101fitnesspharma.com

  • 90.7
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.87
  • 31
Service
  • 10
  • 31
Delivery
  • 10
  • 31
Pricing
  • 10
  • 31
  • Owned by 101fitnesspharma
    • Score: 90.7
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 1533
    • Reviews: 1771
    • Views: 263771

101fitnesspharma.com Reviews

  • cj0cj0's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • cj0cj0
  • 1 day ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • LIDS's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LIDS
  • 3 days ago

I ordered in May and still haven't received anything. I contacted them 10 days after ordering letting them know that I haven't received my order. They just told me to wait since it might be delayed. A month later and I still havent received a package or a seizure letter.
Since they ship without tracking and their shipping policy states that they only reship if your order got seized, they can basically just tell you that they shipped it without actually having ever shipped anything.
It feels like I got scammed and I wouldn't recommend buying here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 3 days ago
  • @LIDS

Please can you send us a PM with your order number so we can look into this please?

  • iroidspot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iroidspot
  • 2 weeks ago

Order placed on August 22, 2018.
Order apparently shipped between August 25th and 27th, 2018.
and since always nothing received, it takes less time habitually

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Please drop us a PM with your order number so we can look into this for you

  • PumpedAF's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpedAF
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have ordered from these guys a few times, but this is my first review. Every time it has been straight forward with the gear arriving NDD with the stuff being legit. My go to source from now on, good price, wide selection available... No complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet, pretty much next day delivery every time

Items ordered

ordered 2 more vials mid cycle (had enough on hand so no worries) but in total:
4x SIS labs test e
3x SIS labs mast e
pharma grade arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This will be my 5th ever cycle. 13 weeks at 900mg test e & 600mg mast e every week. have actually got another 3 weeks of the cycle left to go, but thought id write a review now whilst i remembered with the cycle going so well and actually exceeding my expectations already. Product quality best ive had, with the codes on the SIS boxes being a success when verifying on the actual SIS website. Honestly have loved the strength gains more than anything, everything has sky rocketed. most impressed with my DB incline press, went from 42kg for reps at the beginning of cyce to now currently 52kg for reps with awesome pumps! has been unreal whilst keeping pretty lean (at around 11% bf right now) with the mast being a nice addition for vascularity and 'aesthetics' not sure if the mast is responsible for the great pumps though? either way fuck it, I know both the products are definitely working ha. Have also been running .5 adex EOD since the start of cycle so have noticed no bloat or e2 sides etc.

Additional commentary

Yep these guys are gtg. Would be even better if they stocked up on cabergoline/dostinex, but thats just me being picky!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DW's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DW
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for 101FITNESSPHARMA

I have NOT received my order!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @DW

Please drop us a PM with your order number so we can look into this for you

  • dianajack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • dianajack
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been using 101fitnesspharma for just over 1 year now and they are my go to source. Always delivered in 2 days UK domestic, most of the time it will arrive next day. Super responsive to emails. Very professional and I've had zero problems with any of the gear I've ordered, always legit and codes always verify on the lab websites. One of the few official Pharmacom suppliers too.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, very fast to respond to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging, product always arrived in tact, looks like any other parcel

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test Prop
Pharmacom Tren Ace
SIS labs Test Prop
SIS labs Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I cut for 3 months using the Test Prop and Tren Ace and then I have been cruising for about 6 months now. Both Pharmacom and SIS products excellent very happy with the results from both. Blood tests show that both are potent

Additional commentary

Very professional, NDD, no problems, a very trustworthy source

I recommend shopping here!
  • lucafit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lucafit
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been a returning customer at 101fitnesspharma for almost 2 years now. Always an amazing customer service, fast delivery, great prices. Always got an answer from them even on weekends. When a mistake happened like a vial was missing they immediately reshipped it the very next day. Very professional and great supplier. They however, do not always have all their products in stock, and restocking is a bit slow.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, fast and reliable customer service, very professional.

Items ordered

Pharmacom : tren a, tren e, boldo 500, masteron e and p, stanozolol
Dure : tren a, mast p, mast e, test p.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great and efficient products, good quality on the proposed brands (pharmacom and dure are my fav). Been using for 2 years and results are +20kgs lean muscle gain over that period.

Using now : Dure tren a 450mg/w, pharma grade test e 500mg/w, Dure mast e 400mg/w, pharmacom win 30mg/d. Vascularity is insane, pumps are painful, shredding like melting ice, not a single side for now, looking hard, shredded, and vascular.

Dure trenbolone is always doing its job, masteron seems to harden nicely the muscles.

Additional commentary

Great shop, great prices, great products. My fav supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ludacrib's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ludacrib
  • 3 weeks ago

Best source for pharma grade products!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Confirmed my payment very fast and processed everything within 2 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

  • Sis Tren A
  • Sis Test E
  • Sis Boldenone
  • Pharma grade Anastrozole
  • Pharma grade Tamox
  • Pharma grade Clomid
  • Pregnyl HCG
  • Ephedrine (unbranded)

Product effectivenes and experience

They have pretty cheap pharma grade stuff. I ordered from them several times and the arimidex, tamox, clomi and hcg were always flawless (like original pharma grade should be)

I also used their Ephedrine for several years now. In my opinion their product charges vary slightly in potency but it is impressive as a booster. Works good as Pre workout booster, ECA stack or for concentration while studying. I recommend to use Ketotifen alongside to clean the receptors or take some days off.

Sis labs Tren A, Test E and Eq never disappointed me. They do their job.
I am taking Test at 1g/week, EQ at 500mg/week and Tren at 350mg/week.
Eq gives me crazy vascularity and Tren aggression and tunnel vision in the gym.

Additional commentary

They are my number one source for pharma grade products!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matrix_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Matrix_
  • 3 weeks ago

Excellent supplier never disappoints

Communication & Ordering process

communication not necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package received super fast, packaging ok

Items ordered

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product quality, used 1ml every 6 days, excellent results

Additional commentary

Serious and very reliable supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Carvalho's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Ricardo Carvalho
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello.
My name is Ricardo and i am from Portugal.
I have been in Bodybuilding for 10 years.
In my country, anabolic steroids are currently from bad labs.

I decided to order in 101 fitness pharma , and to pay with bitcoins.

It was difficult to accept.
But i took the risk,

I received my package one week later, from GLS.
I had a traking number, and the staff always answer to my questions via email.

I am very happy, and belive me, the produt was from SIS Labs, top quality and presentation.

This is a honest review from someone that really took the risk and become very satisfied.

I will now order some oils to.
The first order was just a winstrol to take a smaller risk.

Very good site and team.
Thank you for being honest guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer me by email.
Good team.
Good speach.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good Shipment.
No track code, but it took just 1 week.

Items ordered

Items ordered
Winstrol oral from sis Labs.

No box present or validation code. But look good and original.

Product effectivenes and experience

GOOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 4 weeks ago

A review for the pharmacom dibol. I was very lucky to be chosen for their promo, and as this is my first experience with dibol. I am overall very pleased so far. With the service of 101fitnesspharma as well with the products they offer

Communication & Ordering process

Very detailed and welcoming communication between staff and I, didn't mind answering any questions I had, and very quick responses, even with a promo going on, so I suspect everybody is treated Like a priority

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very plain, and modern , very inconspicuous,. Product wrapped tight Inside and very secured,
A rough estimate of t/a. Would be under 2 weeks. Maybe 12 days, granted. After promo was over and sent to the states so,. Really can't beat that internationally

Items ordered

100 x 10 mg pharmacom dibol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used it for 4 week's total.
As it being my first experience with this product, I used 30 mg daily. 10Mg at lunch in which my job is very physical and 20 mg post workout/ or for pre workout. And I've gained 7 lbs maybe a little more.,. As. Product is concerned. I fell light water retention but not to much, I have not went through any gyno problems useing this either, I've felt really tight and full using this product. Has given me the extra fuel to pump those last reps in also. Strength increased significantly
The best experiences are always the first ones, thanks

Additional commentary

I would recommend others to experience this
Professional service and Product
After I have been given the chance myself as well, I received more than I thought I would with The guys supplying to what comes in the packages.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sosa123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Sosa123
  • 1 month ago

The top notch gear

Communication & Ordering process

This review is last ng overdue (don’t worry about my karma I make results lol)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast 9 days to the east coast

Items ordered

Pharmacom:
Nan d
Sust

Pharmacom dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

NO PIP!!! Effective as ever

Additional commentary

If u don’t wanna wait don’t hesitate order from 101 he ships the same day he recieves funds

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barbarian Muscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Barbarian Muscle
  • 1 month ago

Review for pharmacom dbol

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Pharmacom dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time using pharmacom dbol and for me the negative out weigh the positive. I do great with most orals but for me dbol just don't like me.Would be fine if I wanted to be a stripper and grow boobs but not my intention.May work great for others but think I will stick to other things.Now this in no way is a negative review for 101 not there fault and I will definitely order other products from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 00blaze00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 00blaze00
  • 1 month ago

I have ordered from these guys a few times with no issues whatsoever, my first few orders were for some PCT products only mainly tamoxifen to help clear up old gyno.. never any issue with small orders so I tried out the real gear and same again perfect delivery and no problems at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Always spot on never an issue with them, speedy delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fine

Items ordered

Dianabol, test

Product effectivenes and experience

Worked perfect, no bunk gear.. 12 week cycle followed by pct

Additional commentary

My go to source at the moment

I recommend shopping here!
  • ExGrunt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ExGrunt
  • 1 month ago

What an outstanding source !! Communication was spot on.Both Packages took just alittle over a week to arrive. After mistakenly sending me aburaihan test e 250 the first time I emailed him and he quickly shipped me the sis labs test e 300 that I had originally ordered free of charge and also let me keep the aburaihan test e 250 as well. Very honest and trustworthy source. A man of his word !!

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Always got responses the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and professional. Could’ve never guessed what was inside.

Items ordered

Sis labs test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

One of my favorite brands on the market. It always gives me great results. Taking 600mg per week

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source to anyone that has doubts about ordering online. You wouldn’t be disappointed. This is my new go to source from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jmm14da's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jmm14da
  • 2 months ago

Just thought I'd say my stuff finally came in, must of been stuck in customs for a bit. You guys rock! Keep up the good work! Will def continue to order from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as always.

Items ordered

Read my last review

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything has been good to go so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jmm14da's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jmm14da
  • 2 months ago

I've used 101 In the past plenty of times and usually received my order in 7-10 days to the east cost. They are quick to respond when emailed about an order. I placed an order on the 7th of this month and received half of it so far and under 10 days of the order being placed. I have yet to receive the rest of my order though.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always been discreet and up until now I've always received my entire order in under 10 days.

Items ordered

4x SIS Labs NPP
3x SIS Labs Superbol
3x SIS Labs Tren-E
1x Dure Pharma Masteron-E

I have only received 3x NPP and 3x Superbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been lifting for 9 years. I've been using their stuff all year and I'm 5'9" 235-240lbs right now. Benching 315 for 17 and squatting 405 for 15 so I'd say their products are good to go.

Additional commentary

Their communication has been great. kinda sucks I haven't received my entire order yet. Getting ready for a bodybuilding show so I kinda need the rest of my order withing the next 2 weeks. In the future if I continue to use them I most likely will not make larger orders. Well maybe if I get my order next week, fingers crossed lol.

Keep up the good work guys, I don't think this delay is your fault. I did consider that you guys may have made a mistake and didn't ship the rest of my order, but you have assured me it was shipped a few days after the first half so we'll see what happens. Wish you guys would consider offering tracking numbers again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 101fitnesspharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 
  • 101fitnesspharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @Jmm14da

We have shipped out this order in two packages, the second package was shipped a few days after the first so it should be with you shortly.

  • Scottie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Scottie
  • 2 months ago

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no issues

Items ordered

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

very smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • DannyC's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DannyC
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made about 5 orders over the last year or so, never had any issues, super fast delivery every time... These guys are the ones to use!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and updates with orders, reply to emails very fast too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and always arrives within 2-3 days (UK)

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test-E Ampules X4
SIS Labs Anavar 50mg X2
Zydex Pharma Pro-PCT

Zydex Pharma Aromasin

Pharmacom Anavar (Oxandrolone) X6

Pharmacom Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit products. Ordered a testing kit from www.labmax.ca and tested Pharmacom Anavar and Test-E Ampules which both came back fine

Additional commentary

100% recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • FISHYYYY's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • FISHYYYY
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

one of the smartest sources ( its important or you will never get pass the custom) and their new stuff are good

Communication & Ordering process

fast and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good package and always got my stuff

Items ordered

SIS TEST E TREN E MAST DBOL ANAVAR and PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

have been using the source for 4 years+ and in love with SIS lab, Strongest gears i have tried so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wastl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wastl
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Guter Shop, sehr schnelle Lieferung innerhalb Europas und vor allem ein SEHR guter support. Stets höflich, schnell und hilfsbereit.
Bestellt hatte ich Testex200 von SIS Labs für eine TRT, subcutan. hatte mit 50mg e3d begonnen und bin nach 30 Tagen auf 46 e3d runter (wurde ein wenig zu hibbelig). Resultate haben mich voll überzeugt in Hinblick auf Stimmung und Wohlbefinden (das war der Plan), Trainingserfolge stellen sich ca 20% schneller ein (ich laufe und trainiere an sonsten nur daheim, bin also nicht der typische Pumper). Keinerlei NW auser einer hand voll kleiner pickel am Rücken die wieder verschwunden sind. Bin begeistert und fühle mich wirklich gut (begonnen vor knapp 2 Monaten)

Faszit: schwer zu empfehlen!

Communication & Ordering process

Wie oben beschrieben - sehr gut!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

gut und unauffällig verpackt

Items ordered

Testex 200 (SIS labs), Clomid (Sis-Labs), Novaldex

Product effectivenes and experience

46mg e3d seit knapp 2 Monaten

I recommend shopping here!
  • jcs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jcs
  • 2 months ago

Excellent service, using cryptocurency first looked daunting but its quite easy and simple process to place order.

received my 2 orders within 3 days (UK)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent and regular updates on shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged well

Items ordered

SIS Test E 10ml
SIS Test prop x2 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

been using past week, bit of pip from the prop when IM injected into quads, little to no pip/pain when done in the glutes.

Starting to feel the prop, I will also review at the end and give a better results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rawmustard's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • rawmustard
  • 2 months ago

Late November 2017 I was fortunate enough to get in on a promo 101FITNESSPHARMA was offering. I received some Dbol and was extremely happy with my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Even though I was in on a promo and hadn’t made an actual order I was treated as if I were a long time customer and I like that!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package fairly quickly. It was undamaged, and packaged very discreet. Without giving details just know these guys take what they do with pride and are very professional.

Items ordered

PHARMACOM DIANABOL 100x10mg tablets
I only took it at 30mg ED preworkout.

I’ve never been a huge fan of dbol as it doesn’t give the quality gains as other gear can provide. Last time I used it I held more water than I liked causing bloat but with this product at 30mg I was actually able to keep my weight up, strength gains increases, my muscles had a more full look and without the bloat. 30mg was a sweet spot for me. I was quite impressed and would order this again maybe during a winter bulk for an added kickstart or finisher to a cycle.

Additional commentary

Dealing with these guys was a great first experience. Very polite, professional, quick arrival time, and deliver great products. I look forward to dealing with them again and suggest others do too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • mujeriego
  • 3 months ago

Review for Pharmacom test c amps from 101

Communication & Ordering process

Been dealing with 101 for years! communication and support is excellent and second to none. They are polite, helpful and make you feel valued as a customer. And the ordering process could not be any easier!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent all round. T/A was less than 2 weeks to the other side of the world

Items ordered

Pharmacom test cypionate amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Best test I have run in a while! really impressed with the quality of this test c. Have been running it at 400 mg a week which is actually lower than what I normally use and I have honestly been feeling better and looking better. Strength and size is increasing steadily. When you use this kind of quality the saying of less is more really does hold true. I have already bought more to use in future. Really can't go wrong with pharmacom and that little extra it costs is truly worth it.

Additional commentary

101 is truly one of the best sources on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 3 months ago

Way overdue review for outstanding dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Answered wiyhin 24hrs and answered any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and within 1.5-2 weeks

Items ordered

Pharmacom dianabol 10mgx100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely one of my favorites. I ran this at 40 md ed. 1 tab every 3 hrs. My strength increased exponentially within the first couple weeks and the pumps were insane. Libido was great, appetite fair,and aggression do able. Gained a good bit of water weight as well. Roughly 12 lbd Love this product for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Superkingrazza's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Superkingrazza
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service. I have used them regularly and they never fail to let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent response times to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol & Accutane

I recommend shopping here!