24HREUP.BIZ

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.61
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by 24hreup
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.61/10:1
    • Votes: 211
    • Reviews: 175
    • Views: 61164

24HREUP.BIZ Reviews

  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jp82088
  • 2 months ago

This is a review on the generic 120i.u blacktops I been using from 24hreup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support from 24 has always been great, I would always get a response back within 24 hours at the latest. Anything pertaining any questions I have about a order or product is answered immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 days which is ridiculously fast. Also, the packaging was well wrapped and very discreet.

Items ordered

1 box of generic black tops 120i.u hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have been always on the fence with generic hgh products due to their inconsistencies and two the purity. 24 gave me the assurance that I would like these and the price point given for them.

So I jumped on them, immediately I can tell that these are of a higher quality GH. For one, the puck of the gh is pucked very tightly, two it disolves instantly with 0 issues and no cloudiness in the product so these have been handled properly and three I have 0 issues with any welting or swelling compared to other generics I have seen on here.

At the current moment, I am doing 3i.u at five days on and two days off. I feel this is working best for me. I noticed within a week on my sleep is much deeper (More vivid dreams) my skin elasticity feels smoother. By week 3 I see my hair looking fuller and my nails are growing faster.

The Gh is deff working great but I will report that I did starting more having water retention than usual. Not sure why is that and maybe someone can chime in, but compared to me using Humatropes in the past I stay pretty dry.

I have not gotten any bloodwork on these as the area I live in is a crap show due to Covid pandemic, but, I will run these again in the foreseeable future to share the results with the community.

Additional commentary

Overall, I am very happy with these generics, they are deff great quality. I think these would be excellent for someone on the fence wanting to try GH without paying the price point of pharma at the moment.

I recommend shopping here!
  • squirtaintpee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • squirtaintpee
  • 2 months ago

My first time ordering international products I chose to try two different, but similar suppliers. 24hreup was one of them, and 24hreup will be the one I continue to go back to. They were the easiest to deal with, they handled their end quickly, and I received everything equally quick.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was brief but solid. I assume they're operating in a different time zone, but it never took them more than 30 hours to get back to me if I sent them an email. Their responses may be minimalistic but don't mistake that for carelessness, they process your order and ship it out without you having to check in on them. Anytime I asked "hey did you send that" their next reply would be a tracking number that showed it was already sent 2 days prior. So they might not be holding your hand through the whole process with updates, but they're taking care of business and you can assume every thing is moving without you needing to check in on it.

I had two very minor issues with my order, that I only bring up to show how solid they are with communication & support. The first issue was I received two Saizen carts instead of two Norditropin pen's I had actually ordered. They fixed it instantly and sent the two Nords out same day, and they offered a solution for me keeping the Saizen which was more than fair to me. Another issue was I didn't realize I ordered a product that was clearly out of stock on the site, but I put my order in through email and the rep probably didn't check into their inventory when taking the order. So it wasn't until I got my package that I realized that product was missing. 24hreup responded to that mixup instantly and sent me out replacement products of my choice the following day.

They are on top of it over there and very easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect. I assume they're confident everything they ship will get to you safely and quickly, because their processing of the package is minimal.

They don't overdo it like another supplier I tried who opened every box and tapped bubble wrap to every product and then smashed boxes down... 24hreup didn't do any of that, they left everything intact and unopened which I prefer. (and 24hreup's box still got to me quicker than the other guys)

Items ordered

Genotropin Pens
Norditropin Pens
Saizen carts
Aspen Sustanon Test
Proviron Tabs
Tamoxifen Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have only used the Genotropin and Saizen (I've uploaded photos of my blood work on those products)

Both are legit, and that leaves me very confident that the cheaper products like Sustanon and Proviron will also be completely authentic. (the product packaging gives every indication that it's real, all have different serial numbers and all check out on the pharmacy database website) (I will come back and upload photos of more blood work when I start using the Test and Proviron next month)

Additional commentary

Stoked to have a legit supplier of Pharma grade products. Thank you 24hreup!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MackTruck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MackTruck
  • 3 months ago

Domestic HUTECH

Communication & Ordering process

The order process is straight forward, and fairly smooth. I emailed with questions about products, payments, and shipping. Made two orders, 1 after another. 2nd order took longer than first order 7-8 days vs. 21 days. some emails took longer than expected to get a response 4-5 days. I chalked this up to Covid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and protective of gear.

Items ordered

HUTECH Test 250, Aromasin 25mg, Clomid 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 250 5 weeks, aromisn 12.5mg ED last 2 weeks, waited 3 weeks started clomid for 10 days. In 5 weeks gained 16lbs gained 50lbs on my bench press. Stright bar curls, 95lbs to 115lbs 5 reps. Had a problem with blood pressure spiking 165/90 had to cut it off short. It wasn't long after 3 weeks from last shot I lost approximately 10lbs of water, 1lb a day. Noticeable gains in strength and endurance were immediate, about 10lbs on all my bench an 5lbs on other workouts per week. Didn't do any leg work, no gyms open. It's now 3 weeks after last Clomid and bench press is back up to what it was after last shot. There was about a month in which I was in limbo, didn't get stronger, got a little weaker, and now I'm as strong as when I was on cycle and past my road blocks. Gained about 6lbs of muscle and lost a few lbs of fat. Aromisn made erections happen, a little shrinkage, but Clomid brought it back in about a week.

Additional commentary

I ate mostly clean, with 1 or 2 cheat days a week. Really blew up with water within a couple weeks gained 10lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testthelife1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Testthelife1
  • 3 months ago

Just gor to say experience was first class easy to work with no issue got everything definitely will be going back

Communication & Ordering process

Update Communication was good fast reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came within the 4 to 14 day time frame

Items ordered

sust x 2

I recommend shopping here!
  • PC21's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • PC21
  • 3 months ago

My first purchase at 24HREUP and everything seems to be fine.

Communication & Ordering process

The support was generally very good. I had some problems in between because I didn't get an answer for a few days because of the tracking number, but I was getting help very quickly via the message function of Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was properly packed and arrived undamaged.

Items ordered

2 x Avodart (30 x 05mg Dutasteride)
5 x Finasteride (28 x 5mg Finasteride)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Avodart from the pharmacy before and what I have now received from 24hreup has the same good quality. The finasteride looks good too.

Additional commentary

Because the shipping took a little longer, proviron was sent to me free of charge. Very nice and helpful support!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testthelife1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Testthelife1
  • 3 months ago

This is my first purchase from them , everything seemed legit , have been scammed before but we will see. update to come

Communication & Ordering process

easy getting in contact fast and placing order

Items ordered

sust

  • PC21's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • PC21
  • 3 months ago

I personally don't believe yet that this shop is a scam or fraud, maybe my goods will still arrive. But I would like to get a feedback and this hasn't happened for 4 working days now, although according to 24hreup requests are usually answered within 24 hours. After 16 days the order status is still "confirmed" and not shipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PC21's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • PC21
  • 3 months ago
  • @PC21

Thanks for the answer, my order number is 6JKX0208

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 72
 
  • 24hreup
  • 3 months ago
  • @PC21

Please accept our FR.
Can we have your order# ?

  • Justinrod2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Justinrod2
  • 4 months ago

Ordered from 24hreup for the first time 12 days ago and am a very happy customer! Order showed up after a week and a half, and after 5 days I was able to message him and receive a tracking number! Came packaged very nicely and neatly as well! Would recommend 100%

Purchased 20 amps of Bayer Rimobolan

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, answered my emails within 12 hours with nice and detailed responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very carefully bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

20 amps Bayer Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Took my first pin today. Will update soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • runningman123
  • 4 months ago

It has been 23 days and no order received and no tracking number received. I have contacted the supplier on their website as well as the rep on Eroids with no response. Under these circumstances I would have to advise anyone not to use this supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 72
 

OK my man we have sent you 2 mails with no reply from you

We have provided Tracking for your order

You have not accepted my Friend request

We appreciate if you would edit your post

Thank you

  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Thank you, it is, Order Number: WQSC0162

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 72
 

Please accept my FR and send me your order ID in PM

  • Karan82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Karan82
  • 5 months ago

The items received were very well packaged to keep from being damaged,and came quick

Communication & Ordering process

Replies in a timely manner

Items ordered

Hutech
Test C
Test p
Mass
HGH
TEST E
Tren A

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jp82088
  • 10 months ago

This review is for the Pakistan Organon I am currently using at the moment fron 24hreup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been very good all my questions have been answered within a 24-48 hour time period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 17-18 days including weekends. Packaging was very discreet and very tightly wrapped so nothing would break.

Items ordered

20 amps of Pakistan Organon Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

There's not much to say other than this is the best Sustanon in the planet. One of the very most nostalgic orginal testosterone blends used all throughout the 90s to today. This is the og original copyright Sustanon by Pakistan Organon. I am currently doing 3 injections a week at 0.2cc 50mg eod day, so 150mg a week. I been doing it like this to keep my levels steady as I am on TRT. It is the most optimal way to dose it as the prop and phenyl prop hits relatively quick, which I don't mind. I will also say from experience that PIP is at minimum because of the injection load. I feel these micro doses don't give you a "bite" as if you were to do a whole amp of 250mg eod. Alot of fakes are floating of these which is why I made a post to educate people to be careful and pay close attention for authenticity.

I been on these already for 8 weeks and loving them. They definitely bring back memories. I love the blend. Some people say they are not great but I feel it's injection frequency related I love the "Up" feeling from the prop and phenyl prop hours after administration.

Additional commentary

24 has always been a great source. They were one of the first sources I used when I learned about Eroids and remain to be. They had small issues throughout the years with miscommunication but they always delivered with integrity, so my hats off to them.

Shop with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • XSlabs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • XSlabs
  • 10 months ago

finally received all packages and gear

Communication & Ordering process

Just a quick reply with no info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package - 3 weeks
2nd package-finally showed up. waited 8 weeks and then contacted customer support and received package plus bonus within 7 days

Items ordered

Proviron
Blue heart dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Blue hearts kick in quick!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littl3m0nster's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Littl3m0nster
  • 12 months ago

I’ve been using this site for quite sometime now and have nothing but great things to say about them!! The company has quick response rates and definitely is very knowledgeable about their products!!! Huge variety of items as well!! I have used their anavar ran it for about 6 weeks at a low dose (15 mgs pills split throughout the day) and also their genotropin (1 iu every morning) great gains and great strength from their products. Also tried their Unigen winstrol and that dries you out so quickly only took have a pill every other day for about two weeks. noticeably more cut from the winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, I’m an annoying emailer I worry due to the mail system being so poorly run, half the time they forget to scan orders in and it’ll be weeks go by and randomly my package arrives, not 24hrs fault what so ever, but he’s so patient with me and updates me and actually responds to all my emails with questions and concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is mailed very discretely sometimes it’s even hard to get the product out of the packaging which is a good thing!! They do an amazing job!!

Items ordered

Pfizer genotropin 36iu pens
Unigen oxavar
Unigen stanazol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the growth for at least a year now running same dose 1 iu everyday 30 minutes before eating, it’s definitely top of the line growth I wouldn’t use anything else the noticeable changes in thinner skin and cuts came about 6 months in well 3 months but the more prominent ones came in 6 months. Patience and consistency is key with growth.

With the oxavar/anavar I’ve used it for about 4 weeks on now will finish in two and then take a break can’t keep doing it or it can really mess up a woman’s body or make it so changes are hard to come by I break up the pills into 15 mgs take 5 in the morning and about 9 hours later the 10 mg before the gym I’ve noticed more gains from this var then others I’ve tried but anavar is usually duplicated so maybe the “var” I took before this was something completely different. All in all their products never cease to amaze me very great quality!!

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend using this site for your gear needs!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tylerh323232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tylerh323232
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nomadic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nomadic
  • 2 years ago

This company has you select 3-5 day air mail shipping when you check out, but I paid two weeks ago and they can't even provide a valid tracking number. Be very careful about buying from this source. The one time I was successful buying from them, it took over a month to get my product even though I selected 3-5 day air mail shipping. This time I selected the same shipping speed and it's been two weeks without a valid tracking number.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 72
 

Hi Normadic

We understand you had a bad experience with shipping.
The tracker is valid mate. Sometimes they don´t update the tracker and there will be delays.

You ordered from international section shipping method "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

There are 2 other quicker shipping methods you could have picked in the shop.
Air mail can take some time as we stated in our policy "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

Package is sent, faster delivery at this point is out of our hands,

We value having you with us and hope you stay in the future.

PM us we can sort out any misunderstanding or questions you may have.

Have a great day.

  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • mhman
  • 2 years ago

This review is fir Botox... Yes Botox that I had gotten from 24HREUP.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome uninterrupted communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and t/a perfect product safley packaged

Items ordered

Botox 100 unit vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good pharma Botox that would cost several hundred more if done by a doc. Used 5ui around each eye to eliminate wrinkles. After first treatment befan to feel skin tighten up after two days, after five days skin pulled tight and wrinkles are gone. I played the guinea pig here before using in the old lady the product was actually for her.
The 100ui vial come out to $5/UI and if treated by doc that would be $20ui.

Additional commentary

Good product great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • picholas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • picholas
  • 2 years ago

It took awhile but they did send a replacement item of greater value than what I was missing.

Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication during this order has not been up to par and their usual standards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good on what arrived as was packaging. Concern is missing item.

Items ordered

2x 50 tabs of 20mg Winstrol
1x 50mg/mL of Anadrol

  • mangolvr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mangolvr
  • 2 years ago

Ordered for the first time from 24hreup this month, my package arrived 13 days after ordering (Turkey to Canada), the whole process was easy and I feel great about ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

I ended up needing more time to fulfill the payment, so I messaged and got a quick reply back (within 24 hours). I received a shipping notification and a tracking number promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy packaging, I was worried about it getting through Canadian customs, but there was no problem or delay.

Items ordered

Roaccutane 20mg x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been taking it for a couple weeks but my skin is drying out slightly. I'm confident about the quality of the product and appreciated the original labels and instructions that you'd get with a prescription (although in Turkish, still nice)

I recommend shopping here!