EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsseek.com

  • 90.54
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 29
Delivery
  • 10
  • 29
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 29
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 90.54
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 844
    • Reviews: 1133
    • Views: 154198

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • RageMode's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • RageMode
  • 13 hours ago

This is a review for the Liv 52 and Kalpa Aromasin I got from the recent promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, I opened a ticket with a question and was answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected for an international source, about 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Liv 52 Normal Strength
Kalpa Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Liv 52 is legit Liv 52... not much else to say about it here. Tried and true liver protection supplement that I like to run whether on cycle or off!

Kalpa Aromasin - kept estrogen in check nicely and effectively at 12.5 mg eod (cut the pills in half). Kept exess water off and nasty estrogen sides at bay as well. Good stuff, Kalpa has made a good impression on me thus far!

Additional commentary

Very generous promo and I'm glad that I got in on it. Roidsseek is an asset to the eroids community.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Steveking1980
  • 1 day ago

This is a review for kalpa test prop and tren ace-I was a little Leary running kalpa for personal reasons but I was very satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good-I had in 2 occasions sent an email or personal message and was always responded within 2days-Roidsseek was very helpful assuring me kalpa was quality and it is!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about 13days and the packaging was stable-nothing broken or jiggling! That's always a must in my opinion-not to mention very discrete

Items ordered

I ordered
2test prop
1tren ace

I added it to a few other kalpa vials I had from a while back-

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was well---quality!---I ran 50mg of test and 100mg of tren ace and pinned every day skipping Sunday-the tren had a little bite to it but nothing major-oils was very clear and crimped tight-
I ran this cycle for 8weeks and dropped body fat down and added quality muscle-

Additional commentary

I will say the tren gave me such aggression and vivid dreams-some good and some bad-cardio sucked due to loss of breath very easy so I cut cardio down to 15min a day-and I had a lack of a sex drive prob due to low test high tren combo idk-maybe it was just me-
All and all-Roidsseek and kalpa oils in my cycle was very good and would use more kalpa in the future-

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonmagus84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • simonmagus84
  • 2 days ago

I wanted to review on my last cycle as i used Kalpa aromasin, nova, clomid and halo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really much needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days from time of payment 7 days for the free test cyp

Items ordered

halo

nolva

clomid

aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I previously reviewed on the pct but i ran it again and it did its job keeping water down at 20mg nova a day along with 100mg of climid but the real kicker is this halo. The shit works at 10mg i used that for 3 weeks and it completely transformed my body. My buddy ordered halo from him as well and i traded him tren for it i told him it will be in better hand with me lol. i know some users run 30-40 mg but in my opinion it is not needed especially considering how toxic it is. I recommend all users to try this compound during a cutting cycle you will not be disappointed.

Additional commentary

Haven't used the test cyp yet but i will on my next cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • playstation2014's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • playstation2014
  • 2 days ago

Decided to order from roidsseek for the first time last winter and was very impressed with the bulk order deals. Also like the brands they carry. I put in for a bulk order of 10mg dbol and some dragon test cyp 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great when it came to any questions regarding availability of certain products which I didn't order this time around, but definitely will the next time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very legit and discreet.

Items ordered

Balkan d-bol 10mg 600 tabs
Dragon test cyp 250 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used dbol 4 weeks gained great size and massive pumps. Ran dragon test at 750 which was smooth and clean. Overall good experience and prices for legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chunkypbnj's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • chunkypbnj
  • 3 days ago

This is a review for Liv 52 that I got in a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. No support was needed. Kept me updated every step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and secure. It took 2 weeks to get here.

Items ordered

Liv 52

Product effectivenes and experience

My doctor said my liver enzymes were elevated after I finished my last cycle. I got these because I see the name quite a bit here on site. Used 10 pills a day for 10 days, then 6 per day for another 30. Recently got bloods. Doctor tells me I'm good. Product works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • LVL3
  • 307
 
  • robb
  • 1 week ago

Tren ace review, 4 week's in.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from roidsseek as I had a email malfunction. Patient and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Solid tight pack, you could of kicked it about and it would of still been fine when opened. Clearly just another part of everyday mail, nothing suspicious.

Items ordered

2 kalpa tren ace
1 dragon pharma test prop
Courtesy of a $200 promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Not used the test prop as I was already on test cyp.
Started using the kalpa tren ace about 4 week's ago, at 50mg a day. It's as good in quality as other kalpa products I've used, with this my strength took a turn for the better and it was obvious after about 10 days in compared to just being on test. No real weight gain but increased muscle hardness and definition as well as feeling like killing shit in the gym lol.

Additional commentary

I'd definitely use RS and kalpa products in the future, it's been a pleasure on my behalf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceball8082's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • juiceball8082
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for kalpa dbols.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions from the get go and he was always quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was about two weeks.
Packaging was very discreet!

Items ordered

Part of the promo. Kalpa 100mg dbols.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol for 3 weeks at 20mg a day.
Put on five pounds but had to stop do to stomach issue's. I definitely had increase In strength and pumps were awesome.

Additional commentary

I wish I could of ran it longer but my acid reflux and past ulcer history got the best of me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 2 weeks ago

I am submitting a late review because I am about to start another cycle. Ordered Test E 250 again by Kalpa and Var also by Kalpa.
Will be running a few weeks of Prop 100 at the end. Just started the Test E and as always it is on point.
I have been using RS exclusively for the last few cycles because of their reliability, communication and product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty fast and to the point from purchase to ship.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always simply secure and discreet. They dont over do it to the point of looking suspicious and I like that. Always reasonable arrival time.

Items ordered

Test E 250 by Kalpa
Oxendrolone 10 by Kalpa
Prop 100 by Dragon Pharm
The Prop was a sub because Kalpa was out or I'd of went with Kalpa. I just like that brand.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good results. Already feeling it do its thing and its early. Been using on 3rd week and will update at end of cycle. strength up already.

Additional commentary

Always great to work with and always have good specials going on. Usually when I catch a special I stock up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mustafa5903's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 3 weeks ago

Their viagra was the most ridiculous thing I ever had to try. Nothing else to say but this promo was amazing

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed. Pretty straight forward experience

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty discrete

Items ordered

100+ viagra 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I just used 3 so far. Holy #@$%. Porn star status. The dosage for one pill was pretty high. Probably had the best sex of my life.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend their viagra. Even if it's just for fun. I used it because I was curious about it. Pretty amazing.

  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 3 weeks ago

I got in on the promo a few weeks ago and got 3 jugs of kalpa test Prop. Turnaround to US East Coast was under two weeks and communication was spot on. The test is great quality and doing exactly what it is supposed to do. More to come on that in the product quality section. I would definitely recommend and will be sure to place future orders. Great gear from a great source.

Communication & Ordering process

All messages answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On part with the top international sources. Tight, secure discreet. No worries whatsoever

Items ordered

3 Kalpa test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Good, clean grear. No pip, excellent vials, no issues with lid not wanting to say on our anything like that. Been using for two weeks now, strength is up, libido is up, Confidence is up... everything you expect from a legit testosterone.

Additional commentary

First order and I am very impressed. Will definitely use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 259
 
  • park
  • 1 month ago

I have used roidseek many times with great success. This review is for kalpa dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great and really not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was as stated and pack are always top notch.

Items ordered

To many to list

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used has been great but this is for dbol.
Jump started this cycle with kalpa dbol at 50 mg ed and strength hit me about 1 1/2 weeks. Also gained 8lbs in this time frame, most being water weight but muscle are filling up.

Additional commentary

Always had great results with roidseek. Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • LVL2
  • 171
 
  • Meinuntergang
  • 1 month ago

This is an overdue review of one eroids' finest sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been automated with email updates via the website. But, he's always here to answer any questions. I never waited longer than a day to get a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is definitely above average. It's also been consistent and always within 2 weeks. Usually 4-5 days until it hits the port.

Items ordered

3 x Prop
3 x Tren Ace 'received 9'
6 x Cut Mix
1000 x Clenbuterol
All Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a slight problem with the Tren Ace, talked to the dude and he immediately offered replacement. It got lost en route, so he sent DOUBLE replacement.

The testosterone propionate is amazing. With all the mediocre gear out there, I forgot what good prop makes you feel like. First of all, the libido. It's completely out of control and I'm doing a modest 100 mg every other day. Secondly, the side effects. My skin is disgustingly greasy and I'm breaking out like a teenager.

I then discontinued the prop and did the cutmix by dragon pharma. Later, I stopped the Dragon cutmix and switched to Kalpa's cutmix. I kept the same dose and schedule. The difference was almost immediately noticeable. My breathing took a serious blow, my temperature was up by a little, my urine color was becoming increasingly orange and The strength was getting up almost daily.

The clenbuterol is amazing! Again, I was doing dragon pharma clenbuterol and I went up to 200 mcg '5 tablets'. It was weak that I felt a lot more jittery and my breathing improved vastly on 60 mcg '1.5 tablet' of kalpa's clenbuterol.

Additional commentary

Not only I was allowed to participate in promos back to back, but I was also given more products than the promo allowed.

This is truly amazing, because most sources whore out cheap promos for fresh votes only. But, not this guy. I'm truly thankful.

Everyone should give this guy a try. You won't be disappointed.

A perfect 10 is well deserved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • MusicMan
  • 1 month ago

Roidseek is definitely a game changing source offering nothing but high quality pharma grade products

Communication & Ordering process

I have exchanged PM's with Roidseek other than that there has been no reason to contact Roidseek as I have never had a problem with anything from this source and that's extremely rare in this business. When you offer nothing but top notch products to me personally I have nothing to complain or worry about.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is normally between 15-20 business days and packaging is always on point securing the best of products available. I speak enough on the product quality being offered from this source

Items ordered

100 Balkan Pharmaceuticals Strombafort

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality of product producing me major league results. I hardened up nicely on this quick cycle while having some great sweats during my workouts. My endurance was through the roof and stamina was insane. I had more than enough energy during my workouts blasting through every sets as if I was on speed. I ripped up nicely thanks to this product especially in the abdominals, obliques, and shoulders bringing out my definition. I liked doing tons of cardio while on this product as I had energy after my sets to throw in some HIIT sessions which I just blasted through sweating like it was 90-95 degrees. I was getting great results while only taking 30mg daily for a month. It would take about 25 minutes then I would get that hot feeling rushing throughout my body, I loved it, as I knew that these Strombafort were of the highest quality. I can't speak enough of the quality of the product as they just produced the results that I expected from a Pharma grade product. I was extremely pleased with my efforts but more than anything just thankful that I had found a source offering the necessary goods needed ensuring my peace of mind. I never looked back and I just continued to excel during my workouts following the 30mg dosing schedule. Great product, absolutely top notch source, can't speak enough of the quality, as its truly going to provide you that needed edge! Just give them a try and you will not be disappointed!!

Additional commentary

Roidseek is a major asset to the Eroids community, I advise you to take advantage of his great line of products, great prices, and exceptional generosity. With Roidseek and these Balkan Pharmaceutical Strombafort its a win win situation. I highly recommend this supplier for this product, "Thank you Roidseek"

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • supermansson11
  • 1 month ago

Kalpa:10ml.100mg.npp
This review is for item listed above Roidseek.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support none needed rs. Is great always hikts me up when he has a chance to make sure my packs arrive safely.love the customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a packing good no damaged leaking broken items.turn around always getting packs be4.expected arrival date.

Items ordered

Kalpa
Mast p.
Test p.
Tren a
Npp
D.bol
Cyp
And more.feel free to look at my pics

Product effectivenes and experience

Length item will be used for 8 weeks
Running it at every other day.125mg.4 x s a week.500mg.a week total.no real injection site pain,its like a quick little sting of prop.but this stuff only last for a day.5weeks in of 8.no water from the npp deff.water I'm getting minimal is for sure from other compounds,joints deff.feel good strength gradually going up.alone of people at the 2 gyms I attend r deff.noticing.deff.wanna run npp.again not sure when but I'll likely stock of soon.and up my dose see how I feel.shooting with 1.5 inch needle 23. Gauge.

Additional commentary

Thanks rs.always a pleasure looking forward to more orders soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • PallMall
  • 1 month ago

This is an overdue review [09/13] of some Testoxyl Enanthate made by Kalpa Pharmaceuticals.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicated with RS through the source discussion page here on eroids and then placed order via website. The rest of the process occurred through the website contact system and e-mails confirming and verifying the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Roughly two weeks to the East Coast United States.

Items ordered

Testoxyl Enanthate x 10 - Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

I had used a few Kalpa oils prior to ordering these and had been pleased with the quality,

  • Masteron Propionate -
  • Trenbolone Acetate -
  • Testosterone Propionate -

so when I saw that RoidsSeek was offering a promotional discount on the Testoxyl Enanthate as a product of the week special I decided to order some an I'm definitely glad that I did.

The promotion was for 10 vials and I personally ran 4 of the vials at 750mg weekly. A few of the remainders went out to friends of mine from my local area to try out. I switched to the Kalpa Enanthate from some Balkan Pharmaceuticals Sustamed that I was running at the same mg dosages weekly and continued to enjoy all the benefits displayed by heightened testosterone levels. Already being on cycle before starting this product I was not expecting to experience any dramatically new effects from the switch but instead hoped to maintain the effects that were already in place.

I ran the Enanthate for 13 weeks and progressively increased all of my lifts weight while focusing on a lean bulking diet that contributed ~8lbs of muscular gain.

The only negative side to my experience was a brief period of acne that effected my back and shoulders when I switched esters to the Enanthate from the Sustanon. Once I adjusted my Arimidex dosage to the new ester the acne cleared up after a few weeks.

Additional commentary

RS has some great product of the week deals and in my experience has legitimate quality products that I would not hesitate to use at any time. I prefer overseas suppliers because I have had better luck with getting quality and having it guarantee to show up when they say it will as opposed to hit and miss experiences with domestic sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • supermansson11
  • 2 months ago

Product I'll be reviewing today :kalpas 10ml.vial of tren ace.a nice golden brown,clean looking vial with no contaminants or residue in or outside any of the 4 ordered vials.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support good never a prob.any questions rs.is very reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a always good with rs.very quick to my side of town, mishaps happen time to time but rs.has always fixed them quick.much appreciated.items nicely packaged everything sealed and clean.no leakage damaged or broken items.

Items ordered

Alote of items to name so I'll just name brands and a few.
Kalpa
Dragon pharma
Cyp
Prop.
DECA.
D.bol
Tren a.
Clomid
Nolvadex
Mast p.
DECA
Npp
As u guys can see deff.alote of items.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the product ii seems no prob.right up there with the other brands of tren ace I've used over the years off and on as well as some of our sponsors here.Very minimal pip,nothing lasting no more than 2 days.As always with teen always get that teen cough.I'm wrapping my 4th week of kalpas tren a. 125mg.EOD.4 times a week.Picked up 4 vials so pretty much down to my last week.I'll be starting a new lab on Monday for my remaining four weeks.I'll deff.keep u all posted,as I'm gonna try to get some more product reviews up soon bye end of the week.

Additional commentary

Thank you once again team Rs.always a pleasure doing business with you guys.Talk to you guys soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChemDawg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • ChemDawg
  • 1 month ago

I ordered from him during his New Years promo, in the beginning of the year. The specials were awesome. If I had more spare marbles, during that time, I would have ordered a bunch of other products.

Communication & Ordering process

Personal communication wasn't needed with the source, the transaction went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were securely packaged and they arrived in about 3 weeks.

Items ordered

10 vials of 100mg Kalpa Mast Prop

http://www.eroids.com/pics/10-grams-of-kapla-mast-prop

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Mast. I used it in a Test/Mast Prop/NPP cycle that I ran throughout the summertime. I pinned 1mL of the Mast Prop EOD. It was smooth to pin with the other compounds and I didn't get any PIP. The cycle went well, I didn't have a lot of negative sides. I only got a little bit of acne on my back. Overall my mood was good, I felt positive. My strength was up and I was able to pack on some decent muscle mass, while losing some body fat. My muscles, throughout my entire body, felt more dense, they are harder than usual, when contracted. My muscle pumps were intense and I thought I had good muscle separation in some places. I liked it and I would definitely try this product again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Feathers's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Mr.Feathers
  • 2 months ago

Ordered once, all Kalpa, and I loved the products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, answered my questions very fast and made me feel comfortable ordering overseas for my first order ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within specified time. Packaging was tight.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E
Kalpa Sust
Kalpa nolva
Kalpa clomid
Kalpa aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used test at 500 mgs a week, gained nicely, all sides of high test, aggression, blood pressure, strength, size, etc. Friend loved the sust. PCT worked well, recovered very nicely.

Additional commentary

Kalpa products were smooth and great, this is a great source overseas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • brolic
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • treadinontren
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @brolic

"Good" is not adequate for product effectiveness...that's literally one word...and if you have any questions in the future for the src the SI is the proper place not the review section

  • straightjacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • straightjacked
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 142
 

"Great" is also not an adequate product review. Once you have used the products please leave a full review and tell us about sides/strength gains/muscle gains/pip etc

  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 294
 

sorry for inconveniences caused, yes unfortunately website is down at the moment but it will be up ASAP.
don't worry, order history will not be lost

  • england60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • england60
  • 2 months ago

REVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING;
TEST E-250
T-3
WINNY TABS
CLOMID

Communication & Ordering process

COMMUNICATION AND SUPPORT AMONG THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD, THESE GUYS TAKE CARE OF YOU AND THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO..WILL BE DEALING WITH THESE GUYS FOR A VERY LONG TIME....IN MY OPINION BEST OIL AROUND I DO SOOOOO WELL ON THERE TEST E AND ITS SOOO SMOOTH NEVER ANY PIP....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GOOD PACKAGING PACKED SOLID AND SMOOTH...

Items ordered

T-3- KALPA
WINNY- KALPA
TEST E 250- DRAGON PHARMA
CLOMID- KALPA

Product effectivenes and experience

T-3- 12 MONTHS (100 MCG/DAY)
WINNY- 10 WEEKS (50 MG/DAY AND THEN LAST 4 WEEKS 70MG/DAY)
TEST E 250- 15 WEEKS (7 WEEKS 500MG PER WEEK/LAST 8 WEEKS 625 PER WEEK)
CLOMID- 6 WEEKS

Additional commentary

HAVE USED THE T-3 BEFORE BUT THIS ROUND NO GOOD RESULTS
WINNY USED BEFORE BUT THIS ROUND NO GOOD RESULTS
TEST E-250- ALWAYS A WINNER NOT ONLY COULD TELL PHYSICALLY/STRENGTH/MASS/BLOOD WORK SHOWED VERY HIGH TEST NUMBERS :)
CLOMID- NO WORRIES ALWAYS KEEP THIS ON HAND GETS MY LEVELS RIGHT BACK TO WHERE THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE STILL KEEPING TEST LEVELS A LITTLE HIGH PER THE DOC
NOT WORRIES ABOUT THE T-3 AND WINNY HOOKED UP WITH ROIDSEEK AGAIN AND GOING WITH DIFFERENT BRAND TO SEE HOW IT GOES....

I recommend shopping here!
  • ENIGMA888's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • ENIGMA888
  • 2 months ago

this review is for a cycle I run couple of months ago since it work fine I want to share my opinion

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few question he reply fast almost like using whatsapp except weekend

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ok my gear arrived in 3 weeks I find it pretty fast since a live in the Caribbean very well pack nothing broken it was double pack so slim it almost look like an envelope with paper in it, 2 separate envelope didn't had to sing nothing some people worried about that

Items ordered

kalpa gear
dbol
test c
deca
proviron
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

top of the line not the first time I used their product although last time I use test E was very high on pip it was yellow amber this time test c was crystal clear little pip couldn't figure it out if it was the deca or test very little tough but great result strength increase nice muscles gain roids aren't magic pills so diet is an x factor pct works fine I never cycle with out pct btw dbol good for kickstart I wish they bring back Balkan dbol is cheaper works the same as kalpa I first start with dbol then deca combine with test c never deca by itself no no no ended with proviron and nolva they guy who use to train me die damn cancer now im by myself

Additional commentary

it wont be the last time I order looking forward for weekly specials and black Friday I have no problem investing my money in their gear you shouldn't be neither I apologize for my English is my second language

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtroidtough's picture
  • LVL2
  • 126
 
  • builtroidtough
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the products that I am running for my EBC bulking cycle. I can't remember how many times I've ordered from roidsseek but these guys rock.

Communication & Ordering process

No real need to communicate with them but if you need to just open up a ticket and your question will be answered in 24 hrs. They are happy to help out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 15 days all together but that was because they had to send two separate packs. So about 9 business days a piece though.

Items ordered

Of course Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

4x Test C
3x Deca
2x nolva
1x dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

On week 6 of EBC cycle and the dbol was a great kick start as always and the deca is really starting to come through. If you need results take a look at the pic up top. Pharmaceutical grade products always work the best.

Additional commentary

These guys are awesome and I will continue to get products from roidsseek! Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • markbeach512
  • 3 months ago

I got in on the promo and ordered a few other items as well. I used their test c and aromaxyl (exemestane). Everything went smooth from donation to delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for communication after donation. They immediately let me know that it shipped and that was it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and turn around was pretty quick for overseas shipping. I believe it was 15 days from start to finish.

Items ordered

test p
tren a
test c
aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Im currently running the test c(750/week) and aromaxyl (6.25 mg/day) I had switched mid-cycle to their Kalpa test c 5 weeks ago and didn't skip a beat. I'm putting on size and weight without water. The aromasin works! I had gyno issues when I received the aromaxyl which were eliminated after about 6 days on the aromaxyl. Everything is just as it should be. Definitely no complaints here.

Additional commentary

Good people to do business with. Ill definitely be buying their gear when the time comes. Right now Im stocked up from all these awesome promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • lifting211
  • 3 months ago

I got in on the buy 2 get one free promo I got the 100 tabs anadrol and love them some one with a small frame as myself and the androl is giving me good gains.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

2 test e
and 100 tabs free 50mg anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I take two tabs a day every six hours never done two at the same time will try it maybe one of these days. I hear the half life is 8 hours on anadrol but I feel it wear off at about six. doing 500mg of test e a week.

the test e is doing it job as well. I hope they do another promo like this I would gladly buy again.

Additional commentary

Loving the test and anandrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mjh36's picture
  • LVL3
  • 379
 
  • mjh36
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the promo RS had a couple months ago. Buy 2 prop get 3 tren ace free! I also order clen for my gf.

Communication & Ordering process

Good as usual always responds

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within a week

Items ordered

2 test prop kalpa
3 tren ace kalpa
2 clen kalpa
1 aromasin kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

My gf is using the clen for a 12 week cycle she sweats like crazy and has the shakes just after popping those pills it's really increasing her metabolism and burning the fat.

I used the prop to kick my cycle pinning only 100mg 3 days a week. It's a week in out of a 16 week cycle and I'm already horny as ever, getting stronger and fuller and even had some test flu. Hate the flu but these are all god signs of strong potent test.

Tren ace is for January I will update and the aromasin is good as always from kalpa

Additional commentary

I've used RS in the past and haven't been disappointed yet. Kalpa products never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • r0b3rt50's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • r0b3rt50
  • 3 months ago

Amazing source with amazing products and customer service. When I first ordered Caber I made the mistake of ordering the 1mg x20 tub and without asking I sent the difference in donation and asked for the 2mg x20 tub and although they were out of stock I was sent 2 1mg x20 tubs. Second, 1 of the Caber tubs was ordered to a friends house since I was on vacation along with the rest of a pretty big order. Upon returning from vacation everything was there except 1 tub of Caber. I asked RoidsSeek for the tracking number which I received almost immediately and it showed it had arrived. I realized this supposed "friend" had pocketed my Caber tub, he did not admit to it but after a few conversations it was obvious. I did not bother RoidsSeek with this because I felt it was my fault but one day he asked about it and I let him know what happened apologizing for previously telling him it never arrived on time when asking for the tracking number and guess what I have another Caber tub on the way now! That right there is going the extra mile for your customer!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Both communication and support are some of the best I have had on eroids. Always willing to help and even corrects situations he is not at fault of that are out of his control.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and T/A always arrives at an earlier time than the expected delivery date.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate
Kalpa Test Enanthat
Kalpa Tren Acetate
Kalpa NPP
Kalpa EQ
Kalpa Dianabol 50mg's
Kalpa Anadrol
Kalpa Aromasin
Caber (Pharmacy)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate(750mg's weekly)/ Kalpa NPP(300mg's weekly)/ Kalpa Tren Ace(300mg's weekly)/ Kalpa EQ(900mg's weekly)/Aromasin(25mg's daily)/Caber(1.5mg's weekly) for about 3 weeks now. I have seen amazing strength gains at the gym in these 3 weeks I've had my bench go up from 315lb to 365lb and my squat from 405lbs to 455lbs which is amazing in such a short amount of time. The NPP has my joints lubricated to the max I usually have to always wear wrist straps due to previously injuring both wrists and now I don't wear them a lot of the times only with extremely heavy weight and just for precaution really. The Tren has been having me waking up at night in a puddle of sweat around my body I have to change from side to side of the bed every time I wake up. It's probably a little early to tell with the Test Enanthate but even though I'm using 2 19nors together I am having no libido problems this should be a combination of the Test and Caber. I was also previously lactating which is a problem I've dealt with since puberty and before ever using anabolic compounds and the Caber has severely lowered so far the amount of lactation to almost a halt. Aromasin seems to be doing its job at controlling aromatization from the high doses of Test and EQ as I have seen no severe signs of Gyno and literally no bloat. I almost forgot to mention I have gotten the dreaded "Tren Cough" twice now on this cycle and this has never happened before it actually was caused once by the Tren and the second time by the NPP.

I recommend shopping here!