Northern Gear's picture
Northern Gear 0 Claim this!
161413

GearNorthern.com

Estimated T/A: 
Domestic 10 days, International 21 days

Minimum Order: 
$50

Payment Methods: 
Western Union

Confirmed Scammer

URGENT! Everyone that has ever left an address with NG is in jeopardy of having his info exposed. Customers, Sources, everyone.

NG has made it explicitly clear that he in fact is Savage, and is willing to expose everyone#

Quoting his email:

I'm going to publically give out the info of the owners of gorilla gears home addresses, aswell as nates, gothics, sc226, your cousin rood noid. I'll be publically spamming Thier info all over your forums aswell as multiple other forums, in the word document that I copy and past all over your site and others I will include the receivers for veyron, best, AS, AB, and others.I assure you that you don't have my name on that list, but one of my " homies" is so I'm doing this for him. And the gun talk isn't pretend, myboy on that list has enough automatic firepower that he isn't worried, nor am I, with my connects and the money I just obtained anyone that will show up will get blown up. I want that info removed for legal reasons for my boy, again I'm not up there so you failed miserably, and I'm not dumb, I know you can delete accounts and everything ever posted with one click of a button, but I will continue to spam it untill the info is removed.

This is your guy:

check this http://www.cottagecountrynow.ca/cottagecountrynow/article/383775

His Receivers:

  • Ryan Patterson
    204-110 Main Street East
    Huntsville, Ontario
    P1H2M7
    Canada

  • Andrea Wallace
    110 Main St E 204
    Huntsville, ON P1H2M7
    Phone: 705-784-0429 (Ryan's girlfirend)

  • Steven Patterson
    Novar, Ontario
    Canada
    FB?: http://i.imgur.com/TkDRN.png

  • Eric Murphy
    1877 LONE PINE DRIVE
    Port Sydney, Ontario
    Canada
    P0B1L0

  • Eric Murphy
    Burksfalls, Ontario
    Canada

  • Gregg Wallace
    30021 Haliburton
    Huntsville ON

Other Websites:

Nextdaygear's picture

Ok first I knew you were going to say that from your intent on your first post, second you can go fuck yourself, have a nice day Smile

Nextdaygear's picture

I just don't like you accusing us of being GN I have an opinion to say what I want as well so you can shut the fuck up!

KMC's picture

, we lost more money from GN then any customer but we are not on here

Talk about blowing your fucking cover,..............Geeeeeezzzzzzz !!!!!

Owes a Review × 1
Nextdaygear's picture

Are you like the quote master? We lost money more with GN then any customer, not any source.

Nextdaygear's picture

Iv been selling on this site going on 2 years! And never fucked not 1 person over for a cent and you come on here accusing us of being a scam, sirouslly fuck you! You don't mess with the business I built, how would you like me to come to your job and accuse you of something like this.

KMC's picture

No one is accusing you of scamming anyone!! But you are very much acting as a schill for other sources, unless your willing to guarantee, the money of the members here they spend at those sources, it is nothing but cheap talk and sales pitches.

And yes, a few sources did do it right, when they shut up shop and went to the beach to cool off (and wash off the stench of bacon and donuts) for their own protection and liberty, after they had filled all outstanding orders.

Owes a Review × 1
kwabby6's picture

There is no point in trying to talk to this guy KMC. I tried days ago and it was the same argument. He might actually be one of those robots that automatically reply. For some reason my posts were deleted tho. lol Good luck tho!

KMC's picture

To the normal gearhead/end user, it is all about getting the gear in their hands.

To the sources/suppilers, information has an even higher value.

Owes a Review × 1
KMC's picture

Chances are NG is already back, .....we just don't know it yet.
Face it, he recently got in a large order form Censored, count on him using it for his next scam, the information he aqquired (sources, shipping points, offshore contacts, etc), will all go into his next, even bigger scam. COUNT ON IT !!

Owes a Review × 1
Nextdaygear's picture

Some people don't understand that websites are expensive, overseas anonymous hosting is expensive and dedicated serves are expensive. NG had a nice fancy website all made up and skipped out on the bill so its only fitting for our tech guy to ask us to find a source that needed a website on eroids, which I came to GG about. And now the site is GG's end of story

BloodNGuts79's picture

This is like a SOAP OPERA.

BloodNGuts79's picture

NDG - F/R SENT. Got a question for you.

Nextdaygear's picture

Ok everyone I am going to clear the air for everyone to calm down, Meangreene69, I'm sure you can still cancel your order and I would do it now, GG site is not ready so please don't order from them yet, its still being changed over because it was once belonging to NG, so the receivers name is still Eric Murphy, GG is not NG the website is not done and old NG crap is still on it, calm down you have not been ripped off.

KMC's picture

NDG, you keep stepping up for this guy, time and time again.

Owes a Review × 1
Nextdaygear's picture

Well he uses our tech guy and since I got them together I feel responsible for what happens to his business, I really have nothing to gain but I want everyone to get a fair judgment, GG seems to be a great business guy and wants to do right.

KMC's picture

Noted: I understand the mentor thing/relationship......No Homo.

Owes a Review × 1
sweatnosejackso's picture

WHY??????? Thats what you were thinking I just filled in the blanks.

meangreene69's picture

I didn't want to start anything, I just about crapped my pants when I saw the receiver's name. SO if indeed this is the case that the site is the old NG site I apologize beyond all apologies. I have cancelled my order and again I was never here to start anything, just stating facts. My bank said they can't help me and moneygram said they don't guarentee transactions...so I guess we'll see.

meangreene69's picture

No need to do anything at your expense...my complete apologies. It just scared the shit out of me when I saw a receiver's name that was associated with NG. This is a wholehearted public apology for all to see. I shouldn't have jumped the gun and ordered from the site, but I figured if it was up and running it was gtg. You sent me a message earlier confirming you upgraded my order and sent some free pins. Again, my complete apologies to all and I really think GG is LEGIT....no b.s.

meangreene69's picture

Oh and again bros..even after all of this he did upgrade me to Sarcoplex and threw in some free pins...so yeah it seems that he is an honest, gtg mofo. Too bad this got way out of hand...I can't apologize enough to make up for it...

meangreene69's picture

No man it's all good...this whole thing just blew up way too fast...again I wholeheartedly apologize. You are going above and beyond making it right and I appreciate that. I'm gonna start pinning that shit in a few weeks and I'm sure I will be a customer for along time.

Nextdaygear's picture

Yeah man if you go on GG intro thread about 4 days back I explained all this, I'm kind of upset because I thought we really had something in the NG case, and it just came up empty. If you sent it Moneygram go to a location for a refund, or call and change the name to GG actual pickup guy. Don't worry if Eric M knows there is a MG for him to pickup he still needs the MTCN, so he can't get it.

More by Northern Gear