EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

Steroidforyou.com

  • 88.96
    score
  • 9.44
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.46
  • 52
Service
  • 9.06
  • 52
Delivery
  • 9.13
  • 52
Pricing
  • 9.39
  • 51
  • Owned by Steroidforyoucom
    • Score: 88.96
    • Avg: 9.44/10:1
    • Votes: 788
    • Reviews: 871
    • Views: 83048

Steroidforyou.com Reviews

  • slobra232's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slobra232
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 3 weeks ago

cabaser 2 mg

Communication & Ordering process

had a little hiccup during the 40% of promo offered by this src, src stayed in touch diring the entire process even though they were experiencing problems on their end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the eta was normal for the src, about 16 days to package arriving from across the big pond

Items ordered

i originally ordered tbol during a 40% off promo offered by this src, they sent anavar instead, but Julia assured me she would make it right, asked me what else i could use since anavar wasnt available at the time. i asked for the cabaser 2 mg since im running a 19 nor cycle, she sent me 2 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

cabaser is pharma grade, actual boxes were sent also to confirm authenticity of the compound. Currently taking .5 mg e3d to help offset prolactin sides fro my 19 nor, product is more than efficient and is definitely working, no leaking tits here!

Additional commentary

i feel like even though some may experience communication lapses at times from this src, they always seem to come thru, Julia has went well above and beyond to compesate me for this little sna-fu in my order. thanx Julia for another pleasant ordering experience from Steroidforyou.com

I recommend shopping here!
  • TexasRoughneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TexasRoughneck
  • 3 weeks ago

They were great at first but there has been a steady decline in service and an increase in the timeframe from placing order to actually receiving product. Still feeling that last shred of loyalty, I emailed Julia to give her an opportunity to get the order straight before I posted a warning to others. No answer...

SFU has my money.

After not hearing back for a week, I asked for order confirmation or an update. No response.

After 5 more days I was worried and contacted Julia's email. No response to date.

I hate to write them off but I will not be ordering again until whatever situation with SFU has been resolved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • KapnKrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KapnKrunch
  • 3 weeks ago

I have contacted Julia over a 3 month period and still have not recieved anything.

I ordered 200 tabs of Albuterol.

For over a month she has not responded to any of my emails. The last response was when she asked me if I had recieved any communications from customs. My answer was no, but there still could have been many reasons for this that were beyond my control.

She started good, but when the situation got too difficult she stopped.

EDIT: She contacted me again after I informed her that I had left this review on this site and she says: "please read our shipping policy we do not reship if orderr is got seized" Which is not relevant to me because I received no evidence of being my order seized. The page says "If you don t receive your order in 40 days, we reship complete of your order." so I should get my product reshipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PocketHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PocketHulk
  • 3 weeks ago

Everything was received within 2-3 weeks of order being placed (was actually faster the 2nd order placed).
Packaging was discreet.
Ran Test E 700mg per week along with Arimidex for 10 week cycle.
Started HCG in week 5-12.
Ran clomid and nolva for 2 week pct.
After all was said and done, gained about 16 lbs. of muscle and kept 10 of that.
No sides other than acne for final week of test e and through pct.
Feel great. Would order again.
Thanks-

Communication & Ordering process

Slow to respond, but wasn't really necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 2500 Oxydine Metabolics
Bacteriostatik Water
Pregnyl HCG 5000
Opiox Pharma Arimex(Arimidex)
Gen-Shi Clomy(Clomid)
TamoxifenTEVA
Gen-Shi Tamox(Tamoxifen)

Product effectivenes and experience

Noted in central portion of review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dck0032's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dck0032
  • 4 weeks ago

The first time I used them in July the quality and communication was perfect and delivery was timely. HOWEVER, it has now been 3 weeks since they picked up my payment for another order. This, they have stolen and have given me no response despite 5-6 attempts to reach them. Read the other post about them being under investigation. Their site is still active and they will still take (steal) your money, but not deliver product as they are laying low -I guess-. Just a heads up, dont get ripped off. beware of S4U.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 4 weeks ago

It has been a month since I placed my order with S4Y. I try to contact them on what is going on and each time I get the same response "what is order number?". I give it to them and then I hear NOTHING BACK. I then received an email from S4Y stating that my money was refunded, but when I check on my transaction it clearly shows that the money was picked up. I am very unhappy as I am not getting any answers, I feel like I just got screwed. Someone from S4Y, please contact me and resolve this matter.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jainswor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jainswor
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kccochive1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kccochive1
  • 1 month ago

UPDATE on earlier review from Beginner Cycle 2.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails are hit or miss, but know when to be patient and persistent. Always have order number ready for them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet and nicely done.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 1250 roid plus
Deca 1500 roid plus
Tamoxifen Teva
Proviron
Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

I received 2 vials that looked a bit dirty. I contacted the source and sent them pictures of the discrepencies.
Julia sent out 2 new vials but it did take some time and I needed to re-email, BUT she came through with her word. I still have yet to receive my $50 credit for the next order. Hoepfully Julia will help me out with this.

Quality of the 2 new vials are great. NO pip and very smooth. I began noticing the test E working after only the second pin.

Additional commentary

I do recommend, but I am shy on ordering because of some recent review posts. I have to say their gear is spot on, i just don't want to make an order and either wait forever or have my order half shipped.

All in all I am happy, and I recommend to others

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 714
 

I began noticing the test E working after only the second pin.

Seriously?

  • smegzz's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • smegzz
  • 1 month ago

Was skeptical about ordering from this source again because my first order communication was not good at all. But i decided to order again, and communication was even worse..........

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is horrible!!!!! Never email you back in a timely manner and you wonder if you threw your money in the trash......

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 2-3 weeks to East coast in U.S, not a good T/A, go for a domestic source instead

Items ordered

Dbol Blue hearts

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended up getting Anabol instead of the Dbol Blue Hearts....Horrible.

Additional commentary

Go for a domestic source or someone who communicates better and will actually send you the right product!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • waterboy55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • waterboy55
  • 1 month ago

I ordered twice before successfully from this source. Both times went great and received my product within 20 days. This time I ordered 5 boxes of clen as well as 1 box of arimidex. Just a bit over $200. My payment was picked up on september third and still the tracking info says that it has still not shipped. I contacted them and they said " No worry you get it soon." It has been 24 days since i ordered and still the tracking info reads that they are still preparing my order to ship from origin post.Very disappointed considering that this is my preferred source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 281
 
  • Coconut
  • 1 month ago

This is a review on some promo test e i recieved earlier this year. I've ran oxydine oils before and loved them and the test e i recieved from this source is no different.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source sucks! They take forever to reply and its always the same questions, order #, ok we will look into it. WTF pm's or definitely a no no this source will not reply for a very long time and sometimes never i think they pick and choose who they respond too. Email is the better choice for communication then pm, but still shitty. Make sure when you email them include your order # because thats the first thing they will ask for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging sucked like usual. Outside looks good not suspicious at all but inside sucked. Vials not well protected at all. I've recieved broke vials from this source before. Nothing was damaged this order but that doesn't mean packaging was good.

Items ordered

Test e 250mg Oxydine

Product effectivenes and experience

I always run another sources test e but thought wat the hell i got this lets throw it in at the end of my cycle. I ran it from weeks 13 to 16 of my cycle. Ran it at 500mg a week split doses 250mg 2x a week. I had zero issues switching to this stuff. Libido never dipped. Strength was there thru out the usage. This stuff is extremely smooth to pin and zero pip! I've run oxydine products before and loved them and this test was no different. Will use oxydine again for sure quality spot on but will not get it from this source.

Additional commentary

This source has sent me an email saying there under investigation by LE, and will not be reshipping my last pack and advised me not to use there email. If i were anyone reading this i would move to the next source. This operation is sketchy even if they've been around forever, and are part owners of genshi,oxydine,roid +, and opiox (all use the same raws). The also wholesale there products to other sources for them to reship best to just go thru one of those guys.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ravebro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ravebro
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1389
 

4 days after ordering and you're getting worried. Don't think that's a bit too soon? Not appropriate to leave a review at this stage, use SI page or pm source to resolve.

  • Jaychoco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaychoco
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 454
 
Contact the Source! Do not post payment information!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 2 months ago

So I ordered product a while back during the promo. I got my pack about 21 days later. It was missing 2 items. I was a little concerned as SFU was off the grid and not answering PMs. About a week later I got an email that my items were sent out. Got the pack a few days later!. So all in all, my experience went well, just not super smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Comm was not the best but they did respond and they came through in the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super good packaging

Items ordered

BP Dbol, Gen-Shi Var and Adex, BP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Adex is very strong. .25 MWF keeps me dry and hard. Sweatin' bullets and stiffies in the morn.

Additional commentary

I think S4U has good products and wants to do good by there customers. They may have some administration issues but I am a satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rghal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rghal
  • 2 months ago

I made a couple of favourable reviews of steroidforyou.com. I would not recommend them again.
As I said, they had promised a free prviron with the order as well as $50 off the next order after a positive review on eroids, which seems to have been a bait for naive people like me.
When I reminded them about the promise they said they can give me $50 off only if my order is over $500!!
It was not in the terms and conditions of the promotion before. They took the number out of their ar*e.
Sorry but their promotions suck and are not true, do not believe a word of their promises. I am not gonna order again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty good until the problems with the false promotion arose and they wouldn't continue the communication at all, just ifnoring emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

OK

Items ordered

Oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Think its real but nothing special. I've had better.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mcswag1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mcswag1
  • 2 months ago

I posted a review a long time ago about these guys saying how happy I was with there HG bayer primo. Well I held on to some of those amps for a good time which was now because Im 7 weeks out from my show. Been on them for 9 weeks and opened the last batch of 50 I was sent. Turns out at least 15 of them are fake. The bayer logo is not bold. Different font for the numbers and some of the text. Im 100% they are a mix of real and fake ones. I was getting great results so I think the first few I got were all real. But looks like I'm going to have to toss at least these 15.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them on this and have not received a reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was great. not the issue

Items ordered

bayer primo

Product effectivenes and experience

was good till I found a few fake amps

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mrfridaynight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mrfridaynight
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

Send them a pm or take this to s.i. page!!

  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

Send me pm please so i can solve your problem

do not write here

  • icemanx13464's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • icemanx13464
  • 2 months ago

So I was dragged in on the promo opportunity but still made a small order and so far it's been since July 23 that my order was made and still nothing but empty promises and the run around on emails that take a few days to weeks to respond. I feel I have been patient enough for a domestic order and now I feel I have to warn everyone to order at your own risk. Sadly I have to say I do NOT recommend this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • icemanx13464's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

I feel I have been really patient and all I'm saying is since you have received payment all I have been getting from you is the run around instead of the product I have order. I'm no asking for much I can careless about getting the promo deal now all I want is this problem to get fixed and I will be happy.

Update: new products that were ordered in replaced of non received items have arrived in full as promised by s4u. This replacement order came in the t/a listed which is fine by me, so I figured there was something that happened with my previous order that could not be controlled...I will say this source would be good as long as they communicate better so people like me don't freak out after not receiving anything for a few months. Besides that they delivered as promised and I'm a happy customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Bad

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order did not receive...replacement order was within 2 weeks of setting up.

Items ordered

Ny prop and tren and nolvadex

Replacement order Genshi test prop, nolvadex, winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update more after I spend some time on the product to give an honest review

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

We had problem with depoit last month

And it was just a promo not paid order

Please be more sensetive before you wrote a review

Thanks

  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 months ago

got i on the 40% off promo

Communication & Ordering process

communication was very good on this order, src got back to me in a timely manner throughout entire process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging has always been good when ordering from this src, T/A was about 14 days which is normal considering where it comes from

Items ordered

All Balkan Pharma products: d-bol, a-bombs, winstrol, and t-bolproviron by bayer schering

Product effectivenes and experience

bought most of these due to the 40% sale so i could stock up, currently only usin proviron and winstrol, products are are doing their job, libido way up due to proviron as im currently running a tren base cycle. winstrol is cutting me up and leaning me way out

Additional commentary

there was a little sna-fu with the order and src sent me anavar instead of t-bol, considering anavar cost more than t-bol i was not too disappointed bout src is sending me replacements anyway, thet told me to pick what i wanted in the place of the t-bol since it wasnt available. Way to go Steroidforyou, this is going above and beyond thanx!!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • ADV
  • 504
 
  • DBG
  • 2 months ago

Gripped up a shot at the sust, test e, and proviron promo. Couldn't resist the sust and provi gifts IMO, some of my staple gear year round.

Communication & Ordering process

Here and there, IMO not the very best on Eroids but they do get back to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once told the pack shipped it was on the eastern seaboard within stated ETA. But not from a place I like to receive from, def a customs hotspot.

Items ordered

Genshi sust, test E and Proviron promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Bayer proviron A+, def very good and my personal favorite. was actually running a UGL provi at the time and switched to SFU's...I was hornier with the Bayer.
Began a cruise thru a medical procedure and frontloaded the Genshi sust switching between prop and test C, didn't miss a beat in the gym or bedroom with no sides but a lil chest acne so I can conclude that the sust is g2g.

Additional commentary

Haven't used test E yet, but I will in future and will update then :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Alberg.pharma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alberg.pharma
  • 2 months ago

I ordered half year ago, very good communication, in my opinion the best source in communication (however still only experienced ones 5 sources), they always answered me in less than 24 hours including Sundays. However It took a week for they give me the tracking numbers, but for me have no problem with that, the package come in 3 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

In my opinion the best source in communication (however still only experienced ones 5 sources), they always answered me in less than 24 hours including Sundays.

Items ordered

8 x Roid Plus Sustanone 1250
2 x Roid Plus Tamoxifene
2 x Roid Plus Clomiphene
5 x Gen-Shi Deca 1000 PL

Product effectivenes and experience

All products, was how i expect. Only Deca 200 from genn-shi seems to be overdosed, with a low doses of deca (200mg / wk ) removed my joints pain, was very efective. The rest of the products was the normal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Milfstick's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Milfstick
  • 2 months ago

It hurts me to write a bad review on these guys.I haven't placed an order with theses guys since their last 50% off sale. Communication and gear were excellent so why go any where else,,, well this time I decided to go only stealth satchels because they have always made it to me not this time, After many pm's and emails im yet to hear back from SFU. I have no idea whats going on except they were on holidays and maybe thats why no communication very disappointed.

I have NOT received my order!