EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • 91.46
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.91
  • 46
Service
  • 9.89
  • 45
Delivery
  • 9.73
  • 45
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 46
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 91.46
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 434
    • Reviews: 502
    • Views: 33380

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • jms40's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jms40
  • 14 hours ago

this is update vendor has finally contacted me to let me know items have shipped....i have let vendor know that 10 days after payment and just now recieving email that it has shipped is a little out of norm....anyhow i had posted a bad review as far as no communication after payment this is update...ill give review of quality few weeks after reciept....

I have NOT received my order!
  • dsupera's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dsupera
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1259
 

Absolutely nothing about product quality. Receiving a pack using a review, the community wants to know if the contents are any good. Revert back and write a REAL review when you've used the gear.

  • Richie D's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Richie D
  • 6 days ago

This was my first time using RS and it wont be my last I have already put in my second order VERY GOOD source will keep using them

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very good they respond quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet delivery was 10 days

Items ordered

2 10ml Test c

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using this product for 3 weeks now it is very good very happy with this product

Additional commentary

Thanks RS keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marcosteroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Marcosteroid
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 772
 

If you never tried the product then why leave a review? Try the product first and then leave a complete review.

  • californication's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • californication
  • 1 week ago

i placed an order about 2 weeks ago. they said they will split my order in 2 packages. they gave me a tracking number for the first package but they never mentioned anything about the second package which is the 5 vials of Test E. they will not respond or email me back.

Communication & Ordering process

they are not responding to any of my emails.

Items ordered

anastrozole
tamoximed
5 vials of test E

  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Hello sir, please send me a PM with your order reference number.

  • vkfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • vkfire
  • 2 weeks ago

I order from them a week ago and have recieved no communication. Money has not been picked nor have they responded to my updates.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Hello sir, please send me a PM with your order reference number and I will check what happened with your order.

  • SwaySway's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • SwaySway
  • 3 weeks ago

Third order with Roid Supplier and they are top notch.. Placed order.. made payment same day and 4 days later pack is in the mail and tracker is in my email.

Communication & Ordering process

All via the website and automatic RS updates. Couldn't be better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

20 days total TA time from overseas to state side... That works for me....

Items ordered

7 HCG 1500
5 HCG 5000
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I bought an extra HCG 1500 just to test it. I popped the cap and mixed it up and sprinkled it on a pregnancy test the minute I got it out of the mail box... It's g2g.. My HCG is pregnant :)

Additional commentary

Order with faith... These guys are the real deal...

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 234
 
  • HydeMind
  • 3 weeks ago

Another flawless order

Communication & Ordering process

Great. No need for further communication after order was placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect! It got passed customs. T/A was about 3 weeks

Items ordered

BP Clen and Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I added the Winny to a summer blast at 100mgs ED for two weeks. I had great results. I dosed most of winny pre workout. I had great strength gains and intensity during my workouts. really leaned out and hardened up. I gave the clen to a chick friend. She had noticeable weight loss

Additional commentary

Thanks guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 107946's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 107946
  • 4 weeks ago

There are many things that can be said to showcase the complete professionalism, pricing, grace, and ease at which I found the product I wanted and the ordering process.

I will leave it at this ... I placed another order with them without hesitation and will continue to use them for all of my product needs.

The products and pricing are AMAZING !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent !!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It seemed as if I was receiving a package from a well loving friend :)

Items ordered

220 METHANDIENON_SP (50MG)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product was great! I have been taking the product for the past few months and actually just ordered more from them because of the excellent quality and service ... These are the people you need to go to without hesitation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tempster45reck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tempster45reck
  • 4 weeks ago

Spent a long time looking for a reputable shop that had decent prices and accepted bitcoin. I found the best I believe.

Communication & Ordering process

very efficient and friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete, well packaged

Items ordered

dbol, clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was good! Worked as intended :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollenaries's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swollenaries
  • 1 month ago

Excellent Service and products are very legit !!!
I was skeptical at first like anyone would be but roidsupplier came thru and ordering instructions were very easy. Excellent packaging and the no minumum is a BIG plus for me. I am a customer for life. Thank you.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and pain free!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent and discrete. No problem s

Items ordered

Methiandone and tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product already gained muscle mass and strenght . In 30 days gained 15 lbs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 1 month ago

After a break I come back to the supplier from whom I started buying in the first place. Good to be back!

I've had a long relationship with them (Balkan Pharma products) and I can assure you all they're top-notch! This was the main reason I've been with them coz you want someone whom you can trust with what you inject into your body.

Communication & Ordering process

This area of their service has only improved over time. The time it takes for them to reply to a question has decreased a lot from the days i started buying from them. I have no complains, i'm happy to see this change!

Only once in our entire relationship did I face a long delay in reply but they told me later they were having problems and, well, we're all human right.

I'm happy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it has been always excellent (minus if someone who isn't supposed to get package gets it in the middle). I don't wanna comment more details but i've got probably 8 shipments from them (may be 9, i've really lost track) and only once 1 amp was broken (which they replaced). even then i could clearly see someone try to poke into package.

current package was good and i got stuff in-tact.

Items ordered

3 vials of Test E (Balkan Pharma)
Liv52

(i didn't buy balkan pharma deca coz i already have vials of it from last cycle)

Product effectivenes and experience

on and off i'd say i've been using Balkan Phrama deca and test E for bout 1.5 years (may be a bit more or less, dunno). However, here's the important thing:-
1) i started out with Test E alone and saw results. before/after was felt clearly
2) then i added Deca in after a few months later and again saw the "improvement". i could easily tell the difference adding deca in had caused.
3) Side Affects:- please do keep in mind every one is different. In my case, i don't get any visible sides. no acne was there; i don't get those crazy pains at all after pinning (in fact by next day i'm totally good without any feeling of pinning the last night - i always pin at night before going to bed - i always pin on just 2 locations, any other and i do get pain so i just stick with 2). all blood works came back totally normal. liver was very slightly disturbed but ever so slightly (doc didn't even give meds, it was so little). I'd run my last cycle a bit longer than i originally planned and withOUT Liv52 or Milk thistle; actually i've never used any liver protection but now i'm bringing that into picture.

So, Balkan Pharma Test E, Deca i can assure you is top-notch. Liv52 i'm using for first time but i'm sure.
dBol i had used (i've forgotten but highly likely it was Balkan Pharma too) and that was good too

Additional commentary

their product suits me and my body. i find myself highly suspect of even trying anything else from any other supplier :D if it works why fix it so i'm happy to be back to our original supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 1 month ago

2nd order and 3rd on the way!!!! Once again fast shipment and A++++ communication.. Answered a shipping question within 20 min.. Continues email updates...

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome and answered all my questions.. Emails answered within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Week and a half delivery.... Package beautiful like always!!!! Love the stealth juice recommend to anyone..

Items ordered

Test e
Tran ace

Additional commentary

Will continue to use them 100% satisfied!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Newby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Newby
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM ROIDSUPPLIER = SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE

POOR POOR POOR PRACTICE
ROLL OF THE DICE with LOW ODDS

April 23rd RoidSupplier received my order...

NEVER received my order.

after many emails they finally responded and
on JULY 7th - 2.5 months later
they said they'd RE-send out my order... it just came in, HOWEVER what i received is AGAIN not what i ordered OR what they even offer.

upon receipt of an order from ROIDSUPPLIER today..
very sad that they'd go thru the hassle of sending

Toyfluid
lubricant perfect for
toys & latex safe

and wasting time and money

instead of the Stealth Products i ordered
- Package #71507-1R
3 PREGNYL-5000 IU+50 TAMOXIMED_BP(10MG)+30 CLOMED_BP
Sent on July 4, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania

  • Package #71507-2R (containing the same as packages #71507-2 + #71507-3)
    10ML DECA(01)+5ML SUSTANON(03)+5ML MASTERON(07)+5ML TEST-PROP(08)+25ML SUPERTEST(09)
    Sent on July 7, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania

this is what kind of Supplier your working with.

  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 2 months ago
  • @Newby

Now I see why you are called "Newby"...
I will send you an email in some minutes trying to explain why the "stealth" products are called "stealth"...
Meanwhile I need to ask you to remove or change this review. There are a lot of people who want to continue receiving their "stealth" stuff from us. We always try to keep the "stealth" products details as secret to prevent the seizures at customs...

  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 2 months ago

Roidsupplier is 100% my new go to guys... Recommend and the process was easy and straight forward.. Communication was on point... Thanks rsupplier

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome and answered faster than 12hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was intact/awesome/perfect.. Product came before stated time..

Items ordered

20ml Stealth test-e

Additional commentary

Will continue to use supplier!!! Get a discount every time you order also valued customers get a little extra...

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 861
 
  • BFG
  • 2 months ago

Due to illegal exchange of "votes and reviews for gear" with NSAagent, RoidSupplier.com is excluded from ranking for a month, and user NSAagent banned indefinitely.

  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 2 months ago
  • @BFG

Hi sir, I sent you a PM, I'd like to clirify this thing, so please get back to me. Thanks.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 months ago

Second time I've used Roidsupplier. Bought more Stealth Juice sachets.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered the same way I did the first time. Got automated emails. Happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth Juice sachets can not be bettered for stealth.

Items ordered

Stealth Juice equipoise (boldenone undecylenate) and nandrolone phenylpropionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Needed more Eq for my current Eq, tren e, test e cycle. Just as good as the previous batch.
The price on the NPP was good so I'm saving it for my next cycle.

Additional commentary

My third order arrived yesterday (3 out of 3) so I'll be posting about that soon.
Roidsupplier gives you extra gear when you order and even more when you post a good review.
I'll be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • doddy87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doddy87
  • 2 months ago

Do NOT order from roid supplier they have not replied to any of my 5 emails it has been 5 weeks and not once have they gotten back to me. Poor service

Ordered tamox, clomid and stealth Test E
I asked for tracking and sign

I could not track any product which means they stuffed up
I received tamox and clomid in post (didnt need to sign) which means they used the wrong method

Nothing received for Test E and cannot track to see if has entered the country

Asked them countless times to provide updates they choose to ignore their customers which is a real shame. Do NOT buy from them if you want customer service as it doesn't exist

Communication & Ordering process

Non existant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tamox and clomid where packaged ok

Items ordered

tamox and clomid
stealth test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Didnt receive the test e so I have no idea

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BennnyC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BennnyC
  • 2 months ago

These guy have top notch package with good turn over

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch no delays in contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had my stuff in 2 weeks

Items ordered

Test E, A-var

Product effectivenes and experience

Got good gains on strength and size.

I recommend shopping here!