EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

NeoMeds.com

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by NeoMeds
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 192
    • Reviews: 257
    • Views: 32620

NeoMeds.com Reviews

  • iron nation's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • iron nation
  • 9 hours ago

This Review Coming In for neomeds.com, came through with flying colors. Ordered Anadrol 5 blisters.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Great all questions answered within 24 hours. They have great customer service, A LOT of Quality Products and a great price to match.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There packaging was good, and It got to me in about 6-7 days which again is great considering the length of time customs are involved in here.

Items ordered

Anapolan Abdi Ibrahim 100 Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

crazy pumps in the gym with drastic strength boost. It had all the signs of great gear Oily skin, strength muscle's fuller, Libido was TURNED ON greatly. Had a bit of gyno which was overcome through Arimidex and some Nolva.

Additional commentary

I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • getbig2014
  • 1 month ago

A Wonderful experience with this guy. Very nice quality of products. The stuff was very strong

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on. Answered all my questions quickly. Placing the order and transferring money was no hustle. everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was very discreet. A small vial was enclosed in a bubbled wrap envelope which looked like a letter from university or college. Nobody could say what was inside even by pressing the envelope hard.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma trenace 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong and powerful trenbolone acetate. Gave me great pumps and amazing strength at gym. Stacked it with Test and Dbol and my body changed just in a matter of weeks. unlucky that i ordered only one vial. If i knew it was that strong i could order many at a time but soon i am going to place more orders from him.

Additional commentary

This guy is legit and his product quality is excellent. I am very pleased with his product and soon going to order more from him. G2G

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrrogershood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mrrogershood
  • 1 month ago

i was looking for that little "extra" in the gym so i ordered 3 10ml bottles of the Dragon Pharma suspension 100mg.. Not only did it give me the much needed aggression in the gym but it increased my bench press 50lbs and my squat 75lbs in the first week.. I have used a few other test suspensions in the past but i must say this has to be one of the best i have come across.. Anyone looking for that extra edge needed to get through those hard days i suggest you try out the dragon suspension. i also suggest the Balkan danabol 50mg tabs.. i was using another sources dbol but wasnt getting the gains i was expecting so decided to switch.. it has been 6 days and i can all ready feel the difference in and out of the gym.. I am getting those painful lower back cramps during workouts and calf cramps just walking a few blocks not to mention the 3lbs i have put on since starting..

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great.. any and all questions were answered within few hours. even the simple ones.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the pack was securely packaged and very discreet.. all items packed safe and tight and would have no worries about safe delivery.. Delivery was relatively fast for non domestic and arrived in approximately 2 weeks.

Items ordered

suspension 100mg x 3
Balkan danabol 50mg x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

been using .5ml/50mg test suspension preworkout for 2 weeks and danabol 25mg 3 x day for 6 days.. the suspension gave me a much needed boost in the gym and has increased my libido and aggression.. in the 6 days i have been using the danabol i have gained 3lbs and have noticed an all around increase in libido and pump in and out of the gym. I also notice that i have been feeling that sense of well being that i was missing from prior brand. i am extremely satisfied with the quality and effectiveness of these products.

Additional commentary

i will be using this as one of my go to sources from now on and suggest that other do the same. prices are great, quality is great and t/a was faster than expected..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ziabungle's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • ziabungle
  • 2 months ago

Only source I currently order from. Prices are good, and quality is always great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of delivery once paid was around 2 and a half weeks. Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered the Kalpa test cyp, dbol and deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 1 month now. Size is up, and have increased lifts 10 lbs a week on almost every body part being trained.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lawalk9255's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lawalk9255
  • 2 months ago

This review is long over due. These guys are great. I have ordered twice from these guys and every time the product came packaged great and fast. I really have no complaints at all. I will be a life long customer to these folks. Also not sure why the star system on here won't work for my but top marks for neomeds!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome. The answered all my questions really quickly. Never took longer than a day and more often than not it was within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged. Discrete and tight.

Items ordered

2x Kapla Test E 250mg/ml 10ml vial - very potent but had a lot more pip than usual.
Kapla 25 mg Dbol - Got crazy pumps from this
Kapla Nolva- Worked great for PCT
3x Gen Shi Test C 250 mg/ml 5ml vail - worked great with 0 pip

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products I ordered were authentic and potent. Really, I don't have a single complaint at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumphouse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • pumphouse
  • 3 months ago

Neo is the man! All I can say is they have exceeded my expectations in EVERY way. I am overly satisfied with them. I have had multiple orders with neomeds and have been blown away with their service every time. Not only is he fast and professional with communication, but is very kind! He really does go over the top to make your experience pleasant. Going to be using this source all the time, top notch service and product!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++++ Every question I had was answered very quickly and this was the best communication I have received. Very professional and nice!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY discreet!!! professional and arrived quick

Items ordered

Kalpa anavar, winstrol, clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

HOLY, Threw the anavar in my current cycle. Pumps were insane, Vascularity was way up, strength increase and decrease in body fat

Clenbuterol wasn't used by me personally, but very potent and did exactly what was used for! Kalpa is top notch and this supplier is fantastic

Additional commentary

You must try and order from Neo. Gurantee you will be pleased with the product

I recommend shopping here!
  • drbane01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drbane01
  • 4 months ago

Neomeds is a great int source. Plenty of selection and good prices. Good quality gear from different labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Best ive seen. Super quick reply and eager to fix and problem or misunderstanding. A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Custom stickers make it a bit eye catching but has plenty of protection for the product in a small package. No need to worry about damaged product.

Items ordered

Dragon Deca 300
Dragon Test cyp 250
Kalpa Test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

multiple cycles with great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thx bro for your positive review, we are always here to serve you.

  • therealfisherdan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • therealfisherdan
  • 6 months ago

Awesome!!
Best site I ever used! Very prof, amazing fast shipping, easy to order. Legit gear, everything I order was g2g.
I order 3 times, all very fast and prof so.... don't change guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication very well, fast and promt
All my emails were answered in less than 24 hours.
Best customer support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet packaged. All items were carefully wrapped and send safely

Items ordered

Testoxyl E, nandroxyl, stanoxyl 50, HCG, arimidex, nolvaxyl, liv 52

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa all great as usual, alot of gain in strength and muscle endurance.
No relevant side efects, great gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

yes, we're fast and safe, also we often offer discounts so keep in touch

  • NEOJOHNNY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NEOJOHNNY
  • 7 months ago

No doubt, the best experience and support ever! Neomeds was FAST to ship and FAST to respond to my questions. Excellent customer support and ALL quality products!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Fast shipping with expected delivery date and always came a little early! Support was EXCELLENT as well and emails were answered in less than 24 hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged was secure and discreet. All items were carefully wrapped and safely packed.

Items ordered

Balkan Turinabol , Test-E from Kalpa, Balkan Primobol, Kalpa Nova, Kalpa Aromaxyl, Kalpa Turanabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

So far just used the Balkan Turinabol- used this on an oral-only 1 month cycle. Fantastic results at 40mg/day. 10 pound gain and 12%BF. WOW! Kept gains and did a PCT 40/40/20/20 with Nova from Kalpa and maintained protein diet and training. All awesome and the Turinabol was a great experience. No sides whatsoever or back pumps. Muscles got very firm and strength increased. Overall great experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thank you my friend for taking your time to post this.

  • Hinx's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Hinx
  • 8 months ago

Neomeds is a great supplier. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived a week early. Packaging was perfect and discreet.

Items ordered

Kalpa:
3 vials of test e.
Aromasin
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I was only able to do a 8 week cycle, but my bloods taken during week 5 were crazy. 1500+ test levels. I felt amazing. No pip at all. Shirts all started fitting super tight. In 8 weeks I gained around 15 pounds. Kept 10 of it. Not bad at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • octathorpe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • octathorpe
  • 8 months ago

Neo continues to be my favorite source. I have nothing but good things to say! Recently had a situation where half my order arrived no problem, but over a week went by without receiving the other half. I started a help ticket and neo got right back to me. Neo tracked the order and discovered it was waiting for me at the post office (even though I never received a package notice slip). Neo is the savior for all of us in big cities with less-than-stellar postal service.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A always reasonable for a non-domestic supplier. Packaging always good.

Items ordered

Kalpa EQ and Winny
Gen-Shi Test C and E

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa all good as usual. First time trying Gen-Shi --- worst pip ever from the test e.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

I always try to keep the level of service so all customer could be satisfied.
Thank you for your review.

  • a19002's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • a19002
  • 8 months ago

BALKAN 50mg Dbol from NEOMEDS is the oral I used with my Test E 400 and NPP cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

I got a reply to all my questions and/or concerns in less then 12hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders always come within 2 weeks which is very fast for an international source.

Items ordered

Balkan 50mg Dbol and Kalpa Turnabol. I haven't started the Turnabol yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been gearing for 6yrs and Balkan Dbol is the best Dbol I've ever used! I ran it at 50mg a day for the first 6wks of my 12wk Test E, NPP and Dbol cycle. I packed on 21lbs, alot of gain in strength and muscle endurance. I got insane pumps from this Dbol and so I had to add a bit more rest between sets due to the fact that my muscles were engorged with blood and I needed some of the pressure to release! After a routine doctor's visit my DR asked me if I was on steroids due to the fact that I put on so much quality mass in such a short period of time! Of course I denied it but this Dbol made it obvious that I was on something!

Additional commentary

NEOMEDS is a rock-solid source and I wish it had a bigger following here on EROIDS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

As i said in a previous comment, i love when i see only positive feedback from you guys,
Thx a million and i'm always here to assist you.

  • Warmachine's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • Warmachine
  • 9 months ago

Another well deserved, long past due revue. I have no clue why Neo isnt higher in the ranking system.

Communication & Ordering process

Neo honestly got ahold of me a few times just to let me know how things were going..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For being across the pond my order came very fast. I want to say 13 days

Items ordered

Kalpa Tren Ace x3

Kalpa EQ x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I would go to say Kalpa is in my top three labs. The Tren has a little bite to it. And I mean a little! Trensomnia, sweating just breathing. I mean bad, I was having to layer up just to get a lift in.. aggression was there but not to much. I was running it 100 mg ed. .75 would have been fine.I really enjoy the kalpa EQ. I. Think 300mg is a good dosing per ml. Could be higher but its better than 200. I love Eq at higher mgs because this is dosed @ 300mg per I just ran it @ 900mg a week with very nice results. Vascularity was up for sure. I was eating like a godamn mule! Love high mg Eq!

Additional commentary

Will use Neo again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thx friend for such a great review.
You know, when i look at my page here on eroids and see only positive reviews than i feel great
and this way i know that i do everything right so all of you are happy.
Hope this will make my sales better.

  • luis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • luis
  • 9 months ago

First time ordering online and It was great Neo is the man. I placed an order back in November and received it within 2 weeks. Customer service was great again my first time online so I had a lot off questions and they got back to me within 24 hours. Ive been on cycle for 10 weeks now and product is great I was 208lbs when I started and I'm 220lbs now love it. Cant wait to order more from Neo again.(TAX SEASON LOL BIG ORDER COMING)

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support was excellent questions were answered within 24 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For me I thought it was great again first time so I don't know exactly how long its suppose to take but it was 2 weeks

Items ordered

SUS 250 =50 amps and Danabol 50 both Balkan Pharm.

Product effectivenes and experience

D-bols were insane lots off strength and sex drive was even better (wife loved it lol) Sus was also great non so far under dose top quality went from 208lbs to 220lbs so i gained 12 lbs :) cant beat it.

Additional commentary

Will be a loyal customer to Neo Loved the product and loved the results even more thanks Neo

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • NeoMeds
  • 9 months ago
  • @luis

I'm very glad that you think so,
i will do everything posiblle to keep the same level of service.

  • Falx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Falx
  • 9 months ago

Most recent order showed up earlier than stated. Continued good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good

Items ordered

Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Noticeable improved hardness very quickly. Seems like just what I had hoped for. The earlier order of Kalpa Test C and poss Test P have caused a lot of water retention and a noticeable increase in blood pressure. Will stop Test C and reduce Test P to combine with Mast . Plan is 2x week Test P 100 and eod of Mast P 100 or maybe even a bit less.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spoon69's picture
  • BAN
  • 114
 
  • spoon69
  • 10 months ago

ok this review is way way over due. ive had some family troubles over the past couple months and because of that i neglected on eroids so neo i apoligize for this taken so long bro.

ok i recieved a sample way back when samples were allowed still from neo and he was really good about sending me what i needed which was some var to try out. i got and worked the var into my cycle i was running var from another top source at the time and neos was on point great lower back pumps and the shins splints fucking sucked lol had to cut my cardio back. all and all i like these guys and will order again at some point.

Communication & Ordering process

was great always responded withen 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

truthfully its been some time since the order and i dont remember the exact t/a but it all came as it should withen the specified time frame.

Items ordered

kalpa var

Product effectivenes and experience

was on point with any other high end var i have taken. stregnth gains back and shin pumps and vasculinity was all there.

Additional commentary

sorry this took so long bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

It is never too late to leave an objective review.
Thank you for your time friend.

  • Falx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Falx
  • 10 months ago

Have ordered two times with third pending. Very good site for ordering and communication. You can tell that they take customer serv seriously as well as their business model.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and I did have to communicate on a couple of issues...none of which were negative or NEOa fault. Just general communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was fine. Double wrapped and what you would expect in order to be discreet.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test Prop
Waiting on Mast order, no delay however

Product effectivenes and experience

A couple of weeks, and I am seeing BF changes quickly by using Cyp at 250mg twice a week and Prop twice a week at 100 mg. Once Cyp kicks in, will discontinue Prop. Great to see such quick results especially as this is first cycle.

Additional commentary

No PIP to speak of and overall experience has been great. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with NEOMEDS. As a first timer it has been great to deal with some pros....thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • NeoMeds
  • 10 months ago
  • @Falx

I'm very glad that you like our service, keep your business here.

  • fitcpl2529's picture
  • ADV
  • 594
 
  • fitcpl2529
  • 10 months ago

Ordered Cutaxyl 150. Bulk Order is NICELY discounted. Product quality is noted below. Kalpa is great gear, and NEO has always come through for me. As always, if you treat him with trust and respect, he will do the same for you.

Communication & Ordering process

I wrote them, asking how bad the PIP was for the cut blend. They were great and honest stating that some get bad PIP, others do not. Communication is always great, and emails are typically answered the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I took 10 days to arrive to the EATS COAST US. I have orders that came about 14 days, others that were 20, but this one 10...and that was the fastest yet!!! I got this before the holiday rush though, check my pics for the exact date. But you can see by the photos that I ordered and received a few of his babies.

Items ordered

Mainly ordreded Cutaxyl 150, but also bought Nolva, Clomid, Test-e and an internet handshake over a beer.

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa is always great quality. I have NOT used the Nolva, Clomid or test-e. This is a review on the Cutaxyl 150:

PIP. Initially PIP was slightly annoying for me (3/10 on a pain scale) but this pain only lasted for the first week of daily injections. I was injecting 1cc a day, and I was able to relieve the pain with 1 800mg motrin. After the first week, motrin was needed. I have 2 buddies that are using the same stuff at the same time; one have more PIP than me (but he complains about anything!) and the other guy had no PIP at all. ALL 3 of us noticed our bodies becoming harder (no we were not caressing each others sicko) and our strength was steadily climbing after the third week. We were all using a fairly low dose to cut up, and we have all achieved that. My one buddy lost 3 inches on his weight, and that was on a terrible diet! I noticed a drop in water retention to the point that my cheeck and jaw line are more prominent. Cardio did NOT really suffer that any of us could tell. Just got a little stronger, harder, lost water weight and kept muscle mass while shedding a little fat. Sex drive, gym motivation were all increased as expected, and we all feel great.

Additional commentary

Kalpa is great stuff, and NEO is a great guy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thank you my friend for your time.
I realy appreciate it.

  • waltr's picture
  • BAN
  • 75
 
  • waltr
  • 11 months ago

This is a review of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Masteroxyl [Masteron Propionate] and Kalpa Pharmaceutical Trenboxyl [Trenbolone Acetate] from NeoMeds.com.

Communication & Ordering process

NeoMeds provides excellent customer support.
After placing the order I was provided with updates on shipment status as well as an expected delivery date and tracking.

Contacting the customer support team is an easy thing to do.
I've had numerous interactions with the eroids representative and have never had to wait long for a response to any question or inquiry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International delivery to East Coast USA was 12 days.
This is just about as good as one can hope for with overseas deliveries and is actually faster than some domestic sources.

Items ordered

Kalpa Masteroxyl
Kalpa Trenboxyl
Kalpa Trinaxyl [not yet used]

Product effectivenes and experience

The Masteron is a very high quality masteron. Within days I noticed the distinct effects of the DHT heavy drug in my body. Personally high androgen/DHT chemicals give me some short temper/agression issues and these were evident right away. The good effects of the Masteron also became evident very quickly. My muscles took on a nice dry, carved out of stone look. I absolutely love Masteron and NeoMeds Kalpa line is some of the best I've ever had the chance to use.

Kalpa Trenbolone is very potent trenbolone, it gave me a nice burning sensation immediately upon injection and started working within the first week. Nice hard look, strength increases, and vascularity
were all evident while I was using NeoMeds Kalpa Trenbolone Acetate.

Additional commentary

NeoMeds.com has legitimate high quality Kalpa Pharmaceutical products. I hear people giving hit or miss review on Kalpa sometimes and it makes me think that some sources have fake Kalpa products. This is not the case with NeoMeds. Order with confidence, NeoMeds has the real deal and at excellent prices. You can't go wrong here.

I HIGHLY recommend trying the Kalpa Mast Prop/Tren Ace combo for yourself and seeing what it's really all about first hand.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NeoMeds's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • NeoMeds
  • 11 months ago
  • @waltr

Thank you for your review brother,
I'm very glad to know that you like my gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

now than you like my gear.