EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

Steroidforyou.com

  • 88.02
    score
  • 9.44
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.36
  • 42
Service
  • 8.86
  • 42
Delivery
  • 8.98
  • 42
Pricing
  • 9.27
  • 41
  • Owned by Steroidforyoucom
    • Score: 88.02
    • Avg: 9.44/10:1
    • Votes: 793
    • Reviews: 879
    • Views: 84507

Steroidforyou.com Reviews

  • Matt1991's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Matt1991
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hulkamaniarunningwild85's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • hulkamaniarunni...
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my review for my most recent order from S4U. Ive been ordering from them for a few years, before I knew what eroids was, so they kinda have a special place in my heart beings they were my first ;)

Communication & Ordering process

A lot of people complain about S4U communication, it prolly the biggest knock on them. With that said I can honestly say I have always gotten a response from them, iunno i guess im one of the lucky ones lol. Usually id hear back within 24hrs, but there were a few occasions were it took several days for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always securely wrapped. In all my orders ive never had a single item break. T/A for me is not bad usually from the time I order I have my package in 2-3 weeks, the fastest I ever got my pack was 8 days.

Items ordered

Oxydine test e
Gen Shi hcg
Gen Shi nolva * sent me teva
Gen Shi clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Oxydine test e is a newer brand S4U carries. Gen Shi has always been top-notch so I figured oxidize would be right up there with it. I ran a 12 week cycle at 500mg per week. First thing I noticed was it had a very tiny bite to it, nothing major but you definitely felt it going in. Around the 2.5 week mark I had a rough couple notes where I was sweating all night and having sleeping. I dont know what this was, my thought was it was my body adjusting to the extra added hormones. With in maybe 3 days I was back to normal and felt on top of the world. Around this time is when I really started to notice my libido pick up , and an increase in aggression. I have to watch my self, even on test, because im naturally a real aggressive person. I noticed I would go after people a lot easier, when if I was in the same situation off I wouldnt have. When I realized the hormones were the cause for my shorter fuse I was able to control it a little better. Id say by the 4 or 5 week mark is when I fully started to feel its full effects. Strength started going up very slow but steady, I was adding at least 5lbs to the bar every week. The test also helped with my endurance. I noticed I wouldnt get winded as easy on the treadmill and was able to last longer. I keep my estrogen in check so I was able to keep the water weight off. By the end of the cycle I was up 12lbs and had a slight decrease in bodyfat. Im not sure on the percentages but I was definitely noticeably a lot leaner looking. Imo oxydine is on par with gen shi. I believe its accurately dosed, and is good as anything I've ran.

Gen Shi hcg was some good stuff. I was a little skeptical at first but I tested it on a pregnancy test and it passed. So that put my mind at ease. I used the hcg the last 4 weeks of cycle, stopping 1 week before pct. So my first dose was a blast of 1000iu, and I believe within a few hours my balls were pumped up something serious. They were fuller than they ever been. The hcg definitely made recovery easier for me.

Gen Shi clomid/ Teva nolva - yea I didnt get the brand of nolva I originally purchased but I was still happy as I believe thet to be an upgrade beings its pharma. i thought both brands were good. I had a smooth transition into pct and recovered fairly easy. I kept most of my weight and strength, i only lost about 2lbs. And post cycle bloods showed i recovered well, so i was comple

Additional commentary

So another order in the books and another successful cycle. Steroid for you sells a lot of good brands with a wide variety of pharmacy grade products at really good prices. Like I said earlier communication is their Achilles heal. I firmly believe if they work out the communication problems and get it to a consistent and respectable level, that they could very easily be a top source here oneroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • slobra232's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slobra232
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 1 month ago

cabaser 2 mg

Communication & Ordering process

had a little hiccup during the 40% of promo offered by this src, src stayed in touch diring the entire process even though they were experiencing problems on their end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the eta was normal for the src, about 16 days to package arriving from across the big pond

Items ordered

i originally ordered tbol during a 40% off promo offered by this src, they sent anavar instead, but Julia assured me she would make it right, asked me what else i could use since anavar wasnt available at the time. i asked for the cabaser 2 mg since im running a 19 nor cycle, she sent me 2 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

cabaser is pharma grade, actual boxes were sent also to confirm authenticity of the compound. Currently taking .5 mg e3d to help offset prolactin sides fro my 19 nor, product is more than efficient and is definitely working, no leaking tits here!

Additional commentary

i feel like even though some may experience communication lapses at times from this src, they always seem to come thru, Julia has went well above and beyond to compesate me for this little sna-fu in my order. thanx Julia for another pleasant ordering experience from Steroidforyou.com

I recommend shopping here!
  • TexasRoughneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TexasRoughneck
  • 2 months ago

They were great at first but there has been a steady decline in service and an increase in the timeframe from placing order to actually receiving product. Still feeling that last shred of loyalty, I emailed Julia to give her an opportunity to get the order straight before I posted a warning to others. No answer...

SFU has my money.

After not hearing back for a week, I asked for order confirmation or an update. No response.

After 5 more days I was worried and contacted Julia's email. No response to date.

I hate to write them off but I will not be ordering again until whatever situation with SFU has been resolved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexasRoughneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

This problem was solved
Thanks

  • KapnKrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KapnKrunch
  • 1 month ago

I have contacted Julia over a 3 month period and still have not recieved anything.

I ordered 200 tabs of Albuterol.

For over a month she has not responded to any of my emails. The last response was when she asked me if I had recieved any communications from customs. My answer was no, but there still could have been many reasons for this that were beyond my control.

She started good, but when the situation got too difficult she stopped.

EDIT: She contacted me again after I informed her that I had left this review on this site and she says: "please read our shipping policy we do not reship if orderr is got seized" Which is not relevant to me because I received no evidence of being my order seized. The page says "If you don t receive your order in 40 days, we reship complete of your order." so I should get my product reshipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • KapnKrunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

They emailed me saying:

"Please mail to ******* we do not use this email we ship to usa and uk at the end of 40.th day not to australia

Thanks"

It does not say anything on the site about not doing it for Australia. Only that it 100% guarantees it for US and UK. It says it cannot guarantee going through customs, but this was not a customs issue.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

We do not guarantee to pass customs of Italy , Germany, Austuria, Australia, New Zeland, Norway, Sweden, Canada, Finland , Malta , Belgium , Korea,China ,Nederland Any other these countries we reship %100 of your order.

Source: http://www.steroidforyou.com/index.php?route=information/information&information_id=3

  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

Hello please read our privacy we do not have reshipping guarantee to Australia

Thank you

  • PocketHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PocketHulk
  • 2 months ago

Everything was received within 2-3 weeks of order being placed (was actually faster the 2nd order placed).
Packaging was discreet.
Ran Test E 700mg per week along with Arimidex for 10 week cycle.
Started HCG in week 5-12.
Ran clomid and nolva for 2 week pct.
After all was said and done, gained about 16 lbs. of muscle and kept 10 of that.
No sides other than acne for final week of test e and through pct.
Feel great. Would order again.
Thanks-

Communication & Ordering process

Slow to respond, but wasn't really necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 2500 Oxydine Metabolics
Bacteriostatik Water
Pregnyl HCG 5000
Opiox Pharma Arimex(Arimidex)
Gen-Shi Clomy(Clomid)
TamoxifenTEVA
Gen-Shi Tamox(Tamoxifen)

Product effectivenes and experience

Noted in central portion of review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dck0032's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dck0032
  • 2 months ago

The first time I used them in July the quality and communication was perfect and delivery was timely. HOWEVER, it has now been 3 weeks since they picked up my payment for another order. This, they have stolen and have given me no response despite 5-6 attempts to reach them. Read the other post about them being under investigation. Their site is still active and they will still take (steal) your money, but not deliver product as they are laying low -I guess-. Just a heads up, dont get ripped off. beware of S4U.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mpasquale's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mpasquale
  • 2 months ago

It has been a month since I placed my order with S4Y. I try to contact them on what is going on and each time I get the same response "what is order number?". I give it to them and then I hear NOTHING BACK. I then received an email from S4Y stating that my money was refunded, but when I check on my transaction it clearly shows that the money was picked up. I am very unhappy as I am not getting any answers, I feel like I just got screwed. Someone from S4Y, please contact me and resolve this matter.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidforyoucom's picture
  • SRC
  • 29
 

Please contact with me for this problem

Thank you

  • Jainswor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jainswor
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kccochive1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kccochive1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 730
 

I began noticing the test E working after only the second pin.

Seriously?

  • smegzz's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • smegzz
  • 2 months ago

Was skeptical about ordering from this source again because my first order communication was not good at all. But i decided to order again, and communication was even worse..........

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is horrible!!!!! Never email you back in a timely manner and you wonder if you threw your money in the trash......

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 2-3 weeks to East coast in U.S, not a good T/A, go for a domestic source instead

Items ordered

Dbol Blue hearts

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended up getting Anabol instead of the Dbol Blue Hearts....Horrible.

Additional commentary

Go for a domestic source or someone who communicates better and will actually send you the right product!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • waterboy55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • waterboy55
  • 2 months ago

I ordered twice before successfully from this source. Both times went great and received my product within 20 days. This time I ordered 5 boxes of clen as well as 1 box of arimidex. Just a bit over $200. My payment was picked up on september third and still the tracking info says that it has still not shipped. I contacted them and they said " No worry you get it soon." It has been 24 days since i ordered and still the tracking info reads that they are still preparing my order to ship from origin post.Very disappointed considering that this is my preferred source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • Coconut
  • 2 months ago

This is a review on some promo test e i recieved earlier this year. I've ran oxydine oils before and loved them and the test e i recieved from this source is no different.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source sucks! They take forever to reply and its always the same questions, order #, ok we will look into it. WTF pm's or definitely a no no this source will not reply for a very long time and sometimes never i think they pick and choose who they respond too. Email is the better choice for communication then pm, but still shitty. Make sure when you email them include your order # because thats the first thing they will ask for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging sucked like usual. Outside looks good not suspicious at all but inside sucked. Vials not well protected at all. I've recieved broke vials from this source before. Nothing was damaged this order but that doesn't mean packaging was good.

Items ordered

Test e 250mg Oxydine

Product effectivenes and experience

I always run another sources test e but thought wat the hell i got this lets throw it in at the end of my cycle. I ran it from weeks 13 to 16 of my cycle. Ran it at 500mg a week split doses 250mg 2x a week. I had zero issues switching to this stuff. Libido never dipped. Strength was there thru out the usage. This stuff is extremely smooth to pin and zero pip! I've run oxydine products before and loved them and this test was no different. Will use oxydine again for sure quality spot on but will not get it from this source.

Additional commentary

This source has sent me an email saying there under investigation by LE, and will not be reshipping my last pack and advised me not to use there email. If i were anyone reading this i would move to the next source. This operation is sketchy even if they've been around forever, and are part owners of genshi,oxydine,roid +, and opiox (all use the same raws). The also wholesale there products to other sources for them to reship best to just go thru one of those guys.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ravebro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ravebro
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 1392
 

4 days after ordering and you're getting worried. Don't think that's a bit too soon? Not appropriate to leave a review at this stage, use SI page or pm source to resolve.

  • Jaychoco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jaychoco
  • 2 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
Contact the Source! Do not post payment information!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 2 months ago

So I ordered product a while back during the promo. I got my pack about 21 days later. It was missing 2 items. I was a little concerned as SFU was off the grid and not answering PMs. About a week later I got an email that my items were sent out. Got the pack a few days later!. So all in all, my experience went well, just not super smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Comm was not the best but they did respond and they came through in the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super good packaging

Items ordered

BP Dbol, Gen-Shi Var and Adex, BP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Adex is very strong. .25 MWF keeps me dry and hard. Sweatin' bullets and stiffies in the morn.

Additional commentary

I think S4U has good products and wants to do good by there customers. They may have some administration issues but I am a satisfied customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rghal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rghal
  • 3 months ago

I made a couple of favourable reviews of steroidforyou.com. I would not recommend them again.
As I said, they had promised a free prviron with the order as well as $50 off the next order after a positive review on eroids, which seems to have been a bait for naive people like me.
When I reminded them about the promise they said they can give me $50 off only if my order is over $500!!
It was not in the terms and conditions of the promotion before. They took the number out of their ar*e.
Sorry but their promotions suck and are not true, do not believe a word of their promises. I am not gonna order again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty good until the problems with the false promotion arose and they wouldn't continue the communication at all, just ifnoring emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

OK

Items ordered

Oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Think its real but nothing special. I've had better.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mcswag1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mcswag1
  • 3 months ago

I posted a review a long time ago about these guys saying how happy I was with there HG bayer primo. Well I held on to some of those amps for a good time which was now because Im 7 weeks out from my show. Been on them for 9 weeks and opened the last batch of 50 I was sent. Turns out at least 15 of them are fake. The bayer logo is not bold. Different font for the numbers and some of the text. Im 100% they are a mix of real and fake ones. I was getting great results so I think the first few I got were all real. But looks like I'm going to have to toss at least these 15.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them on this and have not received a reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was great. not the issue

Items ordered

bayer primo

Product effectivenes and experience

was good till I found a few fake amps

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mrfridaynight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mrfridaynight
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 845
 

Send them a pm or take this to s.i. page!!