24hoursppc.org

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 6
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 14729
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

24hoursppc.org Reviews

  • jess.chan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jess.chan
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just received another order with no problems! Always easy and fast.... Keep it up team!!
Jess

Communication & Ordering process

always respond

Items ordered

Nandrolone, Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Nandrolone - 100 mg a week for 8 weeks, Cabaser - 0.25mg every 4th day. High quality. Good results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dhallgym's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dhallgym
  • 2 weeks ago

Great quality gear, relatively fast shipping, quick responses and support. The prices are average but well worth it due to the quality.

Communication & Ordering process

communicative guys. have no complaints

Items ordered

oral Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

steady gains without rollback. very satisfied. 30 mg per day for 6 weeks + antiestrogens

I recommend shopping here!
  • tyson34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tyson34
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first order with these guys came within the time stated. Its nice to find trustworthy and professional supplier. will use this site all the time now.

Communication & Ordering process

satisfied / they answered all my question

Items ordered

Sustanon, Anastrozole, Tamoxifene

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 250mg once a week for 8 weeks. Anastrozole 0.5mg EOD during the cycle. Tamoxifene in 3 weeks after the cycle. the results are great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phil.H's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Phil.H
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great and professional site, not a scam, good products and fairly priced.

Communication & Ordering process

quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything ok

Items ordered

Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Winny is ok. works

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrMuscleBum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MrMuscleBum
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Legit store.
Have ordered 2 times and both arrived.
Very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

great communicator, great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all good

Items ordered

T-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

good stuff, does the job, results started showing soon
oral use,

I recommend shopping here!
  • trumotivation's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • trumotivation
  • 1 year ago

These guys are super legit. I've done business on and off since 2010 and never had an issue. Takes a while to get your order if you're in the west but always on point. I'm super surprised the score isn't high.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Always responds

Items ordered

Sus 250 and Deca Vet + Pharma Grade

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 12 weeks on and PT of course..

Additional commentary

Added a few photos of gear to gear pics. The new oil seems to be peach oil which has a slightly different smell than I recall but super smooth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chubz2387's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chubz2387
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ok so I have been using 24hoursppc.org for all my gear for about 7 years. I wasn't sure how it was going to be after some of the changes that were made as far as the ordering goes. But after following the simple instructions right on their site, it was better than ever! The service is still 10/10 but ordering and paying is so much easier now. I just placed my order and will be receiving soon...which by the way is also sooner then in the past. Huge shout out to the guys! Best products, prices, and service in the biz!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Sanuich's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sanuich
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am fully satisfied with this website. While my order was in process seller responded my messages. Very talktive. Realy ty to help.
Everything was organaized. Order was delivered in its time.

Communication & Ordering process

I can say that is 5/5. Maybe 4.5/5
Anyway i was satisfied

Items ordered

HGH Kigtropin China

I recommend shopping here!
  • steve_uk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • steve_uk
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • steve_uk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Vague sales pitch.

  • ThomasScandinavia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ThomasScandinavia
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Absolutely nothing informative.

  • BertoliB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BertoliB
  • 4 years ago

Great site, product and service! I've ordered several times and know several people whom also use this as a source. I've never had a single issue. Prices are steep compared to UGLs but the product is very high quality, pharma-grade. Shipping is quick and packaging is always very discrete. Bottom line: Great source and would defiantly recommend to people.

Communication & Ordering process

Very, very good! They will always respond and have great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you live in the states, from the day you send the payment, package will arrive in 3-4 weeks on average. Packaging is fantastic, you can tell they take their time with it.

Items ordered

A lot... haha.

Product effectivenes and experience

All high-end pharma brands. A++ on everything I've ever used.

Additional commentary

Great products and great service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kedisten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kedisten
  • 4 years ago

buy anabolic steroids online & buy anavar online - The modern day pharmacies supplying products online have made it easier to buy anabolic steroids online and a huge variety of other medicines as well. With 24hoursppc.org you can buy anavar online easily at good prices. A visit to the website will give you a better idea about their range of products and benefits that you can avail.

Communication & Ordering process

[email protected]

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

N

Items ordered

N

Product effectivenes and experience

N

Additional commentary

N

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • kedisten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kedisten
  • 4 years ago

British Dragon steroids - While buying medicines and steroids, you always need a trusted supplier who would deliver the best products at a good price. Buying online, needs you to be more careful. For instance, for products like British Dragon steroids, 24hoursppc.org is a trusted name that provides you with the right item at the right price. This site allows facilities like free consultation and credit card payments.

Communication & Ordering process

[email protected]

Items ordered

N

I recommend shopping here!
  • parsons.scotty's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • parsons.scotty
  • 4 years ago

These guys are the real deal! My order came on time and the products were legit. Packed on a ton of muscle mass in a short time. Ordering was relatively painless and follow up was open. With things this easy, I'll never go anywhere else!

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Items ordered

na

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamgibbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • adamgibbs
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I used to be skinny and a permanent butt of ridicule at my college. My physician suggested me Deca Durabolin that is an injectable steroid with a long and relatively positive history. Deca-durabolin is used bulking anabolic steroid, which contains substances called nandrolone decanoate. Because of its lasting effect, my physician prescribed me to have it at weekly interval. My friends suggest me to buy deca duraboline online. I found www.24hoursppc.org quite helpful in providing me authentic drugs.

Communication & Ordering process

636 Morris Turnpike
Suite 3A
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Items ordered

N

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chucky73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chucky73
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered from 24hoursppc.org many times. I have always received my gear, it has always been legit. Their prices are good for the service they provide. Legit gear and it ships fast.

  • chipndale1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • chipndale1
  • 6 years ago

I've ordered Abu enanthates from these guys before as well as HCG. They were great, very responsive and always willing to work with you to get the product to you as best as possible.

I'm very surprised that their review score is so low. I would say that these guys are one of my top sources.

The bad thing is that they are out of stock of the gear that I want so I've been using other sources. If they had my gear in stock, I would go back without a doubt.

  • ikemay's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • ikemay
  • 6 years ago

just saw this listed and read posts made and i do know of a couple people nabbed after ordering from them, i ordered from them years ago and although prices were rediculous, i got mine, and gear was great. but i did hear of arrests shortly after that order , no bullshit

  • Natschalnik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Natschalnik
  • 6 years ago

I already posted a review 8 months ago. Meanwhile, I used all the products. There's nothing wrong with it. Good stuff. I can recommend this company.

  • jjay112788's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Best stuff I've ever bought in the market comes from these guys.

  • scootloko's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • scootloko
  • 7 years ago

Im a bit worried about loosing my money or receiving bunk product, but after a bit of searching i decided to go with this company partly because of the below reviews but mostly because the companies I tried first said they were out of stock. Made my order and sent payment last night but Im in the US so im expecting it to take up to 3 weeks to arrive. I'll let you guys know if I get it and if its real deal product.

  • morri_beck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • morri_beck
  • 7 years ago

I received my order as i was supposed to.started to worry,but received everything as have promised.Good service very good customer service.Will order again!!!!

  • john_p's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • john_p
  • 7 years ago

This company is legit. received my entire order in 3 weeks as promised. paid through [censored] which allows you to dispute if they were not legit. good company, responsive and great pricing!

  • mr. bizcuits's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mr. bizcuits
  • 7 years ago

Not sure what was so special about you guys. but 24hrppc has the worst service of anybody I have ever messed with. first off it had a $300 minimum order. second, this dude never answered any of my replies concerning why my package has not shown up. Third, I never received s*@t from this guy. Finally I got an email saying "the package has been sent". That was the only email I received from him.

I give 24hrppc -10 points. BOOOOO this man!!!!! havent messed with them since. his own fault too. I have a handfull of buddies, and we easily go through thousands of dollars whenever we order.

also, never received anything in the mail saying that a package was confiscated.

  • drtorsten's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drtorsten
  • 7 years ago

Have just placed my first order and was well served. The order was very discretely packaged and arrived 10 days after ordering. Will order again in the future.

  • Rawdog59's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Rawdog59
  • 7 years ago

Just made an order. I'm gonna pay through censored. I will post back every step of the way. Hopefully all goes well --my other supplier is having a moment.

  • Rawdog59's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 

Well censored was a no go for me. On to the next option. Did receive an E-mail with the information from A. Lets see where it goes from here