1mexgear.org

  • 1mexgear.org is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

  • Owned by 1mexgear
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 161
    • Views: 41284

1mexgear.org Reviews

  • mg_superior's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mg_superior
  • 4 years ago

Going to repost this since obviously there are hijacked accounts negging my post so people can't see that this is a scam. And I will keep posting it until I recieve my gear. Been over a month and no order. Payed for 10+ items and got ripped off. Contacted him a total of 11 times and not one response. Hope no one else falls for this. Mods should look into these accts posting for fake / high jacked accts.

I have NOT received my order!
  • provok's picture
  • BAN
  • 26
 
  • provok
  • 4 years ago

This review, is for 1Mex' s HCG

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication & support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick within a week!

Items ordered

T-400
winstrol
arimidex
5000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first ever order w Mex.When I first received my pack, it was lighting fast. However, I was missing my arimidex. I thought dayumm. I kindly sent Mex an email stating my situation. And got a prompt response. Stating he was sorry for the miss understanding and he would ship it right out. What's he do ???? Not only did he send me my missing item, he sends me two. He truly cares about his customers !

Now the HCG. Man, I just wanted my balls back. After taking 500iu for four weeks. There big as ever. Full,low,wobbling to and afro. That's a good feeling. That speaks for its self. Order with confidence. Thanks Mex !

Additional commentary

1Mex is an easy going guy and cares about his customers. Give him a try !

I recommend shopping here!
  • hedgar91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • hedgar91
  • 4 years ago

This was my first order from 1mexgear, but I am already hooked on this source. I'll be coming back again

Communication & Ordering process

Communications was excellent. No problems here. Good guys

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing great. Delivery fast

Items ordered

Tren E
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

The Letro is great. Took 1mg doses, and it did was it was supposed to after only a few days. Anybody who NEEDS to know that their Ai is going to be legit and properly dosed, you are g2g with the Mex.
Mex's Tren E is as good as any other source I've tried. Seeing great gains in the past few weeks since I started using it. And the night sweats and insomnia are more pronounced, too. I've been running it at 50mgs ED for the past two weeks, and I couldn't be happier with the results

Additional commentary

Very professional. And nice as ever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mg_superior's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mg_superior
  • 4 years ago

Just an update. Received shipping confirmation 18Dec2015, 1 month ago, and have not received my order. Have contacted 1mexgear a total of 3 times PM on Eroids site, and total of 4 times via email, on BOTH emails he has. Did not hesitate to pick up my money, but will not return communication and product is no where to be found. Writing him off. Just don't want anyone to get ripped off like me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • valliworks's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • valliworks
  • 4 years ago

Picked up some Sustanon last time round with 1Mexgear

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Just follow directions, wait, and bam!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As expected.

Items ordered

Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing, love Sust anyway and this has to be up there with the highest quality. Pip free, strength and size gains along with that Magic Sust pop lol good times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Very lazy Review. What was the strength gains you mention? Weight gain? Sides? Dosage? Duration?

  • LaBahia2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • LaBahia2
  • 4 years ago

I still have not heard back since I last posted the last review. This was also my first order since somehow the Source started ranking pretty high and it had good review, but as you know know if you pay attention to the message below from BFG that there were lots of fake accounts or hijacked accounts. I have not received my package and or any response to my emails or messages. I have sent a couple more messages I also notice that it has been a very long while since I first placed my order that he has one un-answer PM or 1 PM message has been in his box for quite long sometime. It makes me wonder if he will ever respond to my messages or send my package. Also pay attention to his profile he wishes everyone a happy 2014 new year, meaning that he has not been around since about a year ago. I wished I had paid closer attention to that.

I have NOT received my order!
  • banana159's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • banana159
  • 4 years ago

First time with 1mexgear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, I had to make a change to my order and they were able to change it for me, emails were replied to promptly. And support was great also

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet.

Items ordered

Test-E
Arimidex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning Test-E twice a week, making a total of 550mg/week for 14 weeks, gear is smooth, no PIP, no crashing, oils look great and vials are nice as well.

Currently on week #7 out of 14, carrying some water weight and also had sensitive nipples so I had to up the AI doses per day and it actually helped out a lot.

Noticeable gain in muscle mass, some strength gain, definition, looking more vascular, more energy and recovery is quick.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LaBahia2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • LaBahia2
  • 4 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have not received my order, I can change the review once I receive my order. I have tried communicating but I have not heard back. last email i received stating my order was shipped was Dec. 7th. I have sent 2 more emails and two messages through here and still waiting to hear back. Please send my package

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1133
 
  • BFG
  • 4 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Score reset to 0 due to use of fake and hijacked accounts.
More info: http://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/fake-and-hijacked-accounts-multi-kill

  • Is it real's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • Is it real
  • 4 years ago

GREAT SOURCE! GREAT PRODUCTS! GREAT T/A ! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7-10 days with no problems

Items ordered

NITRO Testosterone Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

using 100mg eod in my last part of autumn cycle.
great libido,aggression,motivation,no pip,clear oil,i'm keeping all my strenght and size!!!
very good line.i will try more oils of this line in my next future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • the1andonlykid's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • the1andonlykid
  • 4 years ago

Great service great products!

Communication & Ordering process

All messages answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged, discrete and I couldnt have been happier with it.

Items ordered

SydGroup Trenbolone Acetate
GP Test Prop 100
ENANTATO
GP Mast 200

Product effectivenes and experience

In week 3 of Tren A/Test P/Mast combo and loving it. The oil is quality for sure and there is virtually no PIP. Haven't touched the Test E yet since its for my cruising doses, but I'm sure its up to the standards of the other oils.

Additional commentary

Fantastic service and great products which work

I recommend shopping here!
  • treadinontren's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 

This review was stolen from kodiakqueen you have 24hrs to explain

  • heman86's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • heman86
  • 4 years ago

Mexgear is an excellent source I've used him several times. Products are excellent and he has a great selection.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Never have to ask for anything

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping within the time frame stated. Good stealth

Items ordered

Omega ENA-TEST ( Test E )

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great,one of the more effective Testosterone brands that i have used. Been using for 7 weeks. Feeling sense of well-being,quicker recovery,enhanced sex drive,some body acne,oily skin which is all effects of testosterone.

Additional commentary

Mexgear once again proved to me they put out really good products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JayDog311's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • JayDog311
  • 4 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

Communication & Ordering process

Great i have always got responses with a 24-48 hr period

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging...T/A was about 8 business days which seems about right.

Items ordered

ANABOL OMEGA Labs
OMEGA Labs OXANDROLONE
GP Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Test was super quality, and Oxandrolone was out of this world, Anabol gave me super pumps

Additional commentary

Definitely use this guy again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ovrthehill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ovrthehill
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • supermansson11's picture
  • BAN
  • 102
 
  • supermansson11
  • 4 years ago

1mexgear.Omega brand box of Hcg
A nicely packaged item.but let's face it no a days.wrapping and packaging means nothing,its whats inside that counts.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support with MX.has been pretty good never takes more than a day or 2 to get back to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Omegas turn around and packaging.

Items ordered

Omega
Hcg
Drol
Winny.tabs
Syd winny
Oxyflux clen
Cynomel t3
Omega DECA
Omega mast
Prop.
Human grade nolva
And a few more items.

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright the length I used omegas brand of hcg.was 250 x 2 a week.shot days were Monday & Thursday.I ran my Omega. Hcg. At 4 weeks the after I finished my last 16 week run.had a full recovery of my testies I noticed they deff.shrank with cycle which I was sutebthey were gonna return to normal with they did.The boys returned to there full on plug stages.As the product goes comes nice white box plastic sealed hologram omega seal of approval.inside pack contained 2 separate glass pieces.the white powder and solution.Glad stuff was legit cause I've heard of a few guys lately getting fake hcg. Defg.something I don't want nor does anyone else who came off a cycle or hard juice cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks ago.MX.for coming through with my prompt and on time with any emails.or concerns i may have had in past since I started using u.always looking forward to your products.no complaints.looking forward to more soon to add up to my arsenal.supplier recommend yes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • BAN
  • 102
 
  • supermansson11
  • 4 years ago

Mast p.omega labs.a nice looking package product ,for myself I had high hopes of not to be let down.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support no prob.mex.gets busy time to time but with him I don't mind the wait.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a packaging clean.No broken or damaged items.

Items ordered

Deca,200
Hcg
Deca,300
Mast p
Winny
Var
Drol
Test 400
Test p
All omega gear

Next
Clen
cynomel
Syd winny
Eq.big fat ass low dose bottle

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran mast p. a total of 8 weeks .1cc.every other day omegas mast i used total of 1st.4 weeks of cycle total of 4ccs.a week.Deff got the effects of mast p.As we all know how good mast.p.works,especially with lower body fat.loved the increased hardness leaness I got with it.Deff.not a let down.I did use a 2nd brand last 4 weeks of my cycle.

Additional commentary

Thanks mex.I'll post a few more reviews soon.be working 15hours a day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RonMexico2525's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RonMexico2525
  • 4 years ago

I did not receive my full order. After months and many emails mex finally responded and said it was sent in full. It was not. The gear Im running is total junk. Response from mex was way too long and I got ripped off.

Fair warning, do not waste your money here. You may not get your full order like myself and if you do it's very poor quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Awful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Poor

Items ordered

Anavar
Test
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

3 months total junk

Additional commentary

This place is awful

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mrfixit's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • Mrfixit
  • 4 years ago

I ordered fro Mexgear and recieved my ger within a week!!! Awesome service and Amigo is a good dude!

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed but "Amigo" kept in touch throughout the process and let me know it shipped and gave me tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Tramadol and testosterone cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is legit ive been using it for a few weeks now and feel great.. like a teeenager and tapping the wife three times a day!

Additional commentary

The tramadol really help with pain in my joints and works quickly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rush69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rush69
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Take it to pm or s.i.

  • Anyone Real's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Anyone Real
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rush69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rush69
  • 5 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Alright now everybody in eroids world.I'm not going to try and hijack this review section by putting all my negative feedback on iy. But,I'm trying to save anybody who's thinking on ordering from these guys some money
DONT DO IT!!! They're thieves. They didnt used to be but they ae now.I,e spent thousands with these guys. My latest order was only $280.00 but I've spent about that much every other week here and it all adds up.I guess they would rather rip me off ,lose a good customer and lose alot of money instead of just simply shipping out another order.Then they sent me out the wrong tracking number. One from about 4 months ago.Can you believe it?/ That is one sign your gettin ripped off.
It doesnt make sense. There are alot of kick ass sources here on eroids,why waiste your money getting ripped off here? I didnt receive anything,money was collected the next day after I paid,No more communication from them and I ordered over 2 weeks ago.Every other time,I got it in under a week. If something was holding them up,all they have to do is e mail me. Every other source does.At least give me my money back.
ORDER HERE AT YOUR OWN RISK!! Only if you got money to throw away.

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Take it to s.i. or pm the source. This is place is not for full on conversations!!

  • Rush69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rush69
  • 5 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

At this point in time,who knows when or if I'll get my order.Communication has stopped altogether and sometimes you got to hound sources like this to get anything accomplished. Its mot working now though. These guys will lose a faithful customer who spends a lot of money if I dont hear something right away.Come on Mexgear,whats up? Cinco De Mayo is over. Put down the guns and the Tequila and send my order like you always have in the past.I will never eat Mexican food ever again!!

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Take it to s.i. or pm the source. This is place is not for full on conversations!!

  • Rush69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rush69
  • 5 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Over the past 2 weeks,I'm beginning to get a little dissapointed with Mexgear. They were my go to source for tramadol and a few other things over the last year or so. Me and my people have spend hundreds and hundreds of dollars here. I'm sorry to say,I just might have to find different source for my tramadol,gear and "boner pils". Communication is suffereing too,not responding to my e mails.I just pray I still get my last otder.
Adios,Mexgear!! At least let me get what I paid for.

  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Take it to s.i. or pm the source. This is place is not for full on conversations!!

  • rgvfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rgvfit
  • 5 years ago

we had one hiccup as 1 item wasnt received but my Amigo came thru like a champ and looked into it and got it delivered as promised. Tren E and Test E are doing their thing. started this cycle 3 weeks ago and have added 40lbs to my bench and squat. Feeling like a beast...

Communication & Ordering process

communication is immediate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

omega Test E (After my initial load of 375mg, felt like i wanted to run a marathon after my workout)
nitro Tren E (oh do i got the sweats)
omega Dbol
novotiral

I recommend shopping here!