EBC 2014 FALL - Free For All is starting soon!

roidsupplier.com

  • 91.77
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 50
Service
  • 9.9
  • 49
Delivery
  • 9.76
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 50
  • Owned by RoidSupplier
    • Score: 91.77
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 434
    • Reviews: 485
    • Views: 30911

roidsupplier.com Reviews

  • SmanUrki's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • SmanUrki
  • 2 hours ago

After a break I come back to the supplier from whom I started buying in the first place. Good to be back!

I've had a long relationship with them (Balkan Pharma products) and I can assure you all they're top-notch! This was the main reason I've been with them coz you want someone whom you can trust with what you inject into your body.

Communication & Ordering process

This area of their service has only improved over time. The time it takes for them to reply to a question has decreased a lot from the days i started buying from them. I have no complains, i'm happy to see this change!

Only once in our entire relationship did I face a long delay in reply but they told me later they were having problems and, well, we're all human right.

I'm happy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it has been always excellent (minus if someone who isn't supposed to get package gets it in the middle). I don't wanna comment more details but i've got probably 8 shipments from them (may be 9, i've really lost track) and only once 1 amp was broken (which they replaced). even then i could clearly see someone try to poke into package.

current package was good and i got stuff in-tact.

Items ordered

3 vials of Test E (Balkan Pharma)
Liv52

(i didn't buy balkan pharma deca coz i already have vials of it from last cycle)

Product effectivenes and experience

on and off i'd say i've been using Balkan Phrama deca and test E for bout 1.5 years (may be a bit more or less, dunno). However, here's the important thing:-
1) i started out with Test E alone and saw results. before/after was felt clearly
2) then i added Deca in after a few months later and again saw the "improvement". i could easily tell the difference adding deca in had caused.
3) Side Affects:- please do keep in mind every one is different. In my case, i don't get any visible sides. no acne was there; i don't get those crazy pains at all after pinning (in fact by next day i'm totally good without any feeling of pinning the last night - i always pin at night before going to bed - i always pin on just 2 locations, any other and i do get pain so i just stick with 2). all blood works came back totally normal. liver was very slightly disturbed but ever so slightly (doc didn't even give meds, it was so little). I'd run my last cycle a bit longer than i originally planned and withOUT Liv52 or Milk thistle; actually i've never used any liver protection but now i'm bringing that into picture.

So, Balkan Pharma Test E, Deca i can assure you is top-notch. Liv52 i'm using for first time but i'm sure.
dBol i had used (i've forgotten but highly likely it was Balkan Pharma too) and that was good too

Additional commentary

their product suits me and my body. i find myself highly suspect of even trying anything else from any other supplier :D if it works why fix it so i'm happy to be back to our original supplier!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 1 week ago

2nd order and 3rd on the way!!!! Once again fast shipment and A++++ communication.. Answered a shipping question within 20 min.. Continues email updates...

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome and answered all my questions.. Emails answered within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Week and a half delivery.... Package beautiful like always!!!! Love the stealth juice recommend to anyone..

Items ordered

Test e
Tran ace

Additional commentary

Will continue to use them 100% satisfied!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • Newby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Newby
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM ROIDSUPPLIER = SHADY BUSINESS PRACTICE

POOR POOR POOR PRACTICE
ROLL OF THE DICE with LOW ODDS

April 23rd RoidSupplier received my order...

NEVER received my order.

after many emails they finally responded and
on JULY 7th - 2.5 months later
they said they'd RE-send out my order... it just came in, HOWEVER what i received is AGAIN not what i ordered OR what they even offer.

upon receipt of an order from ROIDSUPPLIER today..
very sad that they'd go thru the hassle of sending

Toyfluid
lubricant perfect for
toys & latex safe

and wasting time and money

instead of the Stealth Products i ordered
- Package #71507-1R
3 PREGNYL-5000 IU+50 TAMOXIMED_BP(10MG)+30 CLOMED_BP
Sent on July 4, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania

  • Package #71507-2R (containing the same as packages #71507-2 + #71507-3)
    10ML DECA(01)+5ML SUSTANON(03)+5ML MASTERON(07)+5ML TEST-PROP(08)+25ML SUPERTEST(09)
    Sent on July 7, 2014 by Registered Airmail from Romania

this is what kind of Supplier your working with.

  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @Newby

Now I see why you are called "Newby"...
I will send you an email in some minutes trying to explain why the "stealth" products are called "stealth"...
Meanwhile I need to ask you to remove or change this review. There are a lot of people who want to continue receiving their "stealth" stuff from us. We always try to keep the "stealth" products details as secret to prevent the seizures at customs...

  • Clsbsg23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Clsbsg23
  • 3 weeks ago

Roidsupplier is 100% my new go to guys... Recommend and the process was easy and straight forward.. Communication was on point... Thanks rsupplier

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome and answered faster than 12hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was intact/awesome/perfect.. Product came before stated time..

Items ordered

20ml Stealth test-e

Additional commentary

Will continue to use supplier!!! Get a discount every time you order also valued customers get a little extra...

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Thank you for your honest review.

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 849
 
  • BFG
  • 1 month ago

Due to illegal exchange of "votes and reviews for gear" with NSAagent, RoidSupplier.com is excluded from ranking for a month, and user NSAagent banned indefinitely.

  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 
  • RoidSupplier
  • 1 month ago
  • @BFG

Hi sir, I sent you a PM, I'd like to clirify this thing, so please get back to me. Thanks.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 weeks ago

Second time I've used Roidsupplier. Bought more Stealth Juice sachets.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered the same way I did the first time. Got automated emails. Happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth Juice sachets can not be bettered for stealth.

Items ordered

Stealth Juice equipoise (boldenone undecylenate) and nandrolone phenylpropionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Needed more Eq for my current Eq, tren e, test e cycle. Just as good as the previous batch.
The price on the NPP was good so I'm saving it for my next cycle.

Additional commentary

My third order arrived yesterday (3 out of 3) so I'll be posting about that soon.
Roidsupplier gives you extra gear when you order and even more when you post a good review.
I'll be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • doddy87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • doddy87
  • 1 month ago

Do NOT order from roid supplier they have not replied to any of my 5 emails it has been 5 weeks and not once have they gotten back to me. Poor service

Ordered tamox, clomid and stealth Test E
I asked for tracking and sign

I could not track any product which means they stuffed up
I received tamox and clomid in post (didnt need to sign) which means they used the wrong method

Nothing received for Test E and cannot track to see if has entered the country

Asked them countless times to provide updates they choose to ignore their customers which is a real shame. Do NOT buy from them if you want customer service as it doesn't exist

Communication & Ordering process

Non existant

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tamox and clomid where packaged ok

Items ordered

tamox and clomid
stealth test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Didnt receive the test e so I have no idea

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BennnyC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BennnyC
  • 1 month ago

These guy have top notch package with good turn over

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch no delays in contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Had my stuff in 2 weeks

Items ordered

Test E, A-var

Product effectivenes and experience

Got good gains on strength and size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemotox's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Hemotox
  • 1 month ago

Wanted some legitimate clenbuterol (not in research chemical, liquid form). Figured I'd order from Roidsupplier, as I hadn't ordered anything from them yet and thought it would be a good opportunity to test out a new source.

Communication & Ordering process

Solid communication, although no "extra" communication was needed. Was a routine order/ship/recieve transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty average, took about a week and a half. Nothing special, but definitely faster than some sources I've used in the past.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol 40mcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used liquid clenbuterol before, and there's always the question of whether it's dosed correctly - it seems I get different results from one batch to the next. Not really much concern here, as I felt potent stimulant effects even at 40mcg. Cramps became a problem after a week (I purposely left out taurine to test the validity of the product), so there are no doubts in my mind that it is legitimate clenbuterol and is dosed effectively.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricky9899's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ricky9899
  • 1 month ago

I have not received any news of my package, have done the payment and even they have not answered anything it brings over of the order. The price was of USD 430.00 for promotion of sustamed in the day 28/02/2014 ( Order #71432 ) it is incredible that they neither answer any mail do not even offer solution
I do not recommend this site there is very much problem of communication

I have NOT received my order!
  • wako0014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wako0014
  • 1 month ago

Gotta say iam glad I took a chance with these guys.Was very skeptical at first,I was over worried bout being selective scamed.But took a chance cause of a lot reviews iev read on here. Iev ordered back in may 24,three days later on may 27 emailed conformed package ship with accurate tracking number .13 days after that on june 9 package was at my home address.

Communication & Ordering process

Was not needed they emailed me never needed to email them back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just like they say package will ship 3-4 days after founds received than allow up to 14 days to arrive at address.package was dicreet and sealed no damages to product.

Items ordered

Iev ordered small to give them a test run to see if there legit glad I did.iev orderd 50mg tabs x50 of dbol BP

Product effectivenes and experience

quality great just as expected from BP dbol.Iam taking dbol on its own right before the gym and bout 2 hours after.I split the 50 mg taps in two.only been on them for bout 4 days and already seeing results and gains.Mabe because This isn't my first time taking them but gotta say the BP dbol from these guys are on point and legit.And I do have my PCT on deck had those from a EX supplier.

Additional commentary

Would like to mention that these guys are also generous as well. I only ordered 50 taps of 50mg dbol and they gave me 62.so thanks guys at Roidsupplier for the extra and for being top flight legit will be ordering a bigger package next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • samson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • samson
  • 2 months ago

Try them for the first time.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much to ask. But good and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. Took 6 days. Packaging could be better. 6 Amps were broken.

Items ordered

Testo P

Additional commentary

Good source. Hopefully next time without broken amps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • irongame427's picture
  • ADV
  • 460
 
  • irongame427
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Var and Liv52

Communication & Ordering process

Only emailed them once to see if it had shipped and they respond back within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was honestly alot faster then I expected. Took 13 days all together. The package was very discrete.

Items ordered

BP Var
4 Liv 52

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the liv 52 a few months ago and It worked as expected.Blood test looked great after a 3 week superdrol cycle. I'm using it again now while on var from another source and i expect it to work just as good.

The var was for a friend and he had results from 40mgs a day that most guys get from 100. BP var is legit. Gained strength, lost bf and became very hard and vascular. Will be my go to brand of var in the future.

Additional commentary

Overall I had a great experience with this source. Everything went very smooth. Products worked as they should and the var actually exceed expectations. Wont hesitate to use the source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Painorgain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Painorgain
  • 2 months ago

I don't know what's going on with these guys. Not answering any of my messages. Always been a good customer and made big orders. Always had good words for this site. Anyone know what's going on. Sent order n money last Friday and getting nothing from them. Starting to really pi** me off.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RoidSupplier's picture
  • SRC
  • 36
 

Hello sir, I think it is very soon to post that you have not received your order. You submitted your order last friday and today is the 3rd working day after that. Orders are usually shipped in 3-4 days after the money is picked up (this is written clear in our "Delivery Delays" section), and after your order is shipped you will receive an automated email with the tracking numbers (if applicable).
I'm sure that your order was processed, you don't have to worry, we are not scammers.

  • surfer398's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • surfer398
  • 2 months ago

Great source! Responded within min to all my emails....

Communication & Ordering process

He's on top of his game, communication was fast and he answered all my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and packed well.

Items ordered

Test e
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Var was on point. Made my skin feel like it was gonna rip after I got my pump.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nitti's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1956
 

That's it? A good pump? You can't do any better than this in the product quality description? What I get from it is you are super stoked that you got a pump. Review complete. Mission accomplished. Hell yeah fist pump! No noticeable gains in strength or size? Density? Side effects? Shit anything other than pumps!

  • mh001's picture
  • BAN
  • 86
 
  • mh001
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Liv.52 Liver supplements.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need to contact them, placed my order and let it arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to my door... Fast for across the pond.

Items ordered

100 Liv.52 Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

These are standard Liv.52 quality tablets... They don't sell these where i live. I only have Livercare, from Himalaya, but it costs $30 for 20 capsules. It is quite a rip off and Roidsupplier made it more affordable.

Additional commentary

Great guys, great business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sic26's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • sic26
  • 2 months ago

This review is from last promo from roid supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed for promo. I patiently waited for pack to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little under two weeks. I believe it arrived couple days earlier but I did not check.

Items ordered

Dbol clen tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used tamox 20mg a day nips were puffy was on pct had other tamox but I wanted to give rs product a try i know what others say but my nips.didn't just shrink back down as soon as I popped it. went down few hours later I continue to use rs product until I ran out worked for.very well plan on ordering some tamox for my next cycle

  • Newby's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Newby
  • 2 months ago

i ordered a lot of Stealth Products and wanted to give them a try

I HAVE ORDERED and NOT RECEIVED your products in their ADVERTISED TIMEFRAME..

as stated in their General FAQs:
***When does RoidSupplier ship products?
Usually, we ship within 3-4 working days after receiving payment.

***When will my products arrive?
After we ship the products, packages arrive usually in about 1-2 weeks. This is because products are dispatched in several parcels in padded envelopes from several countries.

Apr 23 they responded in an email stating that they received the payment... i still have not received the product.

  • 3 PREGNYL-5000 IU+50 TAMOXIMED_BP(10MG)+30 CLOMED_BP
    ​​
    ​the rest are Stealth Injectables,

  • 10ML DECA(01)+5ML SUSTANON(03)+5ML MASTERON(07)+5ML TEST-PROP(08)

  • 25ML SUPERTEST(09)

i have sent many emails with a few responses
my last email i asked them to re-send the product for my order

still no response

i have received NONE of my order
-->now 8 weeks

i have held back on posting reviews
trying to give them the benefit of the doubt for problems they may have encountered.

ZERO follow-up on their part to ensure i have the product i ordered...
i sent a good chuck of change
i am now writing to ask for any ideas as to receiving the paid for product??

so far i have no positive recommendation to this supplier or their products
except that they will quickly respond to receiving your money

Any thoughts?

I have NOT received my order!
  • The Problem's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • The Problem
  • 2 months ago

I hae ordered Viagra and Proviron from these guys and was satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 always replied to my email and ect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was greatly concealed and nothing looked shady. 10/10

Items ordered

Viagra
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The Viagra was 100mg oer pill, and it kicked in in 30 mins (empty stomach) and lasted for about 5 hours, and also took it before working out, and it also gave me a good pump

Proviron as also a good mix with the Viagra, giving me a double edge boner.

Additional commentary

I recommend. Ordering from these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • wimpy1
  • 2 months ago

10 mg dianabol by sp labs. Balkin test e 250— 10 ml

Communication & Ordering process

communication was spot on. Could not ask for better support from these guys. Any questions I had, they answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 16 days to my doorstep from time pack was shipped.good for across the pond svc.

Items ordered

100 dbol from sp labs 10 mg. Balkin 10ml test e.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the balkin test is second to none. After 4 weeks of using @ 250mg a week for my cruise, I felt just as good as if I was running 500 mg of other pharms test. The 10bol was phenonminol!! Running it @40mg ed for 4 weeks and the pumps I got were unreal. Felt Ike my forearms were gonna split open. Very good stuff.

Additional commentary

I would reccommend these guys and their product to anyone. I will definitely be back for more gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coconut's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • Coconut
  • 2 months ago

This is a review on some Balkan anavar 10mg I received late last summer. Let me just say I love Balkan Orals! I have yet to find a Balkan oral that I have not liked, and roidsuppliers balkan tabs or of no exception.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed for this transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was awesome for across the pond, Spiders landed in 2 weeks!!! I know of a few domestic sources that have an issue meeting this t/a. Packaging was discreet and What is to be expected when receiving Balkan tabs. Anyone that has ran them from different sources know what i mean. Zero tabs where broke (Have never received broken balkan tabs!!!) All and all good packaging.

Items ordered

10mg Balkan Anavar tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a short blast cycle a little while ago Test prop and var for 7 weeks. I actually ran another sources var for the majority of the cycle. I threw these in at week 5 when my other var was kicking nice! I ran the var from both sources at 100mgs and at week 5 i was getting those nice var pumps we all know about. Anyways i threw these in and had absolutely zero change in strength and pumps in the gym. I also had nice vascularity in my biceps and lats. I experience appetite suppression while using var and when i made the switch to these that did not change. And the unmistakable heartburn i get from good orals was associated with these little blue tabs!!!

Additional commentary

Still love Balkan and this source provides legit Balkan!!!! Thanks Roidsupplier for these awesome little guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tropicalone2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tropicalone2
  • 2 months ago

I am currently writing this review on June 07, 2014. I placed an order with roidsupplier.com in late March of 2014. I have still yet to receive my order. I have contacted them through email, which takes them weeks to get back to you, if they ever do. I then joined this site and that seemed to have gotten their attention. I left a review on May 21, 2014 and they said they would resend my order. I personal messaged them a couple times and it took them many days to get back to me. I pm them this past Monday, the 1st of June, asking for an update on my order and I have yet to hear back from them. This company is costing me a lot of money due to the fact that I had to order my testosterone from my doctor and they charge me $140 for a 10 ml bottle of test. You add that to the $240 that I spent with them, that is a total of $380. My major problem with this company is their complete lack of customer service. In the business world where most professionals work, it is customary to respond back to an email within 24 hours...as most of you know, this is the industry standard. 48 hours to return an email would be the absolute latest. Now I understand that the people at roidsupplier may not have easy access to a computer, that is why I give them days and days to return my email. But then, I still don't hear back from them. Bottome line, I ordered in late March, I have yet to receive my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • noob941's picture
  • LVL3
  • 276
 
  • noob941
  • 2 months ago

update of clen review from 2 months ago

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet

Items ordered

clen 40 mcg
30x 50 mg dbol
50x 20 mg nolva
promo

Product effectivenes and experience

i started using the clen @40 mcg am on the first day....within 2 hours i had the shakes and i dont mean the internal jitters you get from energy drinks but like a trembling of the hands ..slight but constant...slight heat increase and for sure supressed my apetite....on the 2-7 days i reduced dose to 20 mcg am and 20 mcg@ noon and the shaking subsided....days 4-7 i had severe cramping in my legs and lower back and slight constipation?...was ti the clen?...overall it was a much cleaner feel than the research clean i had used previously

Additional commentary

overall i am happy with the product this review has been updated so i could vote

I recommend shopping here!
  • johney_bravo's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • johney_bravo
  • 2 months ago

Ordered balken products 5 test e and an anavar 10mg

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the quickest responses I've ever had and helpful at that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

13 day ta and nothing was broken at all

Items ordered

5 balken test e
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great all signs of test were there ...var made me lean out with vascular

Additional commentary

I can wait to order again

I recommend shopping here!