napsgear.org

  • 95.16
    score
  • 9.16
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 150
Service
  • 9.91
  • 150
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 150
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 150
  • Owned by napsgear.org
    • Score: 95.16
    • Avg: 9.16/10:1
    • Votes: 1638
    • Reviews: 6243
    • Views: 414698

napsgear.org Reviews

  • robbyhern's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robbyhern
  • 17 hours ago

I purchased and received T500 by Hardcore Labs. I placed my order through Napsgear and received my order within two weeks. The ordering process was straight forward and I received my product sooner than I expected. Also, within two weeks, after taking the product I noticed a rapid increase in my performance lifting heavier. Everything went up by 10 to 15 pounds. And my gains are very solid and explosive. I most definitely recommend this product to anyone and everyone that is 100% serious about changing their life.

Communication & Ordering process

I always receive responses to emails within 24 hours, but for this order communication was not necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discrete and very private.

Items ordered

T500

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Twice a week for the past month.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fsuchrisfsu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fsuchrisfsu
  • 16 hours ago

I've made 6 or 7 orders with naps and always received my product in a reasonable amount of time. The Geneza products are great and have very little pip, incredible pumps, and my strength has shot up a ridiculous amount, went from benching 315 once to 12 reps in 8 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great if you pm naps, I've never had to wait more than 24 hours for a response, I usually get one in a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I would like to see it packaged in a box instead of an envelope, you can feel the bottles through the pack if you're really trying, but that is me just being picky. I usually get my pack within 3 weeks.

Items ordered

geneza test c
geneza test e
geneza turnibol
geneza tren ace
geneza clen
geneza nolva
geneza clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these products is outstanding imo, I've gained 30 to 40lbs every cycle. Libido goes through the roof from the test. Tren does as it should, I'm pissed and want to tear somebodies head off at 200mgs per week. Grease just drips my forehead and my sheets are soaked at night. I used a combo of nolva and clomid for pct and felt fully recovered in 5 weeks.

Additional commentary

Naps is my go to source and I have never had an issue with out of stocks and the prices are great too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • infofein's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • infofein
  • 20 hours ago

Hey!

This is a follow up on an order that I received from naps about a month and a half ago. I ordered some Genshi Sust and some Geneza Winny. First off, the order and order processes was flawless. I sent payment, then received confirmation email of items shipped. It took about 2 weeks or less for the order to get to my house. The packaging was very discrete and the items were nice and bundled awaiting to ingested. I'm about 5 shots in on my Genshi Sust and about 2 weeks in on my winny, like always, the stuff is G2G. I'm experiencing all the usual sides from the sust and getting some insane pumps in the gym. I've already gained a noticable amount of muscle and I'm leaning out nice! Once again Naps has done me right. Will definitely continue to purchase the good from here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent! I was alerted via email when my items were being shipped and when my WU was accepted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was quick, it only took a little over a week to receive my stuff and the packaging was nice and discrete.

Items ordered

I ordered 15 ml Genshi Sust and some Geneza Winny. ALL G2G!!

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are good quality, I'm already seeing great gains from the sust and can feel the winny kicking in too.

Additional commentary

I recommend naps to anyone looking for great gear for good prices. The stuff is quick in arrival and hasnt failed yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cry_havoc's picture
  • LVL3
  • 294
 
  • cry_havoc
  • 1 day ago

Awesome service as usual. Ordered Proviron, Clen and Caber. I love this guy. He has never disappointed me. All products are working as they should.

Turn around was like three weeks to the states.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and quick. One day tops return on all emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and packs are safely wrapped for delivery.

Items ordered

Caber (Gaber)
Clenbuturol Balkan
Proviron Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using these products for 3 weeks now and have felt their effects. It is legit.

Additional commentary

I am going to keep going to Naps for all my specialty stuff and am even going to try some new products from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • warp789's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • warp789
  • 1 day ago

Did a small order together with a friend.
Pretty happy with the products, gp test e has minimal pip and works good.
I can only complain for the time it took for the money to be collected.
Envelope had bubble wrap and vials came in perfect condition.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything ok

Items ordered

GP Test Enanthate
Balkan Clomid
Balkan Propecia

I recommend shopping here!
  • jltx28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jltx28
  • 1 day ago

First off thanks naps for great products and a vast selection. Everything has been awesome with these guys. I have made several large oreders and all of myproducts came in before the expected date.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic, we had a few problems with customs that was taken care of promptly. All emails were responded to within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Clomid
Novorapid
T3
Hcg 10000
Hgh blue tops off site.
Diabetic supplies for my family members.
Amoxil 250

Product effectivenes and experience

All the gear was great, i know what most want to know about......the hgh is fantastic I have been raking 4,3,3off4,3,3ius everyweek about a hour after i eat and hr before my workout.
Pumps are great......i have not had labs as of today, but the carpal-numbness is killer at nite I wake up and move to the couch to alieviate it....I love it! No Pain No Gain. I have went from 12-8% bf and went from185 -192 in about a month. My diet is very strict. I also use 8-10ius novorapid 4 days of my 6 workout days. And take 12.5mcg brand T3

Additional commentary

Thanks for reading and order from naps!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIG BENCH's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BIG BENCH
  • 1 day ago

i wanted to write this review because i was so impressed with my order.
I ordered items listed and received everything but viagra. I wasn't worried about that it was such a small amount of the order. But naps came through by shipping the viagra later without me having to tell them about it . It probably cost more shipping for them than it was worth. but thank you naps

Communication & Ordering process

great communication. Any question i have naps responds

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package perfect shape as always

Items ordered

2 x GP Methan 10 (dianabol)
3 x GP Test Enanth 250
1 x Viagra capsules 50 mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • gulfster37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gulfster37
  • 1 day ago

Hygetropin order was filled as promised. I paid less thru naps than directly from the manufactures website.The anti counterfit measures even checked out on the manufactures website. First package was seized and they resent a new one without hassle.

I was rough on a review in the past on these guys but after their explanation I am confident that they are selling good products.

Communication & Ordering process

Above expectations

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As promised

Items ordered

Many but this review is for Hygetropin hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

3-5 ius dailyusually 1 hr before meal 2 which is 2 hrs before workout. Feels a little weaker than nordtropins I have tried but this stuff is legit. Same sides. I haven't done GH long enough to experience anything other than water weight retention and bloated hands but the deep sleep is awesome. This week is 1 month in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eddude5150's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • eddude5150
  • 1 day ago

if napsgear gets back to me i will make sure to repost so every one will know they got me my order, thanks

Communication & Ordering process

ok

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ok

Items ordered

listed below

Product effectivenes and experience

ok

Additional commentary

ok

I recommend shopping here!
  • eddude5150's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • eddude5150
  • 1 day ago

i have made of few orders with napsgear, the last one is over 30 days and i have sent a emal and no response yet,

Communication & Ordering process

good untill now

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good until now

Items ordered

2 dianabol
2 deca
4 equipose
3 clen
2 exemestane,

Product effectivenes and experience

good till now

Additional commentary

i recomended a friend to make an order from naps after a bunch of good orders , and his first ordered was seized and now they wont send his order either after 5 emails..........they got u by the short and curlies sometimes i guess, i wish i could make another order but i dont want to get burned more

I recommend shopping here!
  • mugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mugz
  • 2 days ago

Another order from Napsgear that went smooth, will definetley keep ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to as long as you follow the directions then you will get your order.

Items ordered

6 X GP Trn
6 X Jintani Deca

Additional commentary

Good prices on gear will definetely keep ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShawnL9579's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • ShawnL9579
  • 2 days ago

I have been ordering from naps gear for over a year and have no problem with them at all. I have had great communication with them when need be but I rarely ever need to. my orders always show up quick usually quicker then even expected.
I am using
Gp sust 250
GP stan 10
GP mast
GP anodrol

Great gear great service would def recomend

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to communicate with them one time in the last year and a half and my problem was handled by them very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package very discreet no worries everytime

Items ordered

I am using
Gp sust 250
GP stan 10
GP mast
GP anodrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using GP products from naps for over a year and a half with great results they are very strong and well worth the money you pay for them. I have gotten gear that cost more and was less effective. In my opinion this is the best out there

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrainerLook's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TrainerLook
  • 23 hours ago

I am writing this review because it has been several days now since if have gotten answered correspondence from NAPS and also the fact that several recent reviews have seem to have the same problem I have had.

I chose NAPS for the same reason many of you might. Seemingly awesome reviews and their unbelievable selection and competitive prices. And their "customer service" has been great until a problem arose. I sent my payment now 10 days ago and now my order has gone from "payment pending" to "canceled" on their end.

10 days ago I sent my payment via MoneyGram. It was 4 days until my order was updated to "payment pending" and then I waited another 3 days to see if the money would be picked up. Upon reaching out to them after my status had not been changed to "payment received" or "shipped" they assured me that nothing was wrong with my order and that sometimes orders take a while longer to get picked up. Understandable. A few hours later I was instructed to go and change the receivers name in order for the order to be fulfilled. When I made it to MoneyGram the next day, I was informed that the order was ALREADY PICKED UP. I informed NAPS about this and they then changed my order status to "canceled". They then told me that I needed to go back to MoneyGram once again and provide a "photocopy of the money transfer confirmation" I am SUPER frustrated and can't help feeling like I have been scammed out of $750+. I feel burned and wished I had just stuck with my other gear sight which I found through eROIDS that I have never had a problem with. I wish my problem was addressed and taken care of since NAPS is allegedly so "customer service" oriented.

Be VERY WARY OF NAPS!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • abidkhan's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • abidkhan
  • 2 days ago

This is a review for GP deca and anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication not needed. Support is always great. Naps cares about customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks after status changed to shipped.

Items ordered

Gp deca
GP anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using GP oils for 2 years now and I stand behind this brand because of the results I got from each cycles I ran. Now the deca was really great. By week 5 came the strength with little increase in weight. Of course I was running it with GP test E. I felt my joints feel very smooth from the deca. As for the anadrol. This was my first time running GP orals and to be honest it was not good. I saw some strength and increase in weight but from being the most powerful oral drug this really wasn't. I even ran it at 100mgs a day. After naps is still my number one source I will just buy different brand of orals no biggie:)

Additional commentary

My favorite all time international source. Try them out guys you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rlee6462's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • rlee6462
  • 3 days ago

Naps is the best at providing high quality gear with fast shipping! I have been using them for years, and recently got in on their promo. Again, they come through. What an amazing promo for amazing gear! I have never had a problem with them, and I'm looking forward to buying from them in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Website keeps you updated on your products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect!

Items ordered

6xTest Cyp

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 3 days ago

Napsgear has done it again! They have THE best prices I have ever seen on the web. Received both packages within the 2 weeks.Been using them almost a year and never have a bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Great no problems what so ever!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delicery was fast and super discreet packing was great nothing broken.

Items ordered

4 x GP Turan (Turinabol)
2 x GP Deca 250
2 x GP Mast 200 (Masteron)
3 x GP T3 (Trijodthyronin, Cytomel)
1 x Test E 200mg / EQ 200mg
5 x Proviron
2 x PROVIRON-VER (Mesterolone)
2 x CLOMIVER (Clomiphene Citrate)
1 x TAMOXIVER (Nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great! GP never disappoint!
Have used a lot of products in the past and was extremely satisfied.

Additional commentary

All i can say is that these guys are the absolute best. From quality to selection, shipping to packaging,.easy use website to amazing customer support, there is no one else i will ever use. They have the best prices hands down. And the package always shows up ahead of schedule.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marcel1229's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • Marcel1229
  • 3 days ago

Another product I have ordered was their GHRP-6, I can't even explain how amazing it was.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice spoken and replies to my pms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very compacted sealed and nothing looked suspicious.

Items ordered

Ghrp-6

Product effectivenes and experience

What I noticed from GHRP-6 was the increased appetite and energy increase. I was hungry like a horse, there were times where I ate 9 meals a day. At the gym I was having amazing pumps, especially on a arm day.

Additional commentary

You'd be satified you ordered from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Marcel1229's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • Marcel1229
  • 3 days ago

I have ordered Hygetropin HGH from these guys and the results are amazing!

Communication & Ordering process

Very eloquent, well mannered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very welled packed and concealed, wouldn't even thought the package had anything sketchy.

Items ordered

Hygetropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I have noticed that I have become more
lean and vascular from using this product. And I also notice those crazy pumps while working out; it feels amazing!

Additional commentary

Recommend ordering from these guys, you'd be happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zerchersquat's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zerchersquat
  • 3 days ago

I first learned about Naps from an acquaintence who is an amateur pro wrestler. That proved to be the luckiest day in my life..regarding lifting and gear! I tried the route of going to an anti aging clinic in Florida, the test was great but the prices were sky high! So I found a couple of other sources who weren"t reliable and the quality was suspect. Finding out about Naps has been a godsend! The selection is huge and the pricing is fair.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were good. I really didn't have any issues except regarding when one of my orders was going to be shipped. Rep got back to me in a timely fashion and answered my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small, discreet packaging with products adequately protected for shipping. Longest delivery took 3 weeks. One order came in a week and a half. And that's standard shipping!

Items ordered

I have placed four orders so far of which the products were: HCG, Clomiphene, Arimidex, Test Propionate, Tren Acetate, Anavar, Equipoise, and Clenbuterol, all from Geneza except the HCG. Have also ordered Test Enanthate from Vermodje as well as their clen too.

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven't yet used the Anavar or EQ yet or the Vermodje products. I'm waiting to do my next cycle in a couple of weeks and am still waiting for the Vermodje products to be shipped. I just ordered a week ago. As for what i have used the products are EXCELLENT! The clen is amazing shed fat like crazy and had tons of energy. Used up to 120mcg per day but got too shaky and had cut back 20 mcg. Of course having my diet dialed in too really helped. It was my first run with Tren and it too is amazing! It drastically improved my vascularity and also helped me to shed fat. I felt awesome sometimes unstoppable in the gym..and the sack! Only noticed "Tren cough" a couple of times. It was nasty but was over soon and not that bad. the biggest side I had was with my attitude and outlook toward others...most everyone was an idiot or dumbshit and my patience would grow thin at times..but it was all manageable. The test prop was good too but the PIP one can get from any Prop was unbearable so I switched to a longer ester from another source that I had on hand.

Additional commentary

If you need a solid supplier you can trust, I highly reccomend Naps. They even run sales and offer other ways to save money on orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShrugLife's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • ShrugLife
  • 3 days ago

Naps came through beautifully

Communication & Ordering process

Every Pm was answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival wasn't bad around 12 days

Items ordered

1xGP Aromasin
2xGP Proviron
2xGP Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality very good GP line never disappoints

I recommend shopping here!
  • kaustin247's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • kaustin247
  • 4 days ago

Naps Naps Naps love this place 1 stop shop no minimum amount to order. Fast discreet shipping. Product is of good quality. LIFETIME Customer

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a reason to contact

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast and super discreet packing was good nothing broken

Items ordered

10x GP Test Prop
3x GP Methan
10x GP Oxan

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is awesome Var is strong and hits good also stacking it with some tren i already had dbol is g2g

Additional commentary

Naps is amazing they are the first site i ordered from and the do good business and have great prices lifetime customer

I recommend shopping here!
  • akwa's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akwa
  • 4 days ago

Heard about napsgear.org first time here at eroids. After some comparing with other sources i decided to order at naps.
The whole process of ordering, payment etc. was new but easy for me. I will definitively order from napsgear next time again.
Ordering, delivery and arrival of the products took 2 weeks to Germany.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was always good. I needed support on the payment and dont have to wait long time to get somone in the Live Support Chat.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The vials have been packed very carefully and safe. Dont think there couldn´t happen something with them.

Items ordered

3x Vials 10ml Testosteron Enanthat
1x Clomid
1x TAMOX

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is impressive. After the first injection i´ve got the typical symptoms like a mild flu. I inject e3d 250mg and have done 8 injects right now.

Additional commentary

I have not much experience at this but i recommend napsgear.org at any time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • KD
  • 4 days ago

There are others out there who weren't fortunate enough to get their package for some reason and should be allowed to talk about the problems and unsatisfied service.
I think the people who work for this source is giving thumbs down to members that gives bad reviews. We all should have the right to post either good or bad reviews depending on their personal experience with a source. Eroid is a worldwide community where everyone is free to discuss about the source and product so we can share information on how to chose the right source and product for themselves. So stop dissing people with negative reviews and stop karma raping..

*not received package
*I do not recommend this supplier
*poor communication, unprofessional..what support?
*packaging could be more discreet
*BP Test E X 10vials

By doing more research and talking to other sources, I found out there are many suppliers who have the same products for even less the price that provide better customer service and reship policy. I will stick with the supplier who has integrity in their business and care about better service..

Oh~the money I lost? Take your employees out for a nice meal, lunch is on me..
No! I'll never do business with them again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • napsgear.org's picture
  • SRC
  • 177
 
  • napsgear.org
  • 3 days ago
  • @KD

Eroids is the most independent and unbiased review platform of AAS websites on the net. The good thing about this website is the members are not only rating the suppliers but the other members as well. Call it a trust measurement scale. It at least gives a sign or general understanding of the user. Anyone can post a good or a bad review, but remember that your review will be judged as well. You have been given thumbs down from other members because you already posted this once and I already explained that every time you place an order and send the money to a supplier you should read the shipping policy first. In your case, your country is a high risk for us and we do not reship to your area. You are not from US or UK so why not to ask our support managers about your country.
If you think there are members working for us here, you are terribly mistaken. The mods and admin here are not joking. We would be out of the ratings table for good if we did this. As I said if you are ready to review a source, be ready for the members to give you their opinion about yourself too.

  • rickmaff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rickmaff
  • 5 days ago

So my most recent order with Naps has been a bit of a nightmare, but not because of Naps, but with customs making an error. To make a long story short, Naps had reshipped me an entire order of the good stuff without any second questions asked. You cannot beat the pricing of these guys, especially when it comes to their guarantee of a reship if anything does go wrong.

Communication & Ordering process

With instant chat and a quick response team you will almost always get a response to these guys within 24 hours, usually within 30 minutes in my personal experience. Their customer support is second to none in this business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always discrete and packages make it from the distributor to my door within 2 weeks almost every time. I've never had a broken vial or crushed pills.

Items ordered

3 x GP Methan 10 (dianabol)
1 x GP Stan 10 (Winstrol tabs)
1 x GP Test Enanth 250
2 x GP Sust 270 (Sustanon)
1 x GP Test Prop 100
3 x GP Exemestane (Aromasin)
2 x GP Clomiphene (Clomid)
1 x Cabaser (Dostinex)
2 x Test E 250mg / Deca 200mg
1 x Brand HCG Inj 10000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality has always been great, and I've never had a complaint myself or from anyone else that gets gear from these guys. You seriously cannot go anywhere else and receive such high quality merchandise for this price.

Additional commentary

I'm going to sound like a broken record but if you're looking for the best, you've found them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drasman123's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drasman123
  • 5 days ago

Napsgear has done it again! They have THE best prices I have ever seen on the web. Furthermore their shipping is always faster than expected. They stock some of the best brands in the gear making industry. Geneza pharmaceuticals and balkan pharmaceuticals for example.

Packaging 10/10 - Not a single pill was broken. Everything was perfectly in tact, no seals were broken. Everything was in the original packaging

Speed 10/10 - The package should have made it too me sooner but the USPS messed up. Naps RESENT the entire package for FREE and I got it within 12 days of being marked "shipped"

Quality 10/10 - Naps stocks only the best brands. The clenbuterol I took from GP was INSANE. 80mcg had me shaking like I had just pumped some serious iron. Will definitely use this company for future gear purchases.

I am a customer for life. Naps is amazing. They have a great support team that stood by to answer any of my questions and they were extremely speedy. The free reship of my order that got lost really won me over. Thanks Naps, you have made a life long customer.

Communication & Ordering process

I used the communication and support function of their website multiple times. 24/7 live support is amazing and really keeps your mind at ease when waiting on a package. Best part is there was a tracking #!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

See Above

Items ordered

GP Clenbuterol 40mcg Pills
GP Nolvadex
GP Aromasin
GP

Product effectivenes and experience

Along with hard training and diet I lost about 4% BF in 8 weeks with the aid of GP Clen. I used the aromasin and nolvadex as part of a pct for a previous cycle of Test E. Worked like a charm. Their dosages are on the money!

I recommend shopping here!
  • willstack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • willstack
  • 5 days ago

Ordered sustanon 270
Deca 250
Superdrol
winstrol tabs
clomid
armidex
all came in fast discreet shipping!
Highly recommend best source I've ever had
never worry about my gear naps makes it hassle free and is number 1 on my list! Will be ordering again soon
got many friends turned on to naps and they have no complaints and now its there go to source too

Communication & Ordering process

Great no problems what so ever!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon 270
Deca 250
Superdrol
armidex
clomid
winstrol tabs
all gp products

Product effectivenes and experience

16 wk cycle and all solid gains never let down by naps or gp products

I recommend shopping here!
  • ack1591's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ack1591
  • 5 days ago

Received both packages within the 4 weeks... Everything came in, they pointlessly split my package in two and I only ordered 10 small items... The customer service reps were VERY rude and not helpful at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Got back to me in a few days. Customer service reps were very rude, never gave me any straight forward answers, & ignoring some of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was decent, although for the same price they charge for shipping I can order from my Chinese source and get my package in half of the time than these guys are able to get their packages delivered.

Items ordered

1x GP superdrol
6x 75iu HMG
3x 5000iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Superdrol is strong, HCG and hmg will be here soon and will edit in how the quality is with them ASAP for you guys.

Additional commentary

I definitely will never order from them ever again, they act very unprofessional and have attitude problems and gave me the run around and avoiding answering some of my questions. I also requested if my package was split up in two if they could send me HCG and hmg first because me and my girl are trying to have a baby and that was ignored and when I brought that up also they ignored that question as well..
I will stick to my normal supplier because they are way faster and more helpful & polite. Due to attitude and back talk from naps will never give them another cent of my hard earned money.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • RoidMonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • RoidMonkey
  • 5 days ago

Naps is the best hands down. Been using them for years and have never have a bad experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Never has to message them in all my 4 years.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and discrete

Items ordered

Winni
Test p
Tren a
Proviron
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

My wife and I got this for our summer cycle and needless to say it's been 5 weeks and we look like Greek gods!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaywall's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • jaywall
  • 5 days ago

Number one source in the world. Best online supplier out there. Can't get any better!

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Always reply within 24 hours... very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great. T/A within the expected window.....Packaged perfectly. 600 pills in a deck of cards sized box. No rattling or anything.

Items ordered

12 x GP Oxan. 600 ten mg tabs total. Got it half off as the product of the week.

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome. Best Var out there. Twice as strong as any other sources. Hardening, vascularity, strength, fat loss and has dried me out. Amazing results and only starting week three. Running masteron 100 mg eod and sust 250 e3d also from another source, not from the internet....

Additional commentary

Great site. I will NEVER buy from another source. Top notch

I recommend shopping here!