EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

101fitnesspharma.com

  • 88.92
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 16
Service
  • 10
  • 16
Delivery
  • 10
  • 16
Pricing
  • 10
  • 15
  • Owned by 101fitnesspharma
    • Score: 88.92
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 1572
    • Reviews: 1830
    • Views: 276754

101fitnesspharma.com Reviews

  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 2 weeks ago

They were kind enough to send me a promo of dbol, the 10 mg tabs made it easy to dose, took a mild approach and used 30mg/day for 3 weeks with 500mg test e and noticed better pumps, a more dense feel to the muscle, and didn’t have any side effects like elevated BP, water retention, back cramps.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and came within the time range given, wasn’t more than a couple weeks.

Items ordered

PROMO: 1X Pharmacom Dianabol 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest of quality, tabs were in their original packaging, didn’t break when pressed from the blister pack. 3 weeks was enough to have some positive effect for me, slow and steady is best for me!

Additional commentary

Highly recommended, thanks guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leayz's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • Leayz
  • 3 weeks ago

101 10/10 my review

Communication & Ordering process

Allways reply within the same day normally within an hour or so

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully double wrapped, in padded packaging

Items ordered

Zydex sis prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice clean bottle and labeling. Using 100mg every other day. Had no pip yet, on second week of test prop. Experiencing good gym workout, with solid feeling muscles throughout the day.

Seem to be leaning out nicely while adding solid gains. Loving their test prop, first time using it but allready one of my favourites.

Easy to draw and inject all so, as other types have seemed thick in the past.

Additional commentary

So helpful with setting up payment method via bitcoin, will be my only source from now on can't fault these guys honestly. Fast cheap and friendly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BiggerRoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • BiggerRoy
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • BAN
  • -28
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • himal1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • himal1988
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PallMall's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • PallMall
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biggerpumps's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • biggerpumps
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psychosis2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • psychosis2020
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ScouseOli's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ScouseOli
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used these guy many times purchasing Pharmacom D’bol and Test E300. Spot on every single time with the codes checking out on Pharma’s website.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a slight issue with my last order but within ten minutes they had replied back. Turns out they hadn’t received my payment confirmation but it just goes to show how good their service is. My biggest thanks to the guys at 101

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly package with great care taken to make the package feel “normal”.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Dianabol
Pharmacom Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

Had bloods done a week after my first pin of Test E and came back 52 whilst normal is 31.
Power is beginning to come on at the end of week 2 and I’m horny all the time lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • RVWolf's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • RVWolf
  • 2 months ago

101 is the first source that I have ordered since I registered for eroids and since then I have placed several orders and have never had a problem with them. This is an overdue review, so it won't be an complete review of all the products I have ordered, but the last one. I have always been satisfied by the quality of all the gear I have ordered from them. 101 is simple and fast and the prices are simply incomparable. Currently my only two regrets is that it's been a long time since there was no promo, and I would like that for expensive purchases we can get a tracking #.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly the only communication I have is after paying, otherwise everything is so well run now that it is not necessary. In any case, if necessary, they answer very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is satisfactory and discreet enough, but I think it could be a little better, a little less thick.
From Western Europe and I receive in about 1 week.

Items ordered

  1. Pharmacom Test-Cypionate Ampules
  2. SIS Labs Tren-Ace
  3. Pharmacom Test 100 (Water Base)

Product effectivenes and experience

  1. You always need Testosterone, these are cheap and the packaging is discreet. I don't use much Testosterone, this is Pharmacom, a solid reference for a base.
  2. Happy with the quality of this tren acetate, I've found a good mix with Testosterone Phenylpropionate and it works perfect for me, good strength increase and I see my shape becoming better everyday.
  3. Not easy to inject, I always had problems injecting water based, however when it works ... it's like rocket fuel, one of my favorite pre-workout.

Additional commentary

As I wrote, 101 is simple and fast, there is a good choice of products, Pharmacom, Sis ... It is a reliable and efficient source and the prices are really interesting. I think we could achieve a form of perfection if there was the possibility of having a tracking option for international shipments, the packaging was a little thinner, and I think it's been a long time since there was no promo. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

Here to review for pharmacom Test P I have received.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to all my emails and pm's, and is well professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and covered/wrapped.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test-P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was on point, I like how it was fast acting. I stacked it with mast p and tren a. Wasn't a fan to frequent pinning, but it was no big deal and I got used to it. It's such a great combo stacking with other fast acting compounds like tren a and mast p. Noticed great strength and sex drive. I was also lean while on this with tren and mast. ( and a clean diet) Diet is always key and should always come first. I had PIP, but it wasn't that bad, after a few days I was fine.

Additional commentary

Recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sanj23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • sanj23
  • 2 months ago

Absolutely brilliant. Ordered Pharmacom Oxandrolone
Received next day
Faultless service
Almost as easy as Amazon

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was excellent throughout. Confirmation emails for order and payment were received almost instantly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received next day UK. I was shocked to see it in the post so soon.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Oxandrolonos (Anavar) 100 x 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

LEGIT. I’ve heard good things about Pharmacom. The tablets are imprinted with Pharmacom logo.

Additional commentary

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nahm8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Nahm8
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

definitely not the right way to have gone about this. Next time, reach out to the source in PM and give it a moment first. Too much info exposed in your review. If you can't reach a source, reach out to a mod.

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @Nahm8

We have received your email from today at 16:45, please allow us more than an hour to reply to your email before leaving a review.

Your order was cancelled before you sent the payment, all orders are automatically cancelled after 48 hours if no payment is received within that time.

We have received the payment with the information provided in your email and your order has been updated to processing and will now ship tomorrow morning.

  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Riva
  • 2 months ago

Pharmacom test prop promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great regarding the order, no support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T&A was pretty fast, received my pack in about a week. Packaging was find, nothing broke so I can't complain.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test prop 10x ampulles

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom test prop was pretty solid, I'm a big fan of their test e already and the test prop is joining that list. I used 100mg test prop in conjuction with 50mg mast prop and 100mg test e, all toghether eod. You might wonder why the test e? When going from blast to cruise I only have to drop the prop and masteron. So it's basicly to keep the cycles flowing into eachother, thats my own brosience though lol.

Anyway I'm drifting offtopic, the test prop was great I always love the extra aggression in the gym I get from test prop somehow.

Additional commentary

Solid product, and solid company I would definitly order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • misterX2
  • 2 months ago

promo

Communication & Ordering process

the communication was pleasant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping was fast, I live in europe. the package was wrapped safely and discreetly, all the vials arrived intact

Items ordered

1x 10 amps pharmacom testosterone propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I performed testosterone at 175mg at week , i used 25mg at day. I had a good dose of testosterone at that dosage, morning erections, increased energy, and increased endurance at the gym. I can therefore say that testosterone is good for my experience.

Additional commentary

I can recommend this source, you can make good purchases and participate in good promos. thank you 101!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 2 months ago

Review for Pharmacom brand 10mg dbol tablets.

Communication & Ordering process

Quickly and politely answers any questions you may have! Usually responds within an 8 hour window.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very secure and T/A to my residence was 15 days.

Items ordered

100 x 10mg Parmacon dbol tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

One of the best quality I have used so far. I ran 5 a day for a total of 50mg. The first thing I noticed was the pumps I was getting early on in my workouts. Throughout the day my forearms would get tight when I wasn’t even in the gym. In a 3 week period I put on 10 pounds of good solid body weight and was very satisfied with my strength gains and endurance with my workouts especially my bench press!

Additional commentary

A great product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danydms's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Danydms
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

If you have blood work, you'd think you'd be able to share just a little bit of detail.

  • ninharu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • ninharu
  • 3 months ago

Long over due review. Great products and service

Communication & Ordering process

Reached out to get in on their summer promo. Instant response and turn around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete shipping to Canada. Took 7 weeks to arrive. (normal with customs)

Items ordered

Pharmacom test prop 100 10 x 1ml amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Came packed in retail box with verifiable scratch code for authenticity. Used 150 mg/week split in to 2 shots. Worked well exactly as it should compared to my pharm grade test cyp.

Additional commentary

Used this for my TRT. Works perfectly. Dosed appropriately.

I recommend shopping here!
  • somadrakizal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • somadrakizal
  • 3 months ago

Review for Promo Zydex Test - E and order zydex pharma bold-test blend

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and safe

Items ordered

3xbold-test blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Promo Test from Zydex was better than expected i used it with some clen for cutting and had amazing results during summer months.

The bold-test blend provided slow but steady gains with minimum water retention. Definetely stronger and better recovery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 3 months ago

Review for pharmacom dianabol I received last July

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, and T/A was about 3 weeks

Items ordered

100 X 10mg pharmacom dianabols

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this dbol before and was pleased with the results which is why I chose them again. I got the same results as before that I love about dbol...muscle fullness all the time and great pumps after only a couple sets and definitely better strength

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 3 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Test Prop Amps I received as a new customer gift

Communication & Ordering process

No support was needed, put in my order and received no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and turn around was around two weeks.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test Prop Amps 100mg x 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I like using prop to get things going at the start of a cycle. I used the amps to kick off my cycle at 100mg eod for the first 3 weeks while waiting for the Test Enanthate to kick in. Within a few days I got the good prop feeling of high libido and overall sense of well being. This prop felt great, no pip and very clean. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to start their cycle off with a good quality prop.

Additional commentary

This supplier was easy to deal with and has a variety of good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • manwhore's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • manwhore
  • 3 months ago

Had the pleasure of trying out Pharmacon dianabol 10mg tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed other than the order process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived very well packaged no damage

Items ordered

Pharmacon Dianabol 10mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Kickstarted a 500mg week test E cycle using pharmacon dianabol at 40mg a day for first 4 weeks got great fullness in muscles from water retention and felt alot stronger great muscle pumps during workouts very good product im a big fan of dianabol for kickstarts and pharmacon has been one of the top grade lines i used i reccomend this product

Additional commentary

101 fitness pharma has a great selection of products and a very reasonable price

I recommend shopping here!
  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • josipgates
  • 3 months ago

This is a review on pharmacom test cyp amps i got from from a promo around 6 months ago

Communication & Ordering process

Everything fast and easy,placed order give info and it was shipped right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed perfectly and delivered in less than 7 working days

Items ordered

pharmacom test cyp amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 400mg per week for 5 weeks ,quality like always from Pharmacom is top notch...great muscle fullnes,energy,strength and libido..never had PIP

Additional commentary

nothing more to say really,I am long time customer from 101,never had any problems and all producs I used were great...highly recommend 101 to everyone who is serious in their goals!! Thank you 101 for great service all these years

I recommend shopping here!
  • roly420's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • roly420
  • 3 months ago

This is a review on their dbol I grabbed from a promo a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy peasy. Since it was a promo, I try not to bother too much... lol. Asked to join promo, said that I did and asked for my info, package at door. Simple as that....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm a hard-core online shopper, so packages come almost daily. Don't really keep track but, about 21days more or less.

Items ordered

Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing pumps at gym. I use it along side my trt dose just to get back after a month rest. Strength is the goal here. In less than 3 weeks(length of use), all goals met. Thank you for that...

Additional commentary

Sorry I took so long to review, buddy. Customer for life...

I recommend shopping here!
  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kifla127
  • 3 months ago

This is my overdue review for the promo i got from 101fitnesspharma

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just ordered and they shipped my supplies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine it arrived in around 7 days.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was well dosed i was running a lab which will remain nameless as i dont want to be seen as lab bashing. However when i switched over to this product i felt it kick right in 3 days later after first pin! Huge spike in libido, strength and motivation. I ran it alongside NPP and dbol. I really recommend this lab ive never been let down by any of the products ive used from pharmacom.

Additional commentary

All round this was a pleasant experience and high quality products. Its not the first time ive used this source and ive never been let down. Definitely going to place andother order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 3 months ago

Promo review Pharmacom test cypionate amps

Communication & Ordering process

None needed as part of promo. Details were passed and proof of previous orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues. As part of a promo pack was sent in reasonable time.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test cypionate (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil was smooth, no pip. Used to end a test, dianabol cycle switching from Enanthate to the cypionate amps. I felt no drop in strength or energy levels.

Additional commentary

Good quality test, felt accurately dosed as felt no dip on performance levels during training. Never had any issues with 101 and delivery always quick

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spikes's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Spikes
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.