EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsupplier.com

  • 85.92
    score
  • 9.36
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.59
  • 39
Service
  • 8.59
  • 39
Delivery
  • 8.54
  • 39
Pricing
  • 8.59
  • 39
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 85.92
    • Avg: 9.36/10:1
    • Votes: 484
    • Reviews: 540
    • Views: 36606

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • kinzaza's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kinzaza
  • 2 days ago

This was my first order ever and first cycle

Communication & Ordering process

They answered me back about 12 hours and gave post tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional packing.

Items ordered

Balkan Turanabol 10mg-100tabs
Balkan Tamoximed 20-20 tabs
Himalaya Liv 52-100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and real gear.For 2 first weeks Ive took Turanabol 20mg/day then 3 weeks 40mg/day.For first week I had headaches and some agression.Ive gained about 2 kg muscules but in strength I incresed about 20% of weights!

Additional commentary

Most positive was open package and count 112 tablets of Turanabol and 112 Liv 52!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coredawg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Coredawg
  • 3 days ago

The entire order process was amazing from start to finish. Great communication and fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

They kept up regular conversation throught the order and shipment process that made me comfortable in my decision for an online supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was split into 2 packages. The first arrived within 10 days and the second was shipped as soon as the first arrived. The second made it within 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth juice test e
Novla
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cycle 4 weeks ago and the effects are certainly becoming noticable. Both through gains in strength and size. So far. I'm happy. I recommend this site and would order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricky9899's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ricky9899
  • 5 days ago

The very good communication initially, then one you see the payment realized, I never knew it brings over of my products, i did the order of the products the day 27/02/2014 and until today I have not received anything. This situation is sultry because it has happened many months. my order #71432 is that, and was 100 sustamed amps promo for 390 $
Nowadays I continue sending messages without having response, have lost 390 dollars ; To have care, I do not recommend anything this site

Ricardo

I have NOT received my order!
  • juiced86's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • juiced86
  • 5 days ago

Well I guess its the time to relay my experience with roidsupplier. Well I happened to be selected for the promo at the end of August and was promised to receive the promo gear in 3 weeks. Well it's been almost 2 months and have not received anything. I'm not surprised as I see this happened to many others. I'm not upset because I hadn't actually paid for anything, and had I, I'd be super upset. Unfortunately I would never consider shopping here, unless you want to risk your money. And if you're anything like me I work hard for what I have and to take a 500$ hit would be pretty rough. That's about the cost of my ave cycle.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ogloc6160's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ogloc6160
  • 6 days ago

I'm a returning customer, I've ordered on 5 different occasions and never had an issue. In my honest opinion it's the best site to get good quality well known brand gear. I've ordered gear on plenty of other sites but roidsupplier is my top choice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Quick email responses. Answered all my questions. They're very helpful and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping for international. Typically 8-10days to get to the east coast. The packaging is very discreet, Packaging looks like something you get from a loved one , family or friends.

Items ordered

6 vials test e
1 tren
50mg clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent products. Big selection, I recommend their products from sp labs their very high quality. I'm putting on good size and good pumps from their test e. I will eventually try their test e from balkan.

Additional commentary

Roidsupplier is the best they never let me down. I will continue to buy more products from them.

Thank you Guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • edgame1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • edgame1
  • 1 week ago

First let me start by saying that I was skeptical of the company. But man was I wrong, All my Q's answered and my first order has arrived. This is an honest professional company with real products. will definitely place a bigger order and continue to purchase products from them. Also would like to add how easy ordering on site was. Thank you Roidsupplier for your products and service it was a pleasure doing business with you

Communication & Ordering process

All my Q's answered I did my first order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took about 6 to 8 days

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

product no doubt is legit. This is for TRT 1cc ever 2 wks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smoove187's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Smoove187
  • 2 weeks ago

My first time going with Roidsupplier and it wont be my last time. These guys did a great job!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great thru emails .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was exactly. Received package within 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan Pharmaceuticals Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 2nd week on the clen and I must say that the BP Clen is the real deal. The shakes kicked in and body heat is going up and weight is dropping as I am typing this...

Additional commentary

Roidsupplier is the deal. I recommend ordering for them.
THANK YOU GUYS FOR THE GREAT JOB!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 2 weeks ago

Never fails.... Product received in timely manner...

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect... No need to email for questions.... Company sent info within 10 min of order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4th time ordering and products came secured and stealthy

Items ordered

40ml stealthjuice test e
40ml tren ace
30 5mg clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • fleshandbloodman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fleshandbloodman
  • 2 weeks ago

First order with roidsupplier. Highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were great. Received email responses within 24hrs. $ was picked up straight away.
International delivery was 3 weeks door to door to a tough destination, so I am happy with that and fully expect it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was exactly what was required to get the goods home :-)

Items ordered

Balkan Pharma Test E, 10mil vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Into second week at 250mg/wk, split into twice weekly 125mg pins. At this point I have definitely felt lifts in libido. Morning wood came back after the first week. Really happy. Product is genuine (I did a ton of research online to confirm that what I received was the real deal. Smooth, painless. Will update again after a few more weeks.

Additional commentary

I ordered one 10mil vial but they were nice enough to send me 2.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barker's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Barker
  • 2 weeks ago

First time ordering. Everything went very smoothly

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Was able to track order no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product and contents were discretely packaged.

Items ordered

Stealth Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for hormone replacement therapy. My T levels bottomed out at 121 and I was feeling just God awful. After six months of pleading for help from my female doctors they refused prescribe me anything except the Androgel cream (which they did so reluctantly and knowing the expense). It cost me $400 a month and didn't do squat. Apparently these feminist types think testosterone is the root of all evil so until I can find another doctor to work with me (male!) I went this route. I've been injecting a total of 1ml/250mg a week for a few weeks now and I'm already feeling much better. The extreme fatigue is gone, I can work a 6-8 hour day again, the depression has lessened, my dork is reviving, and I'm starting to produce semen again. The stuff's working. I'm so fucking happy. Extreme low T is the absolute pits. It's like being half dead.

Additional commentary

Pleased with my transaction and I will be ordering again. I very happy to have found a trustworthy source for my testosterone needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 2 weeks ago

This review of for the promo posted at the end of August. I was sent a pm on September 2nd saying I had been selected. The supplier never sent a tracking number, I didn't receive the order and I have now left 2 PM's and a post on the SI page that were never responded to. I get that it's free product and I didn't lose anything on the deal, but I still felt as though I should leave an honest review since I make it a point to review all of my positive experiences. This is the first time I have ever left a negative review, but I feel as though individuals considering placing orders that they will be paying for should be aware of my experience with this supplier. Another major hassle that was created by this is the fact that it has been so long since the promo that I have moved. Since the supplier has not responded to PM's or sent a tracking number I have no clue if the promo goods WITH MY NAME ON IT has been sent to a residence that I no longer reside at. Source - please contact me so we can make this right.

I have NOT received my order!
  • skimaliso's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • skimaliso
  • 2 weeks ago

Got in on their last promo for some free samples

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was smooth. He responded to my initial PM quickly and gave me some insight about when I would receive a tracking number and shipment. Got the tracking number with the shipment notification and everything worked fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took almost two weeks from shipment notification to receiving the goods. The package was wrapped right and discrete.

Items ordered

Winstrol and clen. Both were BP I believe.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never done well with clen in the past and could never make it past 20mcg. Tried one of these out and had the same experience. Shaky and really amped up. Once again couldn't do more than 20mcg without the sides being too much.

Ran the winny at 40mg a day until it ran out. I had some strength and vascularity increases as you would expect with this product.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AfricanMark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • AfricanMark
  • 2 weeks ago

I was invited into a promo that was never filled. I know I never ordered, but there was an agreement made that was not followed through. This is a rating based on my experience with this source and their service. If the promo arrives I will use in my next cycle which is soon and review product quality. However as of now source quality is no go.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ddp2727's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • ddp2727
  • 3 weeks ago

Got in on a promo from these guys. Wasn't aware of their huge array of products until they ran the promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Outside of the standard (which was good) non other was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 business days after they notified me that it had shipped. Since this was a promo they did shipping a little different than normal, and told me the date it would ship out which was around 10 days after I notified them of my order. Package was nice and tight and would not raise any concerns.

Items ordered

Clen
Winstrol

Both Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Didn't run the clen very long just 2 days to make sure it was legit, I have a clen cycle scheduled coming up where I will run the rest of it. I ran 60mcg both days, got slight jitters day 1 with lots of sweat and that antsy feeling. Day 2 was the same minus the jitters.

Ran the Winstrol @ 30mg day for 16 days while running TRT 200mg week test. Back pumps galore, slight joint discomfort, definite increase in muscle hardness, and a slight increase in strength. Basically just as expected for the dose I ran.

Additional commentary

Based on the experience of this promo they are a good source. Will certainly be ordering products in the future as needed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 4 weeks ago

promo +

Communication & Ordering process

quick to respond with info and shipping date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack was discrete and products protected. received 12 days after payment

Items ordered

Balkan winny 50
Balkan clen 20
Balkan provimed 660

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen I used at one pill on cardio days. I have never used clen before and may never again as I did see results in how long I could run, I found myself a little jittery after my run.
The winny was a nice addition to the tren cycle I am on. I saw hardness in my muscles . Really dried me out. I was using 50mg a day and added these to a few others that were laying around.
The provimed I take at 50 mg ed and enjoy the feeling of well being it gives me and of course the increase in libido.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tranceguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • tranceguy
  • 4 weeks ago

I will be a returning customer because Roidsupplier is reliant, helpful and they have exceeded my expectations.

Communication & Ordering process

I have emailed them to confirm my order (because of complications with another source) and I have been contacted. No further communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am happy to say that I received the package well before the expected time frame. T/A across seas was about 2 weeks. Product was safely packaged and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

110x2.5 mg tabs of Letrozole, I received 122 :) Thanks

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Letrozole for about a month and am experiencing expected results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sjfinn2211's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sjfinn2211
  • 4 weeks ago

The package was delivered fairly quick only a few weeks and it was packaged great and the split my order in two packages. Very satisfied with the product. Everything worked out perfectly. Will continue getting my products here with the great low price.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Told me when it was sent and sent me a few emails and one on the day both packages were delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and the package was received in only a few weeks

Items ordered

Danabol 50mg 60 tabs
Test Cypionate 200mg 10ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • NoWeakAces's picture
  • LVL3
  • 300
 
  • NoWeakAces
  • 4 weeks ago

Worst customer service I have experienced from any site on Eroids. 2 promos, no product, no explanation why. Buyer beware.

I have NOT received my order!
  • salam92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • salam92
  • 4 weeks ago

i have order dianabol 10mg 500 tablets from those guys since august 25 and they said that they will shippe it in august 27 and its been over three week and i havent received any order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL3
  • 280
 
  • Coconut
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for roidsuppliers Clen i recived in a promo earlier this year. I just want to note that i ran it next to another souces clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good never had to contact the source. this was a promo pack and they were prompt on getting ahold of me to let me know i was in and to send me tracking for the pack.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a little longer then some other sources from across the pond but not horrible it was 3 weeks until pack landed. Anything under 1 month from over the pond is excellent T/A to me! the packaging was great and there wasnt any worries it would get siezed. looked professional and everything was nice and tight. Zero broken tabs which is a +!

Items ordered

Balkan Clen 40mg x 10tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Wasnt a huge amount of Clen that i used from this source but i threw it in with some other clen i had that i knew was potent. I ran it at 120mg a day for 3 days straight and must say the quality wasnt as good as the others i had. I mean they were good i had more ease breathing when doing cardio had my heart beating like crazy, and endurance was still up. But compared to the other brand they werent as good and i was running the same dose. My blood pressure stayed elevated while using it. Good Clen overall but just not as potent as others i've used.

Additional commentary

Product quality was a little lower then expected but still a legit product. If you have never ran clen before you wouldn't even know. Who knows maybe the other clen i was running was higher dosed then labeled. I love Balkan orals and have ran clen from them before and will again. They are kinda like the og's of bomb ass orals lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rolltide3's picture
  • LVL3
  • 350
 
  • rolltide3
  • 4 weeks ago

Got in the first promo they offered. Took a long time for them to even shipped it. Got caught in customs. They answered no pms at all. It was free but want to warn others to stay away. Very poor customer service order at your own risk

I have NOT received my order!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • imsom12
  • 1 month ago

The latest promo NEVER landed NONE of my pms answered regarding the promo the PROMO stated it would be shipped a week after it ended that was a LIE he has no activity in the discussion page he does NOT respond to pms he just does NOT care about his reputation on this board WHY offer a promo if your NOT going to honor it makes no logical sense .

I have NOT received my order!
  • ronpaulpatriot40's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ronpaulpatriot40
  • 1 month ago

It has been very hard for me to find dick pills. As you can read on my previous reviews of other sources, you know I am known for dick pills. I have tried many sources, and this has varied from what I think it was sugar tablets to these great pharmaceutical ones provided by Roid Supplier and everything in between. Communication has could be better, but the quality and delivery is there. This is a review for Esculap 20 mg (Cialis) provided by Roid Supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I ordered, I asked them a question and they responded within minutes. After I ordered, communication started fading to the point where I thought I wasn't going to get my pills. I got four different automated responses that kept pushing the shipping date back. After the fourth time, I never got a response as to why they had told me 4 different shipment dates. This could be improved or you could just not send multiple "shipping dates" that make people excited just to be told to wait more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 weeks. It met the T/A to my destination. Great packaging.

Items ordered

100 Cialis. RoidSupplier added 10 extras. Thank you guys.

Product effectivenes and experience

Popped one and worked within an hour. It works like it should. Keep in mind this is an actual product made in a pharmaceutical lab, and they sent me the original wrapping to proof that.

Additional commentary

I understand stuff happens with communication, but utlitmately this is a great provider with quality and professionalism. You have to be patient but that is part of this industry. Don't be like the fools that come here and start bitching after a few days. Give it time and I can vouch these guys sell quality professional grade products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • imsom12
  • 1 month ago

Winny and clen promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nicly wrapped

Items ordered

Winny and clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Winny leaned me out got strong fromit dry joints clen was good also got jitery and it also helped me lean up

Additional commentary

Ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • imsom12's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • imsom12
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1378
 

Winnu was great same for clen great

You can give me more information than 6 words. Why were they great? What did you achieve?

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 242
 
  • HydeMind
  • 1 month ago

Winny and Clen

Communication & Ordering process

No need for either after order was placed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Got through customs.

Items ordered

50 tabs. Balkan Winny 10mgs

20 tabs. Balkan Clen 20mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Leaned out on both. Noticeable increase in body temp on the clen. Got a little jittery. really dried out on the winny. Loved em both. Seen good gains

Additional commentary

Thanks RS

  • Ogloc6160's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Ogloc6160
  • 1 month ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

No a review take this to s.i. or pm!

  • theyletmeout's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • theyletmeout
  • 1 month ago

Had the privilege to get in on the RoidSupplier.com Free Sample Promo and added their Winstrol & Clen to my current cycle. I wanted to give it at least a week using his products before writing a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier wrote me back promptly to confirm I was in on the promo, received my tracking # as promised as soon as the promo advertisement was done. Communication was professional and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 business days from the receipt of my tracking information to my doorstep, not bad for an international source where 14-20 days is a typical waiting time for overseas sources. You could tell he wasted no time getting my package out and it was wrapped and shipped discreet and squeeky clean.

Items ordered

50 Strombafort 10mg
20 Clenbuterol 20mg
Manufactured by Balkan Pharmaceuticals
http://www.eroids.com/pics/roidsupplier.com-promo-balkan-50-strombafort-10mg-20-clenbuterol-20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I just so happened to of been running Winstrol from another well reputed source on eroids and supplemented his Strombafort (50mg ed) for the last week with a few days left to go at the same dosage.

Found his Winstrol to be much 'cleaner' feeling if that is a good word to describe it, indigestion and head pressure wasn't nearly as bad and I saw all the same results as I had been seeing with the other Winstrol I have been running.

Balkan has been around for a good while and their product seems a little better manufactured than capping up bulk raw powders. If I could swap the rest of my UG Lab Winstrol for Balkan's I wouldn't hesitate to do so.

The Clen is great quality as well, my first time using Clen (40mcg ed) but I have run its faster acting cousin Albuterol twice before. About 20-40 minutes after ingesting the Clen my eyes and nose were running and my heart rate was up, more endurance in the gym and more oxygen in my lungs/bloodstream is nice too. In the last week I've tightened up around the waste and lost about 6lbs keeping my muscle mass.

I find Clen alot easier to manage than Albuterol and am glad I got the opportunity to add this to my cycle. I wouldn't mind a good bit of these Clen tabs for cutting here and there both on and off cycle.

Additional commentary

All in all it's been a great experience with the samples in both experiencing this sources service and trying out some Balkan products for the first time.

I like his one-stop-shop selection of products and prices being able to order pharmacy grade Steroids and PCT including HCG is a great perk!

I will not hesitate to make an order again from him, which I can foresee in the near future, thanks RS!

I recommend shopping here!