24hreup.net

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.59
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by 24hreup
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.59/10:1
    • Votes: 211
    • Reviews: 128
    • Views: 49761

24hreup.net Reviews

  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • bigchips27
  • 1 month ago

Review of previous 2 orders

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Received both orders ahead of TA

Items ordered

Lantus x2
Humalin r x2
Dbol blue hearts 10mgx100

Product effectivenes and experience

Don't want to give much detail of insulin use/dosage as its somewhat contraversial. I did experiment with lantus combined with a small dose humalin r post workout. Pleased with the results. I believe running lantus for an extended length will cause some insulin resistance. I definitely felt it around a 3 week period. Decided to run in 2 week on/off cycles. Definitely felt a difference.

Dbol is nice, effective at 50mg. Not a fan of running longer than 4 weeks. Definitely get lethargic if ran longer. Lethargy kicks in around week 3 along with increased bp and headaches.

Additional commentary

Had a discrepancy on the 2nd order. Which 24hreup fixed immediately and sent extras as an apology.

I recommend at this time.

  • BIG_T's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • BIG_T
  • 2 months ago

Have placed multiple orders never had any issues I highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Respond within 24 hours whenever needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet never had any issues, generally anywhere from 1-2 weeks once shipped, no complaints.

Items ordered

Novorapid
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on a detox fase adex doing its job had bloods done and E levels are perfect running at 1mg EOD . novorapid easiest insulin to use, dosing pre and post doing its job keeping my size plus some while comimg off of gear for a while.

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommended for anything you might need!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • clemson91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • clemson91
  • 4 months ago

Every order from 24 is exactly the way you want it simple, quick, and reliable. Products are always great, securely packages, and received quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and never had to wait more than 24 hr for a response, normally responses in just a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They must really invest some time and money into packaging. Any time I've receive an order from them I'm thoroughly impressed with how secure and well packaged everything arrives. The shipping speed seems to have really increased recently, received package just about 8 days after order.

Items ordered

Humatrope
Proviron
Pregnyl
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is perfect, everything is straight from the pharmacy. Since everything in legitimate pharmacy grade, it all works exactly as expected. The Humatrope at 3 IU a day helps tremendously with recovery, skin appearance, and overall a sense of well being. Aromasin keeps estrogen in check with a very small daily dose, just about a quarter of tablet daily.

Additional commentary

The last time I ordered from 24 he was very generous and threw in some really nice expensive freebies. Would definitely order from again without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theericleon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Theericleon
  • 8 months ago

The best list of pharmacy grade I've ever seen

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were replied to within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best stealth packaging I've had and all products got to me within the time advertised

Items ordered

German testoviron
Aromasin
Roaccutane

Product effectivenes and experience

Test gave me gyno and also 15lbs of muscle with some fat
Aromasin kept my sore nipples in check threw out the cycle
Accutane was for pct 20mg a day so I don't break out worked like a charm

Additional commentary

Nothing else but the best and most trusted pharmacy for me glad I tanning Thai source all his products checkout on the Turkish government website

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danzig74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Danzig74
  • 8 months ago

Very good source. I've only made one order, and it was because they were the only one who had a specific thing I needed, but I'm glad I did and I will make more orders in the future now.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. Always got an answer within an hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about two weeks once money was picked up. They provided tracking. Everything was packed very well. Took me a while to get it open.

Items ordered

Dyazide
Nolvadex
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are all pharmacy grade, so they're amazing. Having a source for good pharmacy grade is important to me.

I front loaded 1mg of cabaser for the first three days, and then switched to 1mg every three days. Between that and 20mg of nolva a day, my nipples cleared right up.

I haven't used the dyazide yet, it's for right before my show and I'm still a few weeks out.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend 24reup. Everything was painless and simple and they have pharm grade items.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TriathleteGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TriathleteGuy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just received my order of 2 Genotropin 12 mg pens, and 2 Humatrope 12 mg pens. Used this source twice in the past with smaller orders, now I fully trust their timely service, and product.

I haven't started using the Humatrope yet, but the Genotropin pens have been amazing. Has that distinct GH smell and contains full potency that you would expect from pharma grade. Great sleep, body fat is melting off, and I feel very recovered from my joints and tendons when using their GH.

GH is one of my favorite products to use, and I have shopped dozens of sites. So far 24hreup has been the best source for the highest grade GH and gear I could find.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered within 24-36 hrs, excellent in my opinion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was roughly 2 weeks (shipped to the USA) from when I placed the order.

Items ordered

2 Genotropin 12 mg pens, and 2 Humatrope 12 mg pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Their GH is the highest quality I found so far. Been on GH for 4 years now, I've tried China generics and also had a direct pharma source for serostim in the past.

I've been on their Genotropin for 2 weeks, and I love it. 24hreup's GH is as good as it gets.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SWOLEtimer's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • SWOLEtimer
  • 2 years ago

Over due review. I ordered from 24hr several times over the past 4 years, but this will only reflect the most recent order. 24hr takes a few days to respond as usual, but thats OK I dont need a 2 hr response. The order turn around this time was a bit slow, I believe it was 5-6 weeks before I received my entire order from the time I sent money. BUT due to the mix up being on their end, they went above and beyond to make right by throwing in a free 100x25mg provis and 10 test e amps. Thats great customer service considering what we are buying.
The products, as always, are absolute top notch. I ran the Rotexmedica Test e amps and they are fantastic, huge libido increase over the prop I was running within 2 weeks(400mg prop ew, 500 test e) and I have gained a solid 15 lbs over the past 2 months(recovering from injury) of running only 500 test e and their proviron.
I highly recommend 24hr as long as you are not in a rush! This is more of a order and forget company, typically takes about a month, although one time I did receive my order within 5 days but what you will get is high grade pharma grade products.
Will continue to order all pharma products from them....

Communication & Ordering process

Decent-few days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A bit slow this round, but they said they ran into shipping issues.

Items ordered

Test e Rotexmedica and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

A++

I recommend shopping here!
  • taxman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taxman
  • 2 years ago

Recently completed my fourth successful order with 24hreup. As with past orders (the first one placed more than a year ago), his products are as advertised and service is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and brief, as it should be in this business. With 24, there is no need for lengthy emails or multiple back-and-forth exchanges, because everything is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 14 days to the US, within the advertised guidelines. Stealth packaging we very impressive, with all items tightly and securely wrapped. Address was clearly written and it was evident that care was taken to label the package with a description that fit the dimensions and weight, so as to clear customs with no issues.

Items ordered

Iran Hormone Oxymetholone, T-Bolic, Andriol Testocaps, Andriol Testosterone undecanoate, Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the Andriol Testocaps @ 9 caps per day as a base (yes, I have been in this game for many years, and I completely understand that injections are far superior, but I have my reasons -- and now you have a review FWIW). Six weeks in, there is no doubt the caps are working. Muscle hardness is up. Mental clarity and focus have increased markedly. The change in mood, energy level and focus are undeniable. This is how I know the caps are making a difference. Strength and size surely are up somewhat due to the caps, but size/strength gains I would attribute more readily to other compounds. For my purposes, the Andriol base has met expectations.

Ran the Oxy's for four weeks @ 75mg per day. Experienced some water retention as expected. Strength shot up significantly considering the short timeframe. Gained 10 lbs.

Been running T-Bolic @ 50 mg per day for three weeks, with the first week overlapping the Oxy's. Lost 3 lbs since dropping Oxy's (no surprise), but strength has not decreased, which I attribute to the Andriol test base and the t-bol, combined with a strict diet.

Have not run cabaser yet as it was purchased for future use.

Additional commentary

This was the fourth order I have placed with 24 going back more than a year. Every order, without exception, has been completed successfully. No complaints whatsoever. If you are looking for an email buddy who will write you a novel everyday, look elsewhere. 24 is all business. Communication is brief and effective. I have read a few negative reviews lately, and obviously I do not know the whole story, but I can honestly say that in my experience if you do your part correctly (follow instructions to the letter!), 24 will come through and deliver as advertised. Fill out all of your information perfectly, get your funds transferred quickly, and you will be happy when you receive the top quality authentic products 24 is known for.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steadysaucin400's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Steadysaucin400
  • 2 years ago

Order Confirmed on February 29
Order Processed and funds sent March 1st
Funds picked up on March 2nd
The tracking number I was given say's its been sent on March 7 and has been stuck in the same place since March 8 and the tracking doesnt seem to have a destination. I sent a pm once about 2 weeks ago and have yet to hear anything from the source I then emailed him threw their website about 6 days ago and still no reply. Its been 32 "business" days since the pack has apparently been sent and 44 days in total counting weekends. I've ordered once from these guys a year or 2 ago pack came in, wasnt hidden very well when packed and was surprised it made it, once i seen they had "stealth" shipping recently i decided to try them again and told them to make pack as stealth as possible. Im not sure if maybe cuStoms got it or no as the tracking stoped working the day after pack was sent. From what i know it never even entered or reached my country. There hasn't been any response's to my emails and its been over the 5-25 day time frame stated on their website I would have waited longer had they responded my emails but the lack of communication is telling me something is fishy. Will keep you updated

Update -received half pack and half missing

Finally received the rest of my order he threw in 100 t-bol that were opened by customs but still sent :)

Communication & Ordering process

No responses to my tracking number issue. No reaponse as to why pack has yet to arrive. Emailed and pm. Nothing.

Items ordered

Roche Accutane
2 x Cialis Afilta
10 x Testoholic Test prop
500 x Dbol March Pharma

Additional commentary

Lots of human grade gear to chose from with great prices when the exchange rate is good but the hassle trying to get a hold of source with no responses and the gamble with it making threw customs or not Hasnt been worth it as i havn't received anything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Product quality is right on point! Stuff is pharm grade, and I can already feel and increase in energy. Definitely love these products.

Not enough detail about effectiveness

  • Brimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Brimmy
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Do not review until you have used the gear and can comment more about effectiveness

  • FitTrapped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FitTrapped
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

No details about effectiveness

  • GoingBatty's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • GoingBatty
  • 2 years ago

Ordered during promo and super glad I did

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I noticed this SRC had mentioned if there was a drug not on the list but that he had access to he could try to get it for you. I spoke with them about a veterinary joint support I was looking for to give to my ... Horse.... They helped me find some but unfortunately price for me and for him was unreasonable. It was nice to see the effort however.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was nice and small. Saved space and layered to perfection. Products are in original boxes which is a nice novelty I like to have

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolva
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Have yet to use Clomid

Nolva helped when emergency nipple care was needed. Whenever I use Nolva I blast 40mg then taper down after symptoms subside and usually I feel awful on this stuff. Well it definitely helped my soreness in my chest and made me feel like shit so I'm sure this stuff is g2g.

Caber shut prolactin down when I started getting prolactin gyno from peptides until I could order some research prami from another SRC. Orgasms were amazing on this stuff after 2 weeks at .5mg 2x/wk.

Additional commentary

This guy will work with you if you need to find something for your physique goals and it's not listed on his website. Just send him a message and see if it's available to him. Pharma or vet grade

I recommend shopping here!
  • AllAboutTheMomos's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • AllAboutTheMomos
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 

I haven't received my order.

well maybe you should try contacting the source, posting this in the Si. after you done that and are past sources listed TA then you can leave a review

  • franchise24's picture
  • LVL1
  • 53
 
  • franchise24
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 

I started using the pink thai last week at 30mgs a day along with 600mg test cyp a week. I am using the dbol as finisher to my 12 week cycle. I put on 3 pounds in the 1st week.

Give it at minimum one month, good God you guys just are so happy to post a 3lb gain! your review is worthless to anybody reading it!

  • Yaices's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Yaices
  • 2 years ago

Ordered a few bottles of caber from 24 back in november with my T3.

Only began using it recently.

Here is the bloodwork.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/caber-bloodwork-24hreup

Communication & Ordering process

24hr's team answers me in 24-36 hours. Pretty fast. 24 was is very understanding and patient!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Caber took maybe 7 days, T3 took 4-5. It was fast for Intl mail.

They came in smoothly. Good stealth.

Items ordered

Caber Pfizer 1mgs and 2mgs.

T3

Product effectivenes and experience

https://www.eroids.com/pics/caber-bloodwork-24hreup

Caber is great. Quickly lowered my prolactin and I do not leak anymore when I get my nipples pinched by my friends.

23-24 days on Caber has dropped my prolactin from 15 to 2! I am so happy.

I am keeping 0.25mg E3D for my blast of deca/test/anadrol.

I am feeling a bit happier.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity.

Yaices.

Dear mods, tell me if this is okay for a review.

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • LVL3
  • 227
 
  • jp82088
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I don't see that you said nothing about effectiveness so what's the point of writing a review

  • TrenStation's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TrenStation
  • 2 years ago

This was my first order with 24 and everything went great. I was recommended by a friend to give them a shot because they're known to give high quality products. There was a very minor problems with shipping but he made it right and upgraded to 2 day shipping. Couldn't be more happier with the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was average. Took a little longer than expected.

Items ordered

4 boxes of iran test
7 boxes of nolva
4 amps of testoviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. Been using for 5 weeks now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brimmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Brimmy
  • 2 years ago

Currently taking the nolvadex to reduce some gyno which is going down which is great. Also taking the reduce (sibutramine) to curb my appetite which is going down a treat, I'm easily hitting my target calories for this cut and not tempted at all to splurge or cheat. I am yet to take the cabaser or t3/t4.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor communication and support, had to hassle him for updates, sending like 3 e-mails and waiting almost 2 weeks for a reply isn't acceptable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect, no issues with that. T/A took a little longer then expected.

Items ordered

3x Nolvadex 20mg
1x Cabaser 1mg
2x T3/T4 (12.5mcg/50mcg)
1x Reduce 15mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade, what else can I say?

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • LVL3
  • 227
 
  • jp82088
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the post cycle medicine and Dianabol I purchased from 24houreup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was honestly terrible it would usually take me about a week or more to get a email in return.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice tight and secure I received all my stuff unbroken. Although extremely upset I paid for the fastest service and recieved package 1 1/2 month later.

Items ordered

Merck Sereno Serophene (Clomid)

Body Research (Danabol)

Organon 5000iu Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

All the post cycle products are properly dosed and very effective just got blood work and confirm that I am making a steady recovery Lh is functioning and getting usual normal side from Clomid.Ex Headaches,Blurry vision.

Additional commentary

Overall I did get my products MONTHS later after paying double for the fastest service. I do not recommend this source because he is very unprofessional with his communication and also did not make things right after he knew what was going on after countless emails where was my order?

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Evolve's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Evolve
  • 2 years ago

I gave 24 a try because i heard from the veterans he is professional. That statement is true.
This is a review for Aromasin, Test Prop,and Proviron. I had my fair share of bunk Aromasin over the years and this Aromasin is good at keeping my estrogen low and pumped for workouts. Research chemicals are not the way to go. Most of the time saving money sacrifices quality The test prop gave me strength gains for my workouts and a high libido.The Proviron i had ordered i did not need to use.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication turn around was within a day. My questions were answered thoroughly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was built professionally.

T/A: Around 3 weeks

Items ordered

Aromasin
Test Prop
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

It costs more money but you get top quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigarmyrob's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • bigarmyrob
  • 2 years ago

It's my second order, each time there's been a tiny fudge up, but nothing too major. Each time he has gone above and beyond to make it right. He is now the only source I will go to after just receiving my second order.

Communication & Ordering process

He normally responds in 24hrs but sometimes up to 2-3 days. That would be THE ONLY thing I could dock even a smidgen of points from on him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is between 7-10 for me. Quality stealth packaging, and much care taken, never a single amp broken to date

Items ordered

Testoviron
Sust
Caber
Prov
Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Bloods always come back well..caber puts me in the sheets For too many rounds with my girl..and the proviron keeps getting me in the sheets too often and then spending too much time in there because of the caber lol. Every product has been good to go. Will update with Danabol after using. I just received it.

Additional commentary

Great source, customer for life. Hopefully this review was good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relax007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Relax007
  • 3 years ago

I recently ordered a couple Genotropin Pens from their promo a few months back. I am using the product now, and I can smell the pharm grade HGH. Love that smell. I'm thinking of getting BW done to confirm that is actually working after reading a review below.

I did however have a problem with the shipping on this. The site says that it could take up to 30 days to receive the product, so I waited my 30+ days, and sent them an email. They stated that they had a problem on their end, so he was either sending it for the first time or resending it (I'm not quite sure). He emailed me the tracking number, and I finally received my pens a couple weeks later. The first time I ordered I also had a problem with shipping. Let's just say, that it didn't make it past New York, which is a city where international packages are initially received. On the plus side, the order was reshipped.

The other problem I had with my recent order is that the pens didn't come with the specific needles. I have ordered these exact pens from other sites, and they always came with a bunch of needles that are needed to use these. I emailed 24, and they said that the needles do not come with. Thankfully, I had some left over from previous orders otherwise I would be stuck.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is a bit spotty, but generally I would hear back within a couple of days. A few times I didn't receive a response, so I had to resend the email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great!

Items ordered

2 Pfizer Genotropin 36iu pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are definitely pharm grade!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cromag's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • cromag
  • 3 years ago

This is a review from their promo about 2 months ago. And as always no issues with 24. Except one small . I'll get to later

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very fast.like 24hrs.they clearly explain everything on how to order and any other questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a good 14 days..packed in one secure box.

Items ordered

15 hcg 5000iu Pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these because I wanted to go off cycle tohheal an injury..I've been on for a while so I pinned 5000iu eod for a week then dropped to 1250iu eod...it definitely works because my sex drive stayed very hi..no problems with any sex related issues... very good quality . .used for little over 3 weeks with other pct.

Additional commentary

Only gripe I have is they said an xtra 25 usd for shipping because it would take 2 boxes to send 15...so I paid 50 usd total and they all came in one box..kinda lame..but maybe they made mistakes . .regardless I will order from 24 again

I recommend shopping here!