24HREUP.BIZ

  • 0
    score
  • 9.61
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.77
  • 43
Service
  • 9.51
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.42
  • 42
Pricing
  • 9.63
  • 41
  • Owned by 24hreup
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.61/10:1
    • Votes: 211
    • Reviews: 171
    • Views: 59957

24HREUP.BIZ Reviews

  • PC21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PC21
  • 6 days ago

My first purchase at 24HREUP and everything seems to be fine.

Communication & Ordering process

The support was generally very good. I had some problems in between because I didn't get an answer for a few days because of the tracking number, but I was getting help very quickly via the message function of Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was properly packed and arrived undamaged.

Items ordered

2 x Avodart (30 x 05mg Dutasteride)
5 x Finasteride (28 x 5mg Finasteride)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Avodart from the pharmacy before and what I have now received from 24hreup has the same good quality. The finasteride looks good too.

Additional commentary

Because the shipping took a little longer, proviron was sent to me free of charge. Very nice and helpful support!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testthelife1's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Testthelife1
  • 1 week ago

This is my first purchase from them , everything seemed legit , have been scammed before but we will see. update to come

Communication & Ordering process

easy getting in contact fast and placing order

Items ordered

sust

  • PC21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PC21
  • 2 weeks ago

I personally don't believe yet that this shop is a scam or fraud, maybe my goods will still arrive. But I would like to get a feedback and this hasn't happened for 4 working days now, although according to 24hreup requests are usually answered within 24 hours. After 16 days the order status is still "confirmed" and not shipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PC21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Thanks for the answer, my order number is 6JKX0208

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 69
 
  • 24hreup
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @PC21

Please accept our FR.
Can we have your order# ?

  • Justinrod2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Justinrod2
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered from 24hreup for the first time 12 days ago and am a very happy customer! Order showed up after a week and a half, and after 5 days I was able to message him and receive a tracking number! Came packaged very nicely and neatly as well! Would recommend 100%

Purchased 20 amps of Bayer Rimobolan

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, answered my emails within 12 hours with nice and detailed responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very carefully bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

20 amps Bayer Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

Took my first pin today. Will update soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • runningman123
  • 1 month ago

It has been 23 days and no order received and no tracking number received. I have contacted the supplier on their website as well as the rep on Eroids with no response. Under these circumstances I would have to advise anyone not to use this supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 69
 

OK my man we have sent you 2 mails with no reply from you

We have provided Tracking for your order

You have not accepted my Friend request

We appreciate if you would edit your post

Thank you

  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Thank you, it is, Order Number: WQSC0162

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 69
 

Please accept my FR and send me your order ID in PM

  • Karan82's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Karan82
  • 2 months ago

The items received were very well packaged to keep from being damaged,and came quick

Communication & Ordering process

Replies in a timely manner

Items ordered

Hutech
Test C
Test p
Mass
HGH
TEST E
Tren A

I recommend shopping here!
  • jp82088's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • jp82088
  • 7 months ago

This review is for the Pakistan Organon I am currently using at the moment fron 24hreup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been very good all my questions have been answered within a 24-48 hour time period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 17-18 days including weekends. Packaging was very discreet and very tightly wrapped so nothing would break.

Items ordered

20 amps of Pakistan Organon Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

There's not much to say other than this is the best Sustanon in the planet. One of the very most nostalgic orginal testosterone blends used all throughout the 90s to today. This is the og original copyright Sustanon by Pakistan Organon. I am currently doing 3 injections a week at 0.2cc 50mg eod day, so 150mg a week. I been doing it like this to keep my levels steady as I am on TRT. It is the most optimal way to dose it as the prop and phenyl prop hits relatively quick, which I don't mind. I will also say from experience that PIP is at minimum because of the injection load. I feel these micro doses don't give you a "bite" as if you were to do a whole amp of 250mg eod. Alot of fakes are floating of these which is why I made a post to educate people to be careful and pay close attention for authenticity.

I been on these already for 8 weeks and loving them. They definitely bring back memories. I love the blend. Some people say they are not great but I feel it's injection frequency related I love the "Up" feeling from the prop and phenyl prop hours after administration.

Additional commentary

24 has always been a great source. They were one of the first sources I used when I learned about Eroids and remain to be. They had small issues throughout the years with miscommunication but they always delivered with integrity, so my hats off to them.

Shop with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • XSlabs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • XSlabs
  • 7 months ago

finally received all packages and gear

Communication & Ordering process

Just a quick reply with no info

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package - 3 weeks
2nd package-finally showed up. waited 8 weeks and then contacted customer support and received package plus bonus within 7 days

Items ordered

Proviron
Blue heart dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Blue hearts kick in quick!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littl3m0nster's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Littl3m0nster
  • 9 months ago

I’ve been using this site for quite sometime now and have nothing but great things to say about them!! The company has quick response rates and definitely is very knowledgeable about their products!!! Huge variety of items as well!! I have used their anavar ran it for about 6 weeks at a low dose (15 mgs pills split throughout the day) and also their genotropin (1 iu every morning) great gains and great strength from their products. Also tried their Unigen winstrol and that dries you out so quickly only took have a pill every other day for about two weeks. noticeably more cut from the winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, I’m an annoying emailer I worry due to the mail system being so poorly run, half the time they forget to scan orders in and it’ll be weeks go by and randomly my package arrives, not 24hrs fault what so ever, but he’s so patient with me and updates me and actually responds to all my emails with questions and concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is mailed very discretely sometimes it’s even hard to get the product out of the packaging which is a good thing!! They do an amazing job!!

Items ordered

Pfizer genotropin 36iu pens
Unigen oxavar
Unigen stanazol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the growth for at least a year now running same dose 1 iu everyday 30 minutes before eating, it’s definitely top of the line growth I wouldn’t use anything else the noticeable changes in thinner skin and cuts came about 6 months in well 3 months but the more prominent ones came in 6 months. Patience and consistency is key with growth.

With the oxavar/anavar I’ve used it for about 4 weeks on now will finish in two and then take a break can’t keep doing it or it can really mess up a woman’s body or make it so changes are hard to come by I break up the pills into 15 mgs take 5 in the morning and about 9 hours later the 10 mg before the gym I’ve noticed more gains from this var then others I’ve tried but anavar is usually duplicated so maybe the “var” I took before this was something completely different. All in all their products never cease to amaze me very great quality!!

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend using this site for your gear needs!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tylerh323232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tylerh323232
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 11 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ketntx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • ketntx
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Juicemonkeygear's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Juicemonkeygear
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nomadic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nomadic
  • 2 years ago

This company has you select 3-5 day air mail shipping when you check out, but I paid two weeks ago and they can't even provide a valid tracking number. Be very careful about buying from this source. The one time I was successful buying from them, it took over a month to get my product even though I selected 3-5 day air mail shipping. This time I selected the same shipping speed and it's been two weeks without a valid tracking number.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 69
 

Hi Normadic

We understand you had a bad experience with shipping.
The tracker is valid mate. Sometimes they don´t update the tracker and there will be delays.

You ordered from international section shipping method "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

There are 2 other quicker shipping methods you could have picked in the shop.
Air mail can take some time as we stated in our policy "Airmail : 1-4 weeks- world wide"

Package is sent, faster delivery at this point is out of our hands,

We value having you with us and hope you stay in the future.

PM us we can sort out any misunderstanding or questions you may have.

Have a great day.

  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • mhman
  • 2 years ago

This review is fir Botox... Yes Botox that I had gotten from 24HREUP.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome uninterrupted communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and t/a perfect product safley packaged

Items ordered

Botox 100 unit vial.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good pharma Botox that would cost several hundred more if done by a doc. Used 5ui around each eye to eliminate wrinkles. After first treatment befan to feel skin tighten up after two days, after five days skin pulled tight and wrinkles are gone. I played the guinea pig here before using in the old lady the product was actually for her.
The 100ui vial come out to $5/UI and if treated by doc that would be $20ui.

Additional commentary

Good product great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • picholas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • picholas
  • 2 years ago

It took awhile but they did send a replacement item of greater value than what I was missing.

Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication during this order has not been up to par and their usual standards.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good on what arrived as was packaging. Concern is missing item.

Items ordered

2x 50 tabs of 20mg Winstrol
1x 50mg/mL of Anadrol

  • mangolvr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mangolvr
  • 2 years ago

Ordered for the first time from 24hreup this month, my package arrived 13 days after ordering (Turkey to Canada), the whole process was easy and I feel great about ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

I ended up needing more time to fulfill the payment, so I messaged and got a quick reply back (within 24 hours). I received a shipping notification and a tracking number promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy packaging, I was worried about it getting through Canadian customs, but there was no problem or delay.

Items ordered

Roaccutane 20mg x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been taking it for a couple weeks but my skin is drying out slightly. I'm confident about the quality of the product and appreciated the original labels and instructions that you'd get with a prescription (although in Turkish, still nice)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drey23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Drey23
  • 2 years ago

Placed my order Aug 11 and had no reply from supplier. So emailed them after about a week, three emails later they informed me that the domestic supplier was on va action and won’t be back until Aug 26. So I’m just waiting around an hoping come Monday I get my stuff sent to me. I have ordered from the before and this is the first time I’ve had to wait so long.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jhb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jhb
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

took 19 days to get domestic order In, only part of it was there, with a note the rest was out of stock and would be ready soon. I hope they come through with it and get me what I payed for. They did throw in a couple of freebies which was nice, jst as long as the rest comes in we will be cool.

Communication & Ordering process

not good so far

Items ordered

test c, tren, clen

  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 2 years ago

I ordered 3 weeks ago, still haven't received my pack or any notification of it sending. I think I read somewhere that you guys are going through some hard times. This review isn't to bash you guys as I think you are legitimate people. I just have no other way to reach you guys. Please PM me about this issue. I've tried messaging you on your website last week about this and there has been no response.

When we sort this issue out, I will leave a new review for you guys. I want to work with you here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 24hreup's picture
  • SRC
  • 69
 

Hi there

Please accept our FR. so we can contact you and get your order ID.
This will be sorted ASAP.

Thank you