24hreup.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.6
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.76
  • 42
Service
  • 9.5
  • 42
Delivery
  • 9.4
  • 41
Pricing
  • 9.63
  • 40
  • Owned by 24hreup
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.6/10:1
    • Votes: 206
    • Reviews: 159
    • Views: 56505

24hreup.net Reviews

  • XSlabs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XSlabs
  • 4 weeks ago

I’m not sure what else to do

I placed an order 8/27. I received one package quick. I’ve still not gotten the other package. I have emailed them quite a few times and kept getting “were looking into it” which the last one of those was Oct 1st. I emailed again last night and they replied it’s been delivered, which one has and one hasn’t.

Has anyone else experienced this?

Communication & Ordering process

Just a quick reply with no info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package - 3 weeks
2nd package- 8 weeks still waiting

Items ordered

Proviron
Blue heart dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Blue hearts kick in quick!

  • Littl3m0nster's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Littl3m0nster
  • 1 month ago

I’ve been using this site for quite sometime now and have nothing but great things to say about them!! The company has quick response rates and definitely is very knowledgeable about their products!!! Huge variety of items as well!! I have used their anavar ran it for about 6 weeks at a low dose (15 mgs pills split throughout the day) and also their genotropin (1 iu every morning) great gains and great strength from their products. Also tried their Unigen winstrol and that dries you out so quickly only took have a pill every other day for about two weeks. noticeably more cut from the winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, I’m an annoying emailer I worry due to the mail system being so poorly run, half the time they forget to scan orders in and it’ll be weeks go by and randomly my package arrives, not 24hrs fault what so ever, but he’s so patient with me and updates me and actually responds to all my emails with questions and concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is mailed very discretely sometimes it’s even hard to get the product out of the packaging which is a good thing!! They do an amazing job!!

Items ordered

Pfizer genotropin 36iu pens
Unigen oxavar
Unigen stanazol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the growth for at least a year now running same dose 1 iu everyday 30 minutes before eating, it’s definitely top of the line growth I wouldn’t use anything else the noticeable changes in thinner skin and cuts came about 6 months in well 3 months but the more prominent ones came in 6 months. Patience and consistency is key with growth.

With the oxavar/anavar I’ve used it for about 4 weeks on now will finish in two and then take a break can’t keep doing it or it can really mess up a woman’s body or make it so changes are hard to come by I break up the pills into 15 mgs take 5 in the morning and about 9 hours later the 10 mg before the gym I’ve noticed more gains from this var then others I’ve tried but anavar is usually duplicated so maybe the “var” I took before this was something completely different. All in all their products never cease to amaze me very great quality!!

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend using this site for your gear needs!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tylerh323232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tylerh323232
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nomadic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nomadic
  • 1 year ago

This company has you select 3-5 day air mail shipping when you check out, but I paid two weeks ago and they can't even provide a valid tracking number. Be very careful about buying from this source. The one time I was successful buying from them, it took over a month to get my product even though I selected 3-5 day air mail shipping. This time I selected the same shipping speed and it's been two weeks without a valid tracking number.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Hi Normadic

We understand you had a bad experience with shipping.
The tracker is valid mate. Sometimes they don´t update the tracker and there will be delays.

You ordered from international section shipping method "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

There are 2 other quicker shipping methods you could have picked in the shop.
Air mail can take some time as we stated in our policy "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

Package is sent, faster delivery at this point is out of our hands,

We value having you with us and hope you stay in the future.

PM us we can sort out any misunderstanding or questions you may have.

Have a great day.

  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • mhman
  • 1 year ago

This review is fir Botox... Yes Botox that I had gotten from 24HREUP.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome uninterrupted communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and t/a perfect product safley packaged

Items ordered

Botox 100 unit vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good pharma Botox that would cost several hundred more if done by a doc. Used 5ui around each eye to eliminate wrinkles. After first treatment befan to feel skin tighten up after two days, after five days skin pulled tight and wrinkles are gone. I played the guinea pig here before using in the old lady the product was actually for her.
The 100ui vial come out to $5/UI and if treated by doc that would be $20ui.

Additional commentary

Good product great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • picholas's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • picholas
  • 1 year ago

It took awhile but they did send a replacement item of greater value than what I was missing.

Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication during this order has not been up to par and their usual standards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good on what arrived as was packaging. Concern is missing item.

Items ordered

2x 50 tabs of 20mg Winstrol
1x 50mg/mL of Anadrol

  • mangolvr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mangolvr
  • 1 year ago

Ordered for the first time from 24hreup this month, my package arrived 13 days after ordering (Turkey to Canada), the whole process was easy and I feel great about ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

I ended up needing more time to fulfill the payment, so I messaged and got a quick reply back (within 24 hours). I received a shipping notification and a tracking number promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy packaging, I was worried about it getting through Canadian customs, but there was no problem or delay.

Items ordered

Roaccutane 20mg x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been taking it for a couple weeks but my skin is drying out slightly. I'm confident about the quality of the product and appreciated the original labels and instructions that you'd get with a prescription (although in Turkish, still nice)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drey23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Drey23
  • 1 year ago

Placed my order Aug 11 and had no reply from supplier. So emailed them after about a week, three emails later they informed me that the domestic supplier was on va action and won’t be back until Aug 26. So I’m just waiting around an hoping come Monday I get my stuff sent to me. I have ordered from the before and this is the first time I’ve had to wait so long.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jhb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jhb
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

took 19 days to get domestic order In, only part of it was there, with a note the rest was out of stock and would be ready soon. I hope they come through with it and get me what I payed for. They did throw in a couple of freebies which was nice, jst as long as the rest comes in we will be cool.

Communication & Ordering process

not good so far

Items ordered

test c, tren, clen

  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 1 year ago

I ordered 3 weeks ago, still haven't received my pack or any notification of it sending. I think I read somewhere that you guys are going through some hard times. This review isn't to bash you guys as I think you are legitimate people. I just have no other way to reach you guys. Please PM me about this issue. I've tried messaging you on your website last week about this and there has been no response.

When we sort this issue out, I will leave a new review for you guys. I want to work with you here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Hi there

Please accept our FR. so we can contact you and get your order ID.
This will be sorted ASAP.

Thank you

  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • halfnatty1982
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on 7-28-18 and I have still not received tracking. It's been over a week. Replied to original confirmation email and no response. Wickr no response. Messaged on here last weekand received a response saying soon. I've never had to wait over a week for any source to give me tracking or at least let me know the hold up. Would like to write a good review but this is all I got for now.

I have NOT received my order!
  • halfnatty1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 

Received my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Not good. Had to message several times and they do not have any email listed. So yea it's a pain in the ass to get ahold of them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good.

Items ordered

lantus - products are great

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 16 units a day to stabilize bg levels. Works great.

Additional commentary

Wish they had better communication. They did come through with their order and I do plan on ordering from them again very soon despite the poor communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Sent you a FR request waiting for you to accept have order ID ready so we can sort this out ASAP.

  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • jp82088
  • 1 year ago

This review is for 24hreup. One of the oldest sources on here carrying real Humatropes along with other high quality prescription medications.

Been awhile I order overseas and placed a order for Humatropes and again 24hreup delivered.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been much better.

Better to get in contact with them through via WICKR

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 3 weeks but I know they can't control postal service, but packaging was indeed excellent and very discreet.

Received a tracking with 72 hours.

Items ordered

2x 72i.u Lilly Humatropes

Additional commentary

24hreup has been here for awhile and there's a reason why I still use them. Sure they had issues with communication but I have not once been scammed by these guys and I always received my stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • picholas's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • picholas
  • 1 year ago

Alright!

So I ordered domestically some Test E and EQ as well as oral Proviron 25mg tabs. Everything came in 4 days. Everything from Royal Labs. When it arrived the Proviron instead of being tablets was an oral solution. Spoke to the rep.

They reshipped me Proviron tabs, and added in a Test no ester bonus. This arrived in 4 days as well.

Also they sent me internationally a Saizen 8mg click.easy hGH. That took about 7 days to get here.

All in all great experience in terms of communication, shipping time, and making things right. Just started week 2 of their test and EQ, will keep updated on results and try to get bloods done by week 5 or 6.

Cheers!

Communication & Ordering process

Decent communication, would always hear back within 24-48 hours. Only negative is being USA east coast I wouldn't hear from them until 10PM or later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The domestic order came nicely packaged and protected. They sent the bonus from their international store and it got here in very good stealth through customs.

Items ordered

2x EQ
2x Test E
30x 25mg Proviron

Bonus:
TNE
Saizen 24iu

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks on the Proviron, EQ and Test E and feeling good so far, will update in 4 more weeks and then mid and end cycle.

Additional commentary

Blood Work Week 6 - 48 hours after pin
https://i.imgur.com/9rZY7U6.png

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 1 year ago

Review for 24hreup new domestic line royal labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, fast response to email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There new domestic line’s t/a was very fast 5 days from day shipped.

Items ordered

Received there new domestic line royal labs 10mg dbol 50 tabs from there lottery promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Tabs quality was spot on filled out and felt full all day while on them i didnt hold water while taking them strength did go up but only took a small amount so hard to say need to run longer to give a better response but for the length i did run i did like them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigsport's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bigsport
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sakhalinislands's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sakhalinislands
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I had a solid overall experience at 24hreup. Definitely one of the few sources I found for testo caps, which are not listed on their site.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a decent experience with communication with the sales team. All of my messages were responded to within 48 hours and I had received frequent updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Suppliers came from various countries, and the stealth varied depending on shipment. Shipping and stealth were overall decent.

Items ordered

Testo caps
Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

The testo caps were legit. Using the testo caps for bridging.

Additional commentary

Overall, I found the customer service to be quite friendly and responsive. Not a bad experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • archstanton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • archstanton
  • 2 years ago

Edit: Received my order

Surprised, as I’ve ordered from here before (typical small orders few hundred dollars), I decided to place a large order this times for 10x GH pens for $2K, I only recieved partial order and the tracking for the remaining is stuck on “on its way to USPS.”

Sent 2 emails, opened up 2 support tickets, no response or any communication. Been almost a month.

Good for small orders I guess but definitely be cautious for more expensive orders. Avoid the risk.

Update: Immediately after this review, got email response saying every single of my emails and 2 support tickets were in the “spam folder.”

Eventually received my order.
They also explained hiw unconstituted powder GH is good for 28 days unrefridgerated. Manufacturer package and websites all state they should be refridgerared at all times, but I didn’t bother arguing or asking for sources/documentation. Any sort of research shows some people saying this in forums but its all unsourced. Grain of salt.

Communication & Ordering process

Non existent. Scammed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typical packaging.

Items ordered

10X Genotropin GoQuick pen bulk deal

Product effectivenes and experience

These are non constituted pens, and the manufacturer package and official website states to store at 2-8 C at all times. 24hreup website claims they ship GH in ice packs, I recieved mine in regular a cardboard box.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • eatdiscobiscuits1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eatdiscobiscuits1
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Yaices's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Yaices
  • 2 years ago

Review for Androlic mostly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is swift.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Canada is a pain.Came tracked when I didn't pay for tracking.

Stealth is still as good. no broken tabs either.

Items ordered

300 androlic

2xPfizer aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review for Androlic.

I have used 50mg for 28 days with Test e and mk677, weight increased steadily from 197 to 215 in that time. Mean combination. No gyno, no itchy nipples. Strength was a great touch. Prefer androlic to 24s alahvi anadrol. Held some decent amount of water but still veiny.

Running Pfizer asin from 24, keeps estrogen in check with test 750/50 anadrol. Currently running 1/4 of a tab a week and have no issues. Have had blood taken when I was on testp/mast/tren, estrogen was in the norm with 1/4 tab every 3 days.

I recommend shopping here!