EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • roidsupplier.com is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 81.2
    • Avg: 9.36/10:1
    • Votes: 489
    • Reviews: 556
    • Views: 38642

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 143
 

"It works" is not an adequate review. A proper review tells us about the strength gains you made, how long you ran each product, did you loose or gains any weight?, how about sides any pip or was it very smooth. These are the things that make a proper review and help your fellow members decide where to spend their money. If you like this source you're doing them no favors with a poor review like this please try again

  • NickySanturo's picture
  • LVL3
  • 227
 
  • NickySanturo
  • 3 weeks ago

After getting blood work, and noticing that my estradiol was a bit high, I decided to run arimidex that I got from these guy from a promo that came with 50 dbol and 20 adex.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have to communicate, I had no issues nor questions. Therefore, I don't need to have the urge of communicating with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight, pretty stander for a international supplier.

Items ordered

50 dbol
20 adex

Both from Balkan.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is only for the Balkan arimidex. After finishing my PCT, I decided to get blood work done to see if I brought myself back from being on a short cycle. According to my blood work, I did bring myself back, but I unfortunately had a little elevation with my estrogen, which is not good. So I luckily had 20 arimidex just sitting in my medicine box. So, I decided to start a little protocol to lower my estrogen levels. I ran .25 mgs of arimidex ever other day for 30 days and I must say I feel a lot better, just seeing my body not look as bloated and my cheeks sucked in is a good indication that my estrogen levels dropped. Plus, my sex drive is a little better, which could be from lowering my estrogen, or just from me having a successful PCT.

Additional commentary

Good service and products, thanks guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stone07801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • stone07801
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • boomtickboom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • boomtickboom
  • 3 weeks ago

Based on reviews on this site I ordered from these guys.
Before I gave them $ they responded to my emails within 24 hours. Now that 35 days have passed since they allegedly posted my order i have emailed them 3 times to ask for advice about the delay and gotten zero response.
Avoid.

I have NOT received my order!
  • belikeroberto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • belikeroberto
  • 4 weeks ago

I have heard great things about this website and so i placed an order in september but as of today i have still not received anything from them nor have i received a seizure letter of any kind. I'm extremely displeased by this as i spent a lot of money on my order. I sent them several emails after not receiving my package but unfortunately they have not responded to me in weeks.
I hope this situation is resolved soon and would be more than happy to change my review once i receive my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 1 month ago

ive been with them for a long time and never had any complains about product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

good and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

since I wasn't able to post review earlier since admin had blocked posting review for this supplier it so don't remember exactly but i'd say about 10 days. packaging was good and done with care.

Items ordered

Balkan pharma dbol 50mg 40 of em to kick start a cycle. I already had test e and deca left from last time

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used it once before (not recently but a while back which is how it should be with orals :D) and it definitely works

Additional commentary

I can safely say that Balkan pharma gear that they have is excellent. their price is excellent as well as compared to another top supplier. he has his own brand of test and deca which is more expensive then Balkan's. I have nothing but positive feedback for this product and this supplier so I stick with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bson39's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bson39
  • 1 month ago

I highly recommend roidsupplier.com! every order i have sent in has come 100% and occasionally they will add free product which is awesome! living in the us it typically comes in about 2 weeks. which is expected. i will continue to use them as my source!

Communication & Ordering process

great and efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

test e, deca, dbol, cialis, letro, tren. all great

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality.i love balkan.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • MusicMan
  • 1 month ago

RoidSupplier is a TOP NOTCH source and extremely underrated

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate with RoidSupplier however RS has reached out to me via PM. I appreciate a source who reaches out to me instead of me having to reach out to them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages have always showed up and packaged extremely professional. RoidSupplier has the BEST packaging that I've seen out of any source and only has the best products. I receive my packs in a timely manner some have taken 15 days some have taken 10. Since the packaging is on point I don't have to worry about breaking certain products upon retrieval which saves me my valuable products.

Items ordered

100 Balkan Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using this product and seeing great gains. Product arrived in foil blister packs which I love being the person that to pop them out ensuring freshness, quality, and peace of mind. Im taking between 30-50mg a day some days only 3 pills and others 4 and maybe 5. I don't take 5 normally as I just don't get to eating them later in the evening but I do take at least 3 daily. My muscles are getting fuller and keeping the gym pump longer, my vascularity is evident, and my appetite is up. Im currently up 7 pounds which could be sone water weight which I love we as its in my chest, legs, back shoulders, and biceps. Im getting no bloat, or any unwanted side effects which I attribute to not using a high dose and being a quality product. You can go wrong with Balkan Pharmaceutical Cannabis it's quality all the way. Im extremely pleased and satisfied with RoidSupplier and his product, I have nothing but support for RoidSupplier.

Additional commentary

RoidSupplier is a great source offering great products, great packaging, and is extremely generous providing me nothing but great experience over exceeding my expectations. I strongly recommend RoidSupplier!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 1 month ago

Hello,

as you may know, when we shipped our last promo we had issues with Moldovan post office and most packages were confiscated.
We were working on fixing those issues and to ensure that future shippings from that country can reach their destinations without problems.
That's the main reason why we were away from Eroids, we wanted to have all those issues fixed and we focused on that.
Now those problems were fixed, we are good to go from Moldova.
We reshipped all the package for our last promo containing 50 tabs of Balkan Pharmaceuticals DANABOL 10 mg and 20 tabs of Balkan Pharmaceuticals ANASTROZOL 0.25mg.
You will receive your trackings within next 24 hours.

Please excuse us for all the problems.

Regards
Big E.

  • ronpaulpatriot40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ronpaulpatriot40
  • 1 month ago

2nd Order of 100 Cialis.

Communication & Ordering process

Brief but is there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They were a lot faster this time than last time. Maybe 2-3 weeks to the Old South (US).

Items ordered

100 Cialis. They gave me 10 extra.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical. It works like the home brand. It is certainly a 36 hour pill with good results ;)

Additional commentary

I know they have a lot of "backed up" reviews and feedback, but I have gotten two orders in the last two months with no problem. A bit of delay on the first one, but it got here nonetheless. I hope they stay open. These guys sell pharmaceutical brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roid Noid's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • Roid Noid
  • 2 months ago

Source has backed up orders, is not answering PM's, and is removed from rankings until further notice.

  • dannystefanic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dannystefanic
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing my order on roidsupplier.com
was very skeptic since the payment was done through WU but all came to its address as it was ordered.
Thanks to roidsupplier!

Communication & Ordering process

very good, inquiries were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packing. delivery time 2week to USA. Was able to track order no problem.

Items ordered

BP DANABOL 10 mg-70tabs
BP STROMBAFORT 10 mg-100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent products. Both do their job!

Additional commentary

i highly recommend this seller! will be ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gqelite's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • gqelite
  • 2 months ago

Reviewing my promo gift from this summer

Communication & Ordering process

They provided tracking without me even asking. I thought it was going to be one of those sit back and wait deals.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering it was a promo and this was free shit he didn't have to give anyone. From first contact to tracking was a month then about two weeks later I had the pack.

Items ordered

BP clen 20mcg
BP Stan 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I can't comment on the Stan tabs. I haven't used them. I did take the Clen. My body temp shot through the roof and I was sweating profusely in light of my regions cooler weather. I got a case of the jitters which is telltale sign of Clen.

Additional commentary

Much appreciated. Discreet packaging and professional service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stone07801's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • stone07801
  • 2 months ago

placed ($330.00 small order to test run) order on 9/21/14 , they responded 9/26/14 that order was split and shipped package 1 sent on 9/25 received 10/10/14 , 2nd package sent on 9/27 have not received at all. I read there shipping instructions and reasons why it would delay makes no sense that I have not gotten 2nd package. I've emailed them several times and no response back. everything was perfect till then .

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rome4lif's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rome4lif
  • 2 months ago

Ordered a package August 28 2014. On the first week of September I received an email from roidsuplier saying I should of received my package". I replied back stating I have not received my package. They apologized and said to give them a new address and they will ship it for free (they did not explain why it didn't arrive). Its now October and I emailed them today and asked them if they sent my package? This is an exact quote from them " hmmm it seems that we forgot. Sorry.Please give me a shipping address and we will resend asap." That was the last straw for me. I am angry and disappointed, because i heard some good things about this company. I will never again go near that website again. The lack or professionalism from roidsupplier is uncalled for.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kinzaza's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kinzaza
  • 2 months ago

This was my first order ever and first cycle

Communication & Ordering process

They answered me back about 12 hours and gave post tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional packing.

Items ordered

Balkan Turanabol 10mg-100tabs
Balkan Tamoximed 20-20 tabs
Himalaya Liv 52-100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and real gear.For 2 first weeks Ive took Turanabol 20mg/day then 3 weeks 40mg/day.For first week I had headaches and some agression.Ive gained about 2 kg muscules but in strength I incresed about 20% of weights!

Additional commentary

Most positive was open package and count 112 tablets of Turanabol and 112 Liv 52!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coredawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Coredawg
  • 2 months ago

The entire order process was amazing from start to finish. Great communication and fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

They kept up regular conversation throught the order and shipment process that made me comfortable in my decision for an online supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was split into 2 packages. The first arrived within 10 days and the second was shipped as soon as the first arrived. The second made it within 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth juice test e
Novla
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle 4 weeks ago and the effects are certainly becoming noticable. Both through gains in strength and size. So far. I'm happy. I recommend this site and would order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricky9899's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ricky9899
  • 2 months ago

The very good communication initially, then one you see the payment realized, I never knew it brings over of my products, i did the order of the products the day 27/02/2014 and until today I have not received anything. This situation is sultry because it has happened many months. my order #71432 is that, and was 100 sustamed amps promo for 390 $
Nowadays I continue sending messages without having response, have lost 390 dollars ; To have care, I do not recommend anything this site

Ricardo

I have NOT received my order!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • juiced86
  • 2 months ago

Well I guess its the time to relay my experience with roidsupplier. Well I happened to be selected for the promo at the end of August and was promised to receive the promo gear in 3 weeks. Well it's been almost 2 months and have not received anything. I'm not surprised as I see this happened to many others. I'm not upset because I hadn't actually paid for anything, and had I, I'd be super upset. Unfortunately I would never consider shopping here, unless you want to risk your money. And if you're anything like me I work hard for what I have and to take a 500$ hit would be pretty rough. That's about the cost of my ave cycle.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ogloc6160's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ogloc6160
  • 2 months ago

I'm a returning customer, I've ordered on 5 different occasions and never had an issue. In my honest opinion it's the best site to get good quality well known brand gear. I've ordered gear on plenty of other sites but roidsupplier is my top choice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Quick email responses. Answered all my questions. They're very helpful and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping for international. Typically 8-10days to get to the east coast. The packaging is very discreet, Packaging looks like something you get from a loved one , family or friends.

Items ordered

6 vials test e
1 tren
50mg clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent products. Big selection, I recommend their products from sp labs their very high quality. I'm putting on good size and good pumps from their test e. I will eventually try their test e from balkan.

Additional commentary

Roidsupplier is the best they never let me down. I will continue to buy more products from them.

Thank you Guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • edgame1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • edgame1
  • 2 months ago

First let me start by saying that I was skeptical of the company. But man was I wrong, All my Q's answered and my first order has arrived. This is an honest professional company with real products. will definitely place a bigger order and continue to purchase products from them. Also would like to add how easy ordering on site was. Thank you Roidsupplier for your products and service it was a pleasure doing business with you

Communication & Ordering process

All my Q's answered I did my first order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 6 to 8 days

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

product no doubt is legit. This is for TRT 1cc ever 2 wks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smoove187's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Smoove187
  • 2 months ago

My first time going with Roidsupplier and it wont be my last time. These guys did a great job!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great thru emails .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was exactly. Received package within 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmaceuticals Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 2nd week on the clen and I must say that the BP Clen is the real deal. The shakes kicked in and body heat is going up and weight is dropping as I am typing this...

Additional commentary

Roidsupplier is the deal. I recommend ordering for them.
THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE GREAT JOB!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 2 months ago

Never fails.... Product received in timely manner...

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect... No need to email for questions.... Company sent info within 10 min of order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4th time ordering and products came secured and stealthy

Items ordered

40ml stealthjuice test e
40ml tren ace
30 5mg clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • fleshandbloodman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fleshandbloodman
  • 2 months ago

First order with roidsupplier. Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great. Received email responses within 24hrs. $ was picked up straight away.
International delivery was 3 weeks door to door to a tough destination, so I am happy with that and fully expect it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was exactly what was required to get the goods home :-)

Items ordered

Balkan Pharma Test E, 10mil vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Into second week at 250mg/wk, split into twice weekly 125mg pins. At this point I have definitely felt lifts in libido. Morning wood came back after the first week. Really happy. Product is genuine (I did a ton of research online to confirm that what I received was the real deal. Smooth, painless. Will update again after a few more weeks.

Additional commentary

I ordered one 10mil vial but they were nice enough to send me 2.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barker's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Barker
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering. Everything went very smoothly

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Was able to track order no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product and contents were discretely packaged.

Items ordered

Stealth Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for hormone replacement therapy. My T levels bottomed out at 121 and I was feeling just God awful. After six months of pleading for help from my female doctors they refused prescribe me anything except the Androgel cream (which they did so reluctantly and knowing the expense). It cost me $400 a month and didn't do squat. Apparently these feminist types think testosterone is the root of all evil so until I can find another doctor to work with me (male!) I went this route. I've been injecting a total of 1ml/250mg a week for a few weeks now and I'm already feeling much better. The extreme fatigue is gone, I can work a 6-8 hour day again, the depression has lessened, my dork is reviving, and I'm starting to produce semen again. The stuff's working. I'm so fucking happy. Extreme low T is the absolute pits. It's like being half dead.

Additional commentary

Pleased with my transaction and I will be ordering again. I very happy to have found a trustworthy source for my testosterone needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 months ago

This review of for the promo posted at the end of August. I was sent a pm on September 2nd saying I had been selected. The supplier never sent a tracking number, I didn't receive the order and I have now left 2 PM's and a post on the SI page that were never responded to. I get that it's free product and I didn't lose anything on the deal, but I still felt as though I should leave an honest review since I make it a point to review all of my positive experiences. This is the first time I have ever left a negative review, but I feel as though individuals considering placing orders that they will be paying for should be aware of my experience with this supplier. Another major hassle that was created by this is the fact that it has been so long since the promo that I have moved. Since the supplier has not responded to PM's or sent a tracking number I have no clue if the promo goods WITH MY NAME ON IT has been sent to a residence that I no longer reside at. Source - please contact me so we can make this right.

I have NOT received my order!
  • skimaliso's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • skimaliso
  • 3 months ago

Got in on their last promo for some free samples

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was smooth. He responded to my initial PM quickly and gave me some insight about when I would receive a tracking number and shipment. Got the tracking number with the shipment notification and everything worked fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took almost two weeks from shipment notification to receiving the goods. The package was wrapped right and discrete.

Items ordered

Winstrol and clen. Both were BP I believe.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never done well with clen in the past and could never make it past 20mcg. Tried one of these out and had the same experience. Shaky and really amped up. Once again couldn't do more than 20mcg without the sides being too much.

Ran the winny at 40mg a day until it ran out. I had some strength and vascularity increases as you would expect with this product.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AfricanMark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • AfricanMark
  • 3 months ago

I was invited into a promo that was never filled. I know I never ordered, but there was an agreement made that was not followed through. This is a rating based on my experience with this source and their service. If the promo arrives I will use in my next cycle which is soon and review product quality. However as of now source quality is no go.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ddp2727's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • ddp2727
  • 3 months ago

Got in on a promo from these guys. Wasn't aware of their huge array of products until they ran the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Outside of the standard (which was good) non other was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 business days after they notified me that it had shipped. Since this was a promo they did shipping a little different than normal, and told me the date it would ship out which was around 10 days after I notified them of my order. Package was nice and tight and would not raise any concerns.

Items ordered

Clen
Winstrol

Both Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Didn't run the clen very long just 2 days to make sure it was legit, I have a clen cycle scheduled coming up where I will run the rest of it. I ran 60mcg both days, got slight jitters day 1 with lots of sweat and that antsy feeling. Day 2 was the same minus the jitters.

Ran the Winstrol @ 30mg day for 16 days while running TRT 200mg week test. Back pumps galore, slight joint discomfort, definite increase in muscle hardness, and a slight increase in strength. Basically just as expected for the dose I ran.

Additional commentary

Based on the experience of this promo they are a good source. Will certainly be ordering products in the future as needed.

I recommend shopping here!