EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • 90.33
    score
  • 9.71
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.58
  • 48
Service
  • 9.6
  • 47
Delivery
  • 9.53
  • 47
Pricing
  • 9.6
  • 48
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 90.33
    • Avg: 9.71/10:1
    • Votes: 449
    • Reviews: 525
    • Views: 35240

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • sjfinn2211's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sjfinn2211
  • 9 hours ago

The package was delivered fairly quick only a few weeks and it was packaged great and the split my order in two packages. Very satisfied with the product. Everything worked out perfectly. Will continue getting my products here with the great low price.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Told me when it was sent and sent me a few emails and one on the day both packages were delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and the package was received in only a few weeks

Items ordered

Danabol 50mg 60 tabs
Test Cypionate 200mg 10ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • NoWeakAces's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 
  • NoWeakAces
  • 9 hours ago

Worst customer service I have experienced from any site on Eroids. 2 promos, no product, no explanation why. Buyer beware.

I have NOT received my order!
  • salam92's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • salam92
  • 11 hours ago

i have order dianabol 10mg 500 tablets from those guys since august 25 and they said that they will shippe it in august 27 and its been over three week and i havent received any order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 275
 
  • Coconut
  • 13 hours ago

This is a review for roidsuppliers Clen i recived in a promo earlier this year. I just want to note that i ran it next to another souces clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good never had to contact the source. this was a promo pack and they were prompt on getting ahold of me to let me know i was in and to send me tracking for the pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little longer then some other sources from across the pond but not horrible it was 3 weeks until pack landed. Anything under 1 month from over the pond is excellent T/A to me! the packaging was great and there wasnt any worries it would get siezed. looked professional and everything was nice and tight. Zero broken tabs which is a +!

Items ordered

Balkan Clen 40mg x 10tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Wasnt a huge amount of Clen that i used from this source but i threw it in with some other clen i had that i knew was potent. I ran it at 120mg a day for 3 days straight and must say the quality wasnt as good as the others i had. I mean they were good i had more ease breathing when doing cardio had my heart beating like crazy, and endurance was still up. But compared to the other brand they werent as good and i was running the same dose. My blood pressure stayed elevated while using it. Good Clen overall but just not as potent as others i've used.

Additional commentary

Product quality was a little lower then expected but still a legit product. If you have never ran clen before you wouldn't even know. Who knows maybe the other clen i was running was higher dosed then labeled. I love Balkan orals and have ran clen from them before and will again. They are kinda like the og's of bomb ass orals lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rolltide3's picture
  • LVL3
  • 346
 
  • rolltide3
  • 13 hours ago

Got in the first promo they offered. Took a long time for them to even shipped it. Got caught in customs. They answered no pms at all. It was free but want to warn others to stay away. Very poor customer service order at your own risk

I have NOT received my order!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • imsom12
  • 2 days ago

The latest promo NEVER landed NONE of my pms answered regarding the promo the PROMO stated it would be shipped a week after it ended that was a LIE he has no activity in the discussion page he does NOT respond to pms he just does NOT care about his reputation on this board WHY offer a promo if your NOT going to honor it makes no logical sense .

I have NOT received my order!
  • ronpaulpatriot40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ronpaulpatriot40
  • 2 days ago

It has been very hard for me to find dick pills. As you can read on my previous reviews of other sources, you know I am known for dick pills. I have tried many sources, and this has varied from what I think it was sugar tablets to these great pharmaceutical ones provided by Roid Supplier and everything in between. Communication has could be better, but the quality and delivery is there. This is a review for Esculap 20 mg (Cialis) provided by Roid Supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I ordered, I asked them a question and they responded within minutes. After I ordered, communication started fading to the point where I thought I wasn't going to get my pills. I got four different automated responses that kept pushing the shipping date back. After the fourth time, I never got a response as to why they had told me 4 different shipment dates. This could be improved or you could just not send multiple "shipping dates" that make people excited just to be told to wait more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 weeks. It met the T/A to my destination. Great packaging.

Items ordered

100 Cialis. RoidSupplier added 10 extras. Thank you guys.

Product effectivenes and experience

Popped one and worked within an hour. It works like it should. Keep in mind this is an actual product made in a pharmaceutical lab, and they sent me the original wrapping to proof that.

Additional commentary

I understand stuff happens with communication, but utlitmately this is a great provider with quality and professionalism. You have to be patient but that is part of this industry. Don't be like the fools that come here and start bitching after a few days. Give it time and I can vouch these guys sell quality professional grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • imsom12
  • 7 days ago

Winny and clen promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nicly wrapped

Items ordered

Winny and clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Winny leaned me out got strong fromit dry joints clen was good also got jitery and it also helped me lean up

Additional commentary

Ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • imsom12
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1305
 

Winnu was great same for clen great

You can give me more information than 6 words. Why were they great? What did you achieve?

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 242
 
  • HydeMind
  • 1 week ago

Winny and Clen

Communication & Ordering process

No need for either after order was placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Got through customs.

Items ordered

50 tabs. Balkan Winny 10mgs

20 tabs. Balkan Clen 20mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Leaned out on both. Noticeable increase in body temp on the clen. Got a little jittery. really dried out on the winny. Loved em both. Seen good gains

Additional commentary

Thanks RS

  • Ogloc6160's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ogloc6160
  • 2 weeks ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 811
 

No a review take this to s.i. or pm!

  • theyletmeout's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 2 weeks ago

Had the privilege to get in on the RoidSupplier.com Free Sample Promo and added their Winstrol & Clen to my current cycle. I wanted to give it at least a week using his products before writing a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier wrote me back promptly to confirm I was in on the promo, received my tracking # as promised as soon as the promo advertisement was done. Communication was professional and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 business days from the receipt of my tracking information to my doorstep, not bad for an international source where 14-20 days is a typical waiting time for overseas sources. You could tell he wasted no time getting my package out and it was wrapped and shipped discreet and squeeky clean.

Items ordered

50 Strombafort 10mg
20 Clenbuterol 20mg
Manufactured by Balkan Pharmaceuticals
http://www.eroids.com/pics/roidsupplier.com-promo-balkan-50-strombafort-10mg-20-clenbuterol-20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I just so happened to of been running Winstrol from another well reputed source on eroids and supplemented his Strombafort (50mg ed) for the last week with a few days left to go at the same dosage.

Found his Winstrol to be much 'cleaner' feeling if that is a good word to describe it, indigestion and head pressure wasn't nearly as bad and I saw all the same results as I had been seeing with the other Winstrol I have been running.

Balkan has been around for a good while and their product seems a little better manufactured than capping up bulk raw powders. If I could swap the rest of my UG Lab Winstrol for Balkan's I wouldn't hesitate to do so.

The Clen is great quality as well, my first time using Clen (40mcg ed) but I have run its faster acting cousin Albuterol twice before. About 20-40 minutes after ingesting the Clen my eyes and nose were running and my heart rate was up, more endurance in the gym and more oxygen in my lungs/bloodstream is nice too. In the last week I've tightened up around the waste and lost about 6lbs keeping my muscle mass.

I find Clen alot easier to manage than Albuterol and am glad I got the opportunity to add this to my cycle. I wouldn't mind a good bit of these Clen tabs for cutting here and there both on and off cycle.

Additional commentary

All in all it's been a great experience with the samples in both experiencing this sources service and trying out some Balkan products for the first time.

I like his one-stop-shop selection of products and prices being able to order pharmacy grade Steroids and PCT including HCG is a great perk!

I will not hesitate to make an order again from him, which I can foresee in the near future, thanks RS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ttinno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ttinno
  • 2 weeks ago

Easy order, secure payment and fast comunication when i order and pay.

Fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and good comunication and resolv problems fast and correctly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packaging, secure and discret.

Items ordered

3 x TESTOSTERONA C 200 mg/ml - 1 ml (BPI.1.06.1)
Size 1 amp

1 x PRIMOBOL FORTE-T 50 mg (BP.T.56.10)
Size 10 tabs

1 x ESCULAP 20 mg (P224-10)
Size 10 tabs

8 x STROMBAJECT AQUA 50 mg/ml (BPI.1.10.1)
Size 1 amp

2 x TESTOSTERONA C 200 mg/ml - 10 ml (BPI.04.1)
Size 1 vial

1 x EQUIPOISE 200 mg/ml - 10 ml (SPI.01.1)
Size 1 vial

1 x OXANDROLON 10 mg (BP.T.54.50)
Size 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice quality, nice increasing strengt and muscle size.
No pain, all good, no problems with this products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ttinno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ttinno
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1305
 

Take this to the supplier via PM or their SI page to resolve.

  • never2big39's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • never2big39
  • 3 weeks ago

excellent communication.. very easy to place order.. all questions answered quickly and honestly i will definitely place another order..

Communication & Ordering process

made me feel very confident ordering with their honest answers and quickness of replies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and professional and t/a time was fast

Items ordered

deca
enanthate
primo

Product effectivenes and experience

waited a few weeks before i gave review so i could report on quality. been 3 weeks on 500mg test e and 400mg deca both pin very smooth with almost no pip and have noticed incredible strength gains and weight starting to pack on. My libido is that of a horny 15 year old.. The deca has my made all my joint pain almost completely disappear.Will be adding primo in couple weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Adimoolah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Adimoolah
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 811
 

You need to input your weight gain. Weight loss? Libido? How long did you run this gear? How did you run this gear? Your review should actually be after you have competed your cycle and have something to actually review about! This isnt a review!!

  • jms40's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • jms40
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 811
 

Take this to s.i. or pm and next time be more patient.

  • dsupera's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dsupera
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1305
 

Absolutely nothing about product quality. Receiving a pack using a review, the community wants to know if the contents are any good. Revert back and write a REAL review when you've used the gear.

  • Richie D's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Richie D
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 704
 

please wait a little longer before reviewing long esters and be more forthcoming as to why you felt it was good.

  • Marcosteroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Marcosteroid
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 811
 

If you never tried the product then why leave a review? Try the product first and then leave a complete review.

  • californication's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • californication
  • 4 weeks ago

i placed an order about 2 weeks ago. they said they will split my order in 2 packages. they gave me a tracking number for the first package but they never mentioned anything about the second package which is the 5 vials of Test E. they will not respond or email me back.

Communication & Ordering process

they are not responding to any of my emails.

Items ordered

anastrozole
tamoximed
5 vials of test E