roidsupplier.com

  • 89.72
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 27
Service
  • 9.81
  • 26
Delivery
  • 9.65
  • 26
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 27
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 89.72
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 314
    • Reviews: 413
    • Views: 26022

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • TARANIS's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • TARANIS
  • 3 days ago

balkan promo

Communication & Ordering process

very good comms, any question was answered in a timely manner,although i really had no need to contact them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was very discrete ,safe and secure with no indication of contents,was at my door 4 days after receiving tracker

Items ordered

clen
dbol
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

been using the dbol for 3 weeks to continue a run of thai pinks and 10mg balkans which were both very good,no change,still feeling that dbol fullness,strength increase ect,dropping in a few days, but must say very good product,kept my dosage at 50mg halved daily and on par with 5x10mg tabs,really liking balkan at the moment and will be trying more of the balkan range,
going to run the clen and nolva my next pct,and will be sure to leave a review

Additional commentary

impressed with RS and the balkan brand and can safely say i will be using roidsupplier in the very near future,great prices,great products,fast TA,and quick comms,
very good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marcel1229's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • Marcel1229
  • 3 days ago

I have gotten in their Dbol, Nolvadex, Clen promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to all my pm's

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, nothing suspicious looking

Items ordered

Clen
Nolvadex
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using their clen for my cutting season, and I have noticed how shredded I have gotten, but I like the most was the shaky hands, most people think it's freaky, but I think it's cool looking. I have also noticed that you dont lose any gains while on clen, unlike other fat burners.

I recommend shopping here!
  • glowinthedark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • glowinthedark
  • 4 days ago

Using their dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

Anniversary promo. Clen dbol nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

The dbol works fantastically . I'm looking much fuller and setting prs. I recommend this product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dubs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dubs
  • 4 days ago

Highly recommend using this site. This was not my first order either, wanted to make sure the great success with the first order was not a fluke.

Communication & Ordering process

They remained in contact with me through out the entire process. from their recievement of payment to updated info on all shipments. Any and all questions were answered within 24hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking was excellent all the way from the time it was sent to the time I received the packages.

Items ordered

Equipose, Dbol, Clomid, cypionate, test 450, letro, deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are great all of them, I have no complaints nor does anyone else.

Additional commentary

Great company very professional every time I've dealt with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fman57's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fman57
  • 4 days ago

I have no problems with roidsupplier, except my eq was leaking, and they haven't returned my messages. Other than that, communication has been top notch, and speed in which I received my goods was outstanding!

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, however my eq was leaking and they haven't returned my messages about it.

Items ordered

Test c, eq, clen, Nolva, hcg, adx.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kurt78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • kurt78
  • 6 days ago

This review is for the Promo that i participated in and i have to honestly say that those Dbols were goooood. First time trying the dbols from Balkan pharmacies and it will be the first time when i use the clen and Nolva also. Very happy with the product and the best part about these Promos for me, is that I know that the package makes it from this particular source from overseas and makes it to my house without a problem... Now i would feel comfortable ordering from RoidSupplier since there was no issues.. Always nervous ordering from an overseas source cause of customs, but these promos give us an opportunity to see if the package will arrive and obviously if the products are kick ass... !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and wasn't worried. Really had no reason to worry as this was a Promo. I just sat back and the package just arrived... Like they should

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and T/A was as expected from an oversea supplier. No complaints

Items ordered

30 Dbols 50mg Balkan
20 Clen 40 mcg Balkan
40 Nolva 20mg Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't used Clen or Nolva yet, this is just for the Dbols and i would take one every day an hour before my workout for a couple weeks and i gained weight which is tough for me, but more impressive was the strength increase that i got.. I went up on all my weights and the PUMPS were crazy... Can't even put on a shirt after a workout with the dbols in me... Everything just blows up and i can't move... lol...

Additional commentary

Thankful for the Promo and now i know that RoidSupplier delivers and not only that, they deliver a damn good product as well.... Won't be hesistant to order from them now in the future and will review again once the clen and nolva are used which won't be for a bit.... Thanks man

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review. We will appreciate if you take a moment and place a vote for us.

  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 6 days ago

Well, I lucked out and got in on this promo. I must say, I'm glad that I did. Balkan really makes some great products and they have continued to surprise me with their quality.As far as the source goes... I will definitely be doing more business with them in the very near future. Domestic source's can be great to deal with--- shipping is always fast, but sometimes u are taking a stab in the dark as far as what their quality may be with the current batch they made. With an overseas source(like roidsupplier) the quality rarely varies---if ever, especially because they carry products that may as well be pharma grade--- like Balkan and SP labs. As far as shipping goes, I've actually gotten some of my stuff faster than a domestic would ship from an international source. At this point in time, I've been on this site as of now for a little over a year. I've jumped around and tried most of the highly rated sources as well as a few that were just referred to me by a lot of good word of mouth reviews. The most important things to me are: strength of the gear(is it dosed properly and what is the pip like)... shipping times.... payment options and minimums.... availability of products and what type of selection they have... the way they conduct business and communicate with the customer... and lastly, shipping time. Shipping never bothers me too much as long as it's not ridiculously later than a source told me. I always try and plan my cycles ahead and not just hope they express mail my stuff because i'm impatient or didn't plan better. Patience is a virtue. Communication, I don't stress hard about--- if you send me an email and are clear as a bell about procedure, that's really all I need unless my pack gets lost. The most important thing to me is purity, the strength of the gear, and the pain associated with pinning it. I don't care if you make Test E 500mg---if I can't walk for the next two weeks that follow---what's the point? That does not impress me. Good gear should be clean and pain free for the most part unless it's a compound that u can have pain from no matter what .. although I have bought stuff that was known for pain but was as smooth as butter. I guess it just comes down to your body and if your source knows their business well enough and isn't just out to take money and make high mg crap. Secondly, the selection and availability is very important. When I shop, I like to get all of my cycle stuff, post cycle stuff, ancillaries, etc.... all in one place. Shipping and money transfers can get pricey and who wants to order from multiple places if you don't have too? Not me! I'd rather put the extra cash into some extra tabs or a vial. Anyways... this source easily met all of my requirements and were a pleasure to deal with. So, They can definitely count on more business from me. That's one good thing you gotta love about promo's and those sources who participate... especially the ones who actually send u enough product to be able to tell it's actually working. If it wasn't for these promos, there would be quite a few sources---that I now use and love--- that I may have never ordered from. Trust and believe--- these guys are honest, fast, and carry very good products.

Communication & Ordering process

Other than my initial message that my stuff was shipped, no further communication was needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packed very organized and secure. Nothing was in any danger of being discovered or damaged.

Items ordered

30ct- 50mg Balkan Dbols
20ct 40mcg Balkan Clenbuterol
40ct 20mg Balkan Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, the first product I tried was the Balkan Clen since I had never used Balkans version of Clen and I still had a few weeks before I started my cycle. I figured I could at least drop some fat before I started. Needless to say---just like everything else I've tried from Balkan, they worked flawlessly. I only took one 40mcg tab, per day preworkout--- as 40mcg is plenty--- and in 20 days I was down 11lbs and had a nice pump going as well. It was definitely some clean stuff, no shakes on this Clen for me at all, but definitely dosed well. Now---Hands down---Balkan Dbols are awesome!!! I've used them in the past and they are definitely dosed at 50mg if not overdosed higher. I get very nice pumps from them and great results, especially when I run them with Tren and HGH. I recommend them to anyone and everyone who loves Dbol and those who have yet to ever try it. Lastly, the Nolva I haven't gotten to yet, but I've ran their Nolva before as needed and it worked perfectly fine for me. I will come back and update this after I run them, but I have no doubts about them whatsoever.

Additional commentary

By now, you should definitely know how I feel about Balkan. And if you aren't sold on them yet, do yourself a solid, and try them for yourself so you can see exactly just what I'm talking about first hand. They also carry SP labs and they are also a force to be reckoned with. I haven't tried as many things from SP labs as I have Balkan, but I will say that what I have tried was very strong dosed, clean, and nothing short of spectacular. As far as THIS SOURCE goes, I will be more than happy to deal with them again anytime. They have my trust and my business for as long as they continue to be on their game and as on point as they are. Thank you very much for your generosity, great service, product selection, fast shipping, and problem-free business. Roidsupplier... You got me now!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Choochoo89's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Choochoo89
  • 7 days ago

Well I just want to extend the olive branch to the fellas over at Roidsupplier, through all the doubt in the end they came through and that means alot... Now to get to the Gear, I order 10 vials of Test Enth from SP Labs, and as I have never used this brand before I was skeptical... But I must say it's good quality gear no doubt, My libido is definitely up, my strength has increased significantly, and my aggression has also had a noticeable increase, and all in 3 1/2 weeks... These guys delivery quality what more can we ask...

Communication & Ordering process

Could be better but acceptable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and sealed professionally

Items ordered

10 vials- Test E
1 vial- Test C-free

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is good, been using for roughly 4 weeks and I can definitely tell that it's of respectable quality

Additional commentary

No apologies for not believing in your integrity as a standup supplier, you guys are good and I foresee you guys being around for a while

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Hi man, I am disconcerted about your vote for Roidsupplier, specifically for your vote about delivery. In this review I assume that you have no complains, but your vote for delivery was 2 out of 10. Maybe you have a complain to do, in this case please send me a PM so we can make the delivery even better.

Big E

  • PhillyEagles's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • PhillyEagles
  • 7 days ago

Was lucky enough to get in on the dbol/tamox/clen promo!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was required. Kept me updated through the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received products very quick for international. Can't remember exactly but it was def a few days under / weeks

Items ordered

Dbol
Clen
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

At this point the only products I have run is the bp dbol. I am on a bulker so won't be using the clen for a bit and nolva will be used for pct in a couple months. I switched from another sources dbol to this bp dbol and was very happy. Ran product at 50mg for 2weeks and didn't miss a beat. Pumps stayed crazy, strength increased even more, and the weight is still piling on. Have used the Balkan dbol in the past and I feel pretty confident saying it's my favorite.

Additional commentary

Thank you again roidsupplier for the opportunity to try you guys out! I will update review when I try out the other products. I would def not hesitate to order from roidsupplier in the future. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • jiu jitsu's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • jiu jitsu
  • 7 days ago

I was one of the lucky ones to get in on this great promo. These products are strong boys and girls. Roidsupplier.com was very easy to communicate with and I would definitely buy from here in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Not a whole lot needed. I got a PM stating that it was shipped with a tracker and I just sat back and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right around ten days and the packaging was very secure without one tab out of place. The package was discrete and did not stand out from others. You have to pay attention to what you get so you don't throw it out thinking its junk. I get a lot of junk delivered so I was watching closely for it.

Items ordered

Clen
Nolva
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Clen at 40 and let me tell you this stuff is strong. It is not under dosed like others I've tried. I was like a furnace and sweating with some minor shakes. I ran it for a week on going to do a week off then on again. The fat melted right off. Im not a huge Clen person but if you are this is the place for you. The dbol is amazing. Some of you will not like this and say it is too high but I ran it at 50mgX2 daily. for 15 days. I have done this before with some liver support and the results for me are amazing. I would not recommend running it this high unless you are very experienced with Dbol. Extreme back pumps were present with crazy veins popping everywhere. I was hungry all the time and gained a good deal of weight at about 17 pounds. I would estimate that 5 of this was water but was remained was good lean muscle.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the opportunity to try these great products! The Clen was great and the Dbol was amazing. I am a believer in this company and would not hesitate to make a purchase from them. Nothing worse than wasting money and even worse putting poor quality products into your body. Quality is what you should expect from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review. We will appreciate if you take a moment and place a vot for us.

  • spartacus91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • spartacus91
  • 1 week ago

Source is great and products I have us d are great to can only report on my experience but is was good

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and Good to deal with thumbs up there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and professionaly wrapped this guy knows what he is doing.

Items ordered

dbol 50 mg clen and nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Used dbol before gym and pumps where great only used 25 mg then second day bumped up to 50 mg balkan is amazing and I can say I love this product used clen at 20 mcg then 40 mcg split dose then 60 mcg sides to harsh felt a bit weird so dropped back down to 40 then to 20 mcg and can say fat is falling off never used before but this stuff is great if only sides where lower can't realy say clen is fir me bf is at 8 now so am not looking to drop any lower deffo real deal tho.
Nolva I am running at 10 mg half a tab along side dbols as sometimes get gyno flares which k zed with aromasin helps rid any sides.

Additional commentary

Balkan is the real deal love the stuff and a loyle user these days one of the best labs goingg and this guy is stocking the real stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 1 week ago

Considering I've been with this supplier for perhaps close to 2 years, made 7-8 documented shipments (reviewed) and least a couple before i came on Eroids, I unfortunately say I no longer recommend them since they can't be depended upon.

When ever thing is going great then everyone is perfect, it's when things don't go great you truly realize how much a supplier values its loyal customer which in there case has been they couldn't care less.

Communication & Ordering process

horrible to say least for a loyal customer.

in over 1.5 months of repeated emails (always were polite, always from my side polite) i never got a response. i even said i'm willing to pay again and make a new purchase and we can forget about products i never got.

After about 1.5 months later they replied saying they've reshipped to my new address. like before they never sent me shipment details and of course no product.

shipment details is all i requested for since beginning because they never sent me complete details for all products i paid for. i said i'm willing to buy again (pay again) if you can just confirm i'll get shipment details. No response from them and i'm supposed to be a loyal customer and someone whose "always" been polite in "all" my communications. They can confirm this.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has been always great. Delivery times ... one time i got product in over a month later and this time didn't at all. Rest were good.

Items ordered

Test E 3 vials
Test E amps probably 12 of 'em
Deca 2 vials
Clen

all were Balkan Pharma products except Clen which i don't remember now

Product effectivenes and experience

i can safely say product quality has always been good. i've used Balkan pharma Deca and Test E before and even though this shipment i didn't get nothing but i'd imagine quality would have been good based on past experience. never tried Clen ever so can't say anything about it.

Additional commentary

There are many suppliers who deliver top notch products. This source is not the only one. However, they cannot be trusted... within that 1.5 months my Test E supply has run out. Now, i've recently placed order with another supplier. Everyone knows the affects of just going off Test so thanks roidsupplier for this.

They cannot be trusted. If they treated me, a loyal aprox. 2 year customer who was willing to pay "again" for product, then think how new customers will be treated.

To all i say start using the suppliers who've been rated higher than this supplier. it is for a reason their rating is higher.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 

Wanted to send an update to the above review after my interaction with supplier and their actions in support of resolving this.
they did resend (minus clen) and even though i haven't got it yet but i can see clearly that they sent so that is more than enough for me to update the review. Don't wanna flag someone for something they didn't do.

Communication & Ordering process

for this particular case the communication was horrible but for all other cases for the past 2 years i had no complains. one time my order got lost in their system and i got it after over a month but since they talked to me so i knew and i never flagged it in review.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

i'd say on the whole it is nothing short of good. packaging is always perfect (shows effort being put in) and like i mentioned time of arrival has always been excellent except this current case. id not have minded this either if it wasn't for the communication thing, i never heard anything from them for over a month.

Items ordered

test e
deca
clen

test e and deca are of balkan pharma, dunno bout clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has always been nothing short of excellent... of course. that along with good communication and delivery times is why i stuck with them for so long.

Additional commentary

i switched to recommend shopping here since
1) they do send products
2) they do send top quality balkan pharma products
3) except this one time all my older interaction with them had been a pleasure

me personally, i've still decided to move on. found a new supplier who communicates well and i'd say until they mess up i'll stick with 'em but they are literally the top suppliers so i don't see it happening.

i'll also update my vote.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Sir, your Test E was resent one week ago. You should have received an automated email with shipping status. Anyway I sent a PM with tracking number.
I hope your new supplier can give you the same quality products as you received from us until now.

Have a nice day.

Big E

  • GWOP1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • GWOP1
  • 1 week ago

RS PROMO: Balkan Pharmaceuticals (DBOL, CLEN, TAMOXIFEN)

Communication & Ordering process

Never asked for a tracking number, never asked when it was shipped, when will it arrive and how long will it take. Secondly, it was a promo from this suppliers own pocket so I did what all gents receiving free products do.....WAIT!

Even if this was a regular purchase i would not have worried or harassed RS, hes a man of his word, if he says you'll get it, you damn straight will get it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A:
-As always; standard for International orders coming to Canada, absolutely no complaints at all!

PACKAGING:
-Very discreet
-Standard protection for long travel and handling

Items ordered

BP DBOL - 50mg (REVIEW)
BP CLEN (TAB) - 40mcg (REVIEW)
BP TAMOXIFEN - 20mg (WILL COME SHORTLY)

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated in "Products Ordered" This is a review for BP DBOL 50mg and BP CLEN (TAB) 40mcg.

BP DBOL 50mg: Packs a HUGE punch, this was first time using any dbol tablet dosed over 10mg. I administered one 50mg tablet pre-workout and the pumps/strength/endurance was phenomenal and as the days progressed this continued to increase!

BP CLEN 40mcg: I was using this product but stopped, reason being is this was my first time using Clen and from what i have read as related side effects, and from close confidants experiences in relation to my sides, this was legitimate Clen, I couldnt sleep and i am not used to a tachycardic rate (+100 bpm) for a long duration of the day, especially when my resting HR is 57bpm. So this is why i stopped, but overall top notch clen lol.

Additional commentary

Thanks RS for the opportunity for having a run with a new source, new lab, new product (clen) and 50mg Dbol Bombs lol. You have a customer until the day i cant lift a weight.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sumatra_Triangle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • Sumatra_Triangle
  • 1 week ago

This review is for the promo goodies sent from RS.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Easy promo to sign up for. Awesome website that's easy to maneuver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was extremely fast. Tracked for 6 days Wrapped extremely well. Was stealthy

Items ordered

I received a trio of orals.
DBOL 50mg
CLEN 40mg
TOMOX 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I can attest to the clen and dbol for being genuine. I ran the clen and had all the tells of clen. Better energy increased body temp. Sweaty as hell and my hands were quaking nicely.

The dbol is well dosed. I have been splitting them in half. ABout 45 minutes after i drop one I get really focused. ENergy improved. Strength up. Been riding hills on a bike. Its great to have that added jolt. I have been using the dbol 2x a day pre both workouts. I will be using it until I run out which will be in a few days.

Body weight is up. 5 pounds off a 2 year high. Not bad for promo gear.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the sample service. You have proven yourself to be a solid source. I highly recommend these two products. I plan on ordering some gear soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • LeroyCash's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • LeroyCash
  • 1 week ago

This is for promo I was able to participate in.
Thanks RoidSupplier.

Communication & Ordering process

None was really needed. Sent messages as pack shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed discreetly and arrived in 11 days

Items ordered

50 tamoxifen
30 50mg dbol
20 clen

Product effectivenes and experience

The wife is taking the clen. She switched from another source and had to dial it down a little. Others must of been under a little.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review and vote.

  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 1 week ago

Roidsupplier had a promo a couple months back for some Var and Clen. This review is for the Clen as the Varhas not been run yet.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed emailed once and product shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed nice and discreetly. T/A was where it should have been

Items ordered

10mg BP Var
40mcg BP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Clen for two weeks intervals starting at 40mcg and working my way up to 100mcg. Coming off a bulk and this was a perfect way to kick odd my cut. Lost 9 lbs in the two weeks, mostly water. The clen had all the typical sides, (sweats, high bp,shakes) 100mcg is all I could tolerate.

Var will be used for a later time

Additional commentary

Great source with good T/A and excellent product. Thank you for including me in your promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Mrfixit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • Mrfixit
  • 1 week ago

This review is for the BP Dbol i won in a promo...Thanks so much,, It really does help to "try" a product
First before purchasing... I Really like this BP dbol!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreetly wrapped T/A was 8 Days international!!! Killer!

Items ordered

Just the BP Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been taking another companies Dbol and Decided To try the Roidsupplier BP Dbol... What a huge difference within just a coupls days... the pumps were way better and the vascularity is off the charts!
I have ordered more!

Additional commentary

Thanks RS... Quick delivery and Awesome product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Samsung86's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Samsung86
  • 1 week ago

Hey buddy keep up the good work buddy, products are effective and great

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome communication and great support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 days to my door not to shabby that's great delivery speed.

Items ordered

Promo pack
BP Dbol
BP Clen
BP Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean is kicking in pretty good. I was sweating like a bitch last night lol

Additional commentary

This guy is a stand up guy and will go
Out of his way to satisfy his customers

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Jman1987's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Jman1987
  • 1 week ago

Awesome PROMO PACK!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I've used this source a few times and they always respond very quickly through PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Over the water in about 8 days. That's better than a lot of Domestic sources!!

Items ordered

Promo
Dbol
Tamoxifen
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dbols are top shelf and same with the Clen I've been running them for about 3 weeks and I'm up about 8lbs while losing a good amount of bf because the Clen is the by far the best I have ever tried!! I mean literally 10 times better than I've ever tried!!

Additional commentary

Thanks for the Promo so much guys. I will continue to order and continue to spread the word of your source !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your honest review.