EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

steroidonline.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 12
    • Reviews: 46
    • Views: 10669
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

steroidonline.net Reviews

  • david8888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • david8888
  • 2 years ago

I ordered some HGH. I received my order in about one month.

  • Polyphony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Polyphony
  • 2 years ago

Delivery was prompt, communication good. Standard shipping took one week to arrive and I received a tracking number. It's my first time on clen and it's working as it should, I can feel my body temperature is raised and the weight is coming off.

  • claysal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • claysal
  • 2 years ago

I never received the order. this is a fraud. I checked with customs aswell. never received anything. I contacted wayne aswell and he never replied to my e-mail. This is TOTALLY FRAUD.

I have NOT received my order!
  • fitstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fitstar
  • 2 years ago

contact is fine. all emails are answered within 24 hours.
did 3 orders: first order (chose express shipping) took longer than the expected 4 days as it was catched by the customs, so I received an extra 10 free vials with my next/second order!!!! I took the ten ace which burns like hell but works!!!
Third order was two weeks ago, received it within 4 days. It is winstrol depot. TAKE IT SINCE 4 DAYS; SO FAR IS WORKING EXCELLENT!!!
Next I wanna try their hgh, keep you posted!!!

  • claysal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • claysal
  • 2 years ago

I ordered a Dianabol last friday and sent payment confirmations but did not receive a single reply confirming my order. I'm afraid that this is a scam. No answer of any kind.

I have NOT received my order!
  • The_man's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • The_man
  • 3 years ago

They never sent my order, PAID FOR RUSHED SHIPPING! REPEAT DID NOT RECEIVE ORDER , PAID FOR RUSHED SHIPPING 2!

I have NOT received my order!
  • guiga's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • guiga
  • 3 years ago

2 ORDER ARRIVED, TESTO, ARIMIDEX AND PREGNYL, STILL FAST DELIVERY AND WELL PACKED!
THANKS 4 BEING A TRUST SELLER

  • zaqwer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zaqwer
  • 3 years ago

So i just got my pack today after only 6 days. wery nice packin. good job guys.

  • zaqwer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zaqwer
  • 3 years ago

I made an order on some nolvadex on the 15-03-2012 (a few days ago) and got a qoick response saying my order will be shipped immediately.
so i will keep u updated about how quick i will recive the pack...

  • apnea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • apnea
  • 3 years ago

this is the second time I've used these guys. No problem with making an order, good comms from start to finish and its great that they provide a tracking number for your gear. But most important is that the products I've had have all been legit and I've made some great gains.

ps. gun-shi labs test great stuff ;-))

  • GC's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • GC
  • 3 years ago

These guys are great! Order passed Aus customs fine, will order from them again.

  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • pit4
  • 3 years ago

I had used them in past excellent products (gen-shi labs sustanon)and very fast comunication keep up the good work!!

  • anabolicforsalecouk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • anabolicforsalecouk
  • 3 years ago

Due some technical problems we were forced to shut down our www.anabolicforsale.co.uk site. We have fastly opened a new site www.steroidonline.net. Our new site will be much more professional and will provide much better support. You are welcome to place your order at www.steroidonline.net.

Regards Old Anabolicforsale Team

  • GC's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • GC
  • 3 years ago

I oerdered Clen end of Nov, received it mid Dec, started cycle today, all good!

  • roid1489's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • roid1489
  • 3 years ago

reporting back: purchased gear from this seller, on 250mg test e only cycle, went from 145 lbs to 163 lbs in 5 weeks and up 20kg on bench. :)

  • mattiteppo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • mattiteppo
  • 3 years ago

ordered some clen,and they arrived in 11 days to EU. Looks G2G. Recommending this saler

  • roid1489's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • roid1489
  • 3 years ago

purchased test enanthate, aridex, clomid and tamox, which I received within 7 days. I'm currently on my first week of test, will report back in 4 weeks time.

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

Received my package, G2G. It took about 12-13 days (well ahead of their 15-20 day guarantee.) They were great in dealing with me cryin about thinking I got jacked. Everything looks good, priced GREAT I will recommend to friends. Thank you anabolicforsale staff for helping me, and putting up with my ignorance/stupidity regarding our dealings. I will be a returning customer.

  • newbroid1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • newbroid1987
  • 3 years ago

My package is waiting for me at the post office ill get it tomorrow! i found my new source for now on well post pics of my results in 4 weeks, plan on putting another order in by the end of the week im trying out the Opiox Enantox(Testo Enanthate) for 12 weeks and danabol. took about 2 weeks to arrive! just got it nicely package and atleast 30 extra danabols blue hearts.gear smells legit!

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

I have been in contact with them via email, and it turns out I made a mistake, it's 6-10 days to UK, not US, it will take longer to get here. So the delay I am having is completely normal, and I jumped the gun and overreacted. I would like to apologize to the staff at anabolicforsale.co.uk, and thank them for their assistance. I will update when goods are received.

  • anabolicforsalecouk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • anabolicforsalecouk
  • 3 years ago

Yes, please respond the mail directly. Thank you for your concern, too. We will fix the issue as soon as possible. Best Regards... AnabolicForSale Team

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

Yeah no worries, I have just been worried, and as you said suspicious. I don't in any way wish to tarnish the name of a legitimate company, and as stated before the second I receive my order I will be online here leaving a review, and when the shipping info is updated in any way I will also let people here know. Thank you for your response, and concern on the matter. Should I respond to the email I received the tracking info from?

  • anabolicforsalecouk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • anabolicforsalecouk
  • 3 years ago

i understand your suspicion. The delay must have been due to weekend or any other official holiday. if we had faulty you can be sure that we will recover it. We try to provide the best service for you. Please send us an email let me inform the order number. Thanks

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

I'm just letting everyone know the experience I have had so far, I am continuing to update as I have any new news. I will definitely let everyone know if I receive my package, and if so if it was legit. I have just assumed I got scammed since it says orders ship immediately upon receiving payment, and mine wasn't sent immediately, and I didn't receive tracking until requesting it. After receiving tracking it hasn't moved for 5 days, which I have never encountered before when tracking a package.
It has all seemed VERY strange to me, but again, as I am updated with tracking, or the arrival, or any updates I will let everyone on here know. And I don't mind if it takes awhile to get here, for the price it's worth it as long as it gets here, but since everyone says they got their order in 6-7 days, and mine hasn't made it through a sort facility there in one week I am worried. Again I will let everyone here know if I did or didn't receive my order, If it's legit I want people to know, and if it isn't I want them to know as well.

  • anabolicforsalecouk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • anabolicforsalecouk
  • 3 years ago

It's the first time we've felt to write here as owner of anabolicforsale.co.uk. I guess there are some misunderstandings here. First of all, we're not a fraudulent company. Satisfaction of our customers are the most important case for us. ''drewwcifer'' i don't know what is your order but, according to your sayings, you've already gotten the tracking number so you cannot be cheated. We've delivered all packs on time so far. If you really have a complaint please don't hesitate to contact us by e-mail.We're a significant company and we provide the fastest delivery service in that sector. These types of comments refer us to think other negative things. Thank you

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

Yeah, mine is almost a week now, and just says "Origin Post is Preparing Shipment", it has said that since the 4th so this is 4 days of it sitting there. I payed last sunday, now it's saturday, so it's been six days so far, guess it's not gonna be 6-7 days like all the other posts say. I think I got scammed, but will continue to update with any new news. I hope they are legit, I don't mind if the shipping is slow, but since they say it arrives in 6-10 days and it hasn't even left yet after 6 days it's looking more and more like a scam.
I did however order from someone else a day later, and already received my goods, their shipping was only 3 days wait. They cost a bit more, so if this works out here I will use this site, if not, live and learn, and it's worth the extra money to buy from one of the sites with a lot more reviews, even if they cost a bit more, at least you know they are legit.

  • newbroid1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • newbroid1987
  • 3 years ago

i sent my money a week ago and i tracked it and it says it is in turkey..so gonna order from another site hopefully i get this order cuz it was around 400$ =(

  • drewwcifer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • drewwcifer
  • 3 years ago

another update, was just emailed a tracking number. Appears it was processed through sort facility there today, so not quite the "shipped immediately upon receiving payment", but if it shipped, and gets here awesome, and I will recommend to others. Will update