EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

trilogylabspharma.com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 23
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 23
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 115
    • Reviews: 105
    • Views: 31384

trilogylabspharma.com Reviews

  • broski0178's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • broski0178
  • 9 months ago

He's always good with communication package could be better with just some tape to keep vials from rattling. I'd still order again just Becouse even though I did not receive everything of what I ordered he replaced it with something of same value. Even though I don't want what it was replaced with

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good he replied to all my bitching! Usually within that day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

We'll took bout month and 10 days. I understand the back up he had. Packaging could have been better, you could definitely tell there was glass vials when shook. And I did not receive what I ordered!

Items ordered

Dbol x 2
Test 250
Test 400
EQ x 2
HCG was not received.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugcu's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • hugcu
  • 9 months ago

it has been 12 days since payment was confirmed , I haven't hear from them since then , have sent several email until today i was told no updates are given over email, order is two days over TA and they are not giving any explanations as the reason for the extreme delay

I have NOT received my order!
  • reloaded87's picture
  • LVL3
  • 222
 
  • reloaded87
  • 9 months ago

Trilogy is a great guy and always active on eroids

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to e-mails/pms/ post in his SI very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has varied from lightning fast to moderately fast. Packaging is always A+

Items ordered

Test 400
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 400 - This was probably my favorite T400 I have pinned. The pip was non existent. The oil is thin and pins smooth. Skin became very oily around the week 4-5. Strength was up. Stacked it with other compounds so can't tell you what the gains were like just from the test.

Var - I love his var. For the price you can't beat it. I always run it at 100mg for 6-8 weeks. On workout days I take 100mg pre workout and on non workout days I split it 50 in the AM and 50 in the PM. The pumps are painful. Really start to notice the fat burning around the mid section, vascularity starts to really show. I start to notice veins showing around the elbow area. The strength increase is great.

Additional commentary

Trilogy is a great domestic source. Thank you for continuously providing your customers with great gear brother.

I recommend shopping here!
  • envythegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • envythegreat
  • 9 months ago

I've used t about 5 times now. My first 3 orders I had my package within 2 days of posting payment. The 4 order some kind of mix up happened and it took two weeks to get it BUT he made up for it by sending two freebies. Great guy. And I want to think he still is. But I placed my last order on Feb 3 and I still have not received it. This being the biggest order I've placed period I'm quit upset.Going on two months now. I understand the site was down and the prob they had w customs bbut he finally told me my package would arrive last Monday or Tuesday. When it didn't he said Thursday or Friday. And guess what? Once again no package. After I emailed him about it still not arriving he stopped talking to me completely. He won't answer my emails or even explain why he said my package would be here if he hadn't even sent it. If I ever get my package this may be my last time shopping with him. His once superb customer service has seemed to disappear. I won't say don't buy BC he's never let me down before but I may not again. My order was 2 bottles of test p, 3 bottles of TNE and 1 bottle of test e 250. Was really looking forward to trying this new gear too...

I have NOT received my order!
  • envythegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Actually if you look back I left you great reviews from the past times I've bought. This is not my first ever review for you. And I'm only complaining cuts you kept telling me arrival dates when it wasn't even shipped and after giving a second arrival date ignored me completely when I emailed. I'm not here to blast you by any means. Your product is great without a doubt. I'm not just another asshole looking to down you and start bs over the internet. That was not the purpose of my review.

I have NOT received my order!
  • envythegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

OK I sent the email with envythegreat in the subject line

Communication & Ordering process

N/a

Items ordered

.

  • anon
 

I've never screwed you over correct? I've explained all the problems with customs out in the open. You gotta understand that I'm getting 250-300 emails per day. I may have overlooked it or was busy. That's why I put the message up not to email me asking where your order is at because it would definitely get there. I wrote that for this reason specifically. So people didn't think I was ignoring them. Shoot me an email right now with your order number and eroids name in the subject line. I'll email you the status.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

So you placed 5 orders and 3 came within days. 1 came in 2 weeks with freebies. This one happened to be involved in our customs problem that we've been up front and honest about, and now you decide to write a bad review? Lol. Wow. You guys amaze me. You obviously thought the gear was good if you came back a 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th time, but never wrote a good review? All some people like to do is complain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ScorchedEarth's picture
  • LVL2
  • 139
 
  • ScorchedEarth
  • 9 months ago

First order placed with TrilogyLabs. I got in on his free trestotren promo. He conducted himself nicely and I like his product. Bottles and labels look professional. I will order again from him when he reopens his site

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answered questions in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fairly quick. I was not worried if it didnt come in less than a week like most people do. Packaging was tight.

Items ordered

8, 10ml Testosterone Propionate 100
1, 10ml TestoTren Pre-Blast 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the prop for a little while now at 50mg ed. I can feel it kicking in as I just came back on from being off. Mild PIP if any at all. It is completely tolerable. Ive been crippled by PIP where the muscle couldnt even move a single inch. The testotren i have not used yet but i got it free from the promo. I will use in my next cycle though and will report back on it.

Additional commentary

I recommend him as a source but give the man some room to catch up on orders and everyone will be happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rashaod The Bod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rashaod The Bod
  • 9 months ago

took a little longer than usual due to some setbacks but I finally received my pack within 3 weeks it was packaged well. And it seems to be doing the job I order test 400. And test E so now its just awaiting game to see results after training. I will keep you updated. I must say he did throw in a freebottle Of test e 4 the delay .. What a champ! The gear seems good 2 go pip as usual and energy threw the roof .. since there's 3 different test in the 400 I'm taking it as the fast one is working. I don't know about other people but I've been cut all my life and it hits me quick and I build fast .. This will be my second cycle .. been lifting 10 years regular.started taking it 2 the next level last year . I'm 29 5"9 185 currently. . Don't know bf...

Communication & Ordering process

It was good answered immediately. I just wish he could have been straight up and told me it would be a while from the beginning. That would have been ok.. I could have ordered somewhere else 2 jump start my cycle and still waited on his pack no biggie..is what I kept trying 2 explain.. but he kept saying it will be soon .. which had me clueless waiting like a crackhead 4 the mail man..so I would say just work a little bit on being straightforward .. because a man like me can respect that.. I know this isn't candy we are buying.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took longer than usual due 2 some set backs he was experiencing. . He's doing it all by himself so I give him credit .

Items ordered

test e and and test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great so far .Only ordered test 400 and test e . I don't need much to see the results I DESIRE I'm black ..hahaha. jk..

Additional commentary

I think he is caught up with orders just have a few back orders 2 handle .. but if you aren't sure just pm him first I'm sure he will let u know how long u can expect 2 wait..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glutt's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Glutt
  • 9 months ago

Cant wait to reorder so far love his products and want to try the rest of his gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed ordered and received took a bit of time but was in a promo is to be expexted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional

Items ordered

winstrol ,EQ, test base and testo ten

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the bottle of testo tren so far and first had pip for the first 2 hours then was none. I shot in the quad rotated legs mon-friday . Great pump wakes you the hell up and motivates you. About half way tough the test base and has very little pip less pump and motivation but still their for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • goat
  • 9 months ago

Placed order on Feb 17. I have sent 4 emails and got no response. I have used trilogy in the past with no problems other than lengthy shipping and a crashed vial of test base. Was so bad it looked like candle wax. I hate to leave a bad review but like I said I get no response to a polite email x 4.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 months ago
  • @goat

There's not a chance you sent 4 emails with no response. Check your junk mail. Maybe your email client is rejecting my email. Who knows, but what I do know is I keep in touch with everyone and have kept everyone posted on the customs delay. Not a chance I ignored 4 emails.

  • Rashaod The Bod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rashaod The Bod
  • 9 months ago

Ordered on 3/5/2014 I have not received my order of Test E . When I tried to log into the site to check status it doesn't recognize my email. I tried out this company because I was intrigued by a few reviews saying they received products fast and emails always right on time .The guy I email seems to be just as clueless as I am when I ask him about my order . Now I feel like a total douche bag writing a bad review but this hasn't been pleasant . I can easily go to another source out of hundreds that can deliver in 4 days tops. It seems as though this company delivers but it can range from 4 days to a month . And I just don't have the time to check the mail every day hoping 2 get my package. . When I'm supposed to be training I'm waiting . All the email guy says is " no worries bro" or The latest " do u know why their is a delay on your order?" . What kind of question is that ? I send money you send product I have no clue .I have sources that give u a tracking number on day 2 .. This is just not cool. I felt like I'm dealing with a teenage middle man

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

This guy is fucking clueless. He sends payment and within days is Asking where his pack is at. I told him to check the T/A that clearly states 3-14 Days. Also if he would have done a little more reading he would have seen that there were problems with customs. This was something everyone was aware of. Your comment about me saying "Do you know why there is a delay on your order?" Was me proving a point that you were clueless and didn't read anything. Your clearly an amateur at ordering online. I don't care if your moving in a week or not. That's not my problem. You paid me last week and are already bitching. Why would anyone order something, knowing they were moving. Your full of bullshit and stupidity. You've sent emails everyday since you sent payment and are just showing your lack of experience. Good luck with another source.

  • GetBigOrDieTrying's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GetBigOrDieTrying
  • 9 months ago

What can I say man the dudes incredible, He responds every time. This past order I ordered 2 vials of test and they had some issues finally 3 months into it I got my package and had a free 3rd vial in it. He will look out for you and respond to any issues you have.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good always on time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He knows what he's doing forsure.

Items ordered

2 vials of test e 250mg and ended up getting a 3rd for free due to some errors.

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

Additional commentary

Pretty sure the people who say they are not getting products is other competitors or sites, This guy is legit man im telling you people, Ive done business with him for over a year with over 30 orders and never had any issues, And when I did he always looked out for me by sending me extra stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Power32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Power32
  • 9 months ago

Made a order 1/23/14 and didn't hear anything back from him after payment was made so I E-mailed him
"I was wanting to check on my order. I have not heard anything from you since I gave you my payment info. Order Id# 150". His response "Wow that's because I didn't see you sent payment. So sorry bro. I'll pick up money and send it right out with a freebie." All good right? Nope 2 more weeks go bye and nothing. So I email him again."I was checking on my order # 150. still have not got it yet. This time heard nothing back! So I made a account on here and messaged him."I was checking on my order # 150. still have not got it yet and got no response on my last Email. Now I am hearing review that sound just like the issues I am having. If you are having issues with your shippers let me no so I can order somewhere else because I am running low on my supplies". His response"Just checked. Your pack never made it there. I'll resend it ASAP." It is now 3/7/14 and nothing. Just wanted to let everyone know. Maybe I just had a bad experience with them but I will never tell anyone to use them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

PM me your products ordered and your email address

  • TimberDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • TimberDog
  • 10 months ago

First order with Trilogy before his recent Promo consisted of Nolva and HCG. I was very pleased with his communication and professionalism. This review is for the HCG.

Communication & Ordering process

Every respect of the ordering process was communicated through delivery. Tril is also very prompt to respond via PM or on his source discussion board, which is greatly appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from payment. Packaging was secure although it looked as though someone tried to peep into the box sometime during transport. But everything was accounted for.

Items ordered

2x Nolvadex
3x HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the HCG in a power PCT, 1500 mg's EOD for 20 days after my last cycle. I noticed a gradual increase in size in my nuggets, particularly in one that seemed to shrink more than the other during cycle :-/. My ejaculate was also noticeably larger within a couple of days of beginning therapy.
I've been running the Nolva alongside another source's Clomid in PCT and I'm due I receive bloods shortly, so I can't evaluate it at this moment.

Additional commentary

I've been impressed with Tril's professional and customer-oriented acumen. I appreciate the quality gear. I'd recommend him as a great and reliable source and will definitely be returning to do business with him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bolitekurac's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • bolitekurac
  • 10 months ago

This is first review for Trils gear. I decided to go with him since he was low key and prices were right.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Santas elves style packaging !

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Var
Nolva
HCG
Viagra by EABX

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is legit. Libido never went down. I am running 500mg Te (Tril)and 500mg Deca (Swole), 50mg Var every 8hrs (first 2 weeks was Trils var, wk 3,4 swoles var).
Trils oils and Var are potent. I am into week 5 and up 15 pounds. Lean muscle , I am still at 12% bf 203# @ 6'3". I started at 185# 12% bf.
Saving prop for taper.

Additional commentary

He always responded to my emails the same day and walked me thru payment method.
Viagra took a while to deliver , but it was handled by another source. Trils gear was at my door step within 5 work days !

I recommend shopping here!
  • herculesstrength75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • herculesstrength75
  • 10 months ago

Trilogy is the best the problem i had was with elite anabolix not tril they messed up got one order monday other one hopefully on its way. Tril should be number 1 he is truthful a stand up guy and goes out of his way for his customers a++

Communication & Ordering process

Always emails back quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Used to be alot quicker 3 4 dats but had issues with customs not his fault.

Items ordered

Anivar dball

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality products

Additional commentary

He is simply the best have youee trust and faith in him never go wrong top quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetBigOrDieTrying's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GetBigOrDieTrying
  • 10 months ago

Ordered 3 months ago and still haven't gotten my shit. Not even a email back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Ordered 3 months ago and your just writing me now with your newly created eroids account? Lol. Does anyone smell a troll? What's your order number buddy?

  • xMaximusx's picture
  • BAN
  • 47
 
  • xMaximusx
  • 10 months ago

Ordred 50mg Anavar from Tril about a month ago. Ordering process was super easy. He contacted me and kept me up to date from the day i ordered and paid until the day it hit. I received the pack in 3 days. Packed nice and discreet with no complications. Let me just say this is probably the best Var i have ran from Eroids. If i was a betting man i would say that the capsules are overdosed if anything. I am very impressed with the quality of his capsules and i would love to try his oils in the near future. Thank you Trilogy for a flawless order.

Communication & Ordering process

Grade A. Without me asking any questions he still continued to keep me in the loop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn Around was blazing fast. 3 days from the date i placed the order to my box. Packed nice and tight with everything i ordered in tact.

Items ordered

50mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off using 50 mg a day for the first 2 weeks. Started noticing spider veins popping in places i never had them. Lats and chest. Strength started to increase within the first 10 days. My muscle began to feel harder than they were before and my bf% is dropping. These last 2 weeks ive bumped it up to 100mg a day and let me tell you this, i feel like the incredible Hulk. Due to my profession i have to keep a low profile but i am still getting questioned in the gym. Today was the day where my workout partner looked and me and said " Look bro, wtf are you taking?" I just smiled and kept on. The quality of this Var is superb and if your looking for a good Var source, look no more. Put your faith in this guy and rest assured until the eagle lands!

Additional commentary

I really appreciate everything Tril and i look forward to seeing you in the top 5 soon. Without a doubt. Easy donation methods, super fast turn around, and kick ass customer service will lead the way. Keep doing what you are doing my friend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • herculesstrength75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • herculesstrength75
  • 10 months ago

Ok lol trilogy is standup guy emailed me back all the time and just said that the shipper messed up big time still has not shipped ordered 50 mg elite anabolx tabs anivar on january23 and feb 3 ordered 50 mg dball tril said he would resend me the packs also send me freebies its now febrauary 16 still have yet to recieve anything i am patient but very very disappointed i have faith ill keep everyone updated used to get shipments in 4 days i live in staten island ny domestic should have had it two weeks ago please tril i know you will and are tryong to help me all i want is the 2 packs of each u promised now and some freebies ty

I have NOT received my order!
  • anon
 

Bro there's no need for two of these posts. What more could I do for you. I've wrote back to every single email you sent me and have kept you updated. These items are not shipped from me. I talked to them today and I told you they said they would resend them. Now you post this? Jesus brother. If they were my products you would have them already.

  • herculesstrength75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • herculesstrength75
  • 10 months ago

I placed a order back on january 23 for 50 mg anivar and february 3 for 50 mg dball. ffirst i have to say i have ordered from tril before never once a problem its now february 12 still havnt recieved either. Its very weird because hw has been a gentleman and always responds to my emails somehow got lost in maol i guess he said he would resend which i trully appreciate from him im still waiting on the tracking numbers from those first orders to see wht happened to them i know he will come threw i would order again just waiting on the tracking numbers and mh stuff i will keep evwryone posted om what happens

I have NOT received my order!
  • cornfedwhitey's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • cornfedwhitey
  • 10 months ago

I ordered from Tril about xmas time during a promo.. I ordered a few packs of var & some nolva, because .. well, someone always needs pct.. I placed the order, emailed some info and had a pack within 6 days. It was a great looking vacuum sealed bag with a nice logo, very professional looking. I was going to use them at the end of my winter lean bulk and I am certainly glad I did. I ran a week at 50mgs pre workout, then bumped it to 100 and talk about strength, fat loss and vascularity.. Great var!! Tons of people have commented on my decrease in bf and increase in lean mass.. When a cert trainer at your gym asks you what you're doing to look that way, its a compliment. I was hooked. Ordered even more because a buddy loved it too.
Im waiting to place another order, cant wait to try these guys injetables!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, sent a PM with a question or 2 and they're always responded to in a timely manor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days. Cant beat that! Some domestic sources take longer than over seas ones, not these guys.

Items ordered

Anavar, clomid, nolva, HCg

Product effectivenes and experience

7 weeks of var, im on week two of nolva and clomid and hcg.

Additional commentary

They've obtained me as a customer for as long as I can!

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoller87's picture
  • LVL2
  • 122
 
  • swoller87
  • 11 months ago

Big Tril comin through as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was excellent as usual he had some issues with his shippers or whatever but he is a legit source ive used this guy numerous times always comes through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 weeks a lil long for us domestic but he explained he had some problems and still came through. usually only takes 3 to 4 days. Pack was discretley packged.

Items ordered

4 mass stack
3 masteron prop
2 tes 400
1 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is definatley there posted bloods for tril on this cycle.
16 weeks test e 750
16 weeks deca 500
16 weeks eq 650
50 mg dbol first 8 weeks
I started at 185 I weigh 197 8 weeks in usually pretty hard for me to gain massive weight but strength is up 20% on all lifts endurance is ridiculous cant leave the gym. sex drive is not that high its gotta be the deca but don't have a problem getting it up. Sex drive is up and down. Probabley bc my estro is so high and progesterone and my hormones being out of whack in general. Ill be running 16 weeks currently 8 weeks in. Did stop dbol, deca, and eq jumped to test p and mast p. had some issues with bloat and anxiety. But check bloods 3 weeks in on trils gear great stuff.

Additional commentary

great gear ordering pct soon! thanks again tril

I recommend shopping here!
  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • HydeMind
  • 11 months ago

This review is for TNE and Viagra.
This was my first order with trilogypharma

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very fast. I had one question after I placed my order and I got same day response through e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was two weeks domestic which is longer than usual with most domestic sources but I also ordered over the holidays so it was expected.

Packaging was perfect it was very discreet and firmly wrapped.

Items ordered

4 bottles of TNE
50 caps of viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The TNE is amazing. I've been taking 100mgs about an hour before I workout. When I'm walking in the door I feel like a monster. Ever lift I do I max out. I sweat balls my entire workout. Ridiculously sweating. Pumps are GREAT. My muscles are full and hard. Libido is really high. I've taken the viagra twice and I noticed an effect, everything down south is ready to go but I have a lot better when I have taken cialis in the past.

I recommend shopping here!