EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidsseek.com

  • 89.73
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 22
Service
  • 10
  • 22
Delivery
  • 10
  • 22
Pricing
  • 9.95
  • 22
  • Owned by roidsseek
    • Score: 89.73
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 794
    • Reviews: 1115
    • Views: 150302

roidsseek.com Reviews

  • ChemDawg's picture
  • LVL3
  • 229
 
  • ChemDawg
  • 2 days ago

I ordered from him during his New Years promo, in the beginning of the year. The specials were awesome. If I had more spare marbles, during that time, I would have ordered a bunch of other products.

Communication & Ordering process

Personal communication wasn't needed with the source, the transaction went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The items were securely packaged and they arrived in about 3 weeks.

Items ordered

10 vials of 100mg Kalpa Mast Prop

http://www.eroids.com/pics/10-grams-of-kapla-mast-prop

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Mast. I used it in a Test Prop/Mast Prop/NPP cycle that I ran throughout the summertime. I pinned 1mL of the Mast Prop EOD. It was smooth to pin with the other compounds and I didn't get any PIP. The cycle went well, I didn't have a lot of negative sides. I only got a little bit of acne on my back. Overall my mood was good, I felt positive. My strength was up and I was able to pack on some decent muscle mass, while losing some body fat. My muscles, throughout my entire body, felt more dense, they are harder than usual, when contracted. My muscle pumps were intense and I thought I had good muscle separation in some places. I liked it and I would definitely try this product again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Feathers's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Mr.Feathers
  • 7 days ago

Ordered once, all Kalpa, and I loved the products!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, answered my questions very fast and made me feel comfortable ordering overseas for my first order ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within specified time. Packaging was tight.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E
Kalpa Sust
Kalpa nolva
Kalpa clomid
Kalpa aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Used test at 500 mgs a week, gained nicely, all sides of high test, aggression, blood pressure, strength, size, etc. Friend loved the sust. PCT worked well, recovered very nicely.

Additional commentary

Kalpa products were smooth and great, this is a great source overseas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brolic
  • 1 week ago

i made an order also and was wondering the same thing.Are they shut down.They recieved money but never shipped.Does anyone have a clue.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

good

Additional commentary

I will continue to shop if everthing goes well

I recommend shopping here!
  • straightjacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • straightjacked
  • 1 week ago

I love there stuff. Been using them for about a year. But the website is shutdown or something. I'm a little worried about my orders that I've placed because the site is down. Does anyone know what is going on

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Test e dbol Clomid hcg test p test c nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidsseek's picture
  • SRC
  • 293
 

sorry for inconveniences caused, yes unfortunately website is down at the moment but it will be up ASAP.
don't worry, order history will not be lost

  • england60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • england60
  • 1 week ago

REVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING;
TEST E-250
T-3
WINNY TABS
CLOMID

Communication & Ordering process

COMMUNICATION AND SUPPORT AMONG THE BEST I HAVE EVER HAD, THESE GUYS TAKE CARE OF YOU AND THEY DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO..WILL BE DEALING WITH THESE GUYS FOR A VERY LONG TIME....IN MY OPINION BEST OIL AROUND I DO SOOOOO WELL ON THERE TEST E AND ITS SOOO SMOOTH NEVER ANY PIP....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GOOD PACKAGING PACKED SOLID AND SMOOTH...

Items ordered

T-3- KALPA
WINNY- KALPA
TEST E 250- DRAGON PHARMA
CLOMID- KALPA

Product effectivenes and experience

T-3- 12 MONTHS (100 MCG/DAY)
WINNY- 10 WEEKS (50 MG/DAY AND THEN LAST 4 WEEKS 70MG/DAY)
TEST E 250- 15 WEEKS (7 WEEKS 500MG PER WEEK/LAST 8 WEEKS 625 PER WEEK)
CLOMID- 6 WEEKS

Additional commentary

HAVE USED THE T-3 BEFORE BUT THIS ROUND NO GOOD RESULTS
WINNY USED BEFORE BUT THIS ROUND NO GOOD RESULTS
TEST E-250- ALWAYS A WINNER NOT ONLY COULD TELL PHYSICALLY/STRENGTH/MASS/BLOOD WORK SHOWED VERY HIGH TEST NUMBERS :)
CLOMID- NO WORRIES ALWAYS KEEP THIS ON HAND GETS MY LEVELS RIGHT BACK TO WHERE THEY ARE SUPPOSED TO BE STILL KEEPING TEST LEVELS A LITTLE HIGH PER THE DOC
NOT WORRIES ABOUT THE T-3 AND WINNY HOOKED UP WITH ROIDSEEK AGAIN AND GOING WITH DIFFERENT BRAND TO SEE HOW IT GOES....

I recommend shopping here!
  • ENIGMA888's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • ENIGMA888
  • 1 week ago

this review is for a cycle I run couple of months ago since it work fine I want to share my opinion

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few question he reply fast almost like using whatsapp except weekend

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ok my gear arrived in 3 weeks I find it pretty fast since a live in the Caribbean very well pack nothing broken it was double pack so slim it almost look like an envelope with paper in it, 2 separate envelope didn't had to sing nothing some people worried about that

Items ordered

kalpa gear
dbol
test c
deca
proviron
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

top of the line not the first time I used their product although last time I use test E was very high on pip it was yellow amber this time test c was crystal clear little pip couldn't figure it out if it was the deca or test very little tough but great result strength increase nice muscles gain roids aren't magic pills so diet is an x factor pct works fine I never cycle with out pct btw dbol good for kickstart I wish they bring back Balkan dbol is cheaper works the same as kalpa I first start with dbol then deca combine with test c never deca by itself no no no ended with proviron and nolva they guy who use to train me die damn cancer now im by myself

Additional commentary

it wont be the last time I order looking forward for weekly specials and black Friday I have no problem investing my money in their gear you shouldn't be neither I apologize for my English is my second language

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtroidtough's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • builtroidtough
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the products that I am running for my EBC bulking cycle. I can't remember how many times I've ordered from roidsseek but these guys rock.

Communication & Ordering process

No real need to communicate with them but if you need to just open up a ticket and your question will be answered in 24 hrs. They are happy to help out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 15 days all together but that was because they had to send two separate packs. So about 9 business days a piece though.

Items ordered

Of course Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

4x Test C
3x Deca
2x nolva
1x dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

On week 6 of EBC cycle and the dbol was a great kick start as always and the deca is really starting to come through. If you need results take a look at the pic up top. Pharmaceutical grade products always work the best.

Additional commentary

These guys are awesome and I will continue to get products from roidsseek! Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • markbeach512's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • markbeach512
  • 1 month ago

I got in on the promo and ordered a few other items as well. I used their test c and aromaxyl (exemestane). Everything went smooth from donation to delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for communication after donation. They immediately let me know that it shipped and that was it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and turn around was pretty quick for overseas shipping. I believe it was 15 days from start to finish.

Items ordered

test p
tren a
test c
aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Im currently running the test c(750/week) and aromaxyl (6.25 mg/day) I had switched mid-cycle to their Kalpa test c 5 weeks ago and didn't skip a beat. I'm putting on size and weight without water. The aromasin works! I had gyno issues when I received the aromaxyl which were eliminated after about 6 days on the aromaxyl. Everything is just as it should be. Definitely no complaints here.

Additional commentary

Good people to do business with. Ill definitely be buying their gear when the time comes. Right now Im stocked up from all these awesome promos.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lifting211's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • lifting211
  • 1 month ago

I got in on the buy 2 get one free promo I got the 100 tabs anadrol and love them some one with a small frame as myself and the androl is giving me good gains.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good

Items ordered

2 test e
and 100 tabs free 50mg anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I take two tabs a day every six hours never done two at the same time will try it maybe one of these days. I hear the half life is 8 hours on anadrol but I feel it wear off at about six. doing 500mg of test e a week.

the test e is doing it job as well. I hope they do another promo like this I would gladly buy again.

Additional commentary

Loving the test and anandrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mjh36's picture
  • LVL3
  • 326
 
  • mjh36
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the promo RS had a couple months ago. Buy 2 prop get 3 tren ace free! I also order clen for my gf.

Communication & Ordering process

Good as usual always responds

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within a week

Items ordered

2 test prop kalpa
3 tren ace kalpa
2 clen kalpa
1 aromasin kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

My gf is using the clen for a 12 week cycle she sweats like crazy and has the shakes just after popping those pills it's really increasing her metabolism and burning the fat.

I used the prop to kick my cycle pinning only 100mg 3 days a week. It's a week in out of a 16 week cycle and I'm already horny as ever, getting stronger and fuller and even had some test flu. Hate the flu but these are all god signs of strong potent test.

Tren ace is for January I will update and the aromasin is good as always from kalpa

Additional commentary

I've used RS in the past and haven't been disappointed yet. Kalpa products never let me down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • r0b3rt50's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • r0b3rt50
  • 1 month ago

Amazing source with amazing products and customer service. When I first ordered Caber I made the mistake of ordering the 1mg x20 tub and without asking I sent the difference in donation and asked for the 2mg x20 tub and although they were out of stock I was sent 2 1mg x20 tubs. Second, 1 of the Caber tubs was ordered to a friends house since I was on vacation along with the rest of a pretty big order. Upon returning from vacation everything was there except 1 tub of Caber. I asked RoidsSeek for the tracking number which I received almost immediately and it showed it had arrived. I realized this supposed "friend" had pocketed my Caber tub, he did not admit to it but after a few conversations it was obvious. I did not bother RoidsSeek with this because I felt it was my fault but one day he asked about it and I let him know what happened apologizing for previously telling him it never arrived on time when asking for the tracking number and guess what I have another Caber tub on the way now! That right there is going the extra mile for your customer!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Both communication and support are some of the best I have had on eroids. Always willing to help and even corrects situations he is not at fault of that are out of his control.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and T/A always arrives at an earlier time than the expected delivery date.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate
Kalpa Test Enanthat
Kalpa Tren Acetate
Kalpa NPP
Kalpa EQ
Kalpa Dianabol 50mg's
Kalpa Anadrol
Kalpa Aromasin
Caber (Pharmacy)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate(750mg's weekly)/ Kalpa NPP(300mg's weekly)/ Kalpa Tren Ace(300mg's weekly)/ Kalpa EQ(900mg's weekly)/Aromasin(25mg's daily)/Caber(1.5mg's weekly) for about 3 weeks now. I have seen amazing strength gains at the gym in these 3 weeks I've had my bench go up from 315lb to 365lb and my squat from 405lbs to 455lbs which is amazing in such a short amount of time. The NPP has my joints lubricated to the max I usually have to always wear wrist straps due to previously injuring both wrists and now I don't wear them a lot of the times only with extremely heavy weight and just for precaution really. The Tren has been having me waking up at night in a puddle of sweat around my body I have to change from side to side of the bed every time I wake up. It's probably a little early to tell with the Test Enanthate but even though I'm using 2 19nors together I am having no libido problems this should be a combination of the Test and Caber. I was also previously lactating which is a problem I've dealt with since puberty and before ever using anabolic compounds and the Caber has severely lowered so far the amount of lactation to almost a halt. Aromasin seems to be doing its job at controlling aromatization from the high doses of Test and EQ as I have seen no severe signs of Gyno and literally no bloat. I almost forgot to mention I have gotten the dreaded "Tren Cough" twice now on this cycle and this has never happened before it actually was caused once by the Tren and the second time by the NPP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • supermansson11
  • 1 month ago

Kalpas.clomid,product description.small round white tabs.in foil bag.(serm)selective androgen receptor.basic simple use to help aid yo a full pct.at the end of s steroid cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support not much needed besides letting em know I got my goods in

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Comment on suppliers t/a and packaging everything nice sealed and wrapped tight nothing damaged,broken,leaking or any trace of contents of package.t/a same time frame everything always arrives earlier than expected always a plus.

Items ordered

Alote as I've said
Balkan orals
Kalpa orals and oils
Dragon pharma oils
Check my pics.for items,to many to list.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the kalpa (clomid)tab I felt was on point as any other brand I've taken in the past.no complaints.weeks ran 100/100.split morning and night weeks 3-4./1.50mg.tab at night every day.got the job done with kalpa nolva.tab.for a full pct.recovery which I'll be reviewing when I get a chance sometime next week.

Additional commentary

Always a pleasure with team rs. All around a good group,new order up and ready a day or 2 set back do to site being down or something along with check out but team rs.was quick to respond.thanks again guys.can't wait for goodies to land.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • johnsbike
  • 1 month ago

i got in on his last promo,2 bottles of test p. and 4 bottles of tren ace.i was already useing some realy good tren, when i switched over to kalpa i didnt notoce any difference had all the sides,real bad night sweats and aggression is very high.i really like the test p.very smooth no pip,libido is up along with my appiteite.the pumps in the gym are insane and im extremly veiny!these are some really good products and kalpa is a great brand! thanks R.S. great promo!!

Communication & Ordering process

never need any,gear comes very quick!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was quick,under 10 days! well packaged,nothing broke..

Items ordered

2 test p. kalpa
4 tren ace. kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

these products are top shelf,just as good as my pharma gear,i have gone threw 1 bottle each.
i pinned 1cc a day of tren a.
i pinned 1cc eod test p

Additional commentary

never had any problems with r.s.gear is always good and he always delivers!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigouch's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • bigouch
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for the buy two Kalpa test prop get three Kalpa tren ace free promo Roidsseek offered...

Communication & Ordering process

When I have needed to communicate it has never been a problem and the ordering process is easy as well

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is around 18 days and the packaging is very tight and professional

Items ordered

2 Kalpa Test Prop
3 Kalpa Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran both products for right at 30 days... I ran the tren at 100 mgs a day and everything was smooth with no PIP...Within a few days I felt the two products at work...My strength along with my sex drive were noticeably up...I'm already a vascular guy and my abs show year round but these two products made it way more intense...I have had some if the best workouts in a long time using the Kalpa test p and Kalpa tren ace...

Additional commentary

This was my 8th order with Roidsseek and I have never had any issues at all...I place my order and they deliver every time..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • ee4
  • 1 month ago

Thank you Roisseek.com for allowing me to partake in this promo and for providing me with excellent service and products.

I participated in a promotion: buy two Kalpa Test Prop vials, and receive three Kalpa Tren Ace vials. The free vials were the full 10ml sized products. Between the communication before payment, the payment process, T/A, and using the products, I am most highly satisfied. In fact, they surpassed my expectations.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast: answers to my questions were promptly answered, in a courteous, clear and direct manner.

Email updates were sent to notify payment pickup, and ship-out, with a postal tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent: the vials were well packed (IMO, using new, clean, very expensive packing materials) and the items arrived in an pack that gave no indication of the contents.

T/A was very quick from the originating country to mine.

Items ordered

2 x Kalpa Test Prop
3 x Kalpa Tren Ace (promo items for free)

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using test prop, and I took it easy for my first few pins: I did about a 1/4, then a 1/3rd, then a 1/2 on Monday, Wednesday & Friday. The PIP was barely noticeable but I did feel a nice pick-me-up.

I rode out the rest of the test prop, with 1ml every other day.

The tren ace was butter smooth. Some brands of tren ace give me PIP, presumably from the high or any EO content. This tren did not give me that. That night, I felt insomnia, and some gangster sweats while in bed.

The combination of the two increased my strength, aggression, focus (under load), intense sweating (during workouts) and vascularity in the short time I was running these products. I also supplemented with light Parlodel, Femara and Proviron. I rode out the rest of this short cycle with vials of another very reputable lab, and it was very comparable, which is a compliment to these Kalpa products.

Additional commentary

http://www.eroids.com/pics/roidsseek.com-promo

This source is highly recommended - very professional and trustworthy. If they continue to run their operation as I experienced, they will be successful. A+

I recommend shopping here!
  • kurt78's picture
  • BAN
  • 142
 
  • kurt78
  • 1 month ago

i got in on his last promo of buy two Kalpa Prop and get three free Kalpa Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

THere was no need for support and communication was great. I just sat back and waited for the package. NOt a worry at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. And his T/A was good i think.. lol. I waited over 20 days for the package before i asked RS where my package might be and to look into the tracking number since i haven't had it yet. Well he responds back, that the package has been at the post office for over a week...lol.. That shows how not worried i was about recieving my gear. I did rush right over when i heard that and there it was. No complaints

Items ordered

2 Kalpa prop

3 Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both products for just over a month. I love Kalpa Prop.. definately feel it and especially the next morning. Felt great on the prop.. Like a huge Test boost inside. Felt like an Alpha for real. The Tren was good, no complaints at all. It did its job and felt strength increase and got more vascular. Was doing 100mg a day, but felt like i should have done more for some reason. Pip wasn't bad either. first few hours of day, the pip was a bit tough ,but then its gone and back to normal

Additional commentary

I like the source, I love tren so always looking for the next best source. I would recommend others especailly for the test prop.. that stuff i thought was the better of the two though

I recommend shopping here!
  • big rock24's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • big rock24
  • 1 month ago

roidsseek is a great source . easy to use website

Communication & Ordering process

communication was to notch.. if i had a question id go on sitr create a ticket and get an answer always in 24 hours...couldnt ask for better communication and support. thank u riodsseek

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was really good for international source . i ordered during the promo and received my package with in 2 weeks. . very secure packing. no broken vials or tabs. all good

Items ordered

2 x kalpa deca

3x kalpa test e

Product effectivenes and experience

ran the deca at 500 weekly .. it is very good quality really helped out my joints . gained 12 pounds ran test e kalpa along side and it kicked in with in 3 weeks libido up aggression up. ran test 700 weeky pinning both deca and test 2x a week.. very smooth oil .. lil to no pip.. pins smoothly.

Additional commentary

roidsseek is a great source will def be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mustafa5903's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 1 month ago

Order through the promo and was not disappointed. Really good gear. Kalpin stuff oh boy

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was the best I ever had on this site. None was really needed but when I needed some information they answered very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

2x test prop
3x tren
1x chlomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prep was smooth no pin. Got my to lean out more while retaining more muscle.
My bro was on the tren ace with some prop and he got freaking massive. He said it was the best tren he's ever had. He looked like a road map after 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Good gear, awesome quality, good communication. I wish they can restock some of their stuff though lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joy12's picture
  • LVL2
  • 119
 
  • Joy12
  • 1 month ago

This is review for the promo I have received from RS.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually takes from 10 to 21 days

Items ordered

Kalpa tets prop
Kalpa tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using test prop and tren ace for 4 weeks now. More vascular and stronger every day. I have veins all over my body. Great products!

Additional commentary

Highly recommended to every one

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigbadbowser's picture
  • BAN
  • 357
 
  • Bigbadbowser
  • 1 month ago

I have been watching and reading Roidseek's page and site for over a year now with all positive reviews decided to place a large order in addition to the promo he offered

Communication & Ordering process

Emails and pms done early in the am my time and answered by the next business day. I like the email updates to inform you what is being sent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed nice and tight to get here safely and soundly
Over all t/a time was no later than 21 days if that for everything

Items ordered

Was part of his recent promo
Buy 2 kalpa prop receive 3 Kalpa tren ace For free
Also ordered 600 Kalpa proviron 25mg tabs
4 Upjohn caber 20 tabs 1mg each/80 tabs total

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a prop user and it's my ester of choice
I have used the Kalpa test prop at 1/2 a cc for 12 days now rotating sites and can't tell where the injection site was (no pip for me)
Typical sides of test prop for me increased libido/pumps, oily skin on the face (always for me) increased focus
Also using the proviron twice a day at 25mg each time
I will use the tren ace in October as well as the caber I received

Additional commentary

I like the roidseek web site because of the variety he offers
I have already placed another order to stock up on items

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtroidtough's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • builtroidtough
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the promo that I received from RS. These guys really are one of the best oversea sources for me. They carry the best pharma brands in my opinion and I particularly love their kalpa line.

Communication & Ordering process

Only comms that I ever need is to get the tracker from them. Other than that just sit back and wait but you can open up a ticket on the site and they get back in 24 hours on here as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack usually takes about 2-3 weeks but they always show up and never have had a problem with vials or tabs.

Items ordered

Promo
Bought 2x test p kalpa
Free 3x tren a kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I only use the test p, the tren I donated to a friend of mine. But the test p is awesome first time using propionate but I know what the hype is all about now. I've been using it for a week and have already noticed veins starting to pop a little more. Strength is up and the pump is great. Kalpa has always been great for me.

Additional commentary

Awesome promo thanks RS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • supermansson11
  • 1 month ago

Test prop.10ml.vial from roidseek dragon pharma.Ran my previous cycle,we all know props.a shortest ester of testosterones,but its good cause its got a faster release rate yeah sucks cause u need more frequent injections,personally I don't mind.never worried on any cycle about the daily injections of EOD.works for me also.like the fact its easier to control if side occur.as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support not needed talked a few times stuff landed prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Suppliers t/a and packaging was good clean sealed wrapped freaking tight was a bitch to cit open but no prob.

Items ordered

Alote
Kalpa
Dragon pharma
Any product u see listed twice just means two diff.brands of so.
Balkan
Prop.
ETH
Cyp
Drol
Winny
T.bol
Winny
Clomid
Adex
Nolva
Aroma
Clen
U pretty much have the idea alote of good stuff.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the Dragon pharma test prop.seemed rite on point with some of the better prop brands I've used be4.prop.was ran a total of 8weeks.dragon pharmas prop.from roidseek ran 1st. 4 weeks of my cycle.1cc.eod.100mg.a day 400 total a week. and last 4 weeks ran a private lab which was also good but seemed to have more pip.than the dragon pharma prop.all in all it was good stuff loved the kick of prop.loved the feeling u get when u can fell the stuff working rite away.anyone who uses prop.knows when they have good prop on the hand.from the 1st. Week of injections and only places were hit quads and lats.which had a friend do, till this day still can't hit my quads.

Additional commentary

Thanks rs.1st.for always being a pleasure to deal with straight toward business man.all around sounds like team rs.has a good staff there,can't wait to order more goodies soon gotta get a list together.

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • supermansson11
  • 2 months ago

Roidseek(adex)brand kalpa 1mg.tabs white small circular,sealed bag.good stuff as far as I'm concerned.as everyone knows ai.s r very important in the body building world.something not to be taken lightly.my review today is based on my expierence and my expierence alone on my recent cycle which I finished.

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support always good with rs.always a pleasure to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging good no negatives

Items ordered

Adex
Letro
Clomid
Nolva
DECA
ETH
Prop
Cyp
Mast p
Tren a
Winny as well as a bunch of Balkan and dragon pharma gear also.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the tabs seemed rite on rite up there with human grade adex that I've used in the past but as we all know human grade can be pricey so if underground is a bit cheaper and works just as well no reason not to use.it.if started the kappa adex tabs at week 3 of my of my cycle which last over 14 weeks.ran one 1mg.tab a day bye week 7 upped it to a half a tab more.to be on the safe side since I have slight gyno in my rite nip u can't even see it but its there.in the end the adex did its job.good stuff.

Additional commentary

Thanks again rs.always a pleasure doing business with,looking forward to great expierences with kalpa as always.I'll have a few more reviews up soon when I get a chance on kalpas pct.s than I ran also since pcts.and ais.r a important part in this game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • supermansson11's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • supermansson11
  • 2 months ago

Roidseek.review kalpa eq.vial size 10ml.
Sealed nice and neat.

Communication & Ordering process

Team rs.has been very good with communication and support always I never had a prob.answers all questions fast and to the best of there knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta and packaging good time frame usual amount for a international source.no damaged items or anything sensitive enclosed.

Items ordered

eq
Test e
Winny
DECA
Prop
Var
D.bol
Clen
Tren a
Mast p
Sust
Nolva
Clomid
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product seemed good as any other eq.I used two diff.brands of eq.one from rs.and another from another source front loaded week 1.1200ccs.every other week 2/10 900 a week.as from week 11 to 16 I used another brand to test out see any diff.none both made hunger go up easier to eat more vascular no injection site pain from the kalpa brand.drawback literally didn't notice anything until week 10/half way through.spots usually injected putter leg chest and glutes.a slow steady strength gain which I hated waiting but it worked.

Additional commentary

Thanks rs.more reviews up soon as orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr.Kivorkean's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Dr.Kivorkean
  • 2 months ago

Roidsseek is simply amazing to deal with on all levels. Kalpa Pharmaceuticals is my go to lab from now on and roidsseek is my go to supplier!

Communication & Ordering process

Only had to communicate a few times and all were answered very fast and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders placed which had a total of four different shipments. All made it in a very reasonable time and packaged very securely. Nothing ever broken.

Items ordered

testoxyl enanthate X10 (kalpa)
testoxyl propionate X10 (kalpa)
dianoxyl 10 X2 (kalpa)
Nolvaxyl X6 (kalpa)
Letroxyl X1 (kalpa)
Arimixyl X2 (kalpa)
Azlol 5 X1 (british dispensary)
HCG 5000 X2 (pregnyl)

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the test's pin very smooth with zero pip. The dbol from kalpa is on point as well, only took 30-40mgs and gained around 15lbs in 5 weeks when using as a kick starter. Took a week or so for the strength to kick in but increased energy was felt within 2 days, no joke. Got a little itchy nipples while on the dbol/test combo but nothing that kalpas letro could not handle, took .62mg (one pill cut into four tabs) every 3 days and it was gone in less than two weeks. Never used the arimixyl though with kalpas great track record I can be assured it will work when needed.

Additional commentary

If you are gonna try an international source give roidsseek a shot, you will not be disappointed. They always have great deals and offer products in bulk. It really blows me away that they are not in the top ten considering I can not even find a bad review!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bamboo2112
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bamboo2112's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 

this is a review for Kalpa tren A and test P

Communication & Ordering process

The promo was set up so it was very easy to order. They always responded within a couple of hours and let me know when pack shipped

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and arrived a couple of weeks after ordering.

Items ordered

Kalpa tren A 3
Kalpa test P 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The test p had some bite to it. Not terrible pip but having used this product before I was not expecting any pain. Usual side effects oily skin and mild aggression and increased libido.
The tren A was very smooth with no noticeable PIP. Left a tinny taste in mouth and occasionally got a cough. Results were very vascular hardened muscle with increase in strength and loss of some fat.
tren a 200mg and test p 100mg eod.

Additional commentary

Used 50 mg of proviron through out the cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING SYNDICATE's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 822
 

You just recieved your order today and your leaving a review already? "First pin today and you can taste the tren", is not a proper review. Review only after fully using product and when you can attest to its quality!

  • brolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brolic
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.