820536

steroidify.com

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 9.7 91 Quality 9.78 91 Delivery 9.74 90 Service 9.63 91 Pricing 9.76 90
Rank
#8
Score
95.1
Votes
453
Reviews
6547
4223 COMMEND 333
adog1083's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Great service and you get all kinds of bonuses for being a customer

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

used their products instead of my normal TRT, was able to maintain steady blood level with no drops

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

when you do need to communicate you always get a response. But you dont need to communicate, they handle their shit just sit back and relax

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Well packed and discreet

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

highly recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
Dale X's picture
My overall experience
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

I’ve strayed in the past but I’ll never stray again. Sourced Pharma Tren Ace … oh it’s real, real good
Always delivered promptly and any questions you may have they respond immediately

Products, effectiveness and results
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

Pharma tren ace

Customer service
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

Always prompt and courteous

Shipping and Delivery
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

Normally 2-3 weeks with tracking

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

These guys are legit. Way better than the “guy” at the gym

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
561boi's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

I was a part of one of their last promos. Although the products I used were great and I recieved the products fairly quickly, there were some issues with communication regarding having the products shipped. Would still use steroidify!

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Ultima Pharm DBOL x2 10mg x 50 this product was great and very effective! It gave me the gainz, and strength i wanted! Would def be getting this product again!
Ultima Pharm Enan x 2 250mg x 10ml loved this product! it gave me the size and strength to go along with the DBOL I was taking and I will be ordering this product again for my next cycle
Ultima Pharm Tren A. x 1 100mg x 10ml this product was very effective for me in helping lean out and to go along witht the test and DBOL i was taking. I will be ordering this product again too!

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Some issues in the beginning but once shipped everything was good!

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Discreet and secure

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

I have been using steroidify for a while now and will continue using them!

I recommend shopping here!
MuscleD's picture
My overall experience
1
Average: 1 (1 vote)

Made several orders. One was for IGF lr3. Wound up getting a message after asking for tracking that they were out of stock. Finally recieved after over a month (domestic) vials unmarked. Went through several vials..no results. Also have another order (domestic) ordered three weeks ago. Got a tracking number looks like was given to shipping partner but sitting there for 7 days in CA. Lastly their site appears messed up. I use a VPN and can change my IP to anywhere in the world. Every time I try to visit site I get a "banned" response. Also had friends try to get on and same thing. "Banned IP", bad gateway or to many request. Few years ago I saw a site get hacked by the feds and same stuff happened.

Products, effectiveness and results
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Never tested..but I'm suspicious based on my results

Customer service
6
Average: 6 (1 vote)

They try to help

Shipping and Delivery
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

Very long for domestic.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Try to fix it. Today's pic of site down..

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
Anabolicraider's picture
My overall experience
7
Average: 7 (1 vote)

Used site for many yrs, it's always had quality products.
But delivery has been a issue for a while, even before the super flu thing.
And the customer service has been slacking. But end of day, I always got my order, and it's always been good stuff.
Just got my order few weeks ago, and it came packed nice , with some extra goodies.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Ulta-phrama: Deca, Tren A. , and Anadrol.
Also, Penicillin.

Customer service
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Very meh... At least the site side of it.
Get better response from this side.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Packaging is good. Delivery took forever. And has been like that even before outbreak. So dont wnna hear about that excuse.

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

Prices are very good. And perfomance has never been a issue

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
OldSchool63's picture
My overall experience
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

Been with them for several years. They will always deliver regardless. There's some bumps right now but I did get my products and they were right on point as usual. HCG always the best (Bahrat Labs) Tamoxifen (works as should) AlphaPharma Boldenon: Smooth and clean. No Pip. I use the ampules. Hits well. AlphaPharma Nandro: High qulaity and kicks in as it should. Shoulder pain leaves and I get the other Deca benefits right away. A new one I tried UltimaPharma TestE. Absolutely the best TestE I've ever found. The oil is amazing. Zero pip. Easy injection and this stuff smacks. You can feel it so quickly. Strength and well being for me. Vidalista Cialis 20's and 40's: my friends are always bugging me for this when they know I have it because it's excellent. This order took awhile but don't ever think they won't deliver top quality products and stand by them. Once I didn't like a domestic andthey gave me a 25% discount code. They will always deliver and/or re-send so don't stress because of these hiccups, I'm sure the IT will fix things. The greatest benefit to Steroidify is the honesty and integrity they've had for many years.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

See above. Always top notch. I love AlphaPharma and UltimaPharma. Pharmacom is great but the 500mg mixes can leave a lump if you're not used to them. I recommend warming every time and start with .5cc

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Always good and on point

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Discreet

Price to performance
9
Additional comments

I will definitely return when the website is back to normal. Right now it seems the server is down or has too many requests.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:38
MangoPlatypus's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Excellent. I’ve used steroidify for testosterone and also men’s sexual health products which is what this review is for.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Aurogra-100:

These generic Sildenafil seriously work, which is why I love them and why I wanted them in the first place. I do not have ED and only take these when the I’m really looking for a fun ride with the wife, which they definitely deliver on. Sometimes too well, it becomes almost impossible to actually finish and the wife taps out before I get there. She’s more than happy when this happens though. Lol

The only downside of this product is that if I use them too frequently (multiple days in a row) I start to get a headache, which I suppose is due to increased blood flow into the brain.

100mg is waaay more than sufficient and could actually be split in half to be honest.

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Website works smooth, email updates are always provided.

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Safe and secure to my front door.

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

Can’t beat the price these guys provide on this stuff, I don’t sign up for the health insurance at my job due to it being a crappy plan and steroidify helps me get the meds I want and need at a much better price.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
sayanbroly's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

I used viagra and cialis in last promo...the products was great and work good.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

quality of products are good

Customer service
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

it should be a little improved...shipping time are a little high

Shipping and Delivery
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

packaging is good, delivery is a little slow

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

products are legit, all is good, only the shipping service should be a little improved.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:38
nails337's picture
My overall experience
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

good experience. would use again.

Products, effectiveness and results
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

test prop. sustanon 250. viagra tabs. All worked well. viagra worked well after 30 min upon taking. both test prop and sustanon good desired effects.

Customer service
7
Average: 7 (1 vote)

good ordering needs to improve store page.

Shipping and Delivery
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

took approximately 3 weeks to receive. average packaging.

Price to performance
8
Additional comments

good overall source. like i mentioned, storepage needs improvement. would use again.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:38
RampedUp's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
7
Average: 7 (1 vote)

Just received my order and seems to check out.

Products, effectiveness and results
6
Average: 6 (1 vote)

Just received and all appears authentic.

Customer service
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Took some messaging back and forth for a few days but all finally came through and looks good.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Packaging all good but tracking was a bit confusing. About 4 week turn around.

Price to performance
8
Additional comments

First order received and all looks authentic.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
  • [MOD] Pale » The tracker clearly shows your pack was delivered. It is not the sources responsibility if no one will sign for it
  • RampedUp » Took some time but finally came through.
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Sir, you put us 4 out of 10 stars for the 4 weeks shipping during the pandemic and ... confusing tracking? It looks shady... with all due respect.
MandM's picture
My overall experience
7
Average: 7 (1 vote)

First you guys need to hire someone bc whoever is working/handling your IT is doing you a disservice right now. Ip address is still blocked been almost a month? For as much buisness you do this should be resolved? I KNOW log into a VPN or even a new wifi(stayed at hotel and site came up) but my home IP is still blocked. I love your guys because of the flexibility of different labs you have to offer then any other source I’ve found on the internet, but this ip issue should be resolved by now, its not just deleting your cookies its on your end...
That said I’ve had over 30+ orders with them over the past 4-5 years and only once was a shipment not received and I was reimbursed for it. You can’t beat the amount of labs they offer in US/International, but they NEED to fix this IT problem for how much sales and traffic they get it shouldn’t take this long to resolve that issue.

Products, effectiveness and results
9
Average: 9 (1 vote)

US- best company is their Beligias line.
International- I like Pharmaqo(sp?) best.

Customer service
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

Awesome, with quick replies and updates throughout the process during diff stages.
Again they NEEd to fix this IP issue not everybody is going to DL or sign into a new VPN, not a IT pro but they have to have a way to reset it from their side????

Shipping and Delivery
8
Average: 8 (1 vote)

Only lost one order out of countless shipments

Price to performance
8
Additional comments

Need to fix ip ban, your going to lose customers, i UNDERSTAND the site is working NOW but IPs are still BANNED and its been what a month? You guys are better then this. I hope your able to fix this issue, not sure why it would be so hard with a good IT pro to do on your end?

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:37
  • [SRC] Steroidify » For 98% of customers the issue should be solved. The problem is external as well and we are grateful for the work of our tech team who were able to make the site available again. Please PM me , we will check your IP and issue a good discount promo code as a compensation for this inconvenience. Thanks!
akssachdev's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Please, edit your review and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.
Trystan's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Have had three very successful orders so far. Did get freaked out about the IPbanned error code. Got it right after placing an order but everything was fine could still log on at random times. Have had three successful orders, customer service here is outstanding.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Have used tren ace, sustanon, test cyp, arimidex and nolvadex. Everything has been great.

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Best customer service I’ve had with a website

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Delivery is pretty slow right now which is frustrating but with the current times understandable. Hopefully gets better soon

Price to performance
10
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:38
DaBullet06's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

This source has always been amazing especially there sexual wellness products. Best products and I will never order from anywhere else these products.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

products FILDENA EXTRA POWER-150, FILDENA SUPER ACTIVE-100, SUPER KAMAGRA-160. These products are amazing and should be taken with a little caution if you've never had them before. These say SUPER for a reason so I would suggest to take half the first time to gauge the potency . AMAZING stuff!!!

Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Customer service was great and there was no need to recontact them

Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

it took roughly about 3 weeks from when I ordered. Not bad at all.

Price to performance
10
Additional comments

I would definitely suggest this source! A++

I recommend shopping here!
edited 06/18/2021 - 22:38
november1's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Quite good as as expected. Review that folows up Anadrol i recived at begining of year. was keeping it for something special. here it goes.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>-ANADROL 50 BioTeq Labs<br /> -I started addind Anadrol to my cycle of 25 mg a day at the Begining of the day to avoid few sides. After week no sides so I upped the dose to 50 i find thats the best aprouch for me. for someone else it may vary.<br /> I use 50mg daily now for 2weeks. Had amazing pumps right away. I prefer low dosage on almost all oral compounds but i find most effective for me is around 30-50mg a day gives me what i want. With orals i dont normaly go higher that 50 a day to avoid sides and fucked liver.<br /> -I noticed strength gains in about 5 days , but pumps on next day.<br /> -I run also dragon test mix at now 600mg a week. Started at 1g and went back to recommend. Both seem to work good together.<br /> libido is up for sure, Feel bit water retention (normal).<br /> -Sides, close to minimum. Face got bit bloated, and a bit of nausia. ofcourse i am considerinf to go to 30mg a day if it contimues. But if it passes i keep it to 50. we all know what this stuff is so i expect a bit of husstle. Also the pumping feeling all around the body at workout and after is there. I like it.</p>
Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Steriodify is really good at contacting what i have gatherwd over time. From the start till the end. They always answer you if you leave them mesage on site or even better wrote them here, and somebody from support never sleeps. At begining i had question about covid and deliveries they came back really fast and explained all. Never have had a complaint about not beeing able reach them.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>T/A was little bit later but thats perfectly normal due these times. To have a good estimate on delivery is important but if package comes overseas you must be patient. Being realistic is just as important as speedy of releasing the package. I kept calm as i remember.<br /> -no problem in customs what so ever<br /> -packaginf nice and sealed, looks like your average junk on AliExpress. (That's a good think in this case)</p>
Price to performance
10
Additional comments
<p>Theere is a reason these guys stays the top source in many formums. they have quality gear that is tested not only in labs but by peiple like us. i trust them both quality products and they deliver. If you have enough coming sence you would not inject stuff you don't know and are not certainty avout..stay safe and be good kids. thanks steroidify.</p> <p>You can follow my cycle also on forums. Progress and all that. Will post updates either weekly or once every 2 weeks.</p>
I recommend shopping here!
Dextrus41's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

I know that the website having issues was a huge concern for many just as myself in the past. But I received my package and things did come smoothly as explained. Instead of assuming the worst always give it some time instead because the sensitive matter of what we are getting. I am familiar with the source just to note and is very on point.

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Pharma test 300</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>On point and very clear</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
<p>Packaging very good and product perfect</p>
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
<p>I recommend shopping here as long as your willing to be patient. The outcome is all good</p>
I recommend shopping here!
Ekalb567's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

These guys are usually my go to source. I’ve placed countless orders and really never had to many problems. If anything g has come up they are prompt to make it right.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Pharmatren x 3<br /> Pharmasust x 3</p>
Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Great always prompt like I said to reply.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Deseret and well packaged.</p>
Price to performance
10
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
AZDMD's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

This review is for the Ultima Test Prop and Ultima Test cypionate. Product is on point. As soon as I received I discontinued use of my Watson Pharma and started running 1CC of prop eod and 1 cc of cyp. just once weekly for 10 weeks. Within 7-10 days noticed a dramatic increase in sex drive, pumps were definitely up in the gym and skin was very oily. For me all good signs of a good product. Through 10 weeks I gained 11 lbs. of fairly lean muscle. All lifts we're up as well as reps. All in all was a great test only cycle.

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Test Prop and Test Cyp Ultima</p>
Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>None Needed</p>
Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Arrived within 12 days</p>
Price to performance
10
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
thedaycometh's picture
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

Issues with website but used VPN which sorted the problem. Customer service was excellent and reassuring, and explained about the issues with website. Items delivered within time window and packaged well. Used domestic warehouse for simplicity... All good and hopefully they get their website back for everyone without VPN

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Various</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Perfect</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
<p>Best so far</p>
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
gbullock32's picture
-1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

Editing this to change review: Tried turning on my VPN and was able to connect no problems to the site, working fine like that. Easy solution that I had not even thought to try until today.

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Raloxifene, cabergoline.</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Always fast.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
VeryInsignificant's picture
-1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

I received my products in a week and a couple days. I placed my order right after the site was back up. They’ve been in business over a decade for a reason. They have always reassured me and been fair with me everytime I order. Trust me that’s not a small deal. I am neurotic and impatient. Big props to these guys.
Received my: test p.
Anastrozole
Winstrol.

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Test p<br /> Anastrozole<br /> Winstrol</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Always great. Don’t be scared off because of site issues. Sometimes networks are buggy but that doesn’t mean their business is shaken.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
OldSchool63's picture
-1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

I have been a customer for over five years and never had problems. They had always delivered and even resent on a few occasions. Quality of products always top notch exept for US Domestic which I will detail below. Recently site has been down more than up. Waiting over 2 months for latest order. I haven't complained at all because I understand things are a little wonky right now but had my IP address banned today and I have no idea why. I know they are experiencing tech issues over there but I've been a loyal customer for five years.
Previous Orders:
AlphaPharma Boldenon/EQ vials. Top notch, No PIP. Excellent absorption and all that you expect from EQ
Pharmacom Mix6: Outstanding product and just enough Tren for me for low sides.
PharmaSus500: Great results like Sus does but high concentration at 500/1cc leaves lumps
Alphapharma Oxmetos (Andadrol) Excellent strength and size gains
AlphaPharma Tamoxifen: Works like it should
AlphaPharma Arimidex: Like it should work. Excellent.
Europharmacies/ US Domestic cypionate: Not a fan! PIP and leaves a lump for a week.
Europharmacies/US Domestic Deca / Same / PIP and lumps.

AlphaPharma is by far my favorite.I haven't listed all I have purchased in five years of course but never unhappy with AlphaPharma products. No idea why my IP address was banned and honestly was very patient about my latest order but I'll move to another supplier.

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Previous Orders:<br /> AlphaPharma Boldenon/EQ vials. Top notch, No PIP. Excellent absorption and all that you expect from EQ<br /> Pharmacom Mix6: Outstanding product and just enough Tren for me for low sides.<br /> PharmaSus500: Great results like Sus does but high concentration at 500/1cc leaves lumps<br /> Alphapharma Oxmetos (Andadrol) Excellent strength and size gains<br /> AlphaPharma Tamoxifen: Works like it should<br /> AlphaPharma Arimidex: Like it should work. Excellent.<br /> Europharmacies/ US Domestic cypionate: Not a fan! PIP and leaves a lump for a week.<br /> Europharmacies/US Domestic Deca / Same / PIP and lumps.</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Used to be the very best but not now.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
<p>Discreet</p>
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
<p>No idea what is going on with them but I would be very careful ordering from them when they are either hacked or having major tech/site issues. Not coming back.</p>
I do not recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Thank you for your honest review. Please check our site and you will find that the access is back. It's just pity that you decided to share your experience just a day ago when the site was unavailable... Your past experience proves that we deliver and our customers always get what they order with us. Regarding the site - your IP is not banned. We have explained this issue many times already, so not to repeat I will simply point to our official statement. " Dear customers and visitors of our site! Since there are many requests about the IP banned issue, I will address them all at once. First of all - please excuse us for this terrific inconvenience! Unfortunately we experience some problems on the providers end. Our team has been working on the issue since the middle of May and soon this problem should be completely disappeared. Please have no worries. Your IP is not blocked! It's an unrelated internal error which does not let you access the site due to the server problem. Of course it does not affect any offline or the shipping processes. If you have this error, we recommend to clean the cookies and try to access the site later. For the moment 95% of our customers can access it, the rest 5% should access it within 7-12 hours." Regarding the delayed order. We are grateful that you understand that delays are common these days. If your order is already 2 months (60 days) late - you are eligible for the immediate reship/refund. Please PM me your order number and we will promptly take care of your situation. Sincerely yours, Steroidify team
Deansley174's picture
-1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

I've used these guys for years, and had them ship to different countries for me. They have always been great. I've only had one shipment not make it and they resent the product. Customer service has always been prompt. They had an issue with their website and it caused some issues, but it looks like it's back to normal. I ordered on 28Apr and my stuff should be here tomorrow. It's a little over a month I suppose, but whatever. They've always came through for me in the past and I'll stick with them until they burn me. Hahaha!

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Always good</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Great</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
<p>Almost always makes it</p>
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
asidphreak's picture
My overall experience
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)

Review for December Promo

Products, effectiveness and results
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>ULTIMA NOLVA x1</p>
Customer service
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Never had a problem with support always answers promptly.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
10
Average: 10 (1 vote)
<p>Careful, secure, tight packaging. T/A took about 3 weeks.</p>
Price to performance
10
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Beowlf's picture
-1
My overall experience
0
No votes yet

I ordered last week, it was confirmed and handed to carrier.
Today I just wanted to check my Order but realised I was IP Banned. I don't know why, never had contact with them after I placed my order.

Products, effectiveness and results
0
No votes yet
<p>Cabergoline and Roaccutane</p>
Customer service
0
No votes yet
<p>Had to use a VPN to write a support ticket.<br /> Will update if I get any news.</p>
Shipping and Delivery
0
No votes yet
Price to performance
0
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!