EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

roidspot.net

  • 87.5
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by RS
    • Score: 87.5
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 477
    • Reviews: 231
    • Views: 47398

roidspot.net Reviews

  • Ironmikeuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Ironmikeuk
  • 1 week ago

Have used these guys a couple of times and it was long over due review

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on was very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very good and fast delivery

Items ordered

Zydex proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this in my cycle was running 50mg every day to keep my libido active which was good & very cheap

Additional commentary

Very happy will continue to use this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • s.terranova.po's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • s.terranova.po
  • 2 weeks ago

Got my peptides in less then a week. Good package and very discrete.
Its not my first order from this guy and I have to say I am very satisfied.
Too soon to leave a feedback for peptides because its my first peps order, but I can surely leave it for the Faizer product used in the past with great results.
This is my favourite source for roids in Europe hope to confirm the same with peptides.
Took also the "missing"rips in the past from him and was definitely gtg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great job

Items ordered

faizer prop
faizer enanth
cjc1295 no dac
ghrp2
rips
ancillaries

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality and results from Faizer test and rips.
Can't comment about peps yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • zanoid's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • zanoid
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Phil P's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Phil P
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kayzersozey's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • Kayzersozey
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kayzersozey's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • Kayzersozey
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 1410
 

Don't post a review until you've used the gear.

  • Jason G's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jason G
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review for the Faizer Test P promo RS ran a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

I only sent RS a message with my shipping info so can't really comment on communication - they did reply quickly though. I had no need for support as everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

RS's shipping time was outstanding. If I remember correctly, I sent my shipping info in the early hours of Thursday morning and the Test arrived on Friday. Packaging was perfect, secure and discrete.

Items ordered

3x Faizer Test-P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

This was the first time I tried any Faizer products and I was very happy. I used the Test P at 100mg ED for 4 weeks to kick off a 10 week Test/NPP cycle. I made some really nice gains and the injection was smooth with no PIP whatsoever.

Additional commentary

10/10 in my book

I recommend shopping here!
  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • pit4
  • 4 months ago

Promo order faizer propionate this source is grat in everything and the gear is carrying and the prices which are unbelievable.

Communication & Ordering process

No reason contact everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packagewas great and delivery extra fast

Items ordered

Faizer propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Products was great no pip no nothing and helped me to taper off my cycle very good and keeping gains.Also there is a test on faizer propionate which has great results and purity.

Additional commentary

Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmazi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • bigmazi
  • 4 months ago

This is for Faizer Test P and Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One off the fastet T/A I have tried yet.. very good

Items ordered

Test P, Tren A,

Product effectivenes and experience

The test p is very smooth and dont give any PIP. It have me great pump in the gym, and gave good libido. The tren a can give some trencauht from time to time. It keept me weating all night. And got me very lean.

I used 1,5ml testp/trena EOD for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

RS is a good guy.. and the prices of Faizer is very good comparing to the good quality. And its very easy doing buisness with RS. Keep up the good work bro..

I recommend shopping here!
  • cmo25cent's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • cmo25cent
  • 4 months ago

This a way overdue review for a Faizer test p that I recieved in a promo. Actually I recieved 3 10 ml vials

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate during the promo but RS gets back to questions quick. I like this guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Honestly if it's a promo then I don't pay much attention to the T/A but it was recieved between the stated T/A

Items ordered

3 faizer test pm 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 2 to blast off on my last cycle. I've used a lot of different brands of prop and I can honestly say that Fazier takes the cake for me and has made me seek faizer products.

Additional commentary

The promo turned me on to Faizer. Can't to try other products by faizer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acast27's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • acast27
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for the test I received around 3 months ago. I came back to let people know how good this test is.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered 4 bottles of test c and 1 was broken.

Items ordered

4 bottles of fazier test c

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I would most likely recommend it. I gained 10 pounds of solid muscle towards the end of the cycle. My strength, endurance, and speed was intense. Not too much water as I was expecting. My bf dropped. My nutrition was of course at 100% but I would not have gained 10lbs with only nutrition.

Additional commentary

I would gladly recommend this gear to you guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bf30's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • bf30
  • 5 months ago

Review for mt2 recieved in previous order. But not used til a couple of weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

On point as always. Got in touch in a couple of hours, n helpful in sorting out my order and pmt details.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, paid day after order made, product arrived following day.

Items ordered

This was part of a larger order. Mt2. Sust, bold, caber if I remember correctly. Sust and bold part of their bulk deal package.

Product effectivenes and experience

Mt2 wasn't labeled but looked legit. Kept with stash untill needed. Mixed with bac water then kept in insulin pins in a cool dark place. (not in the fridge) stung a little when injected. Ramped up over 2 weeks with sunbeds 2-3 times a week no more the 10 mins a time. Had an awesome tan, few new freckles that have subsequently faded.

Additional commentary

I have never been so brown, n I usually tan well! Asked on the plane going out on hol where I was from, I'm white British, she thought I was Italian. Never burnt on hol n was in the sun all day for 2 weeks! Will defs be using again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Decleater54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Decleater54
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for the Faizer test prop 100 only.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints.

Items ordered

3 Faizer test prop from promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been pinning 100mg EOD along side another sources tren ace for exactly 1 wk now.
Dont feel anything from the test or other sources tren ace so I put them in the freezer for 4 hours to purposefully crash them to check legitimacy.

No crystalizing or foggyness whatsoever from either bottle which tells me the Faizer test prop is bunk along with the tren from other source.

Additional commentary

Cant complain b/c the stuff was free, I just dont know how everyone who got in on this promo as well, is leaving reviews and saying the test prop is good.
My buddy also bought a bunch of stuff from the Faizer line and did the crash test out of suspicion and same happened to him.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • noob941's picture
  • LVL3
  • 295
 
  • noob941
  • 5 months ago

faizer test prop promo

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well my first pack was seized and since it was a promo and my first seizure i just let it drop....couple months later RS emailed me and asked me what i thought of the product so i told him about the seizure and he promptly reshipped

Items ordered

3x test prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using it @ 75mg eod with a low dose of test e and have leaned out and am making great strength gains. i have always heard of people saying they got oily skin from prop and this is the first time i have experienced that, skin almost slick with oil sometimes,....it pins smooth and has no pip, atleast not from the vial and a half i have been through so far.

Additional commentary

overall i am happy with the product and the source and would recommend to friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 317
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 6 months ago

this review is for test en faizer,i'm running a low dose in my current cycle stacking with other aas.
faizer is a very good line,this is the third experience with them

Communication & Ordering process

very fast here,and very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10days in Eu

Items ordered

test en faizer

Product effectivenes and experience

very good results,250mg weekly,
after 7 weeks i can feel aggression, libido,good stenght.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmazi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • bigmazi
  • 6 months ago

This is review for Faizer sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick on replies. And perfect service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. And very quick delivery. 3-4 days from payment to delivery in EU.

Items ordered

Faizer sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using another source sustanon. And got a lot more strenght after changing to faizer. The sust has no pip at all. Pinning 1 ml EOD.

Additional commentary

RS is a great source. And deliveres on time and as promissed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ramy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Ramy
  • 6 months ago

This review is for test prop. That I got from a promo a while ago just got change to use it.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed package arrived on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great about 2weeks. Packaging also great nice & neat no broken bottles.

Items ordered

3 bottles of test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is outstanding walking around with a hard on 24/7. Running it 1cc every other day Been on it for 5 weeks now. My strength is threw the roof looking lean & cut loving it.

Additional commentary

This is some good stuff would definitely recommend trying some.

I recommend shopping here!
  • manbearpig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 344
 
  • manbearpig
  • 6 months ago

review on 3 faizer test prop

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast

Items ordered

faizer testosterone propionate x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

this is undeniably good test prop. I gained tons of strength and weight quick, and i can feel the uplifting effect on my mood from the test. It kicked in fast. there was a little pip to it but its not bad at all. great product.

Additional commentary

great product RS!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • SL
  • 6 months ago

Faizer is great

Communication & Ordering process

Within hours and always kind

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 to 14 days

Items ordered

Faizer test e

Product effectivenes and experience

One of the smoothest and best I've used. Was on it for 5 weeks. Gained 5 lbs of lean mass within that time ran out if faizer and finish with another brand. Libido spiked after 2 weeks, after 3rd I could really tell I was starting to gain

Additional commentary

RS IS A GREAT PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelers77780's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • Steelers77780
  • 7 months ago

This review is for the 3x Faizer Prop promo.

Communication & Ordering process

This guy is as good as they come... He re-shipped me the promo after I let him know that my package was picked up by customs.. He really didnt have to, but still did and I am very thankful for that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well done, very discreet.. As far as t/a it took about a week after I let him know my first package had been intercepted by customs... So that was pretty fast.

Items ordered

Promo: 3x Faizer Test Prop 100mg/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already running a different sources prop before I switched over to this one and damn did I notice the difference!! This Faizer Prop is da shit!! No kidding. Strength went up, was adding weight on all my lifts weekly.. I've ran Prop from a few different sources but have to say that so far, this is the best yet. All pins were smooth, got very lil pip maybe for the first few pins after that, it was all good.. On that same note, this prop had my libido on fire! Wanted to take down any female I saw lol but yea, Faizer Prop is g2g. Ran it for 4 weeks and would definitely run them again! Very low water retention, increasing strength and high libido, what else can you ask for?!!

Additional commentary

Just want to thank you RS for this opportunity to try out your Faizer Prop, more than all.. Thank you for going out of your way and re-shipping the promo out to me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nlvince's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nlvince
  • 7 months ago

First order with this source and also the first one online. Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

All spot on. Fast response on questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came stealthy in just a few days.

Items ordered

10 x Faizer primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Nearing end of cycle and put in some quality mass. Virtually no side effects.

Recommended primo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jwval's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jwval
  • 7 months ago

1st order with roidspot, but will definitely come back!

Communication & Ordering process

spot on, had a little trouble with western union, but the guy was patient and understanding of it all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good, maybe a little light on the bubble wrap for my taste, but very discrete

Items ordered

faizer - test prop x3
faizer- tren ace x3

Product effectivenes and experience

flip cap was faulty on one of my tren aces, mentioned this in a follow up email, and a replacement was received the next day, very good customer service and seems to appreciate his client base. seems g2g, 2nd week in and strength up, heat up and vivid dreams, slight pip with the prop but nothing a pansy couldn't handle.... tren shots leave that unmistakable tren taste in the mouth, so must be dosed reasonably.

Additional commentary

very professional

I recommend shopping here!
  • PowerLifter's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • PowerLifter
  • 7 months ago

This is my 3rd order from roidspot,
i will continue to come back to this supplier due fast shipping and the quality faizer gear! Also communication is very good with quick responding.

i recommend this source to everyone, especially if u live in EU

Communication & Ordering process

I asked a question about the payment, got a respond very quick.
No Further communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was packed good with lots of tape.

Delivery time was very good!, I live in EU, it took 2 days to arrive.
I ordered before at this source and it always take 2-3 days to arrive.

Items ordered

4x Test Prop
1x Clomid
1X nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned my first shot 4 weeks ago, it took close to 2 weeks to kick. My skin started to be oily.
Strenght is up as i was lifting before on gear.

My weight is up by 2,5kg+, i can see the difference already.

The quality of the prop is very good, Zero PIP, and i inject eod in my quads.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zacklad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zacklad
  • 7 months ago

This review is for faizer tren ethanate

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and helpful support! Needed help with payment which was promptly offered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discretely and perfectly

Items ordered

Faizer tren ethanate

Product effectivenes and experience

Strongest tren I've ever used, would seriously recommend this gear! Previously used fuerza tren which didn't impress me at all and pro chem tren which was very potent however this seemed a step above both!

I recommend shopping here!
  • waltr's picture
  • BAN
  • 75
 
  • waltr
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Faizer Tesotserone Propionate received in a Promo conducted by ROIDSPOT.NET.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent a Private Message about the promo and was told that I was part of it.

No further communication was required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Better than average for International deliveries and packaging was safe and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x Faizer Testosterone Propionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is some good quality test prop.

Smooth, clean, clear, dosed at 100mg/ml, did not experience any burning or post injection pain from this prop.

I ran the stuff at 100mg/ml every 2 days.
Used 2 vials of it and had some good training sessions while using the product.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this supplier.

91% purity - http://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/15336/testosterone%20Propionate2%20110513_Page_6.jpg

Here's the whole Mass Spectrum results. -
http://www.eroids.com/pics/mass-spec-test-p-by-roidspot

I recommend shopping here!
  • ezreps420's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • ezreps420
  • 7 months ago

Got in on their last promo and ordered some of the faiZer test prop and let me tell you this gear is fire!! Quick result with no pip.

Communication & Ordering process

Quickly responded to order and sent confirmation of package being sent. Also answered pm' s in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was Discrete and well packed

Items ordered

3x faizer test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The test prop is fire. Used it for kicker and taper and felt levels rise fast within the first 3 days of using the products

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigdogg97mw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigdogg97mw
  • 7 months ago

Ordered some test prop. Was very nervous about buying online but decided I'd give it a shot. Was very impressed. Will be a long time customer as communication was very fast as was the delivery. If you are considering online purchasing....this is a top site with great prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite responces.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch and delievery fast

Items ordered

10 X test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems great so far. Hit for two weeks at solid dose and results look good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mckenna2006's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Mckenna2006
  • 7 months ago

Awesome Test Prop!

Communication & Ordering process

1 email and it's a done deal, no need for support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 8 days across the pond, packing as expected from a legit source, no clinging and no way of knowing what the contents are.

Items ordered

Promo
3- Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, used a cc every other day and got cut quickly with Winstrol added.

Additional commentary

If you want great gear in a timely matter then give RS a serious look. Thanks Bro!

I recommend shopping here!
  • www's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • www
  • 7 months ago

received test prop from promo

Communication & Ordering process

quick replies, polite and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nicely packed, no worries

Items ordered

Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

nice quality, fast results. great for kicker starting cycles. NO PIP

I recommend shopping here!