101fitnesspharma.com

  • 90.47
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 29
Delivery
  • 10
  • 29
Pricing
  • 10
  • 28
  • Owned by 101fitnesspharma
    • Score: 90.47
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1527
    • Reviews: 1792
    • Views: 267768

101fitnesspharma.com Reviews

  • buffbrawn's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • buffbrawn
  • 3 days ago

Looks like this will be the first and last time I shall be doing business with this source. My product was supposed to arrive within 2 days, yet has failed to turn up. After contacting them I was told it should arrive soon. Thereafter no reply to my emails.
I prefer not to say it, but in this case I feel that I have been tricked. They do not offer reshipment or tracking for "local" deliveries. Thus making it real easy for them to simply take the money and not deliver. Truly disappointing. Lesson learnt.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

We reply to all emails and never ignore any of our customers. Please send us a PM with your order number so we can look into the issue.

  • Samsonthestronger's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Samsonthestronger
  • 4 days ago

This is a review for a promotional pack I received a few months back from this supplier. I am just now completing the use of this product and am happy to leave my feedback.

Communication & Ordering process

Little communication was required with 101. They provided accurate instructions through the forum and private message, I accepted their terms and processes, and all went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a lot faster than expected considering the distance required to travel. The packaging was well done and kept the contents private for those handling.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs 10mg dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used approximately 40mg-50mg daily throughout the middle portion of my 12 week test cycle. I was extremely pleased with the results and outcome during this time. Water retention was high (as expected with this supplement), but the overall look on my body was agreeable. I loved the strength I was able to acquire that came along with its use. I feel the overall product quality was very good and appropriately dosed.

Additional commentary

This was a great experience with this supplier and supplement. I look forward to being able to use this source again in the future when needed. Thanks 101. -S

I recommend shopping here!
  • throwaway646's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • throwaway646
  • 1 week ago

A review for Balkan Anavar 10mg I received from 101 a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good have always had very quick responses to any questions. Ordering and payment is very smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm located in another EU country orders usually arrive 4-5 days after dispatch. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan 10mg Anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the var for 5 weeks starting at 50mg per day and ending at 70mg per day. It was run on top of 150mg test (Sis labs also from 101). I train primarily for strength. My 1rm and 3rm squats from my previous blast were 210kg and 200kg respectively although on starting this cycle I was somewhat off these numbers. On week 1 my top squat set was a hard 180x3. By week 5 I had done 200x5, 210x3 and 227.5x1. My body weight went from 88kg to 91kg over the same period. Pretty satisfied with that. Only real negative was some horrible scalp irritation and acne which has stuck around for quite a while even after discontinuing use (although there was a marked improvement directly after cessation).

Additional commentary

Have made multiple orders from 101 and haven't been let down. Highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xkroto's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Xkroto
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It was my first time ordering online and everything was easy and perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fluently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Balkan Sustanon
Balkan Deca
Pharmacom Stanozolol/Winstrol (Oral)
Bayer Proviron
Pregnyl HCG 1 X 5000iu
SIS Labs Clomid
SIS Labs Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m in my third week and they are starting to do their job efficiently.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dymex's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Dymex
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for my latest and fastest order.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on Friday, arrived on Wednesday (EU). Normally it takes 1 week so I'm glad about it.

Items ordered

SIS Anadrol
SIS Winstrol
SIS Masteron-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Already had their Winstrol and Masteron-E and it was always good to go. First time with their Anadrol but just popped 100mg 2hours ago and now I just wanna kill my workout. So it seems good to go.

Additional commentary

Still my go to source. Never had any issues with them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabio1605's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • fabio1605
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for some PharmaCom dianabol I got from 101fitnesspharma about 8 months ago. I take 20mg/day for 6 weeks at the start of most cycles. I did that twice with this batch. It gave me the big pumps i expect from dbol. I’ve used a fair amount of this over the year and it seemed about average, which is good.

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It seemed fine. No problems.

Items ordered

Pharmacom dianabol 10mg

I thought the quality was great.

Product effectivenes and experience

20mg/day dianabol for 6 weeks along with 200mg/week test e (trt dose) and 350mg/week trenbolone e for 10 weeks

I thought the quality was great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • AURA
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 1 month ago
  • @AURA

Resolved

  • AURA's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 1 month ago
  • @AURA

Resolved

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 1 month ago
  • @AURA

You've made another account to post the same message, we are communicating with you via email to resolve the issue, please allow more than 10 minutes for a reply.

Mods please look into this account!

  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Resolved

  • Dawid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Dawid
  • 1 month ago

I have been using 101fitnesspharma for just over 1 year, and I never had problems with them, delivering my stuff in two days

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging

Items ordered

Sis Labs Superbol
Sis Labs Winstrol 10mg
Sis Labs Anavar 10mg

Additional commentary

Very professional, I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NoSoup4You's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • NoSoup4You
  • 1 month ago

So I've ordered from them a few times and had good experience with their products. First few times I ordered pills so those came in discreet packaging. Decided to give them a shot when it came to injectables.... first order got seized by customs. They were kind enough to credit me so I can order again from them, however this second order of injectables got seized again. I'm not sure if I'm just that unlucky but it does make me wonder how they are sending it and what kind of packaging they are using. They have a 1 time reship policy if you prove to them the order was seized so now I'm out a few hundred dollars since it's unlikl;y they will credit me again for it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

It is very rare for an order to be seized twice, we only offer a 1 time reship policy which you agreed to when you placed your order initially and upon the reship

  • Livaz1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Livaz1
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Livaz1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Livaz1
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

First time ordering off these, always been sceptical of ordering online. Delivered the next day, packed well. Verified as genuine via the manufactures website. My go to from now on

  • Ajs1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ajs1981
  • 2 months ago

Order process was gud and order recieved quickly

Communication & Ordering process

Quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Durepharma decatest 450 blend x 3 bottles (30ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

PIP is ridiculous ! Myself and my friend are using the above product and are both suffering severe pain, swelling & redness. Using between 1.5ml - 2ml x 2 per week. After 3 injections we can no longer use this product. Money wasted, will not use Durepharma in the future unfortunately

Additional commentary

Although 101 is fine, this product is not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LIDS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LIDS
  • 2 months ago

I ordered in May and still haven't received anything. I contacted them 10 days after ordering letting them know that I haven't received my order. They just told me to wait since it might be delayed. A month later and I still havent received a package or a seizure letter.
Since they ship without tracking and their shipping policy states that they only reship if your order got seized, they can basically just tell you that they shipped it without actually having ever shipped anything.
It feels like I got scammed and I wouldn't recommend buying here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @LIDS

Please can you send us a PM with your order number so we can look into this please?

  • iroidspot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iroidspot
  • 2 months ago

Order placed on August 22, 2018.
Order apparently shipped between August 25th and 27th, 2018.
and since always nothing received, it takes less time habitually

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Please drop us a PM with your order number so we can look into this for you

  • PumpedAF's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • PumpedAF
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered from these guys a few times, but this is my first review. Every time it has been straight forward with the gear arriving NDD with the stuff being legit. My go to source from now on, good price, wide selection available... No complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet, pretty much next day delivery every time

Items ordered

ordered 2 more vials mid cycle (had enough on hand so no worries) but in total:
4x SIS labs test e
3x SIS labs mast e
pharma grade arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This will be my 5th ever cycle. 13 weeks at 900mg test e & 600mg mast e every week. have actually got another 3 weeks of the cycle left to go, but thought id write a review now whilst i remembered with the cycle going so well and actually exceeding my expectations already. Product quality best ive had, with the codes on the SIS boxes being a success when verifying on the actual SIS website. Honestly have loved the strength gains more than anything, everything has sky rocketed. most impressed with my DB incline press, went from 42kg for reps at the beginning of cyce to now currently 52kg for reps with awesome pumps! has been unreal whilst keeping pretty lean (at around 11% bf right now) with the mast being a nice addition for vascularity and 'aesthetics' not sure if the mast is responsible for the great pumps though? either way fuck it, I know both the products are definitely working ha. Have also been running .5 adex EOD since the start of cycle so have noticed no bloat or e2 sides etc.

Additional commentary

Yep these guys are gtg. Would be even better if they stocked up on cabergoline/dostinex, but thats just me being picky!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DW
  • 2 months ago

Review for 101FITNESSPHARMA

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @DW

Please drop us a PM with your order number so we can look into this for you