24hreup.net

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.68
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by 24hreup
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.68/10:1
    • Votes: 211
    • Reviews: 143
    • Views: 53029

24hreup.net Reviews

  • jhb's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jhb
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

took 19 days to get domestic order In, only part of it was there, with a note the rest was out of stock and would be ready soon. I hope they come through with it and get me what I payed for. They did throw in a couple of freebies which was nice, jst as long as the rest comes in we will be cool.

Communication & Ordering process

not good so far

Items ordered

test c, tren, clen

  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 1 week ago

I ordered 3 weeks ago, still haven't received my pack or any notification of it sending. I think I read somewhere that you guys are going through some hard times. This review isn't to bash you guys as I think you are legitimate people. I just have no other way to reach you guys. Please PM me about this issue. I've tried messaging you on your website last week about this and there has been no response.

When we sort this issue out, I will leave a new review for you guys. I want to work with you here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 70
 

Hi there

Please accept our FR. so we can contact you and get your order ID.
This will be sorted ASAP.

Thank you

  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • halfnatty1982
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered on 7-28-18 and I have still not received tracking. It's been over a week. Replied to original confirmation email and no response. Wickr no response. Messaged on here last weekand received a response saying soon. I've never had to wait over a week for any source to give me tracking or at least let me know the hold up. Would like to write a good review but this is all I got for now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 70
 

Sent you a FR request waiting for you to accept have order ID ready so we can sort this out ASAP.

  • jp82088's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • jp82088
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for 24hreup. One of the oldest sources on here carrying real Humatropes along with other high quality prescription medications.

Been awhile I order overseas and placed a order for Humatropes and again 24hreup delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been much better.

Better to get in contact with them through via WICKR

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks but I know they can't control postal service, but packaging was indeed excellent and very discreet.

Received a tracking with 72 hours.

Items ordered

2x 72i.u Lilly Humatropes

Additional commentary

24hreup has been here for awhile and there's a reason why I still use them. Sure they had issues with communication but I have not once been scammed by these guys and I always received my stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • picholas's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • picholas
  • 2 weeks ago

Alright!

So I ordered domestically some Test E and EQ as well as oral Proviron 25mg tabs. Everything came in 4 days. Everything from Royal Labs. When it arrived the Proviron instead of being tablets was an oral solution. Spoke to the rep.

They reshipped me Proviron tabs, and added in a Test no ester bonus. This arrived in 4 days as well.

Also they sent me internationally a Saizen 8mg click.easy hGH. That took about 7 days to get here.

All in all great experience in terms of communication, shipping time, and making things right. Just started week 2 of their test and EQ, will keep updated on results and try to get bloods done by week 5 or 6.

Cheers!

Communication & Ordering process

Decent communication, would always hear back within 24-48 hours. Only negative is being USA east coast I wouldn't hear from them until 10PM or later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The domestic order came nicely packaged and protected. They sent the bonus from their international store and it got here in very good stealth through customs.

Items ordered

2x EQ
2x Test E
30x 25mg Proviron

Bonus:
TNE
Saizen 24iu

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks on the Proviron, EQ and Test E and feeling good so far, will update in 4 more weeks and then mid and end cycle.

Additional commentary

Blood Work Week 6 - 48 hours after pin
https://i.imgur.com/9rZY7U6.png

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 3 months ago

Review for 24hreup new domestic line royal labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, fast response to email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There new domestic line’s t/a was very fast 5 days from day shipped.

Items ordered

Received there new domestic line royal labs 10mg dbol 50 tabs from there lottery promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs quality was spot on filled out and felt full all day while on them i didnt hold water while taking them strength did go up but only took a small amount so hard to say need to run longer to give a better response but for the length i did run i did like them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigsport's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bigsport
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sakhalinislands's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sakhalinislands
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I had a solid overall experience at 24hreup. Definitely one of the few sources I found for testo caps, which are not listed on their site.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a decent experience with communication with the sales team. All of my messages were responded to within 48 hours and I had received frequent updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Suppliers came from various countries, and the stealth varied depending on shipment. Shipping and stealth were overall decent.

Items ordered

Testo caps
Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

The testo caps were legit. Using the testo caps for bridging.

Additional commentary

Overall, I found the customer service to be quite friendly and responsive. Not a bad experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • archstanton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • archstanton
  • 5 months ago

Edit: Received my order

Surprised, as I’ve ordered from here before (typical small orders few hundred dollars), I decided to place a large order this times for 10x GH pens for $2K, I only recieved partial order and the tracking for the remaining is stuck on “on its way to USPS.”

Sent 2 emails, opened up 2 support tickets, no response or any communication. Been almost a month.

Good for small orders I guess but definitely be cautious for more expensive orders. Avoid the risk.

Update: Immediately after this review, got email response saying every single of my emails and 2 support tickets were in the “spam folder.”

Eventually received my order.
They also explained hiw unconstituted powder GH is good for 28 days unrefridgerated. Manufacturer package and websites all state they should be refridgerared at all times, but I didn’t bother arguing or asking for sources/documentation. Any sort of research shows some people saying this in forums but its all unsourced. Grain of salt.

Communication & Ordering process

Non existent. Scammed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical packaging.

Items ordered

10X Genotropin GoQuick pen bulk deal

Product effectivenes and experience

These are non constituted pens, and the manufacturer package and official website states to store at 2-8 C at all times. 24hreup website claims they ship GH in ice packs, I recieved mine in regular a cardboard box.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • eatdiscobiscuits1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eatdiscobiscuits1
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Yaices's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Yaices
  • 7 months ago

Review for Androlic mostly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is swift.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Canada is a pain.Came tracked when I didn't pay for tracking.

Stealth is still as good. no broken tabs either.

Items ordered

300 androlic

2xPfizer aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review for Androlic.

I have used 50mg for 28 days with Test e and mk677, weight increased steadily from 197 to 215 in that time. Mean combination. No gyno, no itchy nipples. Strength was a great touch. Prefer androlic to 24s alahvi anadrol. Held some decent amount of water but still veiny.

Running Pfizer asin from 24, keeps estrogen in check with test 750/50 anadrol. Currently running 1/4 of a tab a week and have no issues. Have had blood taken when I was on testp/mast/tren, estrogen was in the norm with 1/4 tab every 3 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tylerh323232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tylerh323232
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Came fast, safe and discreet. On time as given for the time frame. Have taken proviron before from 24hre and it works great as a hardening supplement. I would recommend proviron to anyone looking for a hardening agent. Plus it doesn’t form estrogen. Will definitely purchase again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication when I contacted support for tracking information and would get a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe, packaged well and plenty of tape.

Items ordered

Proviron x20

Product effectivenes and experience

Last time was 2x a day for 6 weeks. Will be doing the same this time as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • bigchips27
  • 8 months ago

Review of previous 2 orders

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Received both orders ahead of TA

Items ordered

Lantus x2
Humalin r x2
Dbol blue hearts 10mgx100

Product effectivenes and experience

Don't want to give much detail of insulin use/dosage as its somewhat contraversial. I did experiment with lantus combined with a small dose humalin r post workout. Pleased with the results. I believe running lantus for an extended length will cause some insulin resistance. I definitely felt it around a 3 week period. Decided to run in 2 week on/off cycles. Definitely felt a difference.

Dbol is nice, effective at 50mg. Not a fan of running longer than 4 weeks. Definitely get lethargic if ran longer. Lethargy kicks in around week 3 along with increased bp and headaches.

Additional commentary

Had a discrepancy on the 2nd order. Which 24hreup fixed immediately and sent extras as an apology.

I recommend at this time.

  • BIG_T's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • BIG_T
  • 9 months ago

Have placed multiple orders never had any issues I highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Respond within 24 hours whenever needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet never had any issues, generally anywhere from 1-2 weeks once shipped, no complaints.

Items ordered

Novorapid
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on a detox fase adex doing its job had bloods done and E levels are perfect running at 1mg EOD . novorapid easiest insulin to use, dosing pre and post doing its job keeping my size plus some while comimg off of gear for a while.

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommended for anything you might need!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • clemson91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • clemson91
  • 11 months ago

Every order from 24 is exactly the way you want it simple, quick, and reliable. Products are always great, securely packages, and received quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and never had to wait more than 24 hr for a response, normally responses in just a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They must really invest some time and money into packaging. Any time I've receive an order from them I'm thoroughly impressed with how secure and well packaged everything arrives. The shipping speed seems to have really increased recently, received package just about 8 days after order.

Items ordered

Humatrope
Proviron
Pregnyl
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is perfect, everything is straight from the pharmacy. Since everything in legitimate pharmacy grade, it all works exactly as expected. The Humatrope at 3 IU a day helps tremendously with recovery, skin appearance, and overall a sense of well being. Aromasin keeps estrogen in check with a very small daily dose, just about a quarter of tablet daily.

Additional commentary

The last time I ordered from 24 he was very generous and threw in some really nice expensive freebies. Would definitely order from again without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theericleon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Theericleon
  • 1 year ago

The best list of pharmacy grade I've ever seen

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were replied to within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best stealth packaging I've had and all products got to me within the time advertised

Items ordered

German testoviron
Aromasin
Roaccutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Test gave me gyno and also 15lbs of muscle with some fat
Aromasin kept my sore nipples in check threw out the cycle
Accutane was for pct 20mg a day so I don't break out worked like a charm

Additional commentary

Nothing else but the best and most trusted pharmacy for me glad I tanning Thai source all his products checkout on the Turkish government website

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danzig74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Danzig74
  • 1 year ago

Very good source. I've only made one order, and it was because they were the only one who had a specific thing I needed, but I'm glad I did and I will make more orders in the future now.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. Always got an answer within an hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about two weeks once money was picked up. They provided tracking. Everything was packed very well. Took me a while to get it open.

Items ordered

Dyazide
Nolvadex
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are all pharmacy grade, so they're amazing. Having a source for good pharmacy grade is important to me.

I front loaded 1mg of cabaser for the first three days, and then switched to 1mg every three days. Between that and 20mg of nolva a day, my nipples cleared right up.

I haven't used the dyazide yet, it's for right before my show and I'm still a few weeks out.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend 24reup. Everything was painless and simple and they have pharm grade items.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TriathleteGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TriathleteGuy
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just received my order of 2 Genotropin 12 mg pens, and 2 Humatrope 12 mg pens. Used this source twice in the past with smaller orders, now I fully trust their timely service, and product.

I haven't started using the Humatrope yet, but the Genotropin pens have been amazing. Has that distinct GH smell and contains full potency that you would expect from pharma grade. Great sleep, body fat is melting off, and I feel very recovered from my joints and tendons when using their GH.

GH is one of my favorite products to use, and I have shopped dozens of sites. So far 24hreup has been the best source for the highest grade GH and gear I could find.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered within 24-36 hrs, excellent in my opinion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was roughly 2 weeks (shipped to the USA) from when I placed the order.

Items ordered

2 Genotropin 12 mg pens, and 2 Humatrope 12 mg pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Their GH is the highest quality I found so far. Been on GH for 4 years now, I've tried China generics and also had a direct pharma source for serostim in the past.

I've been on their Genotropin for 2 weeks, and I love it. 24hreup's GH is as good as it gets.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SWOLEtimer's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • SWOLEtimer
  • 2 years ago

Over due review. I ordered from 24hr several times over the past 4 years, but this will only reflect the most recent order. 24hr takes a few days to respond as usual, but thats OK I dont need a 2 hr response. The order turn around this time was a bit slow, I believe it was 5-6 weeks before I received my entire order from the time I sent money. BUT due to the mix up being on their end, they went above and beyond to make right by throwing in a free 100x25mg provis and 10 test e amps. Thats great customer service considering what we are buying.
The products, as always, are absolute top notch. I ran the Rotexmedica Test e amps and they are fantastic, huge libido increase over the prop I was running within 2 weeks(400mg prop ew, 500 test e) and I have gained a solid 15 lbs over the past 2 months(recovering from injury) of running only 500 test e and their proviron.
I highly recommend 24hr as long as you are not in a rush! This is more of a order and forget company, typically takes about a month, although one time I did receive my order within 5 days but what you will get is high grade pharma grade products.
Will continue to order all pharma products from them....

Communication & Ordering process

Decent-few days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A bit slow this round, but they said they ran into shipping issues.

Items ordered

Test e Rotexmedica and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

A++

I recommend shopping here!
  • taxman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taxman
  • 2 years ago

Recently completed my fourth successful order with 24hreup. As with past orders (the first one placed more than a year ago), his products are as advertised and service is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and brief, as it should be in this business. With 24, there is no need for lengthy emails or multiple back-and-forth exchanges, because everything is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days to the US, within the advertised guidelines. Stealth packaging we very impressive, with all items tightly and securely wrapped. Address was clearly written and it was evident that care was taken to label the package with a description that fit the dimensions and weight, so as to clear customs with no issues.

Items ordered

Iran Hormone Oxymetholone, T-Bolic, Andriol Testocaps, Andriol Testosterone undecanoate, Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the Andriol Testocaps @ 9 caps per day as a base (yes, I have been in this game for many years, and I completely understand that injections are far superior, but I have my reasons -- and now you have a review FWIW). Six weeks in, there is no doubt the caps are working. Muscle hardness is up. Mental clarity and focus have increased markedly. The change in mood, energy level and focus are undeniable. This is how I know the caps are making a difference. Strength and size surely are up somewhat due to the caps, but size/strength gains I would attribute more readily to other compounds. For my purposes, the Andriol base has met expectations.

Ran the Oxy's for four weeks @ 75mg per day. Experienced some water retention as expected. Strength shot up significantly considering the short timeframe. Gained 10 lbs.

Been running T-Bolic @ 50 mg per day for three weeks, with the first week overlapping the Oxy's. Lost 3 lbs since dropping Oxy's (no surprise), but strength has not decreased, which I attribute to the Andriol test base and the t-bol, combined with a strict diet.

Have not run cabaser yet as it was purchased for future use.

Additional commentary

This was the fourth order I have placed with 24 going back more than a year. Every order, without exception, has been completed successfully. No complaints whatsoever. If you are looking for an email buddy who will write you a novel everyday, look elsewhere. 24 is all business. Communication is brief and effective. I have read a few negative reviews lately, and obviously I do not know the whole story, but I can honestly say that in my experience if you do your part correctly (follow instructions to the letter!), 24 will come through and deliver as advertised. Fill out all of your information perfectly, get your funds transferred quickly, and you will be happy when you receive the top quality authentic products 24 is known for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 2 years ago

Order Confirmed on February 29
Order Processed and funds sent March 1st
Funds picked up on March 2nd
The tracking number I was given say's its been sent on March 7 and has been stuck in the same place since March 8 and the tracking doesnt seem to have a destination. I sent a pm once about 2 weeks ago and have yet to hear anything from the source I then emailed him threw their website about 6 days ago and still no reply. Its been 32 "business" days since the pack has apparently been sent and 44 days in total counting weekends. I've ordered once from these guys a year or 2 ago pack came in, wasnt hidden very well when packed and was surprised it made it, once i seen they had "stealth" shipping recently i decided to try them again and told them to make pack as stealth as possible. Im not sure if maybe cuStoms got it or no as the tracking stoped working the day after pack was sent. From what i know it never even entered or reached my country. There hasn't been any response's to my emails and its been over the 5-25 day time frame stated on their website I would have waited longer had they responded my emails but the lack of communication is telling me something is fishy. Will keep you updated

Update -received half pack and half missing

Finally received the rest of my order he threw in 100 t-bol that were opened by customs but still sent :)

Communication & Ordering process

No responses to my tracking number issue. No reaponse as to why pack has yet to arrive. Emailed and pm. Nothing.

Items ordered

Roche Accutane
2 x Cialis Afilta
10 x Testoholic Test prop
500 x Dbol March Pharma

Additional commentary

Lots of human grade gear to chose from with great prices when the exchange rate is good but the hassle trying to get a hold of source with no responses and the gamble with it making threw customs or not Hasnt been worth it as i havn't received anything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Product quality is right on point! Stuff is pharm grade, and I can already feel and increase in energy. Definitely love these products.

Not enough detail about effectiveness

  • Brimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Brimmy
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Do not review until you have used the gear and can comment more about effectiveness

  • FitTrapped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FitTrapped
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No details about effectiveness