts were increasing. All the standard signs of using test and mast , oily skin , strength increase , aggression and determination was through the rough from the mast. Started cycle at 10% bf as I stay fairly lean year round , using mast with higher bodyfat would be a waste as it it doesn't show unless your fairly lean. The mast brought out the fullness and hardness as expected. I also didn't have to use as much arimidex as I usually run as the mast helped keep my estro down to some extent. I was very happy come the end of my cycle. Grainy and hard looking will definitely be stocking up when I get a chance.

Additional commentary

Overall a damn easy transaction and was easy to deal with. Order with confidence and sit back and wait, no need to hassle. Goth and grrl are my go to domestic sources. Have a few orders from them and will be reviewing again here shortly as im using them for my bulk also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Diesel78
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ontime's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ontime
  • 2 years ago

I wanted to give it a little before I wrote a review so I could test his products and give a good review. I'm in the 9th week of my cycle and this has by far been my most productive cycle I'm lovin the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great I was updated every step of the way didn't need to contact him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about a week maybe a day or 2 later Which is great I've had packages take 2 weeks even domestic so I'm happy. Packaged well nothing broken

Items ordered

Tren e
Test p
Tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Well as stated above this has by far been my most productive cycle I'm the leanest I've ever been I have veins all over I didn't even know we're there I kicked the cycle off with the test p and tren a and have been on the tren e since the beginning. This is the first time I've done low test with high tren and it's wonderful I sweat a lot and have really oily skin but no crazy aggression issues and insomnia isn't that bad my weight is the same as when I started but I am so much leaner than when I started and a lot more muscular I am very happy with the results.

Additional commentary

Affliction is a quality company I will shop here again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Super Mario's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Super Mario
  • 2 years ago

Affliction labs, overdue review. I wanted to write this after I ran all the stuff I ordered but Im so overloaded with gear right now its just not gonna happen anytime soon, so heres my review for what I have tried.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. My "first" order with affliction technically wasnt real since I was one of the lucky fools that got scammed by a copycat site but goth and girl were kind enough to work with me and honor the order. So A+ for support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2nd order I ordered anavar just as it went outta stock so I had to wait about a month for it to get restocked and shipped to me. Luckily the product was great and worth the wait. Pack was nice and tight and safe.

Items ordered

20ml test e
20ml test p
20ml mast p
anavar 50mg x100

Product effectivenes and experience

The Var I used as a preworkout mainly because I love the painful gym sessions and the ripped apart and broken down feeling my muscles have afterward for the rest of the day, the fat burning and lean gains is just a nice bonus.
I switched to this var (100mg ed) from a diff sources and the difference in quality was noticeable during 1st workout on it. It actually lowered my poundage I was lifting after a few sets into a workout because the pumps were so damn painful...or a painful pleasure you might say.
My diet was on and off point, far too many nasty cheat days but even with insane 4000-5000 cal days I gained very little fat, have to credit that to quality var. It helped bring out some serious vascularity (check out that pic on top of page) and tightening up my arms aslo.
This was by far the best cycle I have ran. I put on at least 12-15 pounds of solid muscle. Arms, back, and chest have all blown up with this run while not raising my bf% even with a fairly high surplus of cals. I was running several different compounds (from other sources) but I owe a lot of the success to the var imo.

I've only pinned the test p a handful of times, what stood out the most is the smooth pinning with it, probably the smoothest prop ive ever pinned with little to no pip.
Still havent cracked open the test e or mast but I'll be sure to add in my review for those products in a future review after Ive placed another order with affliction (im sure i will at some point)

Additional commentary

Excellent professional source.
Also I think im in love with grrrl, is that ok? Just something sexy about a chick that can break me in half with her weak arm :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • AKKKA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AKKKA
  • 2 years ago

PLEASE READ BELOW BEFORE ORDERING

Communication & Ordering process

Before I write anything, I want everyone to know that I have especially created an account to write this particular review.
I ordered from affliction labs based on previous experience. I ordered back in November of 2014 and there was a slight problem, they had given me the wrong name to send the money to, I had to go back more than once to fix the problem. It wasn't that big of a deal, I mean I had no problem.
Now recently I decided to order from them again. I placed the order on a Friday and paid the same day. Right after I paid, I sent an email asking to expedite the process because I was short on juice. The very next day, I received an email from affliction stating in a very tempered attitude that they will only ship the order when they receive the money (sent 24 hours earlier) and that they're not in the habit of just giving away juice just because I sent an mtcn number, and that they're not just gonna drop everything for me. I replied saying that I didn't like the attitude and that I too could respond in an intimidating manner but choose not to. I asked em to chill and all. After that they left me hanging for two days, they responded on Monday (18th) saying 'order update: ready to ship'. I had expected that because usps are off on sundays. I always expect to see the order update:shipped at most 24 hours later, and this is from around the 10 sources I have bought from (domestic and international). So I emailed them the next day asking if they shipped, however, no one answered. So I had assumed that they did but forgot to send the email update. On the 22 (Friday), a whole week after I placed the order, I received an email stating that the order has been shipped. I responded with a frustrated attitude but did not speak in any way wrongfully. The next day I received an email from a person who claims to be the Admin Manager, it is as follows (COPIED FROM MY EMAIL):

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

I have been waiting for your order staus to be updated to Shipped by our
shippers just so I can advise you that you have won yourself a prize that
very few of our customers manage to win.

We are a company who are spread across the US, who deal in illegal
products. The kind of products that carry very big prison sentences if
we're caught with.

We manufacture them, we sell them and you buy them.

We are not based solely in one place, or in one state, or in one building
either, where we can call across to each other to see what we got in
stock, or go to a shelf and take what we need to fulfil customers orders
as needed. We are spread out for the safety and security of everyone
involved.

But to you, you seem to think otherwise. You want it yesterday when you're
reaady to pay tomorrow. You want everyone to jump to your needs and to
your wants.

WELL IT AIN'T GONNA HAPPEN!!!

You have done nothing but bitch and moan from the very start of placing
your order. I wanted to cancel your order when you started whining about
your order not being shipped without your money order being collected, but
unfortunately your money order had already been sent out for collection. I
was HOPING it would come back as a failed collection, so I could have
personally told you where to go with your wants, but unfortunately again,
it didn't. But now that it has been shipped, I CAN now give you your
prize.

FROM THIS MOMENT ON, YOU'RE BANNED FROM PLACING ANYMORE ORDERS WITH US.

And rest assured, we'll be passing on your details to the many other
sources who we deal with on a regular basis who deal in the same products
as us, and who we all advise each other on when we get customers such as
you.

You MAY be thinking to yourself that this is no big deal. BUT REST
ASSURED, there are many sources out there who's customer services and
admin teams would have happiliy have told you to go f yourself and
thanks for the beer money.

Something I was VERY tempted to do.

The bad news for you now is, you don't know which ones are which and which
ones we have updated about you.

Good luck in placing your next order

Admin Manager

I have nothing else to say I used their gear as supplementary until I get my international shipment. Other than that I have received my international shipment and that I have more than 20 friends who are happy to let me use their information to get juice, domestic and international. So all in all, I guess everyone can see who's the real loser here. And btw, I will get you're juice again, sooner rather than later, and when I do, I will send you a picture of it with the order number. Thank you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a bit slow, I can understand if they have overload. Packaging was discreet and secured very well. Perfect. Ideal.

Items ordered

2x Testosterone Enanthate (300 mg)
2x Equipose (250 mg)
2x Trenbolone (250 mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running test at 1200 ml/week , tren at 1000ml/ week, EQ at 800ml/ week. Yes, Iam a big guy, Over six and a half feet. So far, so good, trenbolone and testosterone are enanthate, so they will kick in later, but I can feel good gear when I use it (been doing it for a long time now). EQ is superb is superb. Sides are not that much, overnight sleep is just the real b. All in all, product quality is a 7/10.

Additional commentary

I do order internationally, some other gear. I would have continued to use this source if they're communication was better. Bad customer relationship.
If anyone would like me to prove what happened between the admin manager and I, I would be glad too. Just ask. And id like to see him replying with anything contradicting my story, that would be really interesting, I would gladly take screenshots of the emails for anyone.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 7gothic's picture
  • EXP
  • 1697
 

You left out the parts where you were RUDE, PUSHY, and IMPATIENT, You were upset because WE DONT SHIP UNTIL the DONATION IS PICKED UP??? Just as you can move on to other sources we reserve the right to pick and chose our customers. IF you have to SNEAK to order again be my guest, please note that we will not respond to inquiries regarding shipping unless it is past the stated time for shipping. Have a beautiful day.

  • timachuksbc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • timachuksbc
  • 3 years ago

Affliction Labs claims money was not recieved in march. However the money transfer service says it was. They too my money and did not ship the product.

I have NOT received my order!