EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsseek.com

  • 88.47
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 13
Service
  • 10
  • 13
Delivery
  • 10
  • 13
Pricing
  • 9.92
  • 13
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 88.47
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 744
    • Reviews: 1089
    • Views: 146879

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • Dr.Kivorkean's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dr.Kivorkean
  • 4 days ago

Roidsseek is simply amazing to deal with on all levels. Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is my go to lab from now on and roidsseek is my go to supplier!

Communication & Ordering process

Only had to communicate a few times and all were answered very fast and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders placed which had a total of four different shipments. All made it in a very reasonable time and packaged very securely. Nothing ever broken.

Items ordered

testoxyl enanthate X10 (kalpa)
testoxyl propionate X10 (kalpa)
dianoxyl 10 X2 (kalpa)
Nolvaxyl X6 (kalpa)
Letroxyl X1 (kalpa)
Arimixyl X2 (kalpa)
Azlol 5 X1 (british dispensary)
HCG 5000 X2 (pregnyl)

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the test's pin very smooth with zero pip. The dbol from kalpa is on point as well, only took 30-40mgs and gained around 15lbs in 5 weeks when using as a kick starter. Took a week or so for the strength to kick in but increased energy was felt withing 2 days, no joke. Got a little itchy nipples while on the dbol/test combo but nothing that kalpas letro could not handle, took .62mg (one pill cut into four tabs) every 3 days and it was gone in less than two weeks. Never used the arimixyl though with kalpas great track record I can be assured it will work when needed.

Additional commentary

If you are gonna try an international source give roidsseek a shot, you will not be disappointed. They always have great deals and offer products in bulk. It really blows me away that they are not in the top ten considering I can not even find a bad review!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

You just recieved your order today and your leaving a review already? "First pin today and you can taste the tren", is not a proper review. Review only after fully using product and when you can attest to its quality!

  • brolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brolic
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

You just recieved your order today and your leaving a review already? Leave review only after fully using product and when you can attest to its quality!

  • Zedonk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zedonk
  • 2 weeks ago

Top notch from start to finish. Prices were right, service was great. Wish all sources were this good. Hassle free experience!

Communication & Ordering process

Tickets were always answered within 48 hours of submission. Very professional and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just over two weeks to my doorstep. One week and I requested tracking number, next day I received it. Was able to track my package the rest of the way. Very convenient. Packaging was perfect, very discreet. Nothing broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test prop
Kalpa Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started the test prop, slight PIP which is to be expected. All oils are crystal clear. Will be stacking it with Var and a low dose of Tren. As for its effectiveness, it is too early to tell and would be very difficult with the Tren. Test e will bell run with Deca down the road.

Additional commentary

Was very apprehensive to order because of all the mixed reviews. I'm glad I did, everything went better than expected dealing with these guys. I will definitely order from them again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roidsbuyer's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Roidsbuyer
  • 2 weeks ago

It was pleasant shopping at roidsseek
Everything came out good and smooth
The customer service guy is so helpful

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty decent T/A and packaging

Items ordered

Orals
PCT
Accutane
AIs
Etc

Product effectivenes and experience

I liked their BP orals

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

You liked their Bp orals? That's all you have as far as effectiveness and experience? How did you run them? How was your gains, losses, temperament ect. Fix your review!

  • tekogremista's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • tekogremista
  • 1 month ago

Perfect. My first ordee was seized and he promptly sent another

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, answer all the question e tickets

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good.

Items ordered

2 x T3

I recommend shopping here!
  • mjh36's picture
  • LVL3
  • 305
 
  • mjh36
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for some of the EBC prize I ordered from RS. This review is for the kappa test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome responded to all PMs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast about a week.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 12 week cycle with the test e and also gave some to my friend for his first every cycle.
Awesome gains libido increase, testicular atrophy, great pumps all signs of great test. My friend gained about 10lbs of muscle and all his lifts went up by a plate.

Additional commentary

RS is a good source and delivers quality products. Cant go wrong with Kalpa!

Thanks RS for the donation and I will be reviewing the other products I ordered in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 month ago

Roidsseek is amazing and NEVER fails

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but when I asked for the tracking number I had it in under 24 hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 days which anything under 2 weeks from an international source is Outstanding!!!

Items ordered

Test E - Kalpa
Deca - Kalpa
Sustanon 350 - Dragon Pharma
Anadrol - Kalpa
Winstrol - Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon 350 - Dragon Pharma is extremely impressive incredible amounts of size and strength at only 1ml per week and has unexpected weight loss properties that exceeded my expectations

Deca - Pretty solid gains actually lost weight but what weight was lost was replaced with quality muscle and strength. Hemoglobin skyrocketed to 21 normal range being 12-15!!

Anadrol - Used at 100mg per day after the second day my hemoglobin went from 11 to 18!! Gained considerable size and surprisingly next to no water retention which I'm assuming is because of the fast acting esters in Sustanon.

Test E and Winstrol were used in a separate cycle together but gained 14lbs but was able to keep lean and bloat free because of the Winstrol which by the way at 50mg per day gave insane pumps and added slightly more definition to my legs and brought out a few new veins which I am excited about! Bench press went up curls went up minor joint discomfort but hey we all know Winstrol does that after it depletes water but nothing I couldn't handle!

Additional commentary

If you want some powerful gear you can trust aroidsseek to deliver!!! Dragon pharma is up and coming I'm hooked on it anxious to try some more Dragon Pharma!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wire1862's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • wire1862
  • 2 months ago

Just started using this company again, & I'm happy. I was worried at first of a delay for shipping, but my order was shipped within 2 days or so, which is awesome. They also responded to my tickets with no problem, and as in the past I'm sure I will be very happy with the gear. I'll be back.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always fine.

Items ordered

Kalpa, Balkan & gen-shi items, all deliver.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JOEDIEZ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • JOEDIEZ
  • 2 months ago

Started on may 15 and have had great results as always, been using roidssek exclusively based on previous other suppliers. after about 4 suppliers before him I decided to stay because of the quality. It's like I know what I am getting every time and little worries.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was always clear and promt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always done well and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Oxendrolone 10mg
clomid
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test-E 500 week split
50 mg daily
Great gains very smooth products with no PIP always satisfied with their products.

Additional commentary

Will continue to use these products

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • daniel79
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Winning's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 771
 

Do not get in to order details here, send your source a pm or go to their s.i. page. This page is for product review!

  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 293
 

i sent you a FR, please accept it and PM me your order id

  • aad4m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • aad4m
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Roidseek, all i can say for this supplier is its been a pleasure. Communication was the best ever, this supplier knows what customer service is all about and how to provide it. The service provided here is far more better than what my gas company provides. All questions answered very quickly in a timely manner. Very professional and dedicated to provide excellent service. Thank You Roidseek.

This review is long over due, placed an order last year for Kalpa Testoxyl E and Boldaxyl 300 and Dianoxyl 10 along with Kalpa Nolva and Kalpa Clomid. The communication was excellent along with the process of my order and shipment. My order arrived as stated, very well packed and discreet.

Began my cycle with the Kalpa brand and had some issues, communicated with Roidseek and without hesitation they reshipped my order without any charge. This is what i call excellent service.

I received my products again on time as they stated, began my cycle and never been so happy. The kalpa brand is very well dosed and the oils are smooth and pip free.

I would recommend anyone who wants to buy their goddies is to buy them from Roidseek and to have faith in them, they dont do minimum order so if your concerned about ordering a large amount then place a very small order to trial and am sure you wont be disappointed and you will be very pleased.

They site is easy to navigate and the products they have are all legit and the real deal, i have personally tested them all. The communication is excellent, the best compared to other suppliers on eroids, even better than the top rated ones. Roidseek should be rated at number 1 in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

The best communication and support ever, even better than the top rated ones. Roidseek should be number one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery around 2-3 weeks to UK, very well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Cyp 250 (re-shipped instead of Test E as i requested)
Kalpa Test E 250
Kalpa Bold 300
Kalpa Dbol 10
Kalpa Nolva
Kalpa Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The Kalpa products are great, very well dosed and smooth, pip free. Test Cyp 250 was the real deal noticed benefits around 2-3 weeks, libido up, strenght up and general good feeling. Bold 300 first time user so not much experience. The d-bols were good too. Completed a 10 week cycle.

PCT was good too, Both Nolva and Clomid did what they were suppose too.

Additional commentary

Roidseek is the best place to order your goodies, have faith in them. order small if your concerned about your money or the quality of their products but from my experience all they products are the real deal.

The site is easy to navigate and the order process is simple, they have all top notch products as i have tried them all. The communication and support is by far the best i have seen. I will never hesitate to order from Roidseek and i recommend all to buy from Roidseek.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aquarius121989's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • aquarius121989
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have order 1 Vital of Testo-E 500 2 weeks ago. And now I have not received my products yet. Please stay away from this site

  • kstock1's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • kstock1
  • 3 months ago

I am surprised that RS is not in the top 5. I am always impressed with their gear, customer service, delivery, and accountability. For this cycle I did all KP gear: test c, tren hex, dbol, deca, clen, and some left over exemestane. I ran 1 cc of test c, tren hex, and deca every 2-3 days for 7 weeks. I took 50-100 mg of dbol per day. On week 5, I started doing 80 mcg of clen per day, and 50 mg per day of exemestane. I continued with these two for 5 weeks, and now I am taking a break. So the cycle was a total of 10 weeks. Strength, size, and intensity were all as expected. I have noticed that the test c gives me the typical sides: extreme sweat at night, increased sex drive, and aggression. I did get some build up under the nipple from the dbol, deca combination. But the clen, exemestane post cycle took care of that completely, and shredded me up to boot. Next order has been put in, and I can't wait. Thank you again RS, I have no complaints!

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service always gets back to you within 48 hours at the most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test C, Tren Hex, Dbol, Deca, and Clen.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • DontQuit
  • 3 months ago

Roidsseek has and always will be my go to source. RS has always taken care of me for 5+ years now. If there is any issue at all with an order RS fixes it right away. Last order went smooth as usual. Placed order and sent donation the same day. RS had my packages shipped out within 2 days. It is nearly impossible to beat Roidsseek's prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies within 24 hours unless it is the weekend. Customer satisfaction is RS' main concern.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs have been landing as early as 5-7 days. The slowest pack took 11-12 days. Discrete packaging and packed well.

Items ordered

Kalpa Products
NPP
Tren Ace
Test P
Test E
Mast P
Mast E
EQ
Clomid
Nolva
Clen
T3
Dianabol 50mg
Anavar
Aromasin
Anadrol
Letro
Arimidex

Balkan Proviron

Generic Viagra 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had labs done a few weeks ago while running the Kalpa test p, EQ and aromasin. Values looked nice and doing the job.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/test-estradiol-results-from-kalpa-gear

I have NEVER had an issue with any bunk gear. All the gear listed in "products ordered" has been high quality gear, showing great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • charper611's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charper611
  • 3 months ago

this review is for the Kalpa testosterone cypionate and test propionate. Both products were extremely good as verified my lab work and my personal experiences in the gym. Several of my bros have also run from the same order and experience the same positive results. The communication was superb as usual and the follow-up was also very good. I definitely recommend this seller for anyone looking for quality gear from overseas. I plan to do more business with roidsseek in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

approximately 1 week.

Items ordered

Test cypionate, test propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

ran combination for over 12 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • nabilchy's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • nabilchy
  • 4 months ago

This review is for Kalpa Cutaxyl and Stanoxyl10.

Communication & Ordering process

Processing time was fast. Had emails updating me on the order and shipment. No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 18 days. Package was well protected,secure and wrapped up tight.

Items ordered

10 x Cutaxyl 150.(review)
10 x Boldaxyl 300.
10 x Stanoxyl 10(review)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned cutaxyl 1ml eod and Stanoxyl 50 mg ed for 8 weeks. Results were amazing. Nice strength gains. Got hard looks, Vascularity and considerable fat loss!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaytrbo2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaytrbo2
  • 4 months ago

As Always, very professional, prompt response and Immediate handling of any issues. Couldnt recommend a better place, this is my 3rd ordering from them

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT, Alsways respond with 24hrs, and Always Has corrected any problems.FIrst package had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was ok, first package had 2 cracked bottles, advised & they sent replacement asap, recvd within 2 weeks..

Items ordered

Kalpa test cyp
d-bol
clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started, never issue with quality in past, so im sure there wont be this time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clegane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Clegane
  • 4 months ago

First international order ever, was amazed at the level of customer service provided to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent responses within 12 hours every time, which was helpful as their was a slight bump in this order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test Cyp got to me in about 3 weeks. There was a delay in the HCG due to manufacturer issues, after bringing it up he said he would do send me two vials of another manufacturers. The original 1 vial of HCG came in 5 weeks from ordering, and I was content. Then 2 weeks later 2 more vials showed up at the door and I was a happy camper. I really appreciate these guys going out of their way to accommodate the delay by sending the extra HCG and for a smaller order like mine.

Items ordered

1 x Test Cyp Gen Shi
1 x HCG 5000iu (recieved 3)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this stuff about a month ago. Gen Shi cyp was G2G. HCG is def g2g as well.

Additional commentary

Great stuff, great customer service. Surprised by the level of quality for an international supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • saltycracker0407's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • saltycracker0407
  • 4 months ago

Another successful delivery! You guys are the best. Had some test left from last time and started early waiting for the new product. Already feeling the power and am glad I had faith enough in your process!! Package came in earlier than expected have a week left of the test I started. Again good doing business with you guys just waiting on the last shipment.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome with in 24 hrs every time and always professional!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet as always! Nothing broken or crushed!

Items ordered

Test E
Adex
Nolva
Clen
Dbol
Tren E- not received yet

Product effectivenes and experience

4th round this shit is great!! No pip! Great gains! Great feeling spot on! Feel the gains pretty quick.

Additional commentary

This is the best place to do biz! RS and their team is informative , helpful, and just straight quality professionals!

I recommend shopping here!
  • england60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • england60
  • 4 months ago

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THESE GUYS BESIDE 1 OTHER SOURCE THEY ARE MY GO TO PEOPLE.. WHEN SHIT GETS CONFUSING THEY ALWAYS FIX IT TO MAKE SURE I AM ALWAYS SATISFIED REALLY CANT SAY ENOUGH THEY ARE ON POINT AND WILLING TO WORK OUT GREAT DISCOUNTS.. TOOK ABOUT 1 MONTH TO GET GEAR BUT WORTH THE WAIT

Communication & Ordering process

COMMUNICATION GREAT ALWAYS WITHIN 48 HRS I GET A RESPONSE, NEVER HAVE A WORRY ABOUT THESE GUYS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PACKAGE CAME SECURE, TIGHTLY PACKAGE TO ENSURE NO TAMPERING

Items ordered

TEST-E. DBOL, CLOMID, T3. NOLVA, WINNY, CLEN

Product effectivenes and experience

GOOD QUALITY STUFF BRO, HAVE USED THESE GUYS IN THE PAST AND NEVER QUESTIONED QUALITY. MAKING NICE GAINS...

Additional commentary

WILL CONTINUE TO GIVE THUMBS UP UNTIL THEY SHOW ME DIFFERENT

I recommend shopping here!
  • xdeadweighT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xdeadweighT
  • 4 months ago

My first and only source in the future.
Will post updates when cycle starts.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick on questions about receiving payment and shipping.
Estimated 20 day delivery date, received it in 6 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, nothing broken and all sealed well.

Items ordered

Kalpa Dianoxyl 50
Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250
Kalpa Nolvaxyl
Kalpa Clomixyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianoxyl kicker (3 weeks), test e (500mg/14 weeks). Nolvaxyl 100/100/50/50, Clomixyl 40/40/20/20.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 277
 
  • lion-o
  • 4 months ago

This is my top source, for me amazing service and products and comunication. Im very happy and i will buy again and again!! Very good experience, honest source. They fisrt send me a old batch of cutaxyl with very bad pip, i told them and they reship a new batch for free very fast that has almost zero pip. They Rules!!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, effective. very good!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, discrete adn secure

Items ordered

Cutaxyl, HCG pregnyl, proviron Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Cutaxyl kalpa rules, im running it for some week, almost zero pip, i feel more vascular and quality gains, no water retention. My dosage is just 150 EOD and works very well on my cycle. HCG is authentic, im using 500iu/week on my cycle and feel great. Proviron is very good too, 50 mg ED on my cycle, feels horny and hard look.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JuiceJunky's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • JuiceJunky
  • 4 months ago

Review from my Feb order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, he gets back to you within 48 hours. Great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always good, stealth packs, never broken.

Items ordered

Arimixyl 1mg 60 tabs
Clenbutaxyl 40mcg 100 tabs
Clomixyl 50mg 300 tabs
Stanoxyl 50mg 40 tabs
Tamoximed 20mg 600 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I think we all know how to use pct.... Quality is there, I did not lose my sex drive in pct like I did with the liquid garbage that taste horrible, and kept most gains.

Additional commentary

Great source, very professional to work with!

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtroidtough's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • builtroidtough
  • 5 months ago

So this review is for an order that I placed a little while back for some adex and test e that I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

With these guys at roidsseek not much need for communication but if need be just open up a ticket and they will respond within 24 hours unless on the weekend.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight with no breaking of vials or tabs broken. Usually takes around three weeks from date of order till delivery.

Items ordered

2x adex kalpa
3x test e kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Well the test is pharma grade just take a look at my labs that I just posted (test @500 week). 2956 this last bloods taken and 2.5 weeks before that 3100 levels. But the adex that I bought is not doing its job as you can see from the labs as well. I've been on the adex since the beginning .5 e3d until I got my first labs then went 1mg ed for 7 days and then .5 eod up until bloods again. My estro levels actually GOT HIGHER! I am on a different AI now so hopefully that will fix the problem.

Additional commentary

I just want to say that this isn't a bad review for roidsseek. These guys are very professional and know what they are doing. They will continue to be a very reliable overseas source that I will use. Stuff happens that is out of their control sometimes. I am going to open up a ticket with them and express my concerns about the product and I'm sure thay will work with me. Either way they are still top notch.

I recommend shopping here!