101fitnesspharma.com

  • 87.19
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by 101fitnesspharma
    • Score: 87.19
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1532
    • Reviews: 1803
    • Views: 271463

101fitnesspharma.com Reviews

  • kifla127's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • kifla127
  • 2 days ago

This is my overdue review for the promo i got from 101fitnesspharma

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, just ordered and they shipped my supplies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fine it arrived in around 7 days.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The product was well dosed i was running a lab which will remain nameless as i dont want to be seen as lab bashing. However when i switched over to this product i felt it kick right in 3 days later after first pin! Huge spike in libido, strength and motivation. I ran it alongside NPP and dbol. I really recommend this lab ive never been let down by any of the products ive used from pharmacom.

Additional commentary

All round this was a pleasant experience and high quality products. Its not the first time ive used this source and ive never been let down. Definitely going to place andother order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baldilocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Baldilocks
  • 3 days ago

Promo review Pharmacom test cypionate amps

Communication & Ordering process

None needed as part of promo. Details were passed and proof of previous orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues. As part of a promo pack was sent in reasonable time.

Items ordered

Pharmacom test cypionate (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil was smooth, no pip. Used to end a test, dianabol cycle switching from Enanthate to the cypionate amps. I felt no drop in strength or energy levels.

Additional commentary

Good quality test, felt accurately dosed as felt no dip on performance levels during training. Never had any issues with 101 and delivery always quick

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spikes's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Spikes
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Spikes's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Spikes
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LYusuf24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • LYusuf24
  • 2 weeks ago

Good source, served me well in my past cycles and im here again to give a review and buy more. thanks guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Very straight foward & fast, My go2 source!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, wrapped well and came fast.

Items ordered

Nolvadex (pharma grade)
Arimidex (pharma grade)
Pharmacom Winstrol oral
EPH500 Extreme

Product effectivenes and experience

All were of very good quality & did what they were suppose to do, i haven't used the eph500 extreme much only twice. Winstrol did what it was suppose to do, gave me good pumps, got rid of my water weight and i felt the pain in my joints 3 weeks in a test & winny cycle.

Additional commentary

This is my go to source and i'm just about to start another cycle, its been months and im ready to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dermo87's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Dermo87
  • 4 weeks ago

Received Pharmacom Dianabol last year but only got round to using this recently even though they were older pills they were def still potent.

I used 30 mg daily as a kicker to my cycle of 12 weeks 400mg a week test e. My stenght and weight increase by alot after one week and helped make the most of my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

no need to contact seller after inital order so 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

within a week and stealthy

Items ordered

Pharmacom Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks - excellent quality based on initial wight and strength increase

Additional commentary

trusted seller

I recommend shopping here!
  • Senior Rookie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Senior Rookie
  • 1 month ago

My first and last order ever from this site! The order I made, 10 bottles of var, arrived faster than expected, but only half. I waited, thinking they split the order for customs purposes. After a week, I send an email to the address I had been using to communicate payment. No response. Sent a message through the "contact us" on their site. Still no response. Its been 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Initial communication was rapid. After half my order arrived, I've received no response, explanation, nor recompense.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet. No issues except it clearly could not fit 10 bottles. I thought it would be split into two packages.

Items ordered

10 bottles 50 × 25mg Zydex var

Product effectivenes and experience

It's only been two weeks. No noticable difference. Physically.

Additional commentary

I was ready to place a second order of test, proviron, dbol, and pct but seeing how I've been swindled, never using this site again.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Please can you PM us your order so we can look into your issue, we always reply to email.

  • bakkeboy's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • bakkeboy
  • 1 month ago

Was lucky to get some dbol from these guys, was not able to review for a bit but I was so pleased with it I never forgot how good it was. Pumps amazing, the the strength gains were just as good.

Communication & Ordering process

No need at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same as other packs, safe and secure

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great, I took it a little faster then I should have but it was fun.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eduke93's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Eduke93
  • 2 months ago

Have used 101 for about 5 years now.

Never had any issues with them at all, 10/10 customer service and gear has always been good.

Can certainly rely on these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

10* Service
10* communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet usually arrives within 48 hours in UK

Items ordered

SIS Dbol
SIS Deca
SIS NPP
SIS Tren A & E
SIS Test E & C
Balkan Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Never had any issues, blood work has always come back good. SIS is my go to lab at the moment for cycles and TRT.

Additional commentary

Legit!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fugitif213's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Fugitif213
  • 2 months ago

great Coms, quick dispatch,

Communication & Ordering process

Email replies were fast and spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

coms were effective, an item was sent wrong, got replaced in 2days.

Items ordered

500£
x1 Dura pharma Test prop
x3 Pharmacom Mix3
x2 pharmacom Dbol
x2 Winstrol
x1 Zydex Aromasin (bunK junk/underdosed)
3x HCG
+PCT protocol

Product effectivenes and experience

-Pharmacom is the tits, Dbol kick started @50mg/6weeks - the Mix3 combo Test E/Deca/Tren E was a great Bulk run for 16 weeks at 2ml/week + 200mg prop/week
-Winny at 50MG the last 4weeks
-12.5mg Zydex Aromasin EOD but was way underdosed i had to switch to Arimidex.
-HCG 2x500iu a week the last 4weeks
-PCT protocol after 2weeks of last jab

Additional commentary

side effects:
first couple weeks mental health was up the tits, depressive,bipolar,anxiaty
Moderate water retention
Crazy sweating
PCT had shoulder accne explosion... could it be Estrogean rebound

Site: good legit place, but the products are very limited and mostly out of stock

I recommend shopping here!
  • buffbrawn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • buffbrawn
  • 2 months ago

Looks like this will be the first and last time I shall be doing business with this source. My product was supposed to arrive within 2 days, yet has failed to turn up. After contacting them I was told it should arrive soon. Thereafter no reply to my emails.
I prefer not to say it, but in this case I feel that I have been tricked. They do not offer reshipment or tracking for "local" deliveries. Thus making it real easy for them to simply take the money and not deliver. Truly disappointing. Lesson learnt.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

We reply to all emails and never ignore any of our customers. Please send us a PM with your order number so we can look into the issue.

  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for a promotional pack I received a few months back from this supplier. I am just now completing the use of this product and am happy to leave my feedback.

Communication & Ordering process

Little communication was required with 101. They provided accurate instructions through the forum and private message, I accepted their terms and processes, and all went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a lot faster than expected considering the distance required to travel. The packaging was well done and kept the contents private for those handling.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs 10mg dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used approximately 40mg-50mg daily throughout the middle portion of my 12 week test cycle. I was extremely pleased with the results and outcome during this time. Water retention was high (as expected with this supplement), but the overall look on my body was agreeable. I loved the strength I was able to acquire that came along with its use. I feel the overall product quality was very good and appropriately dosed.

Additional commentary

This was a great experience with this supplier and supplement. I look forward to being able to use this source again in the future when needed. Thanks 101. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • throwaway646's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • throwaway646
  • 2 months ago

A review for Balkan Anavar 10mg I received from 101 a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good have always had very quick responses to any questions. Ordering and payment is very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm located in another EU country orders usually arrive 4-5 days after dispatch. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan 10mg Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the var for 5 weeks starting at 50mg per day and ending at 70mg per day. It was run on top of 150mg test (Sis labs also from 101). I train primarily for strength. My 1rm and 3rm squats from my previous blast were 210kg and 200kg respectively although on starting this cycle I was somewhat off these numbers. On week 1 my top squat set was a hard 180x3. By week 5 I had done 200x5, 210x3 and 227.5x1. My body weight went from 88kg to 91kg over the same period. Pretty satisfied with that. Only real negative was some horrible scalp irritation and acne which has stuck around for quite a while even after discontinuing use (although there was a marked improvement directly after cessation).

Additional commentary

Have made multiple orders from 101 and haven't been let down. Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xkroto's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Xkroto
  • 3 months ago

It was my first time ordering online and everything was easy and perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fluently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Balkan Sustanon
Balkan Deca
Pharmacom Stanozolol/Winstrol (Oral)
Bayer Proviron
Pregnyl HCG 1 X 5000iu
SIS Labs Clomid
SIS Labs Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m in my third week and they are starting to do their job efficiently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dymex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Dymex
  • 3 months ago

Review for my latest and fastest order.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on Friday, arrived on Wednesday (EU). Normally it takes 1 week so I'm glad about it.

Items ordered

SIS Anadrol
SIS Winstrol
SIS Masteron-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Already had their Winstrol and Masteron-E and it was always good to go. First time with their Anadrol but just popped 100mg 2hours ago and now I just wanna kill my workout. So it seems good to go.

Additional commentary

Still my go to source. Never had any issues with them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabio1605's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • fabio1605
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for some PharmaCom dianabol I got from 101fitnesspharma about 8 months ago. I take 20mg/day for 6 weeks at the start of most cycles. I did that twice with this batch. It gave me the big pumps i expect from dbol. I’ve used a fair amount of this over the year and it seemed about average, which is good.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It seemed fine. No problems.

Items ordered

Pharmacom dianabol 10mg

I thought the quality was great.

Product effectivenes and experience

20mg/day dianabol for 6 weeks along with 200mg/week test e (trt dose) and 350mg/week trenbolone e for 10 weeks

I thought the quality was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • AURA
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • AURA
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • AURA
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

Resolved

  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • AURA
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

Resolved

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 3 months ago
  • @AURA

You've made another account to post the same message, we are communicating with you via email to resolve the issue, please allow more than 10 minutes for a reply.

Mods please look into this account!

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Resolved

  • Dawid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Dawid
  • 3 months ago

I have been using 101fitnesspharma for just over 1 year, and I never had problems with them, delivering my stuff in two days

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging

Items ordered

Sis Labs Superbol
Sis Labs Winstrol 10mg
Sis Labs Anavar 10mg

Additional commentary

Very professional, I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NoSoup4You's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • NoSoup4You
  • 3 months ago

So I've ordered from them a few times and had good experience with their products. First few times I ordered pills so those came in discreet packaging. Decided to give them a shot when it came to injectables.... first order got seized by customs. They were kind enough to credit me so I can order again from them, however this second order of injectables got seized again. I'm not sure if I'm just that unlucky but it does make me wonder how they are sending it and what kind of packaging they are using. They have a 1 time reship policy if you prove to them the order was seized so now I'm out a few hundred dollars since it's unlikl;y they will credit me again for it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

It is very rare for an order to be seized twice, we only offer a 1 time reship policy which you agreed to when you placed your order initially and upon the reship