101fitnesspharma.com

  • 90.9
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 33
Service
  • 10
  • 33
Delivery
  • 10
  • 33
Pricing
  • 10
  • 33
  • Owned by 101fitnesspharma
    • Score: 90.9
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1528
    • Reviews: 1750
    • Views: 257751

101fitnesspharma.com Reviews

  • Scottie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Scottie
  • 1 day ago

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no issues

Items ordered

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

very smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • DannyC's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DannyC
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made about 5 orders over the last year or so, never had any issues, super fast delivery every time... These guys are the ones to use!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and updates with orders, reply to emails very fast too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and always arrives within 2-3 days (UK)

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test-E Ampules X4
SIS Labs Anavar 50mg X2
Zydex Pharma Pro-PCT

Zydex Pharma Aromasin

Pharmacom Anavar (Oxandrolone) X6

Pharmacom Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit products. Ordered a testing kit from www.labmax.ca and tested Pharmacom Anavar and Test-E Ampules which both came back fine

Additional commentary

100% recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • FISHYYYY's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • FISHYYYY
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

one of the smartest sources ( its important or you will never get pass the custom) and their new stuff are good

Communication & Ordering process

fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good package and always got my stuff

Items ordered

SIS TEST E TREN E MAST DBOL ANAVAR and PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

have been using the source for 4 years+ and in love with SIS lab, Strongest gears i have tried so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wastl's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wastl
  • 4 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Guter Shop, sehr schnelle Lieferung innerhalb Europas und vor allem ein SEHR guter support. Stets höflich, schnell und hilfsbereit.
Bestellt hatte ich Testex200 von SIS Labs für eine TRT, subcutan. hatte mit 50mg e3d begonnen und bin nach 30 Tagen auf 46 e3d runter (wurde ein wenig zu hibbelig). Resultate haben mich voll überzeugt in Hinblick auf Stimmung und Wohlbefinden (das war der Plan), Trainingserfolge stellen sich ca 20% schneller ein (ich laufe und trainiere an sonsten nur daheim, bin also nicht der typische Pumper). Keinerlei NW auser einer hand voll kleiner pickel am Rücken die wieder verschwunden sind. Bin begeistert und fühle mich wirklich gut (begonnen vor knapp 2 Monaten)

Faszit: schwer zu empfehlen!

Communication & Ordering process

Wie oben beschrieben - sehr gut!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

gut und unauffällig verpackt

Items ordered

Testex 200 (SIS labs), Clomid (Sis-Labs), Novaldex

Product effectivenes and experience

46mg e3d seit knapp 2 Monaten

I recommend shopping here!
  • jcs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jcs
  • 4 days ago

Excellent service, using cryptocurency first looked daunting but its quite easy and simple process to place order.

received my 2 orders within 3 days (UK)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and regular updates on shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well

Items ordered

SIS Test E 10ml
SIS Test prop x2 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

been using past week, bit of pip from the prop when IM injected into quads, little to no pip/pain when done in the glutes.

Starting to feel the prop, I will also review at the end and give a better results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rawmustard's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • rawmustard
  • 4 days ago

Late November 2017 I was fortunate enough to get in on a promo 101FITNESSPHARMA was offering. I received some Dbol and was extremely happy with my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Even though I was in on a promo and hadn’t made an actual order I was treated as if I were a long time customer and I like that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package fairly quickly. It was undamaged, and packaged very discreet. Without giving details just know these guys take what they do with pride and are very professional.

Items ordered

PHARMACOM DIANABOL 100x10mg tablets
I only took it at 30mg ED preworkout.

I’ve never been a huge fan of dbol as it doesn’t give the quality gains as other gear can provide. Last time I used it I held more water than I liked causing bloat but with this product at 30mg I was actually able to keep my weight up, strength gains increases, my muscles had a more full look and without the bloat. 30mg was a sweet spot for me. I was quite impressed and would order this again maybe during a winter bulk for an added kickstart or finisher to a cycle.

Additional commentary

Dealing with these guys was a great first experience. Very polite, professional, quick arrival time, and deliver great products. I look forward to dealing with them again and suggest others do too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • mujeriego
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Pharmacom test c amps from 101

Communication & Ordering process

Been dealing with 101 for years! communication and support is excellent and second to none. They are polite, helpful and make you feel valued as a customer. And the ordering process could not be any easier!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent all round. T/A was less than 2 weeks to the other side of the world

Items ordered

Pharmacom test cypionate amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Best test I have run in a while! really impressed with the quality of this test c. Have been running it at 400 mg a week which is actually lower than what I normally use and I have honestly been feeling better and looking better. Strength and size is increasing steadily. When you use this kind of quality the saying of less is more really does hold true. I have already bought more to use in future. Really can't go wrong with pharmacom and that little extra it costs is truly worth it.

Additional commentary

101 is truly one of the best sources on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 3 weeks ago

Way overdue review for outstanding dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Answered wiyhin 24hrs and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and within 1.5-2 weeks

Items ordered

Pharmacom dianabol 10mgx100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely one of my favorites. I ran this at 40 md ed. 1 tab every 3 hrs. My strength increased exponentially within the first couple weeks and the pumps were insane. Libido was great, appetite fair,and aggression do able. Gained a good bit of water weight as well. Roughly 12 lbd Love this product for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superkingrazza's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Superkingrazza
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service. I have used them regularly and they never fail to let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent response times to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol & Accutane

I recommend shopping here!
  • Teck23's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teck23
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i am a huge fan of these guys.
i have recived all of my orders and all was delivered super fast.
the prices are crazy good.
and all thing bought from these guys have worked Superb

Communication & Ordering process

always fast response most of the times instant

Items ordered

Zydex Pharma Accutane

Product effectivenes and experience

10 out of 10.
the accutane works wonders.
my skin always gets better within the first week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zeeshank's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • zeeshank
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used 101fitnesspharma products and they are amazing. Results were great. I would highly recommend this website.

Communication & Ordering process

Highly responsive

Items ordered

Zydex Pharma Test-E

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 3 weeks ago

Used over last couple years and never had any order issue or delay. Professional source whom can be trusted.

Communication & Ordering process

101 seems a very transparent company. I had no need to contact them apart for an issue with using LiteCoin for the first time and they were very helpful. All the information on it was clear and as someone who was weary of using crypto, it isn't actually complicated at all. Very professional company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simple and effective. Being in UK not a problem in terms of any customs issue.
Ordered and delivered in 48 hours. Although no tracking service is used I've never had a problem with the orders I have placed.

Items ordered

Sis boldenone undec.
Pharmacom turinabol
Pharma arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I always had good results with SIS and the price was good. Oils I've used including testonone 400, Bold Undec, Sust 250, Test E 300, durabolin 300 all were painless and smooth.
Have been using the Boldonone and turinabol for 4 weeks prior to this and progress has not halted. Too early to really tell on the Bold. But getting some veins.. Which I never really do and some how leaner? Could it be the AI? I'm def holding less water since I incorporated the arimi as my test and Bold. Doses were upped to try and break a plateau. Was peeing alit as I think the aromatiae magic was working and drying me out. No complaints and very happy with quality of all items used.

Additional commentary

Never had any qualms about using 101. Despite the change in payment methods they accept and lack of tracking there a very reliable source and one I will continue to use when needing products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pericu's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Pericu
  • 3 weeks ago

Long time 101 customer and just finished another successful cycle with products from them.

Communication & Ordering process

I'm a 101 customer since....ehm, I guess 2015 by now and I was always pleased. Especially this time, after they sent me a vial less and a different brand of Nolva, they sent out another immediately after I reached out to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and safely wrapped. Even Amazon looks more suspicious.

Items ordered

2x SIS Labs Test-E
2x SIS Labs Tren-E
3x SIS Labs Tren-Ace
1x Zydex Pharma Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I heard great things about SIS labs and I wanted to have a product other than Pharmacom. More than pleased with the outcome.

I was running a 24 week long cycle with low dose NPP & Test E and then switching over to Tren E for a cutting phase. Definitely gained size, like a lot of it and that especially while running the Test/Tren. And it's not due to a visual appearance of leaner=bigger.#

I'll definitely give SIS another try and if it continous to deliver that quality, I'll run it more often.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tx68's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Tx68
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for 100 10 mg Pharmacom DBol I received free of charge as a promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. No support was needed as order came through without any problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, and product arrived in good condition. Turnaround was about 10 days.

Items ordered

100 Pharmacom brand 10mg DBol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was excellent, as expected. Pharmacom makes excellent quality products, and this DBol was no exception. I ran it for a little over 4 weeks at 30 mg a day to kickstart a Test E/Equipoise cycle. At this dose I was able to put on about 8 lbs with minimal bloating or headaches. My mood and libido were excellent, and I made some decent strength gains.

Additional commentary

This was one of the easiest orders I have placed. It sailed through customs at a to me when seizures were high.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sakulomit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sakulomit
  • 3 weeks ago

Buying here is the safest way to get good AAS

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First-class packaging, very safe, anonymous and discreet.

Items ordered

Sis-Testo E

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality, very well tolerated

Additional commentary

Always happy to buy here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smithy5840's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 weeks ago

Very professional, great products, delivery time is great, they are always in communication, and always willing to work with you if you have any concerns. This is a grade-A company!

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet

Items ordered

D-bol and test

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic

Additional commentary

I would recommend these guys to anyone.

  • Smithy5840's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Smithy5840
  • 4 weeks ago

These guys are awesome! I got my package quickly, securely, and discretly. The Dianabol I ordered was fanatasrix and don’t think it could have gotten much better. I felt like an animal in the gym! Gave me superior strength and “drive” for days. I highly highly recommend that you try our their products, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, Pretty much always available and willing to answer any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, secure, discrete

Items ordered

Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product to “kick start” the rest of my cycle and almost liked it so much that I would have continued to use it

I recommend shopping here!
  • november1's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • november1
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for gear I used in PCT. Clomid, tamoxifen and viagra.

Communication & Ordering process

I have ordered from them couple of times and always communication is fluent, fast and there are always someone who replies to you and helps if you need something.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always comes nicely packed, time is within 2 weeks of money sent to doorstep. Packed good. Never problems there.

Items ordered

Grabbed some nice stuff for good prices for myself, and a friend.
Pharmacom Oxymetholone
Nolvadex/Tamoxifen (Pharma Grade)
Clomid (Pharma Grade)
Viagra (10 Pack)
SIS Labs Test-Prop
Uni-Pharma Cytomel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Soo..
As I just finished with my PCT, I can give some feedback to stuff I used.
I can guarantee the viagra worked nicely. And still works. Stuffed nose and hard on.. Hehe
Clomid is excellent as always, almost run lit of it but was fine that friend of mine had some on hand. I did use it for around 4weeks together with Nolvadex. Stuff is good.
I tried t3 and clen but had to drop that experiment becouse of shakes the clen gave me. Oxy and test was for friend.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with supplies. The quality of products and time for the order to arrive. I recommend this source for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Welterweight05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Welterweight05
  • 4 weeks ago

Promo Pack of 100 tabs 10mg Pharmacom DBol

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I was messaged and asked for my shipping address, simple as that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was rather fast and very discreet. I had actually forgotten about it coming so it was a great surprise when it landed.

Items ordered

100/10mg Pharmacom DBol Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Seemed to be right on point. I used 30 to 40 mg/day depending on how I felt that day. By day 10 I was up 10 pounds, I know it was mostly water retention but I felt great and was stretching my sleeves more so than normal.

Additional commentary

Overall I was very pleased with the product. Who doesnt like free gear and when its actually the real deal and works great that's even better! I will definitely be ordering from them in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maximellor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Maximellor
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Is not my First order whith fitness pharma, and for me all it s good !

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Dure Pharma Primo
Pharmacom MIX-5
Pharmacom Tren-Ace
SIS Labs Test prop
SIS Labs NPP
SIS Labs Test-Cypionate
Anastrozole/Arimidex (Pharma Grade)
Pharmacom Anavar (Oxandrolone)
SIS Labs Tren-Ace
SIS Labs Sustanon
Pharmacom Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been maked 3 cycle, i will not write all in détail but i Have blood test to prove all the products are good !
Tren Pharmacom is very good !
Pro male about zydex brand is efficient ;)

I will remake order whith fitness pharma

Thank s for all

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riceeroni's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Riceeroni
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for promo of 100 10mg tabs of Pharmacom dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. They messaged me informing me that I was chosen as part of the promo, shipping info was sent, and Christmas came early.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was impressive to be honest. I assumed that due to the promo the pack would take several weeks to arrive. Not to mention it was Christmas time and even amazon was having packs delayed. But to my surprise the pack showed up around two weeks after they contacted me. I’ve waited twice that long from other sources, so thumbs up 101fitnesspharma.

Items ordered

100 10mg Pharmacom dbol tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol is one of my favorite orals. It’s the “fun” one for me. A few days in and I’ll be twice as full as usual. I enjoy kickstarting cycles with it purely for the cosmetic look of fullness. I don’t run it past 30mg, that seems to be my sweet spot. Anything more and it’s moonface and zits coupled with high blood pressure. If it is properly dosed dbol. And pharmacom doesn’t disappoint when it comes to accurately dosed products.

Additional commentary

I’m gonna buy more of it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thebully's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Thebully
  • 4 weeks ago

Have used the pharamcom clenbuterol from them. Found it to be quite effective for my holiday prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Have used a few sources but this is by far the fastest at responding via emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Even had my father snooping one time and he didn't figure out what was in the package.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is very good. 40mg is enough for the first 4 days then have to raise to 80 to feel it. Get shakes, cramps everywhere and some suspicious shaking.

Additional commentary

Will order again when they finally bring the TRen E back into stock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trigger123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trigger123
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time buying online, come across 101fitnesspharma via edroids.

Quality service. Checked products were legit through sis labs website, all checked our ok

3 weeks in and starting to feel good pumps from the tbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support spot on. First time paying with cryptocurrencies, wasn't too sure how to go about it but made easy with step by step instructions via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in secure parcel

Items ordered

Sis labs Test E depot 300
Sis labs riding 10mg
Pharma grade armidex
Pharma grade Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. 3rd week in, no pip from test. Good pumps from tbol.

Test e 1ml twice a week Monday and Thursday (600mg/week) 10 week course

Tbol
Week 1 40mg/day
Week 2 50mg/day
Week 3 50mg/day
Week 4 50mg/day
Week 5 50mg/day

Arimidex 0.5mg eod throughout cycle

Nolva 20/20/20/20 starting 3 weeks after test cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • josipgates
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my cycle and everything ordered from 101

weeks 1-18 300mg test e per week
weeks 1-18 500mg EQ per week
weeks 1-6 50mg winstrol every day

This was my best cycle ever,gained total 12kg of muscle and body fat was around 9-11% all the time...winstrol kicked in very fast already in week two my muscles were hard as rock and vascular,did not have any side effects like joint pain...EQ I started to feel around week 8 I was pumped all the time,but gains really started after week 11,weight was going up every week,eating around 4000-4500kcal every day and did not gain any fat..great cycle tnx 101!!

Communication & Ordering process

very professional one the best customer service on eroids in my opinion,fast response too all my mails every time,if I have some problem it was solved the same day

Items ordered

Pharmacom BOLD 500 2x
Pharmacom winstrol 100 x 10mg 2X
SIS test E 300mg 2X

Product effectivenes and experience

my best cyle ever,Pharmacom quality is second to none

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 
  • Dacky
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Ephedrine 20mg Tablets

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms and support. Product was initially out of stock but 101 explained he was expecting to have more in stock shortly and to check back. When I did was in stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 24 hours to U.K. with standard packaging for a domestic order. No issues

Items ordered

Ephedrine 20mg x 100 Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been struggling to find a reliable source for ephedrine or ECA stacks with so much garbage out there. Having run plenty of ephedrine in the past both ugl and Pharma I know good ephedrine when I am using it.

This was excellent and as expected running at 40mg twice a day. Subtle rise in body temperature and suppresssion of appetite. I’ve been using this on and off while running a recomp cycle and beleive it is very effective as a nutrient partitioner.

Additional commentary

Nothing else to add other than I recommend this product and the source has been excellent in his comms and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • nails337
  • 4 weeks ago

My review is for this sources Pharmacom D-Bol, 10 mg tabs. This was a promo that was generously sent and was used by me in a cycle that consisted of Test prop also.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, very efficient and easy to navigate the emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A was about 12 days, came all in tact no damage.

Items ordered

Pharmacom D-Bol 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

As I said, it was used in conjunction with test prop, 100 mg eod. Added strength and the usual water retention from dbol.

Additional commentary

Great source, no problems, no fuss. Recommend !

I recommend shopping here!
  • vtrxero's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • vtrxero
  • 4 weeks ago

This is for a promo of 100 dbols pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

No need it was fast and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order 100 dbols pharmacom

Items ordered

I did use it for 30 days at 30mg

Product effectivenes and experience

It did give me the strengh i need before the test kick in gain almost 10lb and a little water retention and i dint experience low libido or lethargy like with some other orals.

Additional commentary

Thanks 101fitnespharma for this promo i will order again soon thankss

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • wimpy1
  • 4 weeks ago

Pmarmacon dbol

Communication & Ordering process

My order was placed and the order was sent. Simple. No issues what so ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent secure..nothing indicating anything out of the obvious. Took righy at 3 weeks yo receive to the east coast.

Items ordered

Promo pharmacom dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

All tabs were intact.. All whole tabs.. None broken into bits or brittle. Used as a kicker to a previous cycle. 30mg a day. Dbol gives me hellasious headaches When its legit...and these did just that.an hour after ingestion my head would start pounding bit somthing I can tolerate for yhe gains I achieve. Nothings easy in this game..gotta take the good with the bad. And the good always out ways the bad. 2 weeks in and I saw a dramatic increase in water retention and started to maintain in my lifts..wieght wise and reps.

Additional commentary

Ive used many pharmacom products and have always been happy with them. 101 is a legit and stand up company yo do business with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1174's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • 1174
  • 4 weeks ago

promo dbol

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It landed around 3 weeks after I was told it would ship. It was one of those deals were the product will ship on such&such a date, and from that date t/a was about 3 weeks

Items ordered

100x 10mg pharmacom dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol for 3 weeks starting at 30mg/day for 1 week, 40mg/day for 1 week, then 50mg/d for the last week. In week one I couldn't tell a lot of difference in or out of the gym, I did pick up 3 lbs, but my weight fluxuates 1-3lbs weekly. The second week (around day 10) I started to notice really good pumps in my biceps post workout. It wasn't so much they pumped bigger it just seemed to stick around longer. And by the end of the second week my wife commented on my "pie-face" and asked me if I needed a benadryl because of some sort of allergic reaction. The last week the pumps were really good, I did start to get acne on my chest, and also I retained a lot of "female-like water weight". You know the kind that sits on your hips and around the lower back. That is actually why I didn't run it the full 4 weeks, I didn't like the watery love handles, that area is a problem for me and I am real self conscious about it. It was my first try with dbol, and while I did see some benefits I probably will not run it again.

Additional commentary

101 has been around for a long time, and I was glad to test their product and services, and would do so again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EaEnki's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • EaEnki
  • 4 weeks ago

A very late and over due review of Promo Pharmacom dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Service was exceptional and communication was top.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was fast and very discrete.

Items ordered

Promo Pharmacom Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product cleared on Pharmacom website authentication. used 30mg/day along with oils from another suppliers and it definitely added some quality size and strength and ofcourse the water weight, just as you would expect from a good quality Dbol.

Additional commentary

100% reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!